いますぐ予約 ▶▶ ザ パール サウス パシフィック リゾート

2018

ザ パール サウス パシフィック リゾート (The Pearl South Pacific Resort)のクチコミ

すごく良い
クチコミ 447 件の総評宿泊者のクチコミを読む
7.9
/
10

宿泊者からのクチコミ

クチコミ by アゴダ®(447)クチコミ by Booking.com(435)
7.9
/
10
すごく良い
クチコミ 447 件の総評
施設の状態/清潔さ7.6
施設・設備7.7
ロケーション8.3
お部屋の快適さ・クオリティ8.0
サービス8.1
お得感7.7
クチコミはアゴダ®の利用者のみから投稿されています Agoda
すべての言語
クチコミ全件 (447)
全てのルームタイプ
滞在ゲストのホンネ|クチコミ 256件
6.8
良い
toshihiro 日本
グループ
プレミアム ガーデンビュー
2018年12月 | 4泊滞在
良い”
友達と別に宿泊のグレード上げて予約したが階だけが違うだけでまったく中身は一緒で、それであれば智達と同じ料金の部屋で予約すれ良かった。 Agodaもいい加減の対応です。
◇投稿日 2018年12月8日◇
4.0
mitsue 日本
カップル
スタンダード ガーデンビュー ツイン
2017年12月 | 2泊滞在
古い部屋は汚い”
とまるのだったら新しい建物の部屋をすすめます。古い方はシャワールームに黒いカビのようなものがあり、換気扇がついていません。 朝食やハーバービューはよかったです。
◇投稿日 2017年12月23日◇
Bula mitsue, thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. We appreciate all feedback we receive and sincerely apologize for the shortcomings encountered. Steps will be taken to ensure these issues are resolved in due course. Vinaka vaka levu.
◆返信日 2017年12月26日◆
ザ パール サウス パシフィック リゾート
5.2
SHUICHI 日本
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダード ガーデンビュー ツイン
2018年3月 | 1泊滞在
普通”
一泊二日しか日程がなかったのでスバから近いパシフィックハーバーにしました。このホテルに泊まるのは二度目です。全て新館メインでマネージされているので,旧館は悲しくなるほど不便なのですが,新館は大人二人という制限があるようなので仕方ないですね。せめて雨に濡れずに新館に行けるようにして欲しい。
◇投稿日 2018年4月3日◇
Bula Shuichi, we appreciate all feedback received and regret that some aspects of your stay with us were not satisfactory. Our team will further discuss your notes internally and hope to welcome you back again in the future. Vinaka.
◆返信日 2018年4月4日◆
ザ パール サウス パシフィック リゾート
9.2
最高!
Roger オーストラリア
ひとり旅
スタンダード オーシャンビュー
2019年1月 | 1泊滞在
Peaceful ”
I went to reception to change rooms so i could have some privacy on my balcony and not in the main thoroughfare with a very unprivate balcony. I got shown a room and I preceded to pack my things to move at 930am... I then got told this room was booked and they would put me in another room. After sitting around for 2hrs they had my room ready. I was watching the NFL finals and I lost my live stream due to the many trips I made from my room to the reception desk. Super frustrating
◇投稿日 2019年1月18日◇
9.2
最高!
Roger オーストラリア
ひとり旅
スタンダード オーシャンビュー
2019年1月 | 1泊滞在
Beautiful ”
I booked the room at the reception desk. The girls tried but the process was long and painful. I then got put in a room in a main thoroughfare when I sat outside and I had no privacy... I should of changed rooms...
◇投稿日 2019年1月18日◇
7.6
すごく良い
Zainal フィジー
ひとり旅
Standard Garden Twin
2019年1月 | 1泊滞在
Perfect Location”
I forgot to pay my bill at checkout as i had to rush to an emergency at work in the morning.... the staff have been extremely patient and polite in their follow up in allowing me to do an online deposit.
◇投稿日 2019年1月14日◇
2.8
mohammed
カップル
ガーデンビュー ペントハウス スイート
2018年12月 | 1泊滞在
Awful ”
Do yourself a favor, just book the cheapest room. Thats the only way you’ll get a room in the newer side of the hotel. I paid for the garden view penthouse which was in the older side of the building , and it was just awful. DIRTY ROOM, DIRTY BATHROOM, DIRTY TOILET, NO IRON IN ROOM, TV DIDN’T WORK.
◇投稿日 2018年12月10日◇
8.4
非常に満足
Leilani オーストラリア
ひとり旅
スタンダード オーシャンビュー
2018年11月 | 2泊滞在
非常に満足”
Convenient, clean and friendly, however during the day the house keeping was not done properly. cups were left uncleaned or moved, dishes were left and not removed, not sure of what was cleaned other than fresh towels left and dirty towels on the floor and not removed.
◇投稿日 2018年11月19日◇
4.8
preshika アメリカ合衆国
カップル
スタンダード ガーデンビュー
2018年11月 | 1泊滞在
Disappointed ”
I had to change the room 3 times. Beautiful property but rooms are not maintained. Very Dirty. Walls were wet ... maybe due to Ac... floor was sticky... towels dirty... weird smell... counters had stains... a stand on the side was broken and creaky. All bad. If maintained well it would be a great property to stay at but sadly it's not.
◇投稿日 2018年11月16日◇
10.0
最高!
Teresa オーストラリア
ひとり旅
スタンダード ガーデンビュー ツイン
2018年10月 | 3泊滞在
It s so beautiful,lovely staff, directly on a really nice beach - I saw a manatary on this beach ;) ”
I arrived in the evening and the lights make a beautiful atmosphere with this great architecture! During the day was then as well sooo beautiful inside and outside - the garden and the pool area. I made a long walk on the beach and I saw a manatary - that made me more happy that I was before ;) Perfect clean, staffs are so friendly and helpful with good advice around the hotel. A free shuttle service to nadi airport would be great. I rent a car that was easy as well. Thank you for everything !
◇投稿日 2018年11月11日◇
10.0
最高!
mark ニュージーランド
ビジネス
スタンダード オーシャンビュー ツインルーム
2018年11月 | 3泊滞在
Beautiful Tropical Pacific Pearls Resort from Maori ”
Had fabulous time in Fiji holidaying busness trip .My husband and I were treated luxurious pampering .Meals snacks along the beachfront while swimming warm waters Fiji beach .The weather was humid and fanastic got a lovely tan and great healing for arthritis .The cruise liner ,fishing boat docked outside bedroom window were pleasure day tours island to island hopping .The staff so friendly and beautifully coloured uniforms I thought they were they best in world .Even performed traditional welcome songs and entertainment which was treat pleasure .The food delicious and and service staff excellent ....Amazing place to holiday !!!!!...Ill definately return in Febuary and bring my whole family to celebrate my birthday ....So in Love with Fiji and Fijian people ...God Bless Nga Mihi nui ....Marama and Mark from Muriwai Beach in Gisborne {Turanganui a Kiwa
◇投稿日 2018年11月11日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Nancy オーストラリア
グループ
スタンダード オーシャンビュー
2018年7月 | 5泊滞在
Stunning Location with Excellent Facilities”
We recently stayed at The Pearl for five nights whilst visiting family nearby and could not fault the location. The rooms are a little tired in the older building but the views are spectacular. We went to sleep every night with the symphony of palm trees swaying and waves crashing on the beach. The beds are creaky and may not be as comfortable as some but, after long days of exploring, we slept pretty soundly. The buffet breakfast each morning was worth getting up early for, from curries and roti to fresh fruit to pancakes to an egg station to a stunning view of the marina. We didn't get to the gym but the other facilities are great - souvenir/gift shop, spa retreat, even just walking around the lush grounds...sublime. Tropical cocktails at the Riviera and by the pool made it feel like a postcard paradise I never wanted to leave and the pool itself is wonderful. The staff are friendly but there is an element of Fiji time so just go with it (or allow plenty of time).
◇投稿日 2018年7月17日◇
Bula Vinaka Nancy, thank you for choosing The Pearl Resort and for sharing your feedback with us and your fellow travellers. We are delighted that you made the most of your stay with us! Vinaka vaka levu and lolomas from your Pearl Family.
◆返信日 2018年7月19日◆
ザ パール サウス パシフィック リゾート
8.8
非常に満足
Alumeci オーストラリア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダード ガーデンビュー ツイン
2018年3月 | 4泊滞在
Great place,can do better”
the original hotel is almost always desserted, could have more activities . Laundry room service when called to ask for new toilet liner bags for bathroom, never turned up. Breakfast part should have mashed potatoes as source of carb
◇投稿日 2018年5月10日◇
Bula Vinaka Alumeci, thank you for your review. We sincerely apologize for the shortfalls from our end. Our Food & Beverage team appreciates your feedback regrading breakfast and will look into this further. Vinaka.
◆返信日 2018年5月14日◆
ザ パール サウス パシフィック リゾート
8.0
非常に満足
Zsolt ハンガリー
カップル
スタンダード ガーデンビュー
2018年3月 | 4泊滞在
Nice stay”
Decent hotel, the new wing is very stylish, but we were staying on the old wing which is a bit rundown. The food is ok, though the breakfast was not the best. They have a media room where we could do a private cinema evening, which was great fun! The beach is OK, big stretch of sand, nothing special. The pool is nice.
◇投稿日 2018年4月24日◇
Bula Vinaka Zsolt B, thank you for your review and for sharing your feedback with us and your fellow travellers. We hope to welcome you back again in the near future and will utilize your feedback to further improve our services across all departments. Vinaka.
◆返信日 2018年4月28日◆
ザ パール サウス パシフィック リゾート
7.2
すごく良い
Silva
カップル
スタンダード ガーデンビュー
2018年10月 | 1泊滞在
Honeymoon roadtrip”
Post resort wedding, decided to take my parents and visiting cousin along on our roadtrip to Suva with nothing planned. Hours before arriving we booked through Agoda which gave us the opportunity to try this beautiful hotel! Upon arrival and among the confusion they were very accommodating while refunding a rollaway bed cost and allowing us to book a discounted room online for almost the same price. Service was friendly and swift except for housekeeping who did not deliver shampoo and body wash as requested both in the evening and in the morning before departure, unsure if this was due to the low fees we were paying for our room. The main issue we had (we booked three seperate rooms), two of the rooms smelt like mould and a rotting timber. There was another smell like tea tree and eucalyptus which I believe was there to mask the smell. Breakfast was standard continental style with some hot items on the side. Filtered coffee was good as expected in Fiji. The one man band playing the night we arrived was wonderful and had everyone in the main bar dancing. All in all, amazing bang for buck on our way to the big smoke.
◇投稿日 2018年10月22日◇
Bula Silva, Thank you for choosing The Pearl Resort and reviewing your stay. We appreciate all your feedback and sincerely apologize for all the shortcomings encountered. Vinaka.
◆返信日 2018年10月24日◆
ザ パール サウス パシフィック リゾート
8.0
非常に満足
Ian オーストラリア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダード ガーデンビュー ツイン
2018年7月 | 7泊滞在
Relaxing”
Great staff, very accommodating, great relaxed holiday. Food was a bit dated but well presented & the local people were very friendly in the village and surrounds. Need to get muesli on the breakfast menu.
◇投稿日 2018年8月13日◇
Bula Ian, vinaka vaka levu for choosing The Pearl Resort. We sincerely appreciate your feedback and will utilize this to further improve our service levels. Vinaka.
◆返信日 2018年8月14日◆
ザ パール サウス パシフィック リゾート
10.0
最高!
Brandon アメリカ合衆国
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダード ガーデンビュー
2018年11月 | 1泊滞在
quite exceptional”
Staff, location, amenities, room and pool all top notch. Would definitely return and recommend.
◇投稿日 2018年11月23日◇
10.0
最高!
Aliyaa ニュージーランド
ひとり旅
スタンダード ガーデンビュー ツイン
2018年11月 | 1泊滞在
Peace”
Staff are excellent and very helpful.
◇投稿日 2018年11月17日◇
8.4
非常に満足
kasy オーストラリア
カップル
プレミアム ガーデンビュー
2016年12月 | 10泊滞在
Relaxing Retreat ”
Pro: Has all the facilities you could need i.e. Great gym, Awesome spa, activity tours can be arranged on site, jetty on site, scenic views, restaurant & bars. Service is good. Con: buffet food for Christmas lunch is the same as buffet every night at restaurant, just costs twice as much. Food & beverages are over priced i.e. FD $17 for a Corona & $24 for a cocktail?? Overall it is over priced when down the road is half price.
◇投稿日 2017年1月3日◇
9.2
最高!
Michael ドイツ
カップル
プレミアム ガーデンビュー
2016年12月 | 3泊滞在
One of a kind”
The Pearl is definitely best choice for the area. It`s brand new, clean, right at the Sea AND riverfront, widespread and combined with the standard complex, offers plenty of space to hang out. Take the free Kajak tour! Walk the beach all the way to Uprising resort, then walk back. Special recommendation: The SPA is actually reasonable and the setup is OUTSTANDING. Highly recommended: Hot Stone massage.
◇投稿日 2016年12月19日◇
10.0
最高!
Yi 台湾
カップル
スタンダード ガーデンビュー
2016年10月 | 1泊滞在
Best experience in fiji ever!”
Super friendly staff, stylish room and beautiful view. I cant find any thing bad on them. Maybe only the currency exchange rate is not good lol Everything was just fantastic! We will definitely come back again
◇投稿日 2016年10月30日◇
9.2
最高!
Erik アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
スタンダード オーシャンビュー
2016年9月 | 5泊滞在
Great location and friendly staff”
My goals here were to relax and enjoy scuba diving. There is not a better place to do both. The staff were extremely helpful and went the extra mile. By the second day many already remembered me. When the taxi drove away with my GoPro camera still inside they tracked him down. That evening various staff were still asking me if I got my camera back. The shark dive was so amazing that I went twice! For some excursions the dive shop can pick you up at the dock next to the hotel. The view from my room is palm trees and ocean. A great place.
◇投稿日 2016年10月6日◇
10.0
最高!
Paul アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
スタンダード ガーデンビュー
2016年7月 | 2泊滞在
Fantastic place”
I stayed in the older wing and found the rooms to be huge and nice. I do agree that the pool is a little dated, but the rest of the place is amazing. Their customer service is top notch as well. I had an issue with my arrival, and they were willing to help me without me evening asking. I'd definitely stay here again. It's worth the money.
◇投稿日 2016年7月25日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Pip ニュージーランド
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダード ガーデンビュー ツイン
2016年7月 | 5泊滞在
A pleasant surprise!”
We booked a last minute Fiji holiday so were limited with accommodation options. We took a risk by booking here online without knowing the resort or region at all. Fortunately we were very pleasantly surprised by the Pearl! The entrance is stunning and is part of the new addition to the resort. We stayed in the old wing which I believe has more Fijian character but is in need of an upgrade. However we had the most amazing Seaview from our third floor room and if your budget can stretch, I would recommend staying on the sea side rather than the garden view side. The food in the resort is expensive and of average quality. We enjoyed heading out to eat at Baka Blues in the Arts Village and at the Uprising Resort for a bit of variety - both are in walking distance from the Pearl. The majority of the staff were lovely and friendly (with the exception of Reception & pool bar lady!) especially the cleaning ladies who were just delightful and made us feel like family. I would definitely recommend if you can get one of the accommodation specials that are regularly offered.
◇投稿日 2016年7月17日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Molly アメリカ合衆国
カップル
スタンダード オーシャンビュー
2013年8月 | 4泊滞在
Wet but wonderful”
Friendliness, Food, Fun
We stayed at The Pearl for our 30th Anniversary, and it was a fantastic choice. The staff was so helpful and friendly - on all parts of the resort. From the front desk to the golf course staff, they were all generally happy that you were their guest. There was rain every day of our week stay, until the final day of course, but no matter it was a wonderful experience. The only negative I would have to say is that, I would like the rooms to be cleaner than they were. The floors and corners etc. could use a little more attention, but all in all it was a pleasurable experience.
◇投稿日 2013年9月3日◇
8.4
非常に満足
Janice シンガポール
グループ
スタンダード ガーデンビュー
2019年1月 | 3泊滞在
Good Location”
Had a good time. Hotel has two wings, so stay at the premium wing. The rooms were clean, brightly light and comfortable.
◇投稿日 2019年1月8日◇
7.6
すごく良い
Lynda オーストラリア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダード ガーデンビュー ツイン
2018年12月 | 9泊滞在
Hotel has everything you need and is on walking distance to shops and restaurants. ”
Was upgraded to a premium room with a garden view much nicer than the standard room. Room needed some maintenance patio sliding door didn’t slide easily, bathroom cupboard door fell off, curtains hooks missing, TV hard to hear and made a terrible crackle sound often. Room was clean but stains on blankets and towels. None of these things would stop me from staying here again overall a pleasant place to stay.
◇投稿日 2018年12月22日◇
6.0
Nicole オーストラリア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダード オーシャンビュー
2018年11月 | 6泊滞在
Nice accommodation, but avoid the tour desk.”
Nice stay with friendly and accommodating staff. Was disappointed with the pool - it as a bit small for the potential capacity of the resort, and was super cold, which made it difficult to enjoy with a toddler. The restaurants were very expensive, and I felt like I was being over-charged by the tour desk.
◇投稿日 2018年11月19日◇
5.2
Kavitesh フィジー
カップル
スタンダード ガーデンビュー
2018年11月 | 1泊滞在
Staff ”
Everything at the hotel was great except for the staff. We had an incident at 3 in the morning where a group of teenagers were running around the hallway; drinking and making noise. We called multiple times but we nothing was done. The very next day when we went for checkout, the duty manager wasn't helpful at all. She literally stated "Sorry we told them to keep quiet but since they bought 4 rooms next to each other, we couldn't do anything" - Means anyone is allowed to make as much as noise they want and nothing would happen to them.
◇投稿日 2018年11月13日◇
9.2
最高!
Julius アメリカ合衆国
カップル
スタンダード ガーデンビュー
2018年6月 | 2泊滞在
Beautiful view of Beqa”
The Pearl is on of the more upscale resorts on the Coral Coast. Quiet location with good beach access. It was almost empty when we stayed there. Staff was very nice, as is typical in Fiji. Just an hour from Suva.
◇投稿日 2018年6月19日◇
Bula Vinaka Julius, thank you for your review and for choosing to stay with us. We hope to welcome you back in the near future! Vinaka.
◆返信日 2018年6月20日◆
ザ パール サウス パシフィック リゾート
8.8
非常に満足
marc アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
スタンダード ガーデンビュー
2018年5月 | 1泊滞在
Last minute trip”
The Pearl's staff was outstanding. This trip required a handful of very specific needs at odd hours due to travel schedules, all of which were accommodated properly and without question. Food service was quick and efficient and the food tasty. My request for a takeaway breakfast due to the need to travel for an early flight was met with a wonderful assortment of muffins, fruit and breakfast sandwiches. Good value for the location
◇投稿日 2018年5月22日◇
Bula Marc, thank you for choosing The Pearl during your recent visit to Pacific Harbour. It was our pleasure to welcome you and hope to do so again in the near future. Vinaka.
◆返信日 2018年5月24日◆
ザ パール サウス パシフィック リゾート
10.0
最高!
Tracey オーストラリア
カップル
ガーデンビュー ペントハウス スイート
2018年4月 | 3泊滞在
Fantastic but dated”
In its heyday it would have been 5 stars. These suits are in the old wing which is looking run down. We had no plug in our bath and it took 2 days to get one. Staff are never in a hurry so don't expect fast service - Fiji time! Despite this, it was a lovely room and I would definitely stay here again. Staff were lovely and facilities are great. The view is amazing.
◇投稿日 2018年5月7日◇
Bula Vinaka Tracey, thank you for choosing The Pearl Resort during your recent stay. We sincerely apologize for the slow service and will follow up with our team regarding this feedback. It was our pleasure to welcome you. We are delighted that you would consider returning and look forward to your next stay with us!
◆返信日 2018年5月14日◆
ザ パール サウス パシフィック リゾート
9.2
最高!
Serene シンガポール
カップル
スタンダード ガーデンビュー
2018年8月 | 2泊滞在
LOVE THIS PLACE”
Awesome resort with nice and clean rooms. Staffs were very friendly and polite! Good and affordable food here! The only not so good point will be a long drive from Nadi Airport. Vinaka!
◇投稿日 2018年8月27日◇
Bula Vinaka Serene, thank you so much for your wonderful feedback. It was our pleasure to welcome you and we hope to do so again in the very near future. Vinaka vaka levu!
◆返信日 2018年9月8日◆
ザ パール サウス パシフィック リゾート
8.0
非常に満足
Vincent フィジー
カップル
スタンダード ガーデンビュー ツイン
2017年12月 | 2泊滞在
Great value for money...fun resort to visit around Pacific Harbour and Coral Coast.”
Lots of things to do around the resort, friendly front desk staff are their best assets.
◇投稿日 2018年8月8日◇
Bula Vinaka Vincent, thank you for your review and lovely feedback. It was our pleasure to welcome you and hope to do so again in the near future. Vinaka.
◆返信日 2018年8月10日◆
ザ パール サウス パシフィック リゾート
9.6
最高!
Daniel オーストラリア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダード ガーデンビュー
2018年7月 | 6泊滞在
Excellent, can’t wait to come back”
The staff and the amazing beach really make the resort what it is. The staff are all great and seem genuinely happy to greet you. The beach is beautiful and great to take a long walk in the evening
◇投稿日 2018年7月30日◇
Bula Vinaka Daniel, thank you for sharing your wonderful feedback. It was our pleasure to welcome you and hope to do so again in the very near future. Vinaka vaka levu.
◆返信日 2018年8月1日◆
ザ パール サウス パシフィック リゾート
6.4
良い
Christine オーストラリア
カップル
プレミアム ガーデンビュー
2018年8月 | 4泊滞在
Disappointing stay”
Location was average with having to travel distances to get anywhere. Room was poor - mold on bathroom ceiling, stains on the bedspread & a foul moldy odour to the room from day one. Didn't have the listed amenities in the room - bathrobes, DVD player The only saving grace was the staff were lovely.
◇投稿日 2018年9月8日◇
Bula Vinaka Christine, thank you for reviewing your stay with us. We sincerely appreciate all the feedback we receive and apologize for the shortfalls encountered. Please do let us know if you wish to return in the future. Our team would be delighted to welcome you back. Vinaka!
◆返信日 2018年9月17日◆
ザ パール サウス パシフィック リゾート
4.0
linda ニュージーランド
カップル
プレミアム マリーナビュールーム
2018年8月 | 3泊滞在
許容”
Could be such a perfect spot, nice beach great little marina if you have marina view can watch boats coming and going from your deck. The old Part of resort cold and musty and the new place the up keep was none existent, slime and bird poo on the deck, floors were very unclean so sticky needed shoes on all the time, did wipe up a patch beside the fridge towel ended up black, thought maybe the next day would improve after house but no better. Breakfast basic buffet included in price , they did have omelette option but this wasn’t advertised by staff. Pool small but actually really good with a grotto in the middle, room service actually never came, asked for tea bags and ice as fridge had no ice tray, both items never arrive, also no milk for cupa, Shower clean and good pressure, staff friendly but I feel not enough of them, apparently this resort now owned by png goldmine,
◇投稿日 2018年8月27日◇
Bula Vinaka Linda, we sincerely regret that your stay with us left you disappointed. Our team welcomes feedback and appreciates the review of your stay. We most sincerely apologize for the shortfalls encountered. Please let us know if you wish to return to the resort. Vinaka.
◆返信日 2018年9月8日◆
ザ パール サウス パシフィック リゾート
7.2
すごく良い
Agustin アラブ首長国連邦
カップル
スタンダード ガーデンビュー
2018年8月 | 2泊滞在
Very nice hotel at the price we got it in agoda. I would Recommend it for a short stay. ”
The only thing that bothered me was the humidity in the room. It was smelling like pipes and bed sheets were always cold and wet. I do not know if it is in all rooms. Ours was 232. The rest of the hotel very good value for money.
◇投稿日 2018年8月14日◇
Bula Vinaka Augustin, thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. We sincerely appreciate your feedback. Vinaka.
◆返信日 2018年8月14日◆
ザ パール サウス パシフィック リゾート
5.2
kavish フィジー
ビジネス
プレミアム マリーナビュールーム
2018年8月 | 1泊滞在
Impolite and uninformed staff”
We have been to The Pearl resort on various occassions and have always wanted to go back for another stay at the end of every stay. However, this time we did not feel like we would want to go back for a stay in the near future given the lack of politeness that the staff displayed at the resort, given the misinformation that we were given and on top of that made to pay extra for the breakfast that we were told by the reception staff that was going to be provided included in the stay as has always been. Greeted by total lack of "bula-smile" and can not be bothered to fetch correct information from where available regarding the breakfast, could not even offer to say that they could charge to the room at the breakfast venue on the resort unless we suggested that perhaps they could charge to the room and sort it out with the reception as they had told us something else. No one checked, and we were made to pay for something we were told is being provided. Confirm and re-confirm beforehand.
◇投稿日 2018年8月13日◇
Bula Vinaka kavish, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We sincerley regret to hear that your experience with us was not satisfactory. Our team apologizes for the issues encountered and service level shortfalls. This will be tabled further internally to avoid any re-occurance. Please be advised that your booking made online was exclusive of breakfast. We regret any miscommunication from our end. Please do not hesitate to contact us directy to further look into the matter. Thank you for your collaboration.
◆返信日 2018年8月14日◆
ザ パール サウス パシフィック リゾート
9.2
最高!
BRETT オーストラリア
カップル
スタンダード オーシャンビュー
2018年12月 | 6泊滞在
最高!”
Staff very friendly and helpful, value for money, rooms nice and clean, breakfast included, great variety
◇投稿日 2018年12月19日◇
10.0
最高!
Atul フィジー
カップル
スタンダード ガーデンビュー ツイン
2018年11月 | 1泊滞在
最高!”
Very friendly staff, great facilities and location and very clean. We did stay in the new wing and was amazed at the transformation.
◇投稿日 2018年11月25日◇
10.0
最高!
Avineel フィジー
ビジネス
スタンダード ガーデンビュー ツイン
2017年12月 | 3泊滞在
Simply the Best”
One of the best when it come to relaxation...no regrets at all...simply the best.
◇投稿日 2018年5月28日◇
Bula Vinaka Avineel, thank you for your wonderful review. We hope to welcome you back soon. Vinaka.
◆返信日 2018年6月1日◆
ザ パール サウス パシフィック リゾート
9.6
最高!
Neha フィジー
カップル
スタンダード オーシャンビュー
2018年3月 | 1泊滞在
Stay at Pearl”
Great indeed but bit expensive
◇投稿日 2018年3月29日◇
Bula Vinaka Neha, thank you for choosing to stay with us. We hope to welcome you again soon.
◆返信日 2018年3月30日◆
ザ パール サウス パシフィック リゾート
10.0
最高!
stephanie オーストラリア
ひとり旅
プレミアム オーシャンビュー
2017年11月 | 2泊滞在
GREAT HOTEL”
Good location, Very clean and okay size room. We were happy with the food and service.
◇投稿日 2018年2月21日◇
Bula Vinaka Stephanie, thank you for choosing The Pearl Resort. We sincerely appreciate your wonderful feedback. Vinaka.
◆返信日 2018年2月22日◆
ザ パール サウス パシフィック リゾート
10.0
最高!
Diana オーストラリア
カップル
スタンダード ガーデンビュー
2018年1月 | 3泊滞在
Highly recommended ”
The hotel is very modern, with nice facilities. The staff if really friendly and there are activities going on at all times. The restaurant is a bit expensive, but there are options across the road if you want to save. Perfect location for the shark dive, we also got an upgrade to a room with a view for free. They offered a late checkout as we were returning after midday from the last dive. Will definitely stay at The Pearl again.
◇投稿日 2018年1月22日◇
Bula Vinaka Diana, thank you for your review and lovely feedback. It was our pleasure to welcome you and we would be delighted to have you staying wit us again in the very near future. Vinaka.
◆返信日 2018年1月23日◆
ザ パール サウス パシフィック リゾート
7.6
すごく良い
Hans-Joerg ドイツ
カップル
ガーデンビュー ペントハウス スイート
2017年12月 | 4泊滞在
Best choice at Pacific Harbor”
Nice resort at a beautiful location. Attentive staff. Facilities could get a renovation. WiFi Quality is an issue at any location within the resort. The room key card stoppped working once a day, which required a long walk over to the reception
◇投稿日 2018年1月4日◇
Bula Vinaka Hans-Joerg, thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us and your fellow travelers. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and sincerely apologize for the inconvenience caused regrading the room key. We will look into the Wifi coverage and hope to improve this. Thank you for choosing The Pearl Resort.
◆返信日 2018年1月6日◆
ザ パール サウス パシフィック リゾート
8.4
非常に満足
Larissa フィジー
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダード ガーデンビュー
2017年12月 | 1泊滞在
Nice resort, great location, a lot of activities ”
The Pearl of South Pacific Resort it well situated to enjoy all the activities on the area beach, kayaking, paddle boarding, hopping to other islands or just relaxing. The rooms have everything you need and a beautiful view.
◇投稿日 2018年1月4日◇
Ni Sa Bula Larissa, we are delighted to read that you stay with us was an enjoyable one. It was our pleasure to welcome you and we hope to do so again in the near future. Vinaka vaka levu.
◆返信日 2018年1月6日◆
ザ パール サウス パシフィック リゾート
7.6
すごく良い
Janice オーストラリア
カップル
スタンダード ガーデンビュー
2017年12月 | 2泊滞在
Friendly staff ”
Staff were extremely Friendly and nice but the facilities need work the public toilets where dirty and old. The pool was out dated needs Maintance and repairs there is a pool bar but it's never used and never cleaned. Food was nice nothing special breakfast needs work out dated and not much on offer. Rooms where nice and staff make the place.
◇投稿日 2017年12月29日◇
Bula Janice, thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us and your fellow travelers. We appreciate all feedback we receive as this enables us to further improve the service levels across the board. We hope to welcome you back again in the very near future.
◆返信日 2017年12月30日◆
ザ パール サウス パシフィック リゾート
5.6
Matilda フィジー
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダード ガーデンビュー ツイン
2017年12月 | 1泊滞在
Affordable ”
The pearl is a wonderful escape from the Suva city. If you are looking for a more comfortable and luxurious stay, best book the new wing or if you are on budget than the queen or double rooms will suit you best
◇投稿日 2017年12月27日◇
Bula Vinaka Matilda, thank you for your review. We are delighted that your mini vacation was an enjoyable one. It was our pleasure to welcome you and hope to have you staying with us again in the near future. Vinaka.
◆返信日 2017年12月29日◆
ザ パール サウス パシフィック リゾート
4.8
Quoc オーストラリア
カップル
スタンダード ガーデンビュー
2017年12月 | 2泊滞在
許容”
SHOCKING experience or rather a NIGHTMARE for a holiday !!! To start off with an hour wait for the room to be ready and yet , we arrived at 2.00pm ( found out later , the place was barely half full , no wonder we could book successfully at the last minute at this time of the year ! ) . We were threw into a twin room for a couple , old and mouldy ( four and a half star resort ! this must be a robbing business with a license and not a resort ! ), with a leaking air conditioning . Not enough beach towels for the guests and yet , as mentioned earlier, the place was not even half full at the time ) , the restaurant ( by the pool) is swamped with mosquitoes which made it impossible for us to have a decent diner ! ... There would NOT be enough words to describe our worst holidays experience with " The Pearl " of Fiji !!! You do not have take our words for it , if you dare , experience it yourself which I strongly do NOT recommend !!! This is too stressful even to recall the experience !!!
◇投稿日 2017年12月27日◇
Ni Sa Bula Quoc, we sincerely regret to hear that your stay with us was disappointing and thank you for all feedback provided during your stay as well as in your online review. We extend our apologies for all shortcomings encountered during this particularly busy Christmas period. Please kindly be advised that allocations are done according to room types booked. If you do wish to stay with us again please kindly contact us directly and we will ensure that your stay with us will be a comfortable one. Vinaka vaka levu for your collaboration in this matter.
◆返信日 2017年12月27日◆
ザ パール サウス パシフィック リゾート
10.0
最高!
Davina フィジー
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダード ガーデンビュー
2017年12月 | 2泊滞在
Very thankful for the service provided ”
We budgeted for our stay but didnt know about the bond we had to pay at check in, the staff were very understanding of our group. As locals travelling from the capital we were treated just as equally as the international guests. The location of the jetty was conveniently located for our day trip to Beqa to celebrate christmas. Big mention to Jenny for assisting our check-in.
◇投稿日 2017年12月26日◇
Bula Vinaka Davina, it was our sincere pleasure to welcome you and your family and we hope you had a wonderful time on Beqa with your loved ones. We thank you for your lovely feedback and look forward to welcoming you back again in the near future. Vinaka vaka levu.
◆返信日 2017年12月27日◆
ザ パール サウス パシフィック リゾート
9.2
最高!
Mary ニュージーランド
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダード ガーデンビュー
2017年12月 | 2泊滞在
Value for Money”
I love staying at the Pearl. The check in staff are warm and welcoming. The private beach is a perfect swimming beach. Clean, soft sand and water levels are always just right. Alot of variety available at the buffet breakfast and well cooked.
◇投稿日 2017年12月22日◇
Bula Vinaka Mary, we are delighted to receive your wonderful feedback and would like to thank you for choosing The Pearl Resort during your recent visit. Vinaka vaka levu!
◆返信日 2017年12月23日◆
ザ パール サウス パシフィック リゾート
9.2
最高!
Jean カナダ
ひとり旅
ガーデンビュー ペントハウス スイート
2017年11月 | 2泊滞在
Beautiful setup in a remote area”
The Pearl South Pacific is located next to the Arts Village of Pacific Harbour. Not much to see around but the resort itself is Worth the trip, for 2 or 3 days. Staff is very professionnal and pleasant. We stayed in the penthouse suites located in a different section from the main buiding where the reception is located. Room is vast and beautifully decorated. Bed is very comfortable and bathroom has twin sinks and a closed shower with glass door. Beware that water will leak under the glass door and wet the toilet area and part of the sink area. You will have to direct the flow of water in opposite direction of the door in order to keep the outside dry. Apart from that, room was spotless. Main restaurant in the lobby serves good food, wine by the glass and there is a beautiful terrace facing the river. There is also a restaurant at the pool level and the Tuna sashimis were to die for. The staff in both restaurants were smily and very helpful.
◇投稿日 2017年12月10日◇
Bula Jean, thank you for your lovely and detailed feedback. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed many aspects of what the resort has to offer. Enjoying a glass of wine while enjoying the views, what bliss! Thank you for the pointers regarding the shower and thank you for acknowledging our wonderful team here at The Pearl Resort. We sincerely hope to welcome you back in the near future!
◆返信日 2017年12月19日◆
ザ パール サウス パシフィック リゾート
8.0
非常に満足
Mark フィジー
カップル
スタンダード ガーデンビュー ツイン
2017年11月 | 2泊滞在
すごく良い”
Except for the issues with the swipe card when we couldn't get into our room after check in. It was very frustrating and also before we left after the second days' stay. Room 330. Otherwise a very enjoyable time kayaking up the river and back in 2 hrs.
◇投稿日 2017年11月28日◇
Bula Vinaka Mark, we regret the issues encountered and sincerely apologize for the inconvenience cause due to the key cards. We are delighted to hear though that your stay with us was overall an enjoyable one. Vinaka.
◆返信日 2018年1月20日◆
ザ パール サウス パシフィック リゾート
6.8
良い
Hui ニュージーランド
ひとり旅
スタンダード オーシャンビュー
2017年11月 | 2泊滞在
Peaceful and scenic view of the marina”
Nice and quiet with outstanding views and lovely beach. Rooms were nicely renovated and comfortable. Only issue is the standard of food at the resort. A lot of frozen food used and they are not cooked properly or not stored properly where the item has got smells of other things. Was totally inedible. It is sad that such an outstanding hotel is so let down by the standard of food from all of their kitchens.
◇投稿日 2017年11月20日◇
10.0
最高!
Rebecca アメリカ合衆国
カップル
スタンダード ガーデンビュー
2017年10月 | 4泊滞在
Fabulous Hotel and Staff”
We had a great experience and highly recommend The Pearl. The staff was very kind and friendly. They went above and beyond to meet our requests. The room was spacious, clean, and well laid out. The lighting was even very well done so we could leave on a "night light" in the bathroom to not trip over things with the blackout curtains (which were amazing at keeping the light out) when my husband gets up regularly to use the restroom throughout the night. The pool had ample seating, the restaurants were superb and accommodated my severe allergies with ease and grace. Many of the staff even knew us by name and invited us to join them at their village for cava or lovo. It felt like a home away from home. It was a relaxing, friendly, beautiful place to stay and we will definitely stay there again. The beach is also one of the most stunning in Fiji and a great length for a good long walk if you want to.
◇投稿日 2017年10月9日◇
9.2
最高!
Anna-Frances ニュージーランド
カップル
スタンダード ガーデンビュー
2017年9月 | 7泊滞在
Absolutely awesome!”
We had such a great stay at The Pearl resort. The resort and gardens were beautiful and right on the beach and our garden room was great. Happy hour and the breakfast buffet were fab, and staff were lovely! The only downside is that most of the time when it said there would be activities/entertainment on, it never seemed to happen. The restaurants at the resort are extremely expensive but luckily there are lots of local places close by which are reasonably priced. Overall loved our stay here, there are so many positives about this resort and would stay again!
◇投稿日 2017年10月1日◇
6.4
良い
Luc シンガポール
カップル
スタンダード ガーデンビュー
2017年9月 | 2泊滞在
Tip for the area Pacific Harbour. ”
Lovely beach if you like walking, it's located at one end of the beach and next to a river so that's lovely. Food is ex (to us) but just across the road from the resort there is a small place where you can get Fish & Chips or a local curry & rice for under $10 which is as cheap as it gets there!. Fiji gold is the local beer we prefer but stubbies (not the cans). Cost is FJ$3.45 at the supermarket or FJ$7.50 at a cheaper place. The area is a chill out place and when we were there the Diving was expensive enough to be totally off-putting (> double the price that they have on the internet!) and they were also mostly fully booked so if that is your thing do book in advance, via Internet! We had some nice walks and it was very chill.
◇投稿日 2017年9月24日◇
6.8
良い
Luc シンガポール
カップル
スタンダード ガーデンビュー
2017年9月 | 2泊滞在
Internal communication needs to improve and only 30 minutes of Wifi”
Nice room overlooking the marina / river. Was a bit damp as I think the guests before us kept the balcony open all the time but it dried out after the first day. They didn't have PFD's for canoeing or paddle boarding and they had put it on the daily activity sheet and we were looking forward to it so that sucked.
◇投稿日 2017年9月24日◇
5.2
Luc シンガポール
カップル
スタンダード ガーデンビュー
2017年9月 | 1泊滞在
Got some bed bug bites ”
Probably the best value for money in Pacific Harbour. I extended the stay twice despite the bed bug bites from the first room as after looking at other places we decided that this was as good as it got unless we moved to another area of Fiji. Bed Bug story: I found a bedbug on my pillow on the first morning. Took a couple of Pic's, before killing it and the staff pulled the bed apart looking for others but didn't find any and I got more bites the next day. Once we changed room it was all good. Wifi is not free, they give 30 minutes and then it's time to pay.
◇投稿日 2017年9月24日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Sue オーストラリア
カップル
プレミアム オーシャンビュー
2017年8月 | 7泊滞在
Scuba diving customers”
My purpose for travel to this part of Fiji was for the shark diving. I chose this hotel as it was right on the beach and also the marina which was great for drop off and pick up for any boating activities. At the time of booking Agoda had a great special for half price so I booked the best that we could afford at the time which was the Premium Ocean View room. It was well worth it. If you are scuba diving or planning on hanging wet garments make sure you ask for the 1st or 2nd level so that you can dry your gear on a private balcony off the ground level. The ground levels offer little privacy and no security for any personal items left outside. Rooms are daily cleaned. Staff very friendly. Tour desk very helpful. Although there are 3 restaurants, during our stay we preferred to eat at the Deli, near the pool as the chef was leaps and bounds ahead of the other two choices and the prices were more reasonable. The beach was quite lovely for a mainland beach and we were able to walk for over 3 km. Across the road to the resort are a few shops including mini mart for munchies and also a lovely bar and restaurant called The Establishment. I plan of coming back for some more diving in the future and I would definitely stay here again.
◇投稿日 2017年8月23日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Gabriel フランス
ひとり旅
スタンダード ガーデンビュー
2017年7月 | 3泊滞在
Good fancy hotel by the beach”
Good fancy hotel by the beach with swimming pool, direct access to beach, direct access to marina, free stand up paddle and kayak, 30min daily free wifi, multiple restaurants. 15 min walk from Pacific Harbour "village"
◇投稿日 2017年7月22日◇
9.2
最高!
Katja フィンランド
ひとり旅
プレミアム マリーナビュールーム
2017年4月 | 2泊滞在
Modern hotel and a good base for activities”
Room was of good size, the balcony was equipped with a table and chairs, air conditioning very efficient, clean, comfortable. Good breakfast, whereas meal at the Riverside restaurant was not quite what I would've expected. Went out to eat the next day. Nice terrace, though, to have dinner on right beside the water! Could've done without the live music that was played during meals. Rosie's Tour desk is great, she's really nice and helpful, best wishes to her!
◇投稿日 2017年5月3日◇
8.4
非常に満足
Emily オーストラリア
グループ
スタンダード ガーデンビュー
2017年4月 | 4泊滞在
Awesome place to stay! Amazing staff! ”
The staff at The Pearl were AMAZING! So welcoming and friendly. The resort is beautiful. We stayed in a premium room and it was great. Very modern. Breakfast was included and had great variety every morning. Close to Beqa Lagoon if you are diving. The resort offers a range of activities and the tour desk has lots of options too. It is a 3hr drive though from Nadi so be prepared. Closer to fly to Suva. We hired a car though so didn't have any issues. Would definitely stay again.
◇投稿日 2017年4月13日◇
10.0
最高!
Jacob アメリカ合衆国
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダード ガーデンビュー
2017年4月 | 4泊滞在
A Beautiful and Luxurious Resort”
The Pearl was a beautiful resort with great beach access and facilities. The room was much bigger and nicer than expected and the staff included some of the nicest people we have ever met! Be sure to check out all of the restaurants and definitely the spa! Will stay here again!
◇投稿日 2017年4月9日◇
9.2
最高!
Tang 香港
カップル
プレミアム オーシャンビュー
2016年12月 | 5泊滞在
My Review”
We stayed in the ocean view room of the new wing. The view of the room is beautiful. Although the hotel is quite far from The Nadi Airport, it's a good choice for a relax holiday. The gym is compact with nice pond view but the equipment is enough for light workout. It would be more appreciate if we can find some water in the gym during the exercise.
◇投稿日 2017年1月10日◇
10.0
最高!
Benjamin アメリカ合衆国
カップル
プレミアム マリーナビュールーム
2016年11月 | 1泊滞在
Impeccable service”
The impeccable service right from Drop off (Unload) to Check out. We stayed at one of the Premiere Marine view rooms and it was a beautiful site. The grounds were well maintained. Dinner was too pricey for the amount of food served, though. The breakfast buffet was a definite hit. The complimentary wifi was only for 30mins each day. Hope there'd be free wifi in the near future. Above all, we enjoyed staying at this hotel for our 1st Wedding Annuversary.
◇投稿日 2016年11月20日◇
10.0
最高!
Lucas シンガポール
カップル
スタンダード ガーデンビュー
2016年11月 | 3泊滞在
Fantastic hotel with super friendly service”
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the Pearl. The whole experience from check-in to departure was wonderful! The daily activities organsied by the resort was also very well-run and interactive. The resort staff were all super friendly and genuine and all of them would greet guests with a welcoming bula! We were diving with Beqa adventure divers, and the dive centre provides complementary pickup to their office which was about 5min car ride away.
◇投稿日 2016年11月16日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Ian イギリス
カップル
スタンダード ガーデンビュー
2016年11月 | 5泊滞在
Great 5 night stay”
This is a great hotel, with the original building just back from the beach front and new building overlooking the marina. Both buildings are good in their own way with the original building more in touch with its surroundings, and the new building ultra modern similar to a hotel in Abu Dhabi! We stayed in both buildings as we were kindly upgraded by the front desk (thanks Save) for a couple of nights after agoda had used the wrong pictures of the room we had booked. I liked the new rooms a lot, but reminded me like I was on a business trip... preferred the feel of the older room and building as much more in touch with Fiji. Pearl has a selection of restaurants with lots on the menu to choose and does different activities each day to keep you busy. One critisim is only 30 mins of free wifi per day. Anyway, a great hotel with nice facilities and perfectly located if you plan to dive with the Aqua Trek who are just across the road. Don't miss the Bull Shark dive.. It's amazing!
◇投稿日 2016年11月13日◇
10.0
最高!
Cathy アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
スタンダード ガーデンビュー ツイン
2016年11月 | 2泊滞在
Wonderful Stay”
The staff was wonderful. They learned something about you and remembered it the next time they saw you. There were lots of activities, so I was never bored. Lovely hotel, great facilities, fabulous massage at a very reasonable price. I thoroughly enjoyed my stay.
◇投稿日 2016年11月10日◇