いますぐ予約 ▶▶ ザ センシズ リゾート アンド プール ヴィラズ プーケット

2019

ザ センシズ リゾート アンド プール ヴィラズ プーケット (The Senses Resort & Pool Villas Phuket)のクチコミ

非常に満足
クチコミ 1988 件の総評宿泊者のクチコミを読む
8.5
/
10
宿泊者の88%がおすすめしています

Reviews of ザ センシズ リゾート アンド プール ヴィラズ プーケット (The Senses Resort & Pool Villas Phuket)のクチコミ from real guests

総合評価
8.4
非常に満足
クチコミ 2200 件の総評
クチコミはアゴダ®の利用者のみから投稿されています
クチコミ by アゴダ®(1988)クチコミ by Booking.com(212)
アゴダのユーザーによるクチコミ評価8.5
/
10
非常に満足
今月の評価:4.3%
施設の状態/清潔さ8.9
施設・設備8.5
ロケーション8.0
お部屋の快適さ・クオリティ9.1
サービス8.8
コスパ8.5
クチコミスコア
9以上『最高!』 (698)
8~9『素晴らしい』 (415)
7~8『とても良い』 (275)
6~7『良い』 (98)
6未満『少しがっかり』 (133)
宿泊期間
3月~5月 (366)
6月~8月 (451)
9月~11月 (389)
12月~2月 (413)
クチコミ全件 (1988)
全てのルームタイプ
すべての言語

クチコミをキーワード検索 

滞在ゲストのホンネ|クチコミ 1619件
7.3
すごく良い
Charles アメリカ合衆国
ビジネス
デラックス シービュー(バルコニー付き)
2015年8月 | 3泊滞在

快適でも改良点多数あり。工事騒音うるさい。”

ホテルバスルーム、ベッド設備、スタッフ対応、プール設備

ホテル設備、バスルーム、ベッド等は良い。大人向けのホテルで部屋は快適。 但し部屋のタオル類位は非常に古く良くない。スタッフ対応は非常に良い。プルールはデザインも良くプールサイドバーも非常に快適。 新棟建設中で週7日早朝から夕方まで工事音がうるさく、静かで快適な滞在は後最低1年は望めない。部屋からの眺めはパトンビーチの古い建物ばかりを見下ろす感じで美しいとは言えない。 ビーチまでは遠く海が目的ならここは対象外。

◇投稿日 2015年8月14日◇
7.7
すごく良い
KENTA 日本
カップル
デラックス シービュー(プール利用込み)
2014年12月 | 3泊滞在

要望に応えてくれるホテル”

立地条件、スタッフの対応、部屋

The Rejuvenation Suiteに泊まりました。部屋は十分広く、景色もパトンの町並みが一望できる素晴らしい景色でした。部屋もホテル内の奥まったところにアリ、プライベート感は十分。パトンの町並みを見下ろしながらのジャグジーバスは最高でした。立地はビーチからは少し離れています。歩けなくはないですが、シャトルバスもあるので不便はありません。ですが近くにあるイタリアンやマッサージなどのお店を巡るためにも歩いて散策することをおすすめします。食事ついては、おいしいです。ただ、遅い。そこだけ我慢して、是非ホテル内のレストランでお昼ご飯くらいは食べて欲しい。

◇投稿日 2015年7月8日◇
8.7
非常に満足
Kaori 日本
グループ
デラックス シービュー(バルコニー付き)
2014年5月 | 1泊滞在

ホスピタリティ溢れるホテル!”

スタッフの対応、部屋の綺麗さ、夜景

今まで泊まったホテルで1番ステキなホテル! スタッフの方は常に笑顔。ロビーをうろうろしてると、 必ず「なにかお手伝いしましょうか?」と、声をかけてくれる。 プールで遊んでいると、フルーツのサービス。 プーケットの夜景が見える高台なので、とても静か。 ホテルで過ごす楽しさがあることを知りました。 高台にあるので、繁華街まではトゥクトゥクで5分10分程度。 定期に出ている一方、アクセスは少し考えないとかもですが、 本数もたくさん出ているので問題ないかと思います!

◇投稿日 2014年5月12日◇
9.3
最高!
Miwa 日本
カップル
デラックス シービュー(プール利用込み)
2014年4月 | 5泊滞在

綺麗な設備 スタッフの対応が素晴らしい”

スタッフの対応 プール 静か

Deluxe sea view pool accessの部屋を予約したのですが、賑やかな国の方のおかげで昼夜構わずうるさく、プライベートプールエリアにも構わず入ってくる状態で眠れませんでした。最初は我慢していたのですが、6日間滞在予定だったので3日目にスタッフの方にお願いし、部屋Deluxe sea viewへ交換していただきました。ホテル側の配慮か角部屋へ移動でき隣の部屋も滞在中最終日あたりまで空室となってました。 静かに過ごしたい方は、pool accessよりDeluxe sea viewをお勧めします。部屋からの眺めが素晴らしく高台にあるため、夜もレースのカーテンのみでも過ごせます。 また、ホテル自体が段々の建物となっており、プールや部屋からの眺めを重視するかたはcity viewはおすすめしません。city viewの部屋の上の階にプールがあります。 一番素晴らしかったのはスタッフの対応です。いつもにこやかで挨拶をしていただき、賑やかの国の方の件以外では本当に素晴らしい時間を過ごせました。 次もまた泊まりたいと思えるホテルです。

◇投稿日 2014年5月4日◇
8.0
非常に満足
yuuko 日本
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス シービュー(プール利用込み)
2014年3月 | 3泊滞在

快適”

スタッフが親切、笑顔、部屋が広くて綺麗

3日お世話になりました。ホテルに到着が朝10時位になってしまいチェックイン出来ないかな?と思ってたら、部屋に案内されました。(プ-ルアクセスの部屋)静かでスタッフも皆さん笑顔でとても快適でした。朝食会場も混みあってないので、のんびり食べれました。シャワ-の水圧は弱いです。ホテルは高台にある為帰りは大変でした。マナ-の悪いお国の方が、夜中12時過ぎに団体でプ-ルで大騒ぎをしたり、私達の部屋の前のプ-ルは取り敢えずプライベ-トプ-ルなのに、(中○人)のおばさんは平気な顔をして入ってくるし・・ガキは人の部屋の前でバタ足するは・・バルコニ-はビショビショ とても良いホテルなのに、そのうちマナ-の悪い方達で埋め尽くされるんではないかな?と思います。残念です。スタッフの方はもう少し注意してくれたら良いかなと・・それさえなければとても快適に過ごせました。

◇投稿日 2014年4月7日◇
9.6
最高!
TETSUYA 日本
カップル
デラックス シービュー(バルコニー付き)
2017年5月 | 6泊滞在

最高!”

街から離れて少し不便ですが、シャトルサービスがあり、静かでとても落ち着いて過ごせました。

◇投稿日 2017年9月13日◇
4.7
Motoaki タイ
カップル
デラックス シービュー(バルコニー付き)
2015年12月 | 2泊滞在

設備はよいが、スタッフのレベルが低すぎる。もう行かないかな。”

プールがきれい。建物がきれい。市内眺望が良い

空港からホテルまでのピックアップサービスを事前にメールで予約していたが、ホテル側が忘れた挙句に、フライトスケジュールが送られていないとしらを切られる。 10日前に事前にメールで送付していたが、当日ホテル側が示したのは、ホテル側自身が送ったメールだけを一部割愛して印刷して、言い訳するというひどさ。 空港で、電話で待たされるたり、たらい回しされるは・・・。 帰宅後PCを確認したが、ホテルから送られてきたメールに返信して、やはり送付済み。 一部受付スタッフの英語力が低すぎる。ボーイさんの方が英語でのコミュニケーションができる人も。 ホテルと市内を結ぶシャトルバスサービスがあるが、初日にピックアップ場所を教えてほしいと電話で聞いてもなかなか通じず、携帯に地図を送ると言われて待っていても来なかったので、再度電話すると別のスタッフが、スムーズに場所を説明してくれた。 シェラトンやヒルトン等の一流ホテルと違い、スタッフの教育がいまいちのイメージ。 少なくとも、受付スタッフには、十分英語でやり取りできる人だけにしてほしい。(当たり外れが激しいのは勘弁してほしい。ボーイさん良い人だったので、もったいない!) ホテルの部屋やプール、眺望は素晴らしい。

◇投稿日 2016年1月3日◇
7.3
すごく良い
SHO 日本
カップル
デラックス シービュー(バルコニー付き)
2015年8月 | 3泊滞在

3泊快適にすごしました”

きれいで清潔、スタッフの方の愛想も良かった

雨季のオフシーズンということもあってそれなりに割引された料金でした。街中でワイワイしたい人にはアクセスが悪いかも知れませんが静かな環境を求めるならオススメです。タイミングによってはプールで騒いでるお客さんがいることもあるそうですが(過去のほかの方のレビューに記載あり)ホテルから中心部まで無料のシャトルバス(予約必要)がありうまく使えば便利です。タクシーを利用すると基本的に片道200バーツです(街中にメータータクシーは基本いません)朝食の種類もそれなりにありましたし一度ルームサービスを頼みましたがおいしかったです。

◇投稿日 2015年8月21日◇
5.0
Koji 日本
カップル
デラックスルーム(バルコニー付き)
2014年8月 | 3泊滞在

蚊の大群が部屋に...”

プール、高台で良い景色、ゆったりした部屋

他の全ての良い点を打ち消したのが部屋の中で遭遇した恐ろしいほどの蚊の大群...。初日だけで20匹以上退治しましたが、夜は二人して結局一睡も出来ず。フロントにクレームするもベランダの窓を開けていたのでは?(一度も開けず)とかの返事で部屋交換等も受けられず。季節と掃除の際にドア空けてたのが理由と思われますが...。 ホテルは高台にあり、空港からシャトルバスで来ると下で下されるのでフロントまでの坂道が結構大変。帰りの空港への移動はホテルタクシー利用だと千バーツ。 プールアクセスの部屋は、水路のような細いプールで一応専用とは書いているものの、深いメインプール(1.5m)で足の届かない子供が勝手に入ってはしゃいでいるのでプラス料金払って利用する価値ゼロ。(プールサイドと同じ高さ&すぐ横なので部屋の中も皆に丸見えです) 朝食はある程度種類揃ってますが、質はそれなり。毎日ほぼ同じ内容なので連泊すると飽きるかも? バスルームはバスタオル掛けるフックが無かったり、シャンプーがすごくケミカルな臭いだったり、微妙なトコロであと少し足りてないのが積み重なってホテル全体の印象をマイナスに持って行ってるのが惜しいところ。

◇投稿日 2014年8月14日◇
5.6
TODA シンガポール
カップル
デラックス シービュー(バルコニー付き)
2017年2月 | 3泊滞在

アメニティが・・・。”

・ロケーションはビーチから離れているのは承知していたが、ホテル専用のTukTukが1時間に1本あったので不自由しなかった◎ ・建物が複雑な創りなので部屋までの移動に時間がかかった△ ・部屋のアメニティは少なすぎ。歯磨き、髭剃りもなく毎日フロントへのオーダーが必要であった。× ・朝食は普通、悪くはなかった。 ・従業員の方の対応、姿勢は満足できるものであった〇

◇投稿日 2017年2月8日◇
6.4
良い
HIROKO 日本
カップル
デラックスルーム(バルコニー付き)
2019年1月 | 2泊滞在

バスタブ、時間延長、シャトルバス”

部屋にバスタブがなかったのが残念。ビーチや繁華街には歩いて15分以上。シャトルバスはありますが1時間前に予約が必要なこと知りませんでした。帰り坂が急で大変です。 チェックアウトが12時。2時間延長したかったけどその辺は融通きかなかったです。

◇投稿日 2019年1月8日◇
10.0
最高!
MAKIKO 日本
カップル
デラックスルーム(バルコニー付き)
2017年12月 | 2泊滞在

素敵なバカンスでした”

パトンビーチからは歩きますし、ホテルのエントランスまでは坂ですので、人によっては辛いかもしれません。ただ、私たちはバイクを借りたので問題はありませんでした。 朝食も美味しく頂きました。 スタッフの方も親切で快適に過ごす事が出来ました。

◇投稿日 2018年1月24日◇
9.6
最高!
YUKA 日本
グループ
デラックスルーム(バルコニー付き)
2016年11月 | 2泊滞在

とてもよかった”

綺麗でリゾート感もあって良かった

◇投稿日 2016年11月30日◇
8.7
非常に満足
koki 日本
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス シービュー(バルコニー付き)
2014年8月 | 2泊滞在

素晴らしいスタッフ”

スタッフの笑顔。中心地への無料シャトル。キッズルーム。

七ヶ月の赤ちゃん連れでしたが、スタッフの皆様が毎日笑顔で話しかけたり、あやしたりしてくださり、楽しく過ごさせていただきました。 ジャンクセイロンまでの無料送迎シャトルが大変便利なサービスで、何度も利用させていただきました。 バスタブがなかったのが残念でしたが、シャワーは固定ではなく、使いやすかったです。

◇投稿日 2014年8月16日◇
9.0
最高!
TAKAHASHI 日本
グループ
デラックス シービュー(バルコニー付き)
2014年6月 | 1泊滞在

リフレッシュ”

清潔・親切・静寂

街中から少し離れているだけあって、静かでのんびりできました。部屋は清潔感があって、広々としており、バルコニーからの眺めもよく、快適に過ごせました。朝食もとても美味しかったです。改善してほしい点は、シャワーの水量が少なかったことです。街中から離れているので、コンビニのような売店があると、便利かなと思いました。

◇投稿日 2014年6月10日◇
7.3
すごく良い
hideaki 日本
グループ
デラックスルーム(バルコニー付き)
2014年9月 | 1泊滞在

とても綺麗です。”

清潔感良い 価格が安い 眺めが良い

全体的に綺麗で、とても良いです。 山の上にあるので、パトンビーチから歩いては帰るのは厳しいです。 トゥクトゥクでB200です。歩くと20~30位と思います。 全体的に、混んでる感じもなくとても良かったです。

◇投稿日 2014年9月25日◇
6.0
AKIHIKO 日本
ひとり旅
デラックスルーム(バルコニー付き)
2014年4月 | 3泊滞在

ホテルのプールでのんびりするのに最適。”

環境が静かである。プールからの眺めが良い。客質が良く大声で話す人たち(人種)が少ない!
◇投稿日 2014年4月22日◇
7.7
すごく良い
Yuki 日本
グループ
デラックスルーム(バルコニー付き)
2014年1月 | 2泊滞在

快適”

ホテルがきれいだった。

ホテル自体がきれいで、プールも大きく過ごしやすかったです。ホテルまでの坂道が、少し大変でした 。街からは少し離れてる。

◇投稿日 2014年1月24日◇
7.3
すごく良い
JUNKO 日本
ひとり旅
デラックス シービュー(バルコニー付き)
2013年10月 | 3泊滞在

新しくてリラックスできるホテル”

部屋が広くて綺麗。プールからの眺め。静か。

ホテルは申し分なく素晴らしい。大満足。ただ、スタッフの対応が今一つで残念でした。まだ、一年経ってないから仕方がないねかも。チェックインの時にデポジットで3000バーツと言われたけれど、一般常識ではクレジットカードでいいはず。チェックアウトの時に戻してもらっても旅行者には不便です。無駄なタイバーツの両替はしたくないので、ゴーカートは変更してほしいです。

◇投稿日 2013年10月15日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Shayne オーストラリア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
Two Bedroom Pool Villa
2019年7月 | 3泊滞在

Senses ”

Excellent location away from hustle and bustle of down town yet close enough to walk to anywhere ... Friendly staff ...We stayed in a POOL VILLA with high cathedral ceilings and floor to ceiling windows . Beds were comfortable and showerwas great .The living room was excellent with a large TV and many channels .. A relaxing and enjoyable location to watch the sunset over Patong...

◇投稿日 2019年7月9日◇

Thank you for your incredible feedback after your recent stay at The Senses. We are pleased that you enjoyed your time with us and had a great holiday in Phuket. Thanks again for sharing your experience, and we hope to see you again in the future.

◆返信日 2019年8月30日◆
ザ センシズ リゾート アンド プール ヴィラズ プーケット
9.6
最高!
James オーストラリア
ひとり旅
デラックス シービュー(バルコニー付き)
2018年11月 | 4泊滞在

Great hotel, enjoyed my stay”

Big spacious room, very clean Furnishings are modern & new Excellent WiFi speed & connectivity Nice bathroom, shower water pressure & temp were very good Excellent buffet breakfast would stay here again next time i visit Patong

◇投稿日 2019年4月23日◇
8.4
非常に満足
Li シンガポール
カップル
デラックス シービュー(プール利用込み)
2019年3月 | 3泊滞在

Nice resort in the heart of Patong”

Stayed for 3 nights in the resort. Check in was smooth and staff were friendly. Location is considered good; not very near the beach but walkable and far enough from the noisy areas. Shuttle services are available hourly. Views are good from its hillside position and the pool was big. We upgraded 1 night to their relatively new pool villa and it was really nice. The only disappointment was probably the food. Overall, it was a great stay and we will still return.

◇投稿日 2019年3月29日◇
4.8
CHAU 香港
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
Two Bedroom Pool Villa
2019年7月 | 3泊滞在

Don't book car by hotel”

The Villa room is great. I will give full mark for this. The staff is nice and helpful. But please prepare at least 20-30mins for check out counter, this is the slowest experience to check out. Everything is fine EXCEPT below experience : We booked the car to airport, the car and driver is from the hotel, not taxi/ third company. The driver drive slowly and he suddenly stop on the road and tell us: HE IS SLEEPY. Phuket is raining all day. We are on the road, heavy rain and our driver said HE IS SLEEPY. It is EXTREMELY horrible. You can imagine how scare. That is the reason i give less star for this villa.

◇投稿日 2019年7月18日◇

We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the The Senses, your comments are very important to us, for reflection, and of course to take action on, in order to always improve our product and service. I will share your comments with our team especially with front office team to pay more attention on check out procedure as well as the driver behavior. We are deeply sorry that you were not satisfied with your stay and would like to sincerely apologies for the inconvenience you may have encountered during your stay.

◆返信日 2019年8月30日◆
ザ センシズ リゾート アンド プール ヴィラズ プーケット
9.6
最高!
WING 香港
カップル
デラックス シービュー(プール利用込み)
2019年6月 | 3泊滞在

Comfortable pool access experience”

We were having 3 nights staying in The Senses Resort & Pool Villas Phuket, with the 10 minutes walk location to Jungceylon shopping centre and banzaan fresh market. Nice front office staffs to check in and great service from the bells. We enjoyed the pool anytime as we have high privacy of the pool, only 5 rooms for pool direct access of no time limitation on the 1/F. Breakfast provided everyday from 6:30am to 11:30am with good views. Just one thing not good about the lights not enough in the corridor and broken in the balcony. It was a amazing experience in here.

◇投稿日 2019年6月13日◇
9.6
最高!
Glenn
ひとり旅
デラックス シービュー(バルコニー付き)
2019年4月 | 8泊滞在

Absolutely loved this hotel. Staff was friendly and helpful. Room was spacious and comfortable. ”

The pool is huge. Looks great all lite up at night. Location up on a hill which I liked but the walk can be a bit much in the hot weather. Hotel has free shuttle so take advantage. Great hotel. Definitely would stay again. Can't say enough about the great staff.

◇投稿日 2019年5月5日◇
9.2
最高!
Monica オーストラリア
カップル
1ベッドルーム プールヴィラ
2019年2月 | 5泊滞在

最高!”

We stayed for 5 nights in the pool villa and it was amazing!! We loved the private pool, free mini bar and complimentary bottle of champagne. All the staff at concierge and and the security were all very nice. The only downside was that the cleaning was a little sloppy in the last 2 nights. A cleaning cloth was left hanging in our room and a box of empty facial tissues was left in the sink. On the day of check out we did ask for a buggy to come and help us collect our bags, we waited for 30 mins and it never came so we decided to take our bags out ourselves. The security guards saw us and quickly came over to help. Overall the rooms are very nice and I would stay in the villa again in the future.

◇投稿日 2019年2月12日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Manjit シンガポール
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックスルーム(バルコニー付き)
2019年2月 | 4泊滞在

Good value and service. ”

Pros: Service was generally good apart from one day where housekeeping didnt make up our room Nice pool Clean hotel Cons: Breakfast spread was limited Service staff at breakfast could provide better service. Hotel gave us a CNY F&B coupon but did not allow us to offset the charge for our coffee. Location is a bit of a distance from Patong Beach although hotel did provide shuttle. Last shuttle at 9pm.

◇投稿日 2019年2月6日◇
10.0
最高!
Yaqoob オマーン
カップル
1ベッドルーム プールヴィラ
2019年1月 | 2泊滞在

Waaw... very good resort with very nice & friendly staff.”

The resort is located in Patong city very close to the Big C Mall, the pool villa is excellent and clean, the resort staff are very friendly and very cooperative. They also have a taxi service in the same resort at the reception area which is very easy to move around, I book taxi and went around to see Tiger Kindom as well as Elephants, even the taxi driver was very friendly to me & my wife. I definitely will come back in this hotel and will stay longer days in the villa. No comments... Thank you all Senses staff for all your support during my holiday, please keep it up.

◇投稿日 2019年1月28日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Jodie オーストラリア
カップル
デラックスルーム(バルコニー付き)
2018年12月 | 3泊滞在

Beautiful hotel”

Lovely hotel in Patong with a gorgeous pool. Unfortunately our room didn't have much of a view and could get rather noisy at certain times of the day being so close to the foyer. The rooms were a great size and the breakfast was ok. The pool area had a great view, but unfortunately got really noisy at times with screaming kids. It seems most of the clientele at this hotel are families

◇投稿日 2019年1月8日◇
10.0
最高!
Angelina 香港
カップル
デラックス シービュー(プール利用込み)
2018年12月 | 6泊滞在

AMAZING experience! ”

Thank you to all the staff at the Senses Resort, we had an amazing stay there for our birthday vacation :) My boyfriend and I stayed in this hotel (pool access room) during Christmas for our birthday vacation. The staff are way beyond excellent! All of them are very friendly and helpful. Not only we received a free birthday cake from the hotel, the staff at the front door greeted us by saying Happy Birthday to my boyfriend when we returned to the hotel from dinner on that night! Definitely recommend this hotel to anyone is considering to visit Patong.

◇投稿日 2019年1月2日◇
8.8
非常に満足
HONG マレーシア
カップル
デラックスルーム(バルコニー付き)
2018年12月 | 2泊滞在

Located away from Patong Beach”

The resort was nice, clean and very comfortable. It is however located a bit far from the Patong Beach, and most of the tuk tuk driver will ask for more for one way trip back to resort from Patong with the reason of it is located on the hill and far.

◇投稿日 2018年12月26日◇
8.4
非常に満足
Brian マレーシア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス シービュー(バルコニー付き)
2018年12月 | 5泊滞在

Good Hotel but many rules”

When check in on 16 Dec 2018, we had some disputes. Finally, the management was willing to understand our case and handled carefully. We enjoy the trip so much with my daughter in The Senses Resort. The room, facilities and concierge are great.

◇投稿日 2018年12月25日◇
9.2
最高!
Christina カナダ
グループ
プールヴィラ シービュー
2018年11月 | 4泊滞在

Wonderful staff and great villa with minor issue”

I stayed in the villa with private pool and it was amazing. The pool and villa itself it great! Super clean and big! View was good but not crazy good as there is some construction going on in view. The sheets and blankets were very smooth. The breakfast could be ordered into the room and someone sets it up very nicely and you can call them to take away as well. The bathroom is spacious with the toilet separate from the shower with the wash basin in between. The shower was amazing with two shower heads and excellent temperature and pressure. The view from the bed it quite nice as well. One thing the pictures don't show (or at least I don't remember) is the height of the ceilings. It goes very high so it gives the whole villa a very grand feeling. At check in, they give you the cold towel and a delicious drink and also a wristlet made of flowers which smells heavenly. Then they get a buggy to drive you up to your villa. To go down, you can call a buggy as well but be sure to give them some time as sometimes they tell us it can take 10 minutes or so for the person to come if they are busy. And if you ask them ahead of time for the buggy, I found that they forget and I had to call again to get one. The concierge was great! Super friendly and somehow always knew what room I was from. I signed up for some tours which include pick up from your hotel and the concierge helped connect us to the tour agents. They would proactively come over and ask what or where you are going and when agents come, they will let you know. Everything was clean and their communal pool was also very nice and had a great view. Better than the villa. They had a bar but I didn't get the chance to try it out. Did try their spa and it was pretty good but the masseuses did not speak English so there was a little bit of difficulty there but a supervisor showed up and was able to communicate more effectively. A con would be this one off for me. While I was there, I had a day where I actually planned to

◇投稿日 2018年12月11日◇
9.2
最高!
Abdul マレーシア
カップル
デラックス シービュー(バルコニー付き)
2018年10月 | 2泊滞在

Worth your money”

Location wise from main attraction in Patong a bit far but the hotel provide shuttle to Patong and Jungceylon around every hour. The swimming pool is the best i have ever experienced in Patong. The breakfast spread is average, not too much choice for Muslims. The hospitality is top notch, my favourite staff is Boom. Always warm us up with his smile and very attentive to our requests and needs. The check in experience was fast, we had the duty manager name Lucy. Our room is value for money considering 47 metre sq and the ocean view. The room is very clean, bed is super comfy, balcony is big and basically we are more than satisfied with our stay. Definitely our choice of hotel when in patong as far from the loud bustling noise near bangla road. Maybe will try the Rejuvenation Suite during our next visit as recommended by the staff there ☺️ Overall a pleasing experience for us.

◇投稿日 2018年11月2日◇
9.6
最高!
albert シンガポール
グループ
プールヴィラ シービュー
2018年10月 | 3泊滞在

Excellent service and newly open Villa”

My repeat stay since my first stay there 4 months ago because of the excellent service not just the room or location. Every staffs from Front office, F&B, Housekeeping to Concierge were very friendly, helpful and most even remember and welcome us back. Very warm reception and not forgetting the Spa. Very professional massage therapists. Highly recommended anyone going to Phuket.

◇投稿日 2018年11月1日◇
9.6
最高!
KA 香港
カップル
2018年9月 | 3泊滞在

Nice holiday:))”

The staff are very sincere and help with the arrangements for transportation to and from attractions. Thank you for the birthday surprise :) There was a problem with the air-conditioner on the first day and they immediately rearranged another room for us. The pool is good

◇投稿日 2018年10月20日◇
9.2
最高!
sanil カタール
カップル
デラックスルーム(バルコニー付き)
2019年7月 | 2泊滞在

Outstanding place”

We enjoyed our vacation in senses resort in Phuket

◇投稿日 2019年7月17日◇

Thank you for your excellent review, your word means the world to us, and we hope to have the opportunity to welcome you again in the future.

◆返信日 2019年8月30日◆
ザ センシズ リゾート アンド プール ヴィラズ プーケット
7.2
すごく良い
Jeremy
カップル
2019年4月 | 1泊滞在

Great hotel, but get a basic room”

We booked the rejuvenation suite which is located on the top floor and includes a private jacuzzi tub overlooking the town/beach etc. It is a bit more expensive then a standard room with the main selling point being the tub and view. Unfortunately when we tried to use the tub, the water was yellow and dirty with dirt or other tiny pieces in the water. We notified the front desk of the issue along with the fact the A/C didn’t really seem to be working in the bedroom. They said they would send someone to work on it while we went to the pool, but when we returned, we saw no sign they’d made an effort. I would suggest a more basic room, don’t waste the money for something you won’t be comfortable using.

◇投稿日 2019年4月24日◇
10.0
最高!
andrew オーストラリア
カップル
デラックス シービュー(バルコニー付き)
2019年2月 | 13泊滞在

最高!”

This place was amazing , stayed for 13 nights in a delux sea view room , upgraded to a pool villa for the last two nights for a small fee both rooms spacious clean. The pool villa it self was amazing with a large enough pool to swim properly in would definitely recommend this hotel :)

◇投稿日 2019年3月15日◇
9.6
最高!
scott イギリス
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックスルーム(バルコニー付き)
2018年8月 | 2泊滞在

Lovely Hotel ”

I couldn’t really fault the hotel. The hotel is a little away from the centre and the beach but we actually enjoyed the walk. There is quite a hill leading up to the hotel so you may need to rely on taxis or the free shuttle bus if you have mobility difficulties. The rooms and the pool were very nice.

◇投稿日 2018年8月31日◇
9.6
最高!
Brian オーストラリア
カップル
デラックスルーム(バルコニー付き)
2018年8月 | 3泊滞在

Great Hotel nice and quiet ”

Friendly staff, nice clean rooms,great breakfast. Great pool except decking around pool is in disrepair and needs to be replaced stayed here last year it was bad then and has even gotten worse since then, it's a shame other than that its a perfect Hotel in Phuket.

◇投稿日 2018年8月23日◇
9.2
最高!
Dororin シンガポール
カップル
2018年6月 | 3泊滞在

Nicely renovated, value for money, highly recommended”

Pros: - Master control for all switches by the bed side - very clean room - top-notch service staff who go the extra mile just to get you what you need and they move without hesitation. - Jacuzzi in rejuvenation suite was well maintained and clean - good privacy - good variety of breakfast spread - ultra-comfortable mattress (Slumberland) - they value every occasion and they surprised us with a birthday cake Cons: - We had to take three different lifts to get to our room but the privacy was worth the lift-taking. Lift was fast. - On one occasion, when we took the shuttle (tut-tut) to Jungcelyon shopping mall, the particular driver (The Senses Resort Staff) held money in his hands and hinted for tips to be given the moment we boarded the shuttle. This made us feel very uneasy. Thankfully, we did not see this same driver again. The other drivers were very professional. All in all, the stay was wonderful. It's a good hotel to stay in and rest. Absolutely worth the price.

◇投稿日 2018年6月18日◇
10.0
最高!
Lynne オーストラリア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス シービュー(バルコニー付き)
2018年5月 | 2泊滞在

最高!”

A stunning hotel with kind, friendly staff who were so warm and welcoming to us and our children. The breakfast was excellent, the pool was spectacular, the rooms very clean and everyone was so helpful. Thank you

◇投稿日 2018年6月3日◇
8.4
非常に満足
HUNG 香港
カップル
デラックスルーム(バルコニー付き)
2017年11月 | 3泊滞在

非常に満足”

Good thing: The hotel is located at uphill in Patong, convenient and quiet. The swimming pool is wonderful. Breakfast is nice. Staff are friendly and helpful. Bad thing: Bathing stuff are too little, have to ask staff to provide extra of them.

◇投稿日 2017年11月16日◇
9.6
最高!
James オーストラリア
ひとり旅
デラックス シービュー(バルコニー付き)
2017年11月 | 3泊滞在

Very enjoyable stay @ The Senses Resort”

My first visit at this resort, i was very impressed Everything was excellent! Great staff Great food & drinks Great room & facilities Would definitely recommend this resort to all my friends Look forward to staying here again next time i visit Phuket

◇投稿日 2017年11月12日◇
9.6
最高!
James オーストラリア
ひとり旅
デラックス シービュー(バルコニー付き)
2017年11月 | 3泊滞在

Enjoyed my stay at Senses Resort”

My first visit at The Senses Resort I was very impressed with the facilities & the friendly helpful staff Very spacious clean modern room with fantastic view Shower had good water pressure & temperature control Only thing i could fault was the dim lighting in the bathroom, brighter lights needed! Buffet breakfast was excellent, very nice restaurant too Fantastic swimming pool with great staff serving drinks & snack at the swim up bar Enjoyed my stay very much, will love to stay here again next time i visit Patong Beach

◇投稿日 2017年11月12日◇
10.0
最高!
brian イギリス
カップル
デラックス シービュー(バルコニー付き)
2017年10月 | 5泊滞在

Nice stay in quiet resort and good hotel”

Staff very friendly, like location set away from hustle and bustle if beach, we liked to walk but older can use shuttle bus, stayed 5 years ago when first opened and enjoyed again would come back, pool side woodwork beer repair but did not spoil holiday

◇投稿日 2017年10月29日◇
9.6
最高!
Jon アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
デラックス シービュー(バルコニー付き)
2017年9月 | 2泊滞在

最高!”

This place was spectacular..I had been traveling for 6 weeks before booking a room here. I decided I wanted to stay somewhere nice because it was my birthday. I never mentioned it was my birthday, but they must have noticed the date on my passport. As a result, I was greeted the next morning with a birthday cake and lots of happy, genuine smiles throughout the day..Very friendly and accommodating staff.

◇投稿日 2017年9月27日◇
10.0
最高!
Brian オーストラリア
カップル
デラックス シービュー(バルコニー付き)
2017年8月 | 3泊滞在

最高!”

We booked a Deluxe Room over looking the pool just fabulous. Short walk into the middle of Patong easy walk back to Hotel up hill but not to difficult. Staff where exceptional, everyone always had a smile on there face. Jackob on concierge desk was ever so wonderful, always ready to offer us some assistance if we needed it. Front desk staff where also very helpful. Will definitely be back in the near future. Well done. Senses Resort.

◇投稿日 2017年8月30日◇
9.2
最高!
CHOI 中国
カップル
デラックスルーム(バルコニー付き)
2017年6月 | 1泊滞在

Nice pool, nice view!!”

Love the hotel, it's amazing However, it locates on a slope. I'm totally fine with it but if you stay with elderly, u need to think abt transportation PS. Hotel arranges Tuk tuk hourly, reservation is required.

◇投稿日 2017年6月18日◇
10.0
最高!
Rui マレーシア
カップル
2017年5月 | 3泊滞在

Honeymoon stay”

we stayed in the The Rejuvenations Suite for 3 nights, the jacuzzi bathtub is awesome, hotel located at the hill so it is recommended to rent a motorbike during the stay, 3 mins away from the market and jungceylon & big C, view from the room and swimming pool is superb, room is really clean in every single corner, nothing special about the breakfast so we chose to skip the breakfast on the last day, the only big negative is that our room located at 7th floor and we have to take 3 different lifts to reach the room.

◇投稿日 2017年6月5日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Jonathan シンガポール
カップル
デラックス シービュー(バルコニー付き)
2016年12月 | 3泊滞在

Comfortable and Clean, superb view”

superb view from the resort. the air is clean and fresh every morning. night view is great as well. can see all the lights and nightlife of Patong Beach + JungCeylon. great place. the only drawback is the resort is up on a hill....take the hotel free transport will be a wise choice.

◇投稿日 2016年12月5日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Ying シンガポール
カップル
2016年6月 | 5泊滞在

Dive staycation”

Stayed 6D5N at the The Rejuvenations Suite. Excellent stay with in room jacuzzi for two people facing the lovely patong beach. Service staff and housekeeping was great. Getting to the hotel was easy - minus the usual patong city traffic. Opt for the free shuttle to and fro juncelyon as walking down the slope and through the bustling traffic can be quite tired after a day's of diving. However, free shuttle runs once per hour. Also, as our room is at the highest point of the hotel, we had to take 3 different lifts to get to our room. Our hotel package came with daily breakfast - nothing much to wow about the breakfast, decent selection. Be sure to check out bazzar market, a local wet market. However, very touristy.

◇投稿日 2016年10月20日◇
10.0
最高!
Carleigh オーストラリア
カップル
デラックス シービュー(バルコニー付き)
2016年8月 | 7泊滞在

Great stay!”

Staff were super friendly and loved the location away from the hustle and bustle on the hill but you can walk into the action within 5 mins. Rooms were a good size and had everything you need. View was amazing from the cliff side. Breakfast had limited options but what was there was tastey. Room service food was brilliant! Everything we had was yum. The best part was that you could go down to breakfast and by the time you went back up to your room it had been cleaned and made up. Cleaning staff are brilliant. Efficient and thorough and never get in your way or hold you up while they clean your room. It was like they knew as soon as you left your room, they got in, they got the job done and I loved that. Staff at this hotel really are amazing and friendly and make the stay so much more enjoyable. They welcome you back after every trip out, wish you good night before you head up to bed. Can't do enough for you. Loved it!

◇投稿日 2016年8月14日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Tariq アラブ首長国連邦
ひとり旅
ザ センシズ スイート
2016年7月 | 1泊滞在

It is ok.”

New hotel but it has high mileage since my first visit seven months ago. , and it requires focus on scrubbing from A to Z. But staff at all levels are stil doing their best to meet guests' requirements.

◇投稿日 2016年8月2日◇
8.4
非常に満足
Lim シンガポール
カップル
ザ センシズ スイート
2016年2月 | 3泊滞在

Fantastic stay”

It was a very nice n comfortable hotel!! I love their suite room with personal jacuzzi.. It was fantastic! The hotel was walking distance to jycelon. Despite the hill up slope to the hotel.. I treat it as exercising. The view was great. However the breakfast buffet can be better. The choice was limited.

◇投稿日 2016年2月15日◇
9.3
最高!
Gianclaudio スイス
カップル
2016年1月 | 9泊滞在

Very good Hotel”

very nice view, quite location, very good hotel

I booked a Suite in this Hotel with a Fantastic view of the city of Patong. Large swimming pool, fitness center, and good staff. The Hotel is 10 min by foot from the center and is located at the hill of Patong. For my point of view: very nice location and very nice hotel. Just a short negative remark: the breakfast could be improved (more choice), whereby - in the other hand - the service is guaranteed from 6:00 till 11:30 !

◇投稿日 2016年1月18日◇
10.0
最高!
ismail モルディブ
カップル
デラックス シービュー(バルコニー付き)
2015年12月 | 2泊滞在

great place to relax”

location, cleanliness and staff

The Senses Resort is a great place to stay. The rooms were spacious and clean and had a great view of city and sea. The Hotel is built on a hill and this made the view so good. All places were in easy reach. The beach and shopping were close by. In over all Love the stay here. And it had great staff. Thank you specially those girls at the reception.

◇投稿日 2016年1月1日◇
10.0
最高!
Jennifer オーストラリア
カップル
デラックスルーム(バルコニー付き)
2015年12月 | 3泊滞在

AMAZING!!! ”

Location, room, staff

We had an amazing stay, room was fabulous, pool was awesome and breakfast was great. Hotel is very close to jungceylon and Bangla road. That's if you don't mind walking 5-10 mins. Very quiet and relaxing as we located on the hill. Shuttle was also very convenient Only regret was that we didn't stay longer

◇投稿日 2015年12月28日◇
8.7
非常に満足
christopher アメリカ合衆国
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス シービュー(バルコニー付き)
2015年12月 | 1泊滞在

Most enjoyable stay”

the whole thing

Awesome experience! Our room type was full so we got upgraded (unlike other hotels in thailand that actually try to downgrade you)... place was super clean, staff super professional, breakfast was awesome, we really loved it. If I were to nitpick about the hotel design, they went overboard with the glass approach... elevator areas are really uncomfortably hot... instead of glassing them in, they should have put in some sliding glass windows... and the pool area has literally no shades, as the overhang is made of clear glass and the umbrellas are too tall to actually bear any shade... but overall those are minor details, we love the hotel and will definitely stay there next time. PS pancakes at breakfast were some of the best we've ever had!

◇投稿日 2015年12月23日◇
8.7
非常に満足
Young 韓国
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス シービュー(バルコニー付き)
2015年12月 | 2泊滞在

Great hotel”

Pool, room, staff

Great stay. However, the hotel is up steep hill from Jungcyelon and Patong beach. Be prepared to spend money for a taxi. Average of 200 baht to go down the hill and 200 more to go back. You could walk it but it will take you over 30 minutes and the hill is brutal. The hotel provides a shuttle but it is done every hour and only a few people can reserve it. The breakfast was decent. The pool is amazing and the staff was friendly. If you can get by with the transportation, this hotel is perfect. I would stay again.

◇投稿日 2015年12月8日◇
9.3
最高!
Chee シンガポール
グループ
デラックス シービュー(バルコニー付き)
2015年11月 | 4泊滞在

Tranquility Within Reach”

Location, Service and price

In their usual trademark cheerfulness, the front desk staff greeted me in my name impromptu and even remembered my room number I last stayed. She corrected me that I was with them for the fourth time, I had thought it was third! Half a dozen staff remembered me and did I also mention that I've been to Phuket for holiday more than 30 times yet this is my perpetual choice of late. I can't see this trend going to change anytime soon! Why ? Anyone who picked Patong wanted to be in the thick of actions, anything and everything that you can read everywhere, I need not elaborate. This resort combines the convenience of distance and the tranquility of peace away from the noise. Cut to the chase, it's situated on the foot of the hill facing the sea with all the bars, restaurants and shopping in between. Among what I read here repeatedly about the awesome pool, workable machines in the gym, alluring view, fabulous service, a sunset bar at the pool to remind you of what you came here for, not many mentioned that it's situated on the last street furthest away from the beach, called Nanai road. It won't take too long for anyone to unravel the hidden charms, made special by a slower pace and a warm Thai hospitality. I don't think I'm being fair without a special mention of the front desk manager, Ms Pare, who took extra effort in every way and being meticulous to my every needs. She knows me and I'm sure she is the lady behind ensuring I got a fruit platter in my room everyday. My friends were so jealous of it but I can only feel happier without any qualms!! I often hear people complain about climbing the small sloping hill to their rooms, I only can offer this advice, “If you wan to see rainbows, you gotta bear with the rain!”

◇投稿日 2015年11月25日◇
8.7
非常に満足
Zhen オーストラリア
カップル
デラックス シービュー(バルコニー付き)
2015年6月 | 3泊滞在

Quality hotel, great view ”

Quality hotel, great view, normal breakfast

This is high quality hotel, open lobby (no aircon), comfort room, nice sea view. 7 mins walk to big shopping centre and night market. Hotel can book taxi to hotel for you ( costs 1000 thai baht). Breakfast is normal. It's open area. Most food/plates are not with cover. Breakfast needs improvement.

◇投稿日 2015年6月18日◇
9.3
最高!
Prosenjit インド
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス シービュー(プール利用込み)
2015年4月 | 3泊滞在

Nice resort... i took poolside room”

View from room, Room cleanliness and decor, hotel amenities

The hotel and the room was great. Expensive but worth the money paid. One of the best views if you take the sea facing poolside room, the sea is bit far but overall the rising and setting Sun makes for a picturesque effect. Room amenities and room size was great. Travel desk of the hotel was very helpful.Breakfast was 6 upon 10 (Average to moderate high) Cons - Food was bit overpriced (although it was very good in taste, but choices were mostly expensive). Also this is a km away from beach, so if u want to be on soi Bangla and patong beach (where all the action is) this may not be a place for you. However the hotel offers free shuttles throughout the day till 9 pm to patong beach area. So if you like a nicer resort and quiter place to enjoy with family, yet want to be within easily accessible distance from action/party area, and is not on budget - this is the place for you.

◇投稿日 2015年5月10日◇
8.7
非常に満足
Ai マレーシア
カップル
デラックス シービュー(プール利用込み)
2015年1月 | 2泊滞在

Clean and comfortable ”

Cleanliness, helpful staff and good location

I stayed at the room with pool access and it was beautiful. Room had the view of the city and the sea in a distance. Pool and room are kept very clean and they offer free shuttle service to jungceylon mall and patong beach at an hourly schedule. The pool water is salty though and quite deep as well (6ft?) The hotel is located on a slight cliff and about 15 mins walk to the mall and 30mins walk to the beach. Tuk tuk costs bout 200 baht one way.

◇投稿日 2015年2月13日◇
10.0
最高!
Nick シンガポール
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス シービュー(バルコニー付き)
2014年12月 | 3泊滞在

Awesome!!”

Staff, location and comfort of the room

Overall it is very good. The room is comfortable, and the staff nice and helpful. Only thing to take note for families with children is the hotel is on a slope and walking out take a minute or so to the main road. The hotel provide free shutter tutu to the beach or JUNGCEYLON shopping centre at 1hr interval most of the time. You have to call to book early to avoid disappointment. It also not too noisy. Didn't have any language problem with the front desk staff. Rest of the staff are friendly and helpful.

◇投稿日 2014年12月26日◇
8.0
非常に満足
YAT 香港
カップル
デラックス シービュー(バルコニー付き)
2014年6月 | 3泊滞在

A hotel for typical experience”

Massage, view, pool

It is on little hillside so if you have a room facing the the sea you will able to see the full view of Patong Beach and buildings, however I dont find particular beautiful because at the middle there is a big tall chunky Millennium Hotel ruin the view. The edgeless pool is somewhere you want to spend. Dont bother with the poolside room unless you want to seen by swimmers. Massage is good. As always over there.

◇投稿日 2014年10月24日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Cyril フランス
ひとり旅
デラックス シービュー(バルコニー付き)
2013年12月 | 5泊滞在

very nice relaxing place”

quiet, modern better than expected

It was quite a good surprise to find this hotel so nice while not in the usual prime circle of Patong Beach. with motorcycle very easy to go everywhere, so really a good choice for whoever wants a good standard room while keeping budget under control. I recommend it with the balcony and views on the beautiful stretch of Patong Beach.

◇投稿日 2014年7月30日◇
9.0
最高!
Chee シンガポール
グループ
デラックス シービュー(バルコニー付き)
2014年7月 | 3泊滞在

A Comfortable Boutique Hotel”

Quiet, New and Friendly

Amid beach holiday, this hotel is actually located at the for of the hill at from the beach. This is by no way a bother as it's only a short walk from the central area. Besides there are regular free shutter service to ferry guests to Junceylon Mall. The infinity pool is built perfectly that captured sunset view. All the staff are friendly and helpful.

◇投稿日 2014年7月15日◇
10.0
最高!
Zhe シンガポール
カップル
デラックス シービュー(バルコニー付き)
2014年5月 | 4泊滞在

Amazing and awesome”

The deluxe seaview room was very big and comfortable and it had a great view of the city as the resort was located at higher grounds. The food at the restaurant was fantastic.

I had a 5D4N trip to phuket and stayed at the senses resort with my fiance. When I first entered my room, I was pretty amazed with the view and the size of the room. It was very big and the view was fantastic. The resort was built on higher ground hence we had a very good view. As we reached the hotel in the evening, we had our dinner in the hotel restaurant and the food was really good. The room was clean and room service was good and they even tidied the place neatly everyday arranging our stuffs too. Overall it was a very nice and pleasant stay and I would definitely go back again.

◇投稿日 2014年5月16日◇