良い 6.8
クチコミ全199件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
良い



クチコミ199件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 6.8
  • 施設・設備 5.0
  • ロケーション 7.4
  • お部屋の快適さ 7.0
  • スタッフの対応 7.1
  • サービスに対する料金 7.3
  • お食事 5.0
並び替え

Carina スウェーデン
1人旅
デラックス(部屋のみ)
2016年3月 | 1泊滞在
lift in the hotel
lift,clean,nice service from the staff with a big smile.,speaks english
◇投稿日 2016年3月8日◇

Akinyele 南アフリカ共和国
ビジネス
デラックス(部屋のみ)
2016年1月 | 7泊滞在
This is a very good hotel,strategically located wi
I had a very good stay for the seven days. Every other thing that I needed but not provided by the hotel was within walking distance to the hotel. Great value for money
◇投稿日 2016年2月2日◇

Ivani インドネシア
グループ
ジュニアスイート(部屋のみ)
2015年12月 | 1泊滞在
Good
Hotel staff, room size, good value
◇投稿日 2016年1月12日◇

Kyaw シンガポール
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
ジュニアスイート(部屋のみ)
2015年11月 | 5泊滞在
Worth-clean budget hotel at good location
Price, Location, Room
nice and worth it, couldn't ask for more
◇投稿日 2015年11月22日◇

al フィリピン
ビジネス
ジュニアスイート(部屋のみ)
2015年10月 | 3泊滞在
Good budget hotel
location, spacious room, price
Walking distance to Bali Nusa Dua Convention Center and Bali Collection. Many shops in the vicinity. Very accommodating staff. Special thanks to Mr. Wayan for your assistance. Excellent value for money.
◇投稿日 2015年10月22日◇

Rommel フィリピン
1人旅
デラックス(部屋のみ)
2015年10月 | 5泊滞在
Affordable Accesible Bali
Very spacious rooms. Affordable and accessible to almost everything that you want to see in Bali. Fast wifi connection 24/7 that kept me connected to the world while away from home.
◇投稿日 2015年10月21日◇

HENRY フィリピン
ビジネス
デラックス(部屋のみ)
2015年10月 | 3泊滞在
Location, near the convention center.
Great location. It is near the convention center. Best value for money.
◇投稿日 2015年10月19日◇

Tejas インド
1人旅
デラックス(部屋のみ)
2015年6月 | 6泊滞在
Can have better places at the same price!
location
The stay was okay. However there was a smell in the room that probably was from the toilet. Location wise it is great but secret deals on agoda gives you 4 star hotels at the same price in Nusa Dua area so guys please check for other options too! But if you do not have another Option this place is great to come back and sleep at night. Staff are super friendly and try their best to help you! You have restaurants close by and Bali collections is also at a walking distance.
◇投稿日 2015年6月20日◇

Siti インドネシア
1人旅
デラックス(部屋のみ)
2015年5月 | 1泊滞在
Clean and Spacious Hotel for a Great Rate
Clean room, spacious room, affordable price
Stayed one night at this hotel. Appearance from outside was not really good, need serious treatment! Room was spacious and clean for this kind of rate (about USD 24). Only had option of breakfast which was friend noodle with gigantic portion. Lies just outside of Nusa Dua complex. I consider this as a good value hotel. People say "you get what you pay" but at the Studio Inn Nusa Dua I think I received more than I paid.
◇投稿日 2015年5月18日◇

Saw シンガポール
ビジネス
デラックス(部屋のみ)
2015年4月 | 2泊滞在
The Studio Inn Nusa Dua
-
Good enough for sleeping purpose
◇投稿日 2015年4月23日◇


1

プログラムを選択

ポイントマックス
言語
プログラム A プログラム A
プログラム B

メニューで「ポイントマックス」をクリック、ポイントを貯めたいロイヤルティプログラムを選択

2

獲得ポイントをチェック

ABC ホテル ダブルルーム D
客室情報
獲得
5,000ポイント

ご希望のお部屋を選択し、獲得できるポイントをチェック

3

メンバーIDを入力

パスポート発行国(国籍)
会員番号ID
1234

ご予約詳細ページで、使用するロイヤルティプログラムのメンバーIDを入力。ポイントはチェックアウト後に累積されます。

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>