いますぐ予約 ▶▶ ザ リッツ カールトン ジャカルタ メガ クニンガン

2017

ザ リッツ カールトン ジャカルタ メガ クニンガン (The Ritz-Carlton Jakarta, Mega Kuningan)のクチコミ

非常に満足
クチコミ 626 件の総評宿泊者のクチコミを読む
8.8
/
10
宿泊者の91%がおすすめしています

Reviews of ザ リッツ カールトン ジャカルタ メガ クニンガン (The Ritz-Carlton Jakarta, Mega Kuningan)のクチコミ from real guests

クチコミはアゴダ®の利用者のみから投稿されています Agoda
クチコミ by アゴダ®(624)クチコミ by Booking.com(730)
8.8
/
10
非常に満足
施設の状態/清潔さ9.2
施設・設備8.8
ロケーション8.7
お部屋の快適さ・クオリティ9.2
サービス9.0
お得感8.4
すべての言語
クチコミ全件 (624)
全てのルームタイプ

クチコミをキーワード検索 

滞在ゲストのホンネ|クチコミ 376件
10.0
最高!
Yoichi 日本
ひとり旅
グランド シティビュールーム 1キングベッドまたは2シングルベッド
2019年2月 | 1泊滞在

休日リラックス”

やはり、リッツです。 パシフィックプレイスにもありますが、コスパを考えると やはりこちらのリッツではないでしょうか? アメニティーなどは、ほとんど同じなので、休日ゆっくり するのに利用しております。

◇投稿日 2019年4月23日◇
9.6
最高!
hiroyuki 日本
カップル
メイフェア クラブレベル 1ベッドルーム ジュニアスイート キングベッド
2018年2月 | 1泊滞在

さすがリッツ!”

ジャカルタクラブラウンジ巡りの一環で宿泊した。26階で受付、その後部屋に行き、プールとアスレチック。ホテルの廊下、ラウンジ、部屋、プールなど清潔に保たれていて、器具、備品も整理・整頓されている。クラブラウンジは、カクテルタイムでもブッフェが充実しており、十分に夕食になる。また、ジャカルタ随一と思える広さと豪華さを備えている。ビリヤード室があり、カクテルタイム後、翌日朝と夫婦でプレーを満喫した。ラウンジ内の会議室も相当数あり、ビジネスにも活用できる。ただし、ここのところ入手困難とのことでスパークリングワインが提供されなかったのが残念だった。 世界的ホテルのリッツにしては値段も手頃で、サービスは超一流なのでリーズナブルである。

◇投稿日 2018年2月15日◇
10.0
最高!
Yoichi 日本
ビジネス
グランド シティビュールーム 1キングベッドまたは2シングルベッド
2019年2月 | 1泊滞在

定宿です”

少し設備は古くなってきましたが、やはり良いです。 気分転換に月に一度は宿泊してますが、PPにあるリッツも良いですが こちらのリッツもオススメです。 一点、男性は髭剃りが常備されておりませんので、ご持参ください😆

◇投稿日 2019年2月18日◇
10.0
最高!
Yoichi 日本
ひとり旅
グランド シティビュールーム 1キングベッドまたは2シングルベッド
2019年1月 | 1泊滞在

定宿です”

会社から近いので、夜遅くなった日はここに泊まります。 当然最高です!

◇投稿日 2019年1月25日◇
9.6
最高!
Yoichi 日本
ビジネス
グランド シティビュールーム 1キングベッドまたは2シングルベッド
2018年11月 | 1泊滞在

月に一度は”

ジャカルタに長いこといますと、月に一度はリラックスしたのでココに泊まります! 設備が若干古くはなってきましたが、やはりココはいいです。

◇投稿日 2018年11月15日◇
10.0
最高!
Yoichi 日本
ひとり旅
メイフェア クラブレベル 1ベッドルーム ジュニアスイート キングベッド
2018年10月 | 1泊滞在

場所・サービス・広さ”

まず、場所は勿論バッチリです! サービスは当然良いです! 広さは天井の高さ等、リラックス出来ます! 今回は、リフレッシュの為の1泊でしたが、また利用させて 頂きます。

◇投稿日 2018年10月31日◇
9.2
最高!
Yasuhiko インドネシア
カップル
2017年12月 | 1泊滞在

スタッフの客をもてなす精神は素晴らしい”

良かった点 彼女の誕生日に宿泊しましたが、バースデーメッセージと飾り付け、そして部屋に入って直ぐにケーキのサービスを受けました。 当然ホテルからのサービスです。 私からはメッセージカードのみリクエストしましたが、様々な工夫をしていただき、私まで感動しました。 ゲストを感動させることが一番有効なサービスということをRitzは理解しているのでしょう。 いつも利用する理由がまた一つ増えました。 悪かった点 これは以前からですが、朝食のメニューがイマイチ少ないですね。 味は美味しいですが、もう少しラインナップを増やして欲しい。 この部分を差し引いても、ジャカルタのホテルではトップクラスの満足が得られと思います。

◇投稿日 2018年1月1日◇
10.0
最高!
KAORI 日本
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
2012年1月 | 1泊滞在

とても快適で優雅な空間でした。”

親切な対応

スタッフの対応がとても良かった。 ジャカルタ特有の英語の訛りもなく、スタッフに笑顔が多く快適な滞在となりました。 セキュリティーもしっかりしており、ホテル入口で手荷物検査はもちろん、麻薬犬まで活躍していました。 ホテル再入場の際は少々面倒でしたが… ホテル内のビュッフェも廉価で充実した内容でした。 部屋も常に清潔で快適でした。 ジャカルタの喧騒から逃れ、静かな時間を過ごすには打ってつけのホテルです。 また滞在したいと感じたホテルでした。

◇投稿日 2012年1月20日◇
9.6
最高!
Kentaro 日本
ひとり旅
グランド シティビュールーム 1キングベッドまたは2シングルベッド
2017年5月 | 2泊滞在

クラブラウンジが最高です。”

非常にリーズナブルな価格で、ラグジュアリーな体験ができます。 チェックインもお部屋でしてくださり、とてもフレンドリーな対応をしてくださいました。クラブラウンジの存在を知らなかったのですが、おすすめしてくださり、利用する機会をいただきました。人が少なくて、本当に素晴らしかったです。

◇投稿日 2017年6月26日◇
5.2
MIE 日本
カップル
グランド シティビュールーム 1キングベッドまたは2シングルベッド
2016年10月 | 1泊滞在

普通(5.0以上)”

古さを照明で隠している感じでした ホテル内が全体的に暗い 朝食をとったレストランも暗くて活気がなかった レストランで座った椅子の生地が剥げていました シャワーブースですが固定のシャワーヘッドが壁に近すぎて浴びるためには 体を壁にめいいっぱい近づけなければいけなかったです バスタブにお湯を溜めてシャワー後にバスタブに移動したのですが お湯が全部抜けていました 部屋も暗いし家具も古かったです せめてソファの生地を張り替えてもいいのではないかと思いました

◇投稿日 2017年7月31日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Yutaka 日本
ビジネス
グランド シティビュールーム 1キングベッドまたは2シングルベッド
2016年2月 | 3泊滞在

さすがリッツ”

チェックイン数日前にホテルまでのアクセスのためのメールをくれたり、チェックイン時にお茶を出してくれたり、部屋係がちょっとしたアメニティとメッセージを置いといてくれたりとさすがリッツカールトンのホスピタリティの素晴らしさを感じました。

部屋の広さ、設備の割に値段がリーズナブルで、良かったです。

◇投稿日 2016年2月20日◇
9.0
最高!
tomoharu 日本
ビジネス
グランド シティビュールーム 1キングベッドまたは2シングルベッド
2015年11月 | 1泊滞在

豪勢であり、快適なホテル”

部屋の中が綺麗かつ豪華。

ホテルの中は流石に豪華であり、サービスが行き届いている。スタッフの対応も良く、気持ちよく滞在できた。ホテルの場所も幹線道路から少し入った商業地にあるので、周りも静かでよい。 機会があれば再度宿泊したい。

◇投稿日 2015年11月18日◇
8.3
非常に満足
MASATAKA 日本
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2012年12月 | 1泊滞在

豪華”

部屋が綺麗。

ゆっくり寛げました。週末ステイに良かったです。ただし落し物の調査を依頼したら、途中でフェードアウトされたのが残念でした。

◇投稿日 2014年7月22日◇
8.3
非常に満足
HIDESHI 日本
ビジネス
グランド シティビュールーム 1キングベッドまたは2シングルベッド
2013年12月 | 1泊滞在

豪華なホテル”

部屋の豪華さ、部屋からの眺め、部屋の広さ
◇投稿日 2014年6月4日◇
10.0
最高!
tongzheng 中国
カップル
2013年3月 | 1泊滞在

非常愉快”

服务 房间 保安非常严格

酒店的保安非常严格 简直比机场安检还要严格 门口还有缉毒犬 给人非常安分放心的感觉 酒店也很新 房间不错 很大 装修很好 服务员态度也很好 自助餐也很好吃 还不贵 而且酒店的摆渡车可以接送去附近的商店 但是要都给消费

◇投稿日 2013年7月18日◇
9.3
最高!
Hirofumi 日本
ひとり旅
2011年8月 | 1泊滞在

スタッフはいつも笑顔でサービスがよくすてきなホテルでした。”

サービスが非常に良かったです。

サービスがとてもよかったです。また部屋の内装もとても綺麗で快適に過ごすことができました。プールがついているのもありがたかったです。

◇投稿日 2011年9月17日◇
9.6
最高!
SATORU 日本
グループ
グランド シティビュールーム 1キングベッドまたは2シングルベッド
2019年6月 | 2泊滞在

最高でした”

立地も部屋もサービスも申し分なしで、宿泊費も日本人にとってはとてもリーズナブルです。広いプールやジム、卓球台もあります。唯一の難点は朝食が料金(約30万ルピア)の割にはグレードが普通ということでしょうか。また泊まりたいと思えるホテルでした。

◇投稿日 2019年6月20日◇
9.6
最高!
GENTA 日本
ビジネス
グランド シティビュールーム 1キングベッドまたは2シングルベッド
2019年5月 | 1泊滞在

設備のクオリティの高さとスタッフの対応が素晴らしい”

清潔さ、スタッフの対応、設備・サービスのクオリティ、そしてそれに見合った料金、がジャカルタ一素晴らしい。隣のレジデンスの住民と共用のフィットネスジムは広々として、清潔さが保たれていた。プールは十分に大きい。館内にある二つのレストランのクオリティは高く、スタッフの対応もフレンドリーだった。 ロケーションは、近くに大きなモールがあるわけではなく、車での発着は必須にはなるので、スコア4、にはしたが、ビジネス目的で、社用車が用意されている人にとっては無視できる。

◇投稿日 2019年5月27日◇
6.0
TOSHIYA 日本
ビジネス
2013年6月 | 3泊滞在

シティーホテル”

部屋がきれい、セキュリティーが高い、プールがある

ジャカルタなので仕方がないのでしょうが、レストランやバーの質が他のリッツカールトンのそれではありませんでした。レストランやバー以外では問題は無く丁寧な接客でしたが、食事やバーは接客体制も味も平均以下のものでした。

◇投稿日 2013年9月24日◇
10.0
最高!
Joel オランダ
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
グランド シティビュールーム 1キングベッドまたは2シングルベッド
2019年5月 | 2泊滞在

Great hotel, great great service”

The hotel staff already helped us before we had to ask. Service in this Hotel is just simply top! They see we have kids and offered them a icecream and gave them material to keep them busy such as crayons and paper. Will see us again!

◇投稿日 2019年5月20日◇
8.8
非常に満足
FAIZAL シンガポール
グループ
グランド シティビュールーム 1キングベッドまたは2シングルベッド
2019年4月 | 3泊滞在

Great birthday celebration”

Nice hotel with added security but that made it even more safer I thought. Pretty easy to get around almost anywhere from this hotel. Breakfast spread was good but it you are there for several days, it may bore you as the spread will tend to be the same.

◇投稿日 2019年5月13日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Urs シンガポール
カップル
グランド シティビュールーム 1キングベッドまたは2シングルベッド
2019年4月 | 2泊滞在

Great hotel, but inflexible to accommodate bespoke booking changes”

Great hotel, great value for money, great location, great staff, but not great in providing a customer satisfying solution for arranging a rebooking of a non-refundable agoda booming due to medical (accident) reasons. Even proposing to move the date to when injury is healed with an supplementary payment to RC was neglected by the hotel, very annoying and not customer friendly.

◇投稿日 2019年5月2日◇
10.0
最高!
Jemmie インドネシア
ビジネス
グランド シティビュールーム 1キングベッドまたは2シングルベッド
2019年5月 | 3泊滞在

最高!”

Perfect and all staff are so genuine

◇投稿日 2019年5月12日◇
10.0
最高!
Pua シンガポール
グループ
グランド シティビュールーム 1キングベッドまたは2シングルベッド
2018年12月 | 3泊滞在

Absolutely perfect in class”

From reception to restaurant, from room service to facilities, everyone is extremely friendly, professional and helpful. My dad and I are extremely pleased with everything arranged. Great room, fantastic food and beautiful city view. The only thing I wish for is to stay longer and enjoy the world-class facilities in Ritz Carlton. I definitely will come back, thank you for giving my father and I a joyful memory.

◇投稿日 2018年12月20日◇
10.0
最高!
Alexander タイ
ビジネス
メイフェア スイート クラブラウンジ利用込
2019年4月 | 2泊滞在

Excellent value ”

Check in was a bit bumpy, booked Mayfair suite, but wasn't offered executive floor check in. Besides that excellent value for all the bits and piece the executive lounge offers. Hotel is a bit older but well maintained with excellent room amenities and huge Space of 110 Sqm.

◇投稿日 2019年4月15日◇
9.6
最高!
Sean ニュージーランド
カップル
メイフェア クラブレベル 1ベッドルーム ジュニアスイート キングベッド
2018年9月 | 2泊滞在

Ritz Carlton Mega Kunningan”

The Ritz Carlton Mega Kunningan is a lovely hotel. We took a suite this time and it was spacious and well appointed. The decor is getting a little dated, but that is the only thing we could find to have any sort of negative opinion about. The staff were fantastic, the food and drink were fantastic. Do yourself a favour and upgrade to the Club Floor as the Lounge is well worth the money.

◇投稿日 2018年10月3日◇
10.0
最高!
mohamad マレーシア
カップル
グランド シティビュールーム 1キングベッドまたは2シングルベッド
2018年7月 | 2泊滞在

最高!”

Ritz Carlton is fantastic' Our stay at Ritz Carlton was a wonderful experience and the service was very professional and friendly. The room was large and clean and the view of the city was beautiful. A very memorable first stay for us both and we'll definitely be returning one day!

◇投稿日 2018年7月23日◇
6.8
良い
Hendri インドネシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
グランド シティビュールーム 1キングベッドまたは2シングルベッド
2018年12月 | 1泊滞在

There’s a cockroach!!!”

At the beginning, my stay was good. The room boy helped me to bring my luggage. The room service also called me to check is everything ok? Yes, everything was ok until when I wanted to check out and packed my stuffs to my luggage. I was suprised there was a died cockroach near my luggage. I mean for hotel like ritz carlton, the expectation is so high especially the cleanliness. The staff has apologized to me but it was a bad experience to find died cockroach in ritz carlton hotel.

◇投稿日 2018年12月3日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Adriane インドネシア
グループ
グランド シティビュールーム 1キングベッドまたは2シングルベッド
2019年3月 | 1泊滞在

Great rooms”

Great big rooms. Loved the bathroom, a bathtub with city view! Everything was clean and nice. Loved staying here.

◇投稿日 2019年4月2日◇
9.2
最高!
Salah オマーン
ビジネス
グランド シティビュールーム 1キングベッドまたは2シングルベッド
2019年3月 | 3泊滞在

Great hotel ”

Great stay Recommend

◇投稿日 2019年3月9日◇
9.2
最高!
Salah オマーン
ビジネス
グランド シティビュールーム 1キングベッドまたは2シングルベッド
2019年3月 | 3泊滞在

Great hotel”

Big room and good Breakfast was good Costumer service was good Highly recommend

◇投稿日 2019年3月9日◇
9.6
最高!
Slawomir 日本
ビジネス
グランド シティビュールーム 1キングベッドまたは2シングルベッド
2019年2月 | 1泊滞在

最高!”

Excellent in all categories. Except that breakfast could have had more choice, especially for western food choice.

◇投稿日 2019年3月7日◇
10.0
最高!
Andrey ロシア
カップル
グランド シティビュールーム 1キングベッドまたは2シングルベッド
2019年2月 | 1泊滞在

Amazing! ”

I think the best hotel in Jakarta. Was really inspire! Tasty food! A lot vegan and vegetarian food! Everything was nice. Next time exactly come again.

◇投稿日 2019年2月26日◇
9.6
最高!
HJ ブルネイ ダルサラーム
ビジネス
グランド シティビュールーム 1キングベッドまたは2シングルベッド
2019年2月 | 1泊滞在

Nice accomodation”

Quiet, comfortable, good facilities

◇投稿日 2019年2月23日◇
9.6
最高!
Maria スリランカ
カップル
グランド シティビュールーム 1キングベッドまたは2シングルベッド
2018年4月 | 2泊滞在

Just amazing!!!”

This was just an amazing stay. The staff are absolutely wonderful! The hotel is stunning. A little dated but lavish. I genuinely cannot comment enough on how mind blowing the staff are. From the security guard to the housekeeping- All have such a wonderful warm way about them and they are just incredibly nice! Will definitely be coming back here!

◇投稿日 2018年4月15日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Nanik インドネシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
グランド シティビュールーム 1キングベッドまたは2シングルベッド
2018年3月 | 1泊滞在

Great facilities”

great check in, this is my 2nd time had bad experience during breakfast in Asia Restaurant, the girl asked me to sign the paper when plate were in my hand, and wrong posting from Asia Restaurant also 2 times during my stay

◇投稿日 2018年4月6日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Eng インドネシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
グランド シティビュールーム 1キングベッドまたは2シングルベッド
2018年3月 | 2泊滞在

すごく良い”

We love the big room and we asked for the tent! They prepared some kids activities books for drawing which is very nice. The food are great and also they provide complimentary ice cream for kids! However, we stayed there over the long weekend bcoz we saw the review on the internet that it is one of the best choice of hotels with kids activities. Turn out that it only happens occasionally and we are already going to check out. So it is not every weekend or Saturday.

◇投稿日 2018年4月1日◇
9.6
最高!
MOSES シンガポール
カップル
グランド シティビュールーム 1キングベッドまたは2シングルベッド
2018年3月 | 2泊滞在

Amazing Location and Great Value!”

Located in Mega Kuningan, the hotel is conveniently located to malls such as the Lotte Shopping Avenue. Just 45 minutes by car from the airport, the hotel is well connected to most road and rail links. The first thing that struck me was how warm and attentive the staff were. Also, my room was really spacious, and I had a great view of the city. Free wifi was also available throughout the property. Despite the warm and humid weather, the air conditioning system was able to maintain a comfortable and cool temperature throughout my stay. The hotel also has an outdoor swimming pool, and a fully equipped gym, for all guests 24/7. An overall great stay with Ritz-Carlton Jakarta, Mega Kuningan.

◇投稿日 2018年3月12日◇
10.0
最高!
SHEK 香港
ビジネス
グランド シティビュールーム 1キングベッドまたは2シングルベッド
2017年12月 | 2泊滞在

Excellent Services and Great Location!”

Lovely Smile all the times with all staffs including security guard! Room is feel warm ambient and clean! Good Location, walking distance 10mins to LOTTE shopping mall Swimming Pool is great, but a bit disturbing by the AirCon ventilation machine

◇投稿日 2017年12月24日◇
8.4
非常に満足
Timothy アメリカ合衆国
カップル
グランド シティビュールーム 1キングベッドまたは2シングルベッド
2017年12月 | 1泊滞在

非常に満足”

very good service, when I checked in they allowed a very late check out due to my late night flight. good breakfast and buffet dinner. Very nice place with a very reasonable price. A little difficult to get to due to the Jakarta traffic

◇投稿日 2017年12月20日◇
8.4
非常に満足
GUNAWAN インドネシア
カップル
グランド シティビュールーム 1キングベッドまたは2シングルベッド
2017年4月 | 1泊滞在

Nice hotel but not convenient due to exagerated security policies and lack of staffs”

Nice hotel but not convenient due to exagerated security policies and lack of staffs. The swimming pool are meant not for adult. Truely kids swimming pool. Highly mot recommended for business traveler

◇投稿日 2017年5月5日◇
9.2
最高!
Tan シンガポール
カップル
グランド シティビュールーム 1キングベッドまたは2シングルベッド
2016年11月 | 2泊滞在

Fanstastic Stay”

Lovely stay, hotel was clean and nice. Room was huge and bed is very comfortable. In room dining was great too. There is a few places walking distance around to get your coffee and a little shopping done.

◇投稿日 2016年11月28日◇
10.0
最高!
Kok シンガポール
ビジネス
2016年9月 | 2泊滞在

Ritz Carlton Customer Service saved the day!”

I book via Agoda and was given a confirmation for the room. Charges were deducted but when I arrived at the hotel. They told me that NO ROOM WAS BOOKED BY AGODA under my name. Finally, they gave the green light to let me have the room first, upgraded and sorted out the matter with Agoda. I only received the booking voucher at nearly 10.30 pm.

◇投稿日 2016年10月10日◇
10.0
最高!
Siti インドネシア
カップル
グランド シティビュールーム 1キングベッドまたは2シングルベッド
2016年5月 | 3泊滞在

excellent services”

prior stay staff call me to confirm and to make sure if i have any special request, and after we left, staff email me if i leave notebook inside the room which is probably other guest after us, very satisfied

◇投稿日 2016年7月12日◇
8.7
非常に満足
Donaldi インドネシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
グランド シティビュールーム 1キングベッドまたは2シングルベッド
2015年7月 | 1泊滞在

Not getting the twin bed as ordered”

still the best 5 luxury hotel in jakarta

We dont have the room as ordered and stated in the booking, the twin bed is full and we got the king bed with 2 young childreen is not perfect. But everything else is perfect, condition, cleanliness and staff was totally 5 star experience.

◇投稿日 2015年7月25日◇
10.0
最高!
nicky インドネシア
カップル
グランド シティビュールーム 1キングベッドまたは2シングルベッド
2014年12月 | 1泊滞在

best hotel ”

clean, friendly staff, good food

i was staying here with my girlfriend, we spent a very nice christmas dinner together by the pool and it was very romantic, the staff help me with my surprise present for my special lady and the night went very well

◇投稿日 2015年4月23日◇
9.3
最高!
RUSWANDI インドネシア
ひとり旅
グランド シティビュールーム 1キングベッドまたは2シングルベッド
2015年1月 | 2泊滞在

A lovely 5 stars hotel in the heart of Jakarta ”

Friendly staffs, good buffets, nice swimming pool

Ritz Carlton Mega Kuningan located in the heart of Jakarta, near many embassies and of course shopping center. I like its swimming pool which enhanced with Balinese style gazebo. Buffet breakfast was nice, even though salmon wasn't so fresh but all other were delicious. Very big and clean room with all 5 stars facilities you can expect, even Ritz Carlton chocolates, as usual. Staffs were friendly and helpful. But one GRO staff didn't really have a good collaborate with a bellboy about my free transfer to Pasaraya. I love their security system. Will come back for sure. Thanks, Ritz Carlton Mega Kuningan.

◇投稿日 2015年3月9日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Martin スイス
カップル
グランド シティビュールーム 1キングベッドまたは2シングルベッド
2014年10月 | 1泊滞在

5Star with room for improvement”

Big room size , great breakfast, privacy

Had a pleasant stay,minor disappointment when arriving by taxi, huge security check of the car but no one helping out with luggage entering the lobby, some areas of the Hotel need renovation, rooms are old but 5Star like. Great Breakfast Buffet but very disappointed on behavior of staff when arriving last minute for breakfast. Overall still worth a stay.

◇投稿日 2014年10月11日◇
10.0
最高!
Imaswaty インドネシア
グループ
グランド シティビュールーム 1キングベッドまたは2シングルベッド
2014年3月 | 1泊滞在

Great stay”

Location, size, location

We choose Ritz-Carlton cause of the size of the beds. We choose its twin beds which is 2 queens !! That is great for group like us (more than 2). The breakfast is excellent, many variety. The location is also a plus, although yes...traffic jam area, but that is all over Jakarta ! We love the AC and the hot shower is perfect. We definitely will go back to Ritz !

◇投稿日 2014年4月1日◇
10.0
最高!
William アメリカ合衆国
ビジネス
2013年5月 | 4泊滞在

clean, comfortable, truly 5 star”

clean room, large room (two king size beds), fast internet

The Ritz Carlton did not disappoint. The staff learned my name before the end of the first night. It is within walking distance of a variety of restaurants. There is a quality discount mall 10 min walking distance.

◇投稿日 2013年5月16日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Steven インドネシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2013年2月 | 1泊滞在

Hotel with truly excellent service”

Excellent service and friendly staff

a five star hotel with truly excellent service where the staff are welcoming you right from the front door all the way to your room. food is average but overall a true five star hotel with five star service.

◇投稿日 2013年2月28日◇
9.0
最高!
YiLei 中国
ビジネス
2012年12月 | 2泊滞在

great hotel ”

The best brands of the hotel world

The hotel is great, that is the reason why i always choose Ritz Carlton as my first hotel destination. The location, hotal facility and room is all perfect. Just one point made the journey not 100% satifying is the hotel only prepared one room for 2 of us which i blocked 2 rooms on Agoda. But the problem was solved when i called Agoda customer service and they informed to the hotel directly. Tks for the effency.

◇投稿日 2012年12月17日◇
9.7
最高!
Samsu インドネシア
カップル
2012年6月 | 2泊滞在

great hotel with legendary service”

luxurious, huge room & bathroom, superb service

our stay was flawless. from the moment we arrive, the doorman welcome us courteously, the reception was quick without unnecessary fuss and the checkout was even faster. the room cleanliness top notch along with the bathroom, though the wir could be a bit bigger but it works fine. and lastly, the reception giving us the corner room so our view from the room is superb. all in all, i would give the hotel 5 out of 5 star rating

◇投稿日 2012年6月27日◇
9.3
最高!
saleh クウェート
カップル
2012年5月 | 1泊滞在

high class hotel”

secuirty clean and good location

very good staff , food, clean good clean every day and on time ,great location in quite area and high class people,very security,new hotel, new furnture and new enery thing , it nice for couple romance or conferences , has a good spa , swimming pool , and excirsie hall , good staff reception , close from all malls , supermaket , close to trasportation , and airport . , rooms ,

◇投稿日 2012年6月3日◇
9.3
最高!
Saladdin インドネシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2012年1月 | 2泊滞在

Large luxurious hotel with affordable price”

Large room, Large bed

Since I have 3 children, I always need a bigger room & bigger bed. This hotel serve both! The brand is a well-known for luxurious stay, but it's kind of affordable because you only need a room when every other hotel in its class required you to book two rooms. And the rooms are nicely furnished and well maintained too. Not to forget the Bvlgari they provided as toiletries & amenities.

◇投稿日 2012年1月17日◇
7.2
すごく良い
Louise シンガポール
ひとり旅
グランド シティビュールーム 1キングベッドまたは2シングルベッド
2019年4月 | 2泊滞在

Good”

I would stay in this hotel again despite not being satisfied with the room's cleanliness. I found strands of hair in the bathtub and cotton buds were used.

◇投稿日 2019年4月22日◇
9.6
最高!
SEE マレーシア
ひとり旅
グランド シティビュールーム 1キングベッドまたは2シングルベッド
2019年1月 | 1泊滞在

One of the best hotel in JKT”

Worth the stay and hotel happily offer a bigger room (corner lot). Did not explore more due to lack of time but worth revisiting, highly recommended.

◇投稿日 2019年1月29日◇
10.0
最高!
GYUWON 韓国
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
グランド シティビュールーム 1キングベッドまたは2シングルベッド
2018年12月 | 2泊滞在

Good Hotel”

Good hotel. Warm greeting. Kind staffs. Perfect location. Recommend !!!

◇投稿日 2019年1月23日◇
9.6
最高!
Abdilah インドネシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
グランド シティビュールーム 1キングベッドまたは2シングルベッド
2018年12月 | 2泊滞在

Good & Nice Hotel”

The food was good, nice big room , enjoyable to stay & the staffs are very attentive and helpful.

◇投稿日 2019年1月4日◇
9.6
最高!
Aliah インドネシア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
グランド シティビュールーム 1キングベッドまたは2シングルベッド
2018年12月 | 1泊滞在

Spacious Room”

If you are looking for a five star hotel with strategic location which can fit up to 4 people in a room with just right rate, then this hotel is good for you

◇投稿日 2019年1月3日◇
10.0
最高!
ong マレーシア
ビジネス
グランド シティビュールーム 1キングベッドまたは2シングルベッド
2018年12月 | 3泊滞在

最高!”

Awesome

◇投稿日 2019年1月2日◇
10.0
最高!
Atiek インドネシア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
グランド シティビュールーム 1キングベッドまたは2シングルベッド
2018年12月 | 1泊滞在

one day at Ritz carlton jkt mega kuningan”

so nice place hanya 1 mlm menginap , kesannya...excellent ... baik room, pelayanan, kebersihan, fasilitas nd lokasi yg strategis, etc. jd ketagihan unt next time kembali kesini lg.

◇投稿日 2019年1月2日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Derek タイ
カップル
メイフェア スイート クラブラウンジ利用込
2018年12月 | 2泊滞在

Nice Enough”

Nice hotel, standard fare Ritz.

◇投稿日 2018年12月23日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Kyi ミャンマー
ひとり旅
グランド シティビュールーム 1キングベッドまたは2シングルベッド
2018年12月 | 3泊滞在

すごく良い”

Best money for value hotel in Jakarta. The room was very comfortable and staff were excellent. Made my stay enjoyable.

◇投稿日 2018年12月21日◇
10.0
最高!
Surya インドネシア
ビジネス
グランド シティビュールーム 1キングベッドまたは2シングルベッド
2018年12月 | 2泊滞在

Great price with 5 stars hotel”

The location is in central area of Jakarta. It is a five star hotel with the lowest price that you can find in jakarta

◇投稿日 2018年12月11日◇
5.6
Hendriex インドネシア
ビジネス
グランド シティビュールーム 1キングベッドまたは2シングルベッド
2019年2月 | 1泊滞在

No back up plan”

Five stars Hotels but no back up for black out. I had back to the hotel at 4 a.m but I Cannot go to my room because all elevator were off and no back up. I am so sleepy and tired but the hotels cannot give me back up plan..

◇投稿日 2019年2月16日◇
5.2
Andrew マレーシア
カップル
グランド シティビュールーム 1キングベッドまたは2シングルベッド
2018年12月 | 2泊滞在

Poor food and aged”

Food was acceptable but extremely poor for a 5star plus hotel. Food lamps only partially warmed food. There was variety but for a Christmas dinner it lacked any festive flavours. The all day dining has a very tired look and staff needed to be more upbeat...rather than tired the same as the decor. The property is overpriced for a similar experience at IHG hotels. Too much money for very little service. Room was large and clean, expected for a 5 star. But alas that's as far as it goes. I would say check in staff were polite....but overall the experience lacked any cheer or even presence. No music in lobby. Almost resembled the underground in Moscow...quiet and cold. I have worked in hospitality for some time, 20+ years and found that Ritz Carlton, mega kuningan to be not worth staying at, of which I will not again.

◇投稿日 2018年12月27日◇
10.0
最高!
Jahja インドネシア
カップル
グランド シティビュールーム 1キングベッドまたは2シングルベッド
2019年3月 | 2泊滞在

Awesome”

The room is very nice and spacious. The staffs are very kind and hospitable.

◇投稿日 2019年3月18日◇
10.0
最高!
Christine シンガポール
ひとり旅
グランド シティビュールーム 1キングベッドまたは2シングルベッド
2019年3月 | 1泊滞在

Excellent”

Best Service ever. love the big spacious room, always excellent service from Ritz staff and team

◇投稿日 2019年3月18日◇
7.6
すごく良い
Derek タイ
ビジネス
メイフェア スイート クラブラウンジ利用込
2018年12月 | 2泊滞在

The basics you'd expect”

Really not complaining, it was OK, but not the best Ritz I've stayed in. Felt sort of dated. I think you could do better in Jakarta. But that said, it's a nice hotel.

◇投稿日 2019年1月25日◇