いますぐ予約 ▶▶ ザ ウェスティン デナラウ アイランド リゾート&スパ フィジー

ザ ウェスティン デナラウ アイランド リゾート&スパ フィジー (The Westin Denarau Island Resort & Spa, Fiji)のクチコミ

非常に満足
クチコミ 219 件の総評宿泊者のクチコミを読む
8.6
/
10
宿泊者の82%がおすすめしています

Reviews of ザ ウェスティン デナラウ アイランド リゾート&スパ フィジー (The Westin Denarau Island Resort & Spa, Fiji)のクチコミ from real guests

総合評価
8.4
非常に満足
クチコミ 1330 件の総評
クチコミはアゴダ®の利用者のみから投稿されています
クチコミ by アゴダ®(219)クチコミ by Booking.com(1111)
アゴダのユーザーによるクチコミ評価8.6
/
10
非常に満足
施設の状態/清潔さ8.8
施設・設備8.7
ロケーション8.9
お部屋の快適さ・クオリティ8.9
サービス8.8
コスパ8.0
クチコミスコア
9以上『最高!』 (62)
8~9『素晴らしい』 (38)
7~8『とても良い』 (30)
6~7『良い』 (12)
6未満『少しがっかり』 (9)
宿泊期間
3月~5月 (27)
6月~8月 (34)
9月~11月 (40)
12月~2月 (50)
クチコミ全件 (219)
全てのルームタイプ
すべての言語
滞在ゲストのホンネ|クチコミ 151件
10.0
最高!
SHUICHI 日本
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2017年1月 | 3泊滞在

全体的に良かった”

静かで快適に滞在できました。 シャワールームの造り以外に特に不満はないです。

◇投稿日 2017年1月20日◇
9.3
最高!
MINA 日本
カップル
2014年12月 | 1泊滞在

贅沢な時間”

スタッフ、ベッド、雰囲気
◇投稿日 2014年12月17日◇
9.2
最高!
Andrew オーストラリア
カップル
オーシャン ブリーズ ガーデンビュールーム キングベッド
2019年7月 | 2泊滞在

Fantastic location”

Stayed at the Westin en route to an island getaway. Amazing location, great food, friendly staff and nice and close to Port Denarau (more great food). Not the cheapest option out there but definitely worth the money in my opinion. Would definitely stay there again...

◇投稿日 2019年7月24日◇
8.0
非常に満足
John オーストラリア
グループ
オーシャンビュールーム キングベッド
2019年6月 | 3泊滞在

Great location”

Great location and just a few minutes away from the mariner, where there are quite a few lovely cheaper restaurants. The breakfast is by far the best we have had, including champagne! Def worth the AUD30 per person. Do keep an eye out for the 50% off the bakery side, between 4-5. Pastries are really delicious and coffee is good. We stayed in an Ocean VIEW room in village 6 , it was perfect. away from the pool and restaurant yet near enough. We were lucky in that we had a front room diagonally so had the best view. Much prefer it to the ocean FRONT room which your neighbour is just about looking into your rom from the balcony. The Heineken House is great (at the golf club) good prices with nice view of the golf course. 5 minute walk from The Westin. The Bule Shuttle is great at FJ$8 for the day (use as many times as you like throughout the day) goes down to the Mariner , more options at the shops down there. Taxi is about FJ$7 one way. Nice staff. No early check ins. 3pm it is.

◇投稿日 2019年7月1日◇
9.6
最高!
Charles オーストラリア
グループ
Tropical Garden, Guest room, 1 King, Garden view
2019年6月 | 3泊滞在

A little touch of paradise”

Beautifully maintained facility right on the water's edge. Nice touch of cultural architecture in its construction. Great advantage of being able to access neighbouring 2 Sheraton resorts as part of the deal. Plenty of meal options close by. Easy to get to with added advantage of close to Marina if you are adding an island resort trip to the holiday as we did. Fijians are amazing people. BULA !!

◇投稿日 2019年6月29日◇
7.6
すごく良い
John オーストラリア
グループ
オーシャンビュールーム キングベッド
2019年6月 | 3泊滞在

Location”

Big hotel group., so you can get lost in it all, but that might just be what you looking for. Rooms are very spacious and the ocean view is as good if not better (if you get the front one) as the ocean front. The balconies are way better in ocean VIEW rooms. There are 6 "villages" as the map shows. We were in village 6 which was last on the area, right next to Sofitel, which we loved. Quiet and perfect view of the ocean. You can use the other resorts pools etc. Personally think its a bit overpriced as the rooms are a bit older. Do look at the discounts on offer as its not highlighted on check in - Bakery has 50% off between 4-5pm. Great discount for lovely coffee and pastries/sandwiches. The bulla shuttle is worth it is you want to go to the Marina (well worth it) either FJ$7 for a taxi or FJ$8 per person on shuttle bus use all day back and forth until 11.30pm. Indigo restaurant at Marina is a must. The Heineken House is across the road at the golf club. Prices really good & view good.

◇投稿日 2019年6月26日◇
9.2
最高!
SUSAN オーストラリア
カップル
2018年4月 | 8泊滞在

Family Catchup”

Great location to join with family from New Zealand to celebrate a birthday! Everything about the resort was awesome; the staff were amazing - couldn't be anymore helpful, only unfortunate was the price of food and drink at the resort..... they had a captive market. Don't get me wrong the food was fresh and amazing......... but unless you travelled off the island you had to pay the price......... Would I go back?........... YES!

◇投稿日 2018年4月16日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Yuliya ロシア
カップル
2016年9月 | 1泊滞在

One of the best hotels on the main land ”

We have stayed at Westin in Aug 16, prior to that we stayed at Sofitel and Hilton. Definitely will be choosing this hotel again as rooms appear much fresher, large, fairly modern with a lovely local touch. I really enjoyed the pool area and the restaurant was really good, food was of a high quality and attentive service.

◇投稿日 2017年1月25日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Michelle アメリカ合衆国
カップル
2016年10月 | 4泊滞在

Overall worth it ”

Good location with great facilities. Rooms were not as clean as we would have hoped (toiletries and towels not replaced, sink clogged on arrival) and restaurants are a bit pricey. Staff were very friendly and helpful. The bakery was amazing.

◇投稿日 2016年11月2日◇
9.7
最高!
Fennis オーストラリア
ひとり旅
2014年11月 | 7泊滞在

Gorgeous Hotel”

Location, Staff, Luxurious Rooms

I had a wonderful time at the Westin. Staff went above and beyond to ensure that you had a lovely stay. It is very conveniently located, within walking distance to the port and other resorts. The meals/drinks were a little expensive - but happy hour prices at the Meke Bar were more than reasonable.... and the quality outstanding! being able to access the facilities of the Sheraton sister resorts is also a bonus. Definitely recommend a visit to the Golf & Racquet Club for a cheap beer & pizza!

◇投稿日 2014年12月1日◇
9.0
最高!
Lindsay カナダ
ひとり旅
2014年8月 | 1泊滞在

Beautiful decor and very good for adults”

the room decor, the pools, and the location

This resort is the best on Denarau Island! Very good facilities that are modern but look traditional in design. The rooms are huge with nice beds and a huge vanity. The showers could be a bit better as they looked a bit old. The location is fantastic and you can easily walk to Port Denarau for some shopping or restaurants in about 15 minutes.

◇投稿日 2014年8月19日◇
9.3
最高!
sarah オーストラリア
カップル
2014年2月 | 1泊滞在

Excellent - We WILL come back”

Clean, pool, location

We had a great time here, the property was clan, well furnished, staff were friendly, location was great. I would definately stay here again. I had no issues with this place whatsoever and I am a bit of a whinger :)

◇投稿日 2014年2月27日◇
8.0
非常に満足
YUNBIN 韓国
ビジネス
2013年9月 | 2泊滞在

Great sea view with good hospitality”

Beachside, Near from golf club, Easy to go out to port marina

Denarau island is one of the most expensive area in Fiji. Westin hotel is also expensive but cheaper than other hotel in the area. Walking beside the beach and enjoy swimming in the beachside pool or golf club beside the hotel. Easy to reach to Port Marina in which there are many restaurants and bars and shoping places. Alos it's not far from the Nadi international airport.

◇投稿日 2013年10月10日◇
6.0
Polly
カップル
Tropical Garden, Guest room, 1 King, Garden view
2019年6月 | 6泊滞在

A little bit disappointing”

A 4* star resort which is more of a 3* resort. Although the staff were lovely and welcoming they weren't as always as attentive as suspected in such a resort. Being at 100% capacity the breakfast was very underwhelming and felt almost churned out for the masses. Lack of plates, glasses, food, hot water, staff. A good resort for a family but not for those looking for a peaceful 4* break

◇投稿日 2019年6月25日◇
10.0
最高!
Jennie アメリカ合衆国
カップル
2018年11月 | 6泊滞在

最高!”

The facility and room were excellent and the Westin is the only hotel on the island that has kept its Fijian decor and architecture. The pool was great and the food was delicious but the reason my husband and I will return is the staff. We were there for one day when everyone called us by our names. They bent over backwards to ensure that our stay was something we would never forget. I would recommend, and will, to anyone going to Fiji that they stay at the Westin. I simply loved our experience. At the end of most vacations it feels good to return home but in this case I didn’t want to leave. The Westin has hired some of the finest people I have ever met.

◇投稿日 2018年11月14日◇
6.4
良い
Jade オーストラリア
ビジネス
2018年9月 | 1泊滞在

良い”

Nice location, nice pool. Overpriced food for the quality.

◇投稿日 2019年6月20日◇
9.2
最高!
Robert オーストラリア
カップル
オーシャンビュールーム キングベッド
2019年6月 | 2泊滞在

Fantastic Location”

Stayed 2 nights at the resort. Should of stayed there longer. Had ocean front room. Very good. Rooms getting a little old looking now but still very enjoyable

◇投稿日 2019年6月24日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Maria オーストラリア
カップル
Tropical Garden, Guest room, 1 King, Garden view
2019年6月 | 3泊滞在

非常に満足”

Staff are very helpful and polite . Very welcoming

◇投稿日 2019年6月13日◇
10.0
最高!
xuanran
カップル
Tropical Garden, Guest room, 1 King, Garden view
2019年5月 | 3泊滞在

最高!”

Great service

◇投稿日 2019年5月14日◇
6.8
良い
Melissa ニュージーランド
カップル
2018年6月 | 2泊滞在

Clean room, great location”

Nice clean room, 10min walk to Denarau Marina. Downfall is the restaurant prices.. take a walk to the Marina and you will get amazing food for half the price, you won’t get a lot of change out of $100FJD for a main course meal at the hotel, even the islands are cheaper!. The hotel is great for a night or two stopover before heading to another destination... be prepared to share the pool and breakfast areas with hundreds of people, there are no adult only zones.

◇投稿日 2018年7月3日◇
8.4
非常に満足
Sue ニュージーランド
カップル
2018年2月 | 4泊滞在

Excellent Relaxing Short Break”

We spent 4 days in the Westin and had a wonderful time, the pool area and facilities are wonderful looking across the ocean and with plenty of sunbeds , towels and space to swim and relax. The restaurant Bar/Grill was really inviting in the evening and the food was wonderful, there was a great little band and we enjoyed cocktails after our meal which were wonderful. Of course a little pricey it is a resort hotel so that is what you expect, the port is a nice 15 minute walk and has some more mid level places to eat or drink...overall a wonderful holiday (ps. the breakfast is fab too especially the eggs and omelettes cooked to order) with a glass of bubbly what isn't to love!

◇投稿日 2018年2月7日◇
9.6
最高!
Angelica アメリカ合衆国
カップル
2017年12月 | 4泊滞在

Typical lux resort experience ”

While I can’t really fault this resort, I’m sad to say the bigger resort experience is not for me. It was school holidays so it was crowded. If you don’t stake a claim on a lounger with your towel before breakfast you’re basically stuffed. The pool areas (dare I say the entire resort) is magnificent in design, but the hordes of people there detract from the peaceful ambience it tries to create. I wonder if I would feel differently if there was less occupancy? The food was fabulous and the staff lovely and warm as per the Fijian way. Breakfasts were truly amazing with fresh made to order juices, a vast selection of breakfast items and champagne as part of the buffet selection. Pt Denarau is an easy 15 minute walk away if you want a change of scenery for dinner. However, dinner at Zing restaurant at the resort was great and reasonably priced. I enjoyed my stay but in no rush to come back. Would I? Yes, but in off peak season as a stop over on my way to an island resort.

◇投稿日 2018年1月6日◇
7.2
すごく良い
YUKO 日本
カップル
2017年12月 | 3泊滞在

Nice but not cleaned”

We have insects in our room every night. And these are cockroaches which are so disspointed. ohers are nice, with nice swimming pool for adult only. Massages are so so, not the greatest but ok. Sevices are good in general.

◇投稿日 2018年1月6日◇
8.4
非常に満足
John オーストラリア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2017年6月 | 7泊滞在

Highly recommended for families with children ”

Our first trip to Fiji. 3 kids age 8,6, and 4 The Westin and Sheraton hotel are highly recommended for children as they cater for kids activities and food and have Nanny service. Staff are all friendly and professional. Lots to do Kids mini golf,Bula waterpark, pools,parks area, water sports, boat hire for island hopping. Golf for the adults , walks ,pool,bar , water activities , helicopter rides etc We wil definatekt be returning. One of my favourites with my small children.

◇投稿日 2017年7月10日◇
9.2
最高!
Noelene ニュージーランド
カップル
2017年4月 | 5泊滞在

最高!”

The staff were super friendly and helpful. The bed was amazing wonderful to get into and didn't want to get out next morning. Food and drinks very expensive at all the resort hotels in Fiji. H nice my rating on value for money. The Westin Denerau is the most authentic beautiful property in Denerau, is very well maintained and cared for.

◇投稿日 2017年4月30日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Sammi オーストラリア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2016年12月 | 3泊滞在

Great friendly atmosphere and an awesome holiday. Absolutely fantastic. We'll be back”

A great experience at this wonderful hotel. Can't commend more highly about the ever friendly staff, in particular waitress Francis who served us drinks by the pool side. She was very polite and courteous. Even my 7 year old son ( his 1st trip to Fiji) was impressed with her kind and ever smiling face. It is staff like Francis that will make our family want to return to Westin. The front office staff and the potters were so nice to our kids. We had an awesome time and will definitely recommend our friends and families to stay at Westin. Some minor improvements that would be nice :- 1) being a 5 star hotel, it would be nice to have toothbrush etc in with the toiletries. 2) we were 2 adults and a child. We only had 2 towels, 2 pairs of slippers and just a set of shampoo/ conditioner. These suggestions are only for improvement in service and please don't take it as a criticism. Our family had an amazing holiday and we look forward to booking our next stay with Westin again. VINAKA VITI.

◇投稿日 2016年12月6日◇
8.4
非常に満足
Cynthia オーストラリア
カップル
2016年12月 | 1泊滞在

Always a pleasure Westin! ”

Pros: wasn't too commercial and had a great vibe with guts and village decor. Loved our room even though it was just the garden view. Service was great but main thing was that it wasn't too "touristy" or filled with too many kids Cons: not really a con but they changed their signature white green tea shampoo & conditioner which was one of my fave things about this hotel.

◇投稿日 2016年12月4日◇
10.0
最高!
Chenru 中国
カップル
2016年9月 | 2泊滞在

Amazing Stay”

We stayed at Westin on the first couple of days after arriving in Fiji, absolutely loved the resort, the room and the FOOD! We enjoyed it so much even decided to spend an extra night there before we left Fiji. If you plan to stay here please pay a visit to the bakery the ladies there are the mvps

◇投稿日 2016年9月29日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Rochus ドイツ
カップル
2016年8月 | 1泊滞在

Nice Resort with clean, traditional Bure huts”

We enjoyed every day in the Resort. The accomodation was clean, the atmosphere relaxing, the staff friendly, prices for food acceptable (may be a bit on the high side....) swimming in the shallow sea was an everyday refreshment.

◇投稿日 2016年8月25日◇
9.6
最高!
Chao 中国
カップル
2016年4月 | 1泊滞在

First night in Fiji, great choice!”

Located in Denareau island, close to the Marina port and Nadi town. Good choice for honeymoon. Very good restaurant and shops. You may buy Bula bus to tour around the island and there are many activities can be booked at the tourist counter. Overall, it is value for money!

◇投稿日 2016年4月26日◇
9.7
最高!
Jordan オーストラリア
カップル
2015年11月 | 1泊滞在

Wonderful honeymoon”

Luxury, location and staff

We stayed for one night on our way out to Malolo Island. Once they found out we were there on our honeymoon they upgraded our room to a private pool room, which was amazing. They made sure our stay was relaxing and did all they can for us. We would definitely stay again

◇投稿日 2015年11月23日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Menka インド
カップル
2015年10月 | 1泊滞在

Great stay, although just for a night”

Food and staff

We stayed at the Westin Denarau for one night recently. We were en route the Coral Coast where we spent most of our holiday. However, as our flight landed late we decided to stay at the Westin which is close to Nadi airport rather than driving out to the Coral Coast after we landed. Needless to say, and as many have already mentioned, the staff are the highlight of the hotel. We were given the non-renovated rooms but they were still nice and spacious. The bathroom was dated but clean and overall it was a comfortable one night stay. Our rooms had a garden view and faced the road but there no traffic noise when inside the room. The pool area is great and the food at the asian restaurant was fantastic. Cocktails are pricey though! The Hilton has a newer look and feel if that's what you're after.

◇投稿日 2015年10月30日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Vicki オーストラリア
ひとり旅
2015年7月 | 5泊滞在

Westin review”

Location, comfortable rooms, friendly staff

Very enjoyable, the only issue I had was I was in a room which had an adjoining room that presumably could be left open for larger families and it wasn't very soundproof. Other than that, everything was lovely.

◇投稿日 2015年7月23日◇
8.0
非常に満足
ai マレーシア
カップル
2015年4月 | 1泊滞在

Excellent and Beautiful Hotel”

Spacious Room, Good Dining, Excellent Service

Everything was good in Westin! Staff are friendly! We were given a special hut to dine in at The Kitchen, it makes me feel so special. Needless to say that the food was delicious and the seafood was fresh! However, there was a baby cockroach in the bathroom and a lizard droppings on the couch. Overall, everything is awesome!

◇投稿日 2015年5月7日◇
8.7
非常に満足
Annie オーストラリア
カップル
2015年4月 | 6泊滞在

Wonderful times. Fantastic Fijian staff. Magical ”

The friendliness of the staff made our holiday special. The heavenly bed was truly from the heavens. Beautiful gardens over the whole property

Fabulous. The staff were delightful. I was sad when I was saying my goodbyes to them. Breakfast was good, cocktails were amazing and the Fijian people were so proud of their culture and traditions and happy to share it. Things to do for fun and sport and plenty of wonderful spots for chilling out. Fiji time... But the staff were never lax to us. Magical.

◇投稿日 2015年5月6日◇
8.7
非常に満足
Ruben アルゼンチン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2015年4月 | 4泊滞在

Nice Hotel”

The buffet dinner

The Hotel is nice, and it is link to the Sheraton, I'd say they are the same. the location is alright, just next to the shore, the beach is a man made and the water is not clean so is not nice for swimming. The buffet dinner at the Sheraton was amazing for the value. I'd recommend not to stay more than 2 nights.

◇投稿日 2015年5月6日◇
10.0
最高!
Sarah オーストラリア
カップル
2014年9月 | 2泊滞在

Loved this resort”

Comfort, style, indulgence

We loved this place. It was perfect for us as a couple as it wasn't as family oriented or run down as some of the other resort close by. With the starwoods card we were able to enjoy meals affordably. The rooms are also generously sized and have that true Fijian resort feel.

◇投稿日 2015年3月28日◇
9.7
最高!
Monica オーストラリア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
2014年4月 | 5泊滞在

The best choice in Denarau”

Pool, Staff, Gardens, Spacious rooms

The beds are like sleeping on clouds, the rooms are huge, the staff are so lovely and welcoming and the pool is gorgeous. I love how you can share the facilities of the Sheraton hotels next door, we went to the pools there and the bakery at the Sheraton that opens at 7am (a cheaper option than doing the buffet at the restaurant). The property is spacious and gardens are lovely. The gym is too small and often too warm but I love the 'adults only' lap pool at there. I would definitely go back. Make sure though that you get out to the real Fijian islands.

◇投稿日 2014年5月8日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Tim オーストラリア
カップル
2014年4月 | 6泊滞在

Great stay”

Breakfast, comfortable room, friendly staff

Our stay was very comfortable. We had a wedding to attend and we enjoyed the location, breakfasts the staff. There was a problem with phones ringing briefly in the middle of the night but staff were good in trying to resolve the problem.

◇投稿日 2014年4月17日◇
8.7
非常に満足
Melissa オーストラリア
カップル
2014年3月 | 3泊滞在

A relaxing short getaway with amazing service.”

Service, relaxed atmospgere and comfortable rooms.

Our stay at the Westin Denarau was amazing. This trip was a surprise for my boyfriend’s birthday and we had a great time. The service provided by ALL of the staff was great with special mention to Asiveni who I was in touch with before arriving in Fiji and who ensured the staff knew about my boyfriend’s birthday. On his birthday they found us at the pool and delivered a glass of champagne while singing happy birthday which was lovely. The ocean view room was very comfortable and was turned down every day. The Bula bus travelling between the Denarau resorts and the Marina is very handy for just $8FJD. The Marina gives an extra choice of shops and restaurants to utilise. The Meke Bar at the Westin is great, serving cheaper cocktails during Bula Hour every night and often providing entertainment such as fire dances or crab racing. Being able to walk between all the resorts at Denarau and especially use all the facilities at the Sheraton is very handy. Note that the water at Denarau is not the blue water you typically associate with Fiji however we knew this before going. Denarau is a great place to stay especially if you are short on time and cannot travel too far from the airport. I would recommend doing a day trip to one or some of the islands to experience the clear blue water + snorkelling and other water sports. The Westin makes up for this by providing a beautiful pool and landscape. The Westin was great and having returned home only 4 days ago, we are extremely desperate to get back to Fiji. The only possible negative I can point out is the cost of the food in the resorts however this is the same across all Denarau resorts and not just at the Westin. You can expect to pay a smiliar amount to what you would pay in Australia for food and drinks in the resort however these things are slightly cheaper both at the Marina and in Nadi. Thank you Westin for a fabulous 4 days. We greatly appreciate your hospitality and really enjoyed our time with you. Vinaka!!

◇投稿日 2014年3月19日◇
10.0
最高!
Daniela オーストラリア
カップル
2014年2月 | 4泊滞在

amazing stay at the Westin”

Fantastic Staff, Great Location and Incredibly Comfortable beds

Resort recommended for both couples and family. We would have loved to extended our four night stay! Everything was perfect, amazing staff, comfy beds and a peaceful relaxing laid back atmosphere. We stayed in the Tropical Garden View room - the room was spacious and clean. We spend most of our time just relaxing beside the pool and trips with Rosie Tours (The Rosie Tour staff was fantastic, Gabby the staff who help us booked out trips, went above and beyond he also call through the morning before our trip remind us our scheduled pick-up times, and of what we may need to bring). We recommended taking a tour with Island Quad Adventures, the staff was wonderful and the trip was amazing! There were a range of activities just on your doorstep and all guest had the access to all the facilities at both the Sheraton Fiji Resort, and The Sheraton Denarau Villas. We loved the Bula Bus rides (8 FJD for a Day Pass or there's also a four day pass). Port Denarau Marina was a Bula Bus away, massages and day spa treatments were cheaper there. But it is worth giving the Heavenly Spa a try, it is pricey but worth it! We tried both Peter Kuruvita restaurants the Flying Fish and the Steakhouse: great food, but the service was just average! We had our daily Buffet Breakfast at the Ocean Terrance Restaurant (which was included in our room prices), the selections were superb just what you need to start your day! Overall we highly recommended staying at the Westin Resort and will defiantly be back!

◇投稿日 2014年3月4日◇
9.0
最高!
Russell オーストラリア
ひとり旅
2013年10月 | 4泊滞在

Comfortable, good ambience, attentive staff”

The swimming pools, quality rooms, lovely gardens and sea views

Couldn't fault the rooms, the gardens, the bars, swimming pools, outdoor areas and friendly staff. The hotel is definitely 5 star. The only thing that I was annoyed about is the deceit with restaurant prices. There is small print at the base of the menus advising that a 20% Government tax is charged extra when paying your bill. This makes eating at their restaurant very expensive in my book. Most other restaurants don't add the tax at the end and their prices seemed more reasonable to me. The 20% tax at the Westin (and the Sheraton)is also applied to bars and even food and drinks purchased at their bakery. For this reason I did not patronise their restaurants. There are cheaper good quality restaurants also at the Denarau Marina close by.

◇投稿日 2013年11月3日◇
6.4
良い
Marina オーストラリア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2018年11月 | 4泊滞在

In dire need of a refurbishment ”

In its present state, the Westin resembles a motel more than a hotel. The rooms and surrounding hotel grounds are in urgent need of an upgrade. I would not stay here again. I would highly recommend staying away from Denarau as the entire area is old and in need of some love and attention to return it to its former glory.

◇投稿日 2018年11月20日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Philip イギリス
カップル
2016年9月 | 4泊滞在

Get a Spa Pool Room”

...because these rooms are great - and away from the main pool so that you have your own little private area. The hotel is good base for heading in and around Denarau Island.

◇投稿日 2017年7月2日◇
10.0
最高!
YEONSEONG 韓国
カップル
2017年1月 | 4泊滞在

I love Westin ”

Westin makes feel comfy and perfect facilities

◇投稿日 2017年2月3日◇
8.4
非常に満足
Bianca オーストラリア
カップル
2016年12月 | 2泊滞在

Bathrooms very poor ”

Bathrooms are not renovated and tiles are cracked and silicon is splitting. Rest of the room is updated and lovely. Not worth the price point.

◇投稿日 2017年1月10日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Tan シンガポール
ビジネス
2015年11月 | 5泊滞在

5* Beach Resort”

Beach, Location and room

Great stay. Enjoy the holiday with friends.

◇投稿日 2015年11月25日◇
8.3
非常に満足
GOERGE オーストラリア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2014年10月 | 2泊滞在

great hotel”

location

Great hotel.lovely rooms and grounds.child friendly.food is expensive.would stay again if traveling to Fiji.

◇投稿日 2014年10月24日◇
10.0
最高!
Elodie オーストラリア
グループ
2018年11月 | 4泊滞在

Best Hotel EVER”

The staff is the best, the place is nice and cosy I recommend 100%

◇投稿日 2018年11月25日◇
9.6
最高!
Dean オーストラリア
カップル
2018年10月 | 3泊滞在

A little less generic”

We loved our enormous garden room and the staff cannot be faulted on excellent service.

◇投稿日 2018年10月23日◇
7.2
すごく良い
Kim ニュージーランド
カップル
2018年7月 | 3泊滞在

Lovely hotel, but avoid restauarnt”

Highlights - location, gardens, gym and adults only pool. Avoid - overpriced food and drink (including watery cocktails). Eat at Flying Fish next door at The Sheraton, also pricey but food is excellent.

◇投稿日 2018年7月18日◇
7.6
すごく良い
Darlene ニュージーランド
カップル
2017年12月 | 5泊滞在

Loved the location”

Had an awesome time at this hotel. Breakfast was amazing!!! Booked this with my hotel, which was the greatest idea. Loved the pool set up... the only down fall was that there’s no beach at this hotel. However, had a great stay! You’ll find the best foods at Denarau wharf :)

◇投稿日 2018年3月15日◇
7.6
すごく良い
Peter オーストラリア
カップル
2018年2月 | 2泊滞在

すごく良い”

It was great that you could use all the 3 resorts such us villas & Sheraton. The hotel rooms are very dated though and in urgent need to make them newer. Sheets had stains and general room looks very worn. Overall was ok as you don’t really spend much time in the room as the resort has great facilities. Reception desk can take a long time during peak periods too.

◇投稿日 2018年2月4日◇
7.2
すごく良い
Ranjetha
ひとり旅
2017年10月 | 2泊滞在

Great hotel , greeted with a cockroach in my room”

First and foremost, I would to thank Westin for making my stay a memorable one. Overall , I would definately recommend this hotel for families. Rooms are huge and facilities are well maintained. The only thing that dissapointed me was your staff who are not well trained and too slow. For the price that you charge per night, I do expect much faster service. I arrived at Westin on 21st October at around 2.30 pm. Upon arrival, I went to check in and I was told that the check in time was 3 pm. I was a little surprised but I went to their webpage and read again, it says there 3 pm ( although most hotels check in time in at 2 pm ). On that day, there was 1 guy and 3 ladies at the reception and the person who served me was the guy. He said he will call me when the room is ready. I waited and waited and guess what, to my surprise, he did not call me until 3.25pm. So I went to the desk and asked him again on what was going on. He called the housekeeping and he told me to wait for another 30 min as there then only fixing my room .I was extremely disgusted with his laidback attitude, ( Maybe because of my skin colour - not sure ) because he did not even bother to check if other room was available and had the nerve to ask m to wait for another 30 min as the house keeping were preparing my room. I was thinking in head, these housekeeping had plenty of time from morning till 3pm , and cant even get the room ready on time. What kind of service is this ??! The other thing that prompted me was I was paying SO MUCH per night, and I only get to use my room at 4pm??! Seriously that guy really needs to be trained. And he did not even offer to find other solution or give a welcome drink !! Not very appealing is it??! I then walked away and came back but this time I decided to ask another lady ( I think she was the senior there ) and I told her what was going on. She immediately looked up on her database to see if any other rooms were available. She apologied to me over the delay an

◇投稿日 2017年11月2日◇
6.4
良い
roger オーストラリア
カップル
2016年12月 | 1泊滞在

Avoid”

rooms lack of preparation sliding door off its runners roof coming apart. Food service disgusting, late room service with less than like warm food and soggy saving grace did not pay for it but made us ill. Try one of the other resorts like radisson.

◇投稿日 2016年12月5日◇
7.6
すごく良い
Carolyn 香港
ビジネス
2016年1月 | 1泊滞在

Very corporate resort”

If you're looking for an authentic Fijian experience, this isn't it. Very corporate - not much personality. Feels like a Westin in any resort town with great weather. Feels huge and impersonal. But if you're a family looking to park kids at the pool all day and view the ocean, it's not a bad spot.

◇投稿日 2016年1月24日◇
7.0
すごく良い
Simon オーストラリア
カップル
2015年6月 | 3泊滞在

Nice Resort....too expensive”

Staff, clean, location

Upon arrival we had a great first impression, the location is great and the staff were friendly. The hotel pricing is too expensive especially the food - however the steak at 'the kitchen' was among the best we have ever had.

◇投稿日 2015年6月12日◇
7.3
すごく良い
Damien タイ
カップル
2014年12月 | 6泊滞在

Great hotel little improvements needed”

Comfy bed, friendly staff, short walk to the marina

We stayed here for a week great hotel but there were a few little inconsistencies. Not all bathroom amenities were replaced each day, shower tiles were starting to show mould, one day our room wasn't cleaned at all. The room looked like it needed a good deep clean, some areas were dusty, couch had stains all over it, only one of the chairs outside our room had a cushion. Restaurants were good, quite over priced but that's what you expect in a resort. Pool was great, spent most of our time in the adults only pool. Had 2 treatments at the day spa and they were fantastic. Great resort to stay in, does need a facelift in some areas but all in all a good stay.

◇投稿日 2015年1月5日◇
6.7
良い
Tryphena オーストラリア
ひとり旅
2014年12月 | 1泊滞在

Could be better”

The people and service were the highlights

Not quite the five star experience I was hoping for. Check in at 3pm is ordinary. Lucky we got in a couple of hours earlier at 1pm but I feel the location and maintenance on the room was lacking. Food options were limited for non meat eaters, and very expensive. The pool closed at 7pm before the sunset which I think is a shame for a tropical resort.

◇投稿日 2014年12月29日◇
7.3
すごく良い
Helen アメリカ合衆国
カップル
2014年8月 | 1泊滞在

Quiet and romantic”

Room, grounds and atmosphere

It was very nice, after the hotel sent a bottle of champagne to our room when they couldn't accommodate us with a king bed for our honeymoon. From the outside, the hotel looked like an apartment complex, but once inside the room, i thought it was beautiful. The atmosphere was serene, almost romantic. But there is no beach to swim in....

◇投稿日 2014年8月27日◇
6.7
良い
Robert カナダ
カップル
2014年5月 | 2泊滞在

Almost missed my flight.”

Location

I almost missed my flight because their phone system was not working so we didn't get our requested wake-up call. We paid for an extra night to ensure we would have a room ready due to our very early arrival...it wasn't! they made us wait in the lobby after our long overnight flight! Not impressed at all. We will be telling all our friends and business associates.

◇投稿日 2014年5月5日◇
3.0
Loredana アラブ首長国連邦
カップル
2014年1月 | 2泊滞在

Aweful! this hotel is a shocker! ”

nothing! not even the swimin pool which was a clody blue ad smelled of beer, discusting!

Not good at all! I'm shocked that this hotel is labelled as Westin, just before we stayed there we spent 3 days at the Westin Melbourne, it's not even remotely closely comparable. this hotel is so dated and basic and dirty that I can't believe it's a westin, it's a 2 to 3 star hotel with a swimin pool. extremely disapointing. also, they advertise there's a beach, it's located on reclaimed land and the beach is manmade with only one small access but the water is so black and dirty that you wouldn't want to get in that. not a Fijian beach, don't go there! the swimming pool was better but not well maintained and the water was cloudy white-blue and some of the parts were closed as the hectare were broken. just don't go there!

◇投稿日 2014年1月14日◇
5.6
GARETH イギリス
ひとり旅
2017年7月 | 5泊滞在

普通”

Rooms are dated and not well maintained, in desperate need of a full refresh

◇投稿日 2017年7月21日◇
4.4
Sin シンガポール
カップル
2017年6月 | 1泊滞在

Avoid the restaurant and don't fall for the upgrade”

Pleasant stay and mediocre ocean view. It's not sandy beach front Free wifi Take taxi to port denarau Avoid the polluted loop bus

◇投稿日 2017年7月9日◇
7.2
すごく良い
pei シンガポール
カップル
2019年1月 | 4泊滞在

Fiji time”

first time in Fiji and stayed in this resort. ideally location, 20mins from town, nice scenery and comfortable stay.

◇投稿日 2019年1月16日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Khushbu
カップル
2018年8月 | 2泊滞在

Very nice hotel right in the beach. Friendly staff. Breakfast was delicipus”

Would go back again. Only con was not enough entertainment

◇投稿日 2018年8月6日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Shaojun オーストラリア
カップル
2018年1月 | 3泊滞在

good”

good

◇投稿日 2018年1月31日◇
10.0
最高!
Danish オーストラリア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2018年1月 | 5泊滞在

最高!”

Staff is outstanding, starting from guy name Azhar in Buffet breakfast kitchen. and other members in the restaurant

◇投稿日 2018年1月30日◇
8.4
非常に満足
Madaleine オーストラリア
カップル
2017年12月 | 2泊滞在

非常に満足”

Quick 3 day break, Great location Resort looking dated & tired - bathrooms need renovating, not 5Star quality.

◇投稿日 2018年1月2日◇
8.4
非常に満足
Tim オーストラリア
カップル
2017年12月 | 1泊滞在

Good spot but expensive for just the one night”

Great place with lovely staff. The deep fried whole fish at Zing was amazing! Breakfast was good. The bed was great. Overall a good spot but very expensive.

◇投稿日 2018年1月1日◇