いますぐ予約 ▶▶ ザ ピーコック ガーデン

ザ ピーコック ガーデン (The Peacock Garden)のクチコミ

非常に満足
クチコミ 759 件の総評宿泊者のクチコミを読む
8.9
/
10
宿泊者の98%がおすすめしています

Reviews of ザ ピーコック ガーデン (The Peacock Garden)のクチコミ from real guests

クチコミはアゴダ®の利用者のみから投稿されています Agoda
クチコミ by アゴダ®(759)クチコミ by Booking.com(16)
8.9
/
10
非常に満足
施設の状態/清潔さ9.5
施設・設備9.2
ロケーション7.7
お部屋の快適さ・クオリティ9.3
サービス9.4
お得感9.0
すべての言語
クチコミ全件 (759)
全てのルームタイプ

クチコミをキーワード検索 

滞在ゲストのホンネ|クチコミ 633件
8.4
非常に満足
yasunobu フィリピン
カップル
プレミアインフィニティ&シービューキング
2019年3月 | 1泊滞在

リラックスには最適なホテルだと思います。”

ロケーション/清潔さ/スタッフのサービスと料金とのバランスを考えるととても良いホテルだと思います。 あえて申し上げると、携帯電話やPCが充電できるコンセントがベッド付近やデスクにあると便利かと思いました。 現在もコンセントはありますが、ベッドから離れ床付近にあるため、不便です。

◇投稿日 2019年3月29日◇
8.0
非常に満足
yamahashi 中国
カップル
プレミアインフィニティ&シービューキング
2018年10月 | 1泊滞在

景色とレイアウトが最高”

部屋から、プールから、全ての眺めが最高。また部屋数も少なく庭園、プールと各部屋は直結(1Fの部屋)でプライべート感は格別。一方で、立地は丘陵の上で、周辺には何もない。ということで、ホテルまったりを求める方にはこの上ない環境と思います。

◇投稿日 2018年10月8日◇
9.0
最高!
Hoshizawa 日本
カップル
デラックス シービュー ツイン
2012年12月 | 2泊滞在

スタッフの対応も施設の綺麗さもパーフェクトでした。”

ホテルのプールが最高!

年越しをまたいでカップルで宿泊しました。 2泊の予定でしたが、あまりに居心地がよいので一泊増やしてボホール島内はすべてこのホテルですごしました。 スタッフの対応はもちろん施設がとてもきれいで、部屋から直接中庭にでると開放感抜群のプールがあります。ホテルのプールに期待はしていませんでしたが、瑚子のプールは違いました。 同島のビーチへの距離は若干ありますが、給仕さんのいるホテルのプールサイドでくつろぐほうが100倍よかったです。 年越しは。ホテルが用意したバンド演奏や歌手達の催し物があり、結構迫力のある花火も打ちあげていました。 スパは宿泊費の5000ペソのを受けましたが、眠っていてほとんど覚えていません。 ホテルが用意してくれたセブへのフェリーのチケットはビジネスクラスでしたし、とにかく行き届いた対応で満点のホテルです。

◇投稿日 2013年1月24日◇
9.7
最高!
Yumiko 日本
カップル
プレミアインフィニティ&シービューキング
2012年8月 | 3泊滞在

すべてにおいて、最高でした。”

プール、ロケーション、スパ、レストラン。

空港から少し離れて山に入って行ったので一瞬どんなところに行くのか不安になりましたが、ゲートを入った途端に今までの景色が一転、広大な敷地にオーシャンビューが広がりパラダイスのような絶景でした。レストラン、プールサイドバーでのお食事もとてもおいしくて、満足でした。何よりほとんど貸切状態のプールや、清潔感あふれるスパでのマッサージは技術的にも、金額的にも大満足でした。日頃の疲れが癒されました。スタッフも教育が行き届いており、とても礼儀正しく感心しました。

◇投稿日 2012年8月19日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Kunie 日本
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス シービュー ツイン
2011年4月 | 2泊滞在

大変満足行くホテル”

スタッフの対応、清潔さ

場所はビーチから少し遠いが少し高台でバルコニーから海一面が見渡せる絶景。ホテルは清潔、スタッフが本当に丁寧。小規模なホテルなのに細部まで行き届いていると感じた。オーナーがディナー時挨拶してまわっていた。 食事はドイツ風な感じのもの多く、大変美味しい。高級ホテルの割には値段が安い。スープP180などある。現地発着ツアーなどの手配も迅速。SPAも大変良心的な値段、1時間半~、技術も大変素晴らしい。 ビーチリゾートが目的の場合はあまりふさわしい場所とはいえないが、ボホール等はホテル発観光ツアーが6時間(プライベートカーとドライバーがつく)や、イルカツアー(シュノーケルが出来る)等、1日かかるので大変充実した1日が過ごせる。

◇投稿日 2011年4月27日◇
8.0
非常に満足
MEGUMI フィリピン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス シービュー ツイン
2018年3月 | 1泊滞在

また行きたい”

レストランで夕飯、朝食を頂きましたが とっても美味しく、量も多いのにリーズナブル。。 インフィニティプールも素敵で、プールスタッフも最高でした。 もっと長く滞在したかったです。

◇投稿日 2018年4月4日◇
8.8
非常に満足
HIROAKI 日本
グループ
デラックス シービュー キング
2016年12月 | 3泊滞在

のんびりと過ごすには最高のホテル”

部屋数が少ないので、とてものんびりと出来る、ホテルの中で過ごすのに向いている。またスタッフは全般的に親切で対応も良い。レスランは良心的価格で美味しい。港からの無料送迎も魅力だ。

◇投稿日 2016年12月30日◇
8.0
非常に満足
HIROFUMI 日本
カップル
プレミアインフィニティ&シービューキング
2016年1月 | 3泊滞在

ゆったり過ごせるホテル”

スタッフ、食事、建物

スタッフの方は真面目な印象。3泊4日滞在だったので打ち解けてくるとフレンドリーに接してくれる。 食事は美味しく毎食食べ過ぎるほど。 客数が少ないからなのかプールは殆ど貸切状態で素晴らしい景色を独り占めできる感じ。プールサイドでゆったり過ごす時間をとても贅沢に感じられた。

◇投稿日 2016年1月10日◇
8.0
非常に満足
KIMINARI 日本
ひとり旅
2011年2月 | 3泊滞在

小じんまりした静かなホテル”

静かでのんびり滞在するには最適。海を見晴らす眺めもよい。

街から離れていて丘の上に立っている一軒ホテル。まわりと隔絶されているのでゆっくりリゾート型の滞在をするにはよい。スタッフも礼儀正しく親切。部屋はシンプルだが清潔、プールもきれい。プレミアルームは1Fで、バルコニーからそのまま庭に出られる。 一方、場所が街から離れているので、タクシーを呼ぶしか交通手段がない。タグビララン市内まではおよそ20分、ホテルでタクシーを呼ぶと ペソ。街からは ペソ。

◇投稿日 2011年2月8日◇
9.2
最高!
Sugiko 日本
グループ
デラックス シービュー キング
2018年6月 | 1泊滞在

上質のリゾート”

予想以上のサービスを用意してくれて、えー?フィリピンでそんなことしてくれるの?といった細かいケアが沢山あって、とても快適に過ごせました。 早朝の出発のためにテイクアウトできるサンドイッチの中身やパンが選べたり、子どもたちがプールで遊んでいたら大きなユニコーンのボートのような浮き輪を貸してくれたりといった心遣いが嬉しかったです。

◇投稿日 2018年6月6日◇
5.0
HISAYA 日本
カップル
デラックス シービュー ツイン
2012年12月 | 2泊滞在

スパはいいけど”

スパ

ロケーションは街中から離れているので、どこへいくにも車を用意してもらう必要があります。 ホテルのコンシェルジェで「チョコレートヒルへ行きたいので車を用意してください」簡単なお願いをしたところ、行き先が決まっている「ツアー」をアレンジされた。運転手と何度も交渉し、行きたくないところはスキップし、行きたいところに少しだけ行くことができたものの、精算時にはもう支払った船代まで請求されていて二重払いになるところだった。

◇投稿日 2012年12月27日◇
6.0
kosuke 日本
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス シービュー ツイン
2013年2月 | 2泊滞在

まだ開発されてない島なのでこんなもんか”

人が少なくて静かなところ

ボホール島自体が、リゾートとしてまだまだこれからって感じ。このホテルは内陸部にあるのでビーチを楽しみたい人は、パングラオの方のリゾートを探すと良い。シーズンにもよると思うが静かな所なので、ホテルの外の農家などをのんびり眺めながら歩き、疲れたらプールサイドで休む、といった過ごし方が良い。

◇投稿日 2013年2月15日◇
8.0
非常に満足
TOKIKO 日本
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス シービュー キング
2015年8月 | 3泊滞在

暖かい接客”

スタッフの接客 景色 レストラン(特にパンとオニオンスープが絶品でした)

孫が熱を出した時の対応がとても親切で迅速かつ適切でした。とても感謝しています。

◇投稿日 2015年8月16日◇
9.3
最高!
MOTOI 日本
カップル
デラックス シービュー キング
2014年12月 | 3泊滞在

食事がおいしい。”

食事、水平線のようなプール、スタッフのサービス
◇投稿日 2015年1月4日◇
9.0
最高!
motohiro 日本
カップル
ピーコック スイート
2013年7月 | 2泊滞在

とてもいいリゾートホテル”

インフィニティプール 景観 スタッフの対応

フィリピン大統領がボホール島滞在の際の定宿と有って快適なホテルでした。スタッフの対応も親切で面倒な事も対応して頂きました。立地条件が高台に有るのでとでも静かでリラックスして過ごせました。スタッフの笑顔が絶えないホテルです。

◇投稿日 2013年7月24日◇
9.7
最高!
Arisa 日本
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス シービュー ツイン
2012年8月 | 3泊滞在

とてもいいローケーション”

景色がきれい、静か

3日間宿泊しましたが、とても景色がよく、スタッフの方々もとても親切でした。 プールも併設されており、毎日貸し切り状態でした。 ホテル内の装飾品もきれいで、手入れもよくいきとどいていました。 少し、中心街から離れてはいますが、周りは静かですし、ホテルでのんびりしたいという方にはオススメだと思います。

◇投稿日 2012年12月18日◇
10.0
最高!
mari 日本
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス シービュー ツイン
2012年8月 | 2泊滞在

何度でも行きたい素敵なホテルでした。”

全てが綺麗

いままで泊ったホテルで何もかも良かった数少ないホテルのうちのひとつです。ただ子供たちも大人になったので楽しめる静かな滞在で、もし、まだ小さかったらビーチのあるホテルにしたと思います。清潔で綺麗でお料理も美味しくてスタッフを感じ良く眺めも最高でした。レビューに水などを買って行くのがお勧めと書いてありましたが、私は買いすぎて余ってしまって置いてきました。短い滞在でしたので。ご参考までに。

◇投稿日 2012年8月18日◇
9.3
最高!
yoshida
ひとり旅
デラックス シービュー ツイン
2012年2月 | 2泊滞在

スタッフの対応は素晴らしい。ハネムーンで是非!”

清潔でとにかく静か!なんといってもプールは最高に綺麗で景色!

無人島の中にあるホテル?を幻想させるような静けさで海からは近くないのに波の音だけが聞こえそうな感じでした。朝食も充実しておりスタッフの対応もよく、至れり尽くせりダイビングの手配などもすべてしてくれました。フィリピンでは珍しくさすがfive starほてるというかんじでした。

◇投稿日 2012年6月21日◇
8.3
非常に満足
AYUKO 日本
カップル
デラックス シービュー ツイン
2012年5月 | 1泊滞在

とてもよかった”

景色が良かった インフィニティープール最高

インフィニティープールが朝の6時から夜の22時まで泳げます。 スパも二人部屋と1人部屋があり、フロントで予約ができます。 スタッフのサービスはよく、かつお客さん数が少なかったので、朝食をルームサービスに変更していただくなど、希望を叶えてくれる対応が多かった印象があります。

◇投稿日 2012年5月9日◇
9.0
最高!
AYUKO 日本
カップル
デラックス シービュー キング
2012年5月 | 1泊滞在

景色がきれい”

スタッフが親切。困ったことがあると走ってきてくれた。

景色がめちゃくちゃきれい。 レストランのオニオンスープとスナック系料理がおいしい。 スタッフの対応がすごくいい!

◇投稿日 2012年5月7日◇
9.3
最高!
Hidemasa 日本
グループ
2010年11月 | 2泊滞在

景色がとてもよい。レストランがおいしくてリーズナブル”

レストランの食事がおいしい。しかも比較的割安
市街地への移動が不便 無料の送迎サービスは無い 市街地までショッピングに行き約1000ペソかかった

設備は新しくてきれい 景色はとても美しい 従業員の対応もすばらしい レストランはおいしくてリーズナブル スパもついててリラックスするには最高

◇投稿日 2010年12月2日◇
9.7
最高!
makiko 日本
カップル
プレミアインフィニティ&シービューキング
2010年3月 | 2泊滞在

ゆっくり、まったり。”

部屋からの美しい眺め、掃除の行届いた部屋、親切な従業員、ホテルとは思えない飲食代。
ありません

みなさんのレビューをもとに、こちらのホテルに決めました。結果、やっぱりよかった、、です。 ビーチや観光などと思うと少し不便ではありますが、ひたすら寛ぐには最高のホテルです。プールはかなり深いですが、景色のよさにびっくり。大人の為の最高のホテルだと思います。

◇投稿日 2010年4月7日◇
10.0
最高!
yasumasa 日本
カップル
デラックス シービュー ツイン
2009年7月 | 4泊滞在

おすすめします。”

静かで、なんのストレスも感じなかった。 プール、食事、お酒、景色、従業員、すべて洗練されている。 都会のビルのホテルより広大な敷地のなかのホテルが好きです。
私の部屋にはバスタブがなく、シャワーのみだった。

膨大な敷地の中に、端正な2階建ての客室の棟が3棟?程あり、プールもしゃれててジャグジーもありますので、よるも楽しめます。都会的なビルのホテルもいいけど、たまにはジャングルを見下ろしながらプールで遊ぶのもリラックスできます。 従業員もお客がいなくても、その受け持ち場に待機しているから、ゲストはいつでも楽しむことができます。また、行きたいですね。

◇投稿日 2009年8月9日◇
8.4
非常に満足
YUTAKA 日本
カップル
プレミアインフィニティ&シービューキング
2019年5月 | 3泊滞在

静かでくつろげる。料金はリーズナブル。”

何もせずにまったりと過ごすには最高。プールは広いしインフィニティ。プールから見渡す限り、目立った建物はない。解放感抜群。やかましい団体客が皆無なのが良い。はじめ、5泊だけ予約したが、結局12泊してしまった。1時間くらいでホタルの見れる川にもいけるし、チョコレートヒルやターシャも見れる。 レストランは、ヨーロピアン(?)のシェフがいるので、味は良い。惜しむらくは、塩分が多い。半分にしてくれるとちょうど良い感じ。値段もホテルにしてはリーズナブル。おそらくまた来ることになると思う。

◇投稿日 2019年6月15日◇
4.7
MASAO 日本
カップル
ピーコック スイート
2015年2月 | 3泊滞在

タイトル写真に騙された”

特になし

場所が非常に不便な処にあり、料金が高い割に何のメリットもない。 パスタが注文してから30分以上もかかった。 部屋だけは4.5つ星(バスタブが小さい、シャワーの出が悪い)

◇投稿日 2015年2月28日◇
10.0
最高!
Richard フィリピン
カップル
デラックス シービュー キング
2019年5月 | 1泊滞在

A top top hotel.”

I am fortunate enough to have stayed in many 5 Star hotels around the world, and Peacock Garden ranks highly amongst them. It’s an exception place, quite unique from its location, service, service, and in particular it’s restaurant and the quality of food offered. I recommend any discerning traveller to experience it.

◇投稿日 2019年5月19日◇
10.0
最高!
Gerome アメリカ合衆国
カップル
デラックス シービュー キング
2019年4月 | 2泊滞在

Got fully recharged here”

If you are seriously looking for a relaxing and peaceful place, away from the crowd, noise and parties of Bohol, this is the place. Their infinity swimming pool is mesmerizing, and truly relaxing just by even staring at it. Its staff members are some of the nicest and most competent you will meet in the hotel industry. They know how to anticipate your needs. Breakfast has great selections. I hope they would offer more massage selections though like a swedish or hot stone because they have an excellent spa. Will certainly come back here. Thank you The Peacock Garden.

◇投稿日 2019年4月28日◇
10.0
最高!
Patricia フィリピン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
プレミアインフィニティ&シービューキング
2019年4月 | 1泊滞在

More than 5 stars! Our new favourite hotel!”

Everything in this hotel is superb! They have exceeded all our expectations! Food was so delicious! Staffs are very friendly and customer-oriented. The swimming pool was amazing and clean. Lifeguard is attentive too! We celebrated my son's birthday in this hotel, the hotel staff decorated the room and even provided a surprise birthday cake while we were having dinner! A must place to stay in Bohol especially if you prefer a quiet, not crowded, special environment. We will surely come back. Thank you Peacock Garden Hotel!

◇投稿日 2019年4月14日◇
9.6
最高!
Marcus インドネシア
カップル
デラックス シービュー キング
2019年4月 | 2泊滞在

The best service”

This veautiful property might not have direct beach access but the property and the staff are exceptional. Starting from Ms. Honey who responded our queries directly, arranged the airport pickup to the receptionists, the restaurant staff, the poolboy and housekeeping staff. Two thumbs up. Cozy room, beautiful pool, great food are added to these troops. The only input is perhaps the quality of wifi, especially in the room. I highly recommend this beautiful property to anyone who plans to visit Bohol.

◇投稿日 2019年5月2日◇
10.0
最高!
justiniano アメリカ合衆国
カップル
デラックス シービュー キング
2019年5月 | 1泊滞在

Gave it a 10 stars. Service, food, staff & the swimming pool the best.”

None

◇投稿日 2019年5月16日◇
9.6
最高!
CHANDRAKANT イギリス
カップル
デラックス シービュー キング
2019年1月 | 3泊滞在

The best hotel , Just Fantastic, If need peace & Quite What wonderful hotel”

This Hotel just so good very little I could say Against , only Shower could be more pressure . But Staff was just wonderful very helpful, Breakfast & Dinner cooked by Wonderful Chef , Breakfast was individuals cooked . I travel all over world I am just completely fallen in Love with this hotel , wish we stayed longer.😁👍👍👍

◇投稿日 2019年1月5日◇
10.0
最高!
Yi 台湾
グループ
デラックス シービュー ツイン
2018年12月 | 1泊滞在

What a wonderful hotel ! ”

This hotel is my best choice when i decided to travel to Cebu. Specially thanks to Miss Honey, she is the best staff in this hotel. She responded me so quick, answered my questtions, even helped me book the local resturants. ALL THE STAFF THERE ARE SO NICE!!!! Trust me, i will be back again and again! their service is 6 stars!!! Thumbs up!!! regards WEI YI FEN (MY STAY WAS DEC. 15 2018

◇投稿日 2018年12月18日◇
9.2
最高!
Abdulla モルディブ
カップル
デラックス シービュー キング
2018年11月 | 4泊滞在

Beautiful first visit to Bohol”

Our stay at Peacock Garden was lovely. Everyone from receptionists to the servers were friendly, helpful and very warm. The front desk helped us with organising tours and we really enjoyed the food and the ambience during our dinners. The only negative was the spa for us. The service at the spa can be improved by a great deal

◇投稿日 2018年12月10日◇
8.4
非常に満足
Kuan-Hui 台湾
カップル
プレミアインフィニティ&シービューキング
2019年4月 | 1泊滞在

nice experience”

The staff are super helpful. The pool is excellence. The water flow in the bathroom is very small, but it seems to be a common problem in Bohol island.

◇投稿日 2019年5月3日◇
9.2
最高!
Parichart イギリス
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
プレミアインフィニティ&シービューキング
2019年4月 | 4泊滞在

Stunning ”

Far from the beaches of Alona but a quiet haven with impeccable service and food. The hotel has a stunning and large infinity pool and offers a free shuttle to both Alona Beach and the local shopping mall. Ideal place to escape the crowds and a food lovers delight

◇投稿日 2019年4月14日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Eva
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
プレミアインフィニティ&シービューキング
2019年2月 | 1泊滞在

非常に満足”

If you just want to enjoy the pool, facilities and scenery, then this place is for you, as it is a bit far from alona beach. The staff are so attentive and friendly. The lifeguard at the pool is so hospitable. Food is great.

◇投稿日 2019年3月19日◇
9.2
最高!
Chun 香港
カップル
プレミアインフィニティ&シービューキング
2018年9月 | 2泊滞在

nice hotel and excellent service”

crew are so nice and helpful, always have smile in their face. They even ask us if we need breakfast to go if the tour time is before the breakfast time. The view is stunning, design of the hotel is classic so do the service. hotel provides free shuttle for pick up upon requested. Its takes 45mins to Alona beach.

◇投稿日 2018年10月4日◇
9.6
最高!
maureen
カップル
デラックス シービュー キング
2018年9月 | 1泊滞在

最高!”

I would rate this hotel 8/10. Simply because we cannot have access to the wi-fi services inside our rooms. Some travelers, like us, still has to work away from home. But still, the experience is superb! Plus, peaceful environment. Truly a vacation!

◇投稿日 2018年9月25日◇
9.2
最高!
Tristan フィリピン
カップル
デラックス シービュー ツイン
2018年5月 | 1泊滞在

Beautiful views - nice for a quiet retreat”

This is wonderful hotel with amazing views from the pool and dining area. It's quite far from any other activities or the beach though so it's better for a quiet break. Unlike other reviewers, I felt the food was average. The seafood platter was really plain and not at the standard I'd expect for a hotel of this quality.

◇投稿日 2018年6月2日◇
7.2
すごく良い
Evangeline フィリピン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス シービュー ツイン
2019年4月 | 3泊滞在

Quiet place to unwind”

You would be surprised with the view, a pool overlooking the sea. Although the hotel is not easily accessible by public transport, it's worth it because you will have privacy. The food is pricey and the proportion is small. If you want to dine out, there is only 1 scheduled trip going to the mall and 1 trip to Alona beach per day. There is however a free shuttle going to and from the airport. Since our return flight was cancelled, we booked in another hotel and they agreed to bring is directly to he horel instead of airport for free. If you are a traveller who wants to enjoy the activities near the beach area, this may not be the hotel for you. This hotel is perfect for those who likes to rest and unwind inside the hotel.

◇投稿日 2019年4月25日◇
10.0
最高!
Nik オーストラリア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
プレミアインフィニティ&シービューキング
2018年4月 | 3泊滞在

Great place to stay.”

The staff are very helpful and friendly. They even arranged to have my charger cable repaired .. Much appreciated. The pool is amazing and the rooms are spacious and very clean. The grounds are well looked after. he games area outside was fun but could use a little TLC … I highly recommend this hotel.

◇投稿日 2019年1月9日◇
9.6
最高!
Yuri
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
プレミアインフィニティ&シービューキング
2018年12月 | 2泊滞在

Free baby sitting service, Excellent pool, Graceful garden! ”

We stayed here with our 6m and a 1 year and 10m babies to spend new year holidays from the end of 2018. All the staffs were very kind and took care about our babies. We totally could enjoy our stay especially their baby sitter service. Although during the new year holidays they were able to offer free baby sitting service so I and my husband can go shopping and sightseeing !

◇投稿日 2019年1月6日◇
8.4
非常に満足
Yan シンガポール
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス シービュー キング
2018年11月 | 2泊滞在

非常に満足”

Best hotel that we had stayed in Bohol. And Cebu. Zz The staffs there are friendly and their service is really fantastic. There are so much things I love about the hotel. Our little girl loves the toys at the game room. They have games room and karaoke room as well (we didn’t use it cos we travelling with infant and toddler). We love the infinity pool and the food there. They even provided transport for us to when we were going to check in the other hotel. The lifeguard at the swimming pool is so good. He was cleaning up the glasses left behind from other guests when my hubby wanted to put my 2 yo girl into the deep pool. The lifeguard stopped what he was doing and watched very closely. The amenities might be a bit old, the room is a bit too dim, but we still find this the best hotel that we have stayed throughout our trip.

◇投稿日 2018年12月19日◇
10.0
最高!
Juliette オランダ
カップル
デラックス シービュー キング
2019年3月 | 1泊滞在

Best stay ever in Philippines ”

The place is quiet and the beds good. Friendly staff Delicious food and drinks If you rent a motorbike you can easily drive to the tarsiers and the chocolat hills. Would come back for sure!

◇投稿日 2019年3月29日◇
9.2
最高!
DAVID フィリピン
カップル
プレミアインフィニティ&シービューキング
2018年2月 | 2泊滞在

Excellent Service with amazing pool”

The staff provided an excellent service all stay long, very accommodating and pleasant. The hotel has a huge infinity pool which includes a Jacuzzi. ping pong, billard... The restaurant also serves high quality food, nice choice of european and filipino dishes and drinks (including wine list) and even daily suggestion of the Chef. The only small issue is the location as the hotel a bit far from the city center... since there is no Grab or Uber on the island it's a bit tricky to get out, though the hotel provides transfer to the city at a cost. All in All a very good choice especially for couples.

◇投稿日 2018年2月20日◇
8.8
非常に満足
jhoan 中国
ひとり旅
プレミアインフィニティ&シービューキング
2017年12月 | 5泊滞在

Kinda far away ”

Once I got to the hotel, the attention is incredible but is quite far away from the city, is in a mountain which means there is nothing nearby, specially if u want to go to the beach, the famous Alona beach is in about 30 minute by car, I rented scooter so it takes 45 minutes to go from the hotel to Alona beach, I didn’t know is that far away, the view is completely amazing, unfortunately was raining during my staying, but the last two days the weather was perfect, recomendable if u want to be far away from the city and take a quite relax time!!!

◇投稿日 2017年12月20日◇
9.6
最高!
Otto ドイツ
カップル
デラックス シービュー キング
2017年8月 | 2泊滞在

perfect place”

no need to read many reviews, this is the best place in Bohol if you want to stay at a hotel not on the beach...everything is realy 5 star, from the food, the service, the pool, the room...nothing to complain..very quite place, perfect for a weekend hideaway... my only suggestion for the management would be..don't accept children below 12...

◇投稿日 2017年8月14日◇
9.6
最高!
Chantal シンガポール
カップル
プレミアインフィニティ&シービューキング
2017年4月 | 2泊滞在

Super Amazing hotel!!!!!”

From the moment we walked through the door to register our staty, we were served with welcome drinks. Since then the whole experience in this hotel was just incredible! We even extended one more night because we loved it so much! Staff I would rate more than 5 stars they were just so wonderful, better than any other hotel I've stayed at. Location is a little out of the way BUT it was so nice because it was peaceful and quiet. We got a scooter and that was very easy to get anywhere anyway... The pool was amazing and the rooms were incredible and spacious! RATING IT A 10/10 !!! A MUST STAY!!!

◇投稿日 2017年4月15日◇
9.6
最高!
PHILIP イギリス
カップル
デラックス シービュー キング
2017年1月 | 2泊滞在

World Class”

World class hotel. Location is secluded, however the driver pick up from the airport was stress free and efficient. This is the perfect place to relax and recharge, good gym facilities, staff are very attentive and helpful, the pools are fabulous and rooms very clean with good tvs. Breakfast is of a good standard , and the restaurant is easily a 4 star experience, I can not recommend this hotel enough, truly fantastic

◇投稿日 2017年2月10日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Roselle フィリピン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス シービュー ツイン
2016年12月 | 2泊滞在

Perfect place to get away from the bustle”

Great Service. I mean, truly impeccable. They really attend to you. You'll feel like royalty. Place and restaurant were pricey but you could say it's worth it. The resort does not feel crowded at all, probably because there are only a few rooms. Enjoyed the pool. Also tried the massage, which was excellent. Toiletries provided were from a famous French brand. Only flaw I could find were the insects, which were managed through daily cleaning.

◇投稿日 2017年1月11日◇
10.0
最高!
Inji 韓国
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス シービュー キング
2016年8月 | 2泊滞在

fantastie”

I've stayed 2times each of 2 days. You know here, it's kind of 5star hotel. You can get in touch with another world if you get in there. Nice view, atmosphere, garden, and wonderful dishes. at the first time I was spenting near the pool, but it has also nice garden northern area of the house. Taking a walk there in the morning is worthy. Good staffs are care us all the time, try to find problems and to solve it as soon as possible. People say the problem to get to there, but it's not matter. you can easily get there by pick up request or catching taxi, even me i was got there by tricle, really~~!! if you choose this place, you're right~!!! enjoy. - Lee from S,KOREA

◇投稿日 2016年8月10日◇
9.2
最高!
Pan 中国
ひとり旅
デラックス シービュー ツイン
2016年6月 | 1泊滞在

Top hotel with wonderful view and facilities in Bohol ”

I have struggled for the reservation before my trip because the price is quite expansive. Until I arrived at the hotel, I was excited to find everything here worth its price: great view of mountain and sea, clean and comfortable facilities, delicious western food, friendly staff, huge boundless swimming pool... it is perfect to stay here! The restaurant is decorated in good taste, antique furniture and decorations make it look like a museum. I would highly recommend the hotel and I will return. To those travelers who love night life, music and bar, beach party, convenience, diving, shopping... don't choose here, it is too far away from Alona beach and no entertainment at night, except the SPA.

◇投稿日 2016年7月14日◇
9.2
最高!
Cecilia フィリピン
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス シービュー キング
2016年5月 | 3泊滞在

the best luxury hotel to the minutest detail ”

best staff. genuine smiles greet us as we entered the reception. they take care of guests with utmost care and diligence. we usually are not able to have breakfast when we need to leave the hotel before breakfast time. but this hotel asked us to choose from a selection, which they packed, together with fresh towels that we used when we went island hopping. like clockwork, rooms were tidied up and complimentary items replenished twice a day. and the view!!! i can't give enough compliments to this hotel, which left me with delight and the wish to be back with friends and family

◇投稿日 2016年5月31日◇
9.2
最高!
Candace マレーシア
カップル
デラックス シービュー キング
2016年5月 | 3泊滞在

Blown away by the excellent service ”

For people seeking peace and quiet relaxation. The landscape of this place is beautiful and has its own unique character. One of the best service I've ever encountered for a hotel, and this was consistent from each and every staff of this hotel. Hotel food and drinks were delicious and reasonably priced. Was utterly impressed when the hotel offered to provide me with pre-packed breakfast for 2 days when I had early morning activities, as early as 5am!! And the breakfast was not just some simple bread with jam or cheese but gourmet type sandwiches. The only negatives I would say is that the hotel is far away from any town or amenities and Alona beach or Taglibaran town are about 20-30 minutes away by taxi. The rooms have been designed with ornate wood which to me made the room look heavy, dark and slightly dated. But the mattress and pillow gave my husband and me amazing sleep and rest. We really felt rejuvenated every morning when we stayed here. To me these were minor setbacks and the pros truly outweigh the cons. My husband and I enjoyed every moment of our stay there and hope to be back.

◇投稿日 2016年5月10日◇
9.6
最高!
Julien タイ
カップル
デラックス シービュー ツイン
2016年4月 | 2泊滞在

The best choice of the island ”

We really liked to stay at peacock. Even if the situation is not the best and there is no direct acces to the sea, the place is amazing, the confort is top and the view is great. But the best quality of the hotel is the staff! Just charming and always smiling and available. A real 5 stars hotel

◇投稿日 2016年4月28日◇
10.0
最高!
Otto ドイツ
ひとり旅
デラックス シービュー キング
2016年3月 | 2泊滞在

still one of the best hotels in Bohol”

well, I was at Peacock before and it was excellent again. its is definitly the best place you can find when you want to stay away from the beach and have a few days of peace and relax. the food is outstanding good, the service is flawless, very well trained staff. Pool is breathtaking and the room is also good and clean..i cant say anything negative, its simple a classy resort hotel..no need to look around and read many reviews..just go there, its excellent

◇投稿日 2016年3月25日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Robert イギリス
カップル
デラックス シービュー キング
2015年7月 | 4泊滞在

A peaceful retreat”

Views, Ambience, Breakfasts

The hotel is set atop a hill, with stunning views over a canopy of trees to the sea beyond. VERY quiet during our stay. Interesting European furniture. European theme included in dinner/breakfast menus. (Owner and Chef are German) Perfect for relaxation or as a base for tours, but nothing within walking distance. Rooms are fine(we were upgraded for free to premier deluxe), except for bed mattress being very thick, meaning unless you're approaching 6 ft tall you have to 'climb' in and out of bed; although the mattress was comfortable once you were on it! Their premier deluxe rooms do not have walk in shower - it's over the bath; whereas their deluxe rooms have no bath but walk in shower (which we personally would have preferred) We had issues with dinner on 2 nights, first night problem was salad dressing and marinade for main course was VERY salty. The following night my wife found a curly human? hair hiding under a prawn. There was no manager around to raise the issues with and so we had to discuss directly with the executive chef,whose aggressive attitude was not at all helpful. Nobody denied the hair was there but - HIM ' There was no hair on the plate when it left the kitchen'. US ' Are you saying we put the hair in the food deliberately?' HIM 'No. but I checked the plate before it came out' As far as the salty food the chef said everyone (presumably all HIS kitchen staff??!!!) agreed it wasn't salty. To be fair they replaced the salty food willingly and didn't charge for the prawn dish with the hair in it, but a simple apology from a manager would have resolved the issue more pleasantly (we were there to chill out) than the aggressively defensive attitude of the chef!! Breakfasts were excellent. A shame that one incident can colour enjoyment of what was otherwise a pleasant stay. Despite the issues we would recommend the hotel and would probably visit again (if they had standard size mattresses that my elderly mother could safely negotiate).

◇投稿日 2015年8月5日◇
9.0
最高!
Walter フィリピン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス シービュー キング
2014年4月 | 2泊滞在

European Elegance”

Friendly, Elegant, Pool

This is a very elegant hotel in Bohol, with a very nice pool with European flair. The place is German-owned and it shows. The staff are very courteous and friendly, and well-trained to provide services to the guests. The food is also nice, with lots of European dishes. The only thing that this place lacks is a beach. Incidentally, the elevation is high, so it provides great views of the sea, but actually going to a beach from the hotel is a bit far.

◇投稿日 2014年9月15日◇
8.3
非常に満足
EDITHA フィリピン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス シービュー ツイン
2014年4月 | 1泊滞在

Hotel good for romance ”

Nice hotel , great breakfast

Nice hotel for couple not for family , nice view mountain hotel overlooking to the far sea, great breakfast , this hotel is really good for couple or honeymooners because of its ambiance so romantic , not good for children because only the pool not beach , friendly staff , fast check in an check out , room not big

◇投稿日 2014年4月29日◇
9.3
最高!
Matt イギリス
カップル
デラックス シービュー キング
2013年12月 | 5泊滞在

Superb service from staff & resort was beautiful”

Service, view from room balcony and infinity pool

It was one of the best holidays we've had Asia! The service from the staff was excellent despite there being no service charge - guests weren't made to feel obliged to tip but we did anyway cos of the high level of customer service. We also loved the fact that all rooms had an amazing sea, hill and pool view and the fact that they gave us L'occitane toiletries in the bathroom. Bed was very comfy and marble bathroom was lovely. Loved the beautifully decorated dining and general sitting area - one of my favourites was the Romans vs Egyptian chess set and the antique one of a kind piano. Only minor detraction was the fact that we lost WiFi for 2 days due to the service provider failing its service during the crucial Christmas period.

◇投稿日 2014年1月1日◇
9.7
最高!
Nina フィリピン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス シービュー キング
2013年12月 | 1泊滞在

Memorable stay!”

The best customer service, Value for Money, Truly a luxury experience

The customer service was superb. I cannot find enough words to describe it but if you're from Manila, it's way more awesome than other 5-star hotel. The place was just beautiful! This is my best luxury hotel experience! The food menu and price was also okay. It was not expensive for its quality.

◇投稿日 2013年12月27日◇
9.3
最高!
Seok マレーシア
ひとり旅
プレミアインフィニティ&シービューキング
2013年4月 | 3泊滞在

Excellent Customer Service”

Customer Service, Ocean View, Infinity Pool

I must admit that i'm a difficult customer. Throughout my stay here, i do not have the chance to complain. Every staff knows what they are doing and understands customers needs. I had a stress free holiday. However, if you're looking for a beach, this is not the place. It is located up on a hill, therefore the good view of the ocean. Tour arrangements are available. Limited choice of food but it was excellent taste and well prepared.

◇投稿日 2013年7月24日◇
9.3
最高!
Otto ドイツ
ひとり旅
プレミアインフィニティ&シービューキング
2013年6月 | 3泊滞在

its a beautiful place”

near tagbilaran a beautiful place and very well mantained

well without any doubt this is one of the best hotels in the philippines. build with so much sence for beautiness and style it is a perfect place to relax and enjoy great food and service. during my 3 day stay i didnt leave the hotel because it was just so good and where should i find anything better. the food is wonderful and you dont find many places in the philippines where you get that quality. its not cheap but we talk about quality and not money. great pool and outdoor furniture, well trained stuff. the only thing what maybe the managment should think about is if there would exept large groups of tourists from that country nearby whos people already here in great numbers and beeing known for loud and disturbing. unfortunatly a big group of that "no star" tourists arrived at this 5 star hotel and that dont fit together.

◇投稿日 2013年6月7日◇
10.0
最高!
rebecca イギリス
カップル
デラックス シービュー ツイン
2013年3月 | 3泊滞在

Luxurious haven”

Great spa & pool, beautiful settings, friendly staff

I absolutely adored this hotel. From the greeting at the ferry terminal to the minute we checked out, the staff were on hand to ensure we had a thoroughly lovely stay and our every need was tended to. Helping us organise transport for sightseeing activities, offering a free shuttle service to the hotel, accommodating dietary requirements - nothing was too much trouble. The pool is just divine and the vista breathtaking. The perfect place for full on relaxation. Would not recommend for children unless well behaved, since the ambiance was unfortunately ruined at times by screaming children and parents alike. Rooms were a decent size with comfortable beds and powerful air con. The food was great, with a different range of specials every day. Quite a German focus but enough options to suit most needs. Breakfast was delicious with extensive range of options. All in all just lovely

◇投稿日 2013年4月5日◇
8.7
非常に満足
Sherina フィリピン
カップル
デラックス シービュー ツイン
2013年2月 | 2泊滞在

best hotel in bohol”

facilities, view, amenities

if you want to be isolated in bohol, this is the place to be. a bit pricey though. if you want to go out, you need to pay a boat to bring you. also food is a bit expensive. cheapest food is around. a lot of foreigners.

◇投稿日 2013年2月20日◇
9.7
最高!
CECILIA フィリピン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス シービュー ツイン
2013年2月 | 2泊滞在

very nice resort and good service.”

infinity pool and the massage area

We had a very good experience staying at the peacock garden resort with my friend family. Im thankful that i didn't get disappointed with my recommendation of resorts and we had a very good and a very peaceful stay in peacock. the staff are all nice and very much attentive on what you need. I recommended this resort to my other friends and for sure I will go back again for another vacation in peacock.

◇投稿日 2013年2月13日◇
9.0
最高!
Anthony イギリス
カップル
デラックス シービュー キング
2013年2月 | 3泊滞在

Beautiful Hotel”

Fantastic Views, Service and Swimming Pool

A truly lovely hotel. A work of art carved into the rain forest. Perched high on the hills it overlooks the sea and is wonderful. The swimming pool has been cleverly sited so that the edge overlooks the sea. Food is excellent. Hotel is very tastefully furnished. Rooms are modern, clean and comfortable. The downside is that the hotel is remote and you will need to take a taxi whenever you venture out. Nothing is within walking distance. Subsequently the hotel food and drink prices are expensive and higher than they should be.

◇投稿日 2013年2月10日◇
9.7
最高!
Winnie フィリピン
ひとり旅
デラックス シービュー ツイン
2012年12月 | 3泊滞在

lovely hotel. 5 star service”

spa is heaven. front desk peoprl are corteous as wel as house staff

Simply a lovely hotel. The architecture is really nice. Perfect for a romantic get away. Hotel arranges tours which are reasonably priced. Tour guides and drivers are good. The spa is heavenly. A must try! It was also reasonably priced too. The buffet breakfast was average. The infinity pool was really nice as well as the jacuzzi tub beside it. All in all a great stay. The view in all rooms was majestic and the L'occitane bath products were definitely a plus! Will definitely be back. The only downside is there is no beach and it costs around 1000php to hire a hotel cab to go to the nearest beach. They even offered me a refund when i had go shorten my stay. They converted what i paid to hotel credit which is a plus!

◇投稿日 2013年1月4日◇
9.3
最高!
Breton フランス
カップル
デラックス シービュー キング
2012年10月 | 2泊滞在

AMAZING HOTEL - Cant wait to return !”

Lovely hotel, Efficient staff, great food, amazing swimming pool, perfect location, etc.

Best Hotel I have ever been in The Philippines. AMAZING. Everything was just perfect - exceeding our expectations. I will definitely return - ASAP. Big Thanks to the Peacock Garden Team. Keep it up!

◇投稿日 2012年11月7日◇
8.3
非常に満足
DOMINGO フィリピン
カップル
デラックス シービュー キング
2012年8月 | 1泊滞在

Fantastic Service”

They complimentarily sent us to a panglao island hotel without any second thought when we ask for it

The hotel is quite far from Tagbilaran city and Panglao island. There were only a few guest when we were there. The hotel ground, infinity pool, jacuzzi, restaurant are all nicely maintain. The rooms are big, clean and comes with a balcony that have nice view of the sea. I think the best selling point of the hotel are there staffs, everybody are so friendly and courteous. I considered the room rate to be quite expensive as to the amenities offer. But I was able to get a good deal from Agoda during my stay with a 50% discount and comes with complimentary round trip airport transfers and nice filling buffet breakfast. A nice place for honeymooners, couples or family who just want to relax in the hotel. Expect to spent between US$10 to US20 for a lunch or dinner meal.

◇投稿日 2012年8月29日◇