非常に満足 8.3
クチコミ全350件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
非常に満足



クチコミ350件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.8
  • 施設・設備 7.5
  • ロケーション 7.4
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.7
  • サービス 8.7
  • サービスに対する料金 8.1
  • お食事 8.2
並び替え

Ander スペイン
カップル
ビレッジ ダブル
2016年8月 | 2泊滞在
Beautiful and relaxing place, but inefficient service
1. It is beatifull, romantic and very relaxing place. 2. There is nothing around so you will have to have your lunch and dinner there. The beach is really bad and full of jelly fish. In fact all the beaches around are not good. 3. I was very dissapointed with the service. This is a expensive place to be in Malasya so you will expect a nice service. However, even when there were not much people when we were there, the service was inefficient. I ordered a potato wedges with cheese and they bring them with mayonaisse. I ordered some vermicelli and they brought me rice, and my chicken curry was cold because it was cooked time before i had it... The worst thing is that if you say anything about it they pretend that they do not speak English. For example, when I said that i had ordered vermicelli instead of rice, the waiter told me that the rice was vermicelli. I had to google vermicelli and showed it to her. If you order something to drink in the morning the glasses would be in the table until the night if you do not take them to the bar yourself. If you are having dinner and want to have something else you will have to go to the bar and order it yourself as the waiter does not show up...
◇投稿日 2016年8月29日◇

GAYLE フィリピン
カップル
1ベッド/6ベッドドミトリールーム
2016年8月 | 2泊滞在
Wonderful boutique hotel
This accommodation is very near Mt Santubong and ideal for visitors who want to trek the mountain. Its pool is not big but just perfect for a place with a select number of rooms. It has a very relaxing atmosphere and the staff is very friendly and accommodating.
◇投稿日 2016年8月29日◇

Erinn オーストラリア
ひとり旅
ビレッジ ダブルルーム
2016年8月 | 2泊滞在
Do not expect a sleep in, you will be awake before sunrise due to morning prayer next door
The staff were lovely. Very helpful. Nice for couples. The morning prayer does not allow for much sleep though
◇投稿日 2016年8月26日◇

SOR マレーシア
グループ
1ベッド/6ベッドドミトリー(男女共用)
2016年8月 | 3泊滞在
Staff emotion
The staff is emotional, sometimes friendly sometimes angry. Make us confuse anything wrong with us. Maybe there were something happen on her, but she shouldn't put the emotion on us. This should be improve in the service line.
◇投稿日 2016年8月12日◇

Veronique ベルギー
カップル
ツインルーム
2016年7月 | 3泊滞在
Very relaxing place
The staff was very helpful and always smiling. Beautiful room and swimming pool. Excellent breakfast and food. We recommand this place to stay a few days.
◇投稿日 2016年7月30日◇

YOUGEUM 韓国
カップル
ツインルーム
2015年8月 | 1泊滞在
Unique hotel
The hotel was clean. But there was no sound proof. So when people walk outside i could hear. I couldn't sleep properly.
◇投稿日 2016年7月22日◇

Chiing マレーシア
カップル
ビレッジ ダブル
2016年7月 | 1泊滞在
Very nice place. Relaxing and soothing environment.
this place is a hidden gem! The environment is enjoyable and we had a wonderful time there. The rooms, pools and facilities are good and well maintained. The room is a little hot in the afternoon, and the ac wasn't strong enough but overall, we enjoyed ourselves in the Village House.
◇投稿日 2016年7月10日◇

ANDREW マレーシア
カップル
ビレッジ ダブル
2016年7月 | 1泊滞在
Bad
Not so good. Room very hot
◇投稿日 2016年7月10日◇

Kuok マレーシア
カップル
ビレッジ ダブル
2016年7月 | 1泊滞在
Great Getaway
Nice place to chill and relax. Excellent staff providing good service. Serves delicious and mouth watering food.
◇投稿日 2016年7月10日◇

Marilyn マレーシア
グループ
ビレッジ ダブルルーム
2016年6月 | 1泊滞在
Gawai Mode
Not recommended. Quite expensive and very strict with their customers. Parking lots are not properly build. With that kind of room rate, you should go for a stay in any resort.
◇投稿日 2016年7月4日◇


1

プログラムを選択

ポイントマックス
言語
プログラム A プログラム A
プログラム B

メニューで「ポイントマックス」をクリック、ポイントを貯めたいロイヤルティプログラムを選択

2

獲得ポイントをチェック

ABC ホテル ダブルルーム D
客室情報
獲得
5,000ポイント

ご希望のお部屋を選択し、獲得できるポイントをチェック

3

メンバーIDを入力

パスポート発行国(国籍)
会員番号ID
1234

ご予約詳細ページで、使用するロイヤルティプログラムのメンバーIDを入力。ポイントはチェックアウト後に累積されます。

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>