ザ コーポレート ホテル (The Corporate Hotel)
コーポレート エグゼクティブ ザ コーポレート ホテル (The Corporate Hotel)
ロビー ザ コーポレート ホテル (The Corporate Hotel)
ロビー ザ コーポレート ホテル (The Corporate Hotel)
【写真はこちら】 全部で46枚
お気に入りから削除しました
7.4
すごく良い
/10
(295 件の総評)宿泊者のクチコミを読む
《マップを表示》
8.3
非常に満足
ロケーション評価
立地条件:素晴らしい - (市内中心地)
人気の周辺スポット
駐車場
無料
  • ミュージック ワールド190 m
  • マラケッシュ220 m
  • Broadway Bar290 m
  • Oxford Book Shop290 m
  • Park Street300 m
  • オックスフォード ブックストア300 m
  • サイベリア310 m
  • タントラ320 m
  • ロキシー320 m
  • アシャラヤム390 m
  • ザ コーポレート ホテル (The Corporate Hotel)

    4, Royd Street, Opp Royd Nursing Home, Near Park Street Bata Crossing,, コルカタ市内中心部, コルカタ, インド, 700016 - 《マップを表示》
    施設の状態/清潔さ『すごく良い』
    施設の状態/清潔さの評価『7.6
    サービス『すごく良い』
    サービスの評価『7.5
    • 空港送迎

    • コルカタ市内中心

    • 両替

    • 朝食(無料)

    • エアコン

    データで見る宿泊施設|コルカタにある宿泊施設 2,268軒との比較結果
    全項目の評価を見る
    ロケーション
    8.3/10
    お部屋の快適さ
    7.2/10
    お得感
    7.2/10
    清潔さ
    7.6/10
    《高スコア》
    99
    %
    コルカタの中でおすすめの1軒です
    《高スコア》
    99
    %
    コルカタの中でおすすめの1軒です
    《高スコア》
    98
    %
    コルカタの中でおすすめの1軒です
    《高スコア》
    98
    %
    コルカタの中でおすすめの1軒です
    コスパ7.2
    市内中心地までの距離1 km
    ロケーション評価8.3
    最寄りの空港ネータージー・スバース・チャンドラ・ボース国際空港 (CCU) - インド
    空港までの距離13.8 km

    ザ コーポレート ホテルで空室のあるルームタイプ

    スーペリアルーム (Superior Room)
    スーペリアルーム (Superior Room)
    ...
    • 部屋のサイズ: 25 m²(269 ft²)
    • 眺望: シティ
    • キングベッド 1台
    日付を入力して料金を表示する
    コーポレート エグゼクティブ (Corporate Executive)
    コーポレート エグゼクティブ (Corporate Executive)
    ...
    • 部屋のサイズ: 23 m²(248 ft²)
    • 眺望: シティ
    • ダブルベッド 1台
    日付を入力して料金を表示する
    スイートルーム (Suite Room)
    スイートルーム (Suite Room)
    ...
    • 部屋のサイズ: 37 m²(398 ft²)
    • 眺望: シティ
    • クイーンベッド 1台
    日付を入力して料金を表示する
    スーペリア ダブルまたはツインルーム (Superior Double or Twin Room)
    スーペリア ダブルまたはツインルーム (Superior Double or Twin Room)
    ...
    • 部屋のサイズ: 25 m²(269 ft²)
    • シャワー
    日付を入力して料金を表示する
    エグゼクティブ ダブルまたはツインルーム (Executive Double or Twin Room)
    エグゼクティブ ダブルまたはツインルーム (Executive Double or Twin Room)
    ...
    • 部屋のサイズ: 23 m²(248 ft²)
    • シャワー
    日付を入力して料金を表示する
    スイート (Suite)
    スイート (Suite)
    ...
    • 部屋のサイズ: 27 m²(291 ft²)
    • シャワー
    日付を入力して料金を表示する
    部屋タイプ指定なし (Run of House)
    部屋タイプ指定なし (Run of House)
    ...
    • シャワー
    日付を入力して料金を表示する
    Suite
    Suite
    ...
      日付を入力して料金を表示する
      Corporate Suite Room
      Corporate Suite Room
      ...
        日付を入力して料金を表示する
        スイート (Suite)
        スイート (Suite)
        ...
          日付を入力して料金を表示する
          アゴダメンバー限定料金なら【最大30%】OFF

          サインインしてからもう一度料金チェック・・・\安くなってるかも/

          今すぐサインイン
          ザ コーポレート ホテルについて

          ザ コーポレート ホテルについて

          宿泊施設の魅力

          元に戻す

          設備・サービス

          元に戻す

          アクセス&周辺情報

          表示している距離は、地図上で測った直線距離です。ルートによって、実際の距離は異なる場合があります。
          元に戻す

          周辺スポット情報

          表示している距離は、地図上で測った直線距離です。ルートによって、実際の距離は異なる場合があります。
          さらに表示

          宿泊施設ポリシー

          元に戻す

          お役立ち情報

          元に戻す

          重要なお知らせ

          【税金】政府方針による租税体系の改定により課税額が変更されます。この変更はすべてのご予約に適用され、チェックアウト時に差額を追加でお支払いいただくことになりますので、あらかじめご了承ください。

          ザ コーポレート ホテルに宿泊したユーザーからのクチコミ

          クチコミはアゴダ®の利用者のみから投稿されています Agoda
          クチコミ by アゴダ®(295)クチコミ by Booking.com(119)
          7.4
          /
          10
          施設の状態/清潔さ7.6
          施設・設備6.9
          ロケーション8.3
          お部屋の快適さ・クオリティ7.2
          サービス7.5
          コスパ7.2
          クチコミスコア
          9以上『最高!』 (32)
          8~9『素晴らしい』 (35)
          7~8『とても良い』 (65)
          6~7『良い』 (43)
          6未満『少しがっかり』 (53)
          宿泊期間
          3月~5月 (50)
          6月~8月 (40)
          9月~11月 (58)
          12月~2月 (80)
          クチコミ全件 (295)
          全てのルームタイプ
          すべての言語

          クチコミをキーワード検索 

          滞在ゲストのホンネ|クチコミ 228件
          12345
          7.7
          すごく良い
          Kazuhiro 日本
          カップル
          コーポレート エグゼクティブ
          2011年12月 | 1泊滞在

          スタッフの対応もよくきれいなホテルだがお湯が出ない”

          部屋はまあきれい

          お湯がなかなか出ず、何度もスタッフに確認しました。 そのつど、丁寧に対応していただきましたが、 結局、これがホットシャワーだとごまかされました。 確かに水よりは少しだけ熱い気がしましたが、明らかに水です。 とてもシャワーを浴びられるようなお湯ではありませんでした。 部屋に電気ケトルがあったのでこれでお湯を作りながら、 お風呂としました。 電気ケトルは電圧が高いだけあってあっという間でした。

          ◇投稿日 2012年1月5日◇

          お客様各位、 私たちはあなたの最近の経験をお詫び申し上げます。あなたがサービスに満足しているよりも少なかったと聞いて申し訳ありません。 私達は私達のサービスと私達が維持している高品質基準を誇りにしていて、物事を正しくしたいと思います。 可能であれば、どのサービスがあなたを満足させなかったのか、そしてどのようにしてそれを補ってくれるのかを共有してください。 敬具、 予約チーム コルカタ

          ◆返信日 2019年7月23日◆
          ザ コーポレート ホテル
          6.7
          良い
          nozomi 日本
          カップル
          コーポレート エグゼクティブ
          2011年10月 | 2泊滞在

          いい面、悪い面。。”

          お部屋がかわいい!!

          お部屋はとてもかわいく、ドリンキングウォーターも一日2ℓもらえました。 一日目の夕食はルームサービスしました。おいしかったです!! 空港送迎と書いてありますが、ホテルに問い合わせたところ「そんなことはこちら側は言っていない。agodaに聞いてくれ」と言われました。面倒だったのでそれ以上追及はしませんでしたが。。。 あと、お湯の出も悪かったです。 クローゼットからはインド独特の香りがしました。

          ◇投稿日 2011年10月30日◇

          お客様各位、 私たちはあなたの満足のいく経験より満足のいくものではないと私たちの心からの謝罪を受け入れてくれることを願っています。私たちの優れた[カスタマーサービス/製品/サービス]で知られていることは驚きだったので、私たちは物事を正しくしたいと思います。ご希望の場合は、[電話/ Eメール]でも直接ご連絡ください。 私達は私達の顧客の意見を重んじ、これを私達の注意に持ってきてくれてありがとう。 敬具、 予約チーム コルカタ

          ◆返信日 2019年7月23日◆
          ザ コーポレート ホテル
          6.0
          keiko 日本
          ビジネス
          コーポレート エグゼクティブ
          2016年11月 | 1泊滞在

          カルカッタですしね”

          カルカッタではこんなもんでしょうね。女性二人ですが、ビジネスなので期待もしてないので、それなりに十分です。インドのホテルで真っ白タオルには出会えないですが、臭くないので良しとします

          ◇投稿日 2017年3月17日◇

          お客様各位、 私たちはあなたの最近の経験をお詫び申し上げます。あなたがサービスに満足しているよりも少なかったと聞いて申し訳ありません。 私達は私達のサービスと私達が維持している高品質基準を誇りにしていて、物事を正しくしたいと思います。 可能であれば、どのサービスがあなたを満足させなかったのか、そしてどのようにしてそれを補ってくれるのかを共有してください。 敬具、 予約チーム コルカタ

          ◆返信日 2019年7月23日◆
          ザ コーポレート ホテル
          5.7
          YOSUKE 日本
          ひとり旅
          コーポレート エグゼクティブ
          2011年8月 | 2泊滞在

          部屋は清潔”

          ロケーションが良い

          部屋は多少狭く感じましたが、清潔でした。しかし、バスタオルが匂う、フロントが無愛想、ルームサービスの注文を取りに来たキッチンスタッフがチップを要求など、必ずしも満足したとはいえません。

          ◇投稿日 2011年8月20日◇

          お客様各位、 私たちはあなたの満足のいく経験より満足のいくものではないと私たちの心からの謝罪を受け入れてくれることを願っています。私たちの優れた[カスタマーサービス/製品/サービス]で知られていることは驚きだったので、私たちは物事を正しくしたいと思います。ご希望の場合は、[電話/ Eメール]でも直接ご連絡ください。 私達は私達の顧客の意見を重んじ、これを私達の注意に持ってきてくれてありがとう。 敬具、 予約チーム コルカタ

          ◆返信日 2019年7月23日◆
          ザ コーポレート ホテル
          7.7
          すごく良い
          SHIGEO 日本
          ひとり旅
          2011年3月 | 2泊滞在

          新しく清潔な部屋とベッドでした。 シャワーが電気式なので湯量が乏しかった。”

          繁華街に徒歩5分で行ける。 

          日本のビジネスホテルと同等の設備だが、ごみごみした街中に比べるとオアシスのように感じられる。 Wifiの環境は備えられていなかったのが残念。

          ◇投稿日 2011年4月1日◇

          お客様各位、 あなたの前向きなコメントをありがとう。私たちはあなたが私たちと一緒に私たちのサービスを楽しんだことを聞いてとてもうれしいです!あなたの次の訪問とちょうど間もなく願っています。私たちがあなたを助けることができる何かがあれば私達と連絡してください。 敬具、 予約チーム コルカタ

          ◆返信日 2019年7月22日◆
          ザ コーポレート ホテル
          9.0
          最高!
          HIROKI 日本
          ひとり旅
          2011年2月 | 3泊滞在

          清潔感のあるホテル”

          設備も新しく、清潔感があった

          少し判りにくい場所にありますが、清潔感のある良いホテルでした。 朝食が今ひとつなのと、がなかったのがマイナスポイントです。

          ◇投稿日 2011年2月16日◇

          Dear Guest, Thank you for taking time off to pen down your thoughts on your stay at Hotel The CORPORATE, Kolkata. We appreciate and value the same. We strive to provide the very best of product and services to our guests all time. Assuring once again of a better experience on your next visit. With warm regards, D Roy Chowdhury

          ◆返信日 2018年11月28日◆
          ザ コーポレート ホテル
          5.7
          MAKOTO 日本
          ひとり旅
          コーポレート エグゼクティブ
          2012年11月 | 1泊滞在

          コスパ悪い”

          駅チカホテル

          前の書き込みでこの値段なら他に良いホテルがあると書かれていましたが、、、本当です。 いい点はメトロ駅に近い(歩いて5分ぐらい)、ホットシャワーが使えた、外観はリッパ。 悪い点は室内安全金庫があるが壊れていた。冷蔵庫も室内にあるが壊れていた。

          ◇投稿日 2012年11月29日◇

          お客様各位、 私たちはあなたの最近の経験をお詫び申し上げます。あなたがサービスに満足しているよりも少なかったと聞いて申し訳ありません。 私達は私達のサービスと私達が維持している高品質基準を誇りにしていて、物事を正しくしたいと思います。 可能であれば、どのサービスがあなたを満足させなかったのか、そしてどのようにしてそれを補ってくれるのかを共有してください。 敬具、 予約チーム コルカタ

          ◆返信日 2019年7月23日◆
          ザ コーポレート ホテル
          7.3
          すごく良い
          TAKAHIRO 日本
          ひとり旅
          スーペリアルーム
          2012年8月 | 1泊滞在

          値段の割には若干中途半端な感じが”

          パークストリートには歩いて3分で出れる。サダルストリートまでも約5分。

          60-70USD程度のホテルなんだが、可もなく不可もなく。ソフト、サービスなどは全く問題はなかったが、ハード、ホテルの施設とか部屋の設備なんかは特に必要なもの以外はまったくない。込みの朝食はBuffetスタイルだが、品数は少なめ。 不便はないんだが、せっかく60-70USD出してるんならもう少し、いい思いのできるホテルのほうがいいなあと思う次第。

          ◇投稿日 2012年8月18日◇

          親愛なるハッピーゲスト、 当ホテルを他の旅行者に推薦してくれて完璧な評価を与えてくれてありがとう。私達の全ホテルスタッフはあなたがあなたの滞在を楽しんだのと同じくらいあなたのニーズに応えることを楽しんだと確信しています。世話をする! 敬具、 予約チーム コルカタ

          ◆返信日 2019年7月23日◆
          ザ コーポレート ホテル
          6.3
          良い
          kouichi 日本
          ひとり旅
          コーポレート エグゼクティブ
          2012年1月 | 1泊滞在

          ハイソなつもりなのか?何か勘違いしているスタッフたち”

          部屋は奇麗

          スタッフが無愛想で高慢、朝食の説明なしバウチャーも渡されず。室内のネットも不可で、ロビーのPCは有料50ルピー/1時間。朝食のロティーは美味かったが、チャイを頼んでも20分ほど放置、催促してはじめて持ってきた。 インド人客にはそんなことはなかったようなので、差別していたのだろうか、 とにかくサービス面で不愉快なことの多いホテルです。 部屋自体は奇麗なんですが。

          ◇投稿日 2012年2月15日◇

          お客様各位、 私たちはあなたの満足のいく経験より満足のいくものではないと私たちの心からの謝罪を受け入れてくれることを願っています。私たちの優れた[カスタマーサービス/製品/サービス]で知られていることは驚きだったので、私たちは物事を正しくしたいと思います。ご希望の場合は、[電話/ Eメール]でも直接ご連絡ください。 私達は私達の顧客の意見を重んじ、これを私達の注意に持ってきてくれてありがとう。 敬具、 予約チーム コルカタ

          ◆返信日 2019年7月23日◆
          ザ コーポレート ホテル
          6.7
          良い
          TAKAO 日本
          ひとり旅
          コーポレート エグゼクティブ
          2011年12月 | 3泊滞在

          安心して泊まれるまずまずのホテルでした”

          良くもなく悪くもなくと言う所でしょうか

          安宿街として有名なサドル・ストリートの近くにあって、安心して快適な滞在の出来るホテルでした。不満と言えば、タオル類が綺麗なものではなかったと言うことと、もう少し安くてもいいのでは、といったことぐらいでしょうか。

          ◇投稿日 2012年1月7日◇

          お客様各位、 私たちはあなたの満足のいく経験より満足のいくものではないと私たちの心からの謝罪を受け入れてくれることを願っています。私たちの優れた[カスタマーサービス/製品/サービス]で知られていることは驚きだったので、私たちは物事を正しくしたいと思います。ご希望の場合は、[電話/ Eメール]でも直接ご連絡ください。 私達は私達の顧客の意見を重んじ、これを私達の注意に持ってきてくれてありがとう。 敬具、 予約チーム コルカタ

          ◆返信日 2019年7月23日◆
          ザ コーポレート ホテル
          6.7
          良い
          shuichi 日本
          ひとり旅
          コーポレート エグゼクティブ
          2011年11月 | 2泊滞在

          ロケーションが良い!”

          設備等も良い!

          パークstに近く不便はないが...wifiが整って無いのが欠点です...ロケーション&設備&スタッフさんは問題なく快適に過ごせた...バッグパッカーがたむろするサダルstへも10分くらいで行ける。また利用したい!

          ◇投稿日 2011年11月25日◇

          お客様各位、 あなたの前向きなコメントをありがとう。私たちはあなたが私たちと一緒に私たちのサービスを楽しんだことを聞いてとてもうれしいです!あなたの次の訪問とちょうど間もなく願っています。私たちがあなたを助けることができる何かがあれば私達と連絡してください。 敬具、 予約チーム コルカタ

          ◆返信日 2019年7月23日◆
          ザ コーポレート ホテル
          4.4
          Samina バングラデシュ
          グループ
          スーペリアルーム
          2019年7月 | 2泊滞在

          Except for the location nothing else is worth it”

          This is my second stay here and that too because of the location. Its so very close to all the happening places of Park Street and New Market-exactly walking distance. Cons: -breakfast is disappointing, nothing to eat! so during our second stay, we did not take it. -staff not cordial enough, only the guard is super helpful -no amenities in the room. during both my stay, for two people they gave only one pair of towels unless requested for another set. no slipper, toiletries or suitcase table even! -corridor, lift area and corner of the restaurant looks shabby and often unclean. -tiny shower space, hardly could move inside. hot water didnt come through too. -considering all of the above, price is too high. Pors: if your plan is to move around the city the whole day and need room to just stash your stuff and sleep within the city center, this is a preferred place. come without any expectations.

          ◇投稿日 2019年7月22日◇

          Dear Samina Mam, We would like to apologize for your recent experience and sorry to hear you were less than satisfied with service. We pride ourselves on our service and the high quality standards we maintain, and would like to make things right. We noted your non satisfactory area. First of all we want to inform you that like us all property always kept 01 pair set of towels. If guest need we supply it. And about sleeper, due to wooden floor we not kept slipper. Our luggage rack attached with cupboard back of the door. We not use PLASTIC COVERED SOAP, SHAMPOO OR BODY GEL packet. We keep herbal liquid soap, shampoo & body gel at container due to avoid plastics. Regarding staff behaviour if it's not warm then we humbly sorry for that. Yours sincerely, Reservation Team The CORPORATE, Kolkata

          ◆返信日 2019年7月22日◆
          ザ コーポレート ホテル
          9.2
          最高!
          Md バングラデシュ
          カップル
          コーポレート エグゼクティブ
          2019年3月 | 3泊滞在

          Excellent Time Spent”

          I with my wife and my little baby stayed at corporate and it was a delightful experience. The room quality, facilities all are good. Food is very good both the complimentary breakfast and other foods from menu. Negative: the washroom fittings are old which should be changed

          ◇投稿日 2019年5月23日◇

          Dear Guest. We appreciate your positive feedback about our hotel. We do take pride in catering to our guests’ needs the best way we can. If you’re traveling to our area gain soon, don’t hesitate to call us. Yours Sincerely, Reservation Team The CORPORATE, Kolkata

          ◆返信日 2019年7月20日◆
          ザ コーポレート ホテル
          4.0
          Mohammad バングラデシュ
          ひとり旅
          スイートルーム
          2019年4月 | 2泊滞在

          Unprofessional”

          I had booked a suite for 27th to 29th april..my flight was delayed from China and thus I could not come on 27th as i missed the connecting flight.I have sent several messages to them but no reply.The next day i come to the hotel and they say as you did not come we made it a “no show”.I was surprised that after it was full paid and Me sending several messages they did this. I was given a usual room which was big,old,shabby and smelly but i had no option for the night. Next day I spoke to the manager etc and they were sorry for the experience and offered me a complimentary dinner or taxi ride to airport after taking 120 usd for 8 hrs and ofcourse not the suite i was supposed to stay in.Moreover the suit was rented oit on the second day.Thus they made double money of a room for a single day. You people should be ashamed of yourself

          ◇投稿日 2019年5月3日◇

          Dear Guest, Thank you for taking time off to pen down your thoughts on your stay at Hotel The CORPORATE, Kolkata. We appreciate and value the same. But we only say that all of your message not came properly. We received that you will be check in late. And as per contract policy with agoda we have no authority to modify any things or modify reservation. And as per cancellation policy if you unable to check in on the check in date, the total booking treat as NO SHOW. We strive to provide the very best of product and services to our guests all time. With warm regards, Reservation

          ◆返信日 2019年5月13日◆
          ザ コーポレート ホテル
          9.2
          最高!
          Ameenur バングラデシュ
          グループ
          コーポレート エグゼクティブ
          2019年1月 | 7泊滞在

          Nice stay”

          Location very near to park street. All the staff are very helpful and cooperative. Rooms are clean but need to repair toilet fittings ASAP. Breakfast is with limited item but you will get eggs of your choice

          ◇投稿日 2019年1月23日◇

          Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your positive comments. We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed our services with us! Hope your next visit and just around the corner. Contact with us if there is anything we can help you with. Yours Sincerely, Reservation Team The CORPORATE, Kolkata

          ◆返信日 2019年7月20日◆
          ザ コーポレート ホテル
          4.0
          Brant カナダ
          ひとり旅
          コーポレート エグゼクティブ
          2019年3月 | 2泊滞在

          Staff are LIARS, NO HOT WATER whole time, no TV channel packs”

          NO hot water first morning, I advised front desk staff, they sent someone up to check the geyser (hot water heater), light was not coming on.. after an hour the person said they could NOT fix it, and that I would have to change rooms, and they would work with the front desk. Heard nothing all day, checked with front desk that evening, they said they could not change rooms for me as none were available. They said they would sent maintenance person to check geyser again. Person never showed. 2nd morning NO HOT WATER again. No TV channel packs, available after several complaints and people stopping by, the hotel changed their tune about fixing it and said it was the providers/governments fault. Complained to Agoda, and response back from the hotel was an outright LIE. They said that the geyser was repaired, so there was no need to move me to a different room. For the record, there was no hot water both days, and nothing was fixed, and they were unwilling or unable to move me.

          ◇投稿日 2019年3月21日◇

          Dear Guest, Thank you for taking time off to pen down your thoughts on your stay at Hotel The CORPORATE, Kolkata. We appreciate and value the same. We would also like to assure you that the points with regard to the letdown in services has been noted, addressed to the concerned department head for review and corrective action being taken. We strive to provide the very best of product and services to our guests all time. Assuring once again of a better experience on your next visit. With warm regards, Reservation

          ◆返信日 2019年5月13日◆
          ザ コーポレート ホテル
          10.0
          最高!
          Ezaz バングラデシュ
          ビジネス
          コーポレート エグゼクティブ
          2019年6月 | 3泊滞在

          First time but Good experience during our stay”

          Value of Money - Excellent Location - Excellent Cleanliness - Excellent Staff - Excellent Facilities - Excellent

          ◇投稿日 2019年6月24日◇

          Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your positive comments. We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed our services with us! Hope your next visit and just around the corner. Contact with us if there is anything we can help you with. Yours Sincerely, Reservation Team The CORPORATE, Kolkata

          ◆返信日 2019年7月16日◆
          ザ コーポレート ホテル
          8.0
          非常に満足
          Richard オーストラリア
          ひとり旅
          コーポレート エグゼクティブ
          2014年4月 | 2泊滞在

          Central safe location”

          Great hot water, close to restaurants of Park Street, excellent selection of cable TV

          I noticed that a couple of people complained that they had trouble with the wi-fi as you need an Indian mobile to access. When I arrived I asked the front desk staff about this and they said they would connect it for me using their number. The connection was fine. This is a good mid range option is a very busy part of town. It is within walking distance of the Museum, Victoria Monument and the New Market. Breakfast was fine, the bed comfortable, the water hot and the fridge cold. All up good value.

          ◇投稿日 2014年4月21日◇

          Dear Guest, Thanks for choosing us. We always try to our best service to our honourable guests. And we promise you next time you will get memorable experience. If you have any opinion or experience please share with us. We always accept your remarks gladly. With warm regards, D Roy Chowdhury

          ◆返信日 2018年9月17日◆
          ザ コーポレート ホテル
          10.0
          最高!
          s バングラデシュ
          カップル
          スーペリアルーム
          2012年1月 | 3泊滞在

          yes”

          good

          the atmosfare of this hotel is very nice. all the servises like food, bevarage, customer care, hospitality very good.i am pleased on the behaviour of all the stuff. the construction looking good. it have a all kind of ability to stay or visit.i desire to visit it again nexttime.

          ◇投稿日 2012年4月8日◇

          Dear Guest. We appreciate your positive feedback about our hotel. We do take pride in catering to our guests’ needs the best way we can. If you’re traveling to our area gain soon, don’t hesitate to call us. Yours Sincerely, Reservation Team The CORPORATE, Kolkata

          ◆返信日 2019年7月20日◆
          ザ コーポレート ホテル
          10.0
          最高!
          s バングラデシュ
          カップル
          スーペリアルーム
          2012年1月 | 1泊滞在

          yes”

          good

          The atmosfare of this hotel is very nice. All the servises like Food, Bevarage, Customer Care, Hospitality very good.I am pleased on the behaviour of all the stuff. The construction looking good. It have a all kind of ability to stay or visit.I desire to visit it again nexttime.

          ◇投稿日 2012年4月8日◇

          Dear Guest. We appreciate your positive feedback about our hotel. We do take pride in catering to our guests’ needs the best way we can. If you’re traveling to our area gain soon, don’t hesitate to call us. Yours Sincerely, Reservation Team The CORPORATE, Kolkata

          ◆返信日 2019年7月20日◆
          ザ コーポレート ホテル
          12345
          人気の宿泊施設です。予約するなら今!

          検索結果に戻る

          ルームタイプ一覧へ戻る

          |

          閉じる

          ザ コーポレート ホテル
          |すごく良い 7.4
          ×
          アゴダでおでかけスポット探し
          「楽しめるスポット」をクリックして、この宿泊施設近くのおでかけスポットを検索!

          • 立地条件:素晴らしい
          • インド博物館