最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
非常に満足



クチコミ350件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.8
  • 施設・設備 7.5
  • ロケーション 7.4
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.7
  • サービス 8.7
  • サービスに対する料金 8.1
  • お食事 8.2
並び替え

QIN シンガポール
グループ
2013年6月 | 1泊滞在
Best hotel in Kuching
Design, quietness and peaceful
Awesome
◇投稿日 2014年9月4日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

christopher マレーシア
カップル
2014年8月 | 2泊滞在
COMFORTABLE & RELAXING
FRIENDLY STAFF, CLEANESS & COMFORTABLE
SO FAR EVERYTHING IS GOOD ABOUT THIS HOTEL. CLEANESS & COMFORTABLE. ONLY THE LOCATION OF THIS HOTEL IS A BIT HARD TO FIND.
◇投稿日 2014年9月3日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Zahirah マレーシア
ビジネス
2014年8月 | 2泊滞在
Great lovely private accommodation
Located in a private area, lovely rooms and place! Very relaxing. Staffs were friendly & very helpful
Spent 2 nights at Village House on a work trip. It was a non-peak area so the resort wasn't full. Staffs were really friendly, room was very clean and comfortable. Love the atmosphere at the village house! Perfect for those who enjoy privacy and for those who want to spend quality time together. It was a bit difficult to find the place in the beginning as the place wasn't labelled and there wasn't any signboard. So if u're coming from Kuching, as u arrive at the Tjunction with school on your right & mosque on your left, go straight. Village house is along that road. Food is good but more on the expensive side to be compared with other local hotels in kuching but since the area is a village, there's no other place to eat if u don't have a car. No halal food serves but there's choices of seafood and vegetarian. If u would like to dine out, nearest town would be Damai, which is about 15 mins away where there are other hotels and foodcourt.
◇投稿日 2014年9月1日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Ellis イギリス
カップル
2013年12月 | 1泊滞在
lalala
beach room hammock
Amazeballs
◇投稿日 2014年8月5日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Shan 南アフリカ共和国
グループ
2014年8月 | 1泊滞在
Best of the best!
Beautiful setting, great pool, close to all activities in Santubong
Our second stay and it was fantastic as usual! The hotel is gorgeous and we always wish we could stay longer and chill out! Beautiful accommodation and delicious food. We love it!!
◇投稿日 2014年8月4日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Kristine オーストラリア
カップル
2014年7月 | 1泊滞在
Amazing!
Quiet Relaxing Friendly
The best! A great way to end our trip. The staff were amazing!
◇投稿日 2014年7月9日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Isaac マレーシア
カップル
2014年4月 | 1泊滞在
Great and enjoyable
Comfortable, Friendly staff, relaxation
◇投稿日 2014年6月11日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

JEE マレーシア
カップル
2014年6月 | 1泊滞在
Too small and bored.
Nothing to do and not equal with price
No recommended for next time stay.
◇投稿日 2014年6月9日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Kho マレーシア
カップル
2014年5月 | 1泊滞在
Great fun just lots of house rules
Clean, traditional, cosy
◇投稿日 2014年6月2日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Michael ドイツ
カップル
2014年4月 | 3泊滞在
Another lovely weekend
Staff, The Village House, Relaxed atmosphere
Just another lovely weekend at our favorite place in Santubong. Experience got even better because of the new manager Sin, who is not just a great person, but has all the skills and attitude to improve a place that already is on a very high level when it comes to enjoying relaxed days away. It is hard to decide, if we shall promote it, as we love it even more, if we do not have to share with a lot of other people. But that might be a bit too egoistic and not to clever, if we are going to enjoy it on the long term.
◇投稿日 2014年5月25日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?


1

プログラムを選択

ポイントマックス
言語
プログラム A プログラム A
プログラム B

メニューで「ポイントマックス」をクリック、ポイントを貯めたいロイヤルティプログラムを選択

2

獲得ポイントをチェック

ABC ホテル ダブルルーム D
客室情報
獲得
5,000ポイント

ご希望のお部屋を選択し、獲得できるポイントをチェック

3

メンバーIDを入力

パスポート発行国(国籍)
会員番号ID
1234

ご予約詳細ページで、使用するロイヤルティプログラムのメンバーIDを入力。ポイントはチェックアウト後に累積されます。

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>