いますぐ予約 ▶▶ ザ レシデンス エアポート

ザ レシデンス エアポート (The Residence Airport & Spa Hotel)のクチコミ

すごく良い
クチコミ 272 件の総評宿泊者のクチコミを読む
7.0
/
10
宿泊者の82%がおすすめしています

宿泊者からのクチコミ

クチコミ by アゴダ®(272)クチコミ by Booking.com(82)
7.0
/
10
すごく良い
クチコミ 272 件の総評
施設の状態/清潔さ7.1
施設・設備6.1
ロケーション6.9
お部屋の快適さ・クオリティ7.4
サービス7.2
お得感7.4
クチコミはアゴダ®の利用者のみから投稿されています Agoda
すべての言語
クチコミ全件 (272)
全てのルームタイプ
滞在ゲストのホンネ|クチコミ 236件
8.0
非常に満足
TAKEHARU 日本
ビジネス
デラックス
2009年10月 | 1泊滞在
空港から近い、手軽で良質なホテル”
空港から近い、ベッドが大きい、セキュリティがしっかりしている、ワイヤレスインターネット無料
周りにお店が少ない。コンシェルジュのおじさんが、ちょっと感じ悪い。
空港から近いので、トランジットには最適。ベッドはたぶん、キングサイズだったと思う。新しいホテルなので、水周りもしっかりしているし、キレイ。ワイヤレスインターネットは、パスワードを無料発行してくれる。客室のあるフロアーは、カードキーが無いと入れないようになっている。
◇投稿日 2009年11月9日◇
8.7
非常に満足
Yasuyuki 日本
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
2009年8月 | 1泊滞在
今回は・・”
空港から近いところ、値段が安い
よくわからなない
今回、泊る予定でしたが、子供が急遽入院して、 その日は病院に一泊しました。 ですので今回は使ってません。 朝、早い便だったのでここ利用しようと思いました。
◇投稿日 2009年8月25日◇
4.3
YOSHIROU 日本
ビジネス
デラックス
2013年11月 | 2泊滞在
ぎりぎり三ツ星レベル”
車移動なのですぐに見つかり駐車スペースも広い
ちょっと汚い感じのホテル、マッサージ屋さん併設なのでいかがわしさがある  ←行ってないのでサービス内容は不明
◇投稿日 2014年6月23日◇
5.7
Katsuhiko 日本
ビジネス
デラックス
2012年12月 | 2泊滞在
値段相応。部屋が広くて快適”
フレンドリーなスタッフと、セキュリティー
ホテル近くで仕事のため2泊利用しました。観光目的での利用者には不便なエリアだし、トランジットホテルとしても空港からそんなに近くない。セキュリティーはしっかりしているが、キーを2つ渡されるのは面倒でした。部屋は広いし、熱いシャワーが出るのは良かったです。セブンイレブン、タイめし屋、銀行など徒歩ですぐの所にある点は便利でした。まぁ値段相応というのが感想です。
◇投稿日 2012年12月10日◇
7.7
すごく良い
Natsuo 日本
ビジネス
デラックス(朝食付き)
2011年2月 | 1泊滞在
空港からの所要時間は、予想より長かったが、部屋は結構広く快適でした。”
部屋が綺麗で広かった。
迎えの車もまあまあで、空港送り迎えの料金も適正で安心でした。 今回は、トランジットでの宿泊だったので、慌しかった割には、落ち着いた宿泊に満足しております。
◇投稿日 2011年2月28日◇
7.3
すごく良い
YASUSHI 日本
ビジネス
デラックス(朝食付き)
2010年11月 | 1泊滞在
名前とは違い別に空港には近くない”
セキュリティがしっかりしている
便器にトイレットペーパーが捨てれないタイプ
近くで用事があったので利用した。空港からも街中からも近くないので観光には不向き。でも通りに面しているのでタクシーはつかまえやすい。 朝食はアメリカンかアジアンの選択式。アジアンを選択したら中華粥でしたが美味しかった。また泊まりたいと思う。
◇投稿日 2010年11月20日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Aditya タイ
ビジネス
デラックス
2018年10月 | 2泊滞在
Simple no frills serviced apartment”
It's a simple apartment in between Expensive Sukhumvit and cheaper Suvarnabhumi area. Well connected by can and sontaew to both these places. It's good for seasoned travellers who know the area and are willing to explore. Definately not near to Suvarnabhumi airport so don't get fooled by the name.
◇投稿日 2018年10月24日◇
8.3
非常に満足
PHOON シンガポール
ビジネス
デラックス
2012年10月 | 2泊滞在
Vaule for money ”
Air con is powerful
Hotel location is in the east of Bangkok. From airport , it is only about 25 minutes. Nearby shopping areas like Mega Bangna, Paradize, Secon Square is easy acessible. Hotel opposite also has a shop which sells Chinese/Thailand food, like chicken rice, duck noodles, pork wan tan soup. Really value for money and cheap. If anyone were like to stay in the east of Bangkok, it will be defintely The Residence Airport & Spa Hotel.
◇投稿日 2012年10月19日◇
8.7
非常に満足
LEUNG 香港
カップル
2009年7月 | 1泊滞在
good hotel”
new hotel, high quality mattress, very clean everywhere. good service,staffs can speak good English. about 20 minutes by taxi from airport.
in the early morning one can hear the noise from the main road but not serious.
It is a very good new small hotel and the location is not far from the new international airport.It has a restaurant and a night market just besides it.There is also a small town center about 10 minutes away on foot.We absolutely will stay in this hotel in our next trip.
◇投稿日 2009年8月5日◇
8.7
非常に満足
Jacinta オーストラリア
グループ
2009年5月 | 1泊滞在
Happy travellers”
Price & cleanliness of the hotel
There's not a great deal of things to do in the area
If i hadn't read previous reviews about the hotel being apporx 20mins from the airport, i would have been concerned about where we were going in our taxi when we arrived. But at the 20min mark, we were pulling up outside of the hotel that seemed to be standing in the middle of nowhere. We were extremely impressed with the service of the staff for our entire stay (all 18hours of it), the hotel is new, spacious and extrememly clean and a delight to stay in after a couple of weeks of fairly basic accommodation on the islands. The free foot massage was also a welcome bonus and the spa itself would have been great had we had more time. We didn't eat at the restaurant, opting instead for some hawker style food across the road. In all i would recommend this hotel for anyone wanting to stay close to the airport. The transfer back to the airport in the morning was on time, with a friendly driver. This is not a hotel to stay in if you are wanting to spend time in the centre of Bangkok as we were told it would take 1-2hrs to get into the city.
◇投稿日 2009年6月10日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Jeungkyun 韓国
ビジネス
2009年5月 | 1泊滞在
nice stay”
near airport kind staff. satisfied
I stayed one nite for transit. It's near the airport. newly opened hotel. kind staff. I enjoyed freely provided 30 min. foot massage and one way transfortation to the airport. Spa not bad. It's good place for transit hotel in Bangkok.
◇投稿日 2009年5月9日◇
6.4
良い
Thammachart タイ
ひとり旅
デラックス
2018年10月 | 1泊滞在
Asked for king-sized bed but got 2 small beds instead”
I booked for king-sized bed since I was supposed to be staying alone but when i check in the staff says...rooms with king sized bed are all taken. Apart from this, everything else is fine
◇投稿日 2018年10月29日◇
4.0
mark イギリス
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス
2017年10月 | 8泊滞在
Not clean”
Rooms not clean. Air con not been cleaned a long time and noisy. Men working outside noisy. We not enjoyed. Stay at all we got not much sleep. Only good thing I would say it's not fare from seven eleven
◇投稿日 2017年10月25日◇
2.0
Heiko ドイツ
カップル
デラックス
2017年3月 | 1泊滞在
Better stay away”
Usually there is the saying you get what you pay for, but even if the hotel would pay ME, I will never stay there again... Pictures are very very misleading, staff is a disaster and so is the place ... Just stay away from it ... that is my honest opinion and advice for everybody... no matter how good a value it seems...
◇投稿日 2017年3月5日◇
2.7
Juthaporn タイ
グループ
デラックス
2014年4月 | 2泊滞在
Not worth for the money!”
Not far from the airport, easy local food/shopping lifestyle.
Never will I ever stay in this Hotel again! Even thought the female staffs were nice and attentive and the look from the outside was ok, but in the evening, the receptionist who were there was impolite and rude. For this Price, it isn't the Standard at all! Asking for extra blanket has to be Paid 300 baht more. This Hotel offers Thai-Pretty-Massage. No recommendation...there are way better Hotel in Bangkok for this Price or even less.
◇投稿日 2014年4月23日◇
5.0
Bhuvanai タイ
ビジネス
デラックス
2013年11月 | 1泊滞在
Budget hotel near park”
Close to the Rama 9 park... 5 mins
I was looking for a budget hotel that is closest to the Rama 9 park because my best friend's wedding would be held there. Found this hotel to be one of the closest with quite good reviews. Only spent about 4 hours there doing quick shower and napping. The room was quite spacious. But it was quite old. Cleanliness can be greatly improved. Service is ok. The Internet was free and stable. The room has fridge but no hair dryer. Other amenities are basically soap and shampoo.
◇投稿日 2013年11月26日◇
9.0
最高!
Sze シンガポール
カップル
デラックス
2013年1月 | 5泊滞在
Quiet Surrounding”
Local Life style, value for money & near to airport
Actually I book this room for my buddy & his girlfriend. Their review for this hotel was near to airport, does not need to worry about the jam from Pratunam to airport. They were able to felt their local life style in the near by morning & night market. There is a 7-11 near by, which allow us to get our needs easy.
◇投稿日 2013年11月16日◇
9.0
最高!
Sze シンガポール
カップル
デラックス
2013年2月 | 3泊滞在
Wedding Planning”
Near to my girlfriend's house, wedding studio, Park & attraction.
This trip is to planning for our wedding. Suang Luang Rama IX park is 1 of the places which we went for photos taking. I had even booked 10 rooms from this hotel for my buddies & family members for the actual date of my wedding.
◇投稿日 2013年11月16日◇
5.3
thanya タイ
カップル
デラックス
2013年4月 | 1泊滞在
Big room good security system”
Easy to find, close to night live travel, relaxing spa
Good for night live traveler,close to airport as well as central park called suanloung king 9.Big clean room and add a card security for hotel guestroom seperste from plubic area make us fell more secure.
◇投稿日 2013年4月15日◇
4.7
Ng シンガポール
ひとり旅
デラックス
2013年1月 | 1泊滞在
ok hotel”
value for money
Hotel is alright, the staff is helpful and friendly but the lobby have a funny stench smell, overall just so-so, the pub just below the hotel is pretty sleezy and the hotel room is just bearable. but the toilet is not well maintained. will not return back to this hotel for sure.
◇投稿日 2013年1月4日◇
6.0
Nathan オーストラリア
ビジネス
デラックス
2012年12月 | 1泊滞在
Clean Rooms”
Close to Airport
The hotel in some ways improved since my last stay 18 months ago, rooms were cleaner, however, the nightclub on the second floor was loud in the room and the new restaurant on the ground floor was full of "girls" - more of a cafe/club than restaurant. Food was just satisfactory and they no longer offer a breakfast, with limited places around to find something to eat if you need to be away early for a flight - best to eat at the airport.
◇投稿日 2012年12月24日◇
10.0
最高!
Sze シンガポール
カップル
デラックス
2012年6月 | 1泊滞在
Nice hotel”
Near to Airport Suvarnabhumi
Very near to Airport Survarnabhumi, there isn't a need to go onto express way or highway. I did tried taking a train to nearby MRT station then transfer to taxi but this is a waste of time. From airport to hotel is ard 30 mins drive. There is a few Sightseeing location in the hotel lobby, which you can visit.
◇投稿日 2012年12月20日◇
8.7
非常に満足
Sze シンガポール
カップル
デラックス
2012年11月 | 3泊滞在
Good Location”
Near to market & Shopping Mall
There is a morning market at Soi 37, take a motorcycle taxi to there & feel the local life. There is clear food stall opposite the hotel & below the hotel, there isn't need need to order food from the hotel restaurant. We did order dinner from the hotel restaurant, it is good. You guys can try.
◇投稿日 2012年12月20日◇
8.7
非常に満足
Sze シンガポール
カップル
デラックス
2012年9月 | 4泊滞在
Back to this hotel again”
Value for money
I had came back to this hotel so many times. This show that this hotel is good, base on location, food & staffs. As for the housekeeping staff, they are slow but still manage to clear the room. I did encounter that I came back to the room at 15:00 hrs but the room was still not clean. I did not inform the counter staff. After a while, the housekeeper came knocking on my room to ask for clean up.
◇投稿日 2012年12月20日◇
9.7
最高!
Sze シンガポール
ひとり旅
デラックス
2011年12月 | 3泊滞在
Friendly staffs & good location”
Near to everything that u need
the room is very spacious. take a visit at the rooftop garden. there is a food center just beside the hotel, it is cheap & clean. if u walk to soi 35 in the morning, u'll find urself in their morning market, which is ard 15 mins walk to the left of the main road. take a taxi to the nearest bts (udom suk), which will bring u to most of the locations; ard 65 baht. do not miss their spa, value for money. the front desk staff help me to extend my stay which help me to save even more due to some reasons. airport transport is available for baht, the lady driver knows all the road to avoid jams. i'll sure visit this hotel very soon.
◇投稿日 2012年1月10日◇
7.7
すごく良い
Camille オランダ
ビジネス
デラックス
2011年8月 | 1泊滞在
Spacious rooms”
Nice, spacious room
The location of the hotel is a bit strange, about 20 minutes away from the airport in Bangkok, there are plenty of hotels and options within 5 minutes of the airport nowadays. The area is fairly remote and isolated to everything else in Bangkok but the rooms are surprisingly spacious and the staff was very helpful.
◇投稿日 2011年8月23日◇
10.0
最高!
Jurairat タイ
ひとり旅
デラックス(朝食付き)
2011年7月 | 1泊滞在
Very convenience. Near by the airport”
Location and spa
this is second time visit after next week. it is very convenient for me to teach at ramkhamhaeng bang-na and take a flight back to my home. staffs are very nice and good services. as i mentioned on my last week comment that i love spa here. comfortable hotel at good location.
◇投稿日 2011年7月20日◇
10.0
最高!
Jurairat タイ
ひとり旅
デラックス(朝食付き)
2011年7月 | 2泊滞在
Very good location and very nice hotel ”
Location and spa
Very closed to airport and near by ramkamhang bangna campus, which I came to teach their. The food is very good and very kind service of staff. Room are secured by key card and double lock by key. Easy to find taxi. I love spa of this hotel. The spa room is very beautiful and terrapist is well train. I will come back next week.
◇投稿日 2011年7月17日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Jade イギリス
カップル
デラックス(朝食付き)
2011年6月 | 2泊滞在
Good choice for a short stopover”
Good value. Nice restaurant. Onsite spa vouchers on arrival
Ideal for a short stop-over because location is within easy reach of both Bangkok airport hubs. Location is a little isolated with not many restaurant or nightlife options witin walking distance, however onsite restaurant and pub are good options. Onsite Spa is excellent and free 30 minute vouchers are given at check-in. Rooms are clean, and all other services are good. I would use this hotel again.
◇投稿日 2011年7月16日◇
6.7
良い
Daniel マレーシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス
2011年1月 | 1泊滞在
Lovely hotel but far away”
Very nice room, clean and safe
No cable tv
It's not close to the airport and took us ~ 25mins (THB200) depending on the traffic to reach the hotel. It's middle of nowhere. We went to Carrefour by taxi about 5mins (THB45) and spent our entire time in the room since there aren't anything to do surrounding area. Room is clean but no cable tv.
◇投稿日 2011年1月14日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Jihad レバノン
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス(朝食付き)
2010年12月 | 1泊滞在
nice hotel for one night”
message center
air conditioning
For Transit thru Bangkok Airport, it is great to avoid the rush to catch a plane, 20 minutes form airport paying 250 Bhat by taxi. Smily Staffand easy check in. Room is clean and they have an excellent message center to relax after travel with traditional thai message
◇投稿日 2011年1月5日◇
8.7
非常に満足
Roland シンガポール
ビジネス
デラックス(朝食付き)
2010年5月 | 1泊滞在
Cosy Boutique Hotel”
Nice Boutique Hotel with helpfful staffs and nice food in their little restaurant.
Not easy to find.
Nice place for a quiet stay, but I think it is more suitable for couple than business traveler. The is a local night market beside the hotel that you can try some local food or fruits or buy some local made items. This area is quite lay back, and not like the city.
◇投稿日 2010年10月24日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Randall アメリカ合衆国
カップル
デラックス
2010年3月 | 1泊滞在
best for close airport hotle”
location,room,staff
none
hotle staff very good .the owner very kind and polite to cutomer .we love them service we stay here before back to usa each time because it close to airport .and the place is close shopping mall .the hotle used key card very safe
◇投稿日 2010年8月25日◇
9.7
最高!
Stephen イギリス
ビジネス
デラックス
2010年8月 | 1泊滞在
My visit”
Spotless
None
A regular traveller to Bangkok & finding such a great place is not usual. The rooms are very spaceous, well decorated, everything you need. Good bar and very friendly staff. Nothing is too much trouble. I will go back there at the end of the month and will always use The Residence for my overnight stays in Bangkok. A little further away than many advertising Airport location but in my view very worth the extra 5 minutes. Great Job.
◇投稿日 2010年8月13日◇
9.0
最高!
Peter オーストラリア
ひとり旅
デラックス(朝食付き)
2010年6月 | 3泊滞在
Excellent value for money”
Rooms are very good, fairly close to the airport, and close to Rama 9 Park
Out of the way. Not close to any upmarket restaurants. There is a 711 store close, and quite a few Thai open air restaurants.
I could not fault the room. Free internet (not that quick but ok). The room had a small balcony, great air-conditioning, and very modern and clean. The front counter staff speak good English, and I can recommend the omelette for breakfast. If you need to stay in this area, or are prepared to travel a little way from the airport as an airport stay, this is a very good choice.
◇投稿日 2010年8月7日◇
8.7
非常に満足
Verity オーストラリア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス
2010年7月 | 1泊滞在
Verity Simionato”
Clean, Spacious rooms, reasonably close to airport
not near any attractions
The Residence was a very good value for money hotel to stay in overnight on a stopover to Koh Samui. It is 20 -30 mins from airport which gets you far enough away to avoid noise. The rooms are big and very nice and clean. The staff were helpful and friendly. We took a taxi to the city centre for a very quick look which is about 30 mins away.
◇投稿日 2010年7月15日◇
10.0
最高!
NATVERLAL イギリス
カップル
デラックス
2010年4月 | 1泊滞在
very easy for taxi driver to find this hotel only”
hotel very clean room was also very clean and left luggage facility very good staff very friendly and 15 minutes from airport cost 200 bhat also supermarket 10 minutes walking distancefrom hotel
nothing as far i am concerned
Hotel very clean room was also very clean staff very friendly left luggage facility very good and supermarket 5 minute walk from hotel and airport 15 minutes away and cost 200 bhats entertaintment good i recomend safe and clean and friendly
◇投稿日 2010年5月3日◇
6.3
良い
Garret カナダ
カップル
デラックス(朝食付き)
2010年3月 | 1泊滞在
Average And Basic”
Polite and accomidating staff. Quiet location.
Hotel is not in a touristy location, not much to do in the area.
Not the nicest location and not much to see in the area. Although there is a 7-11 right next door to the hotel. This hotel would best be used as a quick stop over hotel on a lay over (Would not plan long stays at this hotel.) The hotel is about 15 to 20 mins from the airport. It cost about 200 Baht in a taxi to get there. The reception staff were great and spoke really good english. This hotel was overall good for the value
◇投稿日 2010年4月16日◇
8.7
非常に満足
John アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
デラックス
2010年2月 | 1泊滞在
Pretty Nice Hotel”
Nice Shower, clean room, great staff.
Hard to find, not really close to the airport, not really near anything interesting.
We chose this hotel thinking it would be a quick trip from the airport because of the name. It's not too close and about a 180 bhat taxi ride which isn't too bad I guess. After spending a week in Cambodia, I was glad to visit a nice clean hotel w/ a decent shower. The beds were really hard though in typical Thai fashion. I'd stay here again if the location was better.
◇投稿日 2010年3月3日◇
9.0
最高!
Mary アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
2010年2月 | 1泊滞在
Great hotel”
Clean, safe, friendly
Breakfast is terrible. Get a room without it included
This hotel is very clean. It is quiet and the staff is very friendly. I requested a pick up from the Suvarnabhumi airport. They were ontime and at the gate they told me. The drive is about 20 min. The evening manager speaks english well and remembered me from my previous trip. I was a woman traveling alone (to meet my son) and I felt safe and it was so nice to know I would not have to struggle finding a ride I could trust. I would stay there anytime I need to stop over night in BKK.
◇投稿日 2010年2月15日◇
8.3
非常に満足
huy アメリカ合衆国
カップル
デラックス
2010年1月 | 2泊滞在
Great little gem”
Clean room, friendly staffs, massage place is right inside the hotel, restaurant up front. Reacon Mall is close by.
Taxi drivers doesn't know where the hotel is. Each room needs a second security card.
My wife and I love this little hotel. The room is very clean and the staff is very friendly. If you don't care about being in the center of Bangkok, this hotel is for you. The only thing I don't like is that they only have one security card for the hallway door for each room. Every time I went out alone, I have to call my wife from the front desk to open the door for me.
◇投稿日 2010年2月4日◇
9.0
最高!
Russell アメリカ合衆国
カップル
デラックス(朝食付き)
2009年12月 | 1泊滞在
Nice, inexpensive hotel”
Excellent service, best English-speaking staff in Bangkok, clean rooms
A bit difficult to find. Definitely closer to airport than going into city, but not much to see in the area.
Excellent service, best English-speaking staff in Bangkok, clean rooms. A bit difficult to find. Definitely closer to airport than going into city, but not much to see in the area. Several malls are nearby. A small street-food restaurant is right next door for the more adventurous. 7-11 right across the street. No gym. No pool. Great basic-service stop-over hotel.
◇投稿日 2010年1月6日◇
9.7
最高!
Yap マレーシア
ビジネス
デラックス
2009年12月 | 1泊滞在
Nice Hotel that i will recomend”
The staffs in this hotel are extremely helpful and friendly. Nice room and food.
Cant pay my meals by credit card at that time.
Overall this is a nice and good hotel that i will reccommend to others. Althought for me is just for staying less than 5 hours with the hotel because of my transit to japan, but i'm very satisfied with their service and especially their front desk staffs. Thanks
◇投稿日 2009年12月13日◇
8.7
非常に満足
Janis オーストラリア
カップル
2009年11月 | 1泊滞在
ENJOYED OUR STAY.”
GREAT ROOM, GOOD FOOD
NOIS AIR CONDITIONER IN OUR ROOM
We only stayed one night and we had the flu. So we had lunch, which was lovely. And then spent the afternoon and evening watching tv in bed. The rooms are lovely and has good security. We used their complimentary service to airport which was very good.
◇投稿日 2009年12月10日◇
9.3
最高!
Carlo アメリカ合衆国
グループ
デラックス(朝食付き)
2009年11月 | 1泊滞在
Great place”
Very modern and accomodating. Spacious rooms. Coffee maker in room. Good food at restaurant. Easy ride to the airport. Very friendly and helpful staff.
Not really anything that sticks out.
It's a great place to stay if you're in between flights or want to stay somewhere close to make an early morning flight. It's comfortable and quiet. Not many restaurants in the area other than the typical outdoor Thai eateries - which I'm very comfortable with.
◇投稿日 2009年11月26日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Chris カナダ
グループ
デラックス
2009年10月 | 1泊滞在
Simple but good”
Close to the airport. Free airport shuttle seemingly 24 hours. Clean. Staff was very polite. Perfect for a short term stay.
Neither fancy or in a nice area.
We just needed a place to stay as we had a late flight into bangkok and and early flight out. The hotel arranged to have us picked up at the airport and gave us a ride back quite early in the morning all for free. The staff was very friendly. Perfect for an overnight layover.
◇投稿日 2009年11月3日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Tetsuko 日本
ビジネス
2009年8月 | 1泊滞在
Easy to get to, comfortable to stay at”
New, clean, roomy, more than enough for the airport transfer stay.
No transfer from BKK even if I requested, instead they gave me a transfer taxi to BKK.
I had a bad impression at first since they didn't send me the complimentary airport shuttle/taxi. However, it was not hard to find the hotel by the metered taxi (it cost 180+50 BHT). The hotel was very new and clean, the staff were so helpful. I enjoyed the foot massage (w/ a complimentary discount coupon) too. Certainly the bathroom has only a shower (in fact they had two showers; one is only the cold water and the other the hot water) but it works well. The attached restaurant is a pain. They serve the Chinese dishes mainly. If you prefer the Thai, you'd better visit the market behind the hotel. No CVS around the hotel but the typical Thai market on the site. I will definitely return this hotel for the next transfer stay.
◇投稿日 2009年8月25日◇
9.7
最高!
Peter イギリス
カップル
2009年6月 | 1泊滞在
A nice weekend stay”
Very nice room, quiet and staff who made sure you were well looked after,that we were able to leave our bags there while having a look around Bangkok, peace of mind
Only thing I can think of is a menu for the hotels resteraunt, may have been ther but we did not find it, but no real cons at all.
My Wife had entered a half marathon, held in Rama 9 Park, the hotel staff made sure we had a taxi at 04.30 to take us to the start. They were very helpfull with local information and the room was great. Ideal for a stopover and not to far from central Bangkok where we went shopping later. Thanks to all the staff who looked after us. Peter & Wi
◇投稿日 2009年7月1日◇
8.7
非常に満足
Jamie イギリス
カップル
2009年5月 | 1泊滞在
A great first night on our trip”
Complimentary foot massage and free one way airport pick up
A really lovely hotel as our introduction to Thailand. The little bit extra it cost us in comparison to the other places we went on to stay at was fine. Arriving after a 12 hour flight and getting a foot massage was lovely plus the massages we got were the best.
◇投稿日 2009年6月4日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Andrew アメリカ合衆国
カップル
2009年5月 | 1泊滞在
Good layover hotel”
Superb customer service
tough bed, small bath room, and no view from the room.
The hotel is about 20 minutes drive from the airport but a complimentary one way shuttle to or from the airport, breakfast included and a complimentary half an hour foot massage added a nice touch. Although, the hotel was isolated from any major attractions. Overall the hotel was not bad for one night layover to the airport.
◇投稿日 2009年5月26日◇
9.7
最高!
Charles アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
2009年4月 | 2泊滞在
Pleasant Stay”
Hotel was clean and close to Airport with excellent food and reasonable price
Add was little misleading for shuttle and massage and breakfast. all seemed a part of price but overall was a good value
My stay at the Residence Airport Spa was excellent and the staff was so friendly. The rooms were clean and the room bar was very cheap with good drinks I ate at the Restaurant and would recommend the food to anyone The airport is only 20min away if not closer and easy to get to If you need a wakeup call try to arrange yourself because the front Desk is not good at calling your room, but only a minor problem considering the pluses Anyway I will stay there again
◇投稿日 2009年4月23日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Kirsten オーストラリア
カップル
2009年3月 | 1泊滞在
Great Place for Overnight Stay”
Clean, modern, great foot massage, friendly staff, smooth pick up from airport.
Only a couple of staff speak english. Breakfast was one plate of food. Hotel restaurant wasn't cheap.
Staff were attentive, helpful and friendly.Pick up from airport was perfect. It was about 30 minutes from the airport in a 'suburban' area. Quite an interesting drive if you've never been to Thailand before. Make sure you get a room towards the back if you like the quiet. It's not on a main road but still a noisy one! The complimentary foot massage was great after a long flight.
◇投稿日 2009年4月3日◇
9.3
最高!
Jared アメリカ合衆国
カップル
2009年2月 | 1泊滞在
Residence Rocks!”
brand new; relaxing foot massages included; spacious rooms; friendly staff; airport shuttle (one-way only)
20 minutes from the airport; very little surrounding stores/places to eat
The hotel was a fantastic price for everything it had to offer! It was brand new, included 2 relaxing foot massages, and a one-way airport transfer. It was about 20minutes from the airport (it seemed like most of the "hotel" airports were though), but the metered taxi driver at the airport couldn't find it- his fault though- when we took the hotel car back to the airport the next day, it was much faster. The rooms are huge, very clean, and comfortable. The staff was friendly, limited english, of course, but you're in Thailand! Highly recommend it for an easy in-out to the international airport!
◇投稿日 2009年2月19日◇
9.3
最高!
Anatoly イスラエル
ひとり旅
2009年2月 | 1泊滞在
Good chice for overnight hotel”
close to the airport. very quite and big room. the personel are very helfull.
hotel located in between train staitions, so you'll need a taxi or take some walk.
I come to BKK on my way to Koh Samoi. my plain arrive at 4AM , and at 5:15 I was already in the hotel. The receptionist was very helpful, gave me voucher for the breakfast, Internet user name and password , and 30 min of foot massage. the room was quite big, and clean. Equipped with air conditioner, a TV , strong WI-FI , and minibar . As well 2 free bottles of watter. the breakfast was a nice and was served fast. more than this the hotel offer a free transfer to the airport back. that took only 20 min.
◇投稿日 2009年2月13日◇
9.2
最高!
Jorg スイス
カップル
デラックス
2016年10月 | 1泊滞在
Good location ”
It's not in the middle of the city so easy if you are on business and don't have to go to the centre of Bangkok. Easy access to Highway and Tollway. Only 20 min to the Airport.
◇投稿日 2016年10月13日◇
8.0
非常に満足
PARICHAI タイ
ひとり旅
デラックス
2014年2月 | 1泊滞在
Good trip,good location”
Convenient, Good location, Big room
◇投稿日 2014年2月21日◇
8.3
非常に満足
PHOON シンガポール
ビジネス
デラックス
2012年9月 | 4泊滞在
Simple and affordable hotel with friendly staffs”
Room is clean and with air con is good
The hotel is clean with basic facilities. Near by has seven eleven and local thai restaurant which is very convinent. Will surely come back for next stay.
◇投稿日 2012年10月1日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Vaidas リトアニア
カップル
デラックス
2009年12月 | 2泊滞在
The Residence Airport & Spa Hotel, Bangkok, Thaila”
Clean big rooms Good bed Not far from airport Had robe and slippers not seen them for a long time
After flight slept 2 days not seen any
The hotel was ordered only for get visa aproval but it suprised me. Everything looks prety new. Have 7/11 near corner.
◇投稿日 2010年2月11日◇
5.3
Neo シンガポール
ひとり旅
デラックス
2013年11月 | 4泊滞在
peaceful quiet surrounding during e night time.”
frankly speaking, other then e hotel is near e track n cheap, i cant think of any.
the room is quite spacious, enough for 4 ppl to stay inside. bathroom is quite small, not suitable for those ppl that are big size. I wont recommend their food though. My friend got a scare during his 2nd day stay over there when he was having his breakfast. He saw a cockroach inside his curry. On e first night when i order their food, it was too salty n i cant even finish half of it.
◇投稿日 2014年3月10日◇
4.0
Kevin カナダ
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス
2013年2月 | 1泊滞在
Large room but not a good area”
Large rooms
Rooms were large but ammenities were poor. Only one towel per preson no wash clothes or hand towels. Asked for a baby bed when we booked. When we arrived they said they had none which was very inconvenient. Sketchy area would not walk outside as the bar right next door was a pick up bar. Had extra security to get to your room but also you had to use the security card to get out of your room. Was kind of concerned about that if there was an emergency or fire. Would not recommend this hotel at all unless you come in late and are leaving first thing in the morning. We moved to Holiday Inn Express and were more than happy there.
◇投稿日 2013年3月8日◇
7.3
すごく良い
Yow マレーシア
ひとり旅
デラックス
2012年11月 | 2泊滞在
Big Room Hotel”
Big Room
Hotel room is big, Have additional security door to access the hotel room area. Lots of chick outside at night as below is spa and bar. Have some cheap foods stall outside. No breakfast provided.
◇投稿日 2012年12月12日◇
5.7
Jaan スウェーデン
カップル
デラックス
2012年8月 | 1泊滞在
Good, no frills hotel. A place to sleep.”
Large rooms. Good location for me.
Stayed here several times mainly because the location is good for me. The lady at the front desk is always pleasant and professional. The AC in rooms need service, they are a bit noisy. I put a low rating for Room standard mainly because there is no in room safe. But there is a water boiler.
◇投稿日 2012年8月30日◇
7.7
すごく良い
Oscar アメリカ合衆国
カップル
デラックス(朝食付き)
2010年11月 | 1泊滞在
Good hotel for a stopover”
Clean and comfortable
we had a one night stopover in bangkok. the residence was a nice hotel and very adequate for our stay. it was very close to the airport and we did not have trouble getting to or from the airport at the times we needed to. as the airport is far from the city center i am not sure this would be ideal for a long stay in bangkok, but fantastic for a stopover.
◇投稿日 2012年6月4日◇
7.3
すごく良い
Michael オーストラリア
カップル
デラックス
2012年2月 | 2泊滞在
I suppose it depends what you are in Bangkok for..”
Clean, cheap, staff are nice
this is a hotel with a girlie bar on the bottom floor. not really what you might want as it means noise from the band until late in the night. guests include those that are planning ahead for their nights and as a result lots of giggling and door slamming after the music has stopped. i am probably too critical as it kills me that this type of bangkok and foreign contamination is tolerated so please make your own decision. by the way the food from the restaurants was ver good.
◇投稿日 2012年2月23日◇
6.3
良い
Shawn カナダ
ひとり旅
デラックス
2011年12月 | 1泊滞在
Strange little place”
Close-ish to the airport, and it had a lounge with a live band playing semi-cool music.
I arrived at the airport after 11:00pm and asked the cab dispatch for a cab to this hotel. They had a hard time finding the place, which isn't unusual for Bangkok, but for a "Airport Hotel" it was a bit troublesome. The room was large, clean and comfortable, and the lounge was open late and had a live band trying quite humorously to sing popular songs, apparently with the help of the audience, who randomly went on stage to help out. Fun times! The only concern I had was security, as there was no safe in the room and the glass security door was never shut. Other then that, it seemed like a decent enough place.
◇投稿日 2011年12月12日◇
7.7
すごく良い
Jacqueline シンガポール
ビジネス
デラックス
2011年6月 | 5泊滞在
simple, confortable & spacious”
staff helpful & friendly
It was not easy getting to the hotel. there were 2 ways, going on the highway and making a U-turn for few km or going through the winding roads and get stuck in the traffic. Simple amenities but fine enough. TV was not working on 1st evening but they got to work on it and next day all was ok. Staff very helpful & friendly. Nice.
◇投稿日 2011年6月22日◇
6.0
Jaan スウェーデン
カップル
デラックス
2011年5月 | 2泊滞在
Nice and mostly quiet hotel”
Good rooms, hot water, good restaurant on ground floor
It is a good location for me but others may think differently. There is not much to see in the area and no nightlife. The very nice park Rama 9 is on walking distance however and it is worth a visit to calm and relax your nerves if you have time. Staff is good and polite and helpful. The "spa", somewhat exagurated, but the massage is good. The TV has only a few channels and only Thai. The AC is noisy. If you book your room with breakfast, you will find that it is rather meager and the same every day.
◇投稿日 2011年5月29日◇
5.7
Tranakchit タイ
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス(朝食付き)
2011年2月 | 2泊滞在
Great value of money but not services”
convenient location, large room
walking distance to food stalls and 7-11, great location but staff limitation is a big issue. it seemed to me that only one guy tried to do everything or save the hotel's image. Breakfast was terrible and it was not a buffet but a set. Breakfast was served 8 am and it ruined any good things about the hotel.The female front staff is not friendly.
◇投稿日 2011年2月14日◇
7.3
すごく良い
Lars デンマーク
カップル
デラックス(朝食付き)
2011年1月 | 7泊滞在
Nice hotel with good service”
Nice hotel with alarge rooms and helpful personal.
We enjoyed the large size of the rooms, leaving plenty of room for our luggage. The location is about 20 minuteds from the airport, which is convenient when leaving at odd times of the day. But it takes about 45 minutes with a tax unledsd it is very early morning ot late evening, to get into city center. There is not much to do in the immdiate area for tourists, but is a short taxi trip to the closest shopping mall.A pool would have been nice.
◇投稿日 2011年1月29日◇
6.3
良い
Soutine アメリカ合衆国
カップル
デラックス(朝食付き)
2011年1月 | 2泊滞在
nice and clean room”
friendly staff, clean room, good price
location-far from everything, breakfast not worth the effort getting up for
very nice and modern hotel. room is very clean beside the two sofas. room is very good size for the money. very friendly staff. free wifi. location, location, location. it is a very long walk anywhere but taxis is very easy to catch. very quiet at night beside the occassional guest that does late check-ins. not much choice for food. the bar open late at night and it's right next door. will definitely stay again.
◇投稿日 2011年1月16日◇