いますぐ予約 ▶▶ ザ ワーウィック フィジー リゾート

ザ ワーウィック フィジー リゾート (The Warwick Fiji Resort)のクチコミ

すごく良い
クチコミ 229 件の総評宿泊者のクチコミを読む
7.9
/
10

Reviews of ザ ワーウィック フィジー リゾート (The Warwick Fiji Resort)のクチコミ from real guests

総合評価
8.0
非常に満足
クチコミ 2466 件の総評
クチコミはアゴダ®の利用者のみから投稿されています
クチコミ by アゴダ®(229)クチコミ by Booking.com(394)
アゴダのユーザーによるクチコミ評価7.9
/
10
すごく良い
施設の状態/清潔さ8.0
施設・設備8.2
ロケーション7.9
お部屋の快適さ・クオリティ7.5
サービス8.4
コスパ7.3
クチコミスコア
9以上『最高!』 (54)
8~9『素晴らしい』 (22)
7~8『とても良い』 (37)
6~7『良い』 (9)
6未満『少しがっかり』 (22)
宿泊期間
3月~5月 (30)
6月~8月 (46)
9月~11月 (36)
12月~2月 (32)
クチコミ全件 (229)
全てのルームタイプ
すべての言語

クチコミをキーワード検索 

滞在ゲストのホンネ|クチコミ 144件
9.3
最高!
SHUICHI 日本
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
オーシャンビュー ルーム
2015年7月 | 2泊滞在

家族滞在がすごく多い”

立地 ホスピタリティー 食事

スバに住んでいますが、10か月になる息子を連れての家族旅行をしました。 アゴダでは「朝食なし」という条件でしたが、おそらくこのホテルにはそういう宿泊オプションがないのでしょう、チェックインの際に「朝食付き」に変更してくれてラッキーでした。 7月中旬の宿泊でしたが、想像以上に家族連れが多く、ビーチサイドのチェア争奪戦は朝食前から始まっていました。 ファミリー向けプールのあるNADIウイングに宿泊しましたが、日中はとても賑やかでした。カップルの方はアダルト専用プールのあるSUVAウイングへの宿泊が良いと思います。 ホテルについて、一番良い点はスバから近いことです。2時間ちょっとで行けます。 二番目はフィジー人スタッフのホスピタリティーです。あらゆる場面でわが子をとても可愛がってくれました。 三番目は食事です。特にWicked Waluは雰囲気も食事内容も満点でした。和食のSazanamiは今一つですけど...

◇投稿日 2015年7月21日◇
5.6
SHUICHI 日本
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
オーシャンビュー ルーム
2017年1月 | 2泊滞在

一時間待たされた”

14時30分に到着。すると「まだ部屋の準備ができていないから待て」と言われたので,「チェックインは何時からだっけ?」と聞くと「14時だけど,デイユーズとかいろいろあって準備できないことはよくあることだ」と言う。 謝罪の姿勢も言葉もなかったことにイラっとしてしまい,「それをスムーズにアレンジするのがプロの仕事ではないか?」と言ってしまった。 また,いつもはチェックインの時にウエルカムドリンク(フィジーウォーターの小瓶)と冷たいおしぼりをくれるのに,今回はなかったので別のスタッフに照会すると「ちょっと待ってね」と言われたきり忘れられてしまった。 待たされている間に飽きて騒ぎ出した子供達のためにストロベリーソーダを無料で提供してくれたカフェのおばさんには感謝です。 一時間後に「お待たせしてすみませんでした」という言葉とともにカードキーを渡され,荷物を運ぶポーターとともにフロントを通過する際に件のフロントスタッフと目が合うと,彼女は焦ってフィジーウォーターを半ダースもポーターに持たせてくれた。 後から埋め合わせるのではなくて初めからキチンと仕事をこなしてくれればこちらの気持ちも乱れないですむのに...と思った。 通された部屋はいつものNADIウイングとは逆のSUVAウイング。静かだけどファミリー用プールやレストランまでがちょっと遠いのが難点ながら,グランドフロアだったのでバルコニーから直接鶏の走り回る庭に出ることができて,子供は喜んでいた。 チェックイン時のスタッフの対応だけが残念だった。

◇投稿日 2017年1月24日◇
6.4
良い
SHUICHI 日本
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
オーシャンビュー ルーム
2016年12月 | 2泊滞在

レストランが残念になった”

3Fの角部屋だったので海が一望できて気持ちよかったです。 残念だったのはレストラン。昨年泊まった時に利用して気に入ったWicked Waluがアダルトオンリーに変わっていて,子連れの私たちは利用できずにガッカリしました(子供たちを預けて夫婦だけでっていう選択肢もありますが,やっぱりそれはしたくなかったので...)。しかたなく和食のSAZANAMIを利用しましたが,今年もやっぱり今一つです。

◇投稿日 2017年1月4日◇
9.2
最高!
Karin ニュージーランド
グループ
オーシャンビュー ルーム
2019年6月 | 5泊滞在

Lovely staff who were very accommodating”

We arrived at the Warwick and had a bit of an issue with our room. When we told the staff they did everything to rectify the situation. We really appreciated their help. Lovely place. I would recommend taking snacks and drinks as it is not cheap.

◇投稿日 2019年6月21日◇
9.2
最高!
Michael オーストラリア
カップル
ガーデンビュールーム
2019年5月 | 11泊滞在

Beautiful Location”

Beautiful Tropical setting with a very good staff, fantastic Seafood Restaurant (The Wicked Walu) loved the adults only dining options & pool area, we would recommend the Warwick to prospective travelers.

◇投稿日 2019年5月22日◇
9.2
最高!
Danny 中国
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ガーデンビュールーム
2019年4月 | 4泊滞在

Resort”

Large resort with a huge variety of activities and facilities. Awesome beach and great pool area. Great place for kids. Downsize is that it is about 90min away from airport and beyond walking distance from next village and town.

◇投稿日 2019年5月7日◇
10.0
最高!
Anna-Frances ニュージーランド
カップル
ガーデンビュールーム
2019年7月 | 3泊滞在

Love this resort!”

We loved this resort so much. It’s beautiful, the grounds and location are amazing and there is so much to do. We played tennis, squash and used the gym, snorkelled just off the beach and kayaked. As well as this, there is a board filled with activities/competitions which changes every day. Mostly we loved the adults only pool where we spent a lot of time sunbathing. Food was really reasonable but the price of cocktails was a bit outrageous (but not unexpected). Overall loved our stay at the Warwick so much. Would recommend!

◇投稿日 2019年7月5日◇
5.2
Kaurasi ニュージーランド
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
オーシャンビュー ルーム
2019年7月 | 5泊滞在

普通”

There was a very grumpy unfriendly older man at the gym that was not only rude to me but also to some other guests. It is those negative experiences that guests remember more than the positives.

◇投稿日 2019年7月23日◇
10.0
最高!
Amanda オーストラリア
グループ
ガーデンビュールーム
2019年6月 | 10泊滞在

Amazing Scenery with the most caring and fantastic staff”

Not only is the Warwick a beautiful hotel with amazing scenery. It was a place like no other that truly felt like a home away from home. Each and every staff member that we met welcomed us with open arms and their kindness and helpfulness throughout our stay created an atmosphere that I never wanted to leave. They truly made our stay worthwhile and I definitely made many new friends and even family on this little vacay who I will never forget! The grounds were well tended to each and every day with guests safety always in mind during the repairs. The housekeeping staff made everyday special with the cleanliness of our room and were 100% trustworthy with our belongings. Even the bar staff had a great vibe that made us want to come and sit with them every afternoon while enjoying the sunset! Walking around the grounds, each and every staff member was happy to see me and I would often stop for a little chat. Security always had our best interests at heart and made sure we were safe :)

◇投稿日 2019年6月20日◇
10.0
最高!
Johanna ニュージーランド
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ガーデンビュールーム
2019年6月 | 3泊滞在

Excellent service, great facilities, perfect holiday”

We were so impressed with the happy birthday I received on arrival) bottle of wine and happy birthday written in leaves with flowers across our bed). The staff are very professional, helpful quick and kind. They bought a lot of joy to our stay wth their beautiful singing too. The selection of restaurants is amazing. I really recommend the Italian restaurant particularly. The breakfasts are incredible. The location us stunning. We loved the view and the beach with the free wake boarding, kayaking and snorkeling. The swimming pools and hot pool are great! We loved the swim up bar. I also really recommend the little shops on the right hand side of the Warwick for a bit of a fun - cheap hair braiding, massages and hena! Such great hospitality too. The things on offer for children are brilliant. We couldn't recommend The Warwick more!! We loved it and were sad to depart. Thank you so much The Warwick!!!

◇投稿日 2019年6月15日◇
10.0
最高!
Amanda ニュージーランド
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ガーデンビュールーム
2019年4月 | 3泊滞在

Piece of paradise ”

Although a few hours from the airport, this hotel is just stunning. Beautiful beach along the coral coast, plenty of eatery options. And the staff are absolutely amazing, super accommodating and just beautiful people.

◇投稿日 2019年6月15日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Jimmy オーストラリア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ガーデンビュールーム
2019年6月 | 6泊滞在

Great for families”

The whole stay was great at Warwick until my son’s iPad got stolen from our room. Called reception and security and all they said was we are sorry. They have so many people with access to our rooms that, no one will own up. The fact that we have everything to locals, workers anyone. But to have something take something we worked hard for, ruined our stay there. We were not able to put it in the safe, as there was something wrong with it and had to get someone to break the safe and get us a new one.

◇投稿日 2019年6月13日◇
4.4
Ben オーストラリア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ガーデンビュールーム
2019年5月 | 3泊滞在

Had better days”

You can tell the Warwick had some charm back in the day. Sadly, I think those days are in the past. Look elsewhere if you have allergies, whilst on the surface the hotel was equiped to cater for these, we found it difficult.

◇投稿日 2019年5月25日◇
9.2
最高!
Michael オーストラリア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
ガーデンビュールーム
2018年10月 | 10泊滞在

Beautiful Resort Holiday”

Located on the beautiful Coral Coast this resort is surrounded by lush tropical gardens & landscape with direct access to the beach. We love that the Warwick has designated Kid Free Zones(Beach,Pool & Dinning).If you don't have young children I'd advise requesting a room in the Suva Wing as it opens onto the Adults Only Pool. There are several dining options but everybody visiting the Warwick Resort needs to experience the Wicked Walu Seafood Restaurant, great food & unbelievable atmosphere . We found the rooms to be comfortable and housekeeping staff kept it clean & were happy to accommodate requests for extra supplies. We are looking forward to our next stay

◇投稿日 2018年10月20日◇
7.6
すごく良い
Jayne オーストラリア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
オーシャンビュー ルーム
2019年6月 | 5泊滞在

A Place for Everybody”

the grounds are immaculate, the staff are very friendly, a great variety of food selections to cater for all nationalities, kids club with lots of activities, 2 pools and a hot spa, swim up bar , around 5 different restaurants, snorkelling right out front, kayaks, a little pricey on drinks, ice creams etc but overall a great place to stay :)

◇投稿日 2019年7月2日◇
6.8
良い
Frank オーストラリア
カップル
ガーデンビュールーム
2019年3月 | 6泊滞在

great people, good location BUT WAY OVERPRICED”

its just too bloody expensive - cocktails - $29 !!!!! Buffett $75!!!!!! - outrageous. Don't even think about booking a trip to the waterfall - get a cab and drive yourself. Better still - hire a car and drive to the Warwick so they don't hold you to ransom.

◇投稿日 2019年3月31日◇
9.2
最高!
Nigel ニュージーランド
カップル
ガーデンビュールーム
2018年7月 | 6泊滞在

A perfectly relaxed holiday in a beautiful part of the world.”

Beautiful spot to holiday, unwind and relax. It was an ideal spot just over 90 minutes from Nadi airport. We opted for a taxi which was quicker and meant we didnt need to stop on the way at other resorts ($135) but allowed us to get supplies in Sigatoka. The resort was lovely and worth the 90 minute trip, surrounded by coconut trees and coral reef (take some shoes for the water for swimming). Felt safe swimming. Lovely long beach to walk along. Loved the snorkling. Accommodation was clean and tidy and rooms adequately sized. Starting to look tired though. Fantastic to have an adult pool area and beach area to use which were relaxing and quiet as there were a number of families staying. Good range of food with 4 restrurant options. Papagallos, the Italian restaurant was our favourate. The staff were so lovely, generous and keen to engage. They are incredibly friendly and welcoming. If invited by staff, take the opportunity to visit local villages and see the real Fiji.

◇投稿日 2018年7月29日◇

Bula Vinaka Nigel Thank you for your review of Warwick Fiji. We hope to welcome you here in the near future. Thank you and Vinaka Vakalevu Joji Cagilaba Marketing Executive Warwick Fiji

◆返信日 2018年7月30日◆
ザ ワーウィック フィジー リゾート
8.4
非常に満足
Crystaĺ オーストラリア
カップル
オーシャンビュー ルーム
2017年12月 | 4泊滞在

非常に満足”

Should get jetskis for hire and more snorkels and towels as they kept running out. Turned away for lunch 2days in a row even tho the restaurant didnt close till 2.30. Rooms need updating Pros. Heaps for kids to do. Beautiful beach. We were on the quiet side so could just relax on the hammocks. Maybe need beach service and more loungers then it would trily be 5star

◇投稿日 2018年1月3日◇

Bula Vinaka Thank you for your amazing review of Warwick Fiji. We look forward to welcoming you back here in the near future. Vinaka vakalevu Joji Cagilaba Marketing Executive

◆返信日 2018年7月9日◆
ザ ワーウィック フィジー リゾート
9.6
最高!
Michael オーストラリア
カップル
オーシャンビュー ルーム
2017年10月 | 9泊滞在

Fantastic Relaxing Fiji Resort”

We had not been to the Warwick for a few years and we were so impressed with the revamp of the whole resort. Another bonus for couples is the child free zones that have added so now there is a perfect balance for families & those of us holidaying without our kids. The quality of all restaurants was Warwick

◇投稿日 2017年11月10日◇

Bula Vinaka Thank you for your amazing review of Warwick Fiji. We look forward to welcoming you back here in the near future. Vinaka vakalevu Joji Cagilaba Marketing Executive

◆返信日 2018年7月9日◆
ザ ワーウィック フィジー リゾート
9.2
最高!
Christian カナダ
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
オーシャンビュー ルーム
2016年8月 | 2泊滞在

Beautiful resort with good food options”

The setting is gorgeous. The Wicked Walu restaurant is an absolute treat with the fish all around. Great reef to snorkel with plenty of fish, though the coral has unfortunately taken a hit. Friendly staff and impeccably clean. Definitely a place to recommend!

◇投稿日 2017年4月28日◇
9.6
最高!
Christian カナダ
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
オーシャンビュー ルーム
2016年11月 | 3泊滞在

Beautiful setting and nice snorkeling just off the beach”

Very good and attentive service. The food is very good and breakfast has a good diversity of options. The Papagallo restaurant was particularly good (lamb rack & squid salad), and the Wicked Walu's food was very good, but especially on such an exceptional setting. You can see the fish while you eat (we even saw a baby black tip shark and the restaurant received the visit of a snake eel who climbed the rocks!). The coral is unfortunately mostly dead or damaged, but it remains a great option given all the fish you can see right off the beach, all in very shallow waters (actually, try to go at high tide or closer to it as much as possible as it is surprisingly tricky to navigate and find a way in many parts of the coast at low tide!). The place is very clean and the staff is very friendly. We had a great time and would definitely recommend it.

◇投稿日 2016年11月29日◇
9.2
最高!
kit シンガポール
カップル
オーシャンビュー ルーム
2016年10月 | 5泊滞在

Good Facilities”

We were there for our Honeymoon & Diving from 31st Oct- 4th Nov. The journey from Nadi Airport to the resort is approximately 2 hrs, they had everything you need, 2 gifts shops, 5 restaurants, dive shop and a local tour desk (Rosie Holiday) which can plan all the activities needed in Fiji. Food price and massage are slightly expensive compared to Singapore. The staffs are fabulous and will not hesitate to assist us whenever we needed. They also have daily activities for adults and children plan out from morning till night. If travelling as a couple, request for the adult wing as it is more quiet compared to the family wing.

◇投稿日 2016年11月5日◇
8.0
非常に満足
John オーストラリア
カップル
ウォーウィック デラックスルーム
2016年10月 | 8泊滞在

Warrick ok for most”

We stayed a week at the Warrick and for most people it would be ok. Firstly having stayed at many resorts around the world, I would rate this resort as a 4 star and definitely NOT a 5 star. The facilities are generally good, but I would note the following. 1. Not enough restaurant space when resort is full. You have to book days in advance to get a spot in the restaurant of your choice and time? Food in the main buffet is expensive at $FJ 74 per person. 2. Drinks pricey at $FJ12 for a beer. 3. Rooms at times not fully serviced with towels not replaced fully or glasses/cups not washed. 4. No shuttle from the resort to any shopping area or restaurant - you need to take a taxi or bus. 5. No complimentary water provided - you must buy it at $FJ8 a litre from the bar. No bottled soft drinks etc avail from the resort shop. Some people became ill from the tap water with stomach cramps. 6. Air conditioning in some rooms and areas ineffective. Other than this the resort is not bad value for money, but be willing to put up with lots of screening kids and even though the resort has an adults only wing - only 1 floor of 3 is child free.

◇投稿日 2016年10月20日◇
8.4
非常に満足
ERWIN インドネシア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
ガーデンビュールーム
2016年4月 | 1泊滞在

Quick weekend getaway”

Stayed for 1 night and booked 2 rooms. Staff were all very friendly and helpful. Resort looks a bit run down but clean. Our room door looks need a bit of fixing. Drainage in shower was a bit clogged (#125). Note that you need to do booking for dinner. Booked via Agoda but upon checked out we were asked to pay again, finally they acknowledged their mistake and corrected the bill. Overall it was a good stay and will definitely come back.

◇投稿日 2016年4月4日◇
10.0
最高!
Kylie オーストラリア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
オーシャンビュー ルーム
2015年6月 | 2泊滞在

fantastic resort for everyone”

Bautiful Hotel, Great Beach, Yummy Resturants

The Warwick is a fantastic resort for everyone. Families, hopeless romantics, solos. Its got a air of classiness about it from the reception, the rooms, the bars, the restaurants. The adults only pool is just perfect for mum and dad, For the kids, the big pool, the activities are a whole lot of fun. Its about an hour and a half from the airport can book transfers through the hotel about $260fjd. We got it cheaper with Debs tours $220fjd one way. There is a supermarket on the way from the airport so we stopped there for water, beers and snacks which I think is a great idea, kept the cost down. Check in is easy, the porter takes your bags and guides you to your room. We stayed in an oceanview room (which was actually pool view with the ocean in the background) and it was more than pleasant. Clean and tidy with a balcony. Fridge, tea/coffee facilities (even a coffee plunger) Tv, safe, Wifi free for one hour per day for two devices at a time. There are many restaurants within the grounds of the resort, we visited Italian which was beautiful and the seafood restaurant out on the mini island was absolutely brilliant a must do. Chairs and table on sand inside a beautiful hut surrounded by the ocean. The staff were all so lovely making sure you felt right at home with the biggest smiles. We even had a mini acoustic band sing happy birthday to my nan for her 80th with a cake !! We did activities kayak, snorkeling and SUP (free) played bingo at happy hour (No Pressure ! a funny joke with the Fijians) and Kava ceremony. There are a few beautiful stores in the hotel souvenirs, surfwear, jewellery. In conclusion I would highly recommend this hotel and will return one day soon.

◇投稿日 2015年6月15日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Rosanna オーストラリア
カップル
ガーデンビュールーム
2011年11月 | 1泊滞在

Big resort with big rooms!”

On the beach and spacious rooms

Bula! When we arrived at 6pm to check-in, our room was still not ready! This was a little frustrating as after the flights and long car ride, all we wanted to do was lie down! When we finally got our room, we were very happy with it. It was lovely and spacious and the bathroom was quite nice. We had a great spot, it felt private and we could see the ocean. We weren't expecting to remain within the resort for meals, as leaving the resort without a guide especially at night time seemed to be discouraged. We got over the buffet food pretty quickly and food in general at the resort was on the expensive side! This aside, we had a lovely time relaxing by the beach. They had daily activities on throughout the day and we really enjoyed the frog race! The only thing I would say is that there were a lot of kids running around being noisy. If you're after some peace, I wouldn't recommend going in peak times!

◇投稿日 2011年12月6日◇
7.2
すごく良い
Michael ニュージーランド
カップル
ガーデンビュールーム
2019年6月 | 3泊滞在

すごく良い”

Happy hour pricing was questionable. Only kicked in for the 3rd identical beverage, first two at exorbitant price. Enjoyed adults only pool and beach. Brasserie meals variable, slow to replenish dishes and often ran out of bowls, glasses , spoons etc (or placed them at a distance from where they were needed)

◇投稿日 2019年6月23日◇
7.2
すごく良い
tom オーストラリア
カップル
ガーデンビュールーム
2019年5月 | 4泊滞在

Ok Value”

BULA!! Resort is located in a beautiful location on Fiji's Coral Coast. The room we stayed in had a nice view of the ocean but was certainly in need of a refurb. The nightly fee was reasonable but food/drinks in the resort were very expensive!! We Scuba dived with the in-house dive centre, Coral Coast Divers who offer some amazing diving in the local area, I would highly recommend diving with these guys.

◇投稿日 2019年5月13日◇
7.6
すごく良い
Pura オーストラリア
グループ
ガーデンビュールーム
2019年4月 | 4泊滞在

We were attending a wedding held in the resort but booked our accommodation separately from the grou”

We arrived early from the airport about 10:30am but they let us, BUT waited for our room for a long time around 3:30-4:00 pm. We know it was fully booked but me & my husband booked ours early & separately from the wedding group. Some who booked with the wedding were updated even to a suite while we are relegated to a far corner knowing we paid more. The room is clean and bed is comfortable (very important) but nothing more to rave for. No utensils just 1 teaspoon to stir our tea which we bought from outside grocery as those satchet in the room were old. No room service menu, we have to get one from reception. BUT the staff were very friendly and accomodating, the place is clean but we can only rate it as 3-stars. There is not much variety of food choices and activities for adults. But if you are looking for a relaxing time, this place is perfect. You can just sit in one of the lounge chair overlooking the sea and fall asleep. The ground and garden is beautiful and well tendered.

◇投稿日 2019年5月1日◇
9.2
最高!
Tara ニュージーランド
カップル
ガーデンビュールーム
2018年9月 | 2泊滞在

Great staff and service.”

Great place to stay. Good value for money. Our room unfortunately smelt a bit old and mouldy. We had a garden view room. The staff are ABSOLUTELY wonderful and very helpful so I didn't want to trouble them, but I think the building has been around a few years. Lots of activities and great for families. Beautiful water and setting. Relaxing. Separate pool and beach for Adults and children if you need. Building a tad dated which makes it feel not so clean. Very friendly staff who are very polite and provide great service. Thank you for a warm welcome to your country me and my partner enjoyed our visit very much. Cheers from NZ 🍻🇳🇿🙏

◇投稿日 2018年9月29日◇
10.0
最高!
Pauline オーストラリア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
ガーデンビュールーム
2019年6月 | 9泊滞在

The staff at the Warwick Fiji Resort make the place. ”

The ambiance

◇投稿日 2019年6月18日◇
8.4
非常に満足
Fay オーストラリア
カップル
オーシャンビュー ルーム
2019年5月 | 13泊滞在

Lovely hotel and very friendly”

The down side is it was 2 hour trip to airport and more if you wanted to do a cruise.

◇投稿日 2019年5月15日◇
10.0
最高!
jade
カップル
ガーデンビュールーム
2019年5月 | 2泊滞在

Amazing ”

Paradise so beautiful

◇投稿日 2019年5月5日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Barbara オーストラリア
グループ
ガーデンビュールーム
2018年8月 | 7泊滞在

Lovely location for a nice getaway.”

If you want to stay on the Coral Cost,The Warwick is a beautiful resort. We loved the location, really stunning. Not great for beach swimming, but great for snorkelling. If you want to you could walk out and see the most lovely sea life without getting your feet wet. The food at the different restaurants was great, and reasonably good value for money. We enjoyed the happy hour prices at the bars as well. The staff for the most part were lovely, albiet a little miscommunication sometimes at the front desk. Very much a family resort, but it was great that you can escape to the adults only pool. Just a shame that the swim up bar & pool spar is in the family pool area.

◇投稿日 2018年8月30日◇
7.2
すごく良い
Anais オーストラリア
グループ
ガーデンビュールーム
2018年6月 | 4泊滞在

すごく良い”

My friend & I recently stayed at the Warwick. The resort and facilities (i.e. pools, tennis courts, gym, beach etc) were really great however the restaurants were a disappointment. The italian restaurant forgot our order on two occasions and we had to wait 1.5 hours to get our meals. We had additional bar charges whereby we hadn't placed orders or even signed receipts. Also on our final day reception refused to let us use the wifi despite our taxi not picking us up until 3.30pm (and also despite us spending $2,000 Fijian dollars in 4 days...)

◇投稿日 2018年6月14日◇

Bula Vinaka Thank you for your amazing review of Warwick Fiji. We apologize for the inconvenience caused. We look forward to welcoming you back here in the near future. Vinaka vakalevu Joji Cagilaba Marketing Executive

◆返信日 2018年7月9日◆
ザ ワーウィック フィジー リゾート
8.4
非常に満足
Carol オーストラリア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
オーシャンビュー ルーム
2018年1月 | 14泊滞在

非常に満足”

We have stayed here 4 times and was alittle disappointed in the price of the meals and beverages, rather expense to last time we were there, however the staff certainly are welcoming, friendly and helpful. I am not impressed that once your bill reaches $1000 Aussie you are expected to finalise regardless how long you are staying we were there 14 days and had two rooms which I think we had to pay half way through. They take your credit card details so I am not sure their reasoning around demanding payment during stay.

◇投稿日 2018年4月28日◇

Bula Vinaka Thank you for your amazing review of Warwick Fiji. We look forward to welcoming you back here in the near future. Vinaka vakalevu Joji Cagilaba Marketing Executive

◆返信日 2018年7月9日◆
ザ ワーウィック フィジー リゾート
8.8
非常に満足
Lorelle オーストラリア
グループ
ガーデンビュールーム
2018年3月 | 5泊滞在

Fantastic Warwick”

Great staff especially in Papagallo restaurant. Great food in this restaurant. Buffet for breakfast could do with improvements. An extra toaster not just the one for so many people. Grilled tomatoes and mushrooms, fresh fruit and orange juice added to menu. The checkin was slow and had to wait till 2:30pm to get our room. The grounds are kept beautifully. Plenty of activities for children to do. Nice to have the adults pool also. The Spa was very enjoyable. The paddle boards need replacing badly. The drinks and cocktails are on the dear side. We went as a family with our grandchildren, daughter and son in law. The resort has something for everyone. We would definitely go back.

◇投稿日 2018年4月9日◇

Bula Vinaka Thank you for your amazing review of Warwick Fiji. We look forward to welcoming you back here in the near future. Vinaka vakalevu Joji Cagilaba Marketing Executive

◆返信日 2018年7月9日◆
ザ ワーウィック フィジー リゾート
9.6
最高!
Simon オーストラリア
カップル
オーシャンビュー ルーム
2018年3月 | 7泊滞在

最高!”

Excellent & friendly staff. Resort common areas are very well maintained & cared for but I felt that my room (Ocean View) was starting to feel a bit tired & possibly in need of a refurbishment in the near term.

◇投稿日 2018年3月28日◇

Bula Vinaka Thank you for your amazing review of Warwick Fiji. We look forward to welcoming you back here in the near future. Vinaka vakalevu Joji Cagilaba Marketing Executive

◆返信日 2018年7月9日◆
ザ ワーウィック フィジー リゾート
8.8
非常に満足
Gerardine ニュージーランド
グループ
ガーデンビュールーム
2018年3月 | 5泊滞在

非常に満足”

We were a group of 10 New Zealanders & 5 Aussies meeting for a family holiday & all found plenty to do. The snorkelling was right at the door & so easy for us with ages ranging from 4 years to 60+. We would all absolutely recommend the Warwick for a family holiday as the staff & facilities were all excellent especially for the children & there were plenty of activities for us all both in & out of the resort.

◇投稿日 2018年3月11日◇

Bula Vinaka Thank you for your amazing review of Warwick Fiji. We look forward to welcoming you back here in the near future. Vinaka vakalevu Joji Cagilaba Marketing Executive

◆返信日 2018年7月9日◆
ザ ワーウィック フィジー リゾート
10.0
最高!
Joyce ニュージーランド
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
オーシャンビュー ルーム
2018年1月 | 5泊滞在

Excellent Family Resort”

Great facilities, great food, great service, great value for money, wonderful staff. We attended my niece's wedding and they helped organised it down to a T. Snorkelling is a treat. Some of our family went on bountiful fishing trips and island hopping was also easy to arrange. Also we recommend you book a village tour with the Votua Village and get intimate with the locals who will show you around their beautifully kept village, give you some history, kava ceremony, delicious lovo pit lunch, hospitable villagers ALL call out greetings to you from their homes while smiling carefree children follow you around (take them some treats!).

◇投稿日 2018年2月7日◇

Bula Vinaka Thank you for your amazing review of Warwick Fiji. We look forward to welcoming you back here in the near future. Vinaka vakalevu Joji Cagilaba Marketing Executive

◆返信日 2018年7月9日◆
ザ ワーウィック フィジー リゾート
10.0
最高!
Daina オーストラリア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
オーシャンビュー ルーム
2018年1月 | 17泊滞在

Fabulous as Always”

We have been to many resorts in Fiji but none compare to the Warwick. Staff are welcoming, fun and make sure that your stay is enjoyable. There are are 5 restaurants and all have their own unique menus. We were there for 17 nights and were never bored of the food choices.Buffet breakfasts are sensational. Rooms are well serviced. Grounds are incredible and beach is clean and extensive. Snorkelling is fabulous but I would suggest to take your own as in busy times there is understandably a time limit on equipment. Taxi costs from Nadi airport are around $120 FJ and trip is around 1.5 hours. Taxis from Warwick are around $147 FJ but more comfortable and reliable. Can't go past the Warwick. We are already planning our return trip.

◇投稿日 2018年2月5日◇

Bula Vinaka Thank you for your amazing review of Warwick Fiji. We look forward to welcoming you back here in the near future. Vinaka vakalevu Joji Cagilaba Marketing Executive

◆返信日 2018年7月9日◆
ザ ワーウィック フィジー リゾート
8.4
非常に満足
Phil ニュージーランド
カップル
オーシャンビュー ルーム
2018年1月 | 3泊滞在

Great outdoor facilities and Staff”

This is a great place to stay when you arrive after a long ride, Staff are great and the Restaurants and Pools are excellent. But have to say the Rooms are tired and the Air Con is noisy and not too efficient.

◇投稿日 2018年1月31日◇

Bula Vinaka Thank you for your amazing review of Warwick Fiji. We look forward to welcoming you back here in the near future. Vinaka vakalevu Joji Cagilaba Marketing Executive

◆返信日 2018年7月9日◆
ザ ワーウィック フィジー リゾート
8.8
非常に満足
Ofelia オーストラリア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ガーデンビュールーム
2017年10月 | 6泊滞在

Great All Inclusive Family Holiday”

Apart from the distance from the airport, everything else about this resort was awesome! We shared a room with 2 double beds with our 2 children and a toddler in a cot provided by the resort, a little tight on space but then we were only in the room to sleep. The kids loved all the activities like the pool, snorkelling and kayaking. We loved the food, the amazing staff and the great bars. Would highly recommend this resort for a laid back, easy, family holiday.

◇投稿日 2018年1月18日◇

Bula Vinaka Thank you for your amazing review of Warwick Fiji. We look forward to welcoming you back here in the near future. Vinaka vakalevu Joji Cagilaba Marketing Executive

◆返信日 2018年7月9日◆
ザ ワーウィック フィジー リゾート
9.6
最高!
Rechelle オーストラリア
カップル
ガーデンビュールーム
2018年1月 | 1泊滞在

Exceeded expectations ”

Great beach and facilities. Wide range of bars and restaurants. We loved Wicked Walu for dinner. Had an adults only section for breakfast. Only downside was the room which was small but would recommend and return given the value for money.

◇投稿日 2018年1月15日◇

Bula Vinaka Thank you for your amazing review of Warwick Fiji. We look forward to welcoming you back here in the near future. Vinaka vakalevu Joji Cagilaba Marketing Executive

◆返信日 2018年7月9日◆
ザ ワーウィック フィジー リゾート
10.0
最高!
Yvonne オーストラリア
グループ
オーシャンビュー ルーム
2017年12月 | 8泊滞在

amazing ”

We had an awesome time here. Group of friends with no kids.. loved how there was adult only wing! It was so relaxing & the staff were truely amazing. So kind & always happy. The happiness is contagious here, you cannot help but laught & smile at every Bula!! Highly recommend this place to stay for friends, couples & families. Rooms were cleaned every day, any requests we had were dealt with straight away & all airport transferres were organised. Tour desk was extremely helpful & organised lots of day trips for us. Food & drinks were good, if you follow the happy hour between the 3 bars you can get through the cocktail list cheap enough 😂 Prices for food & drink is similar to Aus dollar price so it's not cheap but if you want a cheap holiday maybe try Bali or Thailand. I loved the Warwick & will return ❤️❤️

◇投稿日 2018年1月2日◇

Bula Vinaka Thank you for your amazing review of Warwick Fiji. We look forward to welcoming you back here in the near future. Vinaka vakalevu Joji Cagilaba Marketing Executive

◆返信日 2018年7月9日◆
ザ ワーウィック フィジー リゾート
6.4
良い
Noelene オーストラリア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
オーシャンビュー ルーム
2017年10月 | 6泊滞在

A pleasant stay”

Had 6 nights at the Warwick with my adult daughter. The position of the Warwick is great including all facilities (have been to the Fijian Resort previous). The twin room was comfortable and a ceiling fan would have made the room more comfortable to sleep in rather than the noisy air con system. I was disappointed with our Ocean View room as I had to go out on to the balcony to see the ocean and my daughter got severely attacked by mosquitoes the first night (12 days later & still healing). We arrived at 5pm and our room was still being cleaned from the previous guest. Swam & snorkeled each day and used the kayaks. The gym facilities are good although hot. The property is well placed with a child's pool at one end and an adult only pool at the other. Although a young couple thought it was okay for their baby to go in the pool and another single mother considered it was okay to swim while her child sat in the area calling out to her. You can go for a decent walk along the northern end of the beach. We tried all the restaurants and were disappointed with the variety & quality of the food. Pappagallo was nice but it took over an hour to get our dinner after ordering. Wicked Walu is far the best of them. Be warned that Happy Hour does not include cocktails! We took tours with Maggie's on the fringe of the resort and had 2 massages and henna tattos. Emily the young girl in charge was very friendly & helpful..

◇投稿日 2017年10月21日◇

Bula Vinaka Thank you for your amazing review of Warwick Fiji. We look forward to welcoming you back here in the near future. Vinaka vakalevu Joji Cagilaba Marketing Executive

◆返信日 2018年7月9日◆
ザ ワーウィック フィジー リゾート
9.6
最高!
Charlotte ニュージーランド
カップル
オーシャンビュー ルーム
2017年8月 | 8泊滞在

Very Relaxing Holiday”

We spent 8 nights at The Warwick Fiji Resort and had such a relaxing time which was exactly what we were after. This resort caters for everyone from families with family pool and beach area to couples with adult only pool and beach area. Best restaurant was definately Wiked Walu we dined there 5 times beautiful setting, wonderful lovely staff and fresh fresh seafood!!

◇投稿日 2017年8月15日◇

Bula Vinaka Thank you for your amazing review of Warwick Fiji. We look forward to welcoming you back here in the near future. Vinaka vakalevu Joji Cagilaba Marketing Executive

◆返信日 2018年7月9日◆
ザ ワーウィック フィジー リゾート
8.0
非常に満足
Jordan ニュージーランド
カップル
オーシャンビュー ルーム
2017年8月 | 6泊滞在

すごく良い”

Resort was beautiful and the staff there really make an effort to make you feel welcome. Particularly the pool bar staff (Shout out to Mesu!) Great selection of free activities and food, however we did get an upset stomach at one stage! (Stay away from the chicken quesadilla)- if your looking for a party I wouldn't recommend however its perfect for just a couples get away - The Wicked Walu restaurant there is one of the best in Fiji for a reason! It's amazing.

◇投稿日 2017年8月14日◇

Bula Vinaka Thank you for your amazing review of Warwick Fiji. We look forward to welcoming you back here in the near future. Vinaka vakalevu Joji Cagilaba Marketing Executive

◆返信日 2018年7月9日◆
ザ ワーウィック フィジー リゾート
9.6
最高!
luke オーストラリア
カップル
ガーデンビュールーム
2017年6月 | 10泊滞在

Relaxing Holiday”

Beautiful resort with the friendliest staff. We got an upgrade to an ocean view room when we checked in which was nice. The restaurants are great quality and worth the money. The Bula Brasserie (the buffet meals) were of pretty good quality and you were never left hungry, although sometimes the price tag on what they were serving(eg bbq night)had us going to the other restaurants on those nights. Great facilities and rooms too. The only down side was there wasn't much to do at night time after dinner. I was hoping for more activities for adults, ie Bon fires, karaoke, but there wasn't. This was a shame because there is nothing else around as the coral coast is isolated unlike denerau. Be prepared to pay Australian prices for everything, but you get what you pay for. It was a fantastic holiday!!

◇投稿日 2017年6月21日◇
9.6
最高!
Carole イギリス
グループ
オーシャンビュー ルーム
2017年1月 | 5泊滞在

Perfect Stopover.......”

This is my second visit to the Warwick.....nothing has changed. Good choice of food in the restaurants, very friendly staff. Rooms a little tired, but adequate. Make sure you double check your transfers as the Fijians are very laid back and apt to forget the fine details, especially as it is a couple of hours from Nadi airport. I went in January this time and it was rather noisy.....lots of children. It was impossible to get into the swim-up bar and the jacuzzi as it was full of children. February was much quieter as Australian and New Zealand children had returned to school. Beautiful setting, very clean beach.......if you don't like sea snakes keep away from the rock jetties! There is something for everyone, light entertainment in the evening Fiji style, hymns on Sunday by a lovely village choir and plenty of activities at sea: snorkelling, scuba diving, canoeing, glass bottom boat rides. The food is fresh and beautifully cooked, and a good choice of cocktails, beer and wine. GF options too. Would be a little difficult in places if you are in a wheel chair, if you can manage a few steps the staff are extremely helpful and will assist in any way they can. Lift access to rooms. Very good value for money......a lovely relaxing environment, and the happiest people you will ever meet.

◇投稿日 2017年1月27日◇
8.0
非常に満足
VIPUL インド
カップル
オーシャンビュー ルーム
2016年9月 | 5泊滞在

Peaceful location and outstanding staff”

We stayed 5 nights at the property and loved it. The staff is very friendly, hardworking and warm. Within a few days, some staff knew us by name which enhanced the personal experience. The food and food options were great. There are daily hotel activities for kids as well as adults to make sure you get a great Fijian experience. The beach of the property is great for snorkeling. The only let down was that the room itself could have been little bigger, better lit and cleaner (there was dust on some furniture). Overall a great hotel and we would definitely love to visit again.

◇投稿日 2016年9月17日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Wendy オーストラリア
カップル
ウォーウィック デラックスルーム
2016年8月 | 7泊滞在

Fabulous Holiday”

The Warwick resort is a fabulous place to stay - rooms were comfy, food was great, staff were very friendly and helpful and the adults only areas were a fantastic idea. We had access to the premier room which provided us afternoon tea and pre dinner drinks. Overall a lovely place to stay. We are already planning our next visit :) Only negative thing was that the shower water pressure and temperature were very inconsistent.

◇投稿日 2016年9月2日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Matt オーストラリア
カップル
ガーデンビュールーム
2016年7月 | 5泊滞在

Quick getaway”

Stayed here for 5 nights and had a nice time. Pros - Cheap - Nice facilities Cons - Expensive transfers to get to the hotel - No coral to snorkel around and water was full of sea snakes when we went. - Food prices are quite high and there are no alternatives. - Quality of food is really average. Wicked Walu food was very good though.

◇投稿日 2016年8月3日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Jon オーストラリア
ひとり旅
ウォーウィック デラックスルーム
2016年3月 | 3泊滞在

Great staff, good food, but the hotel is a bit old”

Staff attitudes were great, the food was good, and it was a quiet location

The staff were awesome, especially Aralai at front desk. Food was good, although it was a bit expensive. The hotels upkeep is great, but you can tell its an older building by the finishings. The bathrooms were the main let down, I expected more from a 5 star hotel. I really enjoyed my stay, but just keep in mind that the hotel is a long way away from everything, so travel takes a long time, and can be expensive if you're by yourself.

◇投稿日 2016年3月20日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Jennah オーストラリア
カップル
ガーデンビュールーム
2015年12月 | 3泊滞在

Great for couples ”

Activities, location and appearance

My partner and I really enjoyed our stay at The Warwick. Wonderful atmosphere, a great range of activities and beautiful setting. It was very westernized although attempts were made to maintain traditional aspects. Disappointed by the food in general, it was all pretty average, however it was probably better than what other hotels had to offer on the island. I wouldn't class this hotel as 5 star, but a 4 star.

◇投稿日 2015年12月17日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Julie-Ann オーストラリア
グループ
ガーデンビュールーム
2015年11月 | 4泊滞在

Great resort”

Staff sunsets and cocktails

We stayed at the Warwick for a wedding and everything here was amazing - staff were great - place clean and tidy - meals very good - only thing is it is located approx 1 hour 45 min drive from the airport so don't book an early morning flight home

◇投稿日 2015年11月16日◇
8.7
非常に満足
Heidi アメリカ合衆国
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
オーシャンビュー ルーム
2015年5月 | 3泊滞在

Parent friendly kid cautious”

The food was amazing, the beach was a lagoon so it was protected from big waves but still had much sea life and there were many kayaks, paddle boards and snorkel gear to borrow.

The restaurant choices were amazing including the breakfast buffet which offered some new items everyday which prevented boredom. Rooms were a bit small and there were some tripping hazards around the pool which were terrifying with a 14 month old so we stick to the beach. Kids club was okay and so was babysitting.

◇投稿日 2015年5月28日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Helen アメリカ合衆国
カップル
オーシャンビュー ルーム
2014年8月 | 4泊滞在

High quality service from staff!”

Genuine staff, available activities and beautiful hotel and ocean views (okay, thats 4, sorry)

Very good! I would say excellent, but the beach had a lot of coral/reefs, it was hard to swim in. The available activities were awesome, kayaking, snorkeling, tennis and staff participation in footy were outstanding! I never heard or seen such a thing! I love the different choices of restaurants, but quite upset that I couldn't book tepanyaki unless we were a party of 7. My husband and I were there for our honeymoon. In addition, another honeymooning couple told us they received champagne and a fruit basket in their room, whilst we didn't:( Also, it wouldn't hurt if the buffet breakfast was changed with other things, like regular sausage instead of lamb. Last but not least, the description you have on wifi being available in public areas is false. We couldn't get any wifi unless we paid for it.

◇投稿日 2014年8月27日◇
8.7
非常に満足
michael オーストラリア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ガーデンビュールーム
2013年10月 | 6泊滞在

Verry relaxing and family friendly”

The staff, the serenity and the geral vibe of the place.

Great, we took the local bus from Nadi airport for $8.50FJ for 2 hrs to the resort. It was a lot cheeper but they don't drive in to the resort to drop you off. There are things happening for kids all the time if you have older kids and talk to the local staff to find interesting things to do around the place.

◇投稿日 2013年10月21日◇
5.7
Lauren オーストラリア
グループ
ガーデンビュールーム
2012年12月 | 2泊滞在

Nice resort but extremely poor service”

Nice beachfront location, great views, Wicked Walu's restaurant

The Warwick is a nice resort – great location on the beach and decent facilities. However the one thing which really lets this place down is the level of service, which is just not up to scratch for a place which bills itself as a five star resort. Service is incredibly slow and poor, even by Fiji standards. A few examples from our stay included having to call three times for bug spray when there was a cockroach in our room (then when someone did finally turn up, it was without the bug spray), having to wait over an hour for fresh towels in the evening, as ours had not been replaced and it seemed that by 6pm the laundry still hadn’t been done so the hotel was all out of towels, and no-one around to let us into the gym (and once we did get in, no towels or water available as they had apparently had ‘a busy morning’ at the gym therefore had run out, and no-one bothered to replace them for some time). We tried to book a dive through the onsite dive centre and were told to come at 8.30am the next morning for the dive. Arrived at 8.30am and the dive shop receptionist was nowhere to be found. When she did eventually turn up, she had next to no useful answers to our questions on the dive sites other than what was written on the short brochure, and didn’t seem to know anything about the different diving options, or to care. It didn’t matter in the end, as after another wait the dive instructors turned up and informed us the boat was broken, so we couldn’t dive. In the end, the resort arranged for us to dive at another resort through a different dive company (Dive Away, operating out of the Hideaway Resort, which was excellent, and much more organised than the dive operation at the Warwick), so about 3 hours later we eventually got to do a dive. The facilities at the Warwick are nice, with two pools and lots of beachfront, but there is only about one sun umbrella per ten deckchairs, so it was very hard to find a spot in the shade most times.

◇投稿日 2013年1月2日◇
9.0
最高!
Samantha オーストラリア
カップル
ウォーウィック デラックスルーム
2011年10月 | 8泊滞在

Loved the Warwick!”

Everything in the one spot

we stayed at the warwick for 8 nights, it is far from the airport but we didn't mind, we wanted to stay on the coral coast for the snorkelling and it was worth it. there is plenty of great coral to look at right in front of the resort. we had breakfast included and the egg chef was great- made delicious omeletes to order as you wait. our stay was easy, we did a tour each day- the tour desk girls are really helpful and book everything on your behalf and issue your vouchers. we did the zip line fiji which was amazing and we got to go a second time for free because we were quick, definately do the outer island tours as the islands are amazing, we sailed to castaway island and visited beachcomber where we parasailed each!! and theres baby turtles on the island, loved it at the warwick!

◇投稿日 2012年3月19日◇
9.7
最高!
Peter オーストラリア
カップル
ウォーウィック デラックスルーム
2011年11月 | 6泊滞在

Lovely Hotel and service with a smile”

Service Excellent, nothing too much trouble, room clean and good size, bars, lounges and restaurants good locations

An excellent resort to chill out and relax. It rained all week and was hard to do any trips but we enjoyed being in the resort. Our only disappointment was the beach area, coral on the edge is hard for us to walk on and the water was very shallow. The Wicked Walu restaurant was excellent and perhaps the highlight of the meals. Your information and pictures were true to likeness and very very helpful.

◇投稿日 2011年12月8日◇
9.7
最高!
GEOFFREY オーストラリア
カップル
ガーデンビュールーム
2011年6月 | 6泊滞在

great hotel with wonderful service”

food and location with a smile all the time

after driving from nadi to find this hotel it lived up to all reports where there was a smile from ear to ear from everybody entainment meals and the rooms were first class and nothing could be to much trouble

◇投稿日 2011年7月17日◇
5.6
Monika オーストラリア
カップル
ガーデンビュールーム
2018年11月 | 1泊滞在

普通”

We arrived at 1:30pm for a 2pm it took reception 15 mins to find our booking and after that we were told to wait a short while as our room wasn’t ready. The short while turned out to be 50 odd mins and we were left sitting at reception with no information, it was stinking hot and while other ppl waiting were offered complimentary Fiji Water we got nothing. Upon asking twice we finally got our room. Was going to extend for another night but chose not to after this! Not recommending this. The F & B staff were not much help either.

◇投稿日 2018年11月30日◇
7.2
すごく良い
Emma イギリス
グループ
ガーデンビュールーム
2018年11月 | 4泊滞在

Lovely setting, something’s to work on”

Individually the staff were lovely, and so very helpful. However my room wasn’t serviced across a few days which wasn’t the end of the world, but I expected a little more than having to ring up especially to ask for clean towels/any kind of housekeeping. As well as that, everything felt like it was “extra”, and they were trying to get money out of me for every little thing. Food and drinks weren’t cheap and the rooms could do with a refresh. However, a few of the staff were so welcoming and friendly it made it a nice environment to be in. The adults pool was great and the individual restauarants did have great food, I especially enjoyed the Japanese. It’s such a shame there was a few things that let this place down, it’s a great setting and much to offer.

◇投稿日 2018年11月23日◇
7.6
すごく良い
Michelle
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
オーシャンビュー ルーム
2018年10月 | 10泊滞在

Great hotel, a bit too far away from the island to want to do lots of tours. Relaxing holiday.”

Excellent pools. Kids loved it! Great family holiday. Just wish it was slightly closer to the islands. Most staff great, one lady was really quite rude all the time no matter how much I smiled at her. Kids club wonderful. Nanny was fantastic.

◇投稿日 2018年10月28日◇
7.2
すごく良い
Genevieve オーストラリア
カップル
ウォーウィック デラックスルーム
2018年10月 | 3泊滞在

Not a luxury hotel”

The Warwick is advertised as a luxury hotel however it definitely fell short. We paid for a Deluxe room and it was far from deluxe. The bed seemed like it hadn’t been replaced for at least 10 years and was far from comfortable. The bathrooms are in dire need of a renovation or face lift, the ceilings have lifted, the door was rotted at the bottom and the water pressure in the shower was barely there. For the price we paid for the room we were definitely disappointed in the quality of the room. The hotel facilities itself are really fantastic. Everything is included (except food) which means there’s always something to do. The view is absolutely stunning from every point in the resort. The staff are fairly friendly but service isn’t as good as the resorts on Denarau. Overall if you can get a cheap rate to stay, then go for it, otherwise look at saving your money and go elsewhere.

◇投稿日 2018年10月25日◇
7.2
すごく良い
David アメリカ合衆国
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ガーデンビュールーム
2019年5月 | 2泊滞在

すごく良い”

Walls are quite thin with travelers all on different time schedule. Some families pin door open and allow kids to run around halls at all hours.

◇投稿日 2019年5月25日◇
6.4
良い
Thomas
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ガーデンビュールーム
2019年5月 | 2泊滞在

良い”

Not really an environmental policy un place.

◇投稿日 2019年5月9日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Daniel オーストラリア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ガーデンビュールーム
2019年2月 | 8泊滞在

Great resort. Will definitely come back.”

Everything was perfect. Staff were amazing, facilities are great the only thing I can fault is the convi nice stores upstairs were extremely over priced.

◇投稿日 2019年3月8日◇