いますぐ予約 ▶▶ ザ ターラスビーチ&スパ リゾート

ザ ターラスビーチ&スパ リゾート (The Taaras Beach & Spa Resort)のクチコミ

非常に満足
クチコミ 1081 件の総評宿泊者のクチコミを読む
8.3
/
10
宿泊者の92%がおすすめしています

宿泊者からのクチコミ

クチコミ by アゴダ®(1081)クチコミ by Booking.com(870)
8.3
/
10
非常に満足
クチコミ 1081 件の総評
施設の状態/清潔さ8.6
施設・設備8.1
ロケーション9.1
お部屋の快適さ・クオリティ8.7
サービス8.3
お得感7.6
クチコミはアゴダ®の利用者のみから投稿されています Agoda
すべての言語
クチコミ全件 (1081)
全てのルームタイプ
滞在ゲストのホンネ|クチコミ 870件
8.0
非常に満足
akane 日本
グループ
ヒル デラックス
2018年6月 | 4泊滞在
サンドフライ”
とっても素敵なホテルで、お部屋によっては海やフロントまで大変かも知れませんがカートで送ってくれるので何とかなります。ラマダン中でしたが大体の方々は笑顔で対応してくてました。目の前のプライベートビーチは晴れると本当に綺麗で写真を撮ったらプールと間違えられた程でした。 ただ、サンドフライと言うブヨやヌカカの様なゴマ粒程の虫に100箇所程刺されてしまいました。その後酷いかゆみがあり医者に行きました。クリニックがホテル内にあるのですが医者はおらず、港まで行きました(送迎してくれました)害虫対策さえしてくれたら本当におすすめのホテルです。
◇投稿日 2018年6月24日◇
9.6
最高!
JUNKO 日本
カップル
ツイン シービュー
2018年8月 | 4泊滞在
真っ白なビーチ!美しい海!!”
真っ白な砂浜と通明度抜群の海!! のんびりまったりバケーションを楽しむのには最高です!海は遠浅で足下はずうっーと砂が続くのでお魚を見るには横の岩場辺りがよいです。岩場ではファミリーでシュノーケリングしている方々がちらほら。私たちも自前のシュノーケリングで魚たちと戯れました。 魚の種類はあまり多くないかも。 シュノーケリングと亀に会うツアーに参加して楽しみました。亀のツアーはいくつかのボートが同時に来ていて、皆、かめ、かめ、と興奮気味なので、人に蹴られることがあります。人に慣れた亀がいつもちゃんといるようなので、あれはほとんど海で飼われている状態かなと思います。 5泊しましたが、朝食は少しずつ品を変えて出てくるので、飽きて困ることはなかったです。お料理はとても美味しかった。フルーツと生野菜はちょっと微妙で、自然豊かな島でもどうやら自給自足しているわけではないようですね。 シービューのお部屋に泊まりました。 眼下の海の景色は美しいです!が、崖の上にあるので、上がって行くにはエッチらオッチラでした。バギーを呼べばすぐ来てくれますし、途中で出会っても、乗っていくかと声をかけてくれます。スタッフは、フレンドリーで快適な滞在をすることができました。
◇投稿日 2018年8月15日◇
Dear JUNKO, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback for our attention. Nevertheless, we hope to welcome you back to our hotel very soon! Sincerely, Maya Kaur | Marketing Communications Manager
◆返信日 2018年10月22日◆
ザ ターラスビーチ&スパ リゾート
10.0
最高!
NATSUNE 日本
グループ
ヒル デラックス
2018年9月 | 1泊滞在
最高な場所だった。”
とにかくスタッフの対応、サービスが最初から最後まで最高でした!!とても楽しい旅になりました!
◇投稿日 2018年9月6日◇
Dear NATSUNE, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Maya Kaur | Marketing Communications Manager
◆返信日 2018年10月22日◆
ザ ターラスビーチ&スパ リゾート
7.6
すごく良い
KAYOKO 日本
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
Premier Cliff View Twin Room
2018年8月 | 4泊滞在
海は最高!”
プレミアクリフビューのツインのお部屋を予約し、高層階をリクエスト。 通されたのは一番下の階でしかも山が隣接する部屋。眺めは半分海で半分ジャングルw残念でしたが我慢しました。 ところが、バスタブの水が流れない、シャワールームの水漏れ、排水管の匂いなどがあり少しテンション下がり、バスタブの栓が故障しているようなのでお部屋をチェンジしてくれるようフロントにお願いしました。「後で連絡します」と答えたまま1時間以上放置。掛け直すと「そんな事言われても…」のような対応で話し中に電話を切られ驚きました。 ダメたらダメと連絡をくれれば納得せざる終えないのに、不親切と感じました。 その後、ハウスのお兄さんが夜のデザートを持って来たので状況説明し、対応を努力してくれました。 嫌な匂いについては、夕飯を食べている間にレモングラスのアロマキャンドルを炊いてくれていて、私も納得できました。 ホテルマンの方々は島なので洗練されたリゾートは期待しない方が良いかと思います。 素晴らしく美しい海魚達とサンゴ礁に亀さん達! ホテルの外はローカルレストランが二軒あるだけですが、何物にも代え難い魅力がある島です。
◇投稿日 2018年9月1日◇
Dear KAYOKO, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback for our attention and further improvements. Nevertheless, we hope to welcome you back to our hotel again. Sincerely, Maya Kaur | Marketing Communications Manager
◆返信日 2018年10月22日◆
ザ ターラスビーチ&スパ リゾート
7.6
すごく良い
KIKUCHI マレーシア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
Cliff Bay View Suite
2018年8月 | 3泊滞在
素晴らしい場所でした”
スイートに宿泊しました。 普通の部屋の二部屋分の大きさで、片方の部屋のバルコニーを改造して屋内ジャグジーが置いてあります。 開放的で素晴らしい部屋でした。 シャワーの圧力はよかったのですが、椅子のようなものの下がきれいに清掃されていなくて、少し嫌でした。 お水も無料で2個毎日おいていただき助かりました。 部屋の中でやぶ蚊には全く刺されませんでした。スプレーやベープマットもあります。 ホテル内の食事は若干高いですが、それでも結構良心的な値段だと思います。 ただ、食事が出てくるのが結構遅かったです。 ホテルのゲートを出て50メートルほどの所にレストランがありますが結構安くて美味しかったです。 そのレストランの横に100RMでシュノーケリングのツアーがあります。 4時間ほどで5か所ほどまわりますが、最高でした! この値段でこれだけ楽しめていいのか?と思ったほどです。 特に最後のウミガメの所は子供たちもすごく喜んでくれました。 価格から考えれば非常にお得なホテルだと思います。 目の前はプライベートビーチで、魚も結構います。 ただ、少し沖に出た岩場にウツボがいて、びっくりしました。 お子様ずれで行かれる方は注意したほうがいいと思います(ウツボの歯は鋭く、顎の力が強いため、噛まれると危険で指を噛みちぎられることも)。
◇投稿日 2018年8月24日◇
Dear KIKUCHI, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback for our further improvements. Nevertheless, we hope to welcome you back to our hotel very soon! Sincerely, Maya Kaur | Marketing Communications Manager
◆返信日 2018年10月22日◆
ザ ターラスビーチ&スパ リゾート
7.6
すごく良い
Naotaka ベトナム
カップル
ヒル デラックス
2018年9月 | 2泊滞在
海は綺麗だが、Barの対応は悪い”
海は綺麗です。マレーシアで一番良いかも。しかしCafe Barの対応が悪い。ビールを2杯目頼んだが来ないので、チェックを依頼したら2杯目が入っていた。持ち帰るからビンにキャップを依頼してもなかなか戻ってこない。スタッフの数が少ないと口コミがあるのでこの辺りは本当であった。さらに、hotelで食事を食べるよりは近隣で食べたほうがおいしい。理由はマレーシア料理に近いので味が濃く、辛い。
◇投稿日 2018年9月7日◇
Dear Naotaka, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback for our attention and further improvements. Nevertheless, we hope to welcome you back to our hotel very soon! Sincerely, Maya Kaur | Marketing Communications Manager
◆返信日 2018年10月22日◆
ザ ターラスビーチ&スパ リゾート
9.6
最高!
Yoshimi 日本
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ガーデン スイート
2018年4月 | 4泊滞在
最高!”
ホテル以外はあまり出ない感じの所にあるので、ヨガのプログラムなど、もうちょっと大人のプログラムが充実すると嬉しいです。ボディボードの数も圧倒的に足りないので アクティビティの強化を望みます。ホテルの食事や施設はとても良かったです。
◇投稿日 2018年4月9日◇
6.8
良い
Mitsuhiro 日本
カップル
ヒル デラックス
2016年4月 | 7泊滞在
海が素晴らしい”
とにかくビーチがとても綺麗です。ホテル前のビーチからシュノーケルも楽しめますし、ウミガメやニモとも出会えました。 それだけに、その他が微妙なのがとても残念です。 朝食はそんなにおいしくない&飽きる、open30分後に行ってもきちんと準備されてない時がある、部屋の清掃時にアメニティーを置き忘れる事数回、トレーニングジムの器具がベトベトしている、ルームサービスのお皿が何日も外に置きっぱなし、、、など残念ポイントは多々ありますが、スタッフさんは基本愛想はいいですし(ちょっとイラッとする時もありますが、言えばちゃんとやってくれるし親切ではあります。)やっぱりあの海が見たくて泊まってしまうのだろうなと思います。
◇投稿日 2017年3月17日◇
8.7
非常に満足
YEONGAH 韓国
カップル
ガーデン スイート
2013年10月 | 2泊滞在
のんびりリラックス”
スタッフの対応が迅速丁寧でした。 部屋はゆったり、バストイレも清潔で広く、トイレが2か所あり便利でした。 朝食ビュッフェは品数はそれほど多くはありませんがどれも美味しかったです。
のんびりリラックスできました。 部屋は快適、食事も十分、ビーチはと言うと浜辺からハウスリーフまで若干距離があるのでシュノーケルには体力が入ります。2ダイブしましたがダイビングスポットまでは近いので移動に時間はかかりません。可愛らしいカクレクマノミは山ほどいましたが大物はあまり…(これは時期によるかも?) とにかくカウンター・レストラン・バー、全てのスタッフの対応が大変良かったのが印象的でした。 残念だったのはWifiが全く使えず…アンテナは立っているのですが繋がらなかったことです。
◇投稿日 2013年10月17日◇
10.0
最高!
IZUMI 日本
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スイート ベイビュー
2018年8月 | 2泊滞在
とても綺麗な場所です”
ホテルまでは自力で行くより、ホテルに送迎をお願いしたほうがいいです。 アクティビティーなども沢山あるし、スタッフはフレンドリーなので過ごしやすいです。 ビーチは遠浅で子どもにも安心。 お菓子や飲み物が買える売店があれば、良かったかな。
◇投稿日 2018年8月28日◇
Dear IZUMI, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Maya Kaur | Marketing Communications Manager
◆返信日 2018年10月22日◆
ザ ターラスビーチ&スパ リゾート
4.0
narita マレーシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ガーデン デラックス
2018年6月 | 3泊滞在
Do Not Recomend!”
Check-in: waiting 4 hour. Staff: many staff are trainee. Room: Not clean well. Restrunt: Alot of mistake and over charge. We will not back this hotel. I do not recomend this hotel for vacation.
◇投稿日 2018年6月21日◇
5.6
sato 日本
ひとり旅
ヒル デラックス
2018年3月 | 2泊滞在
解放的なホテル”
送迎の手配をしておいたので、ホテルに行くまでは問題なく到着しました。海は遠浅で綺麗で、他の口コミどおりでした。ホテルは全体的に薄暗くて無駄なスペースが多すぎる印象です。2日続けてステーキを食べましたが、価格が高くてびっくりしました。
◇投稿日 2018年3月19日◇
8.8
非常に満足
TOMOYOSHI 日本
カップル
Premier Cliff View Twin Room
2017年9月 | 3泊滞在
レダン島の旅”
ザ ターラスビーチ&スパ リゾートプライベートのビーチは、遠浅で綺麗なビーチです。食事も美味しく、イタリアンはボリュームもありリーズナブルです。ホテルの外にも歩いていける距離に3店舗のローカルレストランがあります。 毎日、無料のアクティビティもあり、海好きにはたまりません。ターラスのエメラルドの海を満喫してください。
◇投稿日 2017年9月16日◇
Dear Tomoyoshi, Glad you enjoyed your stay, looking forward to welcome you again to our resort. Regards, Fariz Victor Group Director of Operations
◆返信日 2017年9月28日◆
ザ ターラスビーチ&スパ リゾート
8.4
非常に満足
takashi 日本
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
クリフ ベイビュー ツイン
2016年8月 | 2泊滞在
マイペースで楽しめる”
綺麗な海です。また以外に遠浅なので、子供や慣れない奥さん連れでも楽しめます。シュノーケリングではいろいろな魚はいませんでしたが、海亀は見ました。地域で餌付けされているのかも。
◇投稿日 2016年8月11日◇
8.7
非常に満足
YUTA シンガポール
カップル
ヒル デラックス
2012年4月 | 3泊滞在
親切で陽気なスタッフが揃うホテル”
部屋は丁度良い広さで清潔感があった
プライベートビーチを要する、当ホテルは、 ガヤガヤすることもなく、それぞれがリゾートをエンジョイしているように感じた。 部屋に関しては、1日2回の清掃が入ったことに驚き。 テーブルに置いておいた雑誌なども、綺麗に並べる細かさ。 「ちょっとやりすぎでは?」と思わせるほどの気配り。 また宿泊したいと思えるホテルでした。
◇投稿日 2012年5月3日◇
8.0
非常に満足
toshiaki 日本
カップル
Cliff Bay View Suite
2018年4月 | 3泊滞在
場所サイコー!”
部屋から見た海が、一生忘れません。毎日でも飽きずに海を眺めていたい。
◇投稿日 2018年5月4日◇
9.2
最高!
Nakano マレーシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
Cliff Bay View Suite
2018年3月 | 3泊滞在
最高です”
とても良かったです! 綺麗な海が有れば何も要らないです😂 行き帰りのボートは気をつけて🚣‍♀️ かなり揺れますので酔い止めは必ず飲んで下さい!
◇投稿日 2018年3月31日◇
Dear Nakano, Thank you for your review and I am that glad that you enjoyed your stay, looking forward to welcoming you again to our resort soon. Regards, Peter Neto General Manager
◆返信日 2018年4月6日◆
ザ ターラスビーチ&スパ リゾート
6.4
良い
keiko 日本
カップル
オーシャン フロントスイート
2017年5月 | 2泊滞在
海の美しさに負けてるサービス”
レダン島の美しさを堪能できるリゾートであるとセレクトしました。海はサンゴはかなり死滅してましたが、たくさんの魚や亀と泳ぐことができて満足です。一方、サービスがかなりNGだと思いました。まずビーチリゾートなのに、バスタオルが1日1組のみ、ターンダウンサービスもありませんでした。ランチも12時からしか提供されず、ものすごくお料理がサービスされるまで時間がかかりました。5月5日のディナータイムにThe Asean All Day Diningで食事したのですが、隣のテーブルでスタッフの打ち合わせが行われていました。ただでさえ、オーダーとるだけでもなかなかスタッフが捕まらない状況なのに、その打ち合わせへの食事サービスなどにスタッフが時間を割いているのを目の当たりをしました。このリゾートは何処を向いて仕事をしているのだろう?ととても疑問に思いました。
◇投稿日 2017年5月9日◇
4.8
Yayoi 日本
ひとり旅
ガーデン デラックス
2016年10月 | 2泊滞在
5つ星ホテル?”
5つ星ホテルとのことでしたが、とんでもない。3つ星 以下です。 良かった点 ・ビーチの景色は最高でした ・スパのマッサージは良かったです この2つだけなら、4つ星ぐらいは付けられると思います。 悪かった点 ・11時前に到着し、まだ部屋が空いてないから空いたら電話をするとのことでしたが、連絡は無く、14時半に聞きに行ったら、空いてるとのことでした。 ・ガーデンビューの部屋を予約しましたが、窓の外は道で歩いている人から部屋の中が丸見えな感じでカーテンを開けられませんでした。パッセージビューという感じでした。 ・隣の部屋の音が丸聞こえ。少し動くだけで振動が伝わってきました。全く休まりませんでした。 ・部屋にバスタブはなく、シャワーだけでした。 ・机の上にガラスの板が置いてあるのですが、机とガラスの間に蟻が何匹もいました。 ・ルームサービスを頼んだら、終わったら、その階の端の階段の下に置いておくようにとの
◇投稿日 2016年10月4日◇
6.4
良い
Tetsuo 日本
カップル
ガーデン デラックス
2016年5月 | 5泊滞在
リゾート価格”
1リッターの水のペットボトルや缶ビールが1000円。 価格の割においしい料理が少なかった。 朝のオムレツと総じて魚料理がおいしかった。 ビーチは広くてきれい。 ビーチの左側を沖のほうへ行くと魚が多かった。結構大きな魚もいた。 浮船の近くに行くとたくさんの魚が寄ってくる。餌付けされてるためか。金魚のような大きさなの小さい黒い魚がかわいらしい。 シュノーケリングツアーは午前と午後の2回で、4つのポイントを回る。5000円/人。 魚があまりにいないところばかりだった。期待外れ。 サルとリスがいた。門の外で大きなトカゲを見た。 リゾートの門のすぐ外にあるレストランが安価でおいしかった。 ふつうに食べて二人で2000円くらい。ただし、お酒がない。 毎食にマンゴを2個切ってもらって食べた。1個100-150円くらい。 とてもおいしかった。 シュノーケリングツアーも最高だった。ニモがたくさんいるポイントは特によかった。どこも透明度がよくて魚がたくさんいた。 とても大きな魚や亀もたくさん見れた。4人以上揃えば2500円/人。 このレストランでの食事とシュノーケリングツアーはおすすめ。
◇投稿日 2016年5月9日◇
7.0
すごく良い
eri 日本
カップル
ガーデン スイート
2015年10月 | 4泊滞在
海でただゆっくりしたい人におすすめのホテル!”
ハウスリーフがきれい、スパがリーズナブルでよかった、シュノーケリングのスタッフがとてもよかった
スタッフの対応や、エクストラベッドがそのまま部屋の前に放置されているなど(雨にぬれるような場所)、5つ星ホテルとは言いがたことはいろいろあったが、事前に他サイトでのあまりよくないコメントを見ていたので、十分満足できた。 食事もあまりおいしくないと事前に聞いていたので、リゾートだしこんなものかな〜と思えました。 とにかく海がきれい!ホテルの前のビーチでも珊瑚やたくさんの魚をみることができて、大変満足できました! シュノーケリングのツアー、またスパも大変おすすめです。海が好きで、ゆっくりしたい方にはおすすめです!!
◇投稿日 2015年10月7日◇
3.0
MAKOTO 日本
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
クリフ ベイビュー ツイン
2014年9月 | 2泊滞在
サービスに改善の余地あり。”
ビーチ、雰囲気、ツアー
予約と部屋が違っていたため、日本人スタッフに確認をお願いしたところ30分たっても連絡がなく、こちらから電話してみると昼食に出たとの返事。結局返事があったのは2時間後。荷物を開いてビーチに行きたがった結局できず。楽しみが一つ減ってしまいました。レストランでは、2歳の子供用にプラスチックのお皿とフォークをお願いしたら、「当ホテルは5つ星ホテルですのでございません」との返事。5つ星か何か知らないが、ゲストに対する口のきき方がなっていないと思いました。行きのフェリー乗り場でホテルスタッフに帰りのチケットはホテルでと言われたのに、ホテルで確認すると波止場で買ってくれとの回答。波止場まで送迎してもらいましたが、危うく満員でチケットが買えないところでした。ゲストに対するホスピタリティーの欠如が最大の問題です。 サービスが改善したころに改めて泊まりたと思います。ホテルのご飯はおいしかったです。
◇投稿日 2015年1月11日◇
7.7
すごく良い
Tomohiro 日本
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2010年7月 | 3泊滞在
海を堪能しました”
海の透明度が良かった。特にマレー半島西海岸と比べると段違いだった
到着時に十分な対応がなされず、不快な思いをした。もう少し英語ができるスタッフが欲しかった。
海は時期のせいもあってか透明度も高く、非常に満足でした。部屋も清潔で良かったです。宿泊した部屋はデラックスシービューでビーチからは坂の上にある為、若干離れてますが、途中の景観が良く、散歩するには良い距離でした。 ヴィラタイプは虫などがいると聞きましたが、こちらはそのようなことはなく、快適に過ごせました。 スパも快適でフェイシャルスパはおススメです。 ただ、シュノーケリングで行ったタートルベイは死んだサンゴが多く心を痛めました。
◇投稿日 2010年7月20日◇
6.4
良い
RYUJI 日本
カップル
ヒル デラックス
2016年8月 | 2泊滞在
設備ロケーション最高。ただ、、、”
スタッフのサービスが最悪です。 ゲストハウスよりひどいかもです。 レストランスタッフはオーダー取りに来ない、オーダー忘れ頻発。既に支払済の伝票をチャックアウト時に請求。 また、ベットメイキングは不足多々有り。 サービスに目を潰れるならおすすめです。
◇投稿日 2016年8月21日◇
5.2
lina 中国
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ガーデン スイート
2016年7月 | 2泊滞在
不便でサービス悪し”
五つ星失格です
◇投稿日 2016年8月1日◇
4.0
Kazuyuki マレーシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ダブルベッド1台または2台 デラックス ガーデンビュー
2018年4月 | 3泊滞在
海は最高でしたが、ホテル選びで失敗しました。このようなホテルは二度と泊まりたくないです。”
全体的に挨拶は無い。レストランで出てくる食事は遅い。待った挙句の食事は冷めてるし、焦げてる。アクティビティーの受付デスクの担当者の態度も悪いし、参加も出来ず。部屋の掃除は普通だが歯ブラシやペットボトルの補充も無し。二度と選びません。
◇投稿日 2018年5月2日◇
8.8
非常に満足
anri 日本
カップル
ガーデン デラックス
2016年7月 | 2泊滞在
中国人が少なくて良かった!”
値段のせいか?レダン島の他のホテルに比べて中国人が格段に少なく快適でした!ビュッフェの味も悪くなくスタッフの対応も良かった! もう他のホテルにには行けません!
◇投稿日 2016年7月23日◇
8.4
非常に満足
KENJI 日本
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ガーデン スイート
2016年4月 | 2泊滞在
最高の立地”
ビーチの目の前にあるので、キレイな海にすぐに行ける。他のホテルはもっとビーチが狭く、このホテルは最高の立地。 ホテルロビースタッフは普通で、レストランのスタッフは印象が悪かった。マレーシアでは普通だけど、ホテルの雰囲気、値段の割りにサービスはないと思った方がいい。
◇投稿日 2016年5月3日◇
9.0
最高!
Asato 日本
カップル
2015年10月 | 1泊滞在
プライベートビーチ”
スタッフがフレンドリー、部屋も独立しており大変きれい、ホテル内のレストランも安くてまあまあおいしい
モンスーン目前だったためか天気はいまいちだったが、人がほとんどおらず、プライベートビーチのようだった。 スタッフも親切でとても楽しく快適に過ごせた。
◇投稿日 2015年11月5日◇
8.0
非常に満足
NAOAKI アメリカ合衆国
カップル
ガーデン スイート
2012年9月 | 3泊滞在
海以外何もない!”
目の前にきれいな海!
海しかない、逆を言えば、海だけあればそれでいいという人にはもってこいのリゾート。酒を飲み、本を読み、昼寝して、ぼーっとするには、うってつけのリゾートだお思います。ホテルの設備は最低限は網羅しており、スタッフもフレンドリー。のんびりすごすにはうってつけのホテルだと思います。
◇投稿日 2012年9月24日◇
9.0
最高!
Shintaro 日本
カップル
2011年5月 | 2泊滞在
スタッフはとても親切で、笑顔で対応してくれました。”
部屋は十分な広さがあり、清潔でシンプルなので快適に過ごせました。
やはり最大の特徴はホテルの前のビーチの砂の白さと、海の透明さです。 こんなに綺麗な景色があるのかと思うぐらいで、シュノーケリングだけでも十分に多くの魚が見られます。 また釣りのツアーを申し込み、結構大きい魚が釣れましたが、ホテルのレストランでマレー風に調理してくれて、堪能できました。 またビーチサイドでのピザも美味しかったです。
◇投稿日 2011年6月2日◇
8.7
非常に満足
satoshi 日本
カップル
2010年8月 | 2泊滞在
最高の旅でした”
宿泊客だけのビーチ
部屋がカビ臭い
人が多くなく、抜群のロケーションでした。 のんびりゆったりホテルの敷地内でずっと過ごす感じです。 日本人が少ないという情報で行きましたが全体の2割程度ですね。 また行ってみたいと思います。
◇投稿日 2010年8月31日◇
9.0
最高!
Tomoo 日本
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
2010年8月 | 2泊滞在
滞在記”
清潔で、客室数、滞在客数とホテルの様々なファシリティにかなり余裕があり、ゆったりとリラックスできた事。
雨天時に対応できるレクレーション設備、あるいはTVのチャンネル数
high seasonにも関わらず、プライベートビーチ、プールともにかなりゆったり感があり、我々のみならず、ほとんどの客がリラックスできた。又、子連れにも比較的親切で、ハネムーン、家族旅行、フルムーンと全て対応可能と思われた。
◇投稿日 2010年8月24日◇
7.6
すごく良い
Masahiro 日本
カップル
ヒル デラックス
2017年3月 | 3泊滞在
ゆったりするにはベスト”
未だシーズン明け間もない時にお邪魔したので 一部のスタッフは不慣れな面もあったが ビーチは静か 波音を聞きながらゆったりとした時間を過ごすにはよかった。食事はもう少しバラエティが欲しいところ。
◇投稿日 2017年3月14日◇
7.2
すごく良い
SHUNSUKE マレーシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ガーデン スイート
2016年9月 | 2泊滞在
ウミガメ”
ウミガメツアーが凄く良かったです。 ビーチもすごく綺麗。 海で泳いだあと数分でそのまま部屋に戻れるのも良かった。 チェックイン、チェックアウト、料理の待ち時間がとても長い。料理を何度注文しても出てこないことも。 要所要所に人手が足りていない印象を受けました。
◇投稿日 2016年9月19日◇
7.2
すごく良い
Yoshiro 日本
カップル
クリフ ベイビュー ツイン
2016年9月 | 2泊滞在
きれいな海は何物にも代えがたい”
総合的には満足しました。ベイビューツイン2泊です。 あえて指摘するならば… ビュッフェレストランは人が足りていない時間帯がある。 海にクラゲが出る可能性や時間帯があるなら注意喚起が欲しい。 バスルームが臭かった。 マレーシアで過剰な期待はしていなかったこともあり、思った以上に楽しめました。
◇投稿日 2016年9月16日◇
7.6
すごく良い
Nishigaki 日本
カップル
ヒル デラックス
2016年7月 | 2泊滞在
ビーチが最高!”
プライベートビーチでのんびり過ごせる。 海が綺麗で最高!
◇投稿日 2016年8月18日◇
5.6
Kaura 日本
グループ
ガーデン デラックス
2016年7月 | 2泊滞在
ロケーションは抜群なのに。。。”
透明な海、キレイな白砂のビーチを持つ、一見すると高級なホテル。 しかし、スタッフのクオリティが見合っていません。レストランのオーダーは2時間経っても来ない、間違った伝票を請求するなどなど。 料金もそれなりなので致し方ないのかと思いますが、空路、陸路、海路を乗り継いで辿り着く価値あるロケーションが勿体ないとおもいます。
◇投稿日 2016年7月27日◇
6.7
良い
Kazuyuki 日本
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ガーデン デラックス
2013年10月 | 2泊滞在
ビーチが素晴らしい”
海が綺麗、海が近い、シュノーケリングツアーが最高。
海遊びが満喫できた。3歳と6歳の子供連れでしたが、非常に楽しめました。海、砂浜が綺麗で、シーズンオフ間近だったせいか、全体的に空いていて、とてもよかったです。残念だったのが、部屋の眺めが悪かったのと、部屋がカビ臭かったことです。それと、食事は今ひとつでした。目的が海遊びだったので、その点は満点ですね。また、行きたいと思います。
◇投稿日 2013年10月28日◇
10.0
最高!
Sonia ベトナム
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ガーデン デラックス
2018年10月 | 3泊滞在
A piece of paradise”
Absolutely delightful. The beach has the finest white sand, warm clean ocean, inspiring nature around. The hotel provides the comfiest beach chairs to enjoy that! You can snorkel around to the nearby beach for free amazing turtle viewing. Excellent service, huge room with all amenities, delicious breakfast... food is a bit on the expensive side, but hey, there's a local restaurant right outside the hotel should you wish to go cheap. If I get picky... I can't, everything was perfect!!
◇投稿日 2018年10月22日◇
Dear Sonia, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Maya Kaur | Marketing Communications Manager
◆返信日 2018年10月24日◆
ザ ターラスビーチ&スパ リゾート
8.4
非常に満足
ching マレーシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ヒル デラックス
2018年10月 | 3泊滞在
Great hotel and kids friendly”
Taaras take good care of us from the jetty till we check-out! Zainal is attentive and care about my mom special meal request! No complaint about the room if comparing the other hotel room in Malaysia. Kids love the bath tub, kids’ pool and jojo playroom! I love the beach, and the ‘horizon lounge’ to have the whole view of the beach, and great place to practice yoga! Food at the beach brasserie is fantastic! Really tasty! Overall, pricey! But staff are pleasant, cheerful and smiley!
◇投稿日 2018年10月16日◇
Dear Ching, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and we will definitely pass your compliments to Zainal and the rest of the team. We hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Maya Kaur | Marketing Communications Manager
◆返信日 2018年10月24日◆
ザ ターラスビーチ&スパ リゾート
8.0
非常に満足
Felix ドイツ
カップル
ヒル デラックス
2018年9月 | 3泊滞在
Nice resort, Little bit old ”
The beach is really beautiful, the resort is very big und the turtle lab is insanely cool. A Lot of the Staff was very very Nice and helpful. Some of the others treated us like lower class guests. During our stay we noticed some other guests kept getting priviliges all the Time. Upon further investigating the reason for this we saw a few of them having really big instagram Followings. Small things like them having a personal Butler, always getting the best table etc. On the last evening this resulted in us having a table right in Front of the speaker and their „Butler“ (who by the way was a staff member of the resort) rallying their four kids around our table to play there, to just Not annoy their parents. So we had to eat there while four 6year olds kept screaming and running around our table. We didnt get cushions for our seats, while the „preffered customers“ got them right away. You see, it were a lot of small, little and unnecessary things but they got increasingly annoying over time. We stayed in one of the hill deluxe suits, which were quite nice but not really luxurious as they were a bit old. Overall, if you are a special little snowflake whos only job is to market your kids and social media, if you treat normal guests like shit because they actually pay for their stay, then this is the place for you! Oh by the way, if you are an extraordinary special snowflake you can have the buffet from the main dining room at the beach bar. Of course every staff member will be busy carrying your food out to you but dont worry about other guests sitting in front of their empty tables and glasses for 20minutes, this is your well deserved holiday and you deserve every unpaid, sponsored minute of this!
◇投稿日 2018年9月29日◇
Dear Felix, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We are sorry to hear of your unpleasant experience during your stay with us. This is not the type of review that we like to see, and I assure you that I will be looking into each point that you have made. While I wish you had a better experience, it is feedback like this that we learn from and use to improve. If you give us a chance to earn back your trust, I can assure you that we will do our best to give you the great hotel experience that so many of our guests have grown so fond of. Sincerely, Maya Kaur | Marketing Communications Manager
◆返信日 2018年10月26日◆
ザ ターラスビーチ&スパ リゾート
8.0
非常に満足
Ahmad マレーシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ヒル デラックス
2018年9月 | 3泊滞在
Superb facility with nice and friendly staff.”
The scenery was magnificent. The room that we stayed at was an upgraded one. The cliff view room was so spacious and comfortable especially for family with young children. Everything was wonderful for us. We did enjoy our stay in Taaras and have been thinking to come again in future .
◇投稿日 2018年9月18日◇
Dear Ahmad, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Maya Kaur | Marketing Communications Manager
◆返信日 2018年10月10日◆
ザ ターラスビーチ&スパ リゾート
9.2
最高!
Roy オランダ
カップル
ヒル デラックス
2018年9月 | 5泊滞在
Good hotel with an awesome beach”
The Taaras is a great hotel to relax with a stunning beach. Rooms are big and clean with a good bed and shower. Staff is very friendly and they have buggy service for the hill and cliff side rooms. But the hotel overall is quite expensive when you consider that lunch and dinner have Western prices. Also some of the facilities are quite old and could use an update. We had a great time despite it shortcomings.
◇投稿日 2018年9月16日◇
Dear Roy, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel very soon! Sincerely, Maya Kaur | Marketing Communications Manager
◆返信日 2018年10月10日◆
ザ ターラスビーチ&スパ リゾート
10.0
最高!
Ahmad マレーシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ヒル デラックス
2018年8月 | 2泊滞在
Trust me. It's a paradise!!”
Our 2nd visit after 3 years. On our aniversarry. Taaras never disappoint. Still the best resort in Malaysia for us. Beautiful beach with Crystal clear water and white sands. Rooms our nicely decorate. The only cons is on the bfast spread, we feel better if to serve terengannu local dishes like nasi dagang etc. Will definitely come back again to the Taaras.
◇投稿日 2018年9月3日◇
Dear Ahmad, Thank you for the great review of our hotel, as well as feedback for our attention. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Maya Kaur | Marketing Communications Manager
◆返信日 2018年10月22日◆
ザ ターラスビーチ&スパ リゾート
8.8
非常に満足
keizo マレーシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ダブルベッド1台または2台 デラックス マウンテンビュー
2018年8月 | 2泊滞在
staff service”
Location is very nice!!However there is a problem with the staff service of the hotel. Staff's response is slow. We could not find air conditioner remote control , so it was questioned that you wanted me to find it, but nobody responded.
◇投稿日 2018年9月3日◇
Dear Keizo, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback for our attention and further improvements. Nevertheless, we hope to welcome you back to our hotel very soon! Sincerely, Maya Kaur | Marketing Communications Manager
◆返信日 2018年10月22日◆
ザ ターラスビーチ&スパ リゾート
8.0
非常に満足
Sera 香港
カップル
ヒル デラックス
2018年7月 | 8泊滞在
Good service”
We stayed at Garden view suit , comfortable, clean and spacious. Staffs were very friendly and helpful. The food in the hotel was not so special. But we booked a special dinner which came out very good food.
◇投稿日 2018年7月24日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Peng マレーシア
カップル
Premier Cliff View Suite
2018年7月 | 3泊滞在
すごく良い”
Stayed at premier cliff View suite, view is absolutely amazing and room is well furnished with good facilities. Beach front is the best we've been so far, absolutely white sandy beach and crystal clear water. Perfect paradise for couple and very private. Another plus point is that the turtle view point is just around the corner and you can choose to swim or kayak over to the adjacent beach. However food there can be improved a lot more than how it is now. We dined mostly at their asean all day dining that serves mostly buffet style lunch or dinner. There is quite a large flies population spotted at the salad/fruits/desserts section.
◇投稿日 2018年7月19日◇
9.2
最高!
YIP 香港
カップル
ヒル デラックス
2018年6月 | 3泊滞在
Relaxing vacation ”
Had a great vacation here. Service is excellent, all staff are very nice & friendly, from airport lounge to driver to staffs in resort. Room (hill deluxe) is spacious, clean, quiet. breakfast is good with various choice of food. for catering, food and drinks from beach side bar & restaurant are nice with fair price. during World cup 2018, there is Live football broadcast in the bar with special happy hour! very good arrangement. of course, the most important - Amazing beach. the water is crystal blue with fishes, white sand, very clean, very soft. not too much people on the beach, it is quiet & relaxing. we missed the snorkeling due to bad weather :( wanna see the sea turtle :(
◇投稿日 2018年7月10日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Lachlan オーストラリア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
Cliff Bay View Suite
2018年5月 | 3泊滞在
We'll be back”
This was our first trip to Redang and had heard very mixed reviews of Taara's Resort. But we had nothing but a positive, relaxing experience here. We had prebooked the private boat and as it rained on our way over, we checked in well before check in time. Enabling us to relax on our holiday immediately. They also were great in organize a late check out. The service is a little slow in the restaurant, but you have to understand it is Ramadan. The bar staff were great fun. The menu is quite limited and expensive. There is a local restaurant outside the hotel, that is cheap and cheerful. They also sell water and some basic supplies at a much cheaper rate than the resort! We just loved the clean beach and pool. Endless hours of fun for the family. We hired the kayak's and catamaran. We booked the turtle trip to the next bay to the resort twice and were never disappointed with how many turtles we saw. For a getaway for a few days/nights this is your place to go
◇投稿日 2018年6月4日◇
9.2
最高!
Jamin シンガポール
カップル
ガーデン デラックス
2018年5月 | 3泊滞在
Awesome customer service”
Hotel staffs are super friendly and thoughtful. Our room was regularly dressed and given extra bottles of bottle without requesting. Needless to say, location is superb (private beach only accessible to hotel occupants)
◇投稿日 2018年5月27日◇
8.4
非常に満足
Natalie 香港
カップル
ヒル デラックス
2018年5月 | 3泊滞在
Beautiful relaxing place ”
The resort is nice and the beach and bay is beautiful. We upgraded to an ocean view suite and it was 100% worth it as the rooms and view and location of rooms are far better. The food in resort was nice but a little limited, we ventured down the road and tried a few local places that are far cheaper. We also booked a boat transfer from outside the resort for half the price for our return trip. It was a great place to relax and unwind and was perfect for r&r time.
◇投稿日 2018年5月24日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Sau マレーシア
グループ
ガーデン デラックス
2018年5月 | 2泊滞在
すごく良い”
Environment was good and the staff were all very helpful. Breakfast buffet offer lots of varieties. Even though the resort is very huge, we felt very safe walking around at night. We had a beach wedding dinner and even though it was past the time for the staff to close & clean up , they did not chase us off and instead waited patiently till all the guests left before cleaning up. Only set back was the complimentary mineral bottle drink, we had a tough time opening it.
◇投稿日 2018年5月24日◇
9.2
最高!
marliana マレーシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ダブルまたはツイン ガーデンビュー
2018年4月 | 2泊滞在
White sandy beach”
Really nice beach, clear blue water, friendly staff, nice sea view villa, only the food n the rental for the activities are too expensive. Mayb the hotel should offer cheaper rental for the kayaks n other activities since the room already expensive.. u can always have ur lunch n dinner outside hotel. There’s nearby restaurants which can come n pickup Return foc..
◇投稿日 2018年5月3日◇
9.6
最高!
Sayed マレーシア
カップル
ヒル デラックス
2018年4月 | 2泊滞在
Still the best in Redang”
Wonderful private sandy beach. Besides the pasta which was tasteless, the burgers & pizzas was especially excellent at the beach Bayu Bar Restaurant. Breakfast selections not bad but can always be better. Dinner at Brasserie was quite good. Staff was very attentive and well trained. Many thanks to Mr Zubaidi - F&B Manager who was very splendidly friendly. He really made the difference from my last stay in Aug 2008. Will definitely come back again.
◇投稿日 2018年4月11日◇
Dear Sayed, Greetings from The Taaras Beach & Spa Resort! I would like to thank you for taking the time to review our resort. We were very happy to read your review, and are glad that we could contribute to making your trip to Redang Island a great experience. Your feedback has been shared across the whole team, who are equally delighted to have received such positive comments. Hope to welcome you again soon. Regards, Peter Neto General Manager
◆返信日 2018年4月23日◆
ザ ターラスビーチ&スパ リゾート
8.4
非常に満足
Yasmine レバノン
カップル
Cliff Bay View Suite
2018年3月 | 5泊滞在
Gorgeous beach, beautiful hotel, but must improve the food”
We've just returned from a 6 day stay at the Taaras. What a gorgeous setting this resort has! One of the finest white sandy beaches that easily compares with the Maldives, except the waves are stronger. The Taaras has got the powder-sandy beach where turtles are easily spotted to the right AND a beautiful reef to the left where you can easily spot reef sharks, rays, and many colorful fish! The rooms overlooking the bay and sea are absolutely fantastic and kept very clean. Unfortunately we were expecting to play tennis and due to renovations happening at the resort right now, we weren't able to do so and weren't warned that the tennis court was unavailable. This should have been mentioned as we had contacted the hotel several times prior to our arrival. Also, the food is a big problem: much shortage on many items due to problems with suppliers it seems, or management... really we couldn't know. Unfortunately some items were always missing from the constantly changing limited menu!
◇投稿日 2018年4月9日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Georgia イギリス
カップル
ガーデン デラックス
2018年3月 | 1泊滞在
Food needs improvement”
Great hotel in an excellent location however for the price of the hotel, the quality of the food needs improving as it is very basic. There were also 4-5 items sold out during our one night stay which was disappointing.
◇投稿日 2018年3月13日◇
Dear Georgia, Greetings from The Taaras Beach & Spa Resort! I am glad that you enjoyed your stay and thank you for sharing your experience with the readers of this website. Hope to welcome you again soon. Regards Peter Neto General Manager
◆返信日 2018年3月16日◆
ザ ターラスビーチ&スパ リゾート
8.8
非常に満足
Eunice シンガポール
ひとり旅
ヒル デラックス
2018年9月 | 3泊滞在
非常に満足”
I knew Redang for its white beaches and clear, blue waters, but my trip exceeded my expectations. If you are looking for a quiet getaway, away from the crowd and noise, Taaras is the place for you. Because of its private beach, the beach is not crowded at all, so you do get your privacy. And the water is the clearest I've seen. Perfect for snorkelling and diving. The staff at Taaras are friendly and ever helpful. Really a place I would recommend if you need an escape from the urban life.
◇投稿日 2018年10月2日◇
Dear Eunice, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Maya Kaur | Marketing Communications Manager
◆返信日 2018年10月24日◆
ザ ターラスビーチ&スパ リゾート
8.4
非常に満足
Syieda マレーシア
カップル
ガーデン スイート
2018年9月 | 4泊滞在
Beach is to die for”
I have been to many islands. Maldives is one of them. I daresay Taaras beach is now 1st on my list. The sand and the waters. No words will do it justice. The room is so so. It's dated and musty. I had problems with the toilet but they moved us to another room for the night. I hsve finally found my favoutire beach. Will definitely see you again Taaras.
◇投稿日 2018年9月16日◇
Dear Syieda, Thank you for the great review of our hotel, as well as feedback for our further improvements. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Maya Kaur | Marketing Communications Manager
◆返信日 2018年10月10日◆
ザ ターラスビーチ&スパ リゾート
8.8
非常に満足
noor
グループ
Cliff Bay View Suite
2018年9月 | 3泊滞在
Life changing experience”
I went to Taaras for my sister's birthday and it was wonderful. We stayed at The Cliff Bay View Suite and I highly recommend this room, the view is to die for. Got checked into our room a bit late but Dave (the person in charge of our checking in) made sure we got the best room as we requested. He was very helpful and I highly recommend dealing with him. What made our stay amazing was how friendly and lovely all the hotel staff was. Came during a public holiday so it was incredibly packed but hotel was huge enough to accommodate the crowd. Special shoutout to Taaras' lifeguards (shahdan, aiman and matdenk) a very joyful bunch of youngsters who helped us in renting boats for sea activities and told us so much about the sea and recommended us where to go. Buggy drivers were so informative like Shafiq & Faris. Also, we got the golden chance to see baby turtles up close thanks to Balqis & Lyv at the Turtle Lab onsite. Thanks for the trip of a lifetime Taaras. Can't wait to come back soon!
◇投稿日 2018年9月12日◇
Dear noor, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Maya Kaur | Marketing Communications Manager
◆返信日 2018年10月10日◆
ザ ターラスビーチ&スパ リゾート
9.6
最高!
Ooi マレーシア
カップル
ヒル デラックス
2018年9月 | 3泊滞在
The best island in west Malaysia.”
Taraas is located at Redang island at a sea bay inside the marine park. Only one resort at the sea bay. The rest of the Redang resorts are at the other side of the island. Taraas has very clean and beautiful beach. Since it is located at marine park, the sea is crystal clear that you can see Nemo fish in surrounding area. The food is fantastic. There have choice of ala cart, buffet, fine dining. It is one of the best island for relax and most beautiful beach in West Malaysia.
◇投稿日 2018年9月12日◇
Dear Ooi, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Maya Kaur | Marketing Communications Manager
◆返信日 2018年10月10日◆
ザ ターラスビーチ&スパ リゾート
9.2
最高!
Shalin マレーシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ヒル デラックス
2018年9月 | 3泊滞在
Beautiful pristine white beach...great friendly staff..❤️”
We didnt get the full board because we thought there were other restaurants we could walk too..haha but it was on the quiet side of the island...slightly cheaper if u take full board then going for the buffet..but we found a small restaurant just outside the hotel on our second night there which was fantastic ❤️..friendly staff & great service...i hope the resort would re consider and let parents put the kids in the playroom without parental supervision during the kids activity so at least us parents can squeeze a little me time during their stay..
◇投稿日 2018年9月10日◇
Dear Shalin, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Maya Kaur | Marketing Communications Manager
◆返信日 2018年10月10日◆
ザ ターラスビーチ&スパ リゾート
9.6
最高!
ZULIANA マレーシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ヒル デラックス
2018年5月 | 2泊滞在
Worth to wait”
Stunning private beach with soft white sand & clear water. (No dead coral, no garbage) Penyu jinak belake. Tak banyak attractions. (No nightlife, tak ada shopping bagai). So its a calm place. Room n staff were all great. Foods were so-so. Limited menu. Banyak cari makan di area kampung (5-10mins walking distance). Lagi sedap. View cantik, resort baik, servis padu. Overall, Redang is epic! Need Maldives? Dont worry, Ganu got you
◇投稿日 2018年9月4日◇
Dear ZULIANA, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Maya Kaur | Marketing Communications Manager
◆返信日 2018年10月22日◆
ザ ターラスビーチ&スパ リゾート
9.6
最高!
Atif イギリス
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ガーデン デラックス
2018年8月 | 7泊滞在
最高!”
The beach is truly exceptional. The hotel generally well appointed as opposed to luxurious, however, we would happily return again and again! staff are wonderful and the food though not fabulous is of a good standard.
◇投稿日 2018年8月15日◇
Dear Atif, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Maya Kaur | Marketing Communications Manager
◆返信日 2018年10月22日◆
ザ ターラスビーチ&スパ リゾート
8.0
非常に満足
Siti マレーシア
カップル
ヒル デラックス
2018年8月 | 2泊滞在
Great but need to improve!”
I love everything about the place especially the beach and the room! However, the service at food brasserie is a bit slow cuz we waited one hour for our food, and they messed up our order but then they gave us complementary food while waiting for our food- we are okay with that. Only need to improve on preparing the food a bit faster. We love mimi, francis & another bangladeshi guy at the restaurant very helpful and accomodating. We also signed up for few beach activities - diving discovery course, we had a great time learning w our instructor, devis i think that’s the name. she’s very good and make us feel calm all the time! We do kayak as a well, turtle watching! We love the beach boys, dollah, amin, along n few others! They are very nice and friendly and helped us when we got tired kayak-ing in the middle of the sea. Would come visit again and hope the service would be improved!
◇投稿日 2018年8月4日◇
Dear Siti, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback for our attention and further improvements. Nevertheless, we hope to welcome you back to our hotel very soon! Sincerely, Maya Kaur | Marketing Communications Manager
◆返信日 2018年10月22日◆
ザ ターラスビーチ&スパ リゾート
9.2
最高!
Azzwaa マレーシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
Cliff Bay View Suite
2017年7月 | 3泊滞在
LOVE IT!”
Good food, lots of activities (free and paid), very comfortable accomodation. The beach was awesome, sandy white with clear water (the only downside was there were a lot of jellyfish on our last day so we could not swim). Other than that we enjoyed ourselves thoroughly and will definitely return!
◇投稿日 2017年11月25日◇
Dear Azzwaa, Glad you enjoyed your stay and I am looking forward to welcoming you again to our resort soon. Regards, Peter Neto General Manager
◆返信日 2018年2月13日◆
ザ ターラスビーチ&スパ リゾート
9.2
最高!
Sharath シンガポール
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ヒル デラックス
2017年3月 | 3泊滞在
Great stay at The Taaras”
Stayed here recently. Great private beach with an amazing spa as well. Worth the price for the beach alone. Lots of activities to keep everyone engaged. Food is average and the service is slow. Pool was not neat. They also need to ensure that a lifeguard is around all the time rather than put up a board that says no lifeguard on duty.
◇投稿日 2017年3月16日◇
9.2
最高!
Sofie スウェーデン
カップル
ガーデン デラックス
2016年10月 | 1泊滞在
Paradise”
Nice place to be, the gym has excellent views and the whole place is surrounded by green jungle and flowers. The garden suite was so nice and we liked the roomservice. I hope the food in the restaurants will be more authentic malaysian food or more fine dining (my opinion). Love to come back.
◇投稿日 2016年10月19日◇
9.2
最高!
nuchjarin タイ
カップル
ガーデン デラックス
2016年10月 | 1泊滞在
Nice and warm services ”
The hotel has a spectacular private beach that really clean and many recreational activities to do. Staffs are very friendly with good service. I would definitely choose this hotel for next time visiting redand island.
◇投稿日 2016年10月18日◇
8.0
非常に満足
vincent フランス
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2016年9月 | 2泊滞在
Great beach. Great views from the cliff view rooms. Checking way too slow”
Fab beach. Average but ok food. Staff are a bit slow but still pleasant The check in procedure is way too slow. Not acceptable to have to wait for 40 minutes. It is an island. The guests could be let in and the check in done smoothly later specially with most people having paid online already
◇投稿日 2016年9月22日◇