いますぐ予約 ▶▶ ザ オールド ウールストア アパートメント ホテル

2018

ザ オールド ウールストア アパートメント ホテル (The Old Woolstore Apartment Hotel)のクチコミ

非常に満足
クチコミ 447 件の総評宿泊者のクチコミを読む
8.6
/
10
宿泊者の95%がおすすめしています

Reviews of ザ オールド ウールストア アパートメント ホテル (The Old Woolstore Apartment Hotel)のクチコミ from real guests

クチコミはアゴダ®の利用者のみから投稿されています Agoda
クチコミ by アゴダ®(447)クチコミ by Booking.com(2017)
8.6
/
10
非常に満足
施設の状態/清潔さ9.0
施設・設備8.3
ロケーション9.0
お部屋の快適さ・クオリティ8.6
サービス8.7
お得感8.3
すべての言語
クチコミ全件 (447)

クチコミをキーワード検索 

滞在ゲストのホンネ|クチコミ 312件
9.6
最高!
jotaro 日本
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
2018年1月 | 2泊滞在

素晴らしい”

部屋も余るほど広く、大満足でした。ハーバーも近く、夜景も綺麗でした

◇投稿日 2018年1月26日◇
7.3
すごく良い
yumiko 日本
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
2014年2月 | 1泊滞在

キッチン付きで便利なホテル”

ロケーション 部屋内設備 日本語コンシェルジェ

ホテル自体はとてもよかったがagodaとのシステムがうまく連動していないのか、3人分の料金を払ったのに2人分しか支払われていないと言われた。 ただこちらに追加で徴収することはなく一安心だった。

◇投稿日 2014年2月23日◇
4.0
Yui 日本
グループ
2013年3月 | 1泊滞在

快適だった。”

港まで近く、その近くのレストラン通りが近くて歩いて行けたのが良かった。

フロントスタッフの対応はあまり良くなかったが、ホテルの位置は中心街に近く、便利でとても良かった。部屋も広く簡易キッチンもあり、ゆっくり過ごせた。

◇投稿日 2013年3月19日◇
6.3
良い
Yoshio 日本
カップル
2010年10月 | 2泊滞在

広めの空間がよかった”

室内に洗濯機と乾燥機あり

部屋の中の空間は贅沢に作っているように思います。トイレと洗面は別でした。洗濯機と乾燥機も洗面にあったので重宝した。 テレビは2mくらいの高さのところに取り付けられていて、見ていると首が疲れた。

◇投稿日 2010年10月11日◇
8.0
非常に満足
john オーストラリア
カップル
2018年12月 | 4泊滞在

Nice location, comfortable room”

The Woolstore is well located, a short walk to Salamanca and the waterfront. The room was plenty big enough and facilities were fine. The staff were all friendly and helpful. We didn't eat breakfast here, so can't comment. We'd stay here again.

◇投稿日 2019年5月19日◇
4.0
Fiona
カップル
2019年5月 | 1泊滞在

普通”

Well overpriced for what is a basic hotel room and no mention of parking fees during booking process. The staff were not interested in us at check-in and I found the whole experience disappointing. I won’t be recommending this hotel

◇投稿日 2019年5月21日◇
6.0
Gary オーストラリア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
2019年5月 | 1泊滞在

Visit To Mona”

We were in Hobart for 2 days to visit Mona. Our 19 year old son came with us so we needed a 2 bedroom apartment. Our apartment at The Woolshed was pretty basic. With a bit more "interior design" care it could have been fabulous but to me it had a bit more of a motel feel. The actual building is OK and position is fine with easy parking but it was bland. I wouldn't stay there again and I wouldn't recommend it to my friends. The staff were "there" but weren't really all that friendly. Overall with a bit more care and flare these places could be great. Just need to spend a couple of grand on each room and a) I'd stay again and b) I'd recommend. We own an art gallery and design business so I may be biased.

◇投稿日 2019年5月7日◇
8.8
非常に満足
KAI 中国
グループ
2019年4月 | 4泊滞在

非常に満足”

Nice hotel with good service

◇投稿日 2019年5月14日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Tracey オーストラリア
グループ
2019年4月 | 3泊滞在

Very convenient and comfortable.”

Great location close to harbour and restaurants with clean comfortable and well equipped rooms.

◇投稿日 2019年5月7日◇
6.8
良い
Ying シンガポール
カップル
2019年2月 | 2泊滞在

A great place to stay in Hobart”

Located near the harbor front, where most of the great eateries are, it had been wonderful staying over at the Old Woolstore. We booked an apartment with en suite washer, dryer and a small kitchenette, which was perfect for us. Room was cozy and quiet, and there’s a simple buffet breakfast provided in the package we chose. Room was clean and good. Paid on-site parking is available as well. Overall a good place to stay if one plans to visit Hobart!

◇投稿日 2019年2月28日◇
9.2
最高!
Robert
カップル
2018年11月 | 1泊滞在

Great location ”

This hotel is so convenient for everything a great selection of restaurants and shopping all in a very walkable time, also it has secure parking for a very reasonable price, It has a lot of historical artefacts dotted around regarding the wool industry.

◇投稿日 2018年11月15日◇
7.6
すごく良い
Pauline
ひとり旅
2019年5月 | 2泊滞在

TV tucked away in recess too small ”

Location

◇投稿日 2019年5月19日◇
10.0
最高!
Phyllis カナダ
グループ
2019年1月 | 7泊滞在

Good experience”

I will definitely book this hotel when I come back next time and will definitely recommend it to my friends. The staff are professional, clean room and toilet, location great, room is big, toilet has bath-tub and shower ... great trip.

◇投稿日 2019年1月17日◇
9.2
最高!
Tim アメリカ合衆国
カップル
2019年1月 | 3泊滞在

Excellent!”

The pictures don't do justice to the spaciousness of the rooms here. we were traveling with our daughter and her son, so we had two separate rooms. Both were quite large, with more than enough space to lounge about and not worry about where our luggage was from day to day. The location is great, accommodations are very nice, and the staff is excellent. The only thing missing is a pool on site, but one is available at no cost about 10 minutes away. If you have a car, make sure to reserve a space since parking is limited.

◇投稿日 2019年1月11日◇
10.0
最高!
Tracy シンガポール
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
2019年1月 | 1泊滞在

Great hotel in a great location!”

We recently stayed at The Old Woolstore Apartment Hotel and definitely recommend it! Very clean and spacious rooms with very comfortable bedding. Staff were very friendly at check-in and check-out. Building is very unique and historic yet modern.

◇投稿日 2019年1月7日◇
9.2
最高!
Heather フィンランド
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
2018年12月 | 1泊滞在

Spacious with great lcoation”

With the exception of dodgy WiFi (not always connecting - room location may have had something to do with that...) great place to stay. Especially over Christmas / New Year: close to the harbour area where all the action is. Best sized room of our Tassie stay.

◇投稿日 2019年1月2日◇
10.0
最高!
Wai 香港
グループ
2016年3月 | 2泊滞在

Good location spacious apartment”

Spacious apartment with all necessary facilities. Most surprising is equipped with washing and drying machine. We do enjoyed our stay in this hotel, can totally relax after back from sightseeing. We definitely will stay in this hotel again

◇投稿日 2016年3月28日◇
8.3
非常に満足
KUNG 香港
ひとり旅
2015年12月 | 2泊滞在

Good location with Kitchen Room”

Nice & Clean Room, Good location & Free Parking

Friendly reception staff let you have good direction, nice and clean room with fully equipped kitchen, just a 5mins walk to Hobart Harbourfront and nearby supermarket, also free parking is appreciated.

◇投稿日 2015年12月24日◇
9.0
最高!
Linda オーストラリア
カップル
2014年12月 | 2泊滞在

Nice hotel but noisy location”

Nice room and facilities convenient to waterfront Free onsite parking

The hotel rooms are in a new tower built behind the old wool store buildings so are modern and spacious. It's is close to everything in Hobart town so could walk to shops, docks etc. free on site parking and kitchenette facilities in the room were nice. Hotel is excellent value for money. Only criticism is that our room opened out onto Macquarie street which was a major road so there was traffic all night and especially at peak hours meaning we had to keep the windows closed and us the a/c to sleep. Rooms at the back wouldn't have this problem so ask for an odd rather than an even numbered room! If you like keeping windows open!

◇投稿日 2014年12月20日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Michael シンガポール
カップル
2014年8月 | 2泊滞在

Loved the big comfortable rooms!”

Big comfy bed, washer & dryer, free wifi

First hotel we stayed in Tasmania & we loved it. The room was spacious, with a big comfortable bed. Kitchenette had the necessary basic equipment like microwave oven & toaster. Toilet was spacious & warm, with free washer & dryer. Free wifi in room too.

◇投稿日 2014年8月16日◇
8.7
非常に満足
ROBIN スイス
カップル
2012年11月 | 1泊滞在

Good location, close to harbour”

nice room, clean bathroom

It's a nice hotel with a good room and a very clean bathroom with shower and bathtub. You will find everything you need in the room, from fridge, tv, iron, etc. Parking is free of charge in a closed compound. It's worth to pay the money for this kind of hotel.

◇投稿日 2012年12月7日◇
9.3
最高!
chi 香港
ビジネス
2012年10月 | 4泊滞在

A lovely and homelike like apartment”

A good inn apartment with friendly front desk staff. She could introduce you the good places for dinning. Free parking.

a good home-like apartment with friendly front desk staff. she could introduce you the good places for dinning. free parking but the car park is always full. a famous restaurant "murses" nearby and best for dinning. i took fresh oysters there and it was the wonderful oyster that i ate up to now.

◇投稿日 2012年10月21日◇
10.0
最高!
Kenneth イギリス
グループ
2019年1月 | 3泊滞在

Great location ”

Big 2 bedroom, fully equipped apartment. Walking distance to harbour, CBD and Salamanca area

◇投稿日 2019年1月8日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Peter イギリス
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2019年1月 | 1泊滞在

Big room. Central”

Conveniently located with big rooms and comfortable beds. Recommend.

◇投稿日 2019年1月7日◇
10.0
最高!
Kay オーストラリア
カップル
2018年12月 | 2泊滞在

最高!”

We found this place to be very convenient, very comfortable and well equipped.

◇投稿日 2018年12月29日◇
6.0
Chris オーストラリア
カップル
2019年1月 | 1泊滞在

Romantic weekend”

This is a nice old building that caters for a wide range of travellers. Certainly not ideal for a romantic weekend as this place has such a wide range of travellers from families, sports people, retired folk, and tradespeople. The rooms had a stale feel to them, bathrooms were used and didn't have that fresh feel about them, nor did the carpet in the rooms. I stayed in both the old and new buildings. Found management to be just borderline acceptable. I think the name of this place does well for it for first time people looking to book a place in Hobart.

◇投稿日 2019年1月16日◇
10.0
最高!
riikka
カップル
2019年2月 | 1泊滞在

Loved our stay and will return ”

Fantastic room and location couldn't fault it

◇投稿日 2019年2月27日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Jackie 香港
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2017年12月 | 2泊滞在

We all love this hotel”

Room is comfortable and will stay again next time.

◇投稿日 2018年10月3日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Jackie 香港
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2017年12月 | 1泊滞在

Good location”

We enjoy to stay here, room is clean and comfortable.

◇投稿日 2018年10月3日◇
9.6
最高!
Doug オーストラリア
カップル
2018年6月 | 1泊滞在

Great location near waterfront”

Modern rooms, great location and excellent staff

◇投稿日 2018年6月12日◇
10.0
最高!
Ian オーストラリア
カップル
2018年4月 | 7泊滞在

First trip to Hobart”

We had a recommendation to book the The Old WoolStore for our recent trip to Hobart. They were on the money, it was beautiful old building restored with all the mod cons you could need. We walked everywhere and found it easy to get to all the tourist spots from the hotel. We will be back.

◇投稿日 2018年4月28日◇
5.6
Rodney オーストラリア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2018年2月 | 1泊滞在

Not Impressed”

After a week of travelling around Tas and staying in AIrBNB's it was not pleasant to come here. It's a weird place with some old character buried away beneath a standard motel type structure. The Reception staff gave me a frosty robotic greeting and happily explained there was no parking available. An extra bed was not provided without a 'discussion' and an attempt to charge me an extra $ 40. The room is ok but nothing special. The worst thing was the bed which was well passed its prime and not comfortable pillows as well.

◇投稿日 2018年2月5日◇
9.2
最高!
Brian オーストラリア
グループ
2017年3月 | 1泊滞在

最高!”

We were a group of 4 and not family. I rang before booking to ensure the layout was suitable and that 1 couple and 2 singles had their privacy. I was assured all was ok. We booked a two bedroom apartment but arrived to find two doubles, two toilets and only one of the bedrooms had an ensuite and there was no apartment bathroom. that meant anyone needing the bathroom had to access the ensuite via another's bedroom. NOT SUITABLE. Back to the reception and here we got a pleasant surprise from the young receptionist on duty. Polite, courteous and fixed our issues by providing us with about a 95% result. One double suite and one twin suite, separate actual rooms. Not what we wanted but very ok. This apartment hotel is very modern, clean and very central to where we wanted to be. All they need to do is understand, accept and fix their marketing that a "Bathroom" is totally different to an "Ensuite". Might be ok for a family, but not for individuals travelling together.

◇投稿日 2017年3月28日◇
8.4
非常に満足
David オーストラリア
カップル
2017年2月 | 2泊滞在

Busy week end”

We stayed in our appartment over a very busy holiday week end. The room was clean well equiped but rather expensive. Difficult parking and hard to book in the restuarant. We ended up with beer and pizza in our room. Not quite what we were expecting. Staff were very friendly and looked after our needs.

◇投稿日 2017年2月14日◇
7.6
すごく良い
Chin-Hau マレーシア
カップル
2016年12月 | 3泊滞在

Out of Expectation”

I thought it's kinda old style service apartment but turned out it's very nice! The staff are friendly, the kitchen is fully equipped with dish washer and washing machine. Free parking and there is a liquor store just few steps across the service apartment. Definitely recommend for first time visitor!

◇投稿日 2016年12月31日◇
9.6
最高!
Philippa オーストラリア
カップル
2016年12月 | 5泊滞在

A bit bland but very convenient ”

I would definitely stay here again, I don't think you can beat the convenience of it! Centrally located, good value for money, sufficient space, even spare pillows so you can find the one that is right for you. There is even a little laundry in your bathroom and they provide little sachets of washing powder.

◇投稿日 2016年12月31日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Gemma オーストラリア
カップル
2016年10月 | 6泊滞在

A wonderful stay”

Our apartment was spacious, clean and felt like home away from home. The bed was very comfortable. It is conveniently located close to the dock area and walking distance from Salamanca Market and eateries. We were fortunate to chance undercover parking every day. We hope to return some time in the future.

◇投稿日 2016年10月28日◇
10.0
最高!
Tsz 香港
カップル
2016年6月 | 1泊滞在

Everything is great”

We got free upgrade to one bedroom apartment and stayed one night in Hobart. Location is good. Just few minutes walk to the dock and there are a lot of restaurants. Room equipped with all facilities like my home. Very spacious indeed. Free car park is available. Living in this historical building is a great experience and we enjoy to stay in this hotel very much.

◇投稿日 2016年6月21日◇
9.6
最高!
Mark オーストラリア
カップル
2016年4月 | 3泊滞在

Location excellent, spacious apartment”

great location, sizeable apartment. the only negative was the bed itself was just too hard. I have a firm bed at home but I never got used to this one over the 3 nights. would definitely still stay here again. great value for money

◇投稿日 2016年6月14日◇
6.4
良い
Marianne フランス
ひとり旅
2016年3月 | 1泊滞在

Location and staff”

For such hotel/price, double glazing was expected. I had the impression that my room was on the highway; so noisy and cold. But the staff managed to find a new room for my last 2 nights. Ask for a mountain view room. Disappointed by breakfast and cleanness of the breakfast room.

◇投稿日 2016年4月5日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Kiira オーストラリア
カップル
2016年3月 | 1泊滞在

Lovely period hotel”

Lovely hotel with items from the original woolstore retained. Staff were helpful, with a lovely bar and breakfast buffet. Depending on what you are looking to do this hotel can be a little farther away that others but still not too far.

◇投稿日 2016年3月27日◇
10.0
最高!
Tat 香港
ひとり旅
2016年3月 | 3泊滞在

Excellent hotel”

The room is really big, equipped with everything, kitchen washing and drying machines are all there. The only issue is need to pay for AU 100 deposit by credit card and that refund in a later time. Location is good, very near to the water front and the salamanca market

◇投稿日 2016年3月13日◇
9.3
最高!
Joekarl オーストラリア
カップル
2015年10月 | 1泊滞在

Great stay in Hobart”

Very pleasant, Close to Hobart shore, Easy access

It was very pleasant indeed. The welcome at the reception was great to start off with very helpful staff, and it is open 24 hours. Parking access within the hotel ground is easy and free. The building has a nice charm and the rooms are spacious, clean and good set out. Going out of the hotel is easy walking distance to the wharf where there are plenty of food places and a nice stroll. Very close to Salamanca Markets too.

◇投稿日 2015年11月6日◇
8.7
非常に満足
Sharon オーストラリア
ひとり旅
2015年10月 | 2泊滞在

Perfect place to stay”

Cleanliness, apartment setup, service

Staff were friendly & helpful, the equipment & room setup was convenient, spacious, clean, simple & stylish. The view was good. There was a wedding in progress & wediing guests had taken all available carparking spaces, carparking should be for hotel guests only, valet service &/or mor spaces would be beneficial. Overall a pleasantly perfect apartment accommodation.

◇投稿日 2015年10月20日◇
8.7
非常に満足
MIN シンガポール
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
2015年4月 | 1泊滞在

Well-equipped and comfortable apartments”

Comfortable beds, spacious rooms, well-equipped kitchen

The 1-bedroom apartment we stayed in was comfortable and spacious, even after an extra bed was added to accommodate the third person in our group (please note while separate options are listed on Agoda for the same room with 2 or 3 people - approximately AUD 40 difference in room rate for the extra person - strangely an extra bed is not included in this 3-person room rate, and you will be asked to pay another AUD 40 upon check-in for a rollaway bed for the third person). Well-equipped with kitchen and laundry facilities, rooms were modern and clean, definitely comfortable even for extended stays. While the hotel has many parking lots, we had difficulty finding a parking spot when we checked-in around 8pm. Wifi signal is available in rooms and reliable, staff are professional and polite. Definitely one of the more comfortable hotels we've stayed in, and worth checking out when you visit Hobart.

◇投稿日 2015年4月6日◇
9.7
最高!
Pieta オーストラリア
カップル
2015年2月 | 2泊滞在

great location and rooms”

large rooms, bath, location

We stayed here twice during our stay in Tasmania. It is a brilliant location close to the harbour area. The food for dining was superb. I was most impressed with the size of both our rooms, the first had two large king size beds and was well appointed. Our room was in the older renovated side of the hotel and the receptionist said she liked that best as she felt the size of the rooms were bigger. Parking is free as well. There is nothing old or dated in the renovations, it is fantastic. Highky recommend.

◇投稿日 2015年2月20日◇
9.0
最高!
Carol オーストラリア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
2014年12月 | 6泊滞在

CHRISTMAS HOLIDAY AT THE OLD WOOLSTORE”

Location, apartment facilities, free parking

We arrived the weekend before Christmas, so a hectic time of the year, but everything ran very smoothly. My 20 year old daughter thought she was a princess coming back to a made bed every day, we could always find a free car park, the kitchen and bathrooms were spotless (how do they get the chrome to shine like that?) and when I left my hairdryer behind it was shipped home express post at the price of the postage. A really great hotel and we will stay again.

◇投稿日 2014年12月30日◇
8.7
非常に満足
Andrew オーストラリア
カップル
2014年12月 | 5泊滞在

Great location and overall experience good”

Location, service and cleanliness

Generally pleasant stay. Easy to get to, great location for walking around the city center and clearly kept in good condition. Very pleasant service on check-in and check-out. The bar was nice, and decent value. Didn't eat in the restaurant at all. Only bad points were the bed, which was uncomfortable, a little hard and uneven, and there was a bit of noise leakage from surrounding rooms at times, especially if they were running appliances late at night. Overall it was good.

◇投稿日 2014年12月22日◇
9.3
最高!
JI 韓国
カップル
2014年11月 | 2泊滞在

clean good location”

room condition, location, free movie chanels

the only downside is parking space. have overflow car parks but i still think they need bigger main carpark. when we were there one night all the car park were full so with the manger's permission, we parked in front of the reception, the 5 mins spot. room was clean, large bathroom, didn't have meal there so can't comment on food.

◇投稿日 2014年12月10日◇
10.0
最高!
Emma オーストラリア
カップル
2014年10月 | 1泊滞在

Lovely stay ”

Super clean, friendly staff, great location

Such a lovely hotel! Really interesting design and our room was huge and even had a bath tub which was a nice surprise. The staff were really lovely and helpful, even let us check in early as we arrived in the morning. Could not be happier :)

◇投稿日 2014年10月31日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Bronwyn オーストラリア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
2014年9月 | 5泊滞在

Ideal for Hobart Stay”

Friendly and helpful staff, location, room facilities

The hotel is ideal for proximity to attractions- 10 minute walk to Salamanca, contains facilities for a longer stay- kitchen and laundry, has free parking for guests and very friendly and helpful staff.

◇投稿日 2014年9月30日◇
10.0
最高!
Georgia オーストラリア
カップル
2014年7月 | 2泊滞在

definately recommend”

helpful, friendly staff, comfortable beds, great location.

It rained the whole time we were in Hobart but the accommodation was fantastic and very comfortable and made our trip really enjoyable. The staff were all very friendly and helpful and the location was within walking distance of the mall and salamanca square.

◇投稿日 2014年8月27日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Carolyn タイ
カップル
2014年6月 | 4泊滞在

Didn't want to leave”

Spacious Room, Free Wifi, Friendly Staff

We really enjoyed our stay, loved how the wool theme & history were throughout the hotel. The staff are friendly & helpful, the restaurant served lovely food, and our room was spacious and comfortable. The bed could be better, it sagged in the middle and was quite uncomfortable. We will stay again if the beds improve.

◇投稿日 2014年6月22日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Kathryn イギリス
ひとり旅
2014年4月 | 1泊滞在

Conveniently located”

Close to shops, the waterfront and good restaurants.

This was a good hotel, centrally located with a good breakfast. There was no foreign exchange and parking was difficult as the car park was full. Internet was fast and free. The room was fine but felt small compared to other similar priced hotels.

◇投稿日 2014年5月2日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Paul オーストラリア
カップル
2014年2月 | 2泊滞在

Great place to spens a few days”

Location, spaciousness and value

Stayed three nights during start of recent first trip to Tasmania. Great location with spacious apartment accommodation. Nice kitchen and lounge with two comfortable Sofas and a small dining table. Little utility room wish washer and drier and second toilet accessible from kitchen. WiFi bit slow was only downside to an otherwise very enjoyable stay. Would definitely recommend to anyone visiting Hobart. Stayed February 2014, traveled as a couple

◇投稿日 2014年3月5日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Eugene オーストラリア
カップル
2014年2月 | 2泊滞在

Pleasant 4 star quality rooms. Can offer good valu”

Quality of interior fittings & provisions. Staff were very helpful & professional

Rooms was very clean & pleasant in almost every way. Genuine 4 star quality. Car Parking was NOT easy and on each occasion required use of "overflow parking" (further away from room if / when carrying luggage).

◇投稿日 2014年2月9日◇
8.7
非常に満足
Tony オーストラリア
カップル
2014年1月 | 3泊滞在

A very pleasant stay”

We asked for a quiet room and that's what we were given.It is within walking distance to attractions. It is well priced

Our stay at The Woolstore was enjoyable. We were replenished each day with whatever we needed which included a microwave on request. Staff were friendly and helpful.We were able to walk to many places that we wanted to see. The free wi-fi was helpful too.

◇投稿日 2014年2月6日◇
9.0
最高!
John アメリカ合衆国
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
2013年12月 | 2泊滞在

Great activities in this distant city”

Location, friendly staff, pleasant room

Just fine. Numerous activities during our stay, including Salamanca Market, Tsste of Tasmania, and arrival of Sydney Yacht Race make the city very busy and accommodations at a premium, so book early this time of year!

◇投稿日 2014年1月8日◇
9.3
最高!
Carolyn オーストラリア
カップル
2013年12月 | 2泊滞在

Would definitely stay in this hotel again.”

Location, spacious studio with great facilities.

We really enjoyed staying at this hotel. Our studio had everything you could possibly need. Our room was located at the rear of the hotel and was lovely and quiet. Our only complaint is that the bed was a bit overly firm for our liking but otherwise we have no complaints whatsoever. We didn't dine in the restaurant or use the bar so we can't comment on those but overall we were entirely satisfied with the standard of accommodation at this hotel and would recommend it to others who like to have the option to self-cater and be within walking distance to a variety of activities.

◇投稿日 2014年1月7日◇
9.3
最高!
Cynthia シンガポール
カップル
2013年12月 | 2泊滞在

Comfortable stay in a modern aparthotel”

International standard, professional and friendly staff, superb location

The apartment/hotel is very modern although the exterior has the old world charm. It is located within walking distance from Hobart Marina and Salamanca Place. The whole experience was very positive, from check in to check out, the staff were friendly and professional, they seem to be very welcoming to guests from all nationalities. The room was very clean, quiet and comfortable. It has full facilities of an apartment including a washing machine, a dryer, and a dish washer. Breakfast buffet was not bad, although with the price I would expect better quality and included in the room price. But this does not reduce the positive experience of the entire stay. Highly recommended.

◇投稿日 2014年1月3日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Norman オーストラリア
ビジネス
2013年11月 | 2泊滞在

Great location at a price”

Location, room size, Food

I have stayed here a bit and find it one of the best value for money stays in Hobart. The rooms are a good size and comfortable. car parking is easy as the hotel has a lot of space when you consider where it is located.

◇投稿日 2013年12月6日◇
7.3
すごく良い
Christopher オーストラリア
ひとり旅
2013年10月 | 3泊滞在

A very comfortable stay”

I liked the apartment I had - although only limited views (of the side of the Concert Hall) - it was located within easy walking distance of the superb Salamanca Place and harbour

Very comfortable stay. The apartment had a washing machine / dryer which were handy as I had been travelling for some time. Free on-site car parking was handy and fast Internet was well-priced at $5.00 / 24 hours

◇投稿日 2013年10月20日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Nigel オーストラリア
ビジネス
2013年10月 | 3泊滞在

Convenient stay in a comfortable room.”

Location, convenience, service

Great place and nice history at the hotel (woolstore) however, the room needs a maintenance. The toilet is too close to the wall and the toilet seat is loose. Large comfortable room and two massive king beds in the room - so good for family travelers.

◇投稿日 2013年10月13日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Ana-Maria オーストラリア
カップル
2013年10月 | 2泊滞在

Everything we neeed”

clean, friendly, great location

The hotel was no frills but had everything you could need in a self contained studio apartment. The staff were great, it was easy to get to from the airport and parking was provided. Overall having a central hotel made our trip a lot easier as everything was walking distance. Value for money

◇投稿日 2013年10月10日◇
9.0
最高!
Melissa マレーシア
ひとり旅
2013年6月 | 1泊滞在

Warm and cosy”

great staff, spacious rooms and the washing machine

I really enjoyed my night at this hotel. The staff were attentive and answered all my requests. They had all the amenities needed. A godsend was the laundry service so I could do all my laundry and dry them as well within my room. I enjoyed the large tv as well and watching Aus tele. There were sofas and all just so comfy. it was really cold and the men sent up extra heaters as well.

◇投稿日 2013年9月9日◇
9.7
最高!
Renae オーストラリア
カップル
2013年7月 | 4泊滞在

Cannot fault hotel or location”

Large apartment, free carparking, close to docks

Very impressed with this hotel. We booked an apartment, which we couldn't fault. Large, modern, comfortable floor plan, with large lounge/dining, huge bedroom encompassing comfy King bed, wall to wall robes and white tiled en-suite; contemporary well equipped open-plan kitchen for cooking, which we did each night. Free car-parking on site made life very easy. Friendly, very helpful staff and rooms beautifully cleaned daily. There's even a cosy little bar if you are that way inclined. Just cross Macquarie Street and you are a leisurely three minute stroll to docks, including ferry to Mona, which we highly recommend as way to reach the art gallery.Can also grab fish'n'chips on the docks. Really impressed with this hotel, and our home-away-from-home apartment. We will not only tell friends to stay there, but most definitely stay there again when in Hobart. Tasteful, comfortable, stylish value-for-money in convenient, central location.

◇投稿日 2013年7月20日◇
9.3
最高!
Peter オーストラリア
カップル
2013年4月 | 7泊滞在

Quiet, restfully”

cleanliness, parking, quietness

the stay was for seven nights, the staff were very accommodating. units were cleaned and prepare extremely well daily. The atmosphere was quiet & peacefully in a comfortable unrushed manner. Would recommend the Old Woolstore Apartment Hotel confidently to all.

◇投稿日 2013年4月13日◇
10.0
最高!
William オーストラリア
カップル
2013年1月 | 5泊滞在

Absolutely fantastic”

Large self contained apartment - had everything you could want. Staff very friendly. Room service meals especially breakfast was first class.

Stayed in a one bedroom apartment which was very spacious and clean. It had everything you could want and it felt like a home away from home. Location was central to city and docks area and particularly loved the free parking. The room service meals were huge especially the breakfast and costs were very reasonable compared to many other hotels we have stayed at. Was so impressed would always stay here on future trips to Tasmania, which is my original home state.

◇投稿日 2013年2月8日◇
9.3
最高!
Wendy オーストラリア
ひとり旅
2012年12月 | 1泊滞在

Excellent accommadation. Wonderful service.”

Cleanliness - very good, Had everything that you could need.

Wonderful location. Very close to CBD. Staff were very friendly and helpful. Apartment had everything anyone could require. Cleanliness was excellent - no faults at all. Room service - very good menu and breakfast was wonderful and good value. Very handy to have computers and internet available for guest use.

◇投稿日 2013年1月1日◇
7.7
すごく良い
Ho 香港
カップル
2012年12月 | 2泊滞在

Very nice hotel”

Clean room with well services

We stayed in this hotel for 2 nights and found that the staff are very nice with efficient services. It's worth to stay here again. However, the wifi was very slow and we suggest the hotel to improve it very soon.

◇投稿日 2012年12月27日◇