いますぐ予約 ▶▶ ザ セントレジス バンコク

ザ セントレジス バンコク (The St. Regis Bangkok)のクチコミ

非常に満足
クチコミ 338 件の総評宿泊者のクチコミを読む
8.9
/
10
宿泊者の93%がおすすめしています

宿泊者からのクチコミ

クチコミ by アゴダ®(338)クチコミ by Booking.com(236)
8.9
/
10
非常に満足
クチコミ 338 件の総評
施設の状態/清潔さ9.3
施設・設備8.9
ロケーション9.1
お部屋の快適さ・クオリティ9.2
サービス9.0
お得感8.3
クチコミはアゴダ®の利用者のみから投稿されています Agoda
すべての言語
クチコミ全件 (338)
全てのルームタイプ
滞在ゲストのホンネ|クチコミ 229件
9.7
最高!
HIDETOSHI 日本
グループ
2013年5月 | 4泊滞在
バケーションにオススメ!”
とにかく快適。英語も通じるし日本人スタッフも1人いる。ホスピタリティも素晴らしい
◇投稿日 2013年5月16日◇
9.6
最高!
miyuki 日本
グループ
2017年4月 | 3泊滞在
最高!”
コンシェルジュがとても丁寧に対応してくれました。 場所も駅直結で快適でした。
◇投稿日 2017年8月8日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Kazuyo 日本
ひとり旅
2016年12月 | 2泊滞在
世界で一番お安く泊まれるセントレジス”
24Hのバトラーサービスということになっていますが、午前中はお忙しいようで電話してもなかなか出てくれません。電話でお願いしても、すぐには来てはくれません。スタッフ一人一人の対応は悪くないのですが、ホテルマン・ウーマンとしてもう少し洗練されて欲しいところは色々とありました。 世界のセントレジスの中で一番お安く泊まれるようなので、また次回に期待します。
◇投稿日 2016年12月18日◇
9.7
最高!
abe 日本
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2014年6月 | 1泊滞在
とても良かった”
サービス、施設、食事
最高のおもてなしでした。
◇投稿日 2014年7月8日◇
8.0
非常に満足
YONEDA 日本
カップル
2013年12月 | 7泊滞在
快適”
良質な割に低価格・清潔・便利
8日間の滞在だったが、ほぼほぼ快適に過ごすことが出来た。 ハード面においては、水周りに不備が多い。 ●洗面台が詰まって水が流れない。 ●シャワーブースから外部へ水が流れ出る設計になっており、毎回洗面所が水浸し。 サービス面でも改善すべき点が見受けられた。 ●ナイトメイキングはしていたり、していなかったり・・・何故?? ●備品の補充があったり無かったり・・・何故?? ●
◇投稿日 2014年1月6日◇
8.7
非常に満足
Sumito 日本
ひとり旅
2013年5月 | 3泊滞在
立地条件良し”
駅へのアクセス、バトラーサービス、BAR
BTSステーションに直結しており、バトラーサービスも非常に良かったです。悪い点を強いて挙げるとしたら、シャワールームな下から水が洗面台エリアに流れるので、バスマットが絞れるくらいに濡れてしまうところと、朝食のワッフルが、アメリカなどで、食べるようなものでは、なかったところくらいです。
◇投稿日 2013年5月27日◇
7.3
すごく良い
Sayuri 日本
ビジネス
2012年12月 | 1泊滞在
スタッフの対応がいまいち。総合コストパフォーマンスとしてはいただけない。”
清潔さ、ゆったりさ、景色など。
中の中程度のランク。日本人が満足するサービスを、スタッフは兼ね備えていない。ビジネス使用だったが、あまりいい気がしなかった。
◇投稿日 2013年9月27日◇
10.0
最高!
Yu マレーシア
ひとり旅
2018年12月 | 3泊滞在
最高!”
Rarely I will write comments on my stay but I must do so for St Regis Bangkok. The moment when you step into the entrance, it basically change your mindset of a hotel's services. From the doorman, bellboy till front desk and not to forget the butler too, all of them are providing you a superb 5 stars service that you may not experience in other hotels. Your luggage will be delivered till your doorstep by bellboy upon checkin. The butler will arrive in within 5-10mins thereafter and offering their services, and do you know that the butler service is 24hrs throughout your stays.! Whenever and whatever services you need, just dial it and the butler will reach to you soon. When you shopping with a lot of bags, you will have one of their bellboy to carry for you to your room. You need taxi? They order for you, but if you chose to take sky train with your luggage, they will escort you till the station platform that you never expected them so. With great pool view in day & night, relaxing yourself after the shopping with some bites from the pool bar and just simply charge to your room, that's easy. Rooms are spacious, clean & comfortable. Is my first time with St Regis Bangkok and really impress me. Worth of money and definitely will come back for my next visit.
◇投稿日 2018年12月29日◇
9.6
最高!
Leslie シンガポール
カップル
2018年7月 | 3泊滞在
St Regis Bangkok”
Excellent Hotel with high service levels. Breakfast is a highlight and the amenities are what you would expect of a hotel of this reputation. There was some confusion around whether the booking was for a non-smoking or smoking room but my suggestion is for the hotel to assume that a non-smoking room is requested for unless otherwise stated.
◇投稿日 2018年8月3日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Wing 香港
グループ
グランド デラックス キングルーム
2019年1月 | 3泊滞在
Good location ”
Delicious breakfast! Very polite and attentive staff!
◇投稿日 2019年1月21日◇
9.2
最高!
Gayarthri シンガポール
カップル
2018年10月 | 3泊滞在
Absolute Amazing service ”
I stayed at the hotel for abt 4days. Their serve is TOP notch. I don’t have any complains abt their service at all. From checking in to checking out. And they Always available for us. I would really love to stay here again when I come back to bkk.
◇投稿日 2018年10月31日◇
8.8
非常に満足
cynthia 香港
カップル
2018年6月 | 2泊滞在
great service, excellent location”
I had a wonderful stay at St. Regis Bangkok. The staff and our butler are all very helpful, sincere and friendly. I had an early/efficient check-in and free upgrade. Gorgeous green view from our suite. The suite is spacious. Breakfast has a lot of varieties. The spa is very nice with hot & cold jacuzzis. I had a relaxing hot stone massage. Really enjoyed our stay here. Highly recommended.
◇投稿日 2018年7月4日◇
8.8
非常に満足
chris ミャンマー
カップル
2018年9月 | 2泊滞在
Excellent stay”
Although a cancellation of our inbound flight cut our stay at the St. Regis by one day, we still managed to enjoy our short stay in Bangkok. The very attentive staff, their friendly and helpful disposition made us feel thoroughly at home. Although the hotel was full of noisy Chinese guests and very crowded over the weekend, the breakfast still left nothing to be desired and every effort was made so we could enjoy every minute at the St. Regis. Compared to other 5* hotels, well worth the money. PS. Only one stop on sky train to BKK shopping heaven was extra treat.
◇投稿日 2018年9月24日◇
7.2
すごく良い
Graham アイルランド
ビジネス
2018年7月 | 2泊滞在
Not great value for money...”
The St. Regis is located in Lumpini which is home to many embassies. Consequently, there are few facilities outside of the hotel and a taxi ride (when the taxi will agree to take you) to dining options. We booked a working dinner (seafood buffet) in the hotel, that was just totally overpriced and lacked variety. I asked for bread and butter but was served some sort of pizza, I pointed out that this was not bread and the waitress said that was all they had, ridiculous. The weekend we stayed was a local holiday and so the bar was closed the whole time and there was no wine with the meal, a bit disappointing from a country that relies on tourism. I can understand the bar being closed, but no wine with dinner!!!!
◇投稿日 2018年8月13日◇
9.2
最高!
william インドネシア
カップル
2017年3月 | 4泊滞在
Awesome!!”
I really love the hotel, very clean eventhough its not a new hotel. The staffs were super friendly and the concierge helped us with the restaurants. The location very convenient ( connected with BTS ) 1 stop away from siam paragon, i gave 4* because its not next to siam paragon :)
◇投稿日 2017年3月20日◇
9.6
最高!
Wing 香港
カップル
2017年1月 | 1泊滞在
Nice stay”
The room is big and clean. Location is perfect as there is BTS stopconnected to the hotel entrance (less than 1 min walk). The view from the pool is nice. We enjoyed the stay in St. regis Bangkok very much.
◇投稿日 2017年2月2日◇
9.0
最高!
Markus オーストリア
ビジネス
2015年2月 | 1泊滞在
old but nice ”
location, food, comfort
the Hotel Comes in ist Age, but all in all fine, some renovation would be needed, anyway good and convenient !pleasure to come back, staff Performance really good, nearby park makes it easy to escape from the City crowd, Rating fair and really good
◇投稿日 2015年3月10日◇
9.0
最高!
Harris シンガポール
カップル
2014年12月 | 1泊滞在
Great ambiance. Great service. Great Stay”
Location. Luxurious. Friendly staff
Location - great. Next to BTS station, which is connected to the second floor Check In - Prompt, professional, welcoming. Room - Large, great view, very clean Bathroom - Fold Away wall that allowed natural light in, two sinks Breakfast - Great selection, prompt service, friendly. Butler service - we didn't know how to work with them. But they were great.
◇投稿日 2014年12月18日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Graham マレーシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2014年6月 | 3泊滞在
What a Hit!”
Great Location & Service
The location is great! Right next to the BTS station, with a direct skybridge link to the hotel. This is very convenient especially if its raining. The concierge staff were very friendly and helpful indeed, making sure that our stay was as pleasant as possible. They were attentive and approachable. The hotel itself was very luxurious and the room was very comfortable. As for dining, we had dessert at the Italian restaurant and it was great! Would definitely return to try the full course menu as well as the Japanese restaurant as well.
◇投稿日 2014年11月30日◇
9.3
最高!
Chok マレーシア
ビジネス
2014年9月 | 2泊滞在
Fantastic”
Excellent concierge, Super comfortable and New
My 5th time staying in St Regis Bkk. fast check-in and out. Excellent hotel staffs especially the concierge staff. They really will walk an extra mile for u. Breakfast spread is one of the best in bkk hotels if not the best. Super quality. Room is very comfortable especially their pillows. Location is in front of BTS and very near to all big reputable shopping complexes. Will come back again with Agoda special rate.
◇投稿日 2014年10月4日◇
9.3
最高!
Chok マレーシア
ビジネス
2014年8月 | 3泊滞在
Always pleasant”
location, new and attentive staff
This is not my first stay in st regis bkk and its always fabulous. especially the concierge. Restaurants reservation, messages and parcel deliveries are almost perfect. only complain is 400baht per day charges for internet/wifi usage.i believe it should be complimentary. But u can book room with free internet package.Italian restaurant JOJO is good.
◇投稿日 2014年9月8日◇
8.7
非常に満足
Titien シンガポール
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2014年6月 | 2泊滞在
Great location next to the Rajadamri BTS station”
Location, prompt butler service and good food
The hotel has everything going for it - great food, great staff service and great location. However, some things that stood out for me as a holiday plus business traveller with young kids: 1) the place was not kids friendly, the pool was 1.2m which is not suitable for a toddler. 2) breakfast had very limited options, the choice of fresh juices was great but that's about it. Other than that, the service from the staff was outstanding, we had fresh foods everyday and cute little thai desserts with the turn-down service.
◇投稿日 2014年6月16日◇
8.7
非常に満足
Chok マレーシア
ビジネス
2014年4月 | 2泊滞在
luxurious”
New, luxurious & top notch service
Have stayed in almost all the 5 stars hotel at Rajmadri, St Regis is my favourite. Its very new, direct acesss to the Skytrain, very near to Central and the hotel is of international 5Satr standard. Room comfort and attentive staffs are just excellent. Room size is good and breakfast spread also of good quality. Jojo the Italian restaurant is a MUST try.
◇投稿日 2014年4月27日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Ryan オランダ
ひとり旅
2014年4月 | 2泊滞在
Wonderful stay”
Location, comfort, details
The St. Regis Bangkok hotel is a very good hotel, wonderful service and very nice rooms - as expected from a St. Regis. Big pro is that this hotel is adjacent to MRT station: they even have a separate entrance which leads directly to the MRT. Cons for this hotel are: - no free wifi service in rooms, breakfast was mediocre (I have had better ones in other hotels), pool was a bit small and pricey rooms. As there are tons of other good hotels in Bangkok, next time I would stay in a different hotel: just because of the price tag that is quite above other hotels'.
◇投稿日 2014年4月25日◇
8.3
非常に満足
michal イギリス
ひとり旅
2014年3月 | 2泊滞在
Very plesant and stress free”
Location, professional staff, comfortable room
My stay at the St Regis was a pleasant surprise. The hotel is situated in one of the best locations in the center of Bangkok opposite the race course and one stop from the siam square sky train satiation which gives you great access to the best shopping in Bangkok. The hotel staff are extremely professional and friendly, my room was very spacious and the bed was very comfortable. Breakfast was good. A lovely spa and health club facility's. The pool over looks the race course. I had an extremely relaxing stay.
◇投稿日 2014年3月31日◇
9.3
最高!
David カナダ
カップル
2013年12月 | 2泊滞在
An excellent get away”
Location, great room, butler service
Everything about the stay was perfect. A beautiful room all around and the personal butler service is a nice touch. A bit pricey but among the few luxury rooms I think worth it in the major hotel chains.
◇投稿日 2014年2月3日◇
9.3
最高!
iris シンガポール
カップル
2014年1月 | 2泊滞在
St Regis never once disappoint me ”
BTS, Location, Room
it's my 5th times staying with them, and my upcoming trip to Bangkok will still be staying with St Regis. And to all SPG members, do not book any SPG hotels under the third party client. As you will not be awarded points even tho you are staying with them.
◇投稿日 2014年1月8日◇
9.0
最高!
Federico アメリカ合衆国
カップル
2013年12月 | 1泊滞在
Consistent”
Super comfy bed
St Regis standard, can't really go wrong. Service is impeccable, rooms are spacious etc. Only thing is that Bangkok has an enormous supply of accommodation, so value-wise slightly questionable. But feeling to splurge, why not. There's also a stylish restaurant downstairs (Zuma, the london chic japanese chain) serving proper cocktails.
◇投稿日 2013年12月21日◇
8.7
非常に満足
Chris 香港
ビジネス
2013年8月 | 3泊滞在
Pleasant stay”
location, location, location
Overall a pleasant stay. Minus points: water pressure in shower is pathetic, especially for a luxury hotel. Funny to watch water slowly dripping just from a corner of an oversized drencher head. And avoid the hotel restaurant or room service if you'd like to try some authentic Thai food. People come to Bangkok to eat real Thai food, not some hybrid "fusion" that can only be forgiven if it's from some "Thai" restaurnat in Dusseldorf or somewhere.
◇投稿日 2013年9月6日◇
9.3
最高!
Markus オーストリア
ビジネス
2013年7月 | 1泊滞在
nice stay in a modern new hotel”
location, access to sky train, clean
due to a business meeting had to go there anyway, so decided to stay also over night, and it was a good decision to find out that st regis is a modern and really great hotel, comfortable and best located, just at sky-train station to directly access, will consider to go back there sometime
◇投稿日 2013年7月23日◇
9.6
最高!
Polyukhov ロシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス キングルーム
2019年1月 | 2泊滞在
Worth to return if we come to Bangkok again ”
ZUMA restaurant is excellent however a bit too expansive.
◇投稿日 2019年1月8日◇
5.2
Wai 香港
カップル
デラックス キングルーム
2018年3月 | 2泊滞在
terrible experience. I requested toilet papers and it managed arrive in 5 hours after my 3rd request”
for paying his much of monies, it is generally fair to expect good quality of services. besides the slow response to the toilet paper, they clean the room in a rush and didn't vacuum clean the floor properly. The air-conditioners sometimes turned off in its own accord. We requested non-smoking room but turns out they said they cannot guarantee and left us a smoking room. very smelly :( not a happy stay
◇投稿日 2018年3月9日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Samer クウェート
カップル
2018年1月 | 6泊滞在
Our 1st anniversary trip”
The hotel is located in a very good location with a direct axis to the Trian Station. Very clean excellent service. My only issue was with the reception during our check-in, they tried to down grade me and give me a difrent room, then tried to cancel my card and repay from it again and final they took almost 12,000bht as an insurance for my already paid room and now after one week they have still not given me back my money for no reason.
◇投稿日 2018年2月2日◇
10.0
最高!
Su マレーシア
ビジネス
2018年8月 | 2泊滞在
Excellent and good! ”
This is my first tome stay at this hotel. It’s really good. I will back to hotel next time.
◇投稿日 2018年8月16日◇
9.6
最高!
Orathai タイ
カップル
グランド デラックス キングルーム
2018年11月 | 6泊滞在
Great location / staffs”
Everything was superb, can’t complain any about this hotel. Special thanks to Mr. Knot from butler service team and Mr. Mike from poolside service team. Great service! I will definitely go back.
◇投稿日 2018年12月7日◇
9.6
最高!
Leslie シンガポール
カップル
デラックス キングルーム
2017年10月 | 2泊滞在
Regional GM”
Excellent and didnt disappoint.
◇投稿日 2018年6月27日◇
10.0
最高!
Beng シンガポール
ビジネス
デラックス キングルーム
2017年9月 | 2泊滞在
最高!”
One of the better hotels for business
◇投稿日 2018年4月2日◇
7.6
すごく良い
naito タイ
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
メトロポリタン キング スイート
2017年10月 | 1泊滞在
Good accommodation”
Good location with way to go shopping by take BTS. No need bring umbrella and just 1min to get BTS. Good view for taking breakfast and many kind of food. We could had good it long time. Room is good and facility also we like. But view is opposite the park so not fun. Just we'd like to parkside next time.
◇投稿日 2017年10月19日◇
9.6
最高!
Amit イギリス
カップル
2016年9月 | 5泊滞在
Top notch”
Everything was just perfect, top notch, nothing to complain about. Service was second to none, personal butler great, staff were so kind and attentive. I left my earphones in the lounge whilst waiting for a taxi, got to my destination and thought I left them in a taxi, called the hotel, gave details, called me back saying they found it and will leave it in my room for me. Location is perfect with the BTS train station on second floor, so convenient, don't use the taxi at peak times trust me, BTS is the way to go. I could go on and on about this place but I need to head out. Oh, breakfast was great too, especially the Asian breakfast.
◇投稿日 2016年10月10日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Sin シンガポール
ビジネス
2015年10月 | 3泊滞在
Short of Exceptional”
Good Location; Engaged Staff
It is a good hotel by any measure. However, there were frays and loose ends that had to be tidied up if it were to live up to its own lofty aspirations. Certain facilities needed better/ maintenance (e.g., clogged shower room at the pool, broken handle at the spa sauna etc., malfunctioning safe in the room). To their credit - the staff were uniformly exceptional.
◇投稿日 2015年10月19日◇
8.7
非常に満足
Julie イギリス
ビジネス
2015年9月 | 7泊滞在
St.Regis stay”
sixe of the room. front door staff very attentative. the Italian restaurant,JoJo's, the best chef and most accommodating ever. Fabulous food.
First two days no hot water, but the butler tried to say I hadn't left the shower running long enough, I should know cold showers take a while to take. Don't promise guests free laundry ( 2 pieces a night) if you only mean ironing.(very confusing) It's my second stay there, next time I think I will go to the Oriental. Good old fashioned service.
◇投稿日 2015年10月5日◇
8.7
非常に満足
Kuen 香港
カップル
2015年6月 | 3泊滞在
Another experience”
location, services, comfortable bedding
The light get through from the top of curtain, cant sleep well when the light get into the room in early morning. The shampoo & shower gel are smell strange like tooth paste, shower gel with scrub, feel strange.
◇投稿日 2015年6月27日◇
9.7
最高!
Haruthai タイ
カップル
2015年5月 | 3泊滞在
Great room Friendly staffs good location”
Clean and big room good location friendly staffs
We got an upgrade room. Our room is very big clean and swimming pool view. It's great to choose this hotel. Staffs are helpful and friendly. The location is great as its very close to ctw shopping center.
◇投稿日 2015年6月11日◇
9.0
最高!
YE 中国
カップル
2015年5月 | 2泊滞在
Great delux hotel”
wonderful service,facilities and location
st regis always good whereever around the world,with great location in the bankok city centre!you can just go shopping and enjoy local food whitn walking distance.good city view,nice hotel service and food.
◇投稿日 2015年5月12日◇
9.7
最高!
Leila イギリス
カップル
2014年12月 | 1泊滞在
Excellent - amazing, top hotel”
Service, amenities and experience
I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone looking for the best stay in Bangkok, alas the world. I have stayed in so many hotels overt the years and can say this is a 5+ star place with a reasonable price to go with it. We had all the little touches from our own butler service, to a hand drawn bubble bath with rose petals, to an array of movies and the food was incredible. I would say the customer service is second to none, they are in a class of their own and a complete bargain for what we received. We are definitely returning - just for the sheer amazing be, view and room!
◇投稿日 2014年12月24日◇
8.7
非常に満足
chiyoung 韓国
ひとり旅
2014年11月 | 2泊滞在
Nice location helpful staff normal breakfast”
BTS connection, butler service, nice bed
I have stayed at a handful of hotels in bangkok and I would say it's not bad. The hotel maybe in a crowded area with a lot of traffic it is connected to the BTS which made out stay very convinient. The staff was very helpful with our trip along the city. However, the breakfast I think is just average. Not much to eat. the view we had from the grand delux was nice but because it is focused more on the residence so the levels are not high and the view is not considered over the top considering my experience. Lastly the hotel tends to be very strict with it's rule not a lot of consideration for each guest and the sauna was not working may be there weren't a lot of guest which was also dis appointing
◇投稿日 2014年12月1日◇
9.0
最高!
Anthony シンガポール
カップル
2014年11月 | 5泊滞在
Feel like home”
Location, cleaniess and friendly attentive staff
I have always wanting to try staying at st Regis. And to my expectation, it is a good stay that does not disappoint me. We are welcome by the friendly and attentive bellboy and the check in staff process our registration fast and explained all the details. Thereafter, once we are in the room, we are welcome back the butler and explained all the details of the room. We ordered coffee every morning and was served by great friendly butler. It has a connection to the bts which easily travel around and back. With such excellent services and great location, I will be back for my next Bangkok trip with no other consideration of hotel. Great work and hope st regis keeps up their standards as a renowed hotel.
◇投稿日 2014年11月16日◇
9.0
最高!
eddy インドネシア
ビジネス
2014年4月 | 2泊滞在
Luxury with an affordable rate”
Comfortable room, easy access to BTS, and good sauna
Thank you to Jovana for her hospitality. We got to check in early and got room with good view. St. Regis was best hotel in the area so far. Very quiet and clean. Centrally and strategically located. We even had our own butler. Very affordable price with best services provided
◇投稿日 2014年4月26日◇
10.0
最高!
kai ドイツ
カップル
2014年3月 | 2泊滞在
Perfect, better than most 5 star hotels in Bangkok”
Service, room & location.
Perfect. There was a butler on the floor (22). I guess each floor has one. Great service, good room, good location, close to the BTS. You can access the BTS station from the hotel (Rajadamri). Better than most 5 star hotels in Bangkok.
◇投稿日 2014年4月16日◇
9.7
最高!
Wanwanat タイ
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
2014年1月 | 2泊滞在
Luxuly 5 stars hotel”
Great BF Buffet, Great service, Great location
My fam and I have enjoyed our stayed. It is a good value and great management 5stars top service hotel. Good location, we spent four nights here in the the middle of government protesting time. But with direct access to the BTS Sky train from the hotel building to the station so we had no problem getting around. Excellent breakfast with a good variety Eastern/western . My dad loved fresh squeezing local fruit juice bar. The Swimming pool area is a nice place to watch unexpected sunset in the middle of downtown Bangkok, or take a beer by the terrace.
◇投稿日 2014年3月14日◇
10.0
最高!
Wanwanat タイ
ビジネス
2014年1月 | 1泊滞在
One of best stay”
Friendly staffs, Exclusive, Bed service
I love love love everything about this hotel esp , their well train staffs. They are in good manner. I have stayed at many 5stars hotel in Bangkok, the St.Regis is one of my top 5. Their room was pretty nice and clean with great design. We feel very comfortable and relax. We will definitely be back.
◇投稿日 2014年3月14日◇
9.7
最高!
Matthias ドイツ
カップル
2014年2月 | 4泊滞在
Friendly and helpful staff”
very nice staff, good food, great location
Our stay was great. People at the pool/gym are super friendly and attentive. Also at Decanter (wine bar) and the Itlaian restaurant people made us so welcome. Hotel has direct access to a BTS sky train station which is very convinient. Shopping like Central World and Paragon is in walking distance resp. 2 stops away. We will come back!
◇投稿日 2014年2月18日◇
8.0
非常に満足
nada シンガポール
カップル
2014年1月 | 2泊滞在
Very Enjoyable stay at the St Regis”
clean, easily accessible and very good breakfast
It was a lovely stay. Concierge was helpful but did not always give us the correct information. Impressed that the staff remembered my preference of tea from the last stay two weeks ago. Love the location
◇投稿日 2014年1月22日◇
9.0
最高!
Kai 香港
カップル
2013年9月 | 1泊滞在
Nice Food & Room”
TWe have Brunch Buffet at the VIU restaurant. The buffet is one of the very best I tried before. Unlimited main course like lobster, goose liver are served.
Our stay is wonderful, The reception is efficient and polite. The room is clean and elegant. The quality of interior is absolutely at a luxury level and of course the price, the gym is new and well equipped. Staff is attentive and kind.
◇投稿日 2013年9月11日◇
5.0
Chris 香港
ビジネス
2013年8月 | 1泊滞在
Overall is a pleasant stay.”
Location. Large room. Access to BTS
A pleasant stay in general. Great location with direct access to BTS. Big plus in Bangkok. The hotel should seriously consider raising its water pressure in shower. It just looks a bit of a joke when they installed oversized drencher in shower and water is just dripping weakly from just a corner of it. It took 1 min to even soak yourself. Understandable for a budget hotel but this is a St. Regis! And don't order Thai food from the hotel. Very disappointing. Nothing authentic and "fusion food" is a poor excuse.
◇投稿日 2013年9月3日◇
9.3
最高!
Ammar アラブ首長国連邦
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2013年8月 | 3泊滞在
it Was an enjoyable stay”
close to the shopping area, clean and new
Although my stay was pleasant at the hotel, but the registration procedures at the front desk took long time and i was informed that my room without breakfast, after i show them that I book the room with the breakfast the front desk made make a phone call with the management of the hotel and approved and correct the mistake. Also the room was not ready even though I arrived at 1630 in the afternoon and front desk asked me to wait for ten minutes until they gave me the key. When I entered the room there was another Delay in bringing my bags and I had to wait again. The rooms were not fully ready when I first entered. I was expecting from the hotel a better standard of deal.
◇投稿日 2013年8月16日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Selina シンガポール
ビジネス
2013年7月 | 1泊滞在
Memorable”
Location, location and location
The stay was pleasant. Restaurant and bar, Room service, Spa and bell staff were polite, helpful and gracious. The front desk and reservations staff/managers should be re-trained and reminded to be hospitable when handling guests (especially Astor card and SPG members) with a level of professionalism and care. Otherwise, overall trip was fabulous.
◇投稿日 2013年7月30日◇
8.7
非常に満足
Manuela スイス
ビジネス
2013年2月 | 1泊滞在
"nice, with some hiccups"”
centrally located and convenient location in Bangkok with nice views
what I liked: - great location, BTS train station right in front of hotel - view on golf course and lots of green - staff well-trained and friendly - room size and layout very nice; elegant bathroom; toilet located at other end of room - very comfortable bed - free coffee and tea from room service anytime - all in all, contemporary and discrete, calm design what I did not like: - pool tiles and tiles around pool are black/grey => very hot; impossible to walk barefoot and dangerously slippery - air conditioning system in room brings very unpleasant smells to room from elsewhere; first cigarette smoke, then fried onions, then garlic; persisted for hours - what I really hated: bedding smells of cigarette smoke; even my pijamas smelled of smoke in the morning, terrible
◇投稿日 2013年2月17日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Wayne シンガポール
ビジネス
2013年2月 | 3泊滞在
Well appointed hotel in a convenient location”
Well fitted, excellent conceirge,
The St Regis Bangkok is located in a great location, directly connected via a linkway to the Rachadamri BTS station. Although not as poshly fitted as other St Regis I have stayed at, the design is elegant and functional. Rooms are large with beautiful views and bathrooms. The lobby is located on the 12th floor, which affords some degree of privacy to guests. There are also a few restaurants and bars located on this level, which I concluded, contributed to the whiff of strange odor everything the lift door opened on the 12th floor. One point to improve on is the inconsistent wifi connection throughout the hotel. In some areas such as the bar terrace, there is virtually no signal. I am also not a fan of the bathroom amenities from the inhouse Elemis spa. The shower gel foams poorly. The hotel would have done better going with brands such as L'occitant, Molton Brown or even Thai spa brand, Panpurri.
◇投稿日 2013年2月8日◇
7.0
すごく良い
Punpanach タイ
カップル
2012年12月 | 1泊滞在
Nice Room with Great View”
Connected to BTS Station & Great View
Spacious Room with Great View of Golf course. Service from staff were not impressive at all in almost every department. - Luggage were not delivered to my room. I left the hotel at 14.00 and come back by 21.00. The luggage still not arrive. - Need to go down to the lobby to get the luggage coz both operator & bell are not answering the call. - No greeting from staff when we leave the restaurant after breakfast. No-one care. - We informed concierge that we are waiting for airport limousine to the airport and if the car is arrived, please let us know. We are waiting at the lobby. Late from appointment time No-one came to us, but the car arrived sometimes ago. We need to walk to find the car ourselves. - i went shopping and asked the department store to deliver many boxes to my room. Some of them were missed place by hotel staff. We need to call many times until we found them.
◇投稿日 2012年12月27日◇
9.3
最高!
Meng タイ
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
2012年12月 | 1泊滞在
Lovely view with great location”
Outstanding services, great location
Spent a night here for exchange of the bangkok city view. I've got a room facing the swimming pool and also over seeing the royal bangkok sports club and I can actually see the horse raising going on. The room is nice and the guest service has the room ready with extra bed when I checked in. Overall satisfying.
◇投稿日 2012年12月13日◇
8.0
非常に満足
SHYH マレーシア
カップル
グランド デラックス キングルーム
2017年11月 | 2泊滞在
すごく良い”
value for money with great location. love the spa
◇投稿日 2017年12月28日◇
10.0
最高!
LEE 台湾
ビジネス
2017年11月 | 1泊滞在
perfect”
perfect
◇投稿日 2017年11月10日◇
10.0
最高!
Dorcas シンガポール
グループ
2017年10月 | 3泊滞在
A pleasant home away from home”
Beautiful and spacious hotel room, friendly and hospitable service and convenient location.
◇投稿日 2017年10月11日◇
10.0
最高!
Ronnachat タイ
グループ
グランド デラックス キングルーム
2017年8月 | 2泊滞在
everything perfect”
everything perfect. very luxury
◇投稿日 2017年8月30日◇
10.0
最高!
Chao マカオ
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
グランド デラックス ダブルルーム
2017年7月 | 3泊滞在
Good service”
Great location
◇投稿日 2017年8月1日◇
9.6
最高!
Hardy インドネシア
カップル
2017年3月 | 3泊滞在
最高!”
Nice location. And monorail is in front of the hotel.
◇投稿日 2017年6月9日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Inge インドネシア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
2014年11月 | 1泊滞在
Perfect stay”
I enjoyed the butler bringing us cappuccino and cookies on call. Best staff I have ever met. Breakfast was a spread even if the taste is just so-so.
◇投稿日 2017年5月5日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Inge インドネシア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
2014年11月 | 1泊滞在
Love this hotel”
Excellent service. Mom left some clothes behind by accident. The hotel kept it for us for 2 months (when I went back to Bangkok to collect them).
◇投稿日 2017年5月5日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Inge インドネシア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
2014年11月 | 1泊滞在
The best stay”
Staff greeted us by name! Super comfy bed and clean rooms. Love our stay here.
◇投稿日 2017年5月5日◇