いますぐ予約 ▶▶ ザ セントレジス シンガポール

ザ セントレジス シンガポール (The St. Regis Singapore)のクチコミ

非常に満足
クチコミ 784 件の総評宿泊者のクチコミを読む
8.9
/
10
宿泊者の93%がおすすめしています

Reviews of ザ セントレジス シンガポール (The St. Regis Singapore)のクチコミ from real guests

クチコミはアゴダ®の利用者のみから投稿されています Agoda
クチコミ by アゴダ®(782)クチコミ by Booking.com(611)
8.9
/
10
非常に満足
施設の状態/清潔さ9.4
施設・設備9.0
ロケーション8.6
お部屋の快適さ・クオリティ9.4
サービス9.0
お得感8.4
すべての言語
クチコミ全件 (782)
全てのルームタイプ

クチコミをキーワード検索 

滞在ゲストのホンネ|クチコミ 542件
10.0
最高!
ITSUO 日本
カップル
2018年9月 | 1泊滞在

朝食 オーダーよりバイキングを多めに”

朝食はとてもいいです。 でもボーイにオーダーするものが多く、どんなものが来るか読めない点が バイキングを豊富にする方がよりいいような気がします。

◇投稿日 2018年10月15日◇

Dear ITSUO, Thank you for staying with us and I am glad that you had an amazing time, in particular your breakfast dining experience. I hope to welcome you back soon. Yours sincerely Xavi Gonzalez General Manager The St. Regis Singapore

◆返信日 2019年3月4日◆
ザ セントレジス シンガポール
9.2
最高!
SAYO 日本
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2016年8月 | 2泊滞在

最高のホテル”

ホテルの立地はオーチャードから少し離れているけどタクシーがとても安いので苦にならない。 雰囲気はかなりクラッシックでゴージャス。有名な絵画が配されておりツアーもあり。 私達が泊まった際は日本人のスタッフはいなかったが不便はなかった。ご飯を電子レンジでチンしたかったが貸出しはない代わりにバトラーにお願いすると対応してくれた。またプラグを忘れても貸出してくれる。朝食もとても美味しかった!パンの種類も多く、オレンジジュースは絞っている?!と思うくらい美味しかった。アフタヌーンティもチフリーラウンジより美味しかった。 とても良いホテルだった。

◇投稿日 2016年8月15日◇
9.7
最高!
mayumi 日本
カップル
2014年12月 | 2泊滞在

内装がゴージャス”

デザイン、スタッフ、BAR

バンコク、日本についでシンガ、3カ国目のセントレジス泊。シノワズリーな雰囲気が好きです。エントランス側にあるBAR ASCOTがとっても素敵でした。スタッフ、バトラー、コンシェルジュも対応がとても丁寧。シャングリラ シャンパレスの飲茶ランチの予約が、電話が混み合っててなかなかとれなかったのでコンシェルジュにお願いしたら、満席のところを交渉して予約いれてくれました〜。日本語対応できるスタッフもいると言っていました。オーチャードロードの一番端になるので、駅まではちょっと歩きます。オーチャードロードのクリスマスイルミネーションを眺めながら歩いていたら、さほど距離は感じませんが。

◇投稿日 2015年1月18日◇
8.0
非常に満足
YOSHIKI 日本
グループ
2013年9月 | 1泊滞在

街の中心地で、清潔感のあるホテル”

清潔感、アクセス、スタッフの対応

ちょうどF1開催中でしたので、アクセスにとても便利でした。 宿泊者はほとんどが富裕層でした。 スタッフの対応は素晴らしく、英語が苦手な私にも面倒臭そうな態度を全く感じさせませんでした。 2部屋取ったので、角部屋で合体する部屋を用意してくれていました。 食事もなかなかです。 私は世界30ヶ国以上の名門、一流ラグジュアリーホテルに滞在してきましたが、また泊まりたいと思えました。 客の気持ちを先に汲み取ってくれるホテルでした。

◇投稿日 2013年9月28日◇
8.3
非常に満足
YOSHIKI 日本
グループ
2013年9月 | 1泊滞在

街の中心地で、清潔感のあるホテル”

清潔感、アクセス、スタッフの対応

ちょうどF1開催中でしたので、アクセスにとても便利でした。 宿泊者はほとんどが富裕層でした。 スタッフの対応は素晴らしく、英語が苦手な私にも面倒臭そうな態度を全く感じさせませんでした。 2部屋取ったので、角部屋で合体する部屋を用意してくれていました。 食事もなかなかです。 私は世界30ヶ国以上の名門、一流ラグジュアリーホテルに滞在してきましたが、また泊まりたいと思えました。 客の気持ちを先に汲み取ってくれるホテルでした。

◇投稿日 2013年9月28日◇
9.7
最高!
Hironobu 日本
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2015年11月 | 1泊滞在

また利用したいです”

快適、豪華、優雅

素晴らしい滞在となりました。日程の都合により一泊二日の利用でしたが、次回は連泊させて頂きたいです。

◇投稿日 2016年1月14日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Mizuki 日本
ビジネス
2016年4月 | 2泊滞在

高級ホテル”

 部屋も広く快適、値段はやや高いですがご予算に余裕があればお勧めです。 ロケーションが少しオーチャードから離れている点を除けば部屋や施設は非常に満足。

◇投稿日 2016年12月29日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Arisa 日本
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
2016年8月 | 2泊滞在

さすがセントレジス”

チェッイン前にスパやプールが使え、電話一つでコーヒーやホットチョコレートを持ってきてくれるサービスは他では味わえないかな。スパを利用しましたが、貸切状態でした。オーチャード通りなので、ショッピングを楽しみたい人にはいいと思うが、駅からも少し遠いし、観光スポットからは離れているので、ロケーションだけはがっかり。

◇投稿日 2016年8月11日◇
8.8
非常に満足
TAIRIKU 日本
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2016年4月 | 3泊滞在

スタッフの対応がすばらしい”

スタッフの対応は素晴らしく、すばやく全ての疑問や要望に応えてくれました。ロケーションは赤ちゃん連れだったため、地下鉄の駅から若干距離がありるように感じましたが、問題ありません。

◇投稿日 2016年5月5日◇
10.0
最高!
Tadao 日本
ビジネス
2015年11月 | 2泊滞在

さすが”

部屋、ステータス、雰囲気

洗面台が二つあるので、出かける前に順番待ちすることがない。バスタブとシャワーが分かれているので、長風呂する人と一緒でもシャワー待ちすることがない。部屋が広いのと、音響設備が個人的には好き。何よりもここに泊まっているというだけで、周りの反応がぜんぜん違う。

◇投稿日 2015年12月8日◇
9.0
最高!
Kaori 日本
ひとり旅
2015年9月 | 1泊滞在

快適なホテルでした”

清潔さ、部屋の広さ、スタッフのサービスの良さ
◇投稿日 2015年9月14日◇
9.0
最高!
Tsunetoshi 日本
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2015年1月 | 2泊滞在

ゆっくり滞在したい時は、最適です。”

バトラーサービスでのコーヒー、ココアが大変美味しかったです。

滞在時は正月という事もあり、シンガポールの人の正月のパーティーが行われていました。 ロビーは賑わっていましたが、部屋へのエレベーターは宿泊客のみだった為、静かに過ごせました。

◇投稿日 2015年1月4日◇
9.7
最高!
HIDEKI 日本
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2014年11月 | 3泊滞在

総合的にとてもいい”

朝食 SPA バトラーサービス

昨年マリーナベイサンズにとまりましたが、全てにおいてこちらの方が満足度が高いです。朝食もおいしいですし、最終日は出発が早朝だった為、お弁当も用意してくれました。SPAも毎日利用させて頂きました。料金が含まれているのがいいですね。エステもレベル高いです。コーヒーも何回でも持ってきてくれますし、この値段でいいの?って思いました。次もこのホテルを利用させて頂きます。

◇投稿日 2014年11月6日◇
8.3
非常に満足
LISA 日本
ひとり旅
2014年7月 | 1泊滞在

素敵すぎる”

ティーサービス、アメニティ、ベルボーイ
◇投稿日 2014年7月25日◇
7.2
すごく良い
keisuke 日本
カップル
2017年10月 | 3泊滞在

ゆったり”

部屋が広く、バス、シャワールーム、トイレが別れていて快適でした。

◇投稿日 2017年10月6日◇
6.3
良い
Oka 日本
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2014年8月 | 3泊滞在

食事はおいしいが、受け付けの態度が悪く不愉快でした”

食事がおいしかった

チェックインの際に部屋の準備のため20分待つように言われ、ロビーに座って待っていたが1時間近く放置された。 部屋の準備ができていないか受け付けで確認すると、慌てて確認し準備ができているとのこと。受付の説明や態度にとても不快感を覚えました。

◇投稿日 2014年9月1日◇
7.7
すごく良い
yoshiharu 日本
カップル
2013年4月 | 1泊滞在

綺麗でよかった”

綺麗、ワインのテイスティングがあった、スタッフが親切
◇投稿日 2013年4月14日◇
9.6
最高!
Marvelly インドネシア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
Grand Deluxe, Larger Guest room, 2 Double, Garden view
2019年5月 | 2泊滞在

Great Hotel in Orchard ”

Big Room, Nice, and Great Breakfast for my family

◇投稿日 2019年5月8日◇

Dear Marvelly, Thank you for staying with us at The St. Regis Singapore and I am glad that we have afforded you with the most impeccable experience. I hope to welcome you back soon. Yours sincerely Xavi Gonzalez General Manager The St. Regis Singapore

◆返信日 2019年5月10日◆
ザ セントレジス シンガポール
10.0
最高!
ganesh シンガポール
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
Grand Deluxe, Larger Guest room, 2 Double, Garden view
2019年4月 | 1泊滞在

Excellent place to stay”

Nice breakfast

◇投稿日 2019年4月27日◇

Dear ganesh, Thank you for staying with us at The St. Regis Singapore. I am glad that your experience was a delightful, especially your breakfast dining experience. I cannot wait to welcome you back soon. Yours sincerely Xavi Gonzalez General Manager The St. Regis Singapore

◆返信日 2019年5月7日◆
ザ セントレジス シンガポール
8.4
非常に満足
Shuling シンガポール
カップル
2018年11月 | 1泊滞在

Husband's Birthday Staycation”

The reservation team, Constance & Angela were really helpful and friendly in answering all my queries via email. The room manager of the day was nice to help decorate the room a little and thankful for the cake and choco surprise. But the butler service is just normal. No much service receive.

◇投稿日 2018年11月5日◇
10.0
最高!
Georgia シンガポール
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
Executive Deluxe, Guest room, 1 King
2019年4月 | 1泊滞在

Fabulous staycation”

Absolutely luxe room with comfort and well appointed details , lovely touches and wow bath. Butler sevice was excellent and breakfast a real treat. Fantastatic bed made blissful rest. Thank you

◇投稿日 2019年4月23日◇

Dear Georgia, Thank you for staying at The St. Regis Singapore. I am heartened to hear that your recent stay was an exceptional one, especially your luxurious room. I look forward to welcome you back soon. Yours sincerely Xavi Gonzalez General Manager The St. Regis Singapore

◆返信日 2019年4月23日◆
ザ セントレジス シンガポール
10.0
最高!
Tiffany 中国
ひとり旅
Executive Deluxe, Guest room, 1 King
2019年2月 | 4泊滞在

最高!”

Very Nice!!!!!

◇投稿日 2019年3月4日◇

Dear Tiffany, Thank you for your generous praises in regards to your recent stay with us. I am glad that we have afforded you with the most impeccable experience and I hope to welcome you back soon. Yours sincerely Xavi Gonzalez General Manager The St. Regis Singapore

◆返信日 2019年3月5日◆
ザ セントレジス シンガポール
8.0
非常に満足
Ofelia シンガポール
カップル
2018年4月 | 1泊滞在

すごく良い”

Expected way more from this hotel based on friends’ recommendation. However was truly disappointed despite telling them in advanced it was my husband’s birthday. My friend was only celebrating “friendship” and could have gotten room decorated, I don’t understand why the room wasn’t decorated for mine.. (Personal) Butler Service was slow too... called many times and it wasn’t picked up. Perhaps cos I stayed in the cheapest room in the hotel? Upon check in, keys didn’t work either. Their breakfast spread was the saving grace in this case. Contemplating whether to come back again the next time.

◇投稿日 2018年4月17日◇
10.0
最高!
Khairunnisha シンガポール
カップル
2018年2月 | 1泊滞在

Pure Bliss”

You pay for quality and you get outstanding and superb quality. The staff were amazing and the room was for royalty, highlight being the view of Botanical Gardens and the wonderful bathtub. The buffet breakfast was simply delectable.

◇投稿日 2018年2月21日◇
10.0
最高!
SU シンガポール
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2017年8月 | 1泊滞在

Relaxing stay”

Had a good birtjday celebration for my husband and our 2 children. Space is adequate and the kids love the beverage-on-call service. Warm milk and hot chocolate after a swim and baths. Kids were very delighted.

◇投稿日 2018年1月2日◇
9.2
最高!
Alisa 台湾
カップル
2017年12月 | 1泊滞在

It’s worth than more”

Me and my friend stayed in the Executive Deluxe King Room. The room is tidy, bathroom is perfect, I enjoyed the shower time. The bed and pillows also made me having a deep sleep. I like the room’s facilities, it is definitely my type.

◇投稿日 2017年12月17日◇
9.2
最高!
AMMIE タイ
ビジネス
2017年11月 | 1泊滞在

Very comfy”

I stayed there for only one night for business trip. I didn't wan to leave the hotel. The room was large and comfy. I didn't have a chance to meet the butler and neither was he or she came to greet me. But the butler did leave a short note saying welcome. The butler should have tried to meet the guest though. Breakfast was excellent. The tea room of TWG was also excellent. I will stay there again next trip to Singapore

◇投稿日 2017年11月30日◇
8.4
非常に満足
Joo シンガポール
カップル
2017年11月 | 2泊滞在

Great Service, but some amenities need fixing”

Service is fantastic. That said some minor niggles in the room. The shower door doesn't fully shut, which results in water leaking out and wetting the bathroom floor. Sticky table left on the bedhead from some party before. For the price you pay, i'd expect better.

◇投稿日 2017年11月9日◇
10.0
最高!
Liu 中国
カップル
2017年10月 | 1泊滞在

Staycation”

Beyond expectations. Service is amazing, location is amazing, staff is amazing ! Rooms are spacious and very clean. REAL 5* hotel in Singapore which is rare! The spa is above all, it's a must do. Massage was very so so, but quickly forgiven due to the friendly staff.

◇投稿日 2017年10月8日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Julia シンガポール
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2017年9月 | 1泊滞在

Awesome staycation ”

Find the check-in and out rather slow as compared with other hotels. But in overall, the stay was pleasant. Hotel gave a nice birthday surprise. Clean and spacious room. Friendly staff. Will come back again. Price slightly steep, will be nice if can evaluate and moderate the price. Ipod charger needs to upgrade with the updated electronic gadgets.

◇投稿日 2017年9月25日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Ferry インドネシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2017年8月 | 2泊滞在

Breakfast room too small, and waiting until 15 Minutes”

Breakfast is the most important when you stay at hotel, but The. St. Regis Singapore can't provide it as well, can you imagine, i must wait until 15 minutes to get a table, and 15 minutes again wait the baby chair, the reason all their baby chair used already :( , it's very dissapointed.

◇投稿日 2017年9月4日◇
9.6
最高!
Yona インドネシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2017年8月 | 1泊滞在

nice hotel”

my second time here.. i love this hotel . kids love the bathup . they love the cookies . and they asked more cookies from the hotel . and the hotel gave us lots of cookies . they really enjoy staying here. room is spacious . bed is very comfortable .

◇投稿日 2017年9月3日◇
8.4
非常に満足
sastrawan インドネシア
ビジネス
2017年8月 | 1泊滞在

Good for business traveller”

Short walk to heart of Orchard. Breakfast experience was more than good but selection and taste can be better. Butler and service staffs service are world class, love the spa, all blackout curtain, bed, good noise isolation, room are spacious.

◇投稿日 2017年8月8日◇
10.0
最高!
muhammad マレーシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2017年7月 | 2泊滞在

near shopping area”

this is the best hotel i ever stayed in singapore!love the service and friendly staff.the room service is amazing!breakfast was good ,swimming pool is clean even it was small.personal butler is a bonus! i will come again next time...but the room is expensive maybe the hotel should lower the price a bit...overall is awesome!

◇投稿日 2017年7月13日◇

Dear muhammad, Thank you for staying at The St. Regis Singapore. I am extremely glad to hear that your stay with us was an impeccable one, from the service that was rendered by our friendly and dedicated staff to your breakfast dining experience, your respite at the tropical spa pool, as well as our signature St. Regis butler service. I hope to welcome you back soon. Yours sincerely, Klaus Christandl General Manager The St. Regis Singapore

◆返信日 2017年7月23日◆
ザ セントレジス シンガポール
8.0
非常に満足
Hui マレーシア
カップル
2017年1月 | 1泊滞在

It can be better”

After reading so much good review abt St Regis, i went with some expectation. There is no fault but nothing special. Did not have any warm welcome. It just has a very separated feel, not attached at all. Lack of human touch. But they did fulfilled my request of freezing my cooler bag and also empty the fridge for my bm storage.

◇投稿日 2017年7月10日◇

Dear Hui, Thank you for staying at The St. Regis Singapore. I do apologise for your experience that was not to your exacting expectations, please be assured that necessary amends and trainings will be implemented to ensure that your next stay with us will be an impeccable one. I cannot wait to welcome you back soon. Yours sincerely, Klaus Christandl General Manager The St. Regis Singapore

◆返信日 2017年7月23日◆
ザ セントレジス シンガポール
10.0
最高!
Sutisno インドネシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2017年4月 | 3泊滞在

Huge room, Friendly Staff, Good Location”

Everthing was perfect .. except the lift. I think that it was too slow. It took too long time to reach my room on 19th floor. . The staffs were very friendly n helpful. The room was huge., clean n well decorated. Good location.

◇投稿日 2017年4月17日◇
8.4
非常に満足
Charles 香港
ビジネス
2017年3月 | 3泊滞在

Excellent Service and Room”

St. Regis stays true to it's brand by offering top of the line products and services! Though I do wish it was located closer to the actual Orchard Road, so that it's more convenient to the subway. Overall, I do highly recommend this place!

◇投稿日 2017年3月16日◇
10.0
最高!
Sandy シンガポール
カップル
2016年12月 | 1泊滞在

Best Hotel i Ever Stay”

St Regis Singapore is the best staycation hotel i ever stay. Porsche beauitful spacious. Any good comment which you can think of. Its really worth the money. i will definitely go back there for any occassion. Best ever staycation experience!

◇投稿日 2017年2月8日◇
10.0
最高!
VANDANA インド
カップル
2017年1月 | 1泊滞在

Superb stay as usual! ”

Service is fantastic at the St. Regis! Guests are pampered with the hospitality of all the staff..From the Butker service to the doormen, everyone makes you feel like a special guest! The rooms are fabulous...beautifully done up and extremely comfortable.. They are very spacious as well.

◇投稿日 2017年1月26日◇
10.0
最高!
VANDANA インド
カップル
2016年12月 | 2泊滞在

Fantastic stay! ”

Absolutely no cons at all...Had read some not so flattering reviews about the service and so were a little hesitant about staying here. The look of the rooms were the deciding factor...but we were completely floored at check-in itself. Christina at the reception was extremely warm and welcoming. The room was absolutely fabulous! Spacious and really luxurious! I think we were upgraded as I don't remember opting for breakfast ( we unfortunately didn't get to try the breakfast despite being given the option as we didn't wake up in time, both days!) We were also offered complimentary clothes pressing (which we again, didn't avail of) And our mini bar consumables were amazingly waived off as well! Service at the St. Regis was superb...Rajasingham, especially needs special mention and so does Christina. Even the door men are worthy of mention as they were all extremely sensitive to our requirements...The St. Regis is definitely going to be my favoured choice for all our Singapore visits .

◇投稿日 2016年12月4日◇
8.0
非常に満足
JOANNA シンガポール
カップル
2016年11月 | 1泊滞在

Impeccable service as expected.”

Love the butler service! Fantastic! However, service at breakfast was compromised. Wait time for food was too long, no utensils, and our iced Latte was served in 3 parts in 5mins: first came the iced Latte without a straw and syrup. And, without us asking, the syrup was served after a couple of minutes and lastly a straw was placed in the cup. Overall, we had an enjoyable stay! Would love to go back.

◇投稿日 2016年12月4日◇
8.4
非常に満足
BENG インドネシア
カップル
2016年7月 | 1泊滞在

One of the Best Hotel”

One of the best luxury hotel, quite good location, large luxurious room, quite good service, but check in process took a long time and had to wait many hours for the room unless upgrade to more expensive room category. Admittedly we came before standard check-in time.

◇投稿日 2016年11月22日◇
9.6
最高!
jilly インドネシア
ビジネス
2016年4月 | 2泊滞在

Great stay”

Love the 24hrs butler service. They can help you unpack and pack the lugage, serve free freshly brewed hot drinks cappuccino, latte, espresso, teas, eventho they prepare free teas and coffee in room. But it feels better when someone serve it to you on a tray with cookies on the side. Free iron 2pcs per day. Big spacious room. My favorit!

◇投稿日 2016年4月25日◇
9.2
最高!
Stephanie シンガポール
カップル
2016年3月 | 1泊滞在

awesome 5 star hotel”

Quiet location, quality service, very clean room n bathroom. Love the tv screen above the bathtub,the very very comfy bed, the huge toilet with 2 sinks, the huge room with ample sofa seats.... Best staycation in sg ever!

◇投稿日 2016年3月27日◇
9.7
最高!
Han シンガポール
グループ
2016年1月 | 1泊滞在

Dream Birthday Staycation Comes True!”

Personal Butler Service, Attentiveness, Personalisation

Everything at The St Regis Singapore is perfect! It was a good breezy walk to the hotel from the Orchard MRT. It started off with wonderful receptionist (chinese male, wear specs) who gave us free upgrade to a twin room at a higher level! =) Not only that, there was complimentary fruit platter and birthday cake for all of us! =) The beds are comfortable and the TV has many channels. And there is a pillow menu. Their body pillow is amazingly comfortable! :) Please get them! But limited numbers. Only issue is their DVD library isn't that complete and the popular animation ones are usually snapped up fast. So either bring your own, or chope them quick. Wilbur, our personal butler, was all smiles when introducing the room stuffs to us. 6pm everyday, there is an art tour. The senior butler Prasad is quite interesting and very unassuming. His knowledge is good and he is very nice to help us take pictures. We had dinner at Brasserie Les Saveurs, taking their Semi-buffet dinner. Their Prime Rib is MAGNIFICENT! And if you are not a fan of medium rare, they can recook abit more for you as well. Wonderful service! Their semi buffet spread is really good!!!!!! Just try it urself! Breakfast spread is one of the best I have ever seen. And they have a special order menu for lobster omelette. Don't leave it out! Of course with their wonderful service, they extended checkout time to 2pm for us. All in all, nothing to complain, a MUST STAY!

◇投稿日 2016年2月2日◇
10.0
最高!
Sunny オーストラリア
カップル
2016年1月 | 2泊滞在

Best of the Best..”

Room was spacious, beautiful and very very clean. This to me was like a 6 star hotel. Room was absolutely beautiful and the service is to die for. Would definitely recommend couples whom are willing to fork out some dole for such a beautiful hotel. Although its not cheap, but i was worth every dollar spent. Enjoyed my stay and the staff were not only helpful but were willingly help you in the most bizarre way possible. I had get the staff to tie bow ties for me, putting the corsage on the tux, it was just excellent service. Period.

◇投稿日 2016年1月29日◇
9.0
最高!
Hwee シンガポール
カップル
2015年12月 | 1泊滞在

Great software, hardware needs tweaking ”

Staff, Service, location

Checked in by Janice and she noticed it was my birthday, sending up cake and red wine with a card signed off by her personally. Everywhere on the property, staff was helpful and professional. However we were disappointed by the breakfast that was served at labrezza instead of brassiere les saveurs, which was a far cry from what we expected.

◇投稿日 2015年12月7日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Max イギリス
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
2015年8月 | 6泊滞在

Agreeable & convenient”

Room, food, ambience

Pleasant stay though getting the right temperature with aircon a nightmare. it was freezing whether whether you set it at 20 or 24 (only within this range allowed). Nothing for older children and and the pool disappointing - made worse by the fact the pool for the St Regis serviced apartments is so much better; and that is the pool you admire at breakfast but you can't use. We particularly enjoyed the integrated 'MAD' restaurant / cafe / contemporary art gallery bang opposite the hotel. Be aware a lot of rooms have connecting doors and there translates into no sound proofing. We had a very noisey family next door and eventually asked to move (which the hotel arranged with grace).

◇投稿日 2015年8月16日◇
8.7
非常に満足
LARINE インドネシア
カップル
2015年3月 | 1泊滞在

Signature hotel”

Well decorated room, spacious, quiet

We were on transit after long haul flight from US, and we arrived around 1 am local time, bell desk was empty need some time to wait for them to help us with our luggage, receptionist was nice, room was as well as expected, tho we couldn't sleep due to time difference and jet lag, I managed to soak in their royal feeling bathroom and it was enough to relieved the fatigue after such a long flight.

◇投稿日 2015年8月10日◇
9.7
最高!
LAU シンガポール
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2015年7月 | 1泊滞在

A 6 stars hotel”

Room, comfortable bed and staff

First time trying out this hotel for my niece birthday. We had lunch in Goodwood Park hotel and checked into St Regis. The first impression was good, staff greeted u when arrived and the check in staff was nice too. The room was beauitful and the bathroom was huge and nice. We went to the pool with 2 kids and they love it. Saw the gym but dont have time to try it. Overall a 6 star standard hotel.

◇投稿日 2015年7月12日◇
9.3
最高!
Mark シンガポール
カップル
2014年7月 | 1泊滞在

What a Memorable Experience”

Staff, Service and Ambience

From the moment you step into the hotel lobby to the moment you leave, honestly felt that the hotel staff really takes effort in anticipating your every need. From your own room butler to get you a nice pot of coffee/tea, to making arrangements. Really a wonderful experience, and I'll definitely be coming back here to celebrate those special occasions.

◇投稿日 2015年5月3日◇
10.0
最高!
Jenny カナダ
ひとり旅
2015年4月 | 2泊滞在

Great Hotel”

Comfy, great service, clean

I love everything about this hotel...I stayed in St.Regis in Osaka, Japan and I had a wonderful time there. But this one....is way better than what I experience in Japan. The lobby is so grand....the hotel room is so big and comfortable.....and the butler service is very helpful. I love this hotel and will definitely return.

◇投稿日 2015年4月21日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Luxi ドイツ
ひとり旅
2015年3月 | 1泊滞在

Another wonderful stay at the St Regis”

well appointed rooms, free wifi, friendly staff

I always look forward to the St Regis, it is one of my favorite hotels in the world. I love their bathrooms with the freestanding tub, the spa facilities are excellent and the quiet location makes it the perfect urban retreat.

◇投稿日 2015年3月30日◇
10.0
最高!
Shi シンガポール
カップル
2015年2月 | 1泊滞在

Splendid stay at St Regis!”

Great service, big and comfortable rooms, delicious food

The hotel stay at St Regis was marvellous! The room is spacious and well-furbished, the bed is very comfortable and the shower area is big and well-equipped with bath tub and television. I would love to stay in St Regis again!

◇投稿日 2015年2月21日◇
8.7
非常に満足
Luxi ドイツ
ひとり旅
2014年12月 | 1泊滞在

Return to a favorite”

free wifi, gorgeous bathroom, great spa

It is always a pleasure coming back to the St Regis. I adore the bathrooms with the free-standing tub and the little walk in closet. The service is excellent and the staff have a way of welcoming you that feels sincere and makes you feel appreciated as a guest. I tend to be nitpicky when it comes to hotel rooms but I have a hard time finding fault with this one.

◇投稿日 2015年1月2日◇
9.7
最高!
CHRISTINE マレーシア
カップル
2014年12月 | 1泊滞在

6star Hotel Service provided”

1) all staff was very friendly, helpful and professional 2) Room very comfort and big space 3) location is centrally located at orchard

I felt So appreciate and thankful to St Regis all staff, because at first we areally purposely plan my sister birthday celebration at this hotel, so when we get in the room, we felt So lovely because the hotel Butler being prepared the rose petal and balloon to decreate the room, and prepared a nice cake for my sister. Their Butler service is excellent and impressive. Second i wish to special thanks to Mr Mani, one of the staff of st regis, because my car was suddenly breakdown in front of hotel, he is very helpful to assit me in finding the workshop and technician, furthermore he is helping me monitor the technician repair my car until midnight and provide the prompt update to me. I'm So appreciate his help, because of him I can still enjoy my shopping at orchard, all the good spa facilities at hotel without worrying my car. I felt very impress of their service, every staff is showing the great concern and friendly face to the customer, I definitely will come back for the second stay, highly recommended to my friends and family when want to travel to Singapore. I Hope St Regis Singapore will upgrade to 6star rating in the future because they deserve for it!!

◇投稿日 2014年12月11日◇
10.0
最高!
lee シンガポール
カップル
2014年6月 | 1泊滞在

one of the best hotel that i've ever stayed”

nice room and details, great staff and good location

the overall experience was good. the amount of details and standard of the room was to the highest. everything system was integrated and staff performance and knowledge was good. in summary. my overall stay in st regis was really good. kudos to the hotel

◇投稿日 2014年11月24日◇
9.7
最高!
Swee マレーシア
ビジネス
2014年11月 | 2泊滞在

Love this hotel”

service, butler, comfort

Nowadays, most 5 or 6 star hotel have the butler service. But not all are free, some even charge you on that. You will be really enjoy when someone serve you a tea or coffee in the early of morning. Is a refreshment of a new day.

◇投稿日 2014年11月24日◇
10.0
最高!
Swee マレーシア
ビジネス
2014年11月 | 1泊滞在

One of the best hotel in Singapore”

Staff performance, room comfort, hotel condition

I am really enjoy staying at St Regis hotel. The room is very big, it fits in two queen size beds and we all the space. They have butler service as well that they will serve you tea and coffee whenever you needed.

◇投稿日 2014年11月17日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Robert インドネシア
カップル
2014年10月 | 1泊滞在

luxury hotel with a personal butler”

luxurious, free wifi, butler

awesome. this is the real class hotel that I expect out of the 5 star hotel. they deserve 6 or 7 stars though. but the only bad thing is the location is a little bit at the very end of orchard. if you don't like walking, this hotel is not for you. but other than that, I don't have any complaint. and as for the price, it is expensive. but well, real luxury doesn't comes cheap. money doesn't lie. I'd have to agree that they priced the room reasonably even though they are expensive.

◇投稿日 2014年10月30日◇
8.3
非常に満足
LAPHAT タイ
ビジネス
2014年10月 | 2泊滞在

Nice deco and cosy”

Staff Expertise, Room deco and spacious

With every you can expect from St.Regis, Great room size, Great service and location. even though It's not located right at the Orchard MRT Spot but after a long day of shopping and dinning. You can find yourself a little walking exercise to digest all great singaporean food before enter to hotel. love it and will definitely return when visiting Sin next time.

◇投稿日 2014年10月28日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Luxi ドイツ
ひとり旅
2014年9月 | 1泊滞在

Great luxury hotel, central yet quiet”

free wifi, bath tub, walk in wardrobe

I really like the St Regis. The service is always great, the rooms are spacious and well appointed and there is a peacefulness once you enter the hotel that gives you that being away on holiday feel. Being someone who likes nothing better than a long soak in the tub, the bathrooms here are the major draw for me, the free standing tub with the tv monitor is awesome as is the abundance of towels and him an her wash basins.

◇投稿日 2014年9月12日◇
9.3
最高!
M シンガポール
カップル
2014年6月 | 1泊滞在

Elegant hotel in the heart of town”

ambiance, service and location

It was a fantastic stay, the St Regis service standard is impeccable. Of course this comes at a price. So if you're looking to spoil yourself or your significant other, I would recommend the St Regis Singapore.

◇投稿日 2014年8月3日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Yong マレーシア
カップル
2014年7月 | 1泊滞在

Can't say enough good things about this place.”

Exclusive and private, away from the hustle and bustle, luxurious and very attentive staff. Special mention to the butlers for their fantastic service

We checked into this hotel last minute to avoid the long queue at the Singapore,Johor checkpoint. Made the best decision for ourselves as the hotel was very comfortable compared to the previous two nights stay at Marina Bay Sands which was crowded and tourist infested

◇投稿日 2014年7月13日◇
9.0
最高!
vanessa シンガポール
グループ
2014年6月 | 1泊滞在

Awesome stay!”

Big room, great service from staff and good location

The room we stayed in was so pretty and big, easily accommodates 3-4 people. Staff were very friendly and attentive, able to help me and made sure my stay was very enjoyable. Bathroom is huge and the little details really helped made the stay even better. thank you ST. Regis :)

◇投稿日 2014年6月16日◇
9.3
最高!
Andre マレーシア
カップル
2014年4月 | 3泊滞在

Best Hotel in Singapore by far”

Huge rooms and bathrooms. Good Location

Fantastic hotel of the Starwood brands, St. Regis is definitely the best. Brand consistency is unsurpassed. If you close the curtains I couldn't tell you whether I was in Manhattan or Singapore. Butler service is helpful. Rooms are clean and huge, disappointing buffet breakfast.

◇投稿日 2014年4月29日◇
8.0
非常に満足
BAY シンガポール
グループ
2014年3月 | 1泊滞在

Nice stay ”

Location, room and friendly staff

Hotel is nicely designed from lobby to the room. There put chairs in the lift as well. Check in & check out is fast and majority of the staffs are friendly. Room is big and clean, only down side is the sound proof of the room. We can hear the sound clearly from people outside.

◇投稿日 2014年3月5日◇
8.0
非常に満足
vichi インドネシア
ビジネス
2013年7月 | 1泊滞在

st regis is amazing..... ”

great room, great breakfast, great spa facility

I am amazed actually the staff is so friendly, I am considering to come back again here actually. It is close to orchard (walking distance) close to tangling shopping centre and mall, the breakfast is good, only to the extend i cant eat medium raw they always come back giving me med raw minutes steak. Spa is amazing, try the wet lounge!! highly recommended. I do not like remede - bath amenities in the room I think it has poor quality

◇投稿日 2013年8月15日◇
10.0
最高!
Reyhan インドネシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2018年7月 | 1泊滞在

Great hotel, Best Service”

Great service, good location at orchard area

◇投稿日 2019年5月4日◇

Dear Reyhan, Thank you for taking the time out to leave us a review. I am heartened to know that you had an amazing stay, complemented with the outstanding provided by the team. I hope you to welcome you back soon. Yours sincerely Xavi Gonzalez General Manager The St. Regis Singapore

◆返信日 2019年5月7日◆
ザ セントレジス シンガポール
8.4
非常に満足
Sharma マレーシア
カップル
2018年9月 | 3泊滞在

非常に満足”

love the service right from the greeting at the entrance till the safe travels wave , the location is strategic and the room space was lovely ( penthouse floor) . The bed was amazing, one of my best well rested sleeps!

◇投稿日 2018年9月12日◇