いますぐ予約 ▶▶ ザ ファーム アット サン ベニート

2018

ザ ファーム アット サン ベニート (The Farm At San Benito)のクチコミ

非常に満足
クチコミ 491 件の総評宿泊者のクチコミを読む
8.8
/
10
宿泊者の99%がおすすめしています

宿泊者からのクチコミ

クチコミ by アゴダ®(491)クチコミ by Booking.com(207)
8.8
/
10
非常に満足
クチコミ 491 件の総評
施設の状態/清潔さ9.3
施設・設備9.2
ロケーション8.5
お部屋の快適さ・クオリティ8.9
サービス9.4
お得感7.9
クチコミはアゴダ®の利用者のみから投稿されています Agoda
すべての言語
クチコミ全件 (491)
全てのルームタイプ
滞在ゲストのホンネ|クチコミ 252件
6.8
良い
yuuki 日本
カップル
ガーデン ヴィラ
2018年10月 | 4泊滞在
綺麗ー!ヘルシー!オーガニック!ヨガ!”
とにかく健康志向の方向き。観光で泊まるのは、ロケーションが山の中過ぎて、バタンガス 迄も遠い。驚く程、山の中です。が、とにかく健康志向で、部屋迄フロントから歩いて、遠い。約10分。お庭が綺麗で、そう言うのが好きな方にはおススメ。アメニティーも、オーガニックにこだわっていて。スタッフ全員感じ良く快適。レストランのお料理も、健康にこだわってるので、野菜メイン。お肉は無い。唯一、ペペロンチーノが美味しかった。
◇投稿日 2018年10月31日◇
8.4
非常に満足
HIRONORI フィリピン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
パルメラ スイート
2017年8月 | 2泊滞在
リラックスとデトックスのためには”
マニラから車で出かけられる場所で、ペット可、リラックスできる場所で検索してこちらのホテルに宿泊しました。パルメーラスイーツに2泊したのですが、コテージのようになっていて部屋の雰囲気も素晴らしく、何よりバスタブがアウトサイドにあって、子供も嫁も大変喜んでくれました。ホテルの敷地も大変広く、1日中、朝のヨガやフィットネスなどの活動が催されています。食事はヴェジタリアンのための食事で、値段は高めなのですが、一体どのように調理しているのだろうと気になるメニューばかりでした。私たちは美味しくいただきましたが、小さな子供にとっては、微妙だったようです。体をリセットする目的である程度の長さで滞在するのであれば、素晴らしい場所だと思います。
◇投稿日 2017年8月24日◇
9.0
最高!
Kotaro フィリピン
カップル
【大人限定(子ども不可)】スルテラス(大人2・テラス付き)
2013年8月 | 2泊滞在
フィリピン滞在で最もインパクトの残ったホテルでした。”
管理の行き届いた自然、ベジタブルメインの食事、豊富な健康アクティビティ
フィリピンの滞在で、最もインパクトのある場所になりました。The Farmが良いとは友人から聞いていましたが、予約する時は少し高いかなという印象を受けていましたが、金額の価値以上のものを提供してくれたと実感しました。とにかく、その熱帯雨林のど真ん中のような広大な敷地を考えると、宿泊客が少なく、プライベートリゾート感がしっかりと味わえたのが本当に良かったです。スタッフのサービスレベルは高く、大変教育されていると感じました。コンプリメンタリーのプログラムも豊富で、有料のデトックスプログラムを除いても十分にこの施設内で楽しめるようになっています。改めて、訪問したいと感じさせる、ディテールの効いた施設でした。
◇投稿日 2013年8月19日◇
9.0
最高!
Tatsuo 日本
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ナラプールヴィラ
2012年12月 | 3泊滞在
環境は抜群でした”
コテージも綺麗でプールがついてて子供連れには最高でした。
コテージも新しく綺麗で、周りの環境も最高でした。子供連れで行きましたがコテージにプライベートのプールが付いており、朝から子供と大はしゃぎで遊んでいました。色々な催し物のコースもあり、ヨガのコースを取りましたが、湖の上の舞台で気分的にも盛り上がる設定になっていて感激しました。スパやボディートリートメントもそれなりだったとは妻の感想。食事は全てベジタブル。自家菜園で取れた新鮮な野菜は美味しいのですが、3泊4日野菜だけの生活はちょっと苦痛でした。ただ野菜の好きな方には全く問題ないと思います。体の中から体質が変わった気がしました。
◇投稿日 2013年1月23日◇
7.2
すごく良い
KENSUKE 日本
ひとり旅
Glass villa
2018年3月 | 3泊滞在
Many good aspects, but unfortunately I was disappointed”
The location is absolutely amazing, feels nice right in the nature. Doctors are devoted and sincere, and I enjoyed talking with teachers. Yet I was disappointed as I couldn't get a good sleep, for there were a hundred bees flying around my room at night attracted by the light and there were several in my room too. I was also disappointed by the way the manager and GM dealt with it. I couldn't feel their sincerity at all. It needs to be improved. It's a pity, because I would have loved the place and enjoyed much more, if it hadn't happened.
◇投稿日 2018年3月28日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Naomi 日本
カップル
【大人限定(子ども不可)】スルテラス(大人2・テラス付き)
2013年7月 | 2泊滞在
日頃の疲れを癒しに”
自然、緑いっぱい、マイナスイオン
マニラから2時間半南に下ったところにあるリパ市という田舎のリラクゼーションホテル。 喧噪から離れ、広大の敷地に緑いっぱい、バリのウブドのリゾートの雰囲気。 食事は全てベジタリアンで、ココナッツ、クルミ類のスムージーが美味しかった。 敷地に話されたキジやあひる、やぎなどが可愛かった。 無料でヨガクラスも受けれて、開放感いっぱい。次回はマッサージを体験したい。
◇投稿日 2014年7月20日◇
9.3
最高!
haruhiko 日本
カップル
【大人限定(子ども不可)】スルテラス(大人2・テラス付き)
2013年4月 | 1泊滞在
自然を満喫”
静か、自然、新鮮な野菜
◇投稿日 2013年4月19日◇
5.3
keiko 日本
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
【大人限定(子ども不可)】スルテラス(大人2・テラス付き)
2014年8月 | 2泊滞在
緑が美しい”
ヨガレッスン、こども向けの豊富なアクティビティ、オリーブオイル工場見学
ネットでは一番リーズナブルな部屋を取ったが、実際に行ってみたら子供はその部屋には泊まってはいけないと言われ、 高い部屋に移動させられた。 あらかじめ、インフォメーションをだしておくべきだと思った。 コストパフォーマンスはあまりよくないが、アクティビティが充実していて飽きなかった。野菜の収穫体験も良かった。
◇投稿日 2015年10月20日◇
3.3
Matsuura 日本
カップル
【大人限定(子ども不可)】スルテラス(大人2・テラス付き)
2014年9月 | 2泊滞在
もう、行きません。”
特になし。
料金に見合う、サービスを受けることができなかった。設備もしかり。
◇投稿日 2014年9月25日◇
9.6
最高!
Jerome シンガポール
カップル
【大人限定(子ども不可)】スルテラス(大人2・テラス付き)
2019年1月 | 2泊滞在
Great place for R&R”
This place is perfect if you want to get away from the hustle and bustle. It is beautiful surrounded with peace and quiet. Facilities are first class. Great vegan food offering, yoga, morning walks, cleansing and spa treatments.
◇投稿日 2019年1月14日◇
10.0
最高!
Tien フィリピン
ひとり旅
パルメラ スイート
2019年1月 | 2泊滞在
最高!”
An extraordinary vacation for mind and body, a way to reconnect to mother nature.
◇投稿日 2019年1月24日◇
4.4
Fiona イギリス
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
Glass villa
2019年1月 | 2泊滞在
Very greedy hotel”
This hotel is unbelievably greedy. Any possible chance they have to charge you for something and they will. For instance, we requested an ice bucket to the room and were told we would be charged. There are no fridges in the room and we need to chill some milk for the baby. I’ve never heard of being charged for ice!! All prices across the spa menu and food menu are missing the 25 percent extra fees. This is added later so be wary of this. So much for optional service charge! I don’t think it’s suitable for children at all as you can only book a nanny for a minimum of 8 hours. In terms of service, it’s the worst I’ve experienced in two weeks around Philippines and I do not agree it is 5 star at all. Treatments are nice.
◇投稿日 2019年1月21日◇
8.4
非常に満足
Renee フィリピン
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
【大人限定(子ども不可)】スルテラス(大人2・テラス付き)
2018年11月 | 2泊滞在
Best sleep”
Very quiet and peaceful. I had some of the best sleeps at The Farm. Oddly, they didn't provide toothbrushes, though, which you had to buy. The food was a bit of a struggle. The fruits served during breakfast were okay, but my mom and I were disappointed with the dry pancakes and the tofu sandwich which were both forgettable. Maybe because it came with the stay so they didn't try as hard? I don't know. The menu had a range from 350 pesos for a bowl of soup to 750 pesos for a "subway" sandwich. The 150-peso bucket of ice was a bit ridiculous, though. It's... ice. I understand you have to jack up prices to keep it exclusive, but it should at least still be logical. Staff were attentive and kind.
◇投稿日 2018年11月29日◇
8.4
非常に満足
Janice フィリピン
カップル
ナラプールヴィラ
2018年11月 | 1泊滞在
Trained your staff”
The food and amenities was great. It was our 4th time to visit the place, and was proud to show it to my sister in law and excited to have the Narra Pool Villa. But when I ask the receptionist regarding if the pool is heated. She told me that it was just in normal temperature. So we did not enjoy much time dipping. But salute to Angel of Healing Sanctuary she was the one that informed the receptionist on the follwing day. But we don’t have much time to enjoy the pool. We have to check out early. Dissappointed.
◇投稿日 2018年11月11日◇
8.4
非常に満足
Mickael フィリピン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ガーデン ヴィラ
2018年11月 | 2泊滞在
Good retreat”
Food is the main problem. Ingredients are not fresh. Veggies, bread etc... thechoice of food is limited and it comes out a problem of freshness. They are trying too hard to be Vegan and the results is disappointing for that price.
◇投稿日 2018年11月4日◇
9.6
最高!
Anju フィリピン
ひとり旅
パルメラ スイート
2018年9月 | 2泊滞在
Rejuvenate your soul , cleanse your body”
An amazing experience that should have been done sooner. Relaxing atmosphere with friendly staff, healthy and delicious vegan food and optional holistic mind and body treatments. Something everyone should do for themselves.
◇投稿日 2018年9月9日◇
9.2
最高!
Catsi フィリピン
グループ
【大人限定(子ども不可)】スルテラス(大人2・テラス付き)
2018年4月 | 1泊滞在
Holistic approach on wellness”
This spontaneous trip to Batangas was indeed a great escape from the urban life. The Farm is located at Lipa. It was clearly a short drive from Manila but getting inside is like being in an alternate universe where birds are chirping, peacocks are walking around, and green is the dominant color. We arrived earlier than the check-in time and we huddled at the Alive! Restaurant for lunch. They serve the "good" in the food. The menu is mainly comprised of vegan recipes yet the taste is satisfying, it will make you forget about meat. It's the only restaurant inside The Farm and there are no nearby restaurants in the area. Price is actually steep but ingredients are guaranteed freshly-picked. I appreciated that the staff are courteous and friendly despite the slow pacing of service. Our stay includes a free afternoon snack and breakfast. The Farm also offers detox packages depending on personal needs.
◇投稿日 2018年9月2日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Anne フィリピン
カップル
【大人限定(子ども不可)】スルテラス(大人2・テラス付き)
2019年1月 | 1泊滞在
A healthy wellness living”
very good ambiance for self meditation, everytjing is healthy.
◇投稿日 2019年1月21日◇
10.0
最高!
maria フィリピン
カップル
【大人限定(子ども不可)】スルテラス(大人2・テラス付き)
2018年12月 | 1泊滞在
最高!”
Thank you for the upgrade! We did not expect it :-). Aside from the superb facilities, friendly and accommodating staff was admirable, from the receptionist, nurse Roxanne, even the gardeners and utility man :-). Looking forward to our next stay with the kids.
◇投稿日 2018年12月19日◇
9.6
最高!
Ma フィリピン
カップル
ガーデン ヴィラ
2018年11月 | 1泊滞在
最高!”
It feels like you’re in a paradise the moment we got in. Noise is discourage which will surely give you a relaxing stay. Walking around the farm is truly enjoyable. It makes you ponder on the beauty of nature. The whole place is neat & clean. Even the food was for vegetarian, it was interesting to try something new especially when it comes to being healthy. Our garden villa, feels like you’re a princess. The bed was so comfortable & super cuddly pillows you can just wish to stay put the whole day. We also tried the 3hr acqua wellness & it’s worth trying. Overnight stay would make you want to come back longer the next time you return. Can’t wait to bring our children.
◇投稿日 2018年12月3日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Charlotte フィリピン
カップル
【大人限定(子ども不可)】スルテラス(大人2・テラス付き)
2018年4月 | 1泊滞在
Very relaxing place ”
My visit to San Benito was indeed a pleasurable experience. i have no idea bout the place, i saw it at some ads and fall inlove then quickly book for an overnight stay. we arrived there and was blown away with the friendliest staff of the Farm. they are welcoming and polite. Honestly surprised that this is a vegan hotel, however tho they have quite an option for someone like me(non vegan). The place is so peaceful, relaxing, beautiful and clean! i would really wanna go back to this paradise!
◇投稿日 2018年11月27日◇
8.4
非常に満足
Maria フィリピン
カップル
【大人限定(子ども不可)】スルテラス(大人2・テラス付き)
2018年1月 | 1泊滞在
Hearty treat for the mind, body and soul :)”
I felt that I'm already at peace the moment I stepped in the vicinity of The Farm. I really recommend this place if you just want to relax, enjoy nature, and be healthy and eat vegan food (even just for a day!) I will definitely go back!
◇投稿日 2018年11月23日◇
9.6
最高!
Camille フィリピン
カップル
【大人限定(子ども不可)】スルテラス(大人2・テラス付き)
2018年11月 | 3泊滞在
Staycation”
It's a very nice place to visit. just 2.5-3hours away from metro manila depending on the traffic. we booked the sulu terrace room. no fridge inside, and the ice bucket is worth 150. so you need to consider that. other than that everything is great
◇投稿日 2018年11月8日◇
9.2
最高!
Andrea
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ガーデン ヴィラ
2018年10月 | 2泊滞在
Excellent place for but we got hungry”
They should have reiterated in their ads that they strictly serve plant-based/vegan food. My young son cried the 2nd night because he got so hungry. On the last day he already had headache. He’s not used to purely vegan food. Had we known about this we could have brought food for him even if there’s corckage. When it comes to facilities, I’d give two thumbs up! Super nice and so peaceful and serene.. I love that there are activities to choose from. The staff are so professional, polite and very accommodating. They seem to be happy where they are and that’s something delightful to see when you’re on vacation — happy people.
◇投稿日 2018年10月30日◇
8.4
非常に満足
Jagger フィリピン
カップル
【大人限定(子ども不可)】スルテラス(大人2・テラス付き)
2018年6月 | 1泊滞在
Serene, luxurious, and exclusive”
Well maintained relaxation resort with very healthy food choices and wide range of spa, gym, yoga, and exercise classes. Highly recommended you are extremely health conscious. Don't expect TV and radio inside the room, the resort is for relaxation. Don't expect meat and delicious sweets on its menu. Lastly dont expect party areas around.
◇投稿日 2018年6月25日◇
9.2
最高!
Cherryl アメリカ合衆国
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
ガーデン ヴィラ
2017年9月 | 2泊滞在
Great as always!”
This is our 2nd stay here, though we liked our previous room that we booked directly with the property better. Can't beat the AGODA rate though. We came with our little dog this time, and the whole family had a blast. Can't say enough good about the Farm. It is pricey when you factor in the food, etc. but it is a good, refreshing reset. If you're a Vegan or Vegetarian, this is heaven. The grounds and the pool are amazing, and so are the free classes.
◇投稿日 2018年6月4日◇
9.2
最高!
Jonathan フィリピン
グループ
【大人限定(子ども不可)】スルテラス(大人2・テラス付き)
2018年3月 | 1泊滞在
A glimpse of luxury and relaxation”
This resort is superb. If you are looking for a place for relaxation and peace, this is the place to be. though, it is somehow expensive but worth the money you will spend. A resort and spa in one. However, pls. be reminded that you are discourage to bring food inside the premises and the food that they sell in their restourant are all vegan. We just stayed there for 1 night. we have a driver with us but he is not allowed to stay in the parking area overnight in the car. We just book him a hostel in thr city that was also recommended by the staff. We eat dinner in the resto. the vegan pasta is good but the mushroom burger do like by my companion. The free breakfast included taste good and worth it.
◇投稿日 2018年5月26日◇
10.0
最高!
Asela フィリピン
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
Glass villa
2018年5月 | 1泊滞在
The Better 5-Star Getaway”
Just a 2-hour drive from Q.C. on a Sunday, booked only for an overnight stay with my tween daughter and senior citizen Mom, but what an exceptional experience for health and relaxation it was! Like the farm that serene dreams are made of: fresh air, the surroundings were very green and tranquil. Our room (Glass Villa) was beautiful and clean, modern yet somewhat like an elegant Nipa hut. We enjoyed the outdoor shower and bath, with toiletries made of VCO and herbs. Re: the food, I'm vegetarian, so having a menu full of vegan options was a delight. My Mom's happy eating healthy and even if my daughter was missing her usual salty or sugar-laden snacks, it was good for her to eat better while at the resort. The treatments were superb and luxurious. Would also like to commend the STAFF who were all EXCEPTIONAL in making sure that we had a great stay (from the concierge, receptionists, housekeeping, therapists, security up to the restaurant team). Thank you, we'll be back! :)
◇投稿日 2018年5月15日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Kyla フィリピン
カップル
【大人限定(子ども不可)】スルテラス(大人2・テラス付き)
2017年7月 | 1泊滞在
A must visit”
This is a must stay-cation location, place is very nice and clean. You can forget about your busy city life, but not so much of a fan of the food. though :( Also food is quite expensive. But will be come back though for some R&R.
◇投稿日 2018年3月13日◇
10.0
最高!
Malou フィリピン
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
Glass villa
2018年10月 | 1泊滞在
最高!”
The resort strictly enforces its policy, but the manager and staff provide flexibilities and ensure that you get the best for what you paid for. The resort is indeed expensive, but it is worth your bucks. It would be best if treatments and health programs could be explored and availed. There is some enchantment as you get to achieve calm mind and calm soul due to positive energy within the resort. I will make sure to go back to this place at least once a year.
◇投稿日 2018年10月22日◇
9.6
最高!
Ma. フィリピン
カップル
パルメラ スイート
2018年10月 | 1泊滞在
Relaxation at its best! ”
The Farm at San Benito did!'t fail us. Everything was good - from staff, to resort sevice, facilities and even the vegetarian menu! The place is so peaceful and serene. We got the perfect recharge for our busy life in the city. We're booking again for our adult kids!
◇投稿日 2018年10月14日◇
9.2
最高!
Cassandra フィリピン
カップル
Glass villa
2018年9月 | 1泊滞在
Luxurious/ Get in touch with Nature”
Relaxing. Friendly staff. Beautiful scenery. One con: if you are keen on getting treatments, call in advance if it’s available during your stay. Not all treatments were available. We stayed on a Saturday.
◇投稿日 2018年10月1日◇
10.0
最高!
Norma
グループ
【大人限定(子ども不可)】スルテラス(大人2・テラス付き)
2018年9月 | 1泊滞在
Girls Trip Retreat ”
Had the best birthday Girl's trip ever here while having a healthy retreat at the same time. The Farm is a must do, must go for everyone's bucket list. Seeing is believing and experience all the Farm has to offer. Our only regret is we didn't stay longer. This is a magical paradise getaway from Manila. The 2 hours or less drive to get there goes by so quickly. The beautiful lush landscaping, the villas, the food, the aqua sanctuary, the healing sanctuary.....We are coming back for sure. We are having Farm withdrawals already and want to go back!
◇投稿日 2018年9月28日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Doreen フィリピン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ガーデン ヴィラ
2018年8月 | 3泊滞在
Villa for 2 pax sold as villa for 4 pax”
Attention must be paid in case you are travelling as a family. Agoda is selling the villas (garden villa) as good for 4 pax and you receive a booking confirmation for 4 pax. On arrival you must be ready to realize that allmost all villas are only good for two persons. The solution provided by the farm is to put an extra bed in the room. You end up paying 400 USD per night with one child in the bed of the parents and the second one close to you in an extra bed. In our case only the front office manger was able to understand the concern and offered us a family room, which is surprisingly a lower categorie but much more convenient for a family. Thanks to Romy for his understanding and exceptional courtesy!
◇投稿日 2018年8月27日◇
9.2
最高!
ramon フィリピン
カップル
ナラプールヴィラ
2018年8月 | 1泊滞在
Vegan Shangri-la Boracay without the Beach”
Booked a Narra Villa 39 (the biggest / nicest among all 10 Narra Villas) All green cuisine. An extreme health and wellness resort. Perfect for Honeymooners or Just got back together couples. If you’re having an affair, this is also highly recommended! I’d book the same Villa next time but I will bring a grill and some steaks. Staff are well trained. Worth it if they include full board meals since they only serve all farm vegan food all the way. Loved our stay.
◇投稿日 2018年8月14日◇
9.6
最高!
Lois フィリピン
カップル
ガーデン ヴィラ
2018年8月 | 1泊滞在
A great escape from the city”
Everything was so goood. The staff was so friendly and accommodating. The vegan food was great - I did enjoy most of the food, if not all, since I’m not a vegan. The massage was the best part of everything. I feel so refreshed, relaxed and renewed right after the massage. Quite pricey though but everything’s worth it.
◇投稿日 2018年8月5日◇
8.4
非常に満足
Rafael フィリピン
カップル
【大人限定(子ども不可)】スルテラス(大人2・テラス付き)
2018年11月 | 1泊滞在
Superb”
Pricey... small serving of food for the price!!!
◇投稿日 2018年11月16日◇
9.6
最高!
Pia フィリピン
カップル
【大人限定(子ども不可)】スルテラス(大人2・テラス付き)
2017年12月 | 2泊滞在
Very relaxing place with exceptional staff”
The farm at San Benito has a spectacular view. Very relaxing. The price is a little high but is worth very cent. They have a lot of free daily activities. The staff was friendly and very welcoming. We’ll be back soon.
◇投稿日 2017年12月22日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Lailani フィリピン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ナラプールヴィラ
2017年2月 | 2泊滞在
Dose of Tranquility and Wellness”
Pros: narra villa with heated pool, kids favorite serenity - so quiet, at night you'll ony hear the wind and some insect sounds morning activities - morning walks, yoga and meditation classes for free climate - so cold, feels like we're in Tagaytay Greenery - the place is surrounded by trees and plants Man-made falls at the secret garden, the water is so refreshing the Food especially when you're on a diet Spa treatment at the Healing Sanctuary (except for the price) Cons: A little expensive for me especially the spa. I paid 9k++ for myself and hubby just for a relaxation massage. You can get the same massage elsewhere. Other than the price, I have nothing else negative to say about this place. If I have the money for luxury, I'd go back anytime.
◇投稿日 2017年2月12日◇
8.4
非常に満足
Jazelle フィリピン
カップル
パルメラ スイート
2015年10月 | 2泊滞在
If you are not a vegan this is not the place for you”
We are not a vegan we definitely didn't enjoy the food nothing else to order except purely vegan. After we check out we went straight to eat buffet. The place is clean and relaxing, well maintained and good management. Facilities are really beautiful. I enjoyed their swimming pool.
◇投稿日 2016年5月29日◇
9.3
最高!
Lawrence イギリス
カップル
【大人限定(子ども不可)】スルテラス(大人2・テラス付き)
2015年12月 | 3泊滞在
Peaceful sanctuary to relax and unwind”
Lush greenery and well kept gardens, service, and activities
My partner and I had a pleasant stay in the Sulu Terrace 13 with ensuite bathroom (the only Sulu with ensuite - the rest are downstairs so you have to go outside). Got the room at a great rate so good value. Bathroom gets quite a lot of flies and insects at night but that's ok if you know what to expect, otherwise clean. The service was very good and we tried daily activities such as tai chi, yoga and boxing which are inclusive and worth it. The spa is good and there is a lot of choice depending on your needs and wants. Food is vegan only and it is good but a bit boring for me after 3 days. Airport car is provided but we had a friend's driver take us to save cost (otherwise around 10000 pesos roundtrip). Make sure to allow for traffic delays when going to airport. It took us almost 3hours (due to heavy rain) on arrival but only 1hr 40mins on return.
◇投稿日 2015年12月29日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Chieh 台湾
カップル
【大人限定(子ども不可)】スルテラス(大人2・テラス付き)
2014年12月 | 1泊滞在
Great Resort despite its far away from the city”
Garden, Pet friendly, Room
Overall was great experience, its a good place to relax and just zone out for hours, or read a good book. Its far to get to so it seems like a waste to just stay for one night, but there's not much to do so 2 night would seem boring as well. but overall experience was good
◇投稿日 2015年1月2日◇
9.3
最高!
Jamie フィリピン
カップル
【大人限定(子ども不可)】スルテラス(大人2・テラス付き)
2014年10月 | 1泊滞在
Refreshing Experience and Great Staff”
Atmosphere, Food, and Staff
We had a wonderful, relaxing time at the Farm. I was 9 months pregnant and my husband and I wanted a relaxing holiday before labor begins and the place was just perfect. The supervisor gave us a free room upgrade so I can be more comfortable as I was pregnant. The staff was always courteous and very accommodating. The man-made waterfall was a sight to behold. Food was strictly vegan but very delicious. I just wish they had more food options and also if the had more promos.
◇投稿日 2014年10月10日◇
9.0
最高!
Maritel フィリピン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
パルメラ スイート
2014年5月 | 2泊滞在
Relaxing and wellness retreat”
All the staff are friendly. Our narra villa was truly exceptional. Its pricey but its worth it because of its personal pool. The spa services that i got was superb. My best back massage ever!
Its one of the best family vacation we had! We will surely comeback! But i hope there will be more selection of food for kids. As they only serve vegan diet. You know kids will always be kids. My husband and I enjoyed the food that was served at the restaurant especially the breakfast menu. I was surprised when they sang happy birthday while we were having dinner with a birthday cake as it is my bday in a few days. Our narra villa was really beautiful! I love its design, clean and soft sheets, the bathroom and ofcourse the pool. The spa services are world class. It was the best relaxation massage that i had.
◇投稿日 2014年5月26日◇
9.0
最高!
rebecca イギリス
カップル
パルメラ スイート
2014年3月 | 3泊滞在
Amazing place, great staff. Very zen”
Relaxation aplenty, phenomenal food, great people
Absolutely LOVED the Farm. Cannot recommend it enough. The entire stay was a delight. We ate like kings, yet lost weight. We relaxed, yet exercised plenty. And we left just feeling so revived. Michael and his team are superb and so welcoming. Counting down to my next visit.
◇投稿日 2014年4月6日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Bishop アメリカ合衆国
カップル
【大人限定(子ども不可)】スルテラス(大人2・テラス付き)
2013年6月 | 2泊滞在
fancy massage resort with healthy food”
food, quiet, healthy, beautiful surroundings
was very calming and relaxing, massages were amazing and the food is what it advertises, healthy and very tasty. Staff was excellent and fast, not normal for the Philippines. Be aware that the hotel is in the jungle and there will be ants, mosquitos, big bugs, ... Very broad offering of different activities were also included which we really enjoyed. A very nice getaway for a couple.
◇投稿日 2013年7月5日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Sybil フィリピン
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
【大人限定(子ども不可)】スルテラス(大人2・テラス付き)
2013年5月 | 1泊滞在
Turned out to be a wonderful Mother's Day escapade”
Considerate staff, really a place to relax, nice rooms
It was great. The travel from Manila to The Farm can make one anxious especially for first time visitors because the location is quite remote. But everything was made up for when we reached the place as indeed it is what it promised to be --- a place where you can let go of the hustle and bustle of the city. A perfect spot if you want to EAT (healthy stuff) - PRAY (coz the serenity of the place does not make it difficult for you to do so) - and LOVE (up to your mood and whom you are with :)) The staff are very considerate... what made this Mother's day treat extra special is when our room was upgraded from Sulu terrace to Palmera Suite for free because they saw my mom had a difficulty walking and foresaw that the rest room's location may pose a problem. Now that is a great customer service. Kudos to everyone!
◇投稿日 2013年5月21日◇
10.0
最高!
Nobel フィリピン
カップル
【大人限定(子ども不可)】スルテラス(大人2・テラス付き)
2011年11月 | 1泊滞在
A Totally Unique Experience”
Rejuvination and cleansing. Peace and Quiet
The Farm is considered as a luxurious resort her ein the Philippines that's why i grabbed the opportunity to stay here at least for a night. It is indeed in a very peaceful area where you'll only hear the sounds of nature. SInce we went on a weekday, we practically had the place to ourselves. Sulu Terrace is the most economical. Room size ia alright but i agree that the toilet whic is located outside the room is a bit of a trouble. Nevertheless, no complaints about the facility at all! Great!!! Food...im a carnivore so the meals could not easily slide down my throat. But i think vegans will appreciate the food.
◇投稿日 2011年11月29日◇
9.2
最高!
Remigio フィリピン
カップル
パルメラ スイート
2018年6月 | 2泊滞在
Paradise”
The Farm at San Benito is a place where you can find peace, a sanctuary where you can unwind and relax and be ready to face the busy city life after. This is also a place where you can be closer and spend your quality time with your wife. A place where Staffs are polite, courteous and approachable. A good feeling with the nature. A feeling in Paradise
◇投稿日 2018年6月13日◇
9.6
最高!
Sloan フィリピン
カップル
パルメラ スイート
2018年5月 | 1泊滞在
Yes for an overnight stay”
We stayed overnight in one of the Palmera Suites. There were peacocks and other birds freely roaming the place. The place was indeed serene and you'll definitely get all the privacy you need. Wifi was fast. No TV if you're hoping to pass time but there are yoga classes, pools, and a gym to keep you busy. The breakfast included in the package was a 3 course meal. I think I'm done with coconut milk for now. We also had dinner in the same restaurant the night before, and although the tofu steak was a good way to introduce us to vegan food the carbonara (with coconut milk) was not. Corn soup and salad were okay. Dinner for 2 cost us 2,500, perhaps, something to consider as well for non-vegans like us. Massage for an hour is 3,500 in case you're wondering.
◇投稿日 2018年6月6日◇
8.4
非常に満足
NICCOLO フィリピン
カップル
【大人限定(子ども不可)】スルテラス(大人2・テラス付き)
2018年5月 | 2泊滞在
pros and cons”
Pros: 1. Staff are very welcoming. 2. Yoga and gym instructors are professionals. Both classes are free of charge. I wanted to try tai-chi but the schedule was too close to breakfast. Gym equipment is excellent 3. Wifi was good. Good enough to stream Netflix 4. Loved the food. Everything is calorie controlled. Can't believe they have pasta for 200++ calories only. Get the puttanesca. 5. Loved the waterfalls Cons: 1. The resort is a quiet zone. With that, any sound from adjacent houses can be heard. At times, we could faintly hear videoke singing. Can't pinpoint the location exactly but it's near the amphitheater where you do yoga classes. (Suggestion: buy the adjacent properties) 2. There is some obvious wear and tear on some facilities. Examples: wooden deck of the man made falls 3. Pathways are generally clean except for the occasional animal poop (duck and peacock) 4. Drinks are pricey at about 350-400 each
◇投稿日 2018年5月31日◇
9.6
最高!
Myles フィリピン
カップル
パルメラ スイート
2018年5月 | 1泊滞在
Pet Friendly and Authentic Holistic Resort Near Manila”
It's one of the best places to relax near the metro. They have a very excellent and friendly staff to welcome you. This resort is highly recommended for couples to have their retreat. It's not so easy for us to find a good resort like The Farm that can accommodate our adorable pet. We loved their organic/all natural bath soap and shampoo! Their vegan food and the cost of their fruit shake could be better though.
◇投稿日 2018年5月22日◇
7.2
すごく良い
Loriejam フィリピン
カップル
Glass villa
2018年5月 | 1泊滞在
Overpriced”
I love the fact that this piece of serenity is just a few hours away from the city. If you really like to unwind, get some good rest and escape the busy life of the Metro, this is a nice place to be at but the rooms are just too pricey for what you get because nowadays there are already smaller boutique farm resorts just like The Farm which are way cheaper and you'll get almost the same feel / ambiance. Rooms are really nice but we saw a cockroach inside our room. Food is not so friendly for meat lovers but I believe that being healthy is their core value. Pools are too small and the infinity pool at the spa makes it awkward for the spa clients who are getting their massage and they can hear some noise from the pool area. Don't expect something special if you are celebrating a certain occasion like a piece of cake / any token just like any other resorts. simple description for this place is: Yes, it's beautiful BUT not worth the price.
◇投稿日 2018年5月8日◇
9.6
最高!
Janelle フィリピン
カップル
【大人限定(子ども不可)】スルテラス(大人2・テラス付き)
2018年3月 | 1泊滞在
Very good experience”
I really liked the place. It was a good experience, nothing like the usual trips we have. Because in the farm its more on relaxing, not much activities. But if you like to bond and have a peace of mind. This is the place for u. There are a lot of treatments you can have here, just didn't get one because everything is really expensive. Although I have to stress this out to non vegetarian, their food is gonna be a problem for u. I love how creative they are with it, but I just didn't like it, maybe the pizza is acceptable, but the others, we couldn't finish everything we ordered. But just like what I said, at least we were able to experience vegan food.
◇投稿日 2018年4月27日◇
9.6
最高!
Sheila フィリピン
グループ
【大人限定(子ども不可)】スルテラス(大人2・テラス付き)
2017年8月 | 1泊滞在
Peaceful weekend getaway”
I went to The Farm with my mom who's in her late 60's. It was a perfect stay for the 2 of us...the facilities were gorgeous, there were many built in activities to do including yoga, tai chi, flower arranging and afternoon tea. We were able to get a promo rate for a wonderful massage and my mom enjoyed the vegetarian meals even if she never eats vegetables! A little pricey but worth the splurge once in a while.
◇投稿日 2018年4月8日◇
9.6
最高!
Margarita フィリピン
グループ
パルメラ スイート
2018年3月 | 1泊滞在
最高!”
Beautifully landscaped property surrounded by mountains. Many free activities like yoga, meditation, fitness, etc. Great treatments. Best massage I have had in a while. Facilities and lodgings are well maintained. Excellent staff.
◇投稿日 2018年3月27日◇
9.6
最高!
Milo フィリピン
カップル
パルメラ スイート
2018年2月 | 2泊滞在
Serene / Detox”
I was able to book this wonderful room mostly because of my expiring Agoda PointMAX. My wife and I enjoyed the location and the service personnel were also nice. The Farm was beautiful and I like the value it offers to clients. If you are not a vegan, you may have issues with the food choices which, in turn, equates to value-for-money. It's a great experience. My wife and I prefer to go to beach resorts but this was a great alternative for us. For the past few weeks, I was having difficulty sleeping but my 2 nights in The Farm was the best 2 nights' sleep I've had lately.
◇投稿日 2018年2月26日◇
10.0
最高!
ehdnariloyd フィリピン
カップル
【大人限定(子ども不可)】スルテラス(大人2・テラス付き)
2018年2月 | 1泊滞在
Best Place in the country to Relax and Rejuvenate ”
The Farm is pristine and just as perfect as how it was depicted on the website. Everything was clean, in order and quiet. Stayed for 2 days but I felt I recharged quite well like I had rest for an entire week. Not ideal to bring your kids along but if you are travelling solo or as a couple, this is a place worth visiting.
◇投稿日 2018年2月19日◇
9.2
最高!
Wilma フィリピン
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
ガーデングラス ヴィラ
2018年2月 | 1泊滞在
A beautiful place to destress and recharge.”
What stood out for me was the positive energy that radiates from the place itself and the staff who were more than happy to welcome you and to be of service to you. Food here nourishes the body and flushes out unwanted debris from unhealthy food you have taken. Though we just had an overnight stay, it was unforgettable.
◇投稿日 2018年2月15日◇
9.2
最高!
Rowena アメリカ合衆国
カップル
Glass villa
2018年2月 | 2泊滞在
最高!”
Room is awesome and clean (we got the Palmera Glass Villa), staff is excellent and the entire resort very relaxing. Might be a good idea to add hammocks in certain places and a jacuzzi and/ or heated pool that overnight guests can have access to without having to pay extra.
◇投稿日 2018年2月6日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Adriel フィリピン
カップル
ナラプールヴィラ
2018年9月 | 1泊滞在
love! love! love! ”
the Narra Suite is oh so sweet!
◇投稿日 2018年10月12日◇
10.0
最高!
Jennifer フィリピン
グループ
ガーデングラス ヴィラ
2018年6月 | 1泊滞在
最高!”
Stayed here for our Mom's birthday, and it did not disappoint! Loved the serenity and relaxation this place provides.
◇投稿日 2018年10月8日◇
9.6
最高!
Dk ブルネイ ダルサラーム
カップル
【大人限定(子ども不可)】スルテラス(大人2・テラス付き)
2018年6月 | 1泊滞在
Calm Oasis - Great place to recharge”
Quite a bit of a drive, but the place is serene and peaceful. Massages were amazing, and the staff were very helpful and accommodating. One of the best places to get away from it all.
◇投稿日 2018年9月5日◇
7.2
すごく良い
Charlene フィリピン
カップル
ガーデン ヴィラ
2018年12月 | 1泊滞在
silent sanctuary”
Recharge and reconnect with nature at the farm. accomodations are good and staff are attentive. The restaurant can use a menu revamp though.
◇投稿日 2018年12月27日◇
6.4
良い
Chiara フィリピン
カップル
【大人限定(子ども不可)】スルテラス(大人2・テラス付き)
2018年8月 | 2泊滞在
良い”
The place is so relaxing and the staffs are friendly. However, the price for their Massage/Treatment are not reasonable. We are expecting something special with the treatment based on the price, but it was the same treatment as other wellness spa and a lot cheaper. Still, the place is nice though.
◇投稿日 2018年8月13日◇
10.0
最高!
Maria アラブ首長国連邦
カップル
【大人限定(子ども不可)】スルテラス(大人2・テラス付き)
2018年5月 | 1泊滞在
最高!”
Love everything about it!
◇投稿日 2018年12月20日◇
10.0
最高!
Maria アラブ首長国連邦
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ナラプールヴィラ
2018年5月 | 1泊滞在
最高!”
I can't wait to visit again! It's my happy place!
◇投稿日 2018年12月20日◇
9.2
最高!
Erika
カップル
【大人限定(子ども不可)】スルテラス(大人2・テラス付き)
2018年12月 | 1泊滞在
perfect for honeymoon ”
Staff are very friendly, food was superb!!!
◇投稿日 2018年12月20日◇
9.2
最高!
Victor
カップル
ガーデン ヴィラ
2018年12月 | 1泊滞在
Relaxing”
It was a bit pricey, but overall it was a pleasant experience. The staff was friendly and attentive. The massage was great
◇投稿日 2018年12月17日◇
9.6
最高!
Maria フィリピン
グループ
ナラプールヴィラ
2018年12月 | 2泊滞在
Great place. Don’t expect the food to be great. ”
Loved the whole place. Massages were the best. Food was so-so, don’t expect great food. It was edible. But we came prepared with our own junk. But overall stay was great! Will come back. Definitely.
◇投稿日 2018年12月11日◇