いますぐ予約 ▶▶ ザ ナビティ リゾート

ザ ナビティ リゾート (The Naviti Resort)のクチコミ

非常に満足
クチコミ 133 件の総評宿泊者のクチコミを読む
8.1
/
10

宿泊者からのクチコミ

クチコミ by アゴダ®(133)クチコミ by Booking.com(176)
8.1
/
10
非常に満足
クチコミ 133 件の総評
施設の状態/清潔さ8.3
施設・設備8.0
ロケーション7.7
お部屋の快適さ・クオリティ8.3
サービス8.5
お得感7.9
クチコミはアゴダ®の利用者のみから投稿されています Agoda
すべての言語
クチコミ全件 (133)
全てのルームタイプ
滞在ゲストのホンネ|クチコミ 99件
10.0
最高!
Ryohei 日本
カップル
ガーデンビュー
2018年1月 | 1泊滞在
カップル・ファミリーには最適!海も綺麗でロケーションも完璧!次回は是非長期滞在したいと思いました!”
施設内にスポーツジムや様々なアクティビティがあり子供から大人まで幅広い世代が満足すること間違いなし!美しいプライベートビーチもありカヌーやシュノーケリングも体験出来ます。 客室内も広くて清潔で過ごしやすかったです。そして何より、安かったです!コストパフォーマンスが非常に良かったです!時期によって差異はあると思いますが二人合わせて7000円で一泊出来ました。 ディナー代は宿泊費とは別で一人当たり約3500円かかりました。ビュッフェスタイルでお肉料理や海鮮料理など種類豊富で大満足でした。アイランドミュージックの生演奏を聴きながらサンセットを眺められたので雰囲気も最高でした。 次回は是非1週間以上のロングステイで利用したいと思いました!
◇投稿日 2018年1月22日◇
8.0
非常に満足
yasunari 日本
カップル
2012年9月 | 3泊滞在
家族なら最高と”
わいわい出来るホテル
オールインクルーシブのホテルだけど、朝食のみでも宿泊できます。 ルームサービスもそれほど高くなく、お酒を全く飲まないとか言う方は 朝食のみでも十分かと思います。 家族ずれが多く、施設も賑やかです。カップルでしっとりと言う感じではないですが 良い施設でした。
◇投稿日 2012年10月15日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Janelle オーストラリア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ガーデンビュー
2019年1月 | 2泊滞在
すごく良い”
Asks 4 different people at 4 different times for extra towels and still had to ask a 5th time Same thing happened when I needed more shampoo as it wasn’t replaced
◇投稿日 2019年1月21日◇
8.4
非常に満足
Robert
カップル
ガーデンビュー
2017年12月 | 4泊滞在
Great place for holiday and relaxation”
Great place for holiday and relaxation. We had two rooms and staff were all wonderful with the exception of the office staff. They just couldn't get our charges correct. (It took two months after our stay) Sort of spoilt our stay to some extent. But wonderful location.
◇投稿日 2018年10月14日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Josephine オーストラリア
カップル
オーシャンビュー
2018年7月 | 14泊滞在
Definately a family resort. All inclusive option designed for 2 adults and 2 kids. ”
Travelling as a couple who arent big drinkers or eaters, the all inclusive option is expensive. For couples only, I feel anothe accomodation is more suited. Overall, The Naviti is a lovely place but suited to families.
◇投稿日 2018年8月4日◇
8.7
非常に満足
Sinead アイルランド
カップル
ガーデンビュー
2014年12月 | 4泊滞在
Got upgraded to Warwick resort ”
From what we got to see it was a friendly staffed hotel and very warm and welcoming
Unfortunately we did not get to stay at naviti as we were up graded to Warwick resort on arrival . Seemingly the hotel was full with families and they decided the warwick was best for us. We were a bit disappointed we didn't get to experience the naviti as the staff etc seemed so friendly and welcoming on arrival . Naviti were Alot more welcoming than the Warwick staff .. The atmosphere at naviti was very warm and welcoming but sadly we did not get to experience a stay at naviti ..
◇投稿日 2015年1月10日◇
7.6
すごく良い
ashlyn オーストラリア
カップル
オーシャンビュー
2018年1月 | 3泊滞在
amazing property”
amazing property with amazing facilities and awesome food and entertainment. very far away from the main part of Fiji with not much to do outside of this hotel close. Probably best to stay at denarau if you are looking to do things. perfect for a relaxing holiday by the pool tho, is very expensive
◇投稿日 2018年12月25日◇
6.8
良い
Arishma オーストラリア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ガーデンビュー
2018年12月 | 2泊滞在
Food too expensive and staff at gate rude”
Food was way too expensive for adults and the menu is hardly any better. It’s mostly like cheap pub food at 20times the cost. At our departure at the gates, the security said they wanted to check our car for a lost pool towel. Wonder who kept the towel but they wanted to check our trunk. Good my husband got out else who knows they could have stolen something from our car. Unhappy
◇投稿日 2018年12月19日◇
9.2
最高!
Leeanne オーストラリア
カップル
スタジオ ヴィラ
2018年5月 | 10泊滞在
Great for families”
Excellent for family vacations - most families didn’t have to go anywhere as everything was catered for them at the resort. Naviti Resort located on Coral Coast - bit of a distance from Nadi for local tours and island visits - 2hrs drive away making for a long day. Absolutely no complaints about resort and staff were always friendly and willing to help - remember Fiji time can take awhile at times.
◇投稿日 2018年6月8日◇
8.4
非常に満足
Tracey オーストラリア
カップル
ガーデンビュー
2018年4月 | 1泊滞在
Dated but good”
We only spent one night here. Our last day in Fiji. Previously we had stayed at Club Fiji, some other dive and the Pearl. Staff at the Naviti go above and beyond. Food was fantastic and there seemed to be plenty of families enjoying the pool and other activities. Prices are average. Massages were great but the entire place is dated. As we found right across Fiji, most resorts would have been stunning in their day, no or little money has been spent on renovations and maintenance. In our room the toilet run, the phone didn't work, the air conditioner couldn't be altered (temp and fan). Our room was originally over $400 Fijian a night. We got it for $180 Fijian and even that was too much. It was ocean view and it was nice, just very basic. We opted for the buffet meals and couldn't complain. All the food was nice. The pool was lovely as well. As a couple that managed to get away without children I wouldn't recommend this place. It definitely is more suited to families.
◇投稿日 2018年5月7日◇
6.0
Shannon オーストラリア
カップル
ガーデンビュー
2018年3月 | 7泊滞在
普通”
Pros: we got a brilliant deal on Agoda ($500 Aud for 7 nights including breakfast). We also got upgraded to an oceanview room. We were seeking a restful break without too many options to keep us pre-occupied. Cons: There are a lot of families with a lot of little children - most go for all inclusive packages and their is only one pool. There is no real atrium or lobby that you can sit and mull in (you would only really do check in and check out). Cocktails - even if all inclusive - still cost you - and the cocktail list is not impressive. Staff are far too laissez faire - there’s no quick or really thorough service - for instance - you wait at least five to ten minutes at the bar for a drink even if there’s only one person lining up; and buffet breakfast ran out of: tea bags, bacon, bread, plates, etc etc very regularly with extraordinary long wait times to restock. On the coral coast so very far removed from any tours/trips
◇投稿日 2018年3月13日◇
9.2
最高!
Daniel オーストラリア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ガーデンビュー
2018年7月 | 9泊滞在
Good family resort ”
Naviti is immaculately presented and an ideal resort for families
◇投稿日 2018年8月9日◇
6.8
良い
Natalie オーストラリア
ひとり旅
オーシャンビュー
2018年7月 | 7泊滞在
良い”
Expensive, tired property with repetitive food. Cold bacon every day and difficult to get coffee with breakfast. Lovo and BBQ nights were GREAT! Nightly entertainment was very good. Too many guests meant room wasnt serviced until 4pm most days! A/C was very good. Wont be returning to this property.
◇投稿日 2018年8月7日◇
8.4
非常に満足
Quoc オーストラリア
カップル
ガーデンビュー
2018年2月 | 3泊滞在
非常に満足”
good !!!
◇投稿日 2018年3月24日◇
8.4
非常に満足
Karen オーストラリア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
ガーデンビュー
2018年1月 | 6泊滞在
fiji time”
The Naviti grounds are lovely and very well maintained. we stayed in January so it was very hot. The airconditioner in our rooms worked really well for a good nights. I think there should be a rule about kids being aloud up at the pool bar as it was very busy at times. It would be good to see the resort put some more shade over the pool for the younger kids as the only area with shade is in the pool bar. It is getting expensive also and the quality of the selection of food and drinks could be better. I think this is why they encourage the all inclusive and if you like to drink it would be advisable as a Fiji beer is 10 fjd and spirits are now 18-19 fjd soft drinks 5 fjd. A coffee is 7.50 fjd The resort is very relaxing and the lagoon is really nice. The people are friendly and accommodating. We would recommend this resort to families especially with children under 12 as they stay and dine free.
◇投稿日 2018年1月16日◇
10.0
最高!
mary オーストラリア
カップル
オーシャンビュー
2018年1月 | 2泊滞在
Great deal holiday”
Loved it place has 280 rooms very good got a great deal from Agoda very happy and would happily reccomend this resort to my friends. Staff at tour desk got me a great return on my tour her name was Theresa and Staff always greet you at the hotel very polite I loved it
◇投稿日 2018年1月16日◇
9.6
最高!
Matthew イギリス
カップル
ガーデンビュー
2018年1月 | 3泊滞在
We had an amazing stay at Naviti, we had everything we needs pool, beach, kayaks - loved it! ”
We loved every minute of our stay the staff were so friendly, the food was great and the setting was beautiful! Wished we could have stayed longer as it was a touch of paradise. Love that you can use the kayaks, snorkel gear and paddle boards free of charge and you had a gym! We would recommend to friends and family and we would love to come back!
◇投稿日 2018年1月15日◇
7.2
すごく良い
Phillip フィジー
グループ
ガーデンビュー
2017年8月 | 1泊滞在
One for the family package holiday”
The Naviti Resort staff are very welcoming, the location is good, it is clean and has all facilities required. However, for our stay we found the meal times to be "cattle class" due to the all inclusive package families converging on the restaurant all at once. The eat and drink free packages are obviously good value, and the resort was set up for that type of service.
◇投稿日 2017年8月28日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Viliame パプアニューギニア
カップル
オーシャンビュー
2016年7月 | 2泊滞在
EXCELLENT PLACE AWAY FROM HOME ”
Very good place to stay specially after a long travel. the food and accommodation is excellence. Staff need to be more organise in checking visitors in took us 30 mins of waiting to access room after arriving at 500pm. okay have to remind myself you are on Fiji Time. Will be back for more stay.
◇投稿日 2017年5月7日◇
10.0
最高!
Leila オーストラリア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
オーシャンビュー
2017年2月 | 5泊滞在
Enjoyed Every Minute”
We had the most amazing time at the naviti. The staff we so friendly and made our experience so enjoyable. The room was wonderful. Couldn't find one flaw at all, already planning next trip and would stay again at the naviti.
◇投稿日 2017年2月22日◇
6.4
良い
Nicholas オーストラリア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
ガーデンビュー
2016年12月 | 5泊滞在
Very Average, bettter options elsewhere”
Buffets were universally poor, quality was low as was choice. Bamboo restaurant was 'good, but you'd be unhappy to get the meals in a Sydney chisese restaurant. Sizes were small and with mains we were all still pretty hungry. Tavili (sp?) was superb the first night (rib eye steaks) but not as good the 2nd time. (Steak tough, seafood average, but salmon good!) Would not go back.
◇投稿日 2016年12月31日◇
8.4
非常に満足
Natalie オーストラリア
カップル
ガーデンビュー
2016年11月 | 3泊滞在
Beautiful resort”
The naviti is very beautiful. The grounds are so well maintained and stunning. Cleanliness was good, beautiful rooms. The staff are amazing, super friendly and always have a smile on their face. Great facilities with lots to do. Although can only do the water activities at high tide. Food was good. Breakfast very delicious and loved the egg station. Alcohol is a bit expensive unless you get the all inclusive or get local alcohol. Buffet dinner is expensive for what you get. Overall it's a great resort for people of all ages. Would definitely recommend the naviti
◇投稿日 2016年11月20日◇
9.6
最高!
Tony ニュージーランド
カップル
ガーデンビュー
2016年11月 | 5泊滞在
Excellent service from all staff...👍🏼💕”
Overall would be happy to return😀 Only suggest they have price list available then written confirmation for airport transfers automatically emailed to guests once booked. 😍Still loved the experience even though it wasn't long enough Vinaka to you all 👍🏼
◇投稿日 2016年11月15日◇
9.7
最高!
Greg オーストラリア
カップル
ガーデンビュー
2016年1月 | 3泊滞在
Surprised”
Our room views,the friendliness of the staffs and the beach
Was fabulous we were having dinner at Nanuku restaurant on Feb 2nd when at 7p.m all the staffs and the hotel band came behind me and sang Happy Birthday I was in tears along with a birthday cake,Oh what a memory I still talk about it
◇投稿日 2016年3月3日◇
9.2
最高!
Navneet オーストラリア
グループ
オーシャンビュー
2016年1月 | 5泊滞在
A Hidden Gem”
The Naviti Resort was everything we expected and more! My cousin and I wanted an escape and this was the perfect way to treat ourselves. The staff at the Naviti Resort were very friendly, greeting us every time we crossed paths. They were also very accommodating when we informed them that we had a tour booked and wanted to have our breakfast earlier than the designated breakfast times. The only downside would be how expensive the alcohol was at the hotel. However, we resolved that issue by going for a nice stroll along the beach and discovering a small convenience store which sold alcohol for half the price! Although the Naviti Resort is quiet far away from everything, this gave us an opportunity to immerse ourselves in the culture and visit the neighbouring villages, where we were fortunate enough to attend a local wedding. We had a wonderful time at the Naviti Resort and would definitely recommend it to others and stay there again if the opportunity arises.
◇投稿日 2016年2月20日◇
5.3
Benjamin オーストラリア
カップル
オーシャンビュー
2015年4月 | 5泊滞在
Dissapointing”
Nice pool, friendly staff,
We stayed for 5 nights as a couple. Food for breakfast was of poor quality and hygiene. Kids were left to lick serving spoons and finger taste food with staff watching . Quality if food was terrible. Dinner was even worse. Service was concentrated on kids and adults without kids were put aside so to speak. Quality of food was again not good as well as overpriced. We hired a car after the first 24 hours and ate at other resorts which was much better. Can't beat service price and quality at the Warwick. Servicing of room was not of a good standard with the maids daily forgetting to replenish towels and coffee tea etc. pillows were the worst we've ever had. Hardly any filling left in them. Unfortunately we will never stay here again and do not recommend it as a favourable resort. We recommend the Warwick which yes is a little more expensive but believe us when we say in this case you will get what you pay for. Both are miles apart in comparison. Sorry naviti.
◇投稿日 2015年5月3日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Julie オーストラリア
カップル
ガーデンビュー
2014年11月 | 5泊滞在
Lovely resort in paradise”
Pool rooms gardens
Hi We had a lovely stay really enjoyed ourselves,but there was a few problems we experienced,the staff weren't very friendly,which was disappointing,as we have been there before and they were fine,and also the buffet wasn't very nice,and there were only a few things on the allocarte menu,but the Chinese and the talli restaurant were nice. Overall we had a good stay.
◇投稿日 2014年11月27日◇
9.0
最高!
Michelle オーストラリア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ガーデンビュー
2014年10月 | 5泊滞在
Fun and relaxing”
The staff, the food and drinks .
The staff were all happy, helpful and friendly. Our children 8 and 10 enjoyed going to kids club although they spent most of their time in the pool or at the beach. The food was good and plenty of it with different choices each day at each venue. We chose the all inclusive that was a great deal I recommend it. The nightly entertainment was fantastic. We did a school and village tour tour with Tom I recommend it Tom shared with us a lot of his knowledge about Fijian history and culture. We were very sad on our last day to say goodbye to the staff but hopefully we will return soon.
◇投稿日 2014年10月27日◇
10.0
最高!
Sheryl オーストラリア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
ガーデンビュー
2014年9月 | 9泊滞在
Naviti Resort beats the other Coral Coast Resorts”
The Staff were friendly and professional, The food was amazing, The vibe was good fun
My stay at the Naviti was a blast, so much fun. Have stayed at some of the other resorts, such as Hideaway & Plantation Island , but this resort was much better. The whole vibe of the resort is just fun. The Cocktails were delicious and reasonable priced. All my meals were great and I am fussy lol. The standard of the resort is high quality with 4 different restaurants to choose from.
◇投稿日 2014年10月16日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Maryann ニュージーランド
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ガーデンビュー
2014年9月 | 9泊滞在
Just Fab”
The staff were so welcoming, they made you feel at home and we're always accommodating. The activities were fun and you can do as little or add much as you want. The food was plentiful & fresh.
We loved or time at the Naviti. Having previously stayed at an expensive resort the first time, I would easily pick the Naviti over it anytime. Bill is fantastically funny at activities and he is inclusive of all. Koto, Harry and other staff in the activity bure are fun and great with kids. Just superb. Mau was so obliging and prompt when delivering and collecting our luggage and knowledgeable. Sena, Seslia & Setiveni wonderfully attentive wait staff who were great at anticipating our needs. Our bus driver into Sigatoka was very good at explaining the dos and donts of the shopping process and those who strayed from his advise, did regret it. Thomas the carver was amazing with the very few tools he had and my children love the turtle and eagle we brought home. We storekeeper and went on the coal cruise. Generally walking along the rocks at low tide reaped great rewards. We found vivid blue starfish, octopus, neon blue fish, crabs and other treasures. The nightly shows were fantastic and we got some great photos. The fire walking was amazing although we had a power outage just before the show. Our taxi driver Raja was an excellent tour guide and I would recommend him of you are planning on seeing something of the beautiful island while you are there. He was a very experienced and careful driver and we felt very safe with him as he avoided us getting wiped off the road by a bus as it pulled onto our side of the road before it had finished overtaking us.Thank you all for you help and making our holiday the best yet.
◇投稿日 2014年10月2日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Pauline オーストラリア
カップル
オーシャンビュー
2014年9月 | 7泊滞在
Just wht the Dr ordered :)”
Staff, Staff and Staff
The Ocean View Room was OK, not wonderful, but OK. We were later advised (and saw for ourselves) thaat the rooms in this 500 block were in the process of being renovated. The buffet dinners were also OK and changed daily, alathough some components stayed the same. The Grill (cafe style), Bamboo (chinese), and Talei (fine dining) Restaurants were a nice alternative also. The staff at the pool bar were very attentive and you need only approach the bar and they would be pouring you the usual :) Activities did a good job of making everyone feel welcome and included and Bill's "What are you doooing?" is now part of our vocabulary. All in all a great stay, relax and do nothing or be part of the activities and tours that were available. Although it is a very family friendly resort, there were also lots of couples only there nd we would definitely return again.
◇投稿日 2014年9月17日◇
9.3
最高!
Judith オーストラリア
カップル
2013年7月 | 4泊滞在
very relaxing”
The gardens. The music. The staff.
We really enjoyed our time there. It was a great place to unwind. Our room was right at the quiet end which we greatly appreciated becasue for us, this was a stopover to recover from the long journey from Colorado. But we also loved seeing so many children having a whale of a time around the swimming pool.
◇投稿日 2013年7月21日◇
9.0
最高!
Sam オーストラリア
カップル
2013年1月 | 3泊滞在
Very comfortable stay”
Spacious grounds and a great pool area
the naviti resort provided us with a great place to relax for 5 days. the food served is of a high quality and the staff are very friendly and more than happy to help you. it provides you with both the options to partake in activities or simply sit by the pool and recharge.
◇投稿日 2013年2月2日◇
9.0
最高!
Christopher アイルランド
カップル
2012年7月 | 4泊滞在
Beautiful Hotel and friendly staff”
friendly staff, great room, and beautiful surroundings
we really enjoyed our stay at The Naviti Resort, the staff were always helpful and friendly. Our room was spacious and opened out onto the water, and we also had a deck were we could sit, have a drink, and watch the sun set.The hotel also provides night time entertainment in the main bar.
◇投稿日 2012年11月21日◇
10.0
最高!
Fonny オーストラリア
カップル
2012年8月 | 10泊滞在
Amazing location, amazing setting, amazing staff ”
Located on the Coral Coast right on the ocean edge. Four restaurants with a large variety of cuisine.
right from the first step into this amazing resort, we just fell in love with the people of fiji. they are so friendly, courteous and always willing to bend over backwards for their guests. nothing is any trouble to them (fiji time). the naviti was everything we had imagined, a tropical paradise right on the coral coast. can't wait to go back again.
◇投稿日 2012年9月2日◇
10.0
最高!
REBECCA オーストラリア
グループ
2012年7月 | 4泊滞在
Great beach front resort!!”
snorkeling straight of the front beach at resort was awesome and amazing pool with a huge pool bar.
Great resort, excellent beach and pool with a large swim up pool bar. The staff are amazing, and can't do enough for you. The restaurant out the front on the golf course is to die for, easily the best sweet and sour pork I have ever had!!!!!!
◇投稿日 2012年8月3日◇
9.0
最高!
Kerri オーストラリア
カップル
2012年6月 | 5泊滞在
Great Resort. Fiji staff extremely friendly”
Fantastic staff and very clean
Lovely resort for a short stay. Fantastic staff and very well maintained. Probably a little too far from the beautiful Yasawa Islands. Would stay closer to Nadi next time as the roads from the resort back up to Nadi are not great and we had nearly 2 hour bus rides back to Islands and Airport. However we found some great things to do and see around the resort for our 6 day break. The resort was terrific and the food was very good.
◇投稿日 2012年6月26日◇
9.0
最高!
Boaza ニュージーランド
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2012年6月 | 4泊滞在
Very Nice Hotel and Service with a Smile”
Awesome Service
I would definitely stay here again... The service was awesome. Right from the long trip from the Nadi Airport, they Greet you with a smile and refreshments. They would go out of their way to make you feel welcomed. the Kids are so spolit, with kids club and staying free as well as eating for free, what more can a parent ask for. Thank you to Porter would collects the bags and Nanice who works behind reception for going beyond your roll in finding us a hotel for our last stay in nadi.
◇投稿日 2012年6月20日◇
9.7
最高!
IRENE ニュージーランド
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2012年5月 | 5泊滞在
Lovely resort and great location”
Pool was great, and the staff joined in to make great entertainment
i went with my children and grandchildren. the resort was great for young and older children. we enjoyed the free kayaking, there was the snorkeling just out on the reef and the outlook was fantastic. the resort management made sure they had us sorted with the group of 11, which included small grandchildren. the breakfast menue was great as well as the dinners. didn't have any lunches. it was so great that we are going back in 2 years.
◇投稿日 2012年5月20日◇
6.4
良い
Wendy オーストラリア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
オーシャンビュー
2018年7月 | 7泊滞在
Pleasant relaxing resort”
Beautiful resort- we stayed at Outrigger previously which is quite a bit more expensive. Naviti looks just as pretty but the rooms are a bit older and the food is not as nice. But it was pleasant and not a huge sacrifice for the price difference. Staff were friendly enough, on a good day the beach is gorgeous. After seven days we were pretty tired of the food choices- the Bamboo Restaurant was by far the best food but We didn’t want Chinese every meal. The rooms facing the beach looked the best.
◇投稿日 2018年7月18日◇
2.4
Kristyn オーストラリア
カップル
ガーデンビュー
2018年5月 | 6泊滞在
Not what was expected ”
The service was terrible. The staff madd many errors and forgot requests. All the free activities were cancelled but the paid ones ran. The food was slop and made us feel very unwell. The rooms were dirty and had ants and cockroaches. Id never go there again, even if it was free
◇投稿日 2018年6月2日◇
5.2
Marty オーストラリア
カップル
スタジオ ヴィラ
2018年5月 | 3泊滞在
Resort experience felt very empty”
We can enjoy the same comfort, better food, and be more selective about the company we keep without leaving home. The very apparent disparity between the circumstances of the locals and the extravagance of the resort experience was unsettling. I will never do it again.
◇投稿日 2018年5月28日◇
7.2
すごく良い
Jaswant オーストラリア
カップル
ガーデンビュー
2018年5月 | 2泊滞在
すごく良い”
There was no one to greet us when we arrived. The staff at the reception was repeatedly asking me for my paparework for the booking. I went to several other hotels, I only had to produce my Identification.The food at the grill restaurant was very expensive,3 small pieces of fish and chps for $30.
◇投稿日 2018年5月9日◇
6.0
Anita オーストラリア
ひとり旅
ガーデンビュー
2018年3月 | 5泊滞在
普通”
The resort was tired and management seemed to be lacking and inconsistent. There's no adult pool so be aware you'll be sharing your space with lots of kids. I don't recommend the all inclusive unless you drink lots and even then they seem to constantly run out alcohol and some dishes. It was also very restrictive with meals and those who did do it complained they seem to be watched if they were feeding the kids from the buffet and order their meals from elsewhere. The all inclusive for kids was only the buffet, kids had to be paid for at the other restaurants. The Chinese and adult restaurants had great food and staff were lovely, buffet was inconsistent, it was great only the day they had travel agents. Rooms weren't the cleanest although cleaned daily. Staff overall were very friendly and happy to help where they could but somethings were beyond their control. They were always happy to sing happy birthday and make someone feel special depending on the occasion.
◇投稿日 2018年3月19日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Susan オーストラリア
グループ
ガーデンビュー
2014年6月 | 7泊滞在
Pleasant but noisey at night”
Pool,Friendly staff, Water Sports
It was very pleasant at Naviti except at night when it was very noisey. It is great for those who want to party most of the night but not god if you want to rest at night.
◇投稿日 2014年6月11日◇
7.2
すごく良い
Sandra オーストラリア
カップル
オーシャンビュー
2017年12月 | 2泊滞在
2 night stay over NYE 2017”
We checked in NYE and the hotel welcome in the lobby was lovely. Our room was beautiful with BULA in written rose pedals with a large wrap around balcony & fresh bottles of Fiji water. The breakfast buffet was lovely with lots of variety - even gluten free options, and the staff were great and very accomodating. The only downfall was - the room towels did smelt horrible- like that had been left damp in the washing machine for way too long, and they were navy so after shower the fluff off the towels came was all over us. The dinner options were average. The seafood options and platter at the fine dining restaurant was great. Overall, great stay but not much to do in the area.
◇投稿日 2018年1月21日◇
7.6
すごく良い
May フィジー
グループ
ガーデンビュー
2018年1月 | 4泊滞在
Relaxing & beautiful location however staffing and service need to improve.”
Great Location. Activities and house keeping staff were amazing. Bar staff & buffet food service staff were terrible. Buffet food safety a concern with fruit flys & flys around food with a lack of serving implements. Grill restaurant staff were excellent & so accommodating.
◇投稿日 2018年1月12日◇
6.8
良い
Mahendran フィジー
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
ガーデンビュー
2017年12月 | 2泊滞在
Terrible experience by my family”
I had booked 3 rooms for my children and their partners. they advised me of the following. Check in time too long. Check out was longer. Reception staff not competent at all. Breakfast terrible and dinner not too the standard. I have been to Naviti previously and always loved the service and the food but sadly things seems to have changed.
◇投稿日 2017年12月29日◇
5.6
Linda オーストラリア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
ガーデンビュー
2017年12月 | 9泊滞在
普通”
We stayed with our two teenage children. Paddle boarding and kayaking limited in times and place to do it. Staff in the grill not up to it and would rather sweep the floor than take our order. Really expensive also.Breakfast really good with a duet playing guitar. Grounds are beautiful and spacious .One pool that played really loud party music until some elders arrived and it was toned down and became beautiful Fijian music. Great restaurants out on the main road with a $10FJD taxi ride. Families with little kids may have a different experience.
◇投稿日 2017年12月22日◇
4.0
Matthew フィジー
カップル
ガーデンビュー
2017年5月 | 3泊滞在
Terrible value; badly located; disorganized, poor service, incompetent staff.”
I would not return to this overpriced resort nor recommend it. You will be charged exorbitant fees for everything, from $10 ice cream to $300 airport transfers. The staff is nice but untrained and lax in their jobs. The restaurant is a disaster of poor service and quallity. The front desk staff are largely incompetent and will add random charges to your bill, and are overall unhelpful. All areas -- pool, hallwsys, eating areas are overrun by packs of unsupervised and screaming children. Give this place a pass!
◇投稿日 2017年5月24日◇
6.0
nazmin オーストラリア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
ガーデンビュー
2016年11月 | 3泊滞在
Good value for money but needs improvements”
Buffet breakfast had limited options. I would have preferred if there were local tropical fruits available instead of the tinned fruits that were provided. The pool grill restaurant was good, especially the chef who was great with requests. Improvements that should be made include having friendlier and more helpful staff, better cleaning service and improvements in buffet.
◇投稿日 2016年12月14日◇
6.8
良い
john ニュージーランド
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
ガーデンビュー
2016年11月 | 10泊滞在
value”
Its a nice location, staff are nice but its a little tired, casual dining is poor and not good value. The resort appears to be a bit of a rudderless ship and neglected. Taxi and bus transfers were very over priced considering they were resort vehicles and drivers often tried to hike the price massively.
◇投稿日 2016年11月14日◇
6.8
良い
Kamila オーストラリア
ひとり旅
ガーデンビュー
2016年9月 | 2泊滞在
Has potential but falls behind in areas”
This resort is secluded and is 2hrs from airport. There is nothing much around except a village. Supermarmaket is a short drive/bus away. The resort looks 4 stars & had all the facilities you'd expect to keep you entertained but is let down by slow waiter service, incorrect orders, poor quality food, shortage of beach towels & an infestation of either cane mites or bed bugs. 7 of the 8 of our group got rashes as did others & we noticed the cane chairs being replaced during our trip. I feel this place needs a shut down period & fumigation. Beach Towels where always short in supply, running out by about 9am daily & not restocked till next day. After complaining to staff, they suggested I use my room towel which meant I would have no clean towel post shower! Staff are aware of the towel shortage but seem reluctant to order any more towels. I went several days without a beach towel. Restaurant is expensive & put qualify western food. The buffets are not much better with lack of flavour, dry or chewy meat. Buffet is $65 FJD for lunch/dinner, beers are $10FJD, cocktail $22 FJD (and taste terrible). I suggest you get the all inclusive package to save on food/drink cost. The Talei restaurant was not much better food. They need a good western chef to review the menu as pizza, burgers, nachos are bland. The resort however was clean (apart from suncream covered & dirty pool chairs), looked nice & facilities where great. If they could improve their food, pool towel/chair issue, mites then this resort would be a solid 4 star resort & I would recommend it to others but at this stage I would suggest you try another 4 star resort.
◇投稿日 2016年9月26日◇
7.2
すごく良い
Wan シンガポール
グループ
ガーデンビュー
2016年6月 | 6泊滞在
Resort suitable for families”
Had plenty of daily activities which I think suits families with kids more than friends/couples/business travelers. Location is in between pacific harbour and sigatoka, so it was still suitable as we were diving on some days at Beqa and heading to town on the other days. Buffet breakfast is the same throughout the 6 days we stayed there. Cleanliness is OK. Staff were friendly. Huge gardens. Limited kayaks/SUP boards, thankfully we didn't have to wait too long for the previous group to finish using these equipment. Would I stay there again? Probably not due to its location, but I would recommend to families who have kids and aren't looking to travel out of the resort.
◇投稿日 2016年6月19日◇
6.8
良い
Lyn オーストラリア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
ガーデンビュー
2016年4月 | 6泊滞在
Naviti - Coral Coast”
The Naviti is great for young families who don't want to be on the move. It did not suit my family. The resort equipment (kayaks, bikes etc either didn't work or were in a bad state of disrepair). We found we needed to leave the resort for worthwhile activities which required long bus and taxi rides. This is a very isolated resort so I would not recommend it if you are the type who likes to get a good look around an area. Denarau Island provides many more options for activities. Incidentally, the reason the Coral Coast is so lush and green is that it rains!! We had mostly grey days and heavy rain while closer to Nadi it was blue skies. The gardens were very pretty, though.
◇投稿日 2016年4月25日◇
7.7
すごく良い
Rick オーストラリア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
ガーデンビュー
2016年1月 | 10泊滞在
Awesome staff and relaxing holiday”
The Staff, Room Comfort, Very good value
Stayed at Naviti for 16 nights. We got a wonderful first impression when our minivan pulled into the driveway. Location is okay so long as you don't mind the 20 minute bus or taxi ride to the nearest main town. There really isn't much around here if you're looking for alternate nightlife or shopping. The beach is average and most guests hang out by the pool. The gardens are expertly maintained providing for beautiful and relaxing views no matter which room you are staying in. The best asset of this resort by far is their staff. The women and men who work here treat their guests with the utmost courtesy and friendliness. Some went above and beyond the call of duty when I asked for their assistance. Their smiles and laughter are priceless. Fijian people are so genuine and beautiful. The rooms are spacious and clean. Nice size bathroom. Beds are very comfortable. I had to play around with the air-conditioning to make the room more comfortable to sleep at night. The pool area is great but the prices for drinks at the pool side bar are very expensive. $FD10 for a small slurpy and $FD8 for a glass of lemonade. There are three dining burrs. The main one covers breakfast, lunch and dinner. It's hard to complain with our low rate that included breakfast but I honestly did not think highly of the food served here. Lunchtime and Dinner buffets were average. The night time kids activities are run next to the burr and are quite loud. The good news is that other two burrs located in front of the resort - Talei and Bamboo Terrace (Chinese) - are excellent offering a much better dining experience and good value. Naviti Resort certainly caters for families with young children. The activities are a lot of fun (even for the adults) and the staff who run them are excellent. Be sure to get involved in the pool Volleyball Final run by Bill. He's a class act and sure to entertain. Overall this is a well run resort with genuine and friendly people looking after you.
◇投稿日 2016年1月26日◇
7.3
すごく良い
bernadette オーストラリア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
ガーデンビュー
2016年1月 | 8泊滞在
ho;iday in fiji”
staff friendliness and enthuisiasm to please you. activities available, location
very happy with accommodation and staff friendliness. They need to improve on hygiene standard ie bed sheets were changed after first night which made us think they weren't done prior to our arrival and the mugs and glasses were never cleaned by room attendant Some of The pool lounges seemed to smell of vomit! Food on a la carte menu very boring and the buffet is not impressive either. Yet we are staying there again later this year.
◇投稿日 2016年1月22日◇
5.7
Kristen オーストラリア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
ガーデンビュー
2014年9月 | 4泊滞在
Noise and more noise”
pool volleyball, shop, chinese restaurant
It was all too noisey. we had an old rattler of an air conditioning unit outside our door that kicked in and out every 5min the whole time we were there - 4 days. Complained but nothing happened. It has the atmosphere of a loud party, announcements over loud speakers, DJ pumping out tunes on the grassed area during the day, even in the breakfast room one morning the music was too loud to have a conversation without straining to hear. The room was small though i got it for pretty cheap- suppose you get what you pay for. Chinese resturant food was great. Enjoyed the pool volleyball. booked trip on sigatoka jetboat trip at hotel - was an excellent trip recommend it to anyone.
◇投稿日 2014年9月12日◇
7.7
すごく良い
Julien オーストラリア
グループ
ガーデンビュー
2014年6月 | 2泊滞在
Comfortable, friendly staff”
Accommodating to such a large group. Activities for all. Entertainment
We were at the Navity for a Wedding. We love the entrance into the hotel, it's nice and green. The staff are friendly and very accommodating to such a large group. The entertainment/music at night was great also.
◇投稿日 2014年6月16日◇
7.0
すごく良い
Lucy オーストラリア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
オーシャンビュー
2014年4月 | 7泊滞在
Relaxing holiday which kept the children happy.”
Friendly staff, closeness to the coral reef for snorkelling, range of activities for older children
Relaxing holiday which the young teenage child enjoyed. The coral reef was right outside the front door and was fantastic to access to quickly and cheaply - could snorkel everyday which was great for the older children. A resort for families and not recommended if that is not your core aim. The food and beverage package was good value but food variety limited and average quality - not that the kids minded!
◇投稿日 2014年5月5日◇
7.0
すごく良い
michael オーストラリア
カップル
2013年7月 | 7泊滞在
friendly staff made a big difference”
Room size, swimming pool,
Initial room we were offered was very poor (noise in the ceiling and several faults )and we changed room the day after and were very happy with the second room. Bathroom cleaning was inadequate. The resort will be much better when the fire damaged parts are rebuilt and would stay there again only when this is done.
◇投稿日 2013年8月4日◇
7.0
すごく良い
Elise オーストラリア
グループ
2013年6月 | 10泊滞在
Nice but not enough facilities, too family orient”
Buffet Breakfast, friendly staff, nice rooms
Naviti Resort is good for families, however we didn't know how family orientated it was which somewhat spoiled our time. It is probably our own fault for not doing enough research but for two young travellers it was not ideal to be surrounded by children and families all the time. Staff were very very friendly which was amazing. However, we clearly got treated with less respect than those which travelled in families. During check in, staff asked us to pay upfront when we had already payed through Agoda - I luckily brought along my credit card statement to prove this and this took days to sort out. This is probably due to poor communication between Agoda and Naviti. Room service the first time was amazing quality, however the second time it was clear that the food had been stored and just reheated which was poor considering it was meant to be high quality food. The massages are great and i recommend this to everyone who stays. Effects of the fire are still evident with some dining places closed and an entire section cut off and damaged which you walk past to get to and from your room/reception Overall, I would highly recommend naviti to families but not to couples or young adults
◇投稿日 2013年7月3日◇
6.0
Donna オーストラリア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2013年6月 | 3泊滞在
Would not recommend”
The breakfast the kids club and the swimming pool
I would not recommend this hotel as the staff on reception were rude and not helpful at all. When dining, although the staff were nice the wait for meals and drinks was disgraceful Most times when ordering drinks such as a coffee it either never turned up or I got it 2 hours later after asking numerous times We were there for a wedding and found this was also very disorganized
◇投稿日 2013年7月2日◇
6.3
良い
Mark オーストラリア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2013年3月 | 3泊滞在
Great pool with swim up bar”
The swim up bar, kids club & the view
We were a family of 4 I booked for 2 adults 2 kids the room was only just adequate we really did need an extra bed which for some reason they did not provide one when requested in our booking if we were there any longer it would of been a issue but we got by. The kids club is fantastic highly recommend watch at the swim up bar they offered my children icecreams & charged our room by asking the children for room number very sneaky!
◇投稿日 2013年4月6日◇
4.7
brendon オーストラリア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2012年12月 | 9泊滞在
needs a major renovation after the fire”
pool area is still very good
Naviti Resort had a large fire in November and should be closed for repairs and full upgrade as is very tired and old food was served under a tarpolan in 35 degrees heat.every one was getting food poisioning and we were transferred to the sister resort the Wawrick Hotel and stay was fantastic for the last half of our holiday
◇投稿日 2013年1月8日◇
7.3
すごく良い
Matahera ニュージーランド
グループ
2012年9月 | 7泊滞在
Mrs Huriwai”
Very family orientated
My family and I (group of 10 Adults & 2 children) thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the Naviti, most of the staff were very friendly, however on the night of Wednesday the 12th of Sept we had a birthday dinner for one of our family, I ordered a cake from reception on the Monday morning gave my details e.g room number and name. On the Wednesday morning I went back to let reception know that I would like the cake delivered to the Bamboo restaurant, only to find our no one knew about it so I had to re-order. Then on the Thursday evening the cake came up as the topic of conversation only for me to find out that it had been charged to the birthday girls rooom (imagine how embarrassed I was). I then went to see reception who just looked at me when I said I wanted to speak to the manager on duty after having explained it to her it seemed like she wasn't bothered at all and tried to put the blame on us saying it was put on the room number at dinner (we explained we never gave a room number just a name) I also said to her that it did not matter what and if we booked dinner under a room, it makes no difference as the cake had been booked under my name and my room number but charged to the birthday girl, the assistant front office manager then proceeded to she was sorry and had transferred the charges to my room as she said the manager was busy doing something I said I would wait for him and 1 minute later he was there. I explained to him the situation and as I had worked as Office Manager in both NZ and Australia I didn't accept what had happened. The Manager (sorry I not sure of his name)was very understanding and took the cost of the cake off our account, which was much appreciated however all I wanted was for someone to apologise to the birthday girl. There were other minor things that happened that could have been sorted but never did.
◇投稿日 2012年9月17日◇
7.7
すごく良い
Hamish ニュージーランド
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2012年9月 | 4泊滞在
Great for Kids”
Really child friendly great food for kids and all free
Overall really good, we were there four days and might have fealt a little isolated on a longer stay but it was just right. The downside was that the eating options were a bit limmited to specific times and that didn't always work for us around a young child but that's a pretty minor point. We didn't take the all inclusive package and it would have been a bit wasted on us as our child was to young for a lot of the kids club stuff and that would have limmited our ability to make the moist of it also it doesn't include cocktails but if big meals and lots of beer is your thing it looks like a very good option.
◇投稿日 2012年9月14日◇
4.3
gail オーストラリア
カップル
2012年6月 | 2泊滞在
great locations average rooms”
tennis courts golf course water activies
they have all inclusive meals. if your a drink you may get your money value..only local beer and spirts.. the meals are average...three eating places there but they are not all included in the deal.. ask before eating there. most of the staff were friendly but some were ver rude..rooms clean but see if you can book there beach bures they were private had own porch to dit on..
◇投稿日 2012年6月19日◇
5.7
Gary オーストラリア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
オーシャンビュー
2016年1月 | 5泊滞在
Staff wre great, but everything a little expensive”
Chinese restaurant
Staff were great. Chinese was great. Buffet, drinks and any transport overpriced compared to other resorts I have stayed at in Fiji.
◇投稿日 2016年1月22日◇
10.0
最高!
Shyamal ニュージーランド
カップル
ガーデンビュー
2017年6月 | 2泊滞在
最高!”
Nice resort, we had a lovely time. Only downside was waiting too longn for dinner and lunch at the Nukunuku Restaurant, but otherwise was lovely. Will definitely want to go back
◇投稿日 2017年7月4日◇