いますぐ予約 ▶▶ ザ プロット ホステルズ

ザ プロット ホステルズ (The Plot Hostels)のクチコミ

非常に満足
クチコミ 181 件の総評宿泊者のクチコミを読む
8.4

宿泊者からのクチコミ

クチコミ by アゴダ®(181)クチコミ by Booking.com(1)
8.4
非常に満足
クチコミ 181 件の総評
クチコミ投稿者の旅行タイプで絞り込み>>
施設の状態/清潔さ8.9
施設・設備9.1
ロケーション7.9
お部屋の快適さ・クオリティ8.6
サービス8.8
お得感8.5
クチコミはアゴダ®の利用者のみから投稿されています Agoda
絞り込み条件
クチコミ言語
English
繁體中文 (台灣)
简体中文
繁體中文 (香港)
さらに表示
ルームタイプ
1名料金【男女混合ドミトリー】8名相部屋
1名料金【男女混合ドミトリー】8名相部屋
1ベッド/6ベッドドミトリー(男女共用)
1ベッド/6ベッドドミトリー(男女共用)
さらに表示
並び替え
滞在ゲストのホンネ|クチコミ 181件
9.7
最高!
Juyeon 韓国
ひとり旅
1名料金【男女混合ドミトリー】8名相部屋
2016年1月 | 1泊滞在
Worth the money”
Security, Cleaniness and service
The strongest part of this hostel is security. You don't have to worry about your valuable stuffs or bringing card key to the shower room bcoz there's a safety box using 4 digits combination.(You even can charge your mobile or laptop inside it!) Besides, the bedsheet and towel they provide are clean and fluffy. Toilet also looks like clean. The travelers staying in this hostel tend to be quiet and gentle when I stayed there. They provide simple breakfast; bread, jam, cereal and apple, which is just enough for me. Also the china town and marina bay is walkable(if you like to walk). I'd comeback this hostel if I visit Singapore again.
◇投稿日 2016年1月4日◇
6.3
良い
Nicholas マレーシア
ひとり旅
1ベッド/4ベッドドミトリー(男女共用)
2015年9月 | 2泊滞在
Recommended for solo travellers”
Clean, Mordern, Value for Money
The place is overall good if you do not mind the little walk from the nearest MRT station. Breakfast is simple, clean room and toilets. The elevator is unique. Recommended for solo travellers.
◇投稿日 2016年1月2日◇
10.0
最高!
Thanet タイ
ビジネス
1ベッド/6ベッドドミトリー(男女共用)
2015年11月 | 2泊滞在
nice location near town mrt with bread n juice ”
Living room Toilet n Breakfast
Very satisfied
◇投稿日 2015年12月25日◇
8.7
非常に満足
Charif タイ
グループ
1ベッド/6ベッドドミトリー(男女共用)
2015年12月 | 2泊滞在
Nice Hostel with friendly and helpful staff”
Friendly staff, good location, comfortable
Nice Hostel with friendly and helpful staff. Sill new hostel with all required is there such as iron, hair-dryer. Breakfast was ok. Overall was great with value of money.
◇投稿日 2015年12月21日◇
9.0
最高!
heelim 韓国
ひとり旅
1ベッド/6ベッドドミトリー(男女共用)
2015年9月 | 4泊滞在
very safety hostel.”
locker, breakfast, cooool
Every bed has one digital locker, so its safety. And ground is reeaaallly cool. Especially you can eat apple as a breakfast, when you go out. Bus stop in in front hostel, so you can try.(staff will give you information if you ask.) Mrt station is a little far from hostel. Room is really narrow, and on window.(so i think air chage is a little hard) Upper deck is very high. Most of things are satisfied.
◇投稿日 2015年12月11日◇
9.7
最高!
Tony オーストラリア
ひとり旅
1ベッド/4ベッドドミトリー(男女共用)
2015年11月 | 1泊滞在
Really well thought out and maintained hostel”
Cleanliness, modern and well thought out interior design and dascilities, and staff.
It was very pleasantly surprised. The hostel is simply really well thought out and well equipped. They have a fashionable wrist band for access, two mac computers for internet, and Cisco ceiling routers for Wifi. These are some of the examples of how they really aim to be the best hostel in Singapore, no corners cut. I stayed there for 4 days with one day extended, and I would stay there again definitely.
◇投稿日 2015年11月25日◇
9.0
最高!
Ooi マレーシア
ひとり旅
1名料金【男女混合ドミトリー】8名相部屋
2015年5月 | 6泊滞在
Exactly as you would imagine it would be”
Cheap, friendly staff, good location
the wifi was fast, beds and toilets were clean, and the staff were quite friendly. If you are on a budget but don't want to stay in the dodgy part of town, this is a great place to stay.
◇投稿日 2015年11月17日◇
9.7
最高!
Andrew インドネシア
ひとり旅
1ベッド/6ベッドドミトリー(男女共用)
2015年11月 | 1泊滞在
Comfortable”
Staff hospitality, comfortable bed, clean bathroom
Will coming back again. Thanks Faizie for your hospitality..
◇投稿日 2015年11月13日◇
9.7
最高!
Andrew インドネシア
ひとり旅
1ベッド/6ベッドドミトリー(男女共用)
2015年11月 | 1泊滞在
Great location”
Location, comfortable, hospitality
Great stay
◇投稿日 2015年11月13日◇
7.7
すごく良い
Shinta インドネシア
ひとり旅
1ベッド/6ベッドドミトリー(男女共用)
2015年10月 | 1泊滞在
Nice hostel”
Near public transport, clean and friendly staff
◇投稿日 2015年10月26日◇
7.3
すごく良い
Low マレーシア
ひとり旅
シングルベッド/6ベッドドミトリールーム
2015年10月 | 2泊滞在
Nice place ”
the cleanliness, kind staff, good basic facilities
A comfortable and clean place where the staffs are friendly and helpful.Easy access to food and public transport
◇投稿日 2015年10月17日◇
8.3
非常に満足
kaavie 香港
ひとり旅
シングルベッド/6ベッドドミトリールーム
2015年9月 | 3泊滞在
good”
good
great
◇投稿日 2015年10月8日◇
9.7
最高!
CHRISTOPHER フィリピン
ひとり旅
1ベッド/6ベッドドミトリー(男女共用)
2015年9月 | 9泊滞在
The Best Hostel in SE Asia”
design, cleanliness, staff
The best hostel in South East Asia. Feels like a 5 star hotel pretending to be a dorm hostel
◇投稿日 2015年10月1日◇
9.7
最高!
CHRISTOPHER フィリピン
ひとり旅
1ベッド/6ベッドドミトリー(男女共用)
2015年9月 | 7泊滞在
High end Flashpacker hostel with modern industrial”
design, cleanliness, wifi
High end luxury hostel for flashpackers in the heart of Singapore. I personally love the modern industrial chic design. Definitely one of the best hostels in Asia! Strong wifi. They have an elevator for the convenience of their guests. The shower rooms and toilets are perfect. The shared spaces (dining area, TV viewing room) are huge. The breakfasts are enough and exciting compared to the other hostels in Singapore. The staff are very helpful and accommodating. Quite far from the subway station (15 minutes walk) but there is a bus stop across the street. I requested to be transferred to another room because the other guy in my room was snoring loudly every night and they agreed to transfer me. You can change towels for free every 2 days. Highly recommended hostel!
◇投稿日 2015年9月22日◇
8.7
非常に満足
BEE マレーシア
ひとり旅
1ベッド/6ベッドドミトリー(男女共用)
2015年9月 | 1泊滞在
Nice, clean and comfort hotel !”
Clean and comfort
◇投稿日 2015年9月21日◇
9.3
最高!
JULIAN マレーシア
ビジネス
シングルベッド/4ベッドドミトリールーム
2015年9月 | 2泊滞在
Comfortable Stay”
Friendliness, Location, Cleaniness
Had a good time. This isn't the normal sort of hostel with drunk teenagers. It's perfect for mature travellers who just need a clean place to stay. The free breakfast was a plus. Staff were kind and attentive. No worries about security as it comes with a very good safe for each bed and the wristband key is genius. Shower was excellent. All in all, think of it as a 4-5 star hotel just that you would have to share a room with other people.
◇投稿日 2015年9月16日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Hing 香港
ひとり旅
1名料金【男女混合ドミトリー】8名相部屋
2015年6月 | 3泊滞在
The Best hotel in Singapore ”
Staff, Decoration, Cleaness
The staff there were very nice and actually we become friends! The hotel was totally up to my standard, and I love staying at the lobby , watching the TV at night after the shower, they've got iMAC, and I didn't plan my trip at all, so that I can do all the research in the morning, plus their decoration and the elevator has amazed me a lot! And if I am coming back to Singapore one day, I am definitely staying there again!
◇投稿日 2015年9月16日◇
6.7
良い
Viet ベトナム
ひとり旅
シングルベッド/4ベッドドミトリールーム
2015年8月 | 1泊滞在
Good but need improvement on staff performance”
Clean room, nice decoration but staff is not attentive enough
◇投稿日 2015年9月2日◇
7.3
すごく良い
LIM マレーシア
ひとり旅
1ベッド/6ベッドドミトリー(男女共用)
2015年8月 | 3泊滞在
Room space is too small ”
Clean
◇投稿日 2015年8月17日◇
9.3
最高!
Mohd マレーシア
ひとり旅
シングルベッド/4ベッドドミトリールーム
2015年7月 | 1泊滞在
Value For Money”
The Environment, The Facilities, The Design
I book this hostel for one night for two people. And we booking the 4 bedded ensuite. Somehow there's a little bit problem and one of us needs to be in the 6 bedded room. Inspite of all this, I'm really happy with this hostel. I love the design the facility and most of the thing about it. Really worth the money that you are paying. There's a section for you to watch the tv. There's table in the lobby for you to catch up with other traveller and water machine that works 24/7. You'll definitely not going to regret it.
◇投稿日 2015年8月2日◇
9.7
最高!
Chan マレーシア
ビジネス
1ベッド/6ベッドドミトリー(男女共用)
2015年6月 | 1泊滞在
Pleasant Stay”
bed, breakfast, living room
it was a great place to stay with a cheap price. The privacy is nice with a veil for every bed. Just the toilet needs more frequent cleaning due to the mass usage..
◇投稿日 2015年8月1日◇
9.3
最高!
BEE マレーシア
ひとり旅
1ベッド/4ベッドドミトリー(男女共用)
2015年7月 | 1泊滞在
Awesome Hostel”
clean,comfort and classy
this was the best backpacker hostel I had ever stay!!
◇投稿日 2015年7月31日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Steven インドネシア
ひとり旅
1ベッド/6ベッドドミトリー(男女共用)
2015年7月 | 1泊滞在
Bunk Beds Hostel with contemporary design/decor”
price, location, facilities
Came in later in the night just looking to crash into bed. Got explained by the awaiting staff on the premise and how things work. Checking in was a breeze and they already have my information in hand. Guess the small size makes it more personal towards guests. Handed towel and a bracelet key for access to dormitory. The room was greatly sized, perhaps room towards the back of the premise is much better away from traffic noise. Smaller bed numbers will be better also because you only have to tolerate with the number of people there. Had the chance to stay at the lounge area which is quite large, clean and comfy. Just lack of hostel atmospehere. But that is to be expected as most guests are of local regions which explain their anonymity. Overall a great stay and would come back again when in Singapore.
◇投稿日 2015年7月31日◇
6.3
良い
mario インドネシア
ひとり旅
1名料金【男女混合ドミトリー】8名相部屋
2014年10月 | 2泊滞在
Good”
Good hostel
Good hostel
◇投稿日 2015年7月26日◇
9.0
最高!
BEE マレーシア
ひとり旅
1ベッド/6ベッドドミトリー(男女共用)
2015年7月 | 1泊滞在
Nice Hostel~”
comfortable and clean
◇投稿日 2015年7月23日◇
9.0
最高!
maranu インドネシア
ひとり旅
1名料金【男女混合ドミトリー】8名相部屋
2015年7月 | 2泊滞在
Very good service, clean, very recommended”
Clean, facilities, friendly
◇投稿日 2015年7月13日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Su シンガポール
ひとり旅
1名料金【女性専用ドミトリー】4名相部屋
2015年5月 | 6泊滞在
Very glad to have stayed here”
Great service, clean environment, good location
Overall a great experience. Place was spotless from lobby to toilet, communal facilities were great (cable tv, hot and cold filtered water, cutlery and washing liquids etc...) and staff were very helpful and friendly. Definitely recommend it if you don't mind sharing toilet facilities. Noise can be a bit of a problem though as traffic and people walk by near the windows of the 2nd level rooms.
◇投稿日 2015年6月9日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Huen 香港
ひとり旅
1名料金【女性専用ドミトリー】4名相部屋
2015年5月 | 3泊滞在
value for money”
clean and tidy, helpful staff, nice environment around
◇投稿日 2015年5月14日◇
8.0
非常に満足
J マレーシア
ひとり旅
1ベッド/6ベッドドミトリー(男女共用)
2015年2月 | 2泊滞在
Comfort with Good Privacy”
Privacy, Comfort, Cleanliness
Room and facilities are still very new, well maintained and clean. Was in a mixed 6-pod dorm with ensuite bathroom. A deposit of SGD20 is required for the security wristband and towel. There is a personal locker in your pod, which is large enough to store your baggages. The blanket given is very thin, but it's not very cold since you have a drapery that also provides you privacy in your pod. Shower with strong pressure, shampoo and shower cream provided. Wifi strong and reliable. The light in pod is quite dim. Breakfast provided is basic but good enough - bread with toaster available, cereals, fruits, coffee, fruit juice. Water dispenser (hot and cold) is available 247. I didn't see many people at the common area throughout my stay, so not sure if people do hang around the common area to mingle. My roommates were mainly minding their own business, no interaction in the room which is good in a way - quiet and you get your privacy. The hostel is located within walking distance from Outram Park MRT, about 10mins. There is an interesting neighbourhood just at the back of hostel, with a local market selling meat and vegetables on the ground floor, and a food court on first floor offering many delicious local fare. You'll be spoilt for choices here. Apart from that, there are also many food stores around the neighbourhood, which is only 5 mins walk away.
◇投稿日 2015年5月7日◇
7.7
すごく良い
Chan マレーシア
ひとり旅
1名料金【女性専用ドミトリー】4名相部屋
2015年3月 | 1泊滞在
lovely”
clean, cozy, comfy
Nice
◇投稿日 2015年4月14日◇
5.7
chock マレーシア
ひとり旅
1ベッド/4ベッドドミトリー(男女共用)
2014年2月 | 1泊滞在
Small hotel”
Location price clean
◇投稿日 2015年4月7日◇
10.0
最高!
Andrew インドネシア
ひとり旅
1名料金【男女混合ドミトリー】8名相部屋
2015年3月 | 3泊滞在
Comfortable”
Good location, Clean room, Comfy communal kitchen and lounge, Helpfull staff
Will coming back. Thx to Faizie for your great hospitality. By the way, now they aldo gave apple for breakfast...
◇投稿日 2015年4月1日◇
10.0
最高!
Chong マレーシア
ビジネス
1名料金【男女混合ドミトリー】8名相部屋
2015年3月 | 6泊滞在
Plot all the way”
splendid,convinient,brilliant design
Overall it's good. Might provide more bathroom instead of 2 per floor.
◇投稿日 2015年3月22日◇
8.7
非常に満足
Lim マレーシア
ひとり旅
1名料金【男女混合ドミトリー】8名相部屋
2015年3月 | 1泊滞在
Awesome Stay”
Convenient, good location, like the concept of designing this hostel
◇投稿日 2015年3月19日◇
6.3
良い
Daniel マレーシア
ビジネス
1ベッド/6ベッドドミトリー(男女共用)
2015年2月 | 5泊滞在
Great cosy place for short stay.”
Cleanliness, great staff, and good wifi.
Nice and great, recommended for others.
◇投稿日 2015年3月8日◇
6.3
良い
Chan マレーシア
ひとり旅
1名料金【女性専用ドミトリー】4名相部屋
2015年2月 | 1泊滞在
Nice & Clean”
Clean, comfy and convenient
Great!!
◇投稿日 2015年3月3日◇
9.0
最高!
fausiah インドネシア
グループ
1名料金【女性専用ドミトリー】4名相部屋
2014年6月 | 2泊滞在
Lovely hostel”
Clean room, friendly staff, good wifi
◇投稿日 2015年1月31日◇
9.0
最高!
Ricky インドネシア
ひとり旅
1ベッド/6ベッドドミトリー(男女共用)
2014年12月 | 4泊滞在
Definitely Worth it”
Cleanliness, Friendly Staffs and Great Price
I could say that this place is very well managed, it got lift to easier access and the staffs are very friendly. I'll have to say that other than the location, which is quite far from the MRT, and I'm not sure if my room is the only one, but the Air-con creates a noisy noise everytime it's turned on, which is why i never used it when I'm sleeping. That's quiye a minus in the term of confortability. But overall, this place is definitely the place if you're looking for some confort with the right price. Can't complain much for the breakfast, though, but I'll say that I got more than i asked for. Will definitely stay here again at the other occassions.
◇投稿日 2015年1月13日◇
7.7
すごく良い
Cloud マレーシア
グループ
1ベッド/6ベッドドミトリー(男女共用)
2014年12月 | 2泊滞在
Nice and comfort stay. Staff were helpful.”
Cleanliness, Room Comfort and
◇投稿日 2015年1月6日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Mohamad フィリピン
ひとり旅
1ベッド/6ベッドドミトリー(男女共用)
2014年12月 | 3泊滞在
Surprisingly comfortable”
The best 3 things about the hotel are the personal locker, free breakfast(considering the cost), and near MRT
Very comfortable and clean. Plus the free breakfast makes it a very good option. Nearest Mrt, outram park, is around 5 minutes walk from the hotel. Overall great experience and I would choose the plot hostel again when I go back to singapore.
◇投稿日 2015年1月3日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Nabi ベトナム
ひとり旅
1名料金【男女混合ドミトリー】8名相部屋
2014年12月 | 1泊滞在
Nice”
Clean, friendly
Very nice
◇投稿日 2014年12月13日◇
8.0
非常に満足
agus インドネシア
ビジネス
1名料金【男女混合ドミトリー】8名相部屋
2014年12月 | 3泊滞在
value for money”
free internet wifi. clean. friendly staff, especially the grandma
Good. I like there. Will come again for next trip
◇投稿日 2014年12月12日◇
4.3
Kenneth マレーシア
ひとり旅
1ベッド/4ベッドドミトリー(男女共用)
2014年11月 | 2泊滞在
Simple”
Staffs
Nice, cozy little place to stay. Clean and good.
◇投稿日 2014年12月8日◇
7.0
すごく良い
Yovia インドネシア
ひとり旅
1名料金【女性専用ドミトリー】4名相部屋
2014年12月 | 1泊滞在
Affordable stay in Singapore ”
Clean, friendly staff, nice common area
The hotel is actually quite far from the station, about 12 minutes walk. They have good common area, decent room.
◇投稿日 2014年12月8日◇
9.3
最高!
jie フィリピン
ひとり旅
1名料金【男女混合ドミトリー】8名相部屋
2014年10月 | 1泊滞在
Capsule living”
Clean room, friendly staff, great wifi connection
Room or rather capsule room is clean and quite comfortable. There is enough room for the luggage which can fit a cabin size luggage. It has a lock as well. There are curtains for privacy. Kitchen is quite stock and you can use it anytime. You can also grab some great Chinese food just a few doors away. Location is good but quite a walk from MRT, around 10 to 15 minutes depending on how fast you can walk. There are also buses in front as alternative.
◇投稿日 2014年10月31日◇
8.0
非常に満足
San マレーシア
ひとり旅
1名料金【男女混合ドミトリー】8名相部屋
2014年3月 | 1泊滞在
Great”
Nice service, helpful staff, felt comfortable
◇投稿日 2014年10月30日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Diah インドネシア
ひとり旅
1名料金【女性専用ドミトリー】4名相部屋
2014年9月 | 3泊滞在
Excellent!”
Cleanliness, interior, service
Excellent stay! I stayed at the female-only dorm with ensuite bathroom. It was spotless, very comfortable bed, huge locker was a definite plus.
◇投稿日 2014年10月18日◇
7.7
すごく良い
Andrew インドネシア
ひとり旅
1名料金【男女混合ドミトリー】8名相部屋
2014年2月 | 4泊滞在
Will be back”
Clean, good staff, hi speed internet
Good staff performance, they are very helpfull, teaching me how to use bus for going around. Clean kitchen, i can cook there
◇投稿日 2014年10月13日◇
9.0
最高!
Chun マレーシア
ひとり旅
1名料金【男女混合ドミトリー】8名相部屋
2014年10月 | 1泊滞在
Short vacation~Escape from stress”
Location, cleanliness, staff
Good and comfortable
◇投稿日 2014年10月9日◇
9.0
最高!
Raihah マレーシア
カップル
1ベッド/6ベッドドミトリー(男女共用)
2014年9月 | 2泊滞在
Staff Excellent! ”
Staff, Cleanliness and Location
Awesome!
◇投稿日 2014年9月26日◇