いますぐ予約 ▶▶ ザ リッツ カールトン ドバイ

非常に満足
クチコミ 41 件の総評宿泊者のクチコミを読む
8.6

宿泊者からのクチコミ

クチコミ by アゴダ®(41)クチコミ by Booking.com(2637)
8.6
非常に満足
クチコミ 41 件の総評
クチコミ投稿者の旅行タイプで絞り込み>>
施設の状態/清潔さ9.0
施設・設備8.6
ロケーション9.0
お部屋の快適さ・クオリティ9.0
サービス8.5
お得感7.8
クチコミはアゴダ®の利用者のみから投稿されています Agoda
絞り込み条件
クチコミ言語
English
العربية
日本語
Español
さらに表示
ルームタイプ
Deluxe room, Guest room, 1 King or 2 Twin/Single Bed(s)
Club Deluxe Room, Club lounge access, Guest room, Sea view
One Bedroom Gulf Suite, 1 Bedroom Executive Suite, 1 King
並び替え
滞在ゲストのホンネ|クチコミ 40件
9.3
最高!
Fahad クウェート
カップル
2012年11月 | 2泊滞在
one of the best places in the world”
swimming pools, pool bar, staff room, everything
◇投稿日 2013年7月3日◇
8.3
非常に満足
AHMED サウジアラビア
カップル
2013年6月 | 2泊滞在
the hotel was great, quite, and luxure ”
design, service, beach and pools
◇投稿日 2013年7月1日◇
10.0
最高!
Tamika アメリカ合衆国
グループ
2012年7月 | 1泊滞在
Spectacular Hotel”
The pool, excellent customer service, new your name, emaculate hotel
i truly enjoyed my stay at the ritz-carlton. i will definitely go back in the near future!!!
◇投稿日 2012年7月10日◇
9.3
最高!
Emma イギリス
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2012年6月 | 2泊滞在
Excellent service and large rooms”
Service was really excellent throughout - they could not do enough for you. And they remembered our names which was a nice touch.
Great rooms - spacious and comfortable although perhaps a little outdated. The outside area is great for younger children with a play area and childrens pool with slide (lots of fun!) and waterfall feature. A little less enjoyable for the adults though as there is not that much room for a proper swim. They could do with a larger pool which I think they are in the process of building anyway. The beach was lovely although a little scruffy in places but the water seemed super-clean. The pool cafe was excellent - the food was served very quickly and was really fresh and varied. Not too badly prices either although alcoholic drinks are more pricey as you would expect. Overall a lovely break and would return once the development is finished. Oh and the gym facilities are amazing!
◇投稿日 2012年6月20日◇
6.7
良い
chris アメリカ合衆国
カップル
2012年3月 | 4泊滞在
nice hotel, but expected more..”
good location, on the beach, nice pool area, great gym
we have booked a room with a king size bed, instead all they could give is one with two double twin..... it was not funny. the shower was by far not a power shower, barely any waterpressure. they could not fix it.
◇投稿日 2012年3月22日◇
9.7
最高!
Matthew アメリカ合衆国
カップル
2011年7月 | 1泊滞在
"An experience worth having"”
The general quiet ambience
really a fantastic experience. the ritz service always puts customers at the forefront and this stay lived up to it.
◇投稿日 2011年9月7日◇
8.7
非常に満足
Xavier インド
ビジネス
2011年7月 | 2泊滞在
Premium Hotel with Excellant Service”
excellant location and very friendly staff although a bit expensive on the prices.
◇投稿日 2011年8月14日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Thomas デンマーク
ひとり旅
2011年6月 | 2泊滞在
Nice hotel, slightly oldfashioned but charming ”
Quite, good location on beach and close to the walk. Service very high. relatively small and thus not a rushed feeling. Rooms large and comfortable.
can clearly recommend the hotel for those who want a relatively quite stay. limited amount of restaurants and no active night spot, but all that is close by.
◇投稿日 2011年6月8日◇
5.0
gary オーストラリア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2011年4月 | 4泊滞在
Ok hotel ”
Better hotels nearby
the hotel was overpriced for what we got there. i liked the loction.
◇投稿日 2011年4月11日◇
10.0
最高!
VICTOR スペイン
カップル
2012年8月 | 2泊滞在
Hotel encantador, con excelente servicio y habitac”
La calidad y trato del servicio ha sido excelente
He pasado un fin de semana en el hotel Ritz Carlton y la verdad es que ha sido espectacular, es importante recalcar que la calidad y trato del servicio ha sido excelente y las habitaciones son buenísimas, además hemos disfrutado de la piscina y de la playa que tiene el propio hotel.
◇投稿日 2012年8月15日◇
7.7
すごく良い
Disorn タイ
カップル
2015年8月 | 2泊滞在
ห้องแพงและอินเตอร์เนทต้องเสียเงิน”
ติดทะเล ใกล้เดอะปาลม์ วิวสวย
ห้องราคาแพงกว่าคุณภาพห้องราคาขนาดนี้สมควรมีเนตให้ลูกค้าเล่นฟรีไม่ใช่ต้องมาจ่ายแยกวันละ50aedมันดูเอาเปรียบลูกค้าเกินไป
◇投稿日 2015年8月6日◇
9.6
最高!
mohammad サウジアラビア
グループ
Club Deluxe Room, Club lounge access, Guest room, Sea view
2017年7月 | 2泊滞在
فخامة لاباس بها وهدوء ”
فخامة هدوء حسن تعامل وخدمة ممتازة وسريعة ولكن يعاب عليه المسابح متسخة بالحشرات والممرات الخارجية للمسابح بها نمل كثير وعمق المسبح قصير
◇投稿日 2017年7月14日◇
5.6
yahya サウジアラビア
ひとり旅
One Bedroom Gulf Suite, 1 Bedroom Executive Suite, 1 King
2016年11月 | 3泊滞在
دبي”
السلبيات ازعاج لاتستطيع النوم بسبب المشاريع الملاصقة للفندق
◇投稿日 2016年11月27日◇
9.2
最高!
mohammed サウジアラビア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
Club Deluxe Room, Club lounge access, Guest room, Sea view
2016年5月 | 3泊滞在
ممتاز ورائع جداً”
كانت رحله موفقه
◇投稿日 2016年5月8日◇
9.0
最高!
majed サウジアラビア
カップル
2015年9月 | 1泊滞在
فندق رائع ”
الموقع، تعامل الموظفين، النظافه
جميله وكنت أتمنى أني املك المال لأزيد من فترة الاقامه فيه
◇投稿日 2015年9月16日◇
10.0
最高!
fayiz サウジアラビア
カップル
2015年1月 | 4泊滞在
روعه”
موقعه وخدمته وتصميمه
روعه
◇投稿日 2015年4月19日◇
5.3
HAMAD クウェート
カップル
2015年1月 | 3泊滞在
غير راضي بتاتا”
المنتجع الصحي ، خدمة صف السيارات ، الكونسيرج
◇投稿日 2015年1月29日◇
6.3
良い
abdulaziz サウジアラビア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2015年1月 | 4泊滞在
للاسف اقل من ان يحمل اسم ريتز كارلتون”
المساحات و قربه للبحر و تعامل الموظفين
لا افكر في السكن فيه مره اخرى فيه ملاحظات كثيره ولا يستاهل قيمته بنفس السعر هناك ما هو افضل منه
◇投稿日 2015年1月11日◇
10.0
最高!
Nina スウェーデン
グループ
2011年10月 | 2泊滞在
Fantastisk upplevelse”
Otroligt lyxigt, allt från bemötande till hur rummen var utformade och maten uppladg
Hade tre fantastiska dagar på The Ritz Carlton. Då man kom in i lobbyn för att checka in så möttes man av en man som tog hand om alla väskor och blev serverad iskall äppeldryck samt kalla handdukar för att svalka av sig med. Rummet var magiskt och sängarna var nog de bästa sängar jag någonsin sovit i. Vi åt även frukostbuffén samt en afternoon tea som var en upplevelse i sig med alla vackra bakverk. Man kunde även köpa med sig täcken och kuddar, vilket vi gjorde- kolla EXTRA noga att du fått med dig rätt produkter! De "spärrar" kortet med 1000 i deras inhemska valuta, ifall du reser med tight budget så kan det vara värt att veta!
◇投稿日 2011年10月7日◇
9.2
最高!
Dmitry ロシア
カップル
Deluxe room, Guest room, 1 King or 2 Twin/Single Bed(s)
2017年12月 | 4泊滞在
Не плохой отель, но цена явно завышена”
Отличный собственный пляж, хорошие завтраки
◇投稿日 2017年12月31日◇