いますぐ予約 ▶▶ ザ メイフラワー ホテル

ザ メイフラワー ホテル (The Mayflower Hotel)のクチコミ

すごく良い
クチコミ 73 件の総評宿泊者のクチコミを読む
7.9

宿泊者からのクチコミ

クチコミ by アゴダ®(73)クチコミ by Booking.com(1706)
7.9
すごく良い
クチコミ 73 件の総評
クチコミ投稿者の旅行タイプで絞り込み>>
施設の状態/清潔さ7.9
施設・設備7.8
ロケーション8.9
お部屋の快適さ・クオリティ7.4
サービス7.8
お得感8.1
クチコミはアゴダ®の利用者のみから投稿されています Agoda
絞り込み条件
クチコミ言語
English
Norsk
Deutsch
简体中文
さらに表示
ルームタイプ
スタンダード
ジュニアスイート(バルコニー付き)
トリプルルーム
スタンダード ツインルーム
さらに表示
並び替え
滞在ゲストのホンネ|クチコミ 65件
8.3
非常に満足
Jan ノルウェー
ビジネス
スタンダード ツインルーム
2013年5月 | 3泊滞在
Top location”
Location, service, bathroom
I stayed at mayflower for the third time and am very pleased. Both the central location with a short distance down to the sea, to Hamra, and easy as start point to go around.
◇投稿日 2013年5月20日◇
9.0
最高!
Jan ノルウェー
ひとり旅
スタンダード
2013年3月 | 3泊滞在
Nice hotel”
Location, service and bathroom
I stayed there for the 2. time, and will come back. Close to Hamra, easy to find
◇投稿日 2013年3月18日◇
9.7
最高!
Muwafaq イラク
ひとり旅
スタンダード ツインルーム
2013年1月 | 6泊滞在
Lovely hotel and service”
clean, nice breakfast, good location
I stayed 6 nights and it was very pleaent stay. Very professional admin and really they offer a wide range of breakfast also offer a good interenet service and television channels.
◇投稿日 2013年2月1日◇
9.0
最高!
ROBIN アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
2012年8月 | 1泊滞在
Charming old hotel, professional and reliable”
Nice nonsmoking rooms
The hotel should have a shuttle service to and from the airport. The hotel could provide help with airport transfers since Beirut is not convenient for everyone. This means that the front desk could take extra time with professionals who are traveling long distance; I almost missed my plane, not because of the hotel, because there is a need for a service which provides convenient check to traveler itinerary and plans. Specifically, airport information at the desk and a clerk who can check times of regular flights.
◇投稿日 2012年8月14日◇
8.7
非常に満足
Mehmet トルコ
カップル
2012年5月 | 6泊滞在
Litlebit old but friendly nice place!”
very centreal near Hamra street.
The room is quite confortable and cleen. Close to American university and Hamra street. Even possible to walk to Cornish - like 20 min. Close to many bars and restorants.
◇投稿日 2012年6月15日◇
6.7
良い
Hussain カナダ
ひとり旅
2012年5月 | 7泊滞在
it is an okay hotel.”
price is good.
this hotel wasn't bad, but don't expect great service. the breakfast food was very basic.
◇投稿日 2012年5月30日◇
7.7
すごく良い
ZHI 中国
ひとり旅
2012年2月 | 2泊滞在
location is good,but room small”
location,near the living area
in beirut,most of the hotel is old building.i like the rooms have balconies,breakfast can also accept,the good thing is the gps can find the famous old hotel.the other problem is some time the will switch of the ac power,just one second,maybe for save the power,so keep the ac remote near to you,haha
◇投稿日 2012年4月9日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Mark アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
2012年3月 | 1泊滞在
an Old Standard”
Location
clearly past its prime, but the mayflower is still an alright place to stay in central beirut if you don't need much more from your hotel than a reasonably comfortable sleeping place. so long as you can tolerate the car honking horns. room 604 facing the side-street, plenty of light, although location in front of elevator not good. furnishings, bath, everything dated, but functional. flat screen tv with good package, excellent free wifi. good breakfast with real coffee. many, many hotel options in immediate vicinity. mayflower priced fairly, and nothing glaringly wrong here. seems to be popular with british. would stay here again unless opting for something in higher price category.
◇投稿日 2012年3月17日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Divya イギリス
グループ
ジュニアスイート(バルコニー付き)
2011年12月 | 4泊滞在
Historical for hotel but needs renovation”
Very friendly and helpful staff
the hotel certainly needs to be updated. it's in a very convenient location, surrounded by shops, boutiques and restaurants. the rooms were small and dated. but they were very clean, and the staff were incredibly helpful and informative. they would also make restaurant reservations and recommendations on request. the staff made the stay very enjoyable.
◇投稿日 2012年1月14日◇
7.0
すごく良い
Omar アラブ首長国連邦
グループ
2011年12月 | 7泊滞在
Nice and reasonable stay”
Nice room and welcome people
No problem in my stay and find the place comfort and people helpful.
◇投稿日 2011年12月23日◇
7.3
すごく良い
Sean ニュージーランド
カップル
スタンダード
2011年5月 | 8泊滞在
Friendly Hotel”
Great location
We stayed at the Mayflower for 8 nights and overall we were pleased. The staff were helpful and the room was clean. Breakfast was not fantastic, but there was a good selection and there was plenty of it. We would stay here again
◇投稿日 2011年7月2日◇
4.7
Abdulaziz サウジアラビア
スタンダード
2011年4月 | 5泊滞在
Mayflower Hotel,”
quiet
It was very noisy due to workshop and dogs voice. The receptionists did not take the comments.
◇投稿日 2011年4月15日◇
5.3
Sami ヨルダン
カップル
スタンダード
2011年1月 | 3泊滞在
nice hotel with cold attitude from the management”
the best feature is the location only.
i recommend this hotel to whom ever gonna spend most of the time outside of it. as there is nothing special about this hotel except the location. the welcoming was cold. the service was below average and the breakfast was less then good.
◇投稿日 2011年2月11日◇
6.3
良い
Daniel ノルウェー
ひとり旅
スタンダード
2010年12月 | 1泊滞在
Mayflower Hotel,”
Close to Hamra Street
Internet is not free
Not the most friendly people in the reception. But Gemmayzeh street is the ultimate party street in Beirut!! Full of life and people. Great music. Great and safe atmosphere, lots of different bars and clubs that will fit your taste perfectly. You will also find concerts and happenings in this area. Ask the very nice people in Beirut and they will help you with everything. One of the few cities I want to visit again, and again and again. Also check out Hamra street for shopping. Full of modern brands and the latest italian fashion.
◇投稿日 2010年12月29日◇
9.0
最高!
Hijattulah マレーシア
ビジネス
スタンダード
2010年11月 | 5泊滞在
Great Location, Good Value”
Location
variety of breakfirst is limited
I am enjoyed my stay here at MayFlower, The location is suit, escpecially those who like to travel within Beirut - City of Hamra
◇投稿日 2010年12月25日◇
10.0
最高!
Collette オーストラリア
ひとり旅
スタンダード
2010年11月 | 4泊滞在
Good all-round hotel”
Price, location, breakfast, helpful staff, nice rooms
No cons
this hotel is like an institution in beirut. all the locals and taxis know where it is. its in a great location. the service was second-to-none and always came with a smile. the rooms were good and the bathrooms were a good size, clean and refurbished like new. breakfast was yummy and filling (disappointed when i had to leave actually!). i would definitely choose to stay here again if/when i returned to beirut.
◇投稿日 2010年12月12日◇
8.0
非常に満足
peter スウェーデン
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
2010年11月 | 1泊滞在
nice hotel good location unfriendly front desk”
excellent location, nice clean room very good breakfast
unfriendly front desk
Don´t trust the fromt desk, they are unfriendly and are offering overpriced servises.
◇投稿日 2010年12月9日◇
7.7
すごく良い
peter スウェーデン
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダード
2010年11月 | 3泊滞在
Excellent location nice fooms but the reception...”
Excellent location, nice small rooms, clean and well equipped bathrooms. Perfect breakfast and a nice bar
The persons at the reception are not very friendly and try to cheat you with totally wrong prices for trips and taxies.
Beirouth as well worth visiting, take a tour along the coast up to Bablos, Lunch ther and continue over the mountains to Baalbeck. If the Palmyra hotel is open stay there otherwise thera are other small guesthouses. Admire the temples in Baabeck and return to Beiruth. A taxi to Baalbeck over the mountains is about US175 and not 300 as offered by hotel Mayflower!
◇投稿日 2010年12月1日◇
5.3
Anna-Kristiina フィンランド
カップル
スタンダード
2010年11月 | 1泊滞在
Not a four star hotel.”
Location
Needs renovation.
Upon arrival at the hotel we were told that there was no room for us. They sent us to another hotel and told us they would pay for it. After arriving to the other hotel one block away from this hotel, somebody came to get us back to the hotel and told us they would give us a suite, if we wait for 45 minutes or so. We got the room after over 1 hour wait. The room was merely a suite and in a desperate need of renovation. The breakfast was ok.
◇投稿日 2010年11月18日◇
6.3
良い
Sami フィンランド
ひとり旅
スタンダード
2010年8月 | 2泊滞在
Business hotel”
Great location, good bathroom, good size room
Reseption staff not so helpfull
Lovely location near good restaurants and shopping areas in Hamra. Small but nice balcony was a good suprise.
◇投稿日 2010年9月27日◇
5.7
Del アメリカ合衆国
カップル
スタンダード
2010年8月 | 10泊滞在
Mayflower Hotel,”
location
no gym; very small pool; very limited breakfast
I had expected a recreation/fitness room at the hotel and was shocked to find out that the hotel didn't have an exercise facility. The swimming pool located on the roof would be close to the size of a large hot tub. Breakfast consisted of beans,eggs, hot dogs, fruit that was fresh at one time, and croissants. Make sure to call the hotel before you land to see about a shuttle from the airport. The staff were kind. The location good. Taxis were close bye.
◇投稿日 2010年9月2日◇
4.3
Grainne アイルランド
ひとり旅
スタンダード
2010年5月 | 3泊滞在
Mayflower”
Food and drink were reasonably priced. Rooms were clean
Not very tourist friendly. Only a few members of staff were friendly
Hotel was in a central location in Hamra. It was clean but the decor was not very nice. Reception staff were unhelpful. Food was only served at certain times of the day and it took quite some time. Bar staff were very friendly and helpful. Roof top bar and pool is only open during the summer.
◇投稿日 2010年5月17日◇
7.0
すごく良い
Abdulhadi スウェーデン
ビジネス
スタンダード
2010年5月 | 4泊滞在
Conveniently located”
location...
noise
◇投稿日 2010年5月16日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Matthew ニュージーランド
ひとり旅
スタンダード
2009年12月 | 7泊滞在
Good Cheap Hotel”
Clean, great location, very helpful staff, Good bar.
Basic rooms, basic bathroom - poor shower
The Mayflower hotel is a relatively cheap hotel for Beirut, the rooms are clean but very basic. There is a good quiet bar for a drink at the end of every day. The staff are very friendly and welcoming. It is a great location in Hamra. You can easily walk distance to the Hamra shops, the corniche, and AUB etc I would recommend this hotel to people wanting to stay in Beirut.
◇投稿日 2010年1月11日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Brent アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
2009年12月 | 4泊滞在
Sailing with the Mayflower”
The staff, breakfast, and the croissants.
The bathroom in the single room... is adequate but not much space to put your stuff on a pedestal sink.
The Mayflower is in a nice location in the Hamra district of Beirut. The staff is pleasant and is always busy but attentive. Breakfast is very good in a nice room with good service. They have the best croissants that they keep warm and fresh in a special warmer. Would be nice if they had eggs other than hard boiled eggs on a daily basis.. the one day they had scrambled eggs in addition to hard boiled eggs was nice. The room is clean and comfortable. The bigger rooms are better than the single rooms because the bathrooms are much bigger. The staff is professional and genuine in their concern for guests. Thanks, I enjoyed my stay at the Mayflower.
◇投稿日 2010年1月4日◇
6.3
良い
Alexander アメリカ合衆国
グループ
スタンダード
2009年5月 | 3泊滞在
A bit overpriced”
Good location.
A bit expensive for what it is.
The location of this hotel is quite convenient. It is in a nice area and I could even find parking for my car on the street. The rooms are not the best and the decor seems a bit dated. The pictures online make the hotel look much nicer than it actually is. Overall the rooms are acceptable but probably a bit over priced for what they actually feature. I would stay here again on a special deal or discount, but otherwise I would probably shop around a bit more.
◇投稿日 2009年12月23日◇
4.3
Amr エジプト
カップル
スタンダード
2009年11月 | 4泊滞在
Average Quality”
Location in the heart of Hamra Hotel facilities and rooms cleanliness
Extreemly small rooms Unfriendly staff Poor quality and variety of food Poor value for money
My wife and I spent four nights in the hotel during which we only liked the cleanliness of the rooms. Rooms are extreemly small and the amount we paid very much exceeds the quality and facilities if the hotel. Staff are not helpful at all and room was only available three hours after the check-in time. I have used better hotels in Beirut and would not realy consider staying at the Mayflower again, or recommending it to others
◇投稿日 2009年12月7日◇
7.7
すごく良い
Christopher シンガポール
ビジネス
スタンダード
2009年9月 | 3泊滞在
Great location with decent room”
Location, reasonably sized and clean room, good breakfast.
Decor appears dated. No free internet.
The Mayflower Hotel is conveniently located near the Hamra shopping and dining area and is a 15 minute walk to the beautiful sea front. The hotel appears newer and better maintained than its neighboring hotel, the Napoleon. The rooms are reasonably sized and clean but could benefit from an upgrade as the decor is dated. Staff is generally helpful and breakfast is good.
◇投稿日 2009年10月1日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Moaath サウジアラビア
カップル
2008年10月 | 7泊滞在
Great Value for Money”
good location, great value for money, clean room, and helpful staff.
old hotel.
Good location, great value for money, clean room, and helpful staff. But it is not a famous hotel, which makes it a little hard to find. But you just ask for Crown Plaza Hotel then you can find the Mayflower in street across from it. And there is no night club in the hotel, which is good for a peaceful sleep. the swimming pool is very small but it is clean. breakfast is delicious.
◇投稿日 2008年10月13日◇
8.0
非常に満足
David アメリカ合衆国
ビジネス
2008年6月 | 3泊滞在
Very clean and good deal in BEY”
The location was pleasant. I expected to experience a lot of noise since we were on the first floor but the street is very quiet.
◇投稿日 2008年6月20日◇
8.3
非常に満足
ZHI 中国
ビジネス
スタンダード クイーンルーム
2013年6月 | 1泊滞在
物有所值”
员工热情,房间干净,周边一应俱全!
就在在老的HAMRA地区,购物,餐饮比比皆是,周末的夜生活更是丰富。离海边不远,离鸽子岩也不远。酒店外面虽然有点陈旧,但是里面房间干净,员工热情。唯一需要改进的就是,尽快更换浴巾!
◇投稿日 2013年6月28日◇
7.7
すごく良い
Carlos スイス
ひとり旅
スタンダード
2009年5月 | 6泊滞在
Buen precio - beneficio”
Ubicación, limpieza, atención
cobro por internet
◇投稿日 2009年6月14日◇
7.6
すごく良い
Larbi フランス
ビジネス
スタンダード クイーンルーム
2016年10月 | 9泊滞在
Propreté laisse à désirer ”
Emplacement top. Personnel top. Sauf LA propreté qui laisse à désirer. Dras salle poussière miettes au sol
◇投稿日 2016年10月14日◇
7.7
すごく良い
Miriam ドイツ
カップル
スタンダード
2010年2月 | 1泊滞在
Gutes Mittelklassehhotel”
Relativ zentrale Lage, ausreichendes Frühstücksbuffet inkl., sauber.
Badezimmer nicht luxuriös, aber zweckmäßig.
◇投稿日 2010年3月11日◇
6.3
良い
Mohammed ドイツ
ひとり旅
2010年1月 | 4泊滞在
Bauarbeiten, keine Zeit für Kunden”
Stadtzentrum
Keine
◇投稿日 2010年2月7日◇
9.6
最高!
Jan ノルウェー
ビジネス
スタンダード クイーンルーム
2016年3月 | 3泊滞在
,,”
,,
◇投稿日 2016年3月13日◇
9.0
最高!
Jan ノルウェー
ひとり旅
スタンダード ツインルーム
2016年1月 | 4泊滞在
Bra hotell”
Beliggenhet, personale
Oppholdet var bra, som tidligere.
◇投稿日 2016年1月18日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Jan ノルウェー
ビジネス
スタンダード ツインルーム
2015年1月 | 4泊滞在
Sentralt i beirut”
Plasseringen, plasseringen, plasseringen
Svært bra. Hyggelig betjening, enklet å komme seg rundt.
◇投稿日 2015年2月5日◇
8.7
非常に満足
ZHI 中国
ビジネス
スタンダード ツインルーム
2013年6月 | 1泊滞在
酒店周边丰富的夜生活”
免费网络 员工服务 房间清洁度
虽然停车场在路边,但是每次回酒店都有服务员帮助停车,所以停车不是问题。房间干净且大(取决于房型)。唯一的缺点就是浴巾旧了点,最好马上换新的!
◇投稿日 2013年6月23日◇
9.0
最高!
chun 中国
カップル
スタンダード ツインルーム
2013年2月 | 1泊滞在
位置很好,但在小街小巷里,不好行车。”
很有名,好找。
干净,卫生,适合城市观光徒步旅游,位置很好,但在小街小巷里,不好行车。周边很拥挤,停车要由酒店服务生代办,不知车停哪里,要拿东西不方便,所以不适合自驾车住
◇投稿日 2013年2月16日◇
8.3
非常に満足
SANDRO イタリア
ビジネス
スタンダード
2009年11月 | 2泊滞在
hotel Mayflower”
buon rapporto qualità prezzo; internet funziona benissimo; silenzioso; è stato rinnovato
hotel un po' buio; minibar da migliorare.
sono stato al Mayflower Hotel parecchie volte. Ci sono sempre tornato volentieri perché non è lontano dal centro (Solidaire) e non è lontano dall'aeroporto; per il rapporto qualità prezzo; perché è servito molto bene dai taxi a qualsiasi orario e per qualsiasi tipo di viaggio: aeroporto, dintorni di Beirut ed anche città più lontane. Lo staff è efficiente e gentile. Le stanze sono spaziose e pulite, l'aria condizionata è confortevole ed internet funziona sempre.
◇投稿日 2010年5月25日◇
8.0
非常に満足
mohammad アラブ首長国連邦
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダード ツインルーム
2016年12月 | 1泊滞在
اقامة جيدة”
فندق قريب من الحمرا موقع جيد
◇投稿日 2016年12月7日◇
10.0
最高!
MOAZ イラク
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
トリプルルーム
2016年7月 | 7泊滞在
نظيف ومريح وموقع ممتاز”
انصح به ويتميز بموقعه والنظافة والكادر الجيد
◇投稿日 2016年7月25日◇
9.3
最高!
Tobias スウェーデン
カップル
スタンダード
2010年4月 | 3泊滞在
Mayflower - fantastiskt hotell”
Fantastiskt lage i staden. God frukost med stort utbud, Trevlig personal!
Kan inte komma pa nagot negativt!
Att komma till Mayflower hotell ar som att komma till en oas i storstaden Beirut. Med god frukost, trevlig personal ar det bra att komma hit! Att det dessutom ligger bra till i Beirut ar ingen nackdel. Ligger nara till strandpromenaden och till universitetsomradet med alla sina tillbehor. Pristvart!
◇投稿日 2010年4月13日◇
7.7
すごく良い
Igor ロシア
カップル
スタンダード
2010年5月 | 3泊滞在
Отель Мейфлауэр”
мини бассейн парковка бесплатная
Маленькие номер
Приятный мини бассейн на крыше, открыт с утра до позднего вечера. Располагает к отдыху. Парковка бесплатная, валет-паркинг, машину забирает парковщик-возващает по необходимости Завтрак прикольный. Ресторан расположен в подвале старомодный в французском стиле, официанты в бабочках, блюда традиционые для Ближнего Востока, простые и вкусные. Отрицательно вспоминаю только маленькие номера, тесно, хотя чисто. Ремонт был совсем недавно. Ванная комната сверкает свежим мрамором и новым санфаянсом. В следующие приезд в Бейрут по-возможности я буду размещаться в этом отеле. Кстати персонал дружеюбный, готовы помочь со всеми "туристическими" вопросами: размещение, транспорт, парковка, обмен валют.
◇投稿日 2010年6月12日◇