大阪・ザ・リッツ・カールトン大阪 (The Ritz-Carlton, Osaka)のお客様レビューページ 1
いますぐ予約 ▶▶ ザ・リッツ・カールトン大阪

ザ・リッツ・カールトン大阪 (The Ritz-Carlton, Osaka)のクチコミ

非常に満足
クチコミ 219 件の総評宿泊者のクチコミを読む
8.8
宿泊者の98%が友達に勧めると回答

宿泊者からのクチコミ

クチコミ by アゴダ®(219)クチコミ by Booking.com(1045)
8.8
非常に満足
クチコミ 219 件の総評
クチコミ投稿者の旅行タイプで絞り込み>>
施設の状態/清潔さ9.4
施設・設備8.9
ロケーション8.4
お部屋の快適さ・クオリティ9.2
サービス9.1
お得感8.3
クチコミはアゴダ®の利用者のみから投稿されています Agoda
絞り込み条件
クチコミ言語
English
日本語
繁體中文 (台灣)
简体中文
さらに表示
ルームタイプ
クラブ スーペリアルーム クラブ レベルシティビュー
デラックス コーナールーム(1キングまたは2ツイン)
エグゼクティブスイート シティビュー
ジュニアスイート キングベッド
さらに表示
並び替え
滞在ゲストのホンネ|クチコミ 175件
10.0
最高!
takeshi 日本
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
2013年4月 | 1泊滞在
The Ritz-Carlton 5つ星”
ゆったりとした部屋 スタッフが親切 快適な部屋
◇投稿日 2013年4月7日◇
9.7
最高!
Shingo 日本
ビジネス
2012年11月 | 2泊滞在
全ての点で満足”
スタッフの対応、部屋、全て満足です
いろいろなホテルに泊まりましたが、リッツカールトンのホテルマンは素晴らしいといつも感じます。今年で15周年のホテルですが、そのサービスは昔とまったく変わりません。いつも高いレベルのサービスを続けている素晴らしいホテルです。
◇投稿日 2012年11月13日◇
9.7
最高!
yoshihiro 日本
カップル
2012年10月 | 1泊滞在
スタッフの対応がすばらしい”
ホテル周辺のホテルチョイスのオススメマップなどをいただきすごく便利だった。
さすが日本一の接客がいいホテルと言われているだけあって、スタッフ全員フレンドリーに接してくれていました。ロビーの香りがすごく良くてホワイトティーの香りだそうですが、落ち着ける空間です。
◇投稿日 2012年10月25日◇
9.0
最高!
TAKAYUKI 日本
ビジネス
2012年10月 | 1泊滞在
大阪のホテルではNo1”
スタッフの対応が抜群に良い
JRなどの駅から少し遠い事以外は特に何も問題はなし。 今回は特に角部屋を準備してくれたので、景色が最高。 プランで12時チェックアウトもできたので、とてもゆっくりと過ごせました。
◇投稿日 2012年10月21日◇
7.0
すごく良い
KOICHI 日本
カップル
2012年8月 | 1泊滞在
部屋は広いが景色がいまいち(ロケーション)”
静かにくつろげた。
どんな部屋か楽しみでしたが、広い割にゴージャスさがなかったように感じました。プランがゴージャスではなかったためかも知れませんが。
◇投稿日 2012年9月2日◇
9.7
最高!
KAJITANI 日本
ひとり旅
2012年1月 | 1泊滞在
クラブラウンジでの「お帰りなさい」の一言に癒されました”
ゴージャスな雰囲気とホテルマンの言語・態度
JR大阪駅からタクシーでワンメーターです。タクシーで正面玄関から入ることをお勧めいたします。 クラブラウンジの軽食が朝食も含めて5回あったのが驚きでした。通常、海外のホテルではアフタヌーンティーとイブニングカクテル、それに朝食と3回なのに…。5回もあると常時ラウンジに出入りすることになりますが、和服姿の女性従業員の方や男性ホテルマンの方が「お帰りなさい」という挨拶で迎えてくれます。身のこなし、言語、態度が硬すぎず柔らかすぎずで非常に好印象を抱きました。朝、クラブラウンジでチェックアウトを済ませ、ホテル正面玄関から外に出るときもフロントマン全員に一斉に「おはようございます」と挨拶されました。 サービス業の原点を見るようなホテルで、さすがリッツだなと感心いたしました。 また泊まってみたいホテルです。
◇投稿日 2012年1月23日◇
8.3
非常に満足
hitoshi 日本
ビジネス
2011年12月 | 1泊滞在
素敵な対応”
スタッフの対応が気持ち良かったです
部屋からのロケーションも良く、内装関係も満足出来る環境でした。 機会があれば、またお世話になりたい思います。
◇投稿日 2011年12月27日◇
8.7
非常に満足
Akira 日本
ビジネス
2011年12月 | 1泊滞在
さすがですー。”
きめ細やかなサービスでした。
チェックイン時にいろいろリクエストを聞いてくれるなど、最高のおもてなしでした。また利用したいと思います。一つだけ改善したいただきたいのは、部屋の携帯電話のつながりが悪いことと(ソフトバンク)、イーモバイルの電波がはいらないことでしょうか?部屋で仕事できる環境にしてもらえると助かります。
◇投稿日 2011年12月13日◇
10.0
最高!
Peklui シンガポール
ひとり旅
デラックス コーナールーム(1キングまたは2ツイン)
2018年3月 | 4泊滞在
Great place which makes you feel at home”
Had a great stay in Ritz Carlton Osaka for a week. Was there for holiday at the same time meet my Japanese friends. Hotel is well connected and I go by the underpass all the way to Osaka station when it's cold, otherwise walking on the street feels great, and easily. Hotel pick you up at airport bus stop, so it's really helpful. Room - I had a corner room which was lovely, the space and a working table makes everything so nicely laid out, and everything you need is there. Huge comfortable bathroom, the standing shower is a little tight though, but as soon as you are out of shower, you have the whole space you need. Bed is very comfy. Great view during day and night. Breakfast - good spread, the french toast is superb, a must have ! The normal loaf bread was so good that i bought a loaf of it from the hotel bakery to take home! The ambience is also comfortable that i could read my digital papers in peace and relax, just like i do at home. Staff were very attentive. Will be back.
◇投稿日 2018年3月26日◇
9.2
最高!
Ming 台湾
カップル
スーペリア 1キングまたはツイン
2018年2月 | 1泊滞在
Great”
Can't ask more
◇投稿日 2018年2月21日◇
8.4
非常に満足
Mohammed アラブ首長国連邦
ビジネス
デラックス コーナールーム(1キングまたは2ツイン)
2017年8月 | 1泊滞在
非常に満足”
amazing staff
◇投稿日 2017年8月15日◇
10.0
最高!
Tak 香港
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス コーナールーム
2017年7月 | 1泊滞在
Memorable Trip To Osaka”
This was the first time I went to Japan with my daughter, and it was very exciting and fun for the both of us. There was a member of staff from Macau called Ms. Carman Law, and she was very helpful and welcoming to all of the hotel guests. Ms. Law helped us reserve a dinner in one of Osaka's famous BBQ restaurant and she helped to upgrade our room. One of the best and heartwarming surprises she did for us was coming to see us when she was supposed to have a day off to give my daughter a little present, and accompanied us to the airbus station! This hotel is one of the best (in our opinion) in Osaka, since its in a very convenient environment, its close to lots of malls and outlets, and the service there is simply amazing. Overall, a very memorable and enjoyable trip!
◇投稿日 2017年7月28日◇
10.0
最高!
Peter ハンガリー
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリア 1キングまたはツイン
2017年7月 | 2泊滞在
ONE of the best hotels”
Very nice clean hotel, central location, one of the best of the best hotel. The staff could be more professional but they are certainly 9+ of out of 10. Bed and hotel facilities are good, location is a bit away from the very center of Umeda but its still about 10 min walk from the station. It's certainly value for money,however if i have a chance i would rather stay in the Ritz in Kyoto.
◇投稿日 2017年7月15日◇
9.2
最高!
Melissa インドネシア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス コーナールーム(1キングまたは2ツイン)
2016年7月 | 5泊滞在
最高!”
good and clean room
◇投稿日 2017年5月29日◇
5.6
Wayne シンガポール
カップル
スーペリア 1キングまたはツイン
2017年3月 | 3泊滞在
Top Hotel in Osaka doesn't have the location, the special hardware or service to impress”
As per the title, the location of the hotel isn't close to tourist attractions or major business centre or town/city centre although it is not far either. It is just reasonable distance from everything. The building is nothing spectacular although many Ritz are not. The facilities are nothing special. The pool is small, the hotel feels small but not cozy. The service is also nothing to shout about. Overall, it is a decent 5 star hotel in Japan. Just doesn't match the expectation of one of the top hotels in Osaka.
◇投稿日 2017年3月10日◇
10.0
最高!
Lee 香港
ひとり旅
ジュニアスイート キングベッド
2016年11月 | 1泊滞在
leisure travel”
good
◇投稿日 2016年12月3日◇
9.6
最高!
Cristina フィリピン
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリア 1キングまたはツイン
2016年10月 | 4泊滞在
Short stay in a nice hotel located at the prime of Osaka”
Away from noise but not far from the city life
◇投稿日 2016年11月3日◇
10.0
最高!
ying オーストラリア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリア 1キングまたはツイン
2016年9月 | 7泊滞在
Nice hotel, warm staff, near shopping centre”
Nice hotel, warm staff, near shopping centre
◇投稿日 2016年10月20日◇
10.0
最高!
Suriana マレーシア
グループ
エグゼクティブスイート シティビュー
2016年9月 | 5泊滞在
Classy & classic interior design”
Great location, good staff service & value of money
◇投稿日 2016年10月5日◇
10.0
最高!
Suriana マレーシア
グループ
スーペリア 1キングまたはツイン
2016年9月 | 5泊滞在
Classy & classic interior design and best staff service”
The best hotel with package which is located in the heart of Osaka with the very classy & classic interior design.. In addition, staff are very committed and helpfull
◇投稿日 2016年10月5日◇
8.4
非常に満足
Lee 香港
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
和室 スイート
2016年7月 | 2泊滞在
great service”
very friendly staff but the price is a bit expensive
◇投稿日 2016年8月13日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Theresia インドネシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリア 1キングまたはツイン
2016年6月 | 5泊滞在
Great Room”
The room is luxurious and bigger than most hotel rooms in Osaka or Tokyo. Service is excellent. Location is a little far from the action at Umeda but manageable with a 10-15 walk.
◇投稿日 2016年7月9日◇
7.2
すごく良い
Arthur オーストラリア
カップル
スーペリア 1キングまたはツイン
2016年7月 | 5泊滞在
Friendly staff and clean place but a little far from JR Osaka Station.”
Only 5 minutes' walk from the Airport limousine station.
◇投稿日 2016年7月9日◇
9.6
最高!
George シンガポール
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
和室 スイート
2016年6月 | 4泊滞在
Great service ”
Great service
◇投稿日 2016年6月27日◇
8.4
非常に満足
Ming 香港
カップル
スーペリア 1キングまたはツイン
2016年6月 | 3泊滞在
Location ”
The location is a bit off
◇投稿日 2016年6月15日◇
10.0
最高!
Amy 香港
カップル
スーペリア 1キングまたはツイン
2016年6月 | 1泊滞在
.”
◇投稿日 2016年6月12日◇
8.4
非常に満足
Wai 香港
ビジネス
スーペリア 1キングまたはツイン
2016年2月 | 2泊滞在
Overall”
Staff is good and polite. Location is a bit far from the train station. I found one broken chair inside the room but they didn't replace it.
◇投稿日 2016年5月3日◇
9.7
最高!
Petch タイ
カップル
スーペリア 1キングまたはツイン
2015年12月 | 1泊滞在
Pleasant stay”
Concierge, comfort and location
Service is very good. Concierge is probably one of the best I have experienced. This is my third visit and some of the staff even recognized and provided personalized services.
◇投稿日 2016年1月18日◇
9.3
最高!
wing 香港
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス コーナールーム(1キングまたは2ツイン)
2015年12月 | 4泊滞在
Good”
Good
◇投稿日 2015年12月28日◇
9.7
最高!
John 日本
カップル
スーペリア 1キングまたはツイン
2015年11月 | 1泊滞在
Awesome ”
Room, service, food
Amazing, the room was absolute luxury!
◇投稿日 2015年12月20日◇
7.0
すごく良い
Jeffrey インドネシア
グループ
クラブ スーペリアルーム クラブ レベルシティビュー
2015年11月 | 1泊滞在
Worst Ritz Carlton hotel I've ever stayed in.”
Location, Food, Cleanliness
Terrible stay. Will not return to this hotel again. Ritz Carlton always live up to the expectation when it comes to service, but not Ritz Carlton Osaka. We're a group of 7 pax, with 4 reservations. During check in, they couldn't find 1 of the reservation. I gave them booking voucher from Agoda, but they said they need to check first. So 1 guest must wait. It took them almost 2 hours to sort the problem out, and for the inconvenience they don't even offering complementaries/upgrade. When I politely asked for room upgrade for the inconvenience, they upgraded us to corner room, but NEVER told us it was a SMOKING ROOM! Turns out 2 of 4 rooms is a smoking room! Since we all already so tired, we decided not to make a big deal out of it. So if u make a booking in this hotel, if u want a non-smoking room, make sure u asked since they will not ask. Another bad experience for me happened in the club lounge. Me and my colleague forgot to change our bedroom slippers when we visited the club lounge. The employees are welcoming us and guide us to empty tables in the lounge. When we just took 1 glass of wine and 1 glass of coke, and sit on the table, one waitress came to us, claimed he was sent by the manager that slippers are not allowed and according to him some guests are complaining. We understood and immediately realized that we are wrong. I said OK we will go back to our room and have a rest, "but can we finish our drink?" I asked. He said yes. Within ONE MINUTE, he came again! With really IMPOLITE and RUDE attitude again asked us to leave the lounge. We told him we agree to leave the lounge, but u must understand that your colleague didnt remind us about the slippers when she guided us to the table, he just smiled bitterly and repeatedly said the manager sent him and asked us to leave. With RUDE sentences. And last but not least, u must pay when using sauna facilities. But it's a hotel policy, I don't mind paying, just make sure u aware when u make booking at this
◇投稿日 2015年11月23日◇
9.3
最高!
Pui 香港
グループ
スーペリア 1キングまたはツイン
2015年11月 | 1泊滞在
excellent”
Nice view, spacious room, excellent service.
Very comfortable stay. It took abt seven to ten min walk to subway station.
◇投稿日 2015年11月17日◇
9.3
最高!
WONG シンガポール
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
和室 スイート シティビュー
2015年11月 | 4泊滞在
Japanese Suite in Osaka Ritz Carlton”
1. very comfortable mattressand quilt covers.well controled air flow and humidity. 2. pyjamas.3.helpful and efficient staffs
◇投稿日 2015年11月14日◇
9.0
最高!
Petch タイ
ビジネス
クラブ スイート
2015年10月 | 1泊滞在
Luxury hotel with great concierge”
Service, gym, comfort
I had a very pleasant stay at the Ritz-Carlton Osaka. Concierge (Ms.Iwasaki) offered great help. Very nice gym with so many equipment. The manager (Mr.Ogawa) provided personalized service.
◇投稿日 2015年11月9日◇
7.3
すごく良い
Edward イギリス
ひとり旅
スーペリア 1キングまたはツイン
2015年10月 | 1泊滞在
Great room but....”
Bedroom product, bathroom and club lounge,
Bedroom was great but even as a resident I couldn't get a spa booking and the only bar was unavailable as they'd sold it for a private event.
◇投稿日 2015年10月26日◇
9.3
最高!
Tuan シンガポール
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリア 1キングまたはツイン
2015年6月 | 2泊滞在
Superb facilities and service”
Great service, good facilities, great comfort
◇投稿日 2015年10月25日◇
9.0
最高!
TSZ 香港
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリア 1キングまたはツイン
2015年10月 | 1泊滞在
Very comfort”
Remain high standard as a five-star hotel
7-minute walk to osaka station. A little far for people carrying large suitcases. Very comfort bed.
◇投稿日 2015年10月19日◇
10.0
最高!
Yun 中国
カップル
スーペリア 1キングまたはツイン
2015年6月 | 3泊滞在
Good experience”
Environment, service and location
Fantastic environment!
◇投稿日 2015年10月2日◇
9.3
最高!
King 香港
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス コーナールーム(1キングまたは2ツイン)
2015年7月 | 3泊滞在
5-star hotel and first class service”
Food in the hotel is delicious, Location is excellent, service is very heart touching
Everything in Ritz-Carlton is excellent. Every member in my family satisfies the service, food, facility in the hotel. The most appreciate item is we can enjoy a high degree of privacy. No one will disturb you when you need to rest. it is really suitable to a family visit. We must stay in Ritz-Carlton again in next visit.
◇投稿日 2015年7月20日◇
7.7
すごく良い
Colin イギリス
カップル
スーペリア 1キングまたはツイン
2015年5月 | 2泊滞在
Pricey stay during Golden Week!”
Location great, near airport limousine buses, nice restaurants
No one helped us with our luggage when we arrived but otherwise staff were friendly. Location was good. It was really expensive though as we visited during the Golden Week.
◇投稿日 2015年6月28日◇
10.0
最高!
Manuel フィリピン
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリア 1キングまたはツイン
2015年6月 | 1泊滞在
Carlton Ritz”
Superb service, good location, and nice amenities
Excellent!!!
◇投稿日 2015年6月24日◇
10.0
最高!
JUN 中国
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スカイビューデラックス コーナールーム(1キング または2ツイン)
2015年5月 | 4泊滞在
Nice Hotel”
The room is big and the view is nice
◇投稿日 2015年6月5日◇
9.0
最高!
JUN 中国
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スカイビュースーペリア シティビュー
2015年5月 | 4泊滞在
Nice Hotel”
The room is big and the view is great
◇投稿日 2015年6月5日◇
9.7
最高!
MANOP タイ
グループ
デラックス コーナールーム(1キングまたは2ツイン)
2015年5月 | 1泊滞在
Very good staff ”
Staff , comfortable, clean
◇投稿日 2015年5月24日◇
9.3
最高!
Wilbert フィリピン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリア 1キングまたはツイン
2015年5月 | 3泊滞在
Luxury Hotel with exceptional service”
nice spacious room with good friendly well trained staffs
◇投稿日 2015年5月22日◇
2.3
ka マカオ
カップル
クラブ スイート
2015年4月 | 2泊滞在
Old and washed up hotel stay away when possible ”
The Ritz-Carlton, Osaka
Fitness center is additionally charged despite U.S. staying at the suite, cancellation policy results in 100% penalty, the room is smelly due to the age of the hotel. The food at splendid is well below average
◇投稿日 2015年5月2日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Nicola シンガポール
ひとり旅
クラブ ジュニアスイート キング
2015年4月 | 1泊滞在
A comfortable stay”
location, room size
Stayed in the junior suite. Good size. Nice club floor. Service could have been better.
◇投稿日 2015年4月7日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Son ベトナム
カップル
クラブ スーペリアルーム クラブ レベルシティビュー
2015年3月 | 2泊滞在
Memorial stay”
Room design, cleanliness, staff performance
Great experiene
◇投稿日 2015年4月3日◇
10.0
最高!
Hira イギリス
ビジネス
デラックス コーナールーム(1キングまたは2ツイン)
2015年1月 | 1泊滞在
Perfect ”
Everything
arrived late due to delayed flight everything was ready I checked in and in my room within 5 mins on the club floor
◇投稿日 2015年1月29日◇
10.0
最高!
Wai 中国
ひとり旅
デラックス コーナールーム(1キングまたは2ツイン)
2014年12月 | 5泊滞在
Nice service”
Nice service
◇投稿日 2014年12月27日◇