いますぐ予約 ▶▶ レギャン ホテル

レギャン ホテル (The Legian Bali Hotel)のクチコミ

最高!
クチコミ 250 件の総評宿泊者のクチコミを読む
9.2
/
10
宿泊者の97%がおすすめしています

Reviews of レギャン ホテル (The Legian Bali Hotel)のクチコミ from real guests

クチコミはアゴダ®の利用者のみから投稿されています Agoda
クチコミ by アゴダ®(250)クチコミ by Booking.com(158)
9.2
/
10
最高!
施設の状態/清潔さ9.5
施設・設備9.3
ロケーション9.4
お部屋の快適さ・クオリティ9.4
サービス9.6
お得感8.3
すべての言語
クチコミ全件 (250)
全てのルームタイプ

クチコミをキーワード検索 

滞在ゲストのホンネ|クチコミ 196件
9.2
最高!
HIDEKI 日本
カップル
1ベッドルーム デラックススイート
2018年9月 | 5泊滞在

スタッフの方々がとても良く、贅沢な時間でした。”

ホテルのスタッフの方々のホスピタリティが高く素敵なホテルです。常に名前を呼んでいただき、初めて会うスタッフの方も名前で呼んでいただき驚きました。皆さん笑顔で、とても心地良く過ごさせていただきました。日帰りでジョグジャカルタに行く日も、朝ランチボックスを用意してくださりとても助かりました。チェックアウトの前の日も事前に声を掛けていただき、出発便の確認をされ、何時には空港に着いていないと行けないのです何時にタクシーを呼びましょうなど手配もスムーズに対応いただきました。 また、チェックアウト日が誕生日だったのですが誕生日を伝えていないのに、ケーキを用意したくださり、スタッフの方にサプライズで祝っていただきました。タクシーも呼んでいたため、箱に入れてくださり、出発前のゲートで美味しくいだたきました!ありがとうこざいました。 ウミガメの子供達の放流にも参加させていただき、あっという間の贅沢な5日間でした。 是非、またバリに行く際はお世話になりたいお勧めのホテルです‼️ 皆様、本当に素晴らしい時間とサービスをありがとうございました。

◇投稿日 2018年9月18日◇
9.3
最高!
OKAFUJI 日本
カップル
1ベッドルーム デラックススイート
2012年12月 | 2泊滞在

リフレッシュ”

プライベートビーチ、食事のレベル、従業員のサービス

今まで仕事ばかりの人生でしたが、ここでの2泊で命の洗濯ができました。 日本人の多いエリアから少し離れたこのエリアは、東京で言うなら代官山 といったところでしょうか…。 ホテルから全く外に出なくても、プライベートビーチ、バリマッサージなどで 癒され、その上付かず離れずの従業員のサービスも最高。 また、ぜひ来たいホテルです。

◇投稿日 2013年4月15日◇
8.7
非常に満足
KAORI 日本
カップル
1ベッドルーム デラックススイート
2013年2月 | 4泊滞在

何度泊まってもいいホテル。”

リノベーションで長くて深いプールが増設!

何度宿泊しても心地よいホテルです。 リノベーションされたようで、新しく深さ2.8mの深さのプールが増えていたのは泳ぐのにとてもよかったです。 ただ、ビーチパラソルやデイベッドが少し安っぽくなった感じがします。以前の方が重厚で好きでした。 お部屋のリノベーションはほとんど変わってませんでしたが、バスタブの壁や蛇口が少し新しくなってました。 夕方のアフタヌーンティをいただきながら眺めるサンセットは至福の時間です。 テニスコートがあると完璧なんですけどねぇ~(残念) 目の前のクタビーチは朝のお散歩に最高です。

◇投稿日 2013年2月17日◇
8.7
非常に満足
KAORI 日本
カップル
1ベッドルーム デラックススイート
2011年8月 | 4泊滞在

派手ではないけど 落ち着くホテルです。”

お部屋が広い。 ガサガサうるさくない。 飽きない。

毎年お世話になっているので、 いつも希望のお部屋を用意していてくれます。 オベロイ通りにも近いので、外での夕食も楽しめます。オベロイ通りに出るまでの道もお店が増えました。 毎日コンプリメンタリーでいただけるアフタヌーンティーを ベランダでいただきながら夕陽を眺めている時間が 至福のひと時です。 冷蔵庫の中の飲み物もほとんど無料です。 ブティックは 小さく品揃えも厳選されているもののみです。いいお値段のものばかりです。

◇投稿日 2011年9月1日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Hiroya 日本
カップル
1ベッドルーム デラックススイート
2012年12月 | 4泊滞在

ザ レギャン”

オーシャンビューで街からも近い

オーシャンビューで街からも近いホテルということでこちらを選びました。 オベロイ通りのオシャレなレストランも徒歩圏です。 事前に最上階(4階)をリクエストし、希望通りになりました。 眺めはとても良いのですが、街の中だけに騒音がかなり気になります。 せっかくキレイな海を眺めていても車のクラクションが聞こえたりするとがっかり。 お部屋はとても広くて、キレイに掃除されています。 ただ、お化粧をするドレッサーがなく、洗面所で立ってするしかありませんでした。 トイレも2つあります。 レストランはひとつだけです。 メニューはあまり多くはありません。そして、高いです。 が、おいしかったのでヨシとします。 年末年始の滞在だったのでガラディナーも参加してみました。 こちらのホテルは強制参加ではありません。 195ルピアで飲み物は含まれません。 ビール、ワイン飲み放題で295ルピアもありました。 ちゃんとテーブル全員が日本人のゲストになっていましたよ。 ホテル内ブティックはかわいいものがあったけど、とにかく、高い!! スパも行ってみました。 2時間半のコースです。2人がかりでやってくれます。 まあ、ホテル価格という感じでした。悪くはないですが。 マネージャーさん(男性)が日本語ペラペラでした。 ほかにもレストランスタッフ、などあちこちに日本語を話せるスタッフがいます。 良いホテルだったとは思いますが、私達はもう少し不便でも静かな所が 良いので、次にバリに滞在する時には南の方のホテルかヴィラにしたいと思います。

◇投稿日 2013年1月5日◇
9.3
最高!
TAMAKI 日本
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
1ベッドルーム デラックススイート
2012年3月 | 4泊滞在

落ち着く大人な雰囲気のホテル”

期待通りのサービス提供してくれます。

1 ベッドルーム デラックスの部屋に滞在。部屋が広くバルコニーも広くて、ゆっくり楽しみたい人には心地のよいホテルです。バルコニーでたまにリスが猛スピードで走りまわってたり、色々楽しめました。大人な雰囲気ですが、子連れの家族も多く滞在していました。日本語話せるベビーシッター居ました。1日ビーチでのんびりするのに非常によいホテル。サーフボード、ボディーボードは無料で貸してもらえます。スミニャックスクエア近辺までは徒歩で行ける距離。飲んだ帰りは少し疲れる距離ですが。スパは、雰囲気もサービスもオイルも良いです。朝食がとてもおいしかったです。ただ少し時間がかかる料理もありました。早く提供できそうなシーザーサラダは時間かかってました。これだけが疑問でした。レイトチェックアウトは前日あたりまでに言えば心配はないと思います。

◇投稿日 2012年7月9日◇
9.7
最高!
kentaro 日本
カップル
1ベッドルーム プール ヴィラ
2010年10月 | 2泊滞在

最高のサービス”

豪華、清潔な部屋、専属のバトラー、フリードリンク、ランドリーサービス
特になし

The Club at the Legianの1ベッドルームヴィラに泊まりました。 専属のバトラーがいて、行き届いたサービスを受けることができました。レストラン・スパの予約、変更、キャンセル、送迎の手配など…ちょっと出かけているる間にも、部屋の掃除、タオルの交換、脱ぎっぱなしの水着を外に干しておいてくれたりします。ランドリーサービスも無料です。 Club内ではフリードリンクですが、向かいのThe Legianの方へ行くとお金がかかります。プールサイドでも同じでしたが、The Legianのプールの方がよかったので、そちらでのんびりしてました。The Legianのプールはビーチに面しており、パラソル付きの大きなベッドが沢山置いてあり、賑わっていました。Clubの方は塀に囲まれていて、外は見えません。ほとんど人がいないので、プライベートプールのようでした。 チェックアウト後も夜、ジンバランに寄ってディナーした後、空港まで車で送ってくれました。(ディナー中ドライバーは車で待っていてくれました) ホテルの居心地が良すぎてショッピングなどは少ししかしなかったので、周辺の事はよく分かりませんでした。

◇投稿日 2010年11月4日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Tatsuro 日本
カップル
1ベッドルーム デラックススイート
2014年10月 | 4泊滞在

静かで快適なホテルだが欠点も有り”

部屋からの景色、ベットの寝心地、ホテルリムジンのドライバー、

1点だけ欠点が有りました。大陸中国人観光客の団体が宿泊していたので、ホテルのレストランはうるさいし、何処でもタバコは吸うし、更にレストランのスタッフは中国人のケアばかりで他の客は全て後回しになっていました。

◇投稿日 2014年11月5日◇
9.3
最高!
Takamatsu 日本
グループ
2ベッドルーム スイート
2013年9月 | 2泊滞在

ゆったりと過ごす時間”

安心 接客 素敵な部屋

スタッフの役割分担がしっかりしていて連携が取れていてとても安心できた。 部屋も落ち着いた雰囲気でゆっくりと過ごすことが出来た。 ホテルの造りがとても良い。 日本人スタッフの心配りがすばらしかった。 メインダイニングの夕食がとてもおいしい。 カクテルパーティーで見せていただいたヴィラが素敵で是非泊まってみたいと思った。 バリに行く機会があればまた泊まりたい。

◇投稿日 2013年9月12日◇
7.3
すごく良い
Koji 日本
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
1ベッドルーム デラックススイート
2013年9月 | 6泊滞在

予約時の対応に難あり。宿泊中は快適な高級リゾート。”

まず食事。次にホテルのデザイン。ホテルスタッフの対応。

妻と3歳の子供とで宿泊。最初はスタジオスイートで予約希望したが、貸し出しのエキストラベッドがなく、3歳児はスタジオスイートのベッドで一緒に寝ることは安全面から許可できないとホテルから通達があった。ほぼ強制的にデラックススイートにランクアップを求められた。デラックスにしてもエキストラベッドをいれてくれるわけではなく(二つ隣の部屋のソファーを夜間はソファーベッドにしてくれたが、リゾートにきて子どもだけそんな離れて寝るのは寂しいので使わなかった)、三人で一つのベッドに寝るのは一緒。ベッドサイズはクイーンサイズはあったと思うが、両サイドに冊があるわけでもなく、壁に接しているわけでもなく、子供の安全性を考えると必然的に夫婦で挟んで寝る格好になる。六万円近く追加したが、安全面がアップしたとは思えなかった。agodaのホームページに子どもにはエキストラベッドの貸し出しがあり、4歳以下は宿泊料がかかりません、と確か記載があったと思うが、上記のようなホテルポリシーがあるのなら、記載を変更するべき。 オーシャンビューだったが、ホテルの角の部屋であり、眺めが良いとまではいかなかった。 何より良かった点は、レストランの味。これは非常に美味しく、レストランからのサンセットからの夜景は非常に美しく、レストラン利用だけでも十分に価値があると思う。宿泊中のスタッフ対応は高級リゾートホテルと言える親切かつ迅速。変な日本のホテルより柔軟に何でも親切に対応してくれる。 あとはセキュリティ。立地はやかましい場所にあるが、ホテル内に入れば静かにゆっくりとリゾートを楽しめる。

◇投稿日 2013年9月23日◇
10.0
最高!
Iwaki 日本
カップル
1ベッドルーム プール ヴィラ
2016年3月 | 2泊滞在

最高!”

ヴィラ滞在でのんびりできました。記念日と伝えると、花とケーキまで頂き、本当に素晴らしい滞在になりました。

◇投稿日 2016年3月22日◇
10.0
最高!
SHINICHI 日本
カップル
スタジオ スイート
2013年10月 | 5泊滞在

ホテルスタッフのホスピタリティーの心地よさ”

スタッフの対応の速さ 笑顔 お部屋の快適さ

計5泊の滞在でしたが スタッフの至れり尽くせりのサービスに大変心地よく過ごさせていただきました ただし、ホテルでの夕食はお勧めしません メニューのバラエティーが乏しい上に 高い! ぜひ 徒歩圏の地元のレストランで現地の料理を楽しむことをお勧めします 安価でおいしいものだらけです ちなみにホテル周辺の夜の道の治安は 問題ありませんでした

◇投稿日 2013年10月27日◇
9.0
最高!
chie 日本
カップル
スタジオ スイート
2013年7月 | 3泊滞在

優雅な休暇でした”

スタッフの方が親切、お部屋が綺麗、プールが綺麗

3泊滞在しましたが、ホテルの雰囲気がとても良かったです。お部屋の装備品も充実していて快適でした。スタッフの方が何より親切だったので、またこちらのホテルに泊まりたいと思いました。

◇投稿日 2013年8月7日◇
9.7
最高!
Hideaki 日本
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
2ベッドルーム スイート
2012年5月 | 4泊滞在

素晴らしいホテルでした”

スタッフはみなさんとてもいい対応でした

家族旅行でしたが娘と息子は成人ですので2ベットルームのスイートをとりまいた。部屋はとても広くて大人4人十分にゆったり過ごせました。ホテルのスタッフさんもみなさんとてもいい対応でまた朝食がとてもおいしくて朝おきてから家族楽しみに毎朝いただきました。この次も是非利用したいです。

◇投稿日 2012年6月6日◇
10.0
最高!
Urs スイス
カップル
2ベッドルーム スイート
2018年10月 | 10泊滞在

Excellent Hotel - best relaxing place!”

Situated like an oasis between the bustling life of Seminyak and the huge open beach. Perfect room which guarantees the best sleeping quality. Excellent and very friendly service everywhere from the cleaning staff up to the hotel manager. Restaurant with a wonderful tasting menue. Best choice in Bali!

◇投稿日 2018年12月1日◇
9.6
最高!
Sokunth フランス
カップル
スタジオ スイート
2017年6月 | 7泊滞在

excellent spot”

Great location for surfing, the beach is just at few meters away from the hotel. Pool was long enough for long swim and big enough for everybody (3 pools). Food was excellent, breakfast, lunch, dinner. I really appreciated the grilled squid skewers, ordered from the pool, with the seaview, and the complimentary afternoon tea with cakes, that was so great. The hotel is located just 5mn away from the center and it was very easy to go out. Perfect place to relax. We spent a fantastic romantic and sportive week.

◇投稿日 2017年7月4日◇
10.0
最高!
cindy シンガポール
カップル
スタジオ スイート
2016年10月 | 2泊滞在

Beautiful ”

No other words can explain how beautiful this place is. Close to all restaurants and stores in an exclusive area of Seminyak. The pool is amazing. The room is spacious clean and traditional. The privacy is outstanding. The food experience were remarkable. Friendly staffs. Beach of Seminyak is pretty for sunset, not so safe for swimming as the current is strong.

◇投稿日 2017年2月6日◇
9.6
最高!
Evonne シンガポール
カップル
スタジオ スイート
2016年8月 | 1泊滞在

Old school luxury in the heart of Seminyak”

Incredibly expansive suite with wonderful amenities and super lush bath time treats. Lovely views of the pool and sea, great pampering all around. Pools are right by the beach, and good for cocktails and people watching. Central location means dining, massage and shopping are never far away.

◇投稿日 2017年1月28日◇
9.2
最高!
Daniel イギリス
カップル
スタジオ スイート
2016年3月 | 4泊滞在

A great hotel - awesome pool and service”

This is a great old school hotel, service is excellent, the pool area is fantastic, service is all round first class. The price is expensive considering the other options in Seminyak, but if you can afford it, then it is worth it.

◇投稿日 2017年1月5日◇
9.0
最高!
Ricardo フィリピン
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
2ベッドルーム スイート
2015年3月 | 6泊滞在

Home away from home”

Great staff, comfortable and good location

I had no regrets staying at this hotel. It was a very homey hotel that was so clean, great ambiance and very personalized service from their staff. I would definitely come back at this hotel if we visit Bali again.

◇投稿日 2015年5月16日◇
9.3
最高!
Larry イギリス
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタジオ スイート
2015年5月 | 3泊滞在

Perfect location, exceptional team”

Staff, location, facilities

Perfect. The hotel and grounds are excellent but no different from any other luxury resort. What sets the Legian apart is its team. From the front desk team to the breakfast staff to housekeeping everyone was exceptional. From the pre-arrival follow up on guests' preferences to the post-check out care and use of a hospitality room, the Legian does everything to look after its guests. Would not hesitate to recommend to anyone. Angun on the front office team was particularly helpful.

◇投稿日 2015年5月9日◇
9.3
最高!
cindy シンガポール
カップル
スタジオ スイート
2014年12月 | 2泊滞在

romantic ”

room, pool, food

it was amazing. i have posted. food was amazing. room is relaxing. amenities are top notch. sleeping was deep. ocean wave and the pool was just outstanding. staff are very professional and helpful. general manager greeted each guest with personal care and attention. i hope they remain the same and better for the coming years. as long as they maintain all these good things, they will remain number one in seminyak legian area

◇投稿日 2014年12月10日◇
8.7
非常に満足
Peter シンガポール
ひとり旅
1ベッドルーム デラックススイート
2014年7月 | 2泊滞在

A stylish older woman”

Setting, View, Service Staff

The Legian may not be the new kid on the block and some of her bones may be a bit creaky....BUT she holds her own where it comes to style and execution...This hotel knows how to deliver charm, elegance and confident service....She's a stylish older lady!

◇投稿日 2014年10月12日◇
10.0
最高!
Danny イギリス
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
1ベッドルーム プール ヴィラ
2014年4月 | 7泊滞在

Totally awesome”

Location, staff, Villas

I was totally blow away by the service we received during our stay, our personal butler was wonderful and knew exactly what we required, The villas themselves are very nice and decorated to a high standard. Ill be going back next year.

◇投稿日 2014年4月21日◇
10.0
最高!
toni イギリス
カップル
スタジオ スイート
2014年2月 | 4泊滞在

Wow!”

Luxury, well located, a real treat

Fabulous ftom the minute we stepped of the plane VOA service is recommended, until we went back through immigration to leave, the Legian looked after us so well. Upgrade on arrival to a 2 bed suite, even though it was just the 2 of us, wow! Ocean views, day bed on the balcony to relax and enjoy the sunset. 5 min walk to the main town or taxis if feeling lazy. It's not cheap but well worth it if you fancy a treat

◇投稿日 2014年2月15日◇
8.0
非常に満足
nilayati インドネシア
ひとり旅
1ベッドルーム デラックススイート
2012年11月 | 2泊滞在

Big rooom and nice location”

Beach front!

very big room, nice furniture, great location and beach front! perfect! but i guess its more suitable for old people. the situasions was very calm, there's so many day bed and sofa facing the beach, sooo beautiful and they have 3 swimming pool. the price quite expensive though

◇投稿日 2012年11月30日◇
9.7
最高!
Paul マレーシア
カップル
スタジオ スイート
2011年12月 | 5泊滞在

Nothing was left to chance; 5 stars in everyway”

Perfectly furnished rooms and fantastic service

this hotel has it all for a couple that want to take a relaxing, romantic holiday without being on an isolated area. from the moment we checked in to the time we checked out 6 days later, there was nothing we could have asked for in a hotel that wasn't fulfilled. beach front hotel with little cabanas facing the sea or comfortable lounge chairs, its heavenly to just sit out and enjoy the sound of waves with constant water service, cold towels etc. plenty of open areas for sun worshipers and plenty of places under the shady tress or umbrellas. breakfast buffet is high quality though would have a preferred a little more variety. will be back for sure.

◇投稿日 2011年12月26日◇
10.0
最高!
Sandeep イギリス
カップル
1ベッドルーム プール ヴィラ
2018年10月 | 6泊滞在

Simply amazing ”

We stayed in a 1 bedroom Pool Villa, and it was out of this world! The service was friendly and perfect.. the attention to detail , the personal touch and lovely team made it a dream! I’d recommend this to anyone.. simply amazing!

◇投稿日 2018年10月9日◇
9.2
最高!
Suzanne イギリス
ひとり旅
スタジオ スイート
2018年7月 | 3泊滞在

The Legian staff are in a class of their own.”

I was truly made to feel like a part of a family staying at my home away from home. The training, skills and warmth of the staff is in a class of it’s own. Nothing was too much trouble. Three nights were not enough and it was hard to say goodbye.

◇投稿日 2018年7月31日◇
8.8
非常に満足
elizabeth インドネシア
カップル
スタジオ スイート
2019年1月 | 2泊滞在

TOP notch staff. Caring courtesy of a B&B in a beautiful resort.”

Pros: Wonderful staff. Beautiful rooms, infinity pool overlooking beach. Cons: better afternoon teas at other resorts.

◇投稿日 2019年1月29日◇
10.0
最高!
Eric シンガポール
カップル
スタジオ スイート
2018年8月 | 4泊滞在

Everything Was Perfect”

Even though the rooms are older now, the staff, location and facilities were exceptional.

◇投稿日 2018年8月30日◇
8.4
非常に満足
Andrew 香港
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
2ベッドルーム スイート
2018年7月 | 8泊滞在

非常に満足”

Just superb. Not cheap but quality !

◇投稿日 2018年7月23日◇
10.0
最高!
jesisca インドネシア
カップル
スタジオ スイート
2018年6月 | 4泊滞在

Best hotel location and service ever”

The service in this hotel is beyond expectation. And the location of this hotel is perfect.

◇投稿日 2018年6月25日◇
10.0
最高!
Jennifer オーストラリア
カップル
1ベッドルーム プール ヴィラ
2018年5月 | 7泊滞在

Fantastic, Amazing, Next Level!! ”

We stayed at the Legian for 7 nights in a 1 bedroom pool villa at The Club. Wow!!! We can't recommend this hotel enough! The villa was beautiful and spacious with all you needs catered for. The pool and outdoor area were huge and landscaping beautiful and plenty of space to relax with a cabana, daybeds and sunlounges. The included extras - mini bar, with food and alcohol (replenished daily), amazing breakfast, afternoon tea and cocktails, airport transfers and local area transport was absolutely fantastic! I've left the best till last though - your personal butler included. Our butler, Eka made our stay extra special, in fact beyond belief! He did so many things for us, from restaurant recommendations and bookings, organising the transport, suggesting activities, always there if you needed something - you name it Eka was there to help and make you stay next level! There is not enough room to type all the we loved about The Legian - Superb in every way!!! PS -Do the seafood dinner!

◇投稿日 2018年5月13日◇

Dear "Jennifer", Many thanks for your positive feedback on your visit at The Club at The Legian. We are happy to relate your motivating comments to Eka, the employee mentioned. Your feedback encourages us even more to extend our passion for the service we provide via our employees to our guests on a daily basis. We wish you all the best and look forward to welcoming you soon again to The Legian. Kind regards, Alain Eggenschwiler Resort Manager

◆返信日 2018年5月16日◆
レギャン ホテル
10.0
最高!
Richard タイ
カップル
1ベッドルーム デラックススイート
2018年4月 | 7泊滞在

Great hotel and service ”

An up market hotel that does it properly. Facilites and Service are excellent. Small things like the free mini bar make a difference and the concierge facilities help you out with good restaurants and activities

◇投稿日 2018年4月20日◇
9.6
最高!
James カナダ
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2ベッドルーム スイート
2018年1月 | 3泊滞在

Amazing short vacation within our vacation”

We chose to go to Bali for a few days while visiting family in Asia. It was well worth the trip and the Legian exceeded our expectations. We truly felt welcome and cared for during our stay. We wouldn’t hesitate to return!

◇投稿日 2018年1月10日◇

Dear James, Thank you kindly for your appreciative words on your time at The Legian. It pleases us to know that our products and services won you over and that you felt perfectly cared for during your stay. Unfortunately we did not have the pleasure to meet, as I just started in this position after your stay with us. We wish you all the best and look forward to welcoming you here once more to The Legian. Kind regards, Alain Eggenschwiler Resort Manager

◆返信日 2018年1月25日◆
レギャン ホテル
9.6
最高!
mckeown イギリス
カップル
スタジオ スイート
2017年9月 | 5泊滞在

FABULOUS HOTEL”

Really enjoyed our visit here. Great location, beautiful room and hotel. Breakfast was delicious and everything you could want. Staff are outstanding. A very few days spent by the amazing pool. Thought the bar of an evening needed more options and very expensive which was a shame, so we went out every night. Overall a very good hotel with high standards throughout. We would highly recommend and hope to return again next year.

◇投稿日 2017年9月25日◇
8.0
非常に満足
kelly オーストラリア
カップル
スタジオ スイート
2017年8月 | 7泊滞在

A wonderful,relaxing holiday.”

The hotel,location and the staff are wonderful qualities of this hotel. I feel that the hotels fixtures and fittings definitely need an upgrade,which is why the cleanliness of the bathrooms and bedrooms need attention. Example the bathrooms need modernising again,the shutters and blinds need replacing,as well as the mattresses and pillows. I love this hotel and will continue to go back for my holidays. I understand that it is in keeping with the Balinese style,but for the prices we are paying for this privalige,the hotel needs to be modernised in these areas. New umbrellas and towels around the pool with a touch of colour would be fabulous.

◇投稿日 2017年9月5日◇
10.0
最高!
Steven オーストラリア
カップル
スタジオ スイート
2017年8月 | 5泊滞在

World class hotel! ”

If you want a luxury experience in a world class hotel, than this is your place to stay. Managed impeccably, service is flawless! Rooms are beautifully designed and timelessly finished, whilst also retaining the Indonesian charm. Dinning and breakfast are amazing, pool setting is relaxing! This is my fourth stay at the Legian and wont be my last.

◇投稿日 2017年9月4日◇
9.2
最高!
Soh シンガポール
カップル
1ベッドルーム デラックススイート
2017年4月 | 2泊滞在

Very good experience overall”

We had a very good time here. Rooms and resort grounds were clean, staff were warm and hospitable. However the rooms are a bit dated and the gym was not open 24 hours. Aside from these our expectations were met and our stay was great.

◇投稿日 2017年4月26日◇
10.0
最高!
Linda アメリカ合衆国
カップル
2ベッドルーム スイート
2017年2月 | 3泊滞在

Exceptional service and beautiful venue”

We've stayed in many places on the beach in Bali and this place ranks among the very top. Perfectly located on one of the best beaches with constant surfing waves and a great sunset, you can have it all here. Free yoga, fantastic breakfast, attentive service (well, more like fantastic), housekeeping service multiple times a day, and walking distance to most of the shopping areas in Seminyak (very important if you don't want to be stuck in that awful traffic!). We walked to amazing dinners every night (except for the dinner we had at the Legian which was delicious). I cannot say enough good things about the staff and service here. We'll be back!

◇投稿日 2017年3月2日◇
10.0
最高!
Jenna アメリカ合衆国
カップル
スタジオ スイート
2017年2月 | 1泊滞在

Incredible experience- a must see!”

Pros: deluxe suite, ocean views, increble staff, and epic spa treatments. You feel like gold after visiting. Worth the extra splurge. They also included a late check out of 2:00pm which is unheard of. Highly recommend!

◇投稿日 2017年2月21日◇
10.0
最高!
Robert スイス
カップル
スタジオ スイート
2016年11月 | 5泊滞在

Still one of the best hotel in Bali”

Room furniture a bit outdated. I don't like the place of the TV from the bed as only one person can watch comfortable but not the other person. Otherwise room amenities are excellent. Gym is fine, swimming pools facing the sea are great. Tea time is a great moment to enjoy the sun set. Service and staff is very good. Chef from the restaurant is doing very interesting menus and you can enjoy a romantic diner.

◇投稿日 2016年11月11日◇
9.6
最高!
Katherine アメリカ合衆国
カップル
1ベッドルーム デラックススイート
2016年10月 | 4泊滞在

Thank you Legian, for a beautiful stay!”

We celebrated our 5th wedding anniversary at the Legian. The staff was amazing and took excellent care of us. The room was above and beyond expectations including the daily special things that were left in our room for us. On our anniversary the resort sent us a beautiful chocolate cake along with a bottle of champagne which was greatly appreciated. We would definitely stay there again

◇投稿日 2016年10月12日◇
10.0
最高!
Yee 香港
グループ
スタジオ スイート
2015年9月 | 3泊滞在

Legian hotel is the star”

Service, environment, location

We booked a studio in a low season, therefore they upgraded us to a bigger room. The service was spectacular, we could feel the passion from the staffs. We love the seafood dinner by the sea. The environment is so comfortable and made you don't want to leave the hotel. The room's hot water got a bit problem and turned brownish, then they end up upgraded us to Sunset Suite, you must try in-room breakfast, the balcony, the sofa, the view is a relax getaway essential. My friend got sick and they were very caring and took care of her. If you love spa, you must try their spa, very professional and experienced, we went to the spa twice in only 3 nights and it became our unforgettable memory. Moreover, we appreciate the security of the hotel, every night when we come back, they will do car and security check, we feel very safe because it was a girls' trip. We already miss Legian and will 100% come back when we are in Bali next time.

◇投稿日 2015年9月10日◇
10.0
最高!
Laura イギリス
カップル
1ベッドルーム デラックススイート
2015年8月 | 1泊滞在

I didn't want to leave!”

Location | Interupted view of the sunset from my terrace | impeccable staff

My husband and I had one night at the end of our holiday at The Legian and will safely say we will be back many times in the future. Hands down my favourite hotel in Bali so far and could not fault one single thing. Thank you for your wonderful hospitality.

◇投稿日 2015年8月3日◇
6.0
chek マレーシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2ベッドルーム スイート
2014年11月 | 4泊滞在

Not for family travellers.”

Staffs are generally very polite and friendly. Beach view is fantastic.

Very little appeal for kids. Staffs are great and polite generally considered the amount of money you spent. Very nice sea view. The pool by the beach has great view of the beach. The beach is great. The room is more suitable for older european adults.

◇投稿日 2014年12月3日◇
6.0
Suat シンガポール
カップル
スタジオ スイート
2014年1月 | 2泊滞在

Not as what expected for a 5 stars boutique hotel”

Beach and infinity pool

Average. Not so enjoyable as I suffered from bad stomach upset after meal at the cafe. Room towels are worn and old. The resort did not upkeep and maintain well, comparing to many years ago when I first visited and stayed. Quite a disappointment.

◇投稿日 2014年6月21日◇
9.7
最高!
Allison アメリカ合衆国
カップル
スタジオ スイート
2014年5月 | 2泊滞在

Relaxing and Delightful”

Fresh flowers, attentive service, beautiful furnishings

This place was paradise! Liked how a lot of things were included, like breakfast, soft drinks, water, and afternoon tea. The hotel is absolutely beautiful. Could not think of a better place to stay, relax and unwind.

◇投稿日 2014年5月13日◇
5.7
muhammad インドネシア
ビジネス
スタジオ スイート
2014年5月 | 2泊滞在

so so”

location, view, cleanliness

so so experience because of the king bed size which is not worth the price and the breakfast food variety is poor compare to W hotel for the same price which you get plenty and awesome variety of breakfast buffet.

◇投稿日 2014年5月12日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Nathalie フランス
カップル
スタジオ スイート
2014年5月 | 3泊滞在

Great stay, I would recommend!”

Services, room size

Great staff and excellent level of services which makes vacations easy... and lots of perks: afternoon tea, refreshments by the pool, nibbles in the room, we got upgraded upon arrival (without asking). Spa is nice, but massages were just good. The yoga session on the lawn is great! Not a nature / adventure location (all activities need a one hour minimum commute), beach is nice but can barely swim as the waves are too strong. Very relaxing though, good breakfast, very accommodating staff.

◇投稿日 2014年5月7日◇
9.3
最高!
Joanne オーストラリア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
2ベッドルーム スイート
2014年3月 | 7泊滞在

Heaven on Earth”

Staff, rooms, pool

I recently stayed at the Legian Bali along with my three teenage daughters. I must say that it is probably the best hotel we have ever stayed at. The most impressive feature is the staff. They were so friendly, they all knew us by name and absolutely nothing was too much trouble. Their level of service was next to none! The hotel itself is beautiful - from the rooms to the pool and grounds, it is kept in impeccable condition. I cannot think of a single thing that I would change. I will definitely be back, and I can't wait!!!

◇投稿日 2014年4月2日◇
7.7
すごく良い
tse マレーシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2ベッドルーム スイート
2013年12月 | 3泊滞在

relax, pleasant holiday”

Beach front, nice view of sunset, great spa

The Legian Bali is beach resort hotel. We love to watch sunset at the beach while enjoying the tea provided every afternoon from 4 to 6 pm. The suite is very comfortable. Staff are very friendly and helpful. We ended our stay with a lovely spa at the hotel. It is a must if you are here for holiday. The only regret is that the hotel doesn't have good restaurant. However, there are many good restaurant nearby.

◇投稿日 2013年12月9日◇
10.0
最高!
Heather オーストラリア
カップル
1ベッドルーム プール ヴィラ
2013年8月 | 4泊滞在

Loved, loved, loved the Legian Club villas. ”

The villas are very private, clean and modern while still maintaining the Bali feel. The staff are attentive but not intrusive.

The Legian villas ticked all the boxes for us. The only thing that might have made them better was if they were beach front. But even that is negotiable as the gardens are so peaceful. We've stayed at many different villas in Bali but this was our favourite and we will definitely return.

◇投稿日 2013年8月24日◇
9.7
最高!
Lyndon オーストラリア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2ベッドルーム スイート
2013年5月 | 7泊滞在

A relaxing holiday”

The fantastic facilities, outstanding staff,brilliant food.

We stayed at The Legian only for a week but it was our second visit. we had fantastic time there with our three children aged 13 and 17 and stayed in a two bedroom unit. The staff were very attentive and went out of there way to make sure our stay was as enjoyable as possible. We most certainly would recommend this Hotel to others and most certainly will be back. If we had negative comment it would be that Airport transfers be included across the range of all rooms and that the mattresses be a bit more comfortable, apart from that we were very happy.

◇投稿日 2013年5月26日◇
9.7
最高!
Sharon アメリカ合衆国
カップル
1ベッドルーム デラックススイート
2013年2月 | 1泊滞在

Fantastic Hotel”

Hotel Suite, Food, grounds and beach

Stayed at the Legion for a night away from the cruise ship we were on. After extensive searching on the internet, we had decided upon the Legion. We are very happy we did, as we found it to be a special hotel. The suite was lovely and immaculate. The floating curtains on the four poster bed were dreamy. (The bed itself was a bit hard.) The grounds are well cared for and are beautiful. The beach is lovely. The food was out of this world, and the restaurant faces the ocean. Very romantic place. Staff was extremely professional and courteous.

◇投稿日 2013年3月10日◇
10.0
最高!
AVIVA オーストラリア
ひとり旅
1ベッドルーム デラックススイート
2013年2月 | 8泊滞在

the best hotel I have stayed in been going ”

Staff friendly very attentive fantastic sevice that I could not fault

The best hotel I have ever stayed in I have been going back each year for 14 years since they first opened The staff and so attentive ,most have been there since it first opened and they always remember you

◇投稿日 2013年2月19日◇
9.0
最高!
yong シンガポール
ひとり旅
スタジオ スイート
2013年1月 | 2泊滞在

Wonderful ambience . ”

Efficient service with a smile . Quiet environment in the heart of bustling Legian area .

The hotel is a quiet haven situation in the heart of a bustling tourist belt . Architectural & interior features are beautifully designed with attention to details in rooms . Gardens and pools are seafronting with a private beach . Highly recommended ....Spa with proper trained therapist using quality treatment products .

◇投稿日 2013年1月25日◇
9.0
最高!
Poppy インドネシア
カップル
スタジオ スイート
2013年1月 | 1泊滞在

A lovely Indonesian architectural touch ”

room, pool and sun bed, gym, and restaurant

We went to Bali after new year and spent a night at the Legian. We booked the studio room and surprisingly the hotel upgraded our room to the deluxe room. The room was amazing, sea view with a huge balcony and also provided with a pantry. The hotel equipped with good facilities such as gym, spa, pool, and restaurants. The pool is located by the sea and the guests are easily to play there. Overall we love everything about the Legian, we will sure have to visit the hotel soon!

◇投稿日 2013年1月13日◇
9.3
最高!
Lynden ニュージーランド
カップル
スタジオ スイート
2012年9月 | 7泊滞在

5 Star in recommendation and in actuality. ”

Rooms were lavish in size and appointments. Hotel not too big and with the flavour of Bali. The location meant that we didn't need to leave - the beach and everything we could desire was right there.

Even from the best photos you can never know a property until you are there and the Legian Bali was everything and more. The service was courteous, friendly and impeccable. The free yoga was great and we came away just wanting to come back.

◇投稿日 2012年10月6日◇
9.3
最高!
Gary オーストラリア
カップル
1ベッドルーム デラックススイート
2012年9月 | 7泊滞在

One of the best”

Quality of Service, Position, Completeness , location

We arrived very early and were greeted with the same quality of service we experienced through out our stay, great not to have to stand a checking in desk, wherever you sat there was always water and a refreshing towel within seconds , fantastic pool and sunbeds always available, great Internet coverage and gym.

◇投稿日 2012年9月22日◇
9.3
最高!
Mark イギリス
カップル
スタジオ スイート
2012年8月 | 3泊滞在

Amazing luxury hotel ”

Great pools and right on the beach

We spent 3 nights here and had a lovely time. The staff are excellent as you would expect from a 5 star hotel. We had an issue with a leak in our bathroom and were upgraded as a result. Good location, away from ku de te. Expensive though!

◇投稿日 2012年8月13日◇
8.7
非常に満足
Kira カナダ
カップル
スタジオ スイート
2012年8月 | 3泊滞在

So expensive but so worth it”

Daybeds on legian beach

Years ago when I was dirt broke I promised myself that one day I would stay at the legian. It didn't disappoint. Huge studio suite (renovated 1 month ago according to the concierge), ocean views from the balcony, excellent service and heaps of day beds for lounging. Only negative that I can come up with was that one night we stayed in and ordered room service and the pizza wasn't very good. However the room service bapak (waiter) was hilarious and the presentation of the dinner was second to none (the ice cream accompaniment to the chocolate fondant was brought in individual ice buckets). The legian is one of the most expensive places to stay in Bali but it certainly delivers.

◇投稿日 2012年8月11日◇
8.7
非常に満足
Mabelle オーストラリア
カップル
スタジオ スイート
2012年6月 | 3泊滞在

Phenomenal service!”

attentive service

We arrived earlier than advised check in time and we were offered a room to use for the day. We were then located out on the sun bed by the pool when we were told and addressed by our names that room was ready, both of us have difficult names to pronounce and the entire time we were there we were amazed that reception/pool staff/ concierge addressed us personally. Check in and out excellent. Breakfast good room service excellent with orders arriving in record time, food and drinks hot/cold enough and delicious. We booked junior suite though upgraded to deluxe suite! Huge space large balcony overlooking ocean front. The room had a kitchenette with expresso machine illy coffee provided, fruit, free soft drinks from mini bar. Room dark when blinds down but helpful for sleeping long, lighting low in bathroom but when blinds up ok. Room was so good stayed in until final night when we ate at restaurant and realized we had missed out. sufficient vegetarian options on menu and soy milk provided. Certainly exceeded our expectations

◇投稿日 2012年7月2日◇
10.0
最高!
Samanda オーストラリア
カップル
1ベッドルーム デラックススイート
2012年6月 | 4泊滞在

Fantastic hotel right on the beach”

Great location, impeccable service

One of the best in Bali, stayed at numerous hotels in Seminyak,but can honestly say, The Legian was the best yet!Service was incredible, staff were fantastic. Stayed in a suite and views were amazing.

◇投稿日 2012年6月27日◇
8.3
非常に満足
WU 台湾
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2ベッドルーム スイート
2012年6月 | 2泊滞在

Perfect Ocean view Hotel”

Every room is ocean view room in The Legian Bali Hotel

Enjoyable Hotel. Lovely compliment for free mini bar(except alcohol). We stayed at balcony often for view ocean and listened wave sound. So nice for chatting/drinking with friends at balcony as well. I think The legian suits both couple and families. Good hotel!!

◇投稿日 2012年6月10日◇
9.0
最高!
Norbert ドイツ
カップル
スタジオ スイート
2012年6月 | 3泊滞在

Best spot on Bali”

great views from every room, friendly and professional staff

We liked the triple infinity pools, the breakfast by the pool, the free wifi and the fact that many of the hot spots of Bali are just a beach walk away. We took a swim in the ocean and we enjoyed drinks in the lovely bar in front of the beach. Just the lunch and dinner menu seems pricy although we have only tried the finger foods. Great rooms.

◇投稿日 2012年6月9日◇
9.3
最高!
Alan イギリス
カップル
1ベッドルーム デラックススイート
2012年5月 | 5泊滞在

Fantastic location and 5 star service”

The location (right on the beach) and the service is excellent, staff could not be more helpful or pleasent

The second time we have stayed at this hotel and I would have no hesitation in returning for another stay; the location is great and very relaxing,coupled with fantastic service. The only down side to this visit was that there were renovations being done and although this was mentioned on the Agoda website, it was kind of hidden away and I did not realise it until I called the hotel to confirm meet & greet transport from the airport.

◇投稿日 2012年5月25日◇
9.7
最高!
Simone オーストラリア
カップル
スタジオ スイート
2012年5月 | 1泊滞在

Beautiful rooms, great service”

great location, amazing food, fantastic rooms

we had a lovely stay that was unfortunately to short.. will definitely be returning.the staff were so helpful. rooms were great. food amazing. enjoyed laying by the pool with views of the beach enjoying a cold cocktail!!

◇投稿日 2012年5月15日◇
6.3
良い
David オーストラリア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2ベッドルーム スイート
2012年4月 | 4泊滞在

*** Warning *** Suggest you read this!”

After complaining about noise we were well looked after.

The stay was interesting. We communicated with the hotel directly with several email messages. Only after we booked on Agoda, did we get another email from the hotel to find that the hotel had some serious maintenance going on during our stay. I found this late information terribly misleading. I would have expected the first communications to include this important information. I tried to cancel the booking, and due to the policy. We decided to keep our booking for this reason. On arrival, the noise from construction was worse than imagined. First day and till 9 pm was a constant angle grinder and electric saw. View to beach was blocked. It literally was like staying in the middle of a down town construction site. Just Terrible! That night I complained. Was handed through managers, and the next day ended up talking with the true hotel manager. After this, everything improved out of sight. We were transferred to a 3 bedroom villa in a private "club" location. No noise, and the remaining 3 days were relaxing and everything we hoped the stay would be. We found all sorts of people staying at the resort who did not have the presence to complain as strongly as we did, just grin an bare the noise. Swimming in a pool with jack hammering 10 ft away, and feeling every vibration through the pool water. I am in two minds about this rating. It turned out to be a great three days. One day effectively completely lost to the construction. I would recommend the place, but only if construction is not on. I am guessing that several months of construction are underway. Check with the hotel, and don't believe them when they say noise is not an issue.

◇投稿日 2012年5月7日◇