いますぐ予約 ▶▶ ザ グランド レナイ

すごく良い
クチコミ 1091 件の総評宿泊者のクチコミを読む
7.9
/
10
宿泊者の91%がおすすめしています

宿泊者からのクチコミ

クチコミ by アゴダ®(1091)クチコミ by Booking.com(646)
7.9
/
10
すごく良い
クチコミ 1091 件の総評
施設の状態/清潔さ8.0
施設・設備7.8
ロケーション8.0
お部屋の快適さ・クオリティ8.1
サービス8.2
お得感7.8
クチコミはアゴダ®の利用者のみから投稿されています Agoda
すべての言語
クチコミ全件 (1091)
全てのルームタイプ
滞在ゲストのホンネ|クチコミ 613件
8.4
非常に満足
HUI マレーシア
グループ
デラックスルーム キング
2018年10月 | 4泊滞在
非常に満足”
the best hotel in Kota bharu, the only thing is room light too dim, will be perfect if change to brighter light.
◇投稿日 2018年10月11日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Zainordin マレーシア
カップル
ジュニアスイート
2018年10月 | 1泊滞在
room location food”
got big room but they forgot to top up all amenities in the bathroom, good location and having all facilities gym pool , nice varieties of breakfast
◇投稿日 2018年10月9日◇
10.0
最高!
farhatonnor マレーシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックスプレミア キング
2018年9月 | 1泊滞在
最高!”
Nice.. Clean...will be stay again
◇投稿日 2018年10月5日◇
9.2
最高!
Nicholas マレーシア
ビジネス
デラックスルーム キング
2018年8月 | 1泊滞在
最高!”
Great place!
◇投稿日 2018年10月5日◇
6.4
良い
Patrick マレーシア
ひとり旅
デラックスルーム キング
2018年9月 | 1泊滞在
The hotel a little bit out of date”
The hotel room designed is out of date, the TV and air condition is not working well
◇投稿日 2018年10月1日◇
9.2
最高!
RUMAYSA マレーシア
ビジネス
デラックスルーム キング
2018年9月 | 1泊滞在
Value for money ”
After long journey to the hotel, the check in process is smooth and the room are awesome with good view. The hotel parking is shared with Billion supermarket customers. However the parking is free for hotel guest. The breakfast are varied from continental to local foods.
◇投稿日 2018年10月1日◇
2.8
Mohd マレーシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックスプレミア キング
2018年9月 | 4泊滞在
Old facilities need refurbishment”
Need rejuvenate hotel facilities and amenities. pool cleanness failed. not provided towel during weekend just for member on for guest need bring own towel This is sucks services at 4 star hotel. we pay more but got nothing. very bad services staff. parking sharing with mall. not recommended to stay this hotel. Batter go to Hotel Perdana that values for money. Very bad experience for this trip.
◇投稿日 2018年10月1日◇
10.0
最高!
Nasiruddin マレーシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックスルーム キング
2018年9月 | 1泊滞在
The best”
Nice
◇投稿日 2018年9月30日◇
6.4
良い
M サウジアラビア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックスルーム ツイン
2018年9月 | 1泊滞在
Good Location”
Very close to shopping mall
◇投稿日 2018年9月28日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Nora マレーシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックスルーム キング
2018年9月 | 2泊滞在
Breakfast superb!”
Nice room, nice swimming pool but no towels provided at pool's area. Overall very comfortable.
◇投稿日 2018年9月28日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Mohd マレーシア
ビジネス
デラックスルーム キング
2018年9月 | 2泊滞在
Great Location with Value for Money”
Great Location Big Room Friendly Staff
◇投稿日 2018年9月24日◇
8.0
非常に満足
atira マレーシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックスルーム ツイン
2018年3月 | 1泊滞在
OKAY”
Good place to stay in Kota Bharu
◇投稿日 2018年9月23日◇
6.0
Chik ミャンマー
カップル
デラックスルーム ツイン
2018年9月 | 3泊滞在
In need of renovation”
Had to change rooms 3 times. Two for water damage causing mould in two rooms. Last time there was a bat flying inside the bedroom. The staff was helpful but did not make up for the inconvenience of poor standards expected from a 4 star hotel. Will not return even if free.
◇投稿日 2018年9月23日◇
7.6
すごく良い
Rusli マレーシア
カップル
デラックスルーム キング
2018年4月 | 2泊滞在
Renaissance in KB”
Well established hotel in the heart of Kota Bharu. Formerly known as the Grand Renaissance Hotel. Has access to shopping mall right next door. Easy access from Pengkalan Chepa Airport. Good breakfast spread. Clean room. Friendly staff at the counter.
◇投稿日 2018年9月21日◇
9.6
最高!
Haryati マレーシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックスルーム ツイン
2018年9月 | 3泊滞在
最高!”
-hotel provides toothbrush which is good for those forget to bring -extra pillow is very hard -some towels are worn, need to change
◇投稿日 2018年9月20日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Norazlina
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックスルーム ツイン
2018年9月 | 1泊滞在
すごく良い”
Keep itup
◇投稿日 2018年9月20日◇
7.6
すごく良い
Roziah マレーシア
ビジネス
デラックスルーム キング
2018年9月 | 1泊滞在
Excellent hospitality”
Would check in at Grand Renai again. Room quite spacious for single traveller, clean and comfortable bed. Since its just a short stay, I havent got the chance to experience other facilities at the hotel
◇投稿日 2018年9月20日◇
10.0
最高!
basirun マレーシア
カップル
デラックスルーム ツイン
2018年8月 | 3泊滞在
最高!”
the 1st booking i made was deluxe twin but suddenly i had to check in 1 day early so i booked another room, deluxe king. when i checked in, i asked if it possible for us to remain in the same room and they let us. Room was spacious, the bed & pillow was so soft. The gym also big with various equipments, excellent. The staffs was really friendly and accommodating. Will definitely stay here again in the future. LOVE!!
◇投稿日 2018年9月18日◇
10.0
最高!
Rosnita マレーシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックスルーム ツイン
2018年9月 | 2泊滞在
最高!”
Large and clean room,
◇投稿日 2018年9月17日◇
9.2
最高!
Shahriman マレーシア
カップル
デラックスルーム キング
2018年9月 | 1泊滞在
Nice Stay & Nice Breakfast”
Very nice room but bed condition 5/10 star. Breakfast very good 10/10.
◇投稿日 2018年9月17日◇
10.0
最高!
Norizan マレーシア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックスルーム ツイン
2018年8月 | 2泊滞在
最高!”
Nice hotel to staying and good hospitality..
◇投稿日 2018年9月15日◇
7.2
すごく良い
haslin マレーシア
グループ
デラックスルーム キング
2018年9月 | 1泊滞在
-”
-
◇投稿日 2018年9月12日◇
8.0
非常に満足
MOHD マレーシア
カップル
デラックスルーム キング
2018年5月 | 1泊滞在
Good”
Nice
◇投稿日 2018年9月12日◇
8.4
非常に満足
Rosanah マレーシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックスルーム ツイン
2018年9月 | 2泊滞在
Good experience”
We had a great time. From the time of booking until the end of our stay Agoda has made it seamless. Despite the very long journey from Kl to Kota Bharu by car we were pleasantly surprised that we did not encounter any difficulties with our room reservation. Fantastic
◇投稿日 2018年9月11日◇
9.2
最高!
SUZILA マレーシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックスルーム キング
2018年9月 | 2泊滞在
good service”
staff very freindly, hotel very cleen
◇投稿日 2018年9月11日◇
9.6
最高!
tengku マレーシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックスルーム キング
2018年9月 | 1泊滞在
最高!”
Good
◇投稿日 2018年9月5日◇
6.8
良い
syazwin シンガポール
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックスルーム ツイン
2018年9月 | 1泊滞在
Average”
The toilet room was clean however the room was a bit dusty. Breakfast not much variety but the food was nice.
◇投稿日 2018年9月4日◇
9.2
最高!
SURIANI マレーシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックスルーム キング
2018年2月 | 1泊滞在
Clean and well maintained hotel. ”
I am impressed with the level of cleanliness this hotel is.
◇投稿日 2018年9月4日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Lim マレーシア
グループ
デラックスルーム ツイン
2018年9月 | 1泊滞在
The room very clean and l like the toilets too, for me toilet is very important and the bed”
The breakfast is good, value of money, l will stay again if l go to Kelantan again next time.
◇投稿日 2018年9月3日◇
8.0
非常に満足
ZULFADHLI マレーシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックスルーム キング
2018年8月 | 1泊滞在
Overall Good, but a bit run down”
Room are clean and bed are comfortable. However aircond is too cold and cannot adjust the temperature.
◇投稿日 2018年9月3日◇
7.6
すごく良い
azrul マレーシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ジュニアスイート
2018年4月 | 1泊滞在
すごく良い”
Will stay here again if coming to Kota Bharu
◇投稿日 2018年8月30日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Mohd マレーシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックスルーム ツイン
2018年4月 | 1泊滞在
Great Stay”
Will come here again when i'm at Kelantan.
◇投稿日 2018年8月28日◇
8.0
非常に満足
MOHD マレーシア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックスルーム ツイン
2018年8月 | 1泊滞在
A few thing not in good condition ”
50/50
◇投稿日 2018年8月26日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Mohammed マレーシア
ひとり旅
デラックスルーム キング
2018年8月 | 1泊滞在
They should do pest control regularly”
Ants were seen at the bar area
◇投稿日 2018年8月25日◇
9.6
最高!
JAMRUS マレーシア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックスルーム ツイン
2018年8月 | 1泊滞在
cuma breakfast terlalu mahal for children”
All ok
◇投稿日 2018年8月25日◇
10.0
最高!
Nur マレーシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックスプレミア キング
2018年6月 | 2泊滞在
Nice and clean”
The room are nice.. and clean
◇投稿日 2018年8月22日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Ridhuan マレーシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックスルーム キング
2018年8月 | 1泊滞在
Free sauna”
Facilities is top class: 1- swimming pool 2-sauna Location close to city center and shopping mall (KB Mall & Aeon Mall) Underground parking is quite creepy though.
◇投稿日 2018年8月21日◇
10.0
最高!
Abdussalam マレーシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックスルーム キング
2018年8月 | 1泊滞在
very good”
i am very surprised about this hotel!! everything is perfect even the brekafast i will give 6stars!!! best ever hotel for me!!!
◇投稿日 2018年8月20日◇
5.6
Abdul マレーシア
ビジネス
デラックスルーム キング
2018年8月 | 2泊滞在
Hotel not properly maintained. ”
1. Air-cond not functioning well. Woke up few times at nite cos felt hot and stuffy. 2. The mattress should be changed. It's squeaky! 3. Water puddle during shower. The water spray at toilet bowl faulty.... thus wet the bathroom floor.
◇投稿日 2018年8月18日◇
3.6
Nooraisah マレーシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックスルーム ツイン
2018年8月 | 1泊滞在
TV only have extremely limited channels. Breakfast too expensive.”
TV channel is exremely limited. No astro supersport/ nat geo/ cartoon for kids. TV sceen is cheap so the images keep shaking.. very unhappy. Breakfast was extremely expensive. My daughter age 14 is charged RM55 for breakfast and another one age 5 was charged RM28. The breakfast is not that good. I have stayed at Hotel Perdana twice before and definitely much better than this hotel. Tried once here and I will definitely not come here again.
◇投稿日 2018年8月17日◇
9.6
最高!
Lean マレーシア
カップル
デラックスルーム キング
2018年8月 | 1泊滞在
Best hotel ever”
Very kind arrangement for my honeymoon trip. Love it.
◇投稿日 2018年8月15日◇
9.6
最高!
Zurainee マレーシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックスルーム ツイン
2018年7月 | 1泊滞在
Worth the Ratings”
As expected of a 5 star hotel. Very comfy stay. As for the children, the buffet bfast made them so happy. The pool as well. Not forgetting to mention...good strong WIFI. Shopping mall is attached..very convenient. Staff was so helpful. My Youngest bled his head hitting the side table in the room, the hotel send us to the nearest clinic ASAP and clean the bleeding bed sheet for us. Well done. Definitely will come here again.
◇投稿日 2018年8月8日◇
7.6
すごく良い
Vasigaran マレーシア
ビジネス
クラブ デラックス キングベッド
2018年8月 | 1泊滞在
NICE HOTEL”
Good facilities.
◇投稿日 2018年8月7日◇
9.2
最高!
Kali マレーシア
ビジネス
クラブ デラックス キングベッド
2018年8月 | 1泊滞在
Awesome ”
Really recommend this hotel . Facilities are up to the standard too
◇投稿日 2018年8月7日◇
9.6
最高!
Mustafa マレーシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックスルーム ツイン
2018年7月 | 1泊滞在
Great place to stay”
Clean room.... comfortable bed....friendly staff
◇投稿日 2018年7月25日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Christine シンガポール
カップル
デラックスルーム キング
2018年7月 | 1泊滞在
Your Best Bet in Kota Bahru”
Pleasantly surprised with the standard of the rooms given the very reasonable price (including breakfast). We had stayed at another "5-star" property on our way in and this was far and beyond ahead, for a similar price point. Rooms are large, well furnished and maintained. Beds very comfortable. Good F&B options. Everything you'd expect from a 5-star property, at 4-star prices!
◇投稿日 2018年7月23日◇
8.4
非常に満足
Zainordin マレーシア
カップル
デラックスルーム キング
2018年7月 | 1泊滞在
location clean facilities food”
strategic location near to Mall, very clean , complete facilities including gym and swimming pool, has complete variety of menu breakfast
◇投稿日 2018年7月21日◇
6.0
Hasrol マレーシア
ビジネス
デラックスルーム ツイン
2017年10月 | 1泊滞在
Should change carpet n furniture inside the room”
otherwise, pls reduce 20% of the price
◇投稿日 2018年7月20日◇
7.6
すごく良い
sha マレーシア
ビジネス
デラックスルーム ツイン
2018年7月 | 2泊滞在
80”
Good
◇投稿日 2018年7月18日◇
8.8
非常に満足
SIN マレーシア
ビジネス
デラックスルーム キング
2018年7月 | 2泊滞在
A good place for rest as one works”
Staff are generally helpful but the building is aging and something can be done to give it a fresh look
◇投稿日 2018年7月9日◇