いますぐ予約 ▶▶ ザ パール サウス パシフィック リゾート

2018

ザ パール サウス パシフィック リゾート (The Pearl South Pacific Resort)のクチコミ

すごく良い
クチコミ 502 件の総評宿泊者のクチコミを読む
7.9
/
10

Reviews of ザ パール サウス パシフィック リゾート (The Pearl South Pacific Resort)のクチコミ from real guests

クチコミはアゴダ®の利用者のみから投稿されています Agoda
クチコミ by アゴダ®(502)クチコミ by Booking.com(580)
7.9
/
10
すごく良い
施設の状態/清潔さ7.6
施設・設備7.6
ロケーション8.3
お部屋の快適さ・クオリティ8.0
サービス8.1
お得感7.7
すべての言語
クチコミ全件 (502)
全てのルームタイプ

クチコミをキーワード検索 

滞在ゲストのホンネ|クチコミ 278件
6.8
良い
toshihiro 日本
グループ
プレミアム ガーデンビュー
2018年12月 | 4泊滞在

良い”

友達と別に宿泊のグレード上げて予約したが階だけが違うだけでまったく中身は一緒で、それであれば智達と同じ料金の部屋で予約すれ良かった。 Agodaもいい加減の対応です。

◇投稿日 2018年12月8日◇
5.2
SHUICHI 日本
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダード ガーデンビュー ツイン
2018年3月 | 1泊滞在

普通(5.0以上)”

一泊二日しか日程がなかったのでスバから近いパシフィックハーバーにしました。このホテルに泊まるのは二度目です。全て新館メインでマネージされているので,旧館は悲しくなるほど不便なのですが,新館は大人二人という制限があるようなので仕方ないですね。せめて雨に濡れずに新館に行けるようにして欲しい。

◇投稿日 2018年4月3日◇

Bula Shuichi, we appreciate all feedback received and regret that some aspects of your stay with us were not satisfactory. Our team will further discuss your notes internally and hope to welcome you back again in the future. Vinaka.

◆返信日 2018年4月4日◆
ザ パール サウス パシフィック リゾート
4.0
mitsue 日本
カップル
スタンダード ガーデンビュー ツイン
2017年12月 | 2泊滞在

古い部屋は汚い”

とまるのだったら新しい建物の部屋をすすめます。古い方はシャワールームに黒いカビのようなものがあり、換気扇がついていません。 朝食やハーバービューはよかったです。

◇投稿日 2017年12月23日◇

Bula mitsue, thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. We appreciate all feedback we receive and sincerely apologize for the shortcomings encountered. Steps will be taken to ensure these issues are resolved in due course. Vinaka vaka levu.

◆返信日 2017年12月26日◆
ザ パール サウス パシフィック リゾート
9.2
最高!
robert タイ
ひとり旅
スタンダード オーシャンビュー
2019年4月 | 4泊滞在

very nice resort but needs to deal with water problems ”

This is a very nice resort on a very nice beach. Rooms are very nice and the restaurants are good. Sadly, water is not always available and sometimes comes out brown. It clears up after an hour or so.

◇投稿日 2019年5月1日◇
2.8
Preetika ニュージーランド
カップル
スタンダード ガーデンビュー ツイン
2019年3月 | 2泊滞在

Beautiful location; poor service; bed bugs”

Location is beautiful. Breakfast is good. Rooms are dirty; has bed bugs; won't change sheets and replace towels even if you asked 10 times. Over charged us for food.....please check your invoice 10 times before making payments. Over charged us for transfers and will not refund our money despite them saying they would. Despite having potential; This place is going under ground by current management. Please employ staff who knows what they are doing. Please also provide training to your wedding planner; she can do better. Don't lie to us service users. Giving Fiji a bad name!!! Please stay at tabua sands resorts. They are the best!!!

◇投稿日 2019年5月1日◇
9.6
最高!
Cheng シンガポール
カップル
スタンダード ガーデンビュー
2019年2月 | 1泊滞在

5-star Resort at 3-star Hotel Price”

We chose this place as it was 1 of the cheapest place offered in Agoda in Pacofoc Harbour and surrounding accommodations easily costs 30-50% more! The double room I stayed was located at the new wing ground floor (Garden View). Everything in the room is new and works well. The room is also very clean and well anointed and that I cannot really find any fault with our room. My girlfriend loved the place so much that we extended our stay there for another night! It was near to our Padi Dive shop and 1hr drive to Suva township. But there is little to do outside the resort as local eateries and shops are scarce at Pacific Harbour district. We sadly moved out of the place to our next destination in Nadi after a wonderful 3 nights stay there. I would come back and stay at this resort again if I visit pacific harbour again.

◇投稿日 2019年2月19日◇
9.2
最高!
Cheng シンガポール
カップル
スタンダード ガーデンビュー
2019年2月 | 2泊滞在

Best Resort hotel in Pacific Coast”

The actual place is actually better than the pictures shown in Agoda. The room and facilities are 5-star and no less. Everything works and I can’t recommend more that u are paying 5-star accommodation at 3-star prices. There is. No other place in Pacific Harbour that can beat this place in Agoda!

◇投稿日 2019年2月15日◇
9.2
最高!
Roger オーストラリア
ひとり旅
スタンダード オーシャンビュー
2019年1月 | 1泊滞在

Peaceful ”

I went to reception to change rooms so i could have some privacy on my balcony and not in the main thoroughfare with a very unprivate balcony. I got shown a room and I preceded to pack my things to move at 930am... I then got told this room was booked and they would put me in another room. After sitting around for 2hrs they had my room ready. I was watching the NFL finals and I lost my live stream due to the many trips I made from my room to the reception desk. Super frustrating

◇投稿日 2019年1月18日◇
9.2
最高!
Roger オーストラリア
ひとり旅
スタンダード オーシャンビュー
2019年1月 | 1泊滞在

Beautiful ”

I booked the room at the reception desk. The girls tried but the process was long and painful. I then got put in a room in a main thoroughfare when I sat outside and I had no privacy... I should of changed rooms...

◇投稿日 2019年1月18日◇
10.0
最高!
Pablo ミャンマー
ひとり旅
スタンダード ガーデンビュー
2019年5月 | 1泊滞在

Very nice hotel. Very friendly staff ”

.

◇投稿日 2019年5月5日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Maureen イギリス
カップル
Standard Ocean Twin
2019年4月 | 2泊滞在

Great for a 2 day break and fairly close to Suva.”

Staff were very friendly. Did not go on any trips ad wd are local and have done these. We were just wanting out of the city for a coupke of nights. Room was spacious enough. No towel rails or anywhere to hang wet swiming gear etc. Food was fine.

◇投稿日 2019年4月15日◇
2.8
Preetika ニュージーランド
カップル
スタンダード ガーデンビュー
2019年3月 | 2泊滞在

Place is dirty”

Dirty plates left in the hall way for days, carpets disgusting, toilet/bathroom dirty, walls unclean, asked house keeping for clean towels for a day and half and it didn't arrive my husband had to go dump the dirty towels at the reception the next day and waited for the clean ones. When you are dinning please check your bills properly, they over charge you for things for example a bowel of rice $30.00. In the photos this place looks great but in the real life, old building with penthouse is disgusting. Balcony with no chairs and table. New building is ok, but carpets and walls are unclean and unkept. Staff have no experience in dealing with customers. They smile and pretend that they understand you but they don't coz what you ask for u don't get. I'd rather go stay at Tambua Sands with honest service providers. Goodbye Pearl, u didn't cater for me or my family. Never have your wedding at this resort. Inconsistent communication, don't plan your wedding here!!

◇投稿日 2019年3月23日◇
7.6
すごく良い
Zainal フィジー
ひとり旅
Standard Garden Twin
2019年1月 | 1泊滞在

Perfect Location”

I forgot to pay my bill at checkout as i had to rush to an emergency at work in the morning.... the staff have been extremely patient and polite in their follow up in allowing me to do an online deposit.

◇投稿日 2019年1月14日◇
2.8
mohammed
カップル
ガーデンビュー ペントハウス スイート
2018年12月 | 1泊滞在

Awful ”

Do yourself a favor, just book the cheapest room. Thats the only way you’ll get a room in the newer side of the hotel. I paid for the garden view penthouse which was in the older side of the building , and it was just awful. DIRTY ROOM, DIRTY BATHROOM, DIRTY TOILET, NO IRON IN ROOM, TV DIDN’T WORK.

◇投稿日 2018年12月10日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Alumeci オーストラリア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダード ガーデンビュー ツイン
2018年3月 | 4泊滞在

Great place,can do better”

the original hotel is almost always desserted, could have more activities . Laundry room service when called to ask for new toilet liner bags for bathroom, never turned up. Breakfast part should have mashed potatoes as source of carb

◇投稿日 2018年5月10日◇

Bula Vinaka Alumeci, thank you for your review. We sincerely apologize for the shortfalls from our end. Our Food & Beverage team appreciates your feedback regrading breakfast and will look into this further. Vinaka.

◆返信日 2018年5月14日◆
ザ パール サウス パシフィック リゾート
8.0
非常に満足
Zsolt ハンガリー
カップル
スタンダード ガーデンビュー
2018年3月 | 4泊滞在

Nice stay”

Decent hotel, the new wing is very stylish, but we were staying on the old wing which is a bit rundown. The food is ok, though the breakfast was not the best. They have a media room where we could do a private cinema evening, which was great fun! The beach is OK, big stretch of sand, nothing special. The pool is nice.

◇投稿日 2018年4月24日◇

Bula Vinaka Zsolt B, thank you for your review and for sharing your feedback with us and your fellow travellers. We hope to welcome you back again in the near future and will utilize your feedback to further improve our services across all departments. Vinaka.

◆返信日 2018年4月28日◆
ザ パール サウス パシフィック リゾート
8.4
非常に満足
kasy オーストラリア
カップル
プレミアム ガーデンビュー
2016年12月 | 10泊滞在

Relaxing Retreat ”

Pro: Has all the facilities you could need i.e. Great gym, Awesome spa, activity tours can be arranged on site, jetty on site, scenic views, restaurant & bars. Service is good. Con: buffet food for Christmas lunch is the same as buffet every night at restaurant, just costs twice as much. Food & beverages are over priced i.e. FD $17 for a Corona & $24 for a cocktail?? Overall it is over priced when down the road is half price.

◇投稿日 2017年1月3日◇
9.2
最高!
Michael ドイツ
カップル
プレミアム ガーデンビュー
2016年12月 | 3泊滞在

One of a kind”

The Pearl is definitely best choice for the area. It`s brand new, clean, right at the Sea AND riverfront, widespread and combined with the standard complex, offers plenty of space to hang out. Take the free Kajak tour! Walk the beach all the way to Uprising resort, then walk back. Special recommendation: The SPA is actually reasonable and the setup is OUTSTANDING. Highly recommended: Hot Stone massage.

◇投稿日 2016年12月19日◇
10.0
最高!
Yi 台湾
カップル
スタンダード ガーデンビュー
2016年10月 | 1泊滞在

Best experience in fiji ever!”

Super friendly staff, stylish room and beautiful view. I cant find any thing bad on them. Maybe only the currency exchange rate is not good lol Everything was just fantastic! We will definitely come back again

◇投稿日 2016年10月30日◇
9.2
最高!
Erik アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
スタンダード オーシャンビュー
2016年9月 | 5泊滞在

Great location and friendly staff”

My goals here were to relax and enjoy scuba diving. There is not a better place to do both. The staff were extremely helpful and went the extra mile. By the second day many already remembered me. When the taxi drove away with my GoPro camera still inside they tracked him down. That evening various staff were still asking me if I got my camera back. The shark dive was so amazing that I went twice! For some excursions the dive shop can pick you up at the dock next to the hotel. The view from my room is palm trees and ocean. A great place.

◇投稿日 2016年10月6日◇
10.0
最高!
Paul アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
スタンダード ガーデンビュー
2016年7月 | 2泊滞在

Fantastic place”

I stayed in the older wing and found the rooms to be huge and nice. I do agree that the pool is a little dated, but the rest of the place is amazing. Their customer service is top notch as well. I had an issue with my arrival, and they were willing to help me without me evening asking. I'd definitely stay here again. It's worth the money.

◇投稿日 2016年7月25日◇
8.4
非常に満足
Kathryn オーストラリア
ひとり旅
スタンダード オーシャンビュー
2016年4月 | 2泊滞在

Great for a short, quiet getaway”

Lovely, clean, spacious room. Excellent service from the front desk and cleaning staff, although I found the restaurant staff less helpful and enthusiastic. Easy access to and from Suva. Too wet and windy to do much while I was there, but nice to sit by the river regardless.

◇投稿日 2016年5月3日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Molly アメリカ合衆国
カップル
スタンダード オーシャンビュー
2013年8月 | 4泊滞在

Wet but wonderful”

Friendliness, Food, Fun

We stayed at The Pearl for our 30th Anniversary, and it was a fantastic choice. The staff was so helpful and friendly - on all parts of the resort. From the front desk to the golf course staff, they were all generally happy that you were their guest. There was rain every day of our week stay, until the final day of course, but no matter it was a wonderful experience. The only negative I would have to say is that, I would like the rooms to be cleaner than they were. The floors and corners etc. could use a little more attention, but all in all it was a pleasurable experience.

◇投稿日 2013年9月3日◇
10.0
最高!
linsay オーストラリア
カップル
スタンダード ガーデンビュー ツイン
2019年4月 | 3泊滞在

Great value for money”

Outstanding resort and great staff! The only downside for me was breakfast which was varied but average

◇投稿日 2019年4月28日◇
4.4
Dean
カップル
スタンダード オーシャンビュー ツインルーム
2019年3月 | 3泊滞在

Staff are beautiful resort is horrible. considering suing.”

The room was wet. Everything was wet. Our cloths bed furniture ect ect. We where told it’s because we had the door open. We closed the door and froze with the ac on that has now given me a chest infection. Something in the ac within this resort is really not right and other reviews suggest the same thing. I’m thinking of taking legal action to get a refund and now cover my medical and work expenses because I now have a chest infection. Sorry for the staff but this is just wrong,

◇投稿日 2019年4月7日◇
4.0
Priyanka
カップル
スタンダード オーシャンビュー
2019年3月 | 2泊滞在

普通”

very poor facilities. pool tables out of order, chess pieces missing, pin pong table worn out. the pool had inner concrete finishing, my partner sustained an abrasion in the pool, very unsafe. nothing much to do at the hotel facility on a rainy day. needs upgrade. rooms were standard and good

◇投稿日 2019年4月1日◇
6.8
良い
Praneet
カップル
スタンダード ガーデンビュー ツイン
2019年3月 | 2泊滞在

Satisfactory”

Well for me it was bit satisfactory compared to other hotels I have visited. Some good things about the place: - Friendly staff - Lovely buffet breakfast, worth every dollar - Nice and clean beach Things which i didn't like: - Being allocated a room next to a room which had maintenance work carried out, well the entire purpose of the a vacation is to move away from a busy life and go to somewhere peaceful and quite , well this wasn't the same for ours.... -Having cockroaches running around when the lights were off -Dont expect much from the pool....

◇投稿日 2019年3月29日◇
8.4
非常に満足
Leilani オーストラリア
ひとり旅
スタンダード オーシャンビュー
2018年11月 | 2泊滞在

非常に満足”

Convenient, clean and friendly, however during the day the house keeping was not done properly. cups were left uncleaned or moved, dishes were left and not removed, not sure of what was cleaned other than fresh towels left and dirty towels on the floor and not removed.

◇投稿日 2018年11月19日◇
4.8
preshika アメリカ合衆国
カップル
スタンダード ガーデンビュー
2018年11月 | 1泊滞在

Disappointed ”

I had to change the room 3 times. Beautiful property but rooms are not maintained. Very Dirty. Walls were wet ... maybe due to Ac... floor was sticky... towels dirty... weird smell... counters had stains... a stand on the side was broken and creaky. All bad. If maintained well it would be a great property to stay at but sadly it's not.

◇投稿日 2018年11月16日◇
10.0
最高!
Teresa オーストラリア
ひとり旅
スタンダード ガーデンビュー ツイン
2018年10月 | 3泊滞在

It s so beautiful,lovely staff, directly on a really nice beach - I saw a manatary on this beach ;) ”

I arrived in the evening and the lights make a beautiful atmosphere with this great architecture! During the day was then as well sooo beautiful inside and outside - the garden and the pool area. I made a long walk on the beach and I saw a manatary - that made me more happy that I was before ;) Perfect clean, staffs are so friendly and helpful with good advice around the hotel. A free shuttle service to nadi airport would be great. I rent a car that was easy as well. Thank you for everything !

◇投稿日 2018年11月11日◇
10.0
最高!
mark ニュージーランド
ビジネス
スタンダード オーシャンビュー ツインルーム
2018年11月 | 3泊滞在

Beautiful Tropical Pacific Pearls Resort from Maori ”

Had fabulous time in Fiji holidaying busness trip .My husband and I were treated luxurious pampering .Meals snacks along the beachfront while swimming warm waters Fiji beach .The weather was humid and fanastic got a lovely tan and great healing for arthritis .The cruise liner ,fishing boat docked outside bedroom window were pleasure day tours island to island hopping .The staff so friendly and beautifully coloured uniforms I thought they were they best in world .Even performed traditional welcome songs and entertainment which was treat pleasure .The food delicious and and service staff excellent ....Amazing place to holiday !!!!!...Ill definately return in Febuary and bring my whole family to celebrate my birthday ....So in Love with Fiji and Fijian people ...God Bless Nga Mihi nui ....Marama and Mark from Muriwai Beach in Gisborne {Turanganui a Kiwa

◇投稿日 2018年11月11日◇
7.2
すごく良い
Silva
カップル
スタンダード ガーデンビュー
2018年10月 | 1泊滞在

Honeymoon roadtrip”

Post resort wedding, decided to take my parents and visiting cousin along on our roadtrip to Suva with nothing planned. Hours before arriving we booked through Agoda which gave us the opportunity to try this beautiful hotel! Upon arrival and among the confusion they were very accommodating while refunding a rollaway bed cost and allowing us to book a discounted room online for almost the same price. Service was friendly and swift except for housekeeping who did not deliver shampoo and body wash as requested both in the evening and in the morning before departure, unsure if this was due to the low fees we were paying for our room. The main issue we had (we booked three seperate rooms), two of the rooms smelt like mould and a rotting timber. There was another smell like tea tree and eucalyptus which I believe was there to mask the smell. Breakfast was standard continental style with some hot items on the side. Filtered coffee was good as expected in Fiji. The one man band playing the night we arrived was wonderful and had everyone in the main bar dancing. All in all, amazing bang for buck on our way to the big smoke.

◇投稿日 2018年10月22日◇

Bula Silva, Thank you for choosing The Pearl Resort and reviewing your stay. We appreciate all your feedback and sincerely apologize for all the shortcomings encountered. Vinaka.

◆返信日 2018年10月24日◆
ザ パール サウス パシフィック リゾート
8.0
非常に満足
Ian オーストラリア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダード ガーデンビュー ツイン
2018年7月 | 7泊滞在

Relaxing”

Great staff, very accommodating, great relaxed holiday. Food was a bit dated but well presented & the local people were very friendly in the village and surrounds. Need to get muesli on the breakfast menu.

◇投稿日 2018年8月13日◇

Bula Ian, vinaka vaka levu for choosing The Pearl Resort. We sincerely appreciate your feedback and will utilize this to further improve our service levels. Vinaka.

◆返信日 2018年8月14日◆
ザ パール サウス パシフィック リゾート
8.8
非常に満足
Nancy オーストラリア
グループ
スタンダード オーシャンビュー
2018年7月 | 5泊滞在

Stunning Location with Excellent Facilities”

We recently stayed at The Pearl for five nights whilst visiting family nearby and could not fault the location. The rooms are a little tired in the older building but the views are spectacular. We went to sleep every night with the symphony of palm trees swaying and waves crashing on the beach. The beds are creaky and may not be as comfortable as some but, after long days of exploring, we slept pretty soundly. The buffet breakfast each morning was worth getting up early for, from curries and roti to fresh fruit to pancakes to an egg station to a stunning view of the marina. We didn't get to the gym but the other facilities are great - souvenir/gift shop, spa retreat, even just walking around the lush grounds...sublime. Tropical cocktails at the Riviera and by the pool made it feel like a postcard paradise I never wanted to leave and the pool itself is wonderful. The staff are friendly but there is an element of Fiji time so just go with it (or allow plenty of time).

◇投稿日 2018年7月17日◇

Bula Vinaka Nancy, thank you for choosing The Pearl Resort and for sharing your feedback with us and your fellow travellers. We are delighted that you made the most of your stay with us! Vinaka vaka levu and lolomas from your Pearl Family.

◆返信日 2018年7月19日◆
ザ パール サウス パシフィック リゾート
9.2
最高!
Julius アメリカ合衆国
カップル
スタンダード ガーデンビュー
2018年6月 | 2泊滞在

Beautiful view of Beqa”

The Pearl is on of the more upscale resorts on the Coral Coast. Quiet location with good beach access. It was almost empty when we stayed there. Staff was very nice, as is typical in Fiji. Just an hour from Suva.

◇投稿日 2018年6月19日◇

Bula Vinaka Julius, thank you for your review and for choosing to stay with us. We hope to welcome you back in the near future! Vinaka.

◆返信日 2018年6月20日◆
ザ パール サウス パシフィック リゾート
4.8
Josephine スウェーデン
カップル
スタンダード ガーデンビュー
2019年4月 | 2泊滞在

普通”

Very clean rooms but the food is not good at all in the restaurants and it is very expensive. Their is really not much to down in Pacific Harbour unless your going to do shark diving.

◇投稿日 2019年4月12日◇
3.2
Preetika ニュージーランド
カップル
スタンダード ガーデンビュー
2019年3月 | 3泊滞在

Disgusting”

Where to start from. The only good thing was the view and it's location. Everything else was disappointing. Do not go to Pearl Resort.

◇投稿日 2019年3月18日◇
7.6
すごく良い
Lynda オーストラリア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダード ガーデンビュー ツイン
2018年12月 | 9泊滞在

Hotel has everything you need and is on walking distance to shops and restaurants. ”

Was upgraded to a premium room with a garden view much nicer than the standard room. Room needed some maintenance patio sliding door didn’t slide easily, bathroom cupboard door fell off, curtains hooks missing, TV hard to hear and made a terrible crackle sound often. Room was clean but stains on blankets and towels. None of these things would stop me from staying here again overall a pleasant place to stay.

◇投稿日 2018年12月22日◇
10.0
最高!
Georgina フィジー
カップル
スタンダード ガーデンビュー
2019年4月 | 2泊滞在

Really liked everything about the resort view,facilities and location.”

Staff were really friendly with there service and more importantly helpful.

◇投稿日 2019年4月12日◇
8.4
非常に満足
Kate オーストラリア
ビジネス
スタンダード ガーデンビュー
2019年3月 | 1泊滞在

Overnight stay ”

Was just an overnight stay for us, it is a beautiful hotel, Had own marina for tours. Great breakfast Friendly staff

◇投稿日 2019年3月23日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Paul ニュージーランド
カップル
スタンダード オーシャンビュー
2019年3月 | 9泊滞在

Some modernising needed. But overall a good resort.”

Location, pool and staff. Pros Expensive food n drinks.

◇投稿日 2019年3月16日◇
10.0
最高!
Brandon アメリカ合衆国
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダード ガーデンビュー
2018年11月 | 1泊滞在

quite exceptional”

Staff, location, amenities, room and pool all top notch. Would definitely return and recommend.

◇投稿日 2018年11月23日◇
10.0
最高!
Aliyaa ニュージーランド
ひとり旅
スタンダード ガーデンビュー ツイン
2018年11月 | 1泊滞在

Peace”

Staff are excellent and very helpful.

◇投稿日 2018年11月17日◇
9.2
最高!
Serene シンガポール
カップル
スタンダード ガーデンビュー
2018年8月 | 2泊滞在

LOVE THIS PLACE”

Awesome resort with nice and clean rooms. Staffs were very friendly and polite! Good and affordable food here! The only not so good point will be a long drive from Nadi Airport. Vinaka!

◇投稿日 2018年8月27日◇

Bula Vinaka Serene, thank you so much for your wonderful feedback. It was our pleasure to welcome you and we hope to do so again in the very near future. Vinaka vaka levu!

◆返信日 2018年9月8日◆
ザ パール サウス パシフィック リゾート
8.0
非常に満足
Steve ニュージーランド
カップル
スタンダード ガーデンビュー
2018年8月 | 3泊滞在

Nice but felt like commercial hotel. Super friendly staff but meals and drinks were very expensive.”

A very nice place, but not really our preferred style. Large dominant buildings - felt like a Hotel on waikiki beach, Hawaii

◇投稿日 2018年8月20日◇

Bula Vinaka Steve, thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to review your stay with us. We regret to hear that we were not quite the right fit for you but are pleased that your overall stay was an enjoyable one. Vinaka vaka levu for choosing The Pearl Resort!

◆返信日 2018年8月21日◆
ザ パール サウス パシフィック リゾート
8.0
非常に満足
Vincent フィジー
カップル
スタンダード ガーデンビュー ツイン
2017年12月 | 2泊滞在

Great value for money...fun resort to visit around Pacific Harbour and Coral Coast.”

Lots of things to do around the resort, friendly front desk staff are their best assets.

◇投稿日 2018年8月8日◇

Bula Vinaka Vincent, thank you for your review and lovely feedback. It was our pleasure to welcome you and hope to do so again in the near future. Vinaka.

◆返信日 2018年8月10日◆
ザ パール サウス パシフィック リゾート
9.6
最高!
Daniel オーストラリア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダード ガーデンビュー
2018年7月 | 6泊滞在

Excellent, can’t wait to come back”

The staff and the amazing beach really make the resort what it is. The staff are all great and seem genuinely happy to greet you. The beach is beautiful and great to take a long walk in the evening

◇投稿日 2018年7月30日◇

Bula Vinaka Daniel, thank you for sharing your wonderful feedback. It was our pleasure to welcome you and hope to do so again in the very near future. Vinaka vaka levu.

◆返信日 2018年8月1日◆
ザ パール サウス パシフィック リゾート
10.0
最高!
Avineel フィジー
ビジネス
スタンダード ガーデンビュー ツイン
2017年12月 | 3泊滞在

Simply the Best”

One of the best when it come to relaxation...no regrets at all...simply the best.

◇投稿日 2018年5月28日◇

Bula Vinaka Avineel, thank you for your wonderful review. We hope to welcome you back soon. Vinaka.

◆返信日 2018年6月1日◆
ザ パール サウス パシフィック リゾート
8.8
非常に満足
marc アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
スタンダード ガーデンビュー
2018年5月 | 1泊滞在

Last minute trip”

The Pearl's staff was outstanding. This trip required a handful of very specific needs at odd hours due to travel schedules, all of which were accommodated properly and without question. Food service was quick and efficient and the food tasty. My request for a takeaway breakfast due to the need to travel for an early flight was met with a wonderful assortment of muffins, fruit and breakfast sandwiches. Good value for the location

◇投稿日 2018年5月22日◇

Bula Marc, thank you for choosing The Pearl during your recent visit to Pacific Harbour. It was our pleasure to welcome you and hope to do so again in the near future. Vinaka.

◆返信日 2018年5月24日◆
ザ パール サウス パシフィック リゾート
10.0
最高!
Tracey オーストラリア
カップル
ガーデンビュー ペントハウス スイート
2018年4月 | 3泊滞在

Fantastic but dated”

In its heyday it would have been 5 stars. These suits are in the old wing which is looking run down. We had no plug in our bath and it took 2 days to get one. Staff are never in a hurry so don't expect fast service - Fiji time! Despite this, it was a lovely room and I would definitely stay here again. Staff were lovely and facilities are great. The view is amazing.

◇投稿日 2018年5月7日◇

Bula Vinaka Tracey, thank you for choosing The Pearl Resort during your recent stay. We sincerely apologize for the slow service and will follow up with our team regarding this feedback. It was our pleasure to welcome you. We are delighted that you would consider returning and look forward to your next stay with us!

◆返信日 2018年5月14日◆
ザ パール サウス パシフィック リゾート
10.0
最高!
Diana オーストラリア
カップル
スタンダード ガーデンビュー
2018年1月 | 3泊滞在

Highly recommended ”

The hotel is very modern, with nice facilities. The staff if really friendly and there are activities going on at all times. The restaurant is a bit expensive, but there are options across the road if you want to save. Perfect location for the shark dive, we also got an upgrade to a room with a view for free. They offered a late checkout as we were returning after midday from the last dive. Will definitely stay at The Pearl again.

◇投稿日 2018年1月22日◇

Bula Vinaka Diana, thank you for your review and lovely feedback. It was our pleasure to welcome you and we would be delighted to have you staying wit us again in the very near future. Vinaka.

◆返信日 2018年1月23日◆
ザ パール サウス パシフィック リゾート
7.6
すごく良い
Hans-Joerg ドイツ
カップル
ガーデンビュー ペントハウス スイート
2017年12月 | 4泊滞在

Best choice at Pacific Harbor”

Nice resort at a beautiful location. Attentive staff. Facilities could get a renovation. WiFi Quality is an issue at any location within the resort. The room key card stoppped working once a day, which required a long walk over to the reception

◇投稿日 2018年1月4日◇

Bula Vinaka Hans-Joerg, thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us and your fellow travelers. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and sincerely apologize for the inconvenience caused regrading the room key. We will look into the Wifi coverage and hope to improve this. Thank you for choosing The Pearl Resort.

◆返信日 2018年1月6日◆
ザ パール サウス パシフィック リゾート
8.4
非常に満足
Larissa フィジー
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダード ガーデンビュー
2017年12月 | 1泊滞在

Nice resort, great location, a lot of activities ”

The Pearl of South Pacific Resort it well situated to enjoy all the activities on the area beach, kayaking, paddle boarding, hopping to other islands or just relaxing. The rooms have everything you need and a beautiful view.

◇投稿日 2018年1月4日◇

Ni Sa Bula Larissa, we are delighted to read that you stay with us was an enjoyable one. It was our pleasure to welcome you and we hope to do so again in the near future. Vinaka vaka levu.

◆返信日 2018年1月6日◆
ザ パール サウス パシフィック リゾート
7.6
すごく良い
Janice オーストラリア
カップル
スタンダード ガーデンビュー
2017年12月 | 2泊滞在

Friendly staff ”

Staff were extremely Friendly and nice but the facilities need work the public toilets where dirty and old. The pool was out dated needs Maintance and repairs there is a pool bar but it's never used and never cleaned. Food was nice nothing special breakfast needs work out dated and not much on offer. Rooms where nice and staff make the place.

◇投稿日 2017年12月29日◇

Bula Janice, thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us and your fellow travelers. We appreciate all feedback we receive as this enables us to further improve the service levels across the board. We hope to welcome you back again in the very near future.

◆返信日 2017年12月30日◆
ザ パール サウス パシフィック リゾート
5.6
Matilda フィジー
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダード ガーデンビュー ツイン
2017年12月 | 1泊滞在

Affordable ”

The pearl is a wonderful escape from the Suva city. If you are looking for a more comfortable and luxurious stay, best book the new wing or if you are on budget than the queen or double rooms will suit you best

◇投稿日 2017年12月27日◇

Bula Vinaka Matilda, thank you for your review. We are delighted that your mini vacation was an enjoyable one. It was our pleasure to welcome you and hope to have you staying with us again in the near future. Vinaka.

◆返信日 2017年12月29日◆
ザ パール サウス パシフィック リゾート
4.8
Quoc オーストラリア
カップル
スタンダード ガーデンビュー
2017年12月 | 2泊滞在

普通”

SHOCKING experience or rather a NIGHTMARE for a holiday !!! To start off with an hour wait for the room to be ready and yet , we arrived at 2.00pm ( found out later , the place was barely half full , no wonder we could book successfully at the last minute at this time of the year ! ) . We were threw into a twin room for a couple , old and mouldy ( four and a half star resort ! this must be a robbing business with a license and not a resort ! ), with a leaking air conditioning . Not enough beach towels for the guests and yet , as mentioned earlier, the place was not even half full at the time ) , the restaurant ( by the pool) is swamped with mosquitoes which made it impossible for us to have a decent diner ! ... There would NOT be enough words to describe our worst holidays experience with " The Pearl " of Fiji !!! You do not have take our words for it , if you dare , experience it yourself which I strongly do NOT recommend !!! This is too stressful even to recall the experience !!!

◇投稿日 2017年12月27日◇

Ni Sa Bula Quoc, we sincerely regret to hear that your stay with us was disappointing and thank you for all feedback provided during your stay as well as in your online review. We extend our apologies for all shortcomings encountered during this particularly busy Christmas period. Please kindly be advised that allocations are done according to room types booked. If you do wish to stay with us again please kindly contact us directly and we will ensure that your stay with us will be a comfortable one. Vinaka vaka levu for your collaboration in this matter.

◆返信日 2017年12月27日◆
ザ パール サウス パシフィック リゾート
10.0
最高!
Davina フィジー
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダード ガーデンビュー
2017年12月 | 2泊滞在

Very thankful for the service provided ”

We budgeted for our stay but didnt know about the bond we had to pay at check in, the staff were very understanding of our group. As locals travelling from the capital we were treated just as equally as the international guests. The location of the jetty was conveniently located for our day trip to Beqa to celebrate christmas. Big mention to Jenny for assisting our check-in.

◇投稿日 2017年12月26日◇

Bula Vinaka Davina, it was our sincere pleasure to welcome you and your family and we hope you had a wonderful time on Beqa with your loved ones. We thank you for your lovely feedback and look forward to welcoming you back again in the near future. Vinaka vaka levu.

◆返信日 2017年12月27日◆
ザ パール サウス パシフィック リゾート
9.2
最高!
Mary ニュージーランド
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダード ガーデンビュー
2017年12月 | 2泊滞在

Value for Money”

I love staying at the Pearl. The check in staff are warm and welcoming. The private beach is a perfect swimming beach. Clean, soft sand and water levels are always just right. Alot of variety available at the buffet breakfast and well cooked.

◇投稿日 2017年12月22日◇

Bula Vinaka Mary, we are delighted to receive your wonderful feedback and would like to thank you for choosing The Pearl Resort during your recent visit. Vinaka vaka levu!

◆返信日 2017年12月23日◆
ザ パール サウス パシフィック リゾート
9.2
最高!
Jean カナダ
ひとり旅
ガーデンビュー ペントハウス スイート
2017年11月 | 2泊滞在

Beautiful setup in a remote area”

The Pearl South Pacific is located next to the Arts Village of Pacific Harbour. Not much to see around but the resort itself is Worth the trip, for 2 or 3 days. Staff is very professionnal and pleasant. We stayed in the penthouse suites located in a different section from the main buiding where the reception is located. Room is vast and beautifully decorated. Bed is very comfortable and bathroom has twin sinks and a closed shower with glass door. Beware that water will leak under the glass door and wet the toilet area and part of the sink area. You will have to direct the flow of water in opposite direction of the door in order to keep the outside dry. Apart from that, room was spotless. Main restaurant in the lobby serves good food, wine by the glass and there is a beautiful terrace facing the river. There is also a restaurant at the pool level and the Tuna sashimis were to die for. The staff in both restaurants were smily and very helpful.

◇投稿日 2017年12月10日◇

Bula Jean, thank you for your lovely and detailed feedback. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed many aspects of what the resort has to offer. Enjoying a glass of wine while enjoying the views, what bliss! Thank you for the pointers regarding the shower and thank you for acknowledging our wonderful team here at The Pearl Resort. We sincerely hope to welcome you back in the near future!

◆返信日 2017年12月19日◆
ザ パール サウス パシフィック リゾート
8.0
非常に満足
Mark フィジー
カップル
スタンダード ガーデンビュー ツイン
2017年11月 | 2泊滞在

すごく良い”

Except for the issues with the swipe card when we couldn't get into our room after check in. It was very frustrating and also before we left after the second days' stay. Room 330. Otherwise a very enjoyable time kayaking up the river and back in 2 hrs.

◇投稿日 2017年11月28日◇

Bula Vinaka Mark, we regret the issues encountered and sincerely apologize for the inconvenience cause due to the key cards. We are delighted to hear though that your stay with us was overall an enjoyable one. Vinaka.

◆返信日 2018年1月20日◆
ザ パール サウス パシフィック リゾート
6.8
良い
Hui ニュージーランド
ひとり旅
スタンダード オーシャンビュー
2017年11月 | 2泊滞在

Peaceful and scenic view of the marina”

Nice and quiet with outstanding views and lovely beach. Rooms were nicely renovated and comfortable. Only issue is the standard of food at the resort. A lot of frozen food used and they are not cooked properly or not stored properly where the item has got smells of other things. Was totally inedible. It is sad that such an outstanding hotel is so let down by the standard of food from all of their kitchens.

◇投稿日 2017年11月20日◇
10.0
最高!
Rebecca アメリカ合衆国
カップル
スタンダード ガーデンビュー
2017年10月 | 4泊滞在

Fabulous Hotel and Staff”

We had a great experience and highly recommend The Pearl. The staff was very kind and friendly. They went above and beyond to meet our requests. The room was spacious, clean, and well laid out. The lighting was even very well done so we could leave on a "night light" in the bathroom to not trip over things with the blackout curtains (which were amazing at keeping the light out) when my husband gets up regularly to use the restroom throughout the night. The pool had ample seating, the restaurants were superb and accommodated my severe allergies with ease and grace. Many of the staff even knew us by name and invited us to join them at their village for cava or lovo. It felt like a home away from home. It was a relaxing, friendly, beautiful place to stay and we will definitely stay there again. The beach is also one of the most stunning in Fiji and a great length for a good long walk if you want to.

◇投稿日 2017年10月9日◇
9.2
最高!
Anna-Frances ニュージーランド
カップル
スタンダード ガーデンビュー
2017年9月 | 7泊滞在

Absolutely awesome!”

We had such a great stay at The Pearl resort. The resort and gardens were beautiful and right on the beach and our garden room was great. Happy hour and the breakfast buffet were fab, and staff were lovely! The only downside is that most of the time when it said there would be activities/entertainment on, it never seemed to happen. The restaurants at the resort are extremely expensive but luckily there are lots of local places close by which are reasonably priced. Overall loved our stay here, there are so many positives about this resort and would stay again!

◇投稿日 2017年10月1日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Sue オーストラリア
カップル
プレミアム オーシャンビュー
2017年8月 | 7泊滞在

Scuba diving customers”

My purpose for travel to this part of Fiji was for the shark diving. I chose this hotel as it was right on the beach and also the marina which was great for drop off and pick up for any boating activities. At the time of booking Agoda had a great special for half price so I booked the best that we could afford at the time which was the Premium Ocean View room. It was well worth it. If you are scuba diving or planning on hanging wet garments make sure you ask for the 1st or 2nd level so that you can dry your gear on a private balcony off the ground level. The ground levels offer little privacy and no security for any personal items left outside. Rooms are daily cleaned. Staff very friendly. Tour desk very helpful. Although there are 3 restaurants, during our stay we preferred to eat at the Deli, near the pool as the chef was leaps and bounds ahead of the other two choices and the prices were more reasonable. The beach was quite lovely for a mainland beach and we were able to walk for over 3 km. Across the road to the resort are a few shops including mini mart for munchies and also a lovely bar and restaurant called The Establishment. I plan of coming back for some more diving in the future and I would definitely stay here again.

◇投稿日 2017年8月23日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Gabriel フランス
ひとり旅
スタンダード ガーデンビュー
2017年7月 | 3泊滞在

Good fancy hotel by the beach”

Good fancy hotel by the beach with swimming pool, direct access to beach, direct access to marina, free stand up paddle and kayak, 30min daily free wifi, multiple restaurants. 15 min walk from Pacific Harbour "village"

◇投稿日 2017年7月22日◇
9.2
最高!
Katja フィンランド
ひとり旅
プレミアム マリーナビュールーム
2017年4月 | 2泊滞在

Modern hotel and a good base for activities”

Room was of good size, the balcony was equipped with a table and chairs, air conditioning very efficient, clean, comfortable. Good breakfast, whereas meal at the Riverside restaurant was not quite what I would've expected. Went out to eat the next day. Nice terrace, though, to have dinner on right beside the water! Could've done without the live music that was played during meals. Rosie's Tour desk is great, she's really nice and helpful, best wishes to her!

◇投稿日 2017年5月3日◇
8.4
非常に満足
Emily オーストラリア
グループ
スタンダード ガーデンビュー
2017年4月 | 4泊滞在

Awesome place to stay! Amazing staff! ”

The staff at The Pearl were AMAZING! So welcoming and friendly. The resort is beautiful. We stayed in a premium room and it was great. Very modern. Breakfast was included and had great variety every morning. Close to Beqa Lagoon if you are diving. The resort offers a range of activities and the tour desk has lots of options too. It is a 3hr drive though from Nadi so be prepared. Closer to fly to Suva. We hired a car though so didn't have any issues. Would definitely stay again.

◇投稿日 2017年4月13日◇
10.0
最高!
Jacob アメリカ合衆国
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダード ガーデンビュー
2017年4月 | 4泊滞在

A Beautiful and Luxurious Resort”

The Pearl was a beautiful resort with great beach access and facilities. The room was much bigger and nicer than expected and the staff included some of the nicest people we have ever met! Be sure to check out all of the restaurants and definitely the spa! Will stay here again!

◇投稿日 2017年4月9日◇
9.2
最高!
Tang 香港
カップル
プレミアム オーシャンビュー
2016年12月 | 5泊滞在

My Review”

We stayed in the ocean view room of the new wing. The view of the room is beautiful. Although the hotel is quite far from The Nadi Airport, it's a good choice for a relax holiday. The gym is compact with nice pond view but the equipment is enough for light workout. It would be more appreciate if we can find some water in the gym during the exercise.

◇投稿日 2017年1月10日◇
10.0
最高!
Benjamin アメリカ合衆国
カップル
プレミアム マリーナビュールーム
2016年11月 | 1泊滞在

Impeccable service”

The impeccable service right from Drop off (Unload) to Check out. We stayed at one of the Premiere Marine view rooms and it was a beautiful site. The grounds were well maintained. Dinner was too pricey for the amount of food served, though. The breakfast buffet was a definite hit. The complimentary wifi was only for 30mins each day. Hope there'd be free wifi in the near future. Above all, we enjoyed staying at this hotel for our 1st Wedding Annuversary.

◇投稿日 2016年11月20日◇