ザ シークレット サンクチュアリ ブティック コテージ クチン (The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching)

133, Taman Stutong Indah, Lorong 12 A, Jalan Setia Raja, Kuching. Sarawak. Malaysia., クチン市内中心部, クチン, マレーシア 93350 >> マップで検索

すごく良い 7.4
クチコミ全77件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ77件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 7.3
  • 施設・設備 6.7
  • ロケーション 6.6
  • お部屋の快適さ 7.7
  • スタッフの対応 7.7
  • サービスに対する料金 7.5
  • お食事 7.8
並び替え

kevin アメリカ合衆国
カップル
1ベッドルーム デラックス プールヴィラ
2015年8月 | 3泊滞在
nice stay
easy check in, friendly staff, good food
Overall nice stay. If your looking for traditional style hotel then this one is not for you. This is more like homestay with separate rooms around the property. Food was good the one night we ate there. Bar is self serve on the honor system. Décor is a little different and with a lot clutter everywhere. I felt the bar could have been cleaner since people are cutting fruit and making drinks. Several times there was old fruit around on the counters. That may bother some people. Overall it was still nice stay.
◇投稿日 2015年8月23日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Sangeetha マレーシア
ひとり旅
1ベッドルーム デラックス プールヴィラ
2015年7月 | 2泊滞在
Beware of monkey visits & poor bath facilities
Food.
Very poor. We left first thing in the morning after a nights stay. 1) Visited by a monkey whilst on the loo. No doors to loo. Apparently the monkey is a regular visitor from the jungle nearby. Was very scary. 2) No hot water in the bathroom-which had to be accessed by leaving the room. Had no lights to see at night. 3) We booked the twin room which was essentially a double bed split into two (mattress & base). My roommate got the base, and did not sleep a wink all night. 4) No real doors or locks to bath facilities 5) Water feature everywhere-so sound of running water keeps you up constantly. No quiet. Breeding ground for mosquitoes!
◇投稿日 2015年8月19日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Andrew イギリス
カップル
1ベッドルーム デラックス プールヴィラ
2015年3月 | 2泊滞在
Wonderfully Bohemian Friendly Little Hidden Palace
The owner Cyril, his beautiful staff, the style, the feeling, the decor... the absolute pleasure of feeling welcome and accepted.
We loved it here - in fact so much so we stayed an extra week. Cyril the owner went all out to give us the best time possible - he made us feel so welcome and even took us out to see the sites, without expecting anything in return. He was a true gentleman. The energy and sheer style of the place is all created entirely from his passion - every corner reveals an unexpected room in which to lounge, a beautiful little pool complete with waterfall, a fish spa to sooth one's aching feet. His staff were so friendly, there was an honesty bar in which it was up to you to be just that - honest. In fact the whole place felt authentic and honest - it was a dream - we did not want to leave. I'm sure the place is not for everyone, but if you want to experience true hospitality and a non judgmental, almost spiritual vibe, then don't let this place remain a secret to you - go and see Cyril - he works so hard to make the place a mini paradise and really deserves to have punters to share it with - that seems to be his love. We would return annually if we could. Thanks Cyril, for making our stay so memorable xx
◇投稿日 2015年6月12日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

boban アメリカ合衆国
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
フォローザフロー
2015年4月 | 3泊滞在
Probably our favorite place in Malaysia
Cyril (the owner), the food, the atmosphere
We loved our stay at the Secret Sanctuary! It's a kind of place that deserves a movie made about it... Very relaxing (we all loved the fish spa pool!) + some of the best "fusion" food we had in Malaysia + very helpful owner (Cyril) who helped us with our sightseeing itinerary and drove us everywhere. Perhaps not for business travelers or people who want their hotels perfectly neat and sterile, but if you like the relaxed california hot springs vibe, this place will feel like your second home!
◇投稿日 2015年4月19日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Joseph マレーシア
カップル
フォローザフロー
2014年8月 | 3泊滞在
way of life
the owner is always ready to help and easy approach. he is willingly to sacrifice his sleeping to answer my question till 1.30am. all the staff is servings by their heart.
Very nice and definitely warm
◇投稿日 2015年1月16日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Sofia マレーシア
グループ
1ベッドルーム デラックス プールヴィラ
2014年6月 | 1泊滞在
Best Stay Everrrrrrrrr
Cheap Booze, Fantastic Hot Tub, Open Minded Owner
It was superb. We stayed at this place for one night only unfortunately during the Sarawak Rainforest Music Festival. This place has exceeded our expectation. Every guests are welcomed as if they are in their own house. The staffs are very friendly and helpful. The facilities are fantastic. I really love the hot tub and the swimming pool! Will definitely come back to this place again soon!
◇投稿日 2015年1月7日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

ALICE マレーシア
カップル
フォローザフロー
2014年12月 | 1泊滞在
good place
convenient, clean & relaxing
Great
◇投稿日 2014年12月24日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Krista アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
1ベッドルーム デラックス プールヴィラ
2014年4月 | 4泊滞在
Serene Stay
Amazing staff, relaxing atmosphere, fish spa
I had such an amazing stay at The Secret Sanctuary. A few months have now past since my stay, but the experience was so wonderful that I wanted to make a point to come back and give a review. First off, the staff was amazing! The owner was away on vacation when I stayed, but the rest of the staff took great care of me. Breakfast was ready every morning. It was such a personalized experience! The Secret Sanctuary is also a restaurant in which many locals will visit to eat and relax in the evening. The food was incredible. If you need a place to get away and truly relax, this is certainly it! The facilities are kept up very nicely and in speaking with the staff and other locals, they really work hard to keep it that way. I would visit again in a heartbeat!
◇投稿日 2014年9月23日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

razi マレーシア
カップル
フォローザフロー
2014年4月 | 1泊滞在
Romantic
Cozy , romantic and good food
◇投稿日 2014年9月11日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

sophie イギリス
ひとり旅
フォローザフロー
2013年9月 | 2泊滞在
A strange hotel
Quirky, large rooms and friendly staff
A rather strange hotel with a cave style pool area that's not open to any sunshine. I had an absolutely massive room but the beds were so very hard. The food was ok but expensive and the location felt rather out of the way.
◇投稿日 2014年9月8日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?


1

プログラムを選択

ポイントマックス
言語
プログラム A プログラム A
プログラム B

メニューで「ポイントマックス」をクリック、ポイントを貯めたいロイヤルティプログラムを選択

2

獲得ポイントをチェック

ABC ホテル ダブルルーム D
客室情報
獲得
5,000ポイント

ご希望のお部屋を選択し、獲得できるポイントをチェック

3

メンバーIDを入力

パスポート発行国(国籍)
会員番号ID
1234

ご予約詳細ページで、使用するロイヤルティプログラムのメンバーIDを入力。ポイントはチェックアウト後に累積されます。

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>