いますぐ予約 ▶▶ ザ ワン バケーション ホーム

最高!
クチコミ 1259 件の総評宿泊者のクチコミを読む
9.3
/
10
宿泊者の95%がおすすめしています

Reviews of ザ ワン バケーション ホーム (The One Vacation Home)のクチコミ from real guests

総合評価
9.2
最高!
クチコミ 1275 件の総評
クチコミはアゴダ®の利用者のみから投稿されています
クチコミ by アゴダ®(1259)クチコミ by Booking.com(2)
アゴダのユーザーによるクチコミ評価9.3
/
10
最高!
施設の状態/清潔さ9.5
施設・設備9.3
ロケーション9.2
お部屋の快適さ・クオリティ9.5
サービス9.6
コスパ9.4
クチコミスコア
9以上『最高!』 (838)
8~9『素晴らしい』 (211)
7~8『とても良い』 (121)
6~7『良い』 (25)
6未満『少しがっかり』 (16)
宿泊期間
3月~5月 (284)
6月~8月 (352)
9月~11月 (282)
12月~2月 (293)
クチコミ全件 (1259)
全てのルームタイプ
すべての言語

クチコミをキーワード検索 

滞在ゲストのホンネ|クチコミ 1211件
9.3
最高!
TATSURO 日本
ひとり旅
デラックスルーム
2015年10月 | 4泊滞在

3室しかないので他の客がいなければ一軒家を借りているようなもの”

住宅地にあるので静か セキュリティがしっかりしている 普通の住宅なのでくつろげる

友人と二人で6日間泊りました。部屋は3室しかないので、友人とぼくで2部屋使うと残りの部屋は1室ということになり、ほぼ貸切状態でした。6日間の間に他の客は3組のみで、いずれの方も1泊のみでしたから、ほかに客がいないときは我々だけで気兼ねなくくつろげました。 シャワー・トイレ付きの部屋が1室、、シャワー・トイレなしの部屋が2室です。部屋の広さはシャワー・トイレ付きの部屋が5畳ぐらい、シャワー・トイレなしの部屋が4畳半ぐらいで、居住部分の広さはさほど違いはありません。シャワー・トイレが付いてない部屋は2部屋で共同して使うことになりますが、なにしろ2部屋の宿泊客が使うのみですから順番待ちのいらいらなどありません。 キッチンに電子レンジや冷蔵庫、食器類などは揃っていますがガスやIHヒーターなどの熱源、鍋など調理する道具はありません。室内の「しないで」下さい」の注意掲示に中にも「料理をしないで下さい」と書いてあります。

◇投稿日 2015年10月27日◇
10.0
最高!
RISA 日本
カップル
スーペリア
2015年1月 | 1泊滞在

一軒家です。”

清潔、親切、立地

ホテルというよりも、シェアハウスという感じで3室あります。 よく似た建物が並ぶうちの一軒なので、門にかかっている小さな看板だけが目印です。 オーナーのスティーブはとても親切で、潔癖なぐらい清潔好きで、必要以上によくしゃべる陽気な方です。 ウォーターサーバー があり、洗濯機(洗剤も)、アイロン、ポット、電子レンジ、冷蔵庫が自由に使えます。 シャワー付きの部屋に泊まりましたが、備え付けのボディーソープとシャンプーがあり、ドライヤーも部屋にありました。 インスタントコーヒーと紅茶が共同スペースにあり、カップラーメンもありますが、これは1室1個のようでした。3個しかなかったので。 行きはマラッカセントラルからオランダ広場までバスで1.5RM、そこから歩いて10分ほどでした。 帰りはマラッカセントラルまで車で送ってくれました。 スティーブのおしゃべりに付き合える方にはおすすめです。

◇投稿日 2015年1月6日◇
8.0
非常に満足
TAKAHIRO 日本
ひとり旅
デラックスルーム
2012年12月 | 2泊滞在

オーナーのホストや部屋のキレイさなどホテルより快適かもしれません”

キレイ、親切

2泊ほど宿泊しました。止まれる組数は3組まで、それぞれの部屋すべてがダブルベッドなので快適です。クーラーも完備、wifiも4Gで快適。冷蔵庫洗濯機キッチン完備、ロビーのソファでもくつろげます。 朝ご飯はありません、飲み物も置いてないので買い置きが必要です。 部屋はとてもきれいにしてあるので快適です。ドライヤーもタオルも貸してくれます。 カップ麺も夜食にfreeでどうぞ、という感じ。コーヒーもあったかな。 オーナーのスティーブンは親切でユニークな人でした。彼はホテルから5km圏内にすんでるので困った事があったら電話するとすぐにきてくれるそうです。 町中でなにかあっても電話してくれと言ってました。 ロケーションはマラッカセントラルからタクシー10分くらいの海に近い場所です。 民家を改築した感じなので見つけづらいので注意。 近くにはインドカレーのおいしいお店や小籠包が食べれるお店があります。セブンイレブンも徒歩8分くらいのところにあります。(インドカレーのとなり) クロックタワーやジョンカーストリートのすぐそばなので歩いていろいろ回れます。 20分くらい歩けば大きなショッピングモールにもでれます。 チェックアウト後はスティーブンが車でマラッカセントラルまで無料で送ってくれます。マラッカセントラルのとなりにはtesco、AEONがあります。クアラルンプール、ジョホールバル(シンガポール方面)どちらに向かうか話せばキレイなバス会社を教えてくれます。 マラッカ自体は古都なのでちょっと寂れてますが、それを見るのもまぁ楽しいでしょう。 ビーチは期待できません、泳ぐところもないし開発中で濁っていて汚いです。 スティーブンがグルメと観光マップをくれるのでそれをもとに観光すれば1日くらいで満喫できると思います。スコールが毎日降るので折りたたみ傘は持ってきましょう。

◇投稿日 2012年12月25日◇
8.7
非常に満足
TAKASHI 日本
カップル
スーペリア
2012年10月 | 1泊滞在

アットホームでフレンドリー”

街に関する情報、洗濯機、価格、オーナー

タクシーでlcctターミナルから向かったのですが、何度が通り過ぎてしまったのち、たどり着きました。 オーナーのスティーブンはとてもフレンドリーで、街の情報、特に美味しいレストランなどの情報を細かく教えてくれ、、大変助かりました。 特に他の方も書かれている、カレーのお店は超満員で、カレーもナンも脂っこくなくすべてが美味しかったです。また、チェックアウト後に預けた荷物を持って市内からターミナルまで送ってもらい、豪雨の中大変助かりました。チップはいらない、と言ってくれたことも好印象でした。彼に教えてもらったバス会社、transnationalは大変快適でした。 建物自体は古いようですが現代風に改装され、よく清掃されており、おしゃれなおうちに間借りしているような間隔です。洗濯機が使え、また軽食のラーメンが用意されていたのが嬉しかったです。トイレとシャワーが同スペースなのはやや気になりますが、他のホテルでもそうだったので恐らくマレースタイルなのでここは仕方ないところでしょう。

◇投稿日 2012年10月27日◇
9.0
最高!
KOBAYASHI 日本
グループ
デラックスルーム
2011年11月 | 1泊滞在

オーナーは親切、食事にも観光にも程よい距離”

とにかく親切!!

とてもきれいでした。部屋はルームシェアをしている感覚に似ていると思います。家を宿泊できるようにしたという感じです。オーナーは状況に応じて家に来るので、基本はゲストのみになります。洗濯機が無料で使え(洗剤あり)、冷蔵庫、コップ、ポット、アイロンも共有ではあるが使えます。コーヒー、紅茶の他にカップメンが無料で食べれるようにしていました。部屋にはバスタオル、ドライヤー、ハンガー、変換機がありました。着いた早々、オーナーよりおススメのご飯屋さんの紹介があり、情報がなく行っても問題がありませんでした。とにかく親切なオーナーで、帰りのバスステーションまで送ってくださったり(状況に応じて迎えも可能だと思います)、チャックイン・チェックアウトも状況に応じ調整してくださいます。住宅街にあるためきれいな景色は見えませんが、素朴な住宅街を楽しむことができます。

◇投稿日 2011年12月3日◇
10.0
最高!
masayuki 日本
カップル
デラックスルーム
2011年7月 | 3泊滞在

家みたいにくつろげる”

観光スポットまで徒歩5分位で清潔感がありオーナーが親切で洗濯機が使える

部屋が3つあるホテルというより家です。滞在初日は私たちの他に宿泊客がいなかったため家を貸切のように使うことができとても広々とくつろぐことができました。長期旅行の私たちにとって洗濯機が無料で使えることがとてもうれしかったです。オーナーはとても親切できれい好きなようでとても清潔感がありシンガポール行きのバスのチケットを買いにつれて行ってくれたりチェックアウトの後もバス停まで車で連れて行ってくれました。住宅街の中の家なのでタクシーでくると若干場所が分かりずらいかもしれません。マラッカで滞在するにはおすすめですよ。

◇投稿日 2011年8月7日◇
6.0
yoshiharu 日本
ひとり旅
デラックスルーム
2017年2月 | 1泊滞在

ちよっと考えます。”

バスターミナルからgrabカーで9リンギット。 長屋風の個人住宅が両サイド続く中にthe oneがある。 住宅の各部屋を貸し出しています。ですから部屋以外は共同使用。 1バスルームと謳ってあったが共用の1バスルームです。ガッカリ。 周りの住宅を見ると皆さんこんな感じで貸しているように思えます。 位置的にはjonkerも中華街も近くて好立地。有名処は徒歩圏内です。 コンビニは少し歩く。食堂も結構あります。インド料理はオススメです。 次回は遠慮する事にした私です。

◇投稿日 2017年2月11日◇
7.7
すごく良い
Setsuko 日本
カップル
デラックスルーム
2014年1月 | 3泊滞在

のんびり、ゆっくりできます。”

清潔  住宅街なので静かです  近くにフードコートあり

普通の住宅に部屋が3室です。ベットも快適です。ただ残念だったのはバスルーム付の部屋が1つしかなく他の部屋の方と共有になりました。3泊しましたが2泊は中華系の若いカップルと一緒でした。浴室・トイレが一緒の為、若い中華系の女性が浴室に入るとなかなか出てこないのでトイレに入れず困りました。浴室・トイレを共有というのは初めてなので戸惑いました。バスルーム付の部屋と交換してくれとオーナーにお願いしましたが予約が入っているということで断られました。 (agodaさんへ)申込みのときでもバスルーム付の部屋では無いことを表示して欲しかったし、バスルーム付の部屋に 申し込む方法も一緒に表示して欲しかった。 オーナーの方は親切で帰りはバスターミナルまで朝早く送っていただきました。また、バスルームの一件で恐縮したのか、貸し自転車の代金はいいとおしゃってました。 住宅地の一角で近くにはカサデ・リオという素敵なホテルもあり、コーヒータイムが出来ます。パク・プトラというタンドリーチキンのおいしいお店もあります。また、キッチンには冷蔵庫やコーヒー・カップラーメンが置いてあり、冷蔵庫にはみかんが入っており自由に食べてくれと言われました。果物を買ってきて冷蔵庫に入れておくことができ、滞在中はたくさん果物を食べることができました。

◇投稿日 2014年2月6日◇
9.7
最高!
REIKO 日本
ひとり旅
デラックスルーム
2015年6月 | 1泊滞在

凄く良いおっちゃんが切り盛りしてます。”

とにかくスティーブンが良い人過ぎる!面白いし!部屋も綺麗で快適だし、スティーブンのマラッカを楽しんでもらいたいという気持ちが物凄く伝わってきた。マラッカで一番良かったのは、この宿に泊まれたことかもしれない。

他の方も書いてらっしゃる通り、宿というよりルームシェアっぽい感じで、トイレとお風呂が一緒になっているので、他の部屋の人が使っているとなかなかトイレが使えなくなるのは難点かな。私はタイミングがズレてたので、問題なかったですけど、お腹痛くなったらヤバイなと思ってたりしました。 それ以外は、ほんとに快適で、とても良かったです。

◇投稿日 2015年6月21日◇
9.3
最高!
YUICHI 日本
ひとり旅
デラックスルーム
2011年8月 | 2泊滞在

清潔、すごしやすい”

オーナーのプロ意識

オーナーの細やかな気配りがうれしかったです 帰りにターミナルバスステーションまで車で送ってもらえました 宿泊を考えているなら、部屋のドア内側に注意事項が記載してありますので よく読んだ方がいいと思います。

◇投稿日 2011年9月4日◇
6.0
KOJI 日本
カップル
デラックスルーム
2019年8月 | 1泊滞在

ロケーションは最高”

Malacca観光の拠点には、最高のロケーションです。コストパフォーマンスが高いので、多少のことは気にしない。

◇投稿日 2019年8月15日◇
9.6
最高!
Kamaruddin シンガポール
カップル
スーペリア
2018年10月 | 1泊滞在

Free pick up from n back Melaka Sentral. Complimentary free flow of coffee n tea n plain water.”

Near to Jonkers Walk. Lots of Food surrounding area. Nearby places of attraction too.. Good Hospitality with guided indept explaination of many attractions. We love it. Thks very much, One Vacation. Best suits for family or couple who needs privacy.. ☺

◇投稿日 2018年10月22日◇
9.6
最高!
Yi マレーシア
カップル
デラックスルーム
2017年3月 | 1泊滞在

Value for money”

The location is good. Walking distance to jonker street. There is food courts nearby. With car park and cctv. The owner is friendly and gave us lots of suggestions on tourist attractions and local foods in Melaka. Overall is good and I definitely will recommend this honestay to my friends!

◇投稿日 2017年3月5日◇
9.6
最高!
bohyun 韓国
カップル
デラックスルーム
2016年8月 | 1泊滞在

wonderful and excellent stay”

The owner, Steve is humorous and kind to be ready to provide everything we need. He maintains the house clean and neat. When we arrived there with hunger, he provided free cup noodles for us. Nightmarket is right next to his house so that we could enjoy awesome foods, too. Steve has lots of info sowe could go around Melaka easily. Finally he was giving pickup and sending out services free of charge. We were really well cared^^.

◇投稿日 2016年9月21日◇
9.2
最高!
celine マレーシア
カップル
デラックスルーム
2016年3月 | 2泊滞在

Best service and convenient location”

Steven was very helpful - he picked us up from the bus terminal aft midnight, gave us a very detailed and animated introduction to Malacca and its cuisine, and even helped us to purchase our coach ticket back to SG. Don't think u can find such excellent service any where else. Also, location is conveniently located near good food opened till late and just a short walk to Jonker.

◇投稿日 2016年3月21日◇
9.7
最高!
Zez マレーシア
カップル
デラックスルーム
2015年5月 | 1泊滞在

Best of All”

Clean, Strategic and Comfortable

Was staying there for one night. Had a warm welcome by the owner. He introduce us to a lot of nice places. The homestay is located at a quite strategic location which is near to a lot of tourist attraction such as jonker street, Melaka river, A Famosa, Mahkota Parade and more. All tourist places is reachable by walking distance. The homestay is clean and comfortable. Definitely worth the money we pay for it.

◇投稿日 2015年5月4日◇
9.0
最高!
stephanie マレーシア
グループ
スーペリア
2015年3月 | 2泊滞在

good location”

location, value for money, great host

Jonker hawker foodcentre that is near to it is definitely a good try. But it does require some walking to reach actual jonker street. If having old family members, maybe not too suitable. But it is only about 10min walk for asians. Host is very friendly and recommended alot of nice food.

◇投稿日 2015年3月15日◇
9.7
最高!
Stefan スイス
ひとり旅
スーペリア
2014年12月 | 2泊滞在

Perfect stay”

Location, Room (superior), Steven

Spent 2 nights and had a very pleasant stay. Close to the main attractions but still very quiet, because it is located in a residential area. The host Steven is a funny guy who informs you about all the important places and restaurants. Using the kitchen and the laundary is free to use.

◇投稿日 2015年1月2日◇
8.7
非常に満足
Bich ベトナム
カップル
スーペリア
2014年10月 | 2泊滞在

Perfect trip”

clean, friendly house owner & value for money

The hotel owner is nice, the hotel is clean and near to Melaka river. The house is kept at a good condition and the furniture is great. The kitchen has everything you need: laundry powder, washing machine, microwave, instant noodle, dishes....

◇投稿日 2014年12月3日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Stacey アメリカ合衆国
カップル
デラックスルーム
2014年2月 | 2泊滞在

low-key homestay”

convenient location; very clean; quiet

This is more of a homestay than a house, so it's nice and quiet and very clean and comfortable. The location was nice - accessible to a number of restaurants but off any main roads or the busier tourist stretches. Malaka is pretty small, so getting around was very easy. The owner was very friendly and helpful, maybe a bit overly zealous about giving us info on places to go and foods to eat, but this is one of those things that's totally person-dependent. He was also kind enough to drive us to the bus station when we left.

◇投稿日 2014年5月17日◇
8.7
非常に満足
Yingying シンガポール
カップル
スーペリア
2013年5月 | 2泊滞在

Great stay, clean and comfy!”

Clean, quiet, authentic.

We had a great stay at One Vacation Home. Check in was quick. Steven, the guy who oversees our checking in and other matters was very friendly and helpful, always eager to share tips on good eating places in Melaka. I'm only concerned about the aircon in the living room that is left on 24/7... especially when no one's in the room most of the time. Other then that, it was a great stay and we had loads of fun exploring Jonker street and other nearby places for good food!

◇投稿日 2013年6月2日◇
9.7
最高!
zhou 中国
カップル
スーペリア
2012年12月 | 2泊滞在

nice family room”

clean

the hotel we stayed is family based hotel, very clean, the hotel supply the pick up free of charge, appreciate steven's pick up in mid night.there are 10 minutes to the church and 20minuite to the shopping mall by walk. the melaka is very small city.

◇投稿日 2013年1月6日◇
9.7
最高!
WUI マレーシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックスルーム
2012年12月 | 1泊滞在

homestay style....i like it....”

homestay...clean and comfortable....

i like this style.....very freedom..... full set furniture example mesin cuci,,, living room, dining room....nice... boss very nice for provide cup noodles and 3 in 1 coffee... podwer also provide for customer..i like the relax chair in living room.....boss also told me about popular food in around the hotel...favorite food...i like it

◇投稿日 2012年12月21日◇
9.3
最高!
Leo マレーシア
カップル
デラックスルーム
2012年11月 | 1泊滞在

Simple Hotel with Excellent Facilities”

Location, Facilities, Service

hotel was nicely situated in the hearts of melaka town. all attractions are almost walking distance away. service was great and the facilities provided are just fantastic. a simple conclusion about this hotel:- great value for money

◇投稿日 2012年12月8日◇
9.3
最高!
Cam ベトナム
グループ
デラックスルーム
2012年11月 | 1泊滞在

Friendly host, nice small room, good location”

Friendly host, nice interior decorated rooms

I'm very pleased with the house, the host is very nice, he gives very clear instruction for where and what we should do, especially advices for the flight. He took all of us to the Bus Station by his car. Everything in the house was nice and free ^^ I really like the shampoo, made my hair so soft and smooth.

◇投稿日 2012年12月2日◇
9.7
最高!
Gil フィリピン
カップル
デラックスルーム
2012年10月 | 1泊滞在

very clean hotel with excellent service”

free pick up matters most

Steven Yong provides free pick up from the bus station. He always makes sure we know the points of interest to visit in Melaka.The Hotel is very clean the moment you step inside. We had a very good sleep because of its comfy mattress. I just want to see free laptops for the guests to use as additional amenities for the hotel. But over all, excellent service. I would definitely recommend this hotel to my friends.

◇投稿日 2012年10月21日◇
9.3
最高!
ting マレーシア
カップル
デラックスルーム
2012年5月 | 1泊滞在

nice hostel with super friendly service !!!”

wonderful design, with fully furnished ! the hostel is clean and tidy...very comfort environment and with a great super frdly service from mr yong !!

will highly recommended to my friend who mostly are look for budget accommodation! the location is not so far from jonker street...and somemore place is secure with cctv...so if brg car oso not scare! only one thg is u gotta book fast, as the room only gt 3 available...host is friendly, and helpful for our trip...he will recommend what thing u can do in melaka, what nice food u can eat...even what is the lastest event going on!

◇投稿日 2012年5月7日◇
9.7
最高!
Yeo シンガポール
グループ
デラックスルーム
2011年9月 | 1泊滞在

great apartment”

i like the living room very much and the bad and sofa is very comfortable

The apartment is very clean, nice and cosy. i feel like home and not only jus a hotel. Every room has a tv and has it own disign. I like the living room design and its sofa, it even has a washing machine for u to wash clothes and u can jus hang it at the balcony. there is a lot of eatery just nearby and the place is very quiet, is a very ideal place for people who wants to relax.

◇投稿日 2012年2月15日◇
9.7
最高!
Yeo シンガポール
グループ
スーペリア
2011年10月 | 1泊滞在

great apartment”

i like the living room very much and the bad and sofa is very comfortable

I recommend those who wants to stay at a quiet and comfortable place to stay at the one vacation home. Because it is more then a hotel, its more like a home. It make you feel relax and comfortable as it also provide you a washing machine and the owner is very kind to tell us a all those information we need and he also introduce us a lot of food that we must try and the food he introduce is really great. The owner is very healpful, he also send us to the bus station when we are going back.

◇投稿日 2012年2月15日◇
9.7
最高!
Yeo シンガポール
グループ
デラックスルーム
2011年10月 | 1泊滞在

great apartment”

i like the living room very much and the bad and sofa is very comfortable

I recommend those who wants to stay at a quiet and comfortable place to stay at the one vacation home. Because it is more then a hotel, its more like a home. It make you feel relax and comfortable as it also provide you a washing machine and the owner is very kind to tell us a all those information we need and he also introduce us a lot of food that we must try and the food he introduce is really great. The owner is very healpful, he also send us to the bus station when we are going back.

◇投稿日 2012年2月15日◇
10.0
最高!
Chia マレーシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックスルーム
2011年10月 | 1泊滞在

Lovely Hotel and Services”

Services

First at all, I would like to Thank Mr. Steven for help me to arrange the Birthday Cake to my wife during the time we check in. My wife really so surprise and happy. Sure I will stay this hotel when I at Melacca City.

◇投稿日 2012年1月11日◇
9.7
最高!
Ferdian インドネシア
カップル
デラックスルーム
2011年12月 | 1泊滞在

Great value for money - simply excellent”

Strategic location, cleanliness

we purposely shifted our holiday plan by one day so that we could still book this place (the house was fully booked for the day of our intended travel) - this says a lot about how we truly enjoyed our first stay here.

◇投稿日 2011年12月22日◇
10.0
最高!
ALEX シンガポール
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックスルーム
2011年11月 | 1泊滞在

home sweet home”

best location and night food market neaby

I have been there few times and the reason to go back again obviously the place is very near the Jonker street. The security of ths house is well equipped with CCTV. I suggest if you want to book this hotel. please book earlier to avoid dissapointment.

◇投稿日 2011年11月28日◇
9.3
最高!
Ferdian インドネシア
カップル
スーペリア
2011年8月 | 1泊滞在

Great quality without burning your pocket”

Location, cleanliness & chatty nice owner

if you are looking to stay in a 4 or 5-star hotel with a pool, gym & all those other facilities you migh not use during your stay, then you're reading the wrong review. if you are looking for a good quality place for a quick getaway yet one that offers good value for your money, just book this place without even reading this review. though we had difficulty in finding this place in the first place (as we didn't expect it to be located in a housing estate), we were in for a good surprise. the interior of the house is extremely clean & nicely decorated. there was no sight of a single hair strand and mind you, the owner cleaned up the whole place by himself! we booked the superior room because we always prefer attached bathroom for privacy. the room is equally clean, nicely done up and no smell. the big lcd tv (40" or more) can use more tv/cable channels but hey you don't stay in a hotel room the whole day. the bathroom is also perfectly clean. liquid soap & shampoo are provided, together with a hair dryer and a scale to monitor your eating journey in malacca. there's no toothbrush & paste, but not an issue for us as we always bring ours when travelling. the house has wireless high-speed wifi which you can tap into from the comfort of your bed. the living room is also monitored by cctv 24/7 so don't make a scene with your neighbours. as we booked the superior room, we were allowed to use the car porch which was very handy. it is conveniently located near jonker st (10-15 mins walk) so there's no need to drive out & hunt for any car park. the car porch is also 24/7 monitored so it gives peace of mind. the other plus point, which sometimes you don't get from even high end hotels is that the owner - steven - is a friendly local guy with great local insights. just ask where to eat, where to shop or anything! overall we had memorable and a trip full of fun memories in melaka although it was only 2d1n, thanks to one vacation home and steven.

◇投稿日 2011年11月9日◇
9.3
最高!
VOON マレーシア
カップル
デラックスルーム
2011年8月 | 1泊滞在

Super duper clean room!”

Convenient location, super clean rooms

the vacation home looked inconspicious from its exterior but the friendly owner, steven did a fantastic job in upkeeping this place! the room is slightly smaller but enough to accomodate two. *thumbs up* for the cleanliness!

◇投稿日 2011年9月4日◇
10.0
最高!
KHENG シンガポール
グループ
デラックスルーム
2011年8月 | 1泊滞在

May just be the best place to stay in Malacca”

Clean, good location and uber helpful manager

the place is also nicely located within walking distance to the famous jonker street, where you can find shops and lots of great food. the one vacation home is also spotlessly clean, including the toilets, living room and also the front porch! manager steven is very friendly and helpful. will definitely stay here again if back in malacca. two thumbs up!

◇投稿日 2011年8月13日◇
9.7
最高!
WANG マレーシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリア
2011年7月 | 1泊滞在

Hotel service with a smile & Great location.”

Modern Decoration, vy clean & just 5min walking destent to Jonker Walk

The owner of the house vy nice, the location just 5min walk to Jonker street with all famous local food. All my family member are like it vy much, will come back to this vacation house on the next trip we back.

◇投稿日 2011年7月15日◇
9.0
最高!
ENG マレーシア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックスルーム
2011年5月 | 1泊滞在

1 Star Price, 3 Star Comfort & 5 Star Hospitality”

Well furnished comfortable guest house and conveniently located nearby Jonker Street and restaurants

The owner Stephen was most helpful. Guest with cars need to be careful if they park their car outside the house compound as my car side window was broken and GPS stolen (my mistake as I should have put away the GPS from the dashboard)

◇投稿日 2011年6月3日◇
8.7
非常に満足
HUY ベトナム
グループ
デラックスルーム
2011年5月 | 1泊滞在

Lovely hotel and service with a smile”

Cleanliness, friendliness, great facility

I have come here with my friends for the school holiday on a 3-day trip to Malaysia. We also stayed at a homestay in Kuala Lumpur but here, everything is much better. Air-conditioners are equiped throughout the house, which makes it very comfortable. The host is friendly and the service is very good. I will tell my friend about this and look forward to coming back soon.

◇投稿日 2011年6月3日◇
9.3
最高!
Wei 中国
グループ
デラックスルーム
2011年5月 | 1泊滞在

Cozy family hotel, clean and comfortable”

Steve is such a nice person.

Didn't expect the room could be this clean. Steve cleaned the room extra-extra-carefully. The room is not big, but comfortable and feature rich. It has big LCD TVs, a clean shared bathroom, a cozy living room and fast (4Mbps) Internet hookup. The house is just 5 minutes' walk from the city center, conveniently located among seafood restaurants.

◇投稿日 2011年5月9日◇
9.3
最高!
ng マレーシア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリア
2011年3月 | 1泊滞在

Vacation Home”

Vacation Home to Jonker Street . And if walking, it will be approximately 7 minutes.

this is a very comfort,new and clean home , room and bathroom very clean also just like a another home-stay on your vacation ,and the house is full of the equipment like hair dryer . approx. less than 2 minutes driving distance from the the one vacation home to jonker street . and if walking, it will be approximately 7 minutes. hope that helps. helpful and patient also.we sure will come back for future malacca trip will introduce friends also. 8 person for the whole house is no problems . provide high speed wifi ready! u can enjoyed high speed connection inside vacation home!

◇投稿日 2011年4月4日◇
9.3
最高!
ng マレーシア
カップル
デラックスルーム
2011年3月 | 1泊滞在

actually have a temporary home on your vacation.”

get a vacation home that features more spacious and more comfortable rooms,It's flexible. You can choose to rent the whole unit as family suite or a room

vacation home is ideal for us,for instance, the one vacation home is fully furnished and has a living hall, kitchen and coffee zone. so instead of camping inside hotel room, we can still relax and even enjoy some entertainment with the whole group in this area. the one vacation home is strategically located at the heart of malacca town. less than five minutes walking distance to the nearest food court. wake up late, we won’t have to worry about missing the breakfast. more amenities are also available to us compare to the hotel.we are actually have a temporary home on our vacation.

◇投稿日 2011年4月4日◇
9.0
最高!
Karen マレーシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックスルーム
2011年3月 | 1泊滞在

Great location and worth the money”

Very clean dn tidy

this place is new, super clean and tidy and very suitable for family with children or even friends gathering. for the price we pay for the weekend stay, it's surely worth every single cent. also not forgetting to mention it's strategic location. i would stay here again if i ever visit melaka next time and will also recommend to my friends.

◇投稿日 2011年3月16日◇
9.7
最高!
Karen マレーシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリア
2011年3月 | 1泊滞在

Home away from home”

Spacious & privacy

this is a privately owned unit, it's very well kept, everything is clean and tidy. the location is also very convenient to jonker street and other parts of the town. the price is just right for what we received, definitely no complaints at all. if you are looking for a home away from home, then this is the right place for you.

◇投稿日 2011年3月16日◇
10.0
最高!
PEI
グループ
スーペリア
2018年12月 | 1泊滞在

Friendly and nice host”

The location is very near to Jonker walk and hawker center. The host had introduced and recommended many places to visit and eat. Very friendly. Room is clean. I will definitely consider to stay here again during the next visit.

◇投稿日 2018年12月26日◇
10.0
最高!
Anthony シンガポール
ひとり旅
デラックスルーム
2018年12月 | 2泊滞在

最高!”

Place was easy to find with Google map. Greeted by friendly n hospitable owner upon reaching. Was directed to multiple easy to access great food n drinks by owner. Walking distance to jonker street Will book again if going back to Malacca in the future

◇投稿日 2018年12月14日◇
10.0
最高!
Fan アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
デラックスルーム
2018年8月 | 2泊滞在

Best stay in malacca!”

I had a great time in malacca thanks to Steven. The owner of the place picked me up and dropped me off to my convenience! amazing hospitality! Very clean and comfortable room with the private bathroom. I have everything I need! The best of all is that Steven as a local, recommneded all the good local food and the sightseeing . I was excited to expolore the town with a handy map (marked with spots to eat). Highly recommend !

◇投稿日 2018年8月10日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Jasmine マレーシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックスルーム
2018年3月 | 1泊滞在

A short stroll to Jonker Street”

this place is a short stroll away from Jonker Street and the touristic Christ Church and A Famosa. This homestay is located on the top floor if a 2 storey town house, in a nice neighborhood. (Do note a climb of stairs up one storey, there's no elevator). The host is friendly but didn't find his jokes funny. The extra bed is a 1 inch thick roll away mattress, we also find the queen size mattress is hard, therefore didn't get a good night sleep. The window of our room opens out to the corridor, which we never opened. Luckily we only stayed for one night. Use of the toilet is a bit of a wait, 3 of us needing to share with the 2 other tenants.

◇投稿日 2018年3月24日◇
10.0
最高!
Yong アメリカ合衆国
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックスルーム
2017年12月 | 3泊滞在

Great place at a great price”

If you want to stay at a cozy and comfortable place that is convenient to most of the major attractions in Malacca, this place is ideal. Steven Yong is a great host and quite knowledgeable with places to see and eat. His recommendations are outstanding. He is also extremely responsive, so he comes right away whenever there is any issue or special request.

◇投稿日 2017年12月25日◇
10.0
最高!
Eloisa フィリピン
グループ
デラックスルーム
2017年1月 | 1泊滞在

Excellent Service!”

Will definitely go back here. Easy to locate. Place is near the tourist spots. Walking distance. House and room very neat and clean. Quiet neighborhood. With free car park, a/c, hot/cold shower, hair dryer, washing machine. The owner is very accommodating and kind. You have an instant tour guide! He gave a map and tips where to go. He quickly reply to emails/sms when have queries. Recommended for Solo or group trips. Thank you Steven for making Malacca trip stress free! 😊

◇投稿日 2017年1月8日◇
7.6
すごく良い
Kian マレーシア
カップル
デラックスルーム
2016年6月 | 1泊滞在

Overall is good, the host is too enthusiasm toward their client, but he is good as he share alot of information for you to travel melaka ”

Room is clean, just the hanger place and door have a lot of dust which is non-clean for sometimes....host only clean the floor and change the bedsheet but no mop the hanger and door side which accumulate thick dust which is disgusting...overall still satisfy..

◇投稿日 2016年12月27日◇
9.6
最高!
Dexter マレーシア
カップル
スーペリア
2016年11月 | 1泊滞在

its cool”

its a good place to stay. walking distance to hotspots. parking easily available. facilities are good. got drinking water and cup noodles. friendly owner who will introduce you to the amazing things of malacca minor setback is that the place window is always closed so its slightly stuffy and the aircond is not that cold. perhaps have an extra table fan will be nice.

◇投稿日 2016年11月16日◇
10.0
最高!
Mitchell オーストラリア
カップル
デラックスルーム
2016年3月 | 3泊滞在

Excellent”

The location is awesome; a short walking distance from jonker street and the dutch square (5-10 minutes). Lots of complimentary facilities (eg: water filter, washing machine, clothesline, refrigerator, etc). Very clean and secure. Fast wifi. The host, Steven, is very friendly and gave us a map with suggestions of places to see and where/what to eat. He also dropped us off at the Melaka Sentral bus terminal after we checked out and would have picked us up if we'd communicated our arrival time better (our fault). I highly recommend staying here while visiting Malacca!

◇投稿日 2016年3月31日◇
8.8
非常に満足
OOI マレーシア
カップル
デラックスルーム
2016年3月 | 1泊滞在

Parking , Location , Staff”

18/3/16 - we was here for 1 night... As per All review , the owner / staff Steven is good & friendly... Other than this ...he is introduce some more local delight food to us... which is out of Melacca famous "list" (only local might known)... At last , i would like to highlight Steven which is highly concern of our safety and my CAR safety also...He had specially arrange a car park slot for my car also... Overall is good and nice..!~ i like it ...!~ will go back again ...

◇投稿日 2016年3月20日◇
9.2
最高!
Heui マレーシア
カップル
デラックスルーム
2015年11月 | 1泊滞在

Pleasant stay”

The owner Steven was very friendly, spent a good 30 min to show us the map and point out the POI around the place. Information such as the must try food, sigh seeing and etc were all printed in a A4 paper and given to us.

◇投稿日 2016年3月2日◇
9.7
最高!
Bethinn イギリス
カップル
デラックスルーム
2016年1月 | 4泊滞在

Great stay, good value”

Steven, the sales manager, was easily contactable in case of any issues, gave us loads of recommendations. Proximity to restaurants, esp. Pak Putra Tandoori. The kitchen facilities.

The One was the perfect base from which to explore Malacca - a short walk to all the major attractions. There are lots of restaurants and a convenience store nearby. We would definitely recommend Pak Putra for their tandoori and naans. Steven was always contactable by Whatsapp, which meant he was easily reached should any issues arise. We had a brief problem were the WiFi (which was overall very good) stopped working and Steven was over witching 30 minutes to sort the problem. The use of the washing machine, fridge, hot water dispenser, tea, coffee and noodle pots really made The One value for money. Laundry drys quickly on the balcony which is in the sun all day. You can also smoke out there.

◇投稿日 2016年1月11日◇
9.3
最高!
B アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
デラックスルーム
2015年3月 | 2泊滞在

Great location”

Steven the host, location

Located just 15 minute walk from Jonker St., The One Vacation Home is ideal for visiting the World Heritage sites, as well as shopping and restaurants. Upon your arrival, Steven will give you the lay of the land with his recommendations. There's also a refrigerator, washer and dryer, and tea/coffee for your use at no extra charge. The only problems I had was being kept up one night by my talking neighbors in the room next to me. I also found that the large bottle of water I had purchased disappeared from the refrigerator.

◇投稿日 2015年3月20日◇
10.0
最高!
CHRISTOPHER フランス
ひとり旅
デラックスルーム
2014年12月 | 3泊滞在

PERFECT LOCATION GREAT OWNER !”

A LOT OF VERY GOOD INFORMATION ; SPOTLESS CLEAN; VERY NICE ROOM AND GREAT LOCATION

THE PERFECT PLACE TO STAY: VERY FRIENDLY OWNER WHOM GIVES YOU A MAXIMUM OF INFORMATION ON THE CITY AND MANY GOOD ADRESSES FOR THE FOOD YOU HAVE FREE INTERNET FREE CUP NOODLES TEA COFFEE WATER A MICRO WAVES A LAUNDRY MACHINE A COMMUN KITCHEN AND LIVING ROOM A SMALL BALCONY FOR THE SMOKERS ROOMS ARE CONFORTABLE COSY QUIET AIR CON PERFECT BED AND VERY CLEAN EVERY DAY AND THE OWNER ALSO DROP YOU AT THE BUS STATION! A HOUSE WITH ONLY 3 ROOMS IN A SAFE SECURED AREA AND ALSO BICYCLE TO RENT! EVERY THING YOU NEED AT WALKING DISTANCE....THANK YOU FOR THE VERY GOOD STAY!

◇投稿日 2014年12月25日◇
10.0
最高!
JUN 中国
ひとり旅
デラックスルーム
2014年12月 | 2泊滞在

This hostel makes the journey fabulous ”

Super clean, Super comfort,Great location

To be honest,Malacca is not that outstanding among all those resorts in South East Asia. However,this trip is so memorable becoz of the guest house owner who provides excellent service! Tell u what,If you miss this hostel, u just miss the greatest fun in Malacca. What makes your day is not how beautiful or how expensive the hotel is, is about the unique experience during the journey i.e.yummy street food u never heard of,a nice conversation with owner and flatmates,a newly updated map guidance from local, a reliable native who concerns your safety,a hostel not your home but cleaner than your home... Check in this hostel, find something beyond your expectation.

◇投稿日 2014年12月22日◇
9.7
最高!
YANG アメリカ合衆国
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリア
2014年11月 | 2泊滞在

Great place to stay in Malacca”

Location, Manager, Safety

I was very curious about the high score TOVH gets in Agoda. And I wanted to have a different experience in Malacca by living in a local house. So I booked TOVH for our Malacca trip for two nights. It turns out that my choice is just right. TOVH is a really great place to stay not only because it is close to Jonker Street and basically every attractions in Malacca, but also the manager Steven was like a friend to the guests. He provided very useful tips and information, stayed in touch with us all the time during our stay. The room is the same as in the picture. It is very nice and clean. And Steven would do his best to make you feel comfortable. I really appreciate this experience and would highly recommend my friends to live in this place when they come to Malacca.

◇投稿日 2014年12月1日◇
9.0
最高!
nick オーストラリア
ひとり旅
デラックスルーム
2014年11月 | 2泊滞在

A quiet place, close to Chinatown.”

Quiet location, clean, and comfortable

The One is a small three bedroom guesthouse, in a quiet street, yet still close to the attractions. It is very clean, with good facilities, and very well run. There is a 24 hour convenience store 2 min walk away.

◇投稿日 2014年11月30日◇
10.0
最高!
Gede インドネシア
カップル
デラックスルーム
2014年10月 | 2泊滞在

VVIP SERVICE”

Fabulous service, cozy room, great location

This is the best homestay that we ever had. Steven Yong, the owner is very nice person. I got a detailed map and information about Melaka. I rent the bike for 10 RM/day and explore Melaka based on his map. His service is outstanding. Great service, great location, and great homestay. Thanks a lot Steven. I'm a member of Backpacker Dunia and there will be thousands people from Indonesia will come and enjoy your amazing service.

◇投稿日 2014年10月17日◇
9.3
最高!
Ahmet トルコ
カップル
スーペリア
2014年10月 | 2泊滞在

Amazing Welcoming by "Steven Yong"”

Amazing Manager Steven Yong, Best located just beside Chinatown, 3 Rooms Family Style stay.

- Great and amazing interest of Steven Yong the "Manager" since the arrival until the departure, including "welcoming" at a street that we were lost in our arrival, a fast city tour by his car and bring us back to coach station at the end of our stay, all free of charge. - Clean, confortable and safe rooms managed by the family. - Just few hundred meters to China Town and Jonker Street. - No breakfast but common use of a nice and clean kitchen by only 3 rooms.

◇投稿日 2014年10月14日◇
10.0
最高!
Mary フィリピン
グループ
デラックスルーム
2014年7月 | 1泊滞在

The Best!”

Cleanliness, Security, Comfortable

It was the best stay ever. At first, we were stuck outside because no one's at home. We were able to call him (Mr. Yong) and he arrived as fast as he could. He explained to us personally the rules and regulations and was able to give us some tips on the whereabouts in Malacca. Follow his tips, you will never regret it. The bed is very comfortable we were able to sleep soundly. When we left, He personally escorted us to the bus station. Talk about great service! Thank you Mr. Yong TIP: Call the owner Steve Yong first before checking in.

◇投稿日 2014年8月11日◇
8.7
非常に満足
Keith オーストラリア
カップル
デラックスルーム
2014年5月 | 1泊滞在

Friendly service”

Transfers to Bus station. Free tour of Malacca. Steven (He is the best)

Steven picked us up at Bus station. Gave us a guided tour (20min) of Malacca. Gave us a map. Showed us where to visit. Any problem, you just call Steven. Do not book the Deluxe if you can get the Superior. Deluxe is very small with bathroom down the hall. Superior with en suite is good size. Everything is provided in this home stay. Do not expect early check in etc, there is only Steven. Only 3 rooms. He is not on site. But just a phone call away. Good local food stalls on corner only 2 min walk. Beware of the Me Goring, it is Hot. Dam Hot!! Would stay again. You do not have to worry about anything. Steven picks you up. He will buy your return tickets, he will take you to Bus station. You do not get this service at any hotel.

◇投稿日 2014年5月17日◇
9.7
最高!
Jingyi 中国
グループ
デラックスルーム
2014年2月 | 1泊滞在

Good guest house and clean room”

Rooms are clean, free wifi, nice owner

It was a very good experience to stay in One Vacation Home, the owner was very nice and make all the rooms clean and sweet. He introduced us a lot of delicious local foods, and even drive us to Melaka Sentral when we check out and want to go back to Singapore.

◇投稿日 2014年2月10日◇
9.3
最高!
jonas スイス
カップル
スーペリア
2014年1月 | 1泊滞在

Nice guest house with friendly and helpful owner!”

Great service and info in guesthouse. Located close to Jonker Street, which is a awesome place for shopping and food. Nicely designed rooms.

Our stay in one vacation home was great! We had fun. The house was safe, clean and organized. Mr Steven, the owner is so helpful and so nice. If I have chance to come back in Mallaca I will stay at same guest house. :) :) :)

◇投稿日 2014年1月23日◇
9.7
最高!
Wei 中国
ひとり旅
スーペリア
2013年12月 | 1泊滞在

great money value and super hospitable staff!”

near to downtown, clean&safe, friendly staff

The guest house is safe and coveniently located near to the historical downtown. Thanks Steven, the hotel owner, for making our stay in Melaka more than just a cultural tour, but also a great dinning experience! Steven has given us a food map and a lot of indivudual suggestions, which helped us cover the most popular local food in just two days! Besides, Steven also gave us a free drop to the bus station. Only to recommend!

◇投稿日 2014年1月9日◇
10.0
最高!
Craig オーストラリア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックスルーム
2013年11月 | 5泊滞在

Excellent value, beautifully clean and comfortable”

Fantastic manager, great quiet location and superbly kept small guesthouse.

It is difficult to find any fault with this guesthouse. Without doubt one of the nicest and most comfortable value-for-money guesthouses in Malacca. The manager Stephen is an unbelievably friendly, helpful and entertaining chap. As a family of three with a two year old son, we were apprehensive about staying in a small guesthouse, but Stephen looked after us wonderfully. Giving plentiful advice about restaurants worth visiting in Malacca, ferrying guests about town when they needed transport and keeping the place spotlessly clean, he makes a good guesthouse simply outstanding. The room beds are excellent and guarantee a sound sleep, the kitchen is equipped with a washing machine and free washing powder, coffee and tea, a guest fridge, and ironing facilities. In short, everything one needs to be comfortable. The living/sitting room is large and comfortably furnished so you can relax after being out in the heat and humidity. There are plenty of local restaurants of good quality nearby and convenience stores also. Five minutes walk from Chinatown and the river, it is ideally located yet on a quiet street. If you have any problems or concerns, Stephen is available anytime to help out, even though he lives off site and comes in daily to clean the premises. Highly recommended!

◇投稿日 2013年11月30日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Ann オーストラリア
ひとり旅
デラックスルーム
2013年11月 | 1泊滞在

Owner went out of his way to be helpful”

Attentive owner, close to china, comfy bed and lounge

Great host. Good TV in bedroom. Comfortable bed. Use of washing machine a bonus and use of kitchenette. Owner went out of his way to take me around ATM machines when I had trouble withdrawing money. Hint if one does not work move on to another ATM. I finally found one that would after 5 different ATM's.

◇投稿日 2013年11月5日◇