非常に満足 8.2
クチコミ全919件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
非常に満足



クチコミ919件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.8
  • 施設・設備 8.0
  • ロケーション 8.6
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.6
  • サービス 8.9
  • サービスに対する料金 8.7
  • お食事 5.7
並び替え

Suchada アメリカ合衆国
カップル
デラックスルーム
2016年6月 | 1泊滞在
Located in the small street difficult to find
Located in the very small street very difficult to find. No elevator, no hair dryer. Can walk to the beach but not that close.
◇投稿日 2016年7月2日◇

Kayla カナダ
カップル
スーペリアルーム
2016年6月 | 1泊滞在
We absolutely loved our stay!
My boyfriend and I decided to book the pavilion last minute and we were so happy we did! The room was very clean and spacious, we stayed 2 nights in both the deluxe and superior room. Both rooms are great, very comfy beds! The pool was clean and very nice to swim in. 5 minute walk to Kuta Square, and probably about 10 to Beachwalk mall. It's near all the street shops as well. The biggest thing that made our stay so memorable was the staff and owner. Although during our stay they were having troubles with wifi they were very apologetic about it and stuff like that happens so we didn't mind too much. The staff and owner were very friendly and helpful with any questions we had. I definitely recommend staying at this hotel if you are in Kuta.
◇投稿日 2016年6月28日◇

Dian インドネシア
カップル
デラックスルーム
2016年6月 | 9泊滞在
Great place love it
Liked this place so much we extended our stay there 1 1/2 more weeks . Great staff and great place all up . . Stayed there 2 1/2 weeks all up and will be going back there next year . 😁❤️👍👍
◇投稿日 2016年6月18日◇

Dian インドネシア
カップル
デラックスルーム
2016年6月 | 6泊滞在
great hotel 👍
Great hotel with great friendly staff . Have stayed a extra week as we love the place . Great spot to . Will be back next year for sure 👍👍
◇投稿日 2016年6月12日◇

sandra ドイツ
グループ
スーペリアルーム
2016年5月 | 3泊滞在
Really nice and clean rooms, friendly staff
We' ve spent 2 nights here and I have to say that it was one of the best hotels for a cheaper price. Clean and new rooms, very small but nice swimmingpool and friendly staff. I would come back.
◇投稿日 2016年6月10日◇

eric ベルギー
カップル
スーペリアルーム
2016年6月 | 1泊滞在
Summer holiday in Bali
This small but professionally run hotel suited us so well. We stay in superior 2nd floor.The rooms are perfectly clean Smart TV, kettle etc. Great ac, bed and strong shower. Staff we were super. In center but hotel is oeaceful, it is lovely with garden and pool. Only 7min from beach. staff just wondetful. stronly recomnend this hotel.
◇投稿日 2016年6月10日◇

CHA マレーシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリアルーム
2016年6月 | 1泊滞在
good
The hotel was located close to center kuta area, walking distance to a 24hrs mini market, check in was fast and we were upgraded to better n higher floor, Thank you
◇投稿日 2016年6月6日◇

Tammarra オーストラリア
カップル
スーペリアルーム
2016年5月 | 3泊滞在
Disappointed
The bathroom stinks. The power kept going out, there is no fridge in the room.The staff were very nice.
◇投稿日 2016年6月6日◇

chun マレーシア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックスルーム
2016年5月 | 1泊滞在
Good Location
Easy for food hunting
◇投稿日 2016年6月6日◇

chun マレーシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックスルーム
2016年5月 | 2泊滞在
Strategic location
Nice place to stay
◇投稿日 2016年6月6日◇


1

プログラムを選択

ポイントマックス
言語
プログラム A プログラム A
プログラム B

メニューで「ポイントマックス」をクリック、ポイントを貯めたいロイヤルティプログラムを選択

2

獲得ポイントをチェック

ABC ホテル ダブルルーム D
客室情報
獲得
5,000ポイント

ご希望のお部屋を選択し、獲得できるポイントをチェック

3

メンバーIDを入力

パスポート発行国(国籍)
会員番号ID
1234

ご予約詳細ページで、使用するロイヤルティプログラムのメンバーIDを入力。ポイントはチェックアウト後に累積されます。

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>