いますぐ予約 ▶▶ ザ ウェスティン クアラルンプール

ザ ウェスティン クアラルンプール (The Westin Kuala Lumpur)のクチコミ

非常に満足
クチコミ 2659 件の総評宿泊者のクチコミを読む
8.6
/
10
宿泊者の93%がおすすめしています

宿泊者からのクチコミ

クチコミ by アゴダ®(2659)クチコミ by Booking.com(2057)
8.6
/
10
非常に満足
クチコミ 2659 件の総評
施設の状態/清潔さ8.7
施設・設備8.5
ロケーション9.4
お部屋の快適さ・クオリティ8.7
サービス8.5
お得感8.1
クチコミはアゴダ®の利用者のみから投稿されています Agoda
すべての言語
クチコミ全件 (2659)
全てのルームタイプ
滞在ゲストのホンネ|クチコミ 1678件
10.0
最高!
Misaki 日本
グループ
2018年8月 | 1泊滞在
また泊まりたいホテルです”
朝一に到着したので荷物だけ置かせていただこうと思ったのですが夏休みも終わり客室も落ち着いているから、と部屋に通してくれました。 エグゼクティブクラブのお部屋だったのでそのまま朝食もいただきました。 日本人スタッフも居て、ノープランな私たちの予定を一緒に考えてくれたり、代わりに予約を取ってくれたりと助かりました。本当にありがとうございました。他のスタッフもすれ違うと笑顔をくれてとても幸せな気分になりました。駅近でパビリオン前。とてもいいホテルでした。また利用します。
◇投稿日 2018年8月31日◇
9.6
最高!
AKIKO 日本
ひとり旅
2017年12月 | 3泊滞在
申し分のない正月をおくれました。”
クラブルームに宿泊させていただきました。 私が宿泊する3週間前から日本人の方が勤務されていて言葉の問題や細かいニュアンスは全く問題ありません。 そしてこの方とってもよく気の付く方なので快適に過ごせました。 お部屋は広くベットの横にユニバーサルコンセントとUSBコンセントがありタブレットの電源にも困りませんでした。 お風呂はバスタブとシャワーが別になってます。 気を付けていただきたいのはバスローブはありますが有料です。確か日本円で5000円ぐらいだったと思います。お持ち帰りで日本で使うならお得だと思います。 クラブルームではお酒の種類も多くスパークリングワイン、白ワイン2種、赤ワイン2種、ウイスキー、ウォッカ、特にバーカウンター内にビールサーバーがありタイガービールの生があります。グラスも冷蔵庫で冷やしてあるので美味しくいただけます。 お料理も外に全く出なくていいぐらいの種類があり毎日肉の塊がスライスされてサーブされるもの、毎日は無いですがフライドチキンの中にマッシュールームがたくさん入っているもの、デザートのレモンパイは大人気で早くキープしておかないとすぐに無くなってしまいます。 朝ごはんはとても種類が多くビックリしたのがショーケースに入っているピザ、キッシュ、オープンサンド、パイなどは温めなおしてサーブしてくれますので美味しくいただけます。クロワッサンも暖かいのでパリパリの中しっとりがいただけます。残念だったのが日本の蕎麦が置いてあるのです麺が乾燥していてちょっと食べる気にはならなかったです。 立地はパビリオン目の前なので雨の時でもお買い物には問題ありません。 雨の日だと数量限定でだと思いますが傘も借りれます。 本当に至れり尽くせりだったのでこのホテルは是非クラブルームに宿泊されることをお勧めします。
◇投稿日 2018年1月4日◇
9.6
最高!
shinichiro 日本
ひとり旅
2017年11月 | 1泊滞在
トランジットで一泊し、ペトロスタワー観光を”
マレーシア航空で、マニラからクアラルンプールへ移動し、成田に帰る途中でクアラルンプールに宿泊しました。 空港からKLIAsentral駅へ高速鉄道で移動し、sentralからモノレールでブッキビンタンへ移動しました。 ブッキビンタンからホテルまで徒歩で10分かからないくらいでホテルに到着します。 ホテルからペトロスタワーまではパビリオンから直接通路が作られており、徒歩で20分くらいで到着します。 ホテルは流石ウエスティンという感じで、バスタブはあるは広くて清潔感溢れるお部屋でした。 ソファーが付いていたのがとてもリラックスできて良かったです。
◇投稿日 2017年11月6日◇
8.8
非常に満足
TSUYOSHI 日本
カップル
2018年12月 | 5泊滞在
丁寧な対応で安心”
いろいろなお願いにレスポンス良く対応いただき助かりました。 また、今回はお願いする事がなかったのですが、日本人スタッフの方も常駐で安心です。プールがもう少し広ければ最高でした。
◇投稿日 2019年1月7日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Kenji マレーシア
ひとり旅
2018年1月 | 1泊滞在
立地が良い”
立地が良いです。価格設定に対して何か物足りない。
◇投稿日 2018年3月20日◇
9.0
最高!
takeshi 日本
カップル
2015年3月 | 3泊滞在
スタッフの対応が素晴らしかった”
誕生日に宿泊する事に気付いてか、上の階に変更してくれたのは嬉しかった。また、チェックアウト時間を無料で遅くしてくれたのもとても助かった。立地が良く、買い物しやすい環境だった。
最初、チェックイン時に部屋がもうすぐで準備終わりますから待ってて下さい。と言われ、20分待てど何も言われず、どうしたもんかと思い、別の担当者に確認すると、まだチェックイン出来てないとの事だった。 その人は、直ぐに対応してくれ、しかも階数も上の階にチェンジしてくれた。 とてもスマートな対応に、ちょっと嬉しくなりました。 部屋に多少の不備はあったが、フロントに電話かけたら直ぐに対応してくれたので、ストレスフリーでした。 また、日経新聞のサービスがあり、海外に住んでいる私にとってはとても嬉しかったサービスでした。 ただ、クアラルンプールの建物の中がどれも寒いというのがあるせいか、ホテルも冷房をきかせてくれてて、少し寒かった。 冷房切って、部屋の厚手のガウンを羽織ることで問題は無くなりました。 お会いすることは無かったですが、日本人のスタッフさんも常駐しており、わざわざ電話をかけてきてくれて、何かあればと連絡してくれたのも、優しい対応だと思いました。 買い物するにも立地が良く、便利でとても楽しいクアラルンプール旅行をする事ができました。 ありがとうございました。
◇投稿日 2015年3月12日◇
6.0
Charles アメリカ合衆国
カップル
2018年6月 | 2泊滞在
ホテリアの感覚を持って仕事をしているのはコンシェルジェのチームのみ。”
サービスに対するウェスティンの管理基準は満たしてない。顧客サービスの優先順位や問題解決に対する意識が薄い。恐らく、素人従業員に対する基本的な研修や常時行うべき顧客サービスマネジメントが全く行われてないようだ。 ウェスティのプロフェショナル意識は無い。 残念。 中国人観光客団体が朝食レストランから果物、飲み物を同時にカバンに大量に詰めて持ち帰る。 スタッフは無視、非常に不愉快な思いに毎朝なった。 
◇投稿日 2018年7月10日◇
9.6
最高!
Sakakibara 日本
カップル
2017年8月 | 3泊滞在
立地が最高”
パビリオンに近く、食事には全く困りません。
◇投稿日 2017年8月20日◇
8.0
非常に満足
So 日本
カップル
デラックスルーム
2017年4月 | 2泊滞在
朝食?”
朝食付きプランが見つからずでしたが、 目の前のパビリオンで何でも食べれるから問題なし
◇投稿日 2017年4月26日◇
8.8
非常に満足
MIKIO 日本
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2017年2月 | 2泊滞在
とても満足な滞在ができました”
家族5人で利用しました。目の前が大型ショッピングモール・パビリオンでモノレールの駅も徒歩5分ぐらいとロケーションがとても良いです。スタッフも親切で気配りも行届いていました。とても満足な滞在でした。次もここに宿泊したいと思います。
◇投稿日 2017年2月9日◇
8.7
非常に満足
NORIKO 日本
ビジネス
2013年12月 | 1泊滞在
都心の高級ホテル”
立地、内装、高級感
Westinとしては普通。ただ、立地がすこぶる良いので他の高級ホテルより条件が良いと思う。ただ、次回は少し奮発して隣のマリオットに泊まりたい。。。
◇投稿日 2013年12月19日◇
6.0
TANN 韓国
グループ
デラックスルーム
2017年11月 | 3泊滞在
古さが目立つ”
全体的に施設の古さが目立つ。部屋やエレベーターのカードキーの感度が悪かったり、部屋の掃除が雜だったりと、ウェスティンらしからぬ落ち度がいっぱいだった。 スタッフの親切度もまちまち。 ロケーションは最高だったが、次回は他に泊まろうと思う。
◇投稿日 2017年11月19日◇
6.4
良い
AKIKO 日本
ひとり旅
2017年10月 | 2泊滞在
日本語スタッフは・・・・?”
日本語対応でのホテル選びをしたのに、「English only」と言われました・・・・。
◇投稿日 2017年11月3日◇
7.0
すごく良い
Kohei 日本
ビジネス
2013年7月 | 1泊滞在
中心地の便利なホテル”
中心地にある、駅から比較的近い、ショッピングセンターが近い
ホテル建物は全体的キレイだが、廊下や部屋の絨毯がやれていてメンテナンスの必要性を感じた。にお風呂のお湯がぬるい。
◇投稿日 2013年7月19日◇
7.6
すごく良い
DAISUKE 日本
ビジネス
2018年3月 | 2泊滞在
お値打ちのウエスティン”
たぶん世界一安く泊まれるウエスティンホテルではないでしょうか。 ロケーションは繁華街のブキビンタン通りに面しておりショッピングを楽しむなら最高だと思います。
◇投稿日 2018年3月5日◇
9.6
最高!
YASUTAKA 日本
カップル
2017年9月 | 1泊滞在
次回た”
立地、サービスなど満足。 また次回利用したいホテル。
◇投稿日 2017年9月11日◇
8.4
非常に満足
TOMOMI 日本
カップル
2017年5月 | 5泊滞在
最高の立地!!”
ホテルの目の前には、大きなショッピングモールがあり、フードコートも充実しており困ることは何一つありませんでした。また、無料バスの留所もすぐ近くにあり、観光名所はそのバスでほんとんど行くことができます。ホテルの部屋もあの価格で泊まれるのは、まだ物価の低いクアラルンプールならでは。また絶対に泊まりたいです。
◇投稿日 2017年5月16日◇
10.0
最高!
KEISUKE 日本
カップル
2016年6月 | 2泊滞在
好立地で綺麗な高級ホテル”
ブキビンタンの繁華街にあるホテル。 高級感のある部屋で満足度は高い。 前の道路は渋滞するので、時間帯によってはタクシーでなかなかたどり着けないこともあるので要注意。
◇投稿日 2016年12月7日◇
10.0
最高!
SAYURI 日本
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2016年6月 | 1泊滞在
素晴らしいウェスティン”
値段は高いですが見合っサービス受けられます。
◇投稿日 2016年10月16日◇
9.6
最高!
MIKI 日本
グループ
2016年9月 | 2泊滞在
素晴らしいスタッフ”
まず場所が便利で、観光にもビジネスにも最適です。 コンシェルジュもフロントもスタッフが素晴らしく、質問にも丁寧に答えてくれるし、今までのKLトリップで一番でした。またぜひ滞在したいと思います。
◇投稿日 2016年9月7日◇
8.0
非常に満足
KYOSUKE 日本
カップル
2016年1月 | 2泊滞在
全体的には満足”
内装もシンプルでお気に入りのホテルだったのですが、数年前よりホスピタリティが雑になった気がします。
◇投稿日 2016年9月3日◇
8.8
非常に満足
EIJI 日本
ひとり旅
2016年5月 | 3泊滞在
3泊利用しました。”
部屋は27階のプレミアム シティビューでKLCCは見えませんがKLタワーは見えました。NHKワールド プレミアム対応で朝ドラや大河も見ることができのんびりとすごせました。またWIFIもスムーズに繋がりました。 マイナス点はプール。デッキチェアが少なく困ります。 また街中の宿命でしょうか室外機の音やら街の騒音、工事の音など目立ちますのでヘッドホンが必要です。
◇投稿日 2016年5月21日◇
9.3
最高!
KENTARO 日本
ビジネス
2015年8月 | 1泊滞在
兎に角最高。”
室内、場所、接客
さすがにWestinと思わせる内容。
◇投稿日 2015年10月20日◇
9.0
最高!
YUKA 日本
グループ
2015年5月 | 3泊滞在
サービスに問題なく、安心して泊まれました。”
立地が良く比較的移動しやすかったです。フロントだけでなくドアマンやお掃除の方も親切で、目的地への行き方や移動手段を相談するといつでも親切に対応してくださいました。プールはこじんまりとしてますが日向ぼっこするととても気持ちいいです。夜利用してもいいと思います。
ホテルのスタッフがみなさん親切でとても良かったです。日本人のスタッフの方もいらっしゃって英語が苦手な方でも問題ないかと…ただ他のレビューでレイトチェックアウトをサービスでさせてくれたとみたのですが、私が尋ねた時は100ドルの追加料金を案内されました。それが普通かと思いますので、レビューを書かれた方は特別な事情があったのかと思います。
◇投稿日 2015年5月26日◇
9.0
最高!
SOSHI 日本
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2014年9月 | 2泊滞在
好立地”
立地、朝食、スタッフ対応
中心地にあり移動に便利。 食事や買い物に全く不自由のないロケーションでした。 スタッフの対応も迅速で好感が持てました。 朝食のバッフェは種類が豊富で大満足でした。 ただプールがショボいのが残念でした。 また泊まりたいホテルです。
◇投稿日 2014年9月18日◇
9.7
最高!
takeshi 日本
ビジネス
2014年9月 | 1泊滞在
ブギビンタン地区で最も便利なラグジュアリータワーホテル”
中心街からすぐで兎に角便利。ホテルの施設が清潔で素晴らしい。部屋のバスルーム等にある石鹸等が素敵。
◇投稿日 2014年9月15日◇
9.0
最高!
Kyoko 日本
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
2014年3月 | 5泊滞在
リラックスできました。”
程よい広さの快適な部屋 清潔なリネンと寝心地の良いベッド ショッピングセンターが目の前にあり、また現地の食事を楽しむ屋台街も徒歩で行ける
とても清潔で、気持ちよく滞在できました。
◇投稿日 2014年4月5日◇
9.0
最高!
KEIKO 日本
ビジネス
2014年1月 | 3泊滞在
二度目の滞在ですがまた利用したいホテル”
町の中心地 ショッピングに便利 スタッフがフレンドリ
以前、スバンに住んでいましたが、ここ一年でタクシーがとても良くなったと思う。安心して女性が一人でも安心して利用できた。  
◇投稿日 2014年2月2日◇
8.3
非常に満足
KOTO 日本
グループ
2013年9月 | 1泊滞在
綺麗で便利”
買い物近い、便利、広い
清潔で綺麗なホテルでした。 買い物も便利で、パビリオンへ行けば食事も簡単に済ませられます。 食事はしてないので、わかりません。 総じていいホテルでした。
◇投稿日 2013年9月26日◇
8.3
非常に満足
KEIKO 日本
グループ
2013年6月 | 3泊滞在
全体的に快適でした。”
ショッピングに便利。朝食がよかった。
◇投稿日 2013年7月4日◇
4.0
YUKIO 日本
ビジネス
デラックスルーム
2017年11月 | 1泊滞在
許容”
トイレの水が止まらずうるさい。改善せず何度も呼ぶハメに。 アーリーチェックインを同額で可能かとの質問に対して、可能とのメールが事前に来る。しかし当日現場ではチェックインタイム以前は追加料金との一点張り。メールを見せても譲歩なし。これならもっと安くていいホテルがある。ブランドが泣く。
◇投稿日 2017年11月22日◇
7.2
すごく良い
harumi 日本
グループ
エグゼクティブクラブ ダブルルーム
2017年2月 | 1泊滞在
スタッフが残念”
クラブルームを予約したが、フロントでチェックインを案内された。 日本人用のホテルの案内が有ったのに渡されなかった。 日本人スタッフを呼んでくれと頼んだら来たが、其のことを伝えると 取りに行くとき、舌打ちをしていた。 施設が良いだけにソフト面が残念。 「ウエスティン」ですよね?と言う感じ。日本のとは大違い。 その分安いですけど。
◇投稿日 2017年3月19日◇
6.0
SATORU 日本
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
2014年12月 | 1泊滞在
KLCC見えません”
日本人スタッフ居ます。設備OK。
KLCCのニューイヤーイブイベントの花火を見るために宿泊しましたが、ホテルからKLCCは見えません。
◇投稿日 2015年1月5日◇
7.3
すごく良い
Yu 日本
ひとり旅
2014年4月 | 2泊滞在
立地の良い便利なホテル”
立地、部屋のきれいさ、設備
パビリオンの目の前にあり、徒歩で買い物に行ける便利な場所にあります。部屋やベッドも非常に快適で心地よい時間を過ごすことができました。
◇投稿日 2014年10月20日◇
4.7
mihoko 日本
カップル
2014年4月 | 3泊滞在
最悪”
ないです。
スタッフの対応が最悪でした。
◇投稿日 2014年5月6日◇
6.0
TAKEO 日本
グループ
2014年1月 | 3泊滞在
りらつ”
とてもリラックスできました。パビリオン(大型ショッピングセンター)が目の前で非常に便利。室内の
◇投稿日 2014年2月6日◇
7.0
すごく良い
Jonathan アメリカ合衆国
カップル
2013年2月 | 6泊滞在
ロケーシヨンが良い”
眺めが良い。ツインタワーが綺麗
持ってきて欲しい物がサービス係に中々伝わらず次々、4人ほどスタッフが来たりして疲れた。シャワーやバスタブのお湯の出が良く綺麗で良かった。ホテルにソフトサービスを求める方には良いと思う。
◇投稿日 2013年3月7日◇
7.7
すごく良い
omichi 日本
グループ
2013年2月 | 5泊滞在
ロケーションはいいけどプールがよくなかった”
場所がよかった
何度も行っているので、一度はthe westin kuala lumpurに泊ってみたいと思っていました。朝のバイキングは種類が多くてよかったけど、毎日同じ物ばかりでちょっと残念でした。プールはちいちゃくて残念でした。
◇投稿日 2013年2月11日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Jessica アメリカ合衆国
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
2019年1月 | 2泊滞在
Great hotel”
The location of the hotel was great if you were into the high end shopping. Location was central though it does get traffick-y since its just one road getting out of there. It is what you expect for an American hotel so prices are comparable even though its pretty high for Malaysia standards. One thing is the sink design could definitely be improved since it splashes out no matter how gentle you are.
◇投稿日 2019年1月21日◇
9.6
最高!
sektino インドネシア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
プレミアム ツインルーム
2018年12月 | 3泊滞在
Will stay again. Perfect.”
My first choice if stay at bukit bintang area. And staff very attentive. That day my boy old cellular can not connect hotel wifi. And front desk staff find all the way to make it coneccted and success. My son very. Very happy. Thank you very much.
◇投稿日 2019年1月13日◇
10.0
最高!
Seoh マレーシア
カップル
デラックス ツインルーム
2019年1月 | 2泊滞在
Anniversary trip”
Very very friendly
◇投稿日 2019年1月23日◇
7.6
すごく良い
Dorin マレーシア
カップル
デラックスルーム
2019年1月 | 2泊滞在
Great location ”
Overall stay was good, the location is good, but a bit heavy traffic at that area, I got a bit not satisfaction on the room, because I was expected my room with some decoration, due to me and my husband are celebrating our anniversary.. but thanks for the chocolate...
◇投稿日 2019年1月16日◇
4.8
chee マレーシア
ひとり旅
2019年1月 | 2泊滞在
It does not live up to its reputation”
Five star brand but no star service. The receptionist was rude when check in. No smile and she truly did not enjoy her job. Once enter room discover no wifi. The receptionist did not even bother tell me the password on check in. Wanted to call from room but telephone was not working. Had to walk down to ask the receptionist. She was not helpful...did not had wifi for my entire stay. Tv remote ctrl was not working. One night i came home with a lot of heavy items... not even one conceige offered to help. On check out, took the conceige one hour to come up to room to pick up my luggage. The ice i requested took them 30 min to bring up. Overall... location is 5 star. Apart from that... westin did not live up to its reputation
◇投稿日 2019年1月21日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Colin マレーシア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
2018年12月 | 8泊滞在
Not good value for money, but executive lounge excellent. Rooms old and dark.”
We checked in late, the receptionist was the most grumpy and helpful person ever. The executive rooms we booked were big, but so dark and old - needs renovation. The shower changed from scalding hot to freezing cold in 1 minute. However, the executive lounge was really excellent, with a good buffet and free drinks. This made the stay more affordable. The staff in the executive lounge were magnificent and so very helpful. The staff in the lobby were also very helpful. My daughter had a busy time in all the malls nearby. The hotel is very expensive, and the rooms were very disappointing, but the executive lounge made the stay better value for money and it is a great place to relax.
◇投稿日 2018年12月23日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Abdul モルディブ
カップル
デラックスルーム
2018年11月 | 3泊滞在
Still maintains the standard.”
A bit old style furnishings. Hotel needs modern refurbishings. Service standard is good. Staff friendly and always ready to assist. Perfect location for biz travellers and those who need a bit of everything in a short stay.
◇投稿日 2018年11月24日◇
8.0
非常に満足
chee マレーシア
カップル
2018年11月 | 1泊滞在
Staff and bed”
Hello Management team, I having 2 issue with Westin hotel 1) Bed : I feel a bit disappointed because the bed a bit hard for me. Previously I stay at Shenzhen before and the bed is wonderful. 2) Concierge staff :We just wanted to know how to exits the hotel once ticket has been validated but they just told us wait at the parking gate and with unhappy look. I suggest please put a broad if your staff don’t like answer this question.
◇投稿日 2018年11月11日◇
9.2
最高!
SUK マレーシア
カップル
2018年11月 | 2泊滞在
Excellent service, strategic location. ”
We were delighted that our room got upgraded to Premier room. Staffs from front desk to door bell men are very friendly and courteous. We had 2 little "surprises" during our 2 nights stay. 1. Upon check in, I was shocked to find someone answered my knock on the door (a superstitious thingy I always do upon 1st entry). The supervisor was apparently making room check at 3 pm? 2. On next morning 9 am, our door bell rang and the electrician asked if we want to change the color of the bathroom lights when we didn't ask for the service. Well, we were pleasantly surprised that the hotel did all things to meet guests' requests. Pool is smaller than seen on website photos. Gym facility is good and they offered rental of sport shoes at rm15.90 for guests who didn't pack their gym gears. A hotel which also focuses on the health and wellness of their guests.
◇投稿日 2018年11月7日◇
10.0
最高!
Hayati シンガポール
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
2018年11月 | 2泊滞在
最高!”
Location of hotel to Pavilion mall was great but what makes our stay there for 3 days 2 nights great was the excellent, friendly and smiling faces of staff whom we met. The breakfast spread was great. The room size was big and nice view (premier city view).Thank you for making our holiday enjoyable. By God grace we will come back again one day.
◇投稿日 2018年11月5日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Bee マレーシア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックスルーム
2018年11月 | 2泊滞在
Good location & service ”
Located in the heart of Bukit Bintang right opposite to Pavilion. Lots of shops & restaurants by the doorstep. Good service. Staff are well trained & very attentive & polite. The hotel is a bit old but well maintained.
◇投稿日 2018年11月5日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Lim シンガポール
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
2018年12月 | 5泊滞在
Staff is friendly, rooms are clean, good location ”
The staff is friendly and you received immediate attention from the counter, cafe and room service. The rooms are clean but there is a need to do something to the vacuum. The whole room stinks when the Housekeeping vacuumed our rooms. One more item that needs to be done to the room is the lighting. It is very dim even all the lights are on in the night. The room is far too dim... something needs to be done to the lightings. Only the toilet is bright enough. We have quite a pleasant stay in the hotel
◇投稿日 2019年1月7日◇
3.2
ASAD イギリス
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
エグゼクティブクラブ ダブルルーム
2018年12月 | 7泊滞在
Completely Disappointed with the service and attitude of the hotel management ”
Scary experience for with the “In-room-dinning”, their kitchen has prepared our Fried Rice with small pcs of “Stones / Rocks”. This was one of a kind experience for us. Despite of complaining and returning back Fried Rice with mall pcs of “Stones / Rocks. No one even bother to explain or apologize or admitted their mistake. While checking out we did follow with the front desk and try to find out how come there was Stones / Rocks in our food, but it seems Duty Manager was not even interested to explain anything. We will not recommend this hotel if you are travelling with kids and if you need to order in-room dinning. You never know what you will get in your food.
◇投稿日 2018年12月28日◇
10.0
最高!
nor シンガポール
カップル
2018年10月 | 1泊滞在
Booked 3D2N for my parents 40th Wedding Anniversary.”
Thank you Westin KL for the room upgrade to the executive floor for my parents. Really a lovely and thoughtful gesture especially for my parents who were there to celebrate their 40th Anniversary. We knew we didn’t make a mistake to gift them the stay at Westin. The right choice. My parents were happy, thankful and extremely satisfied.
◇投稿日 2018年10月12日◇
10.0
最高!
Awangku ブルネイ ダルサラーム
グループ
2018年3月 | 5泊滞在
Great hotel with superb location and great service”
This is by far one of the hotel I like. Everytime I go to Kuala Lumpur , I will opt to choose this hotel. The bed is really nice. The location is superb as it is just opposite to Pavillion. One thing I like the most is the friendliness of the staff. I will never opt to go anther hotel if I can as I love this hotel so much. Their friendly staff is just an added option.
◇投稿日 2018年9月10日◇
9.2
最高!
Quek シンガポール
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2018年8月 | 2泊滞在
good location”
right at the heart of KL bukit bintang and KLCC...convenient right next to Pavilliion n nearby shopping centres. excellent service by staff from counter to housekeeping. fast check in and check out. carpark looks old but is safe with security guards manning the entrance. price wise could be lower to offer a best for value hotel. nice breakfast spread with a big seating area. no crowd at food area despite 80% full
◇投稿日 2018年9月4日◇
10.0
最高!
Yiu 香港
カップル
2018年8月 | 6泊滞在
Very good location, right opposite Pavilion the biggest high end shopping centre in town. ”
Clean and modern room, large toilet with shower and bath facilities, 4 minutes walk to underground mrt and overhead monorail. Right at the heart of Bukit Bitang where there are lots of good dining and shopping. Great value for money.
◇投稿日 2018年8月20日◇
8.8
非常に満足
SIEW マレーシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2018年8月 | 1泊滞在
Very Good Location!”
Just opposite Pavillion shopping centre, as i am travel with one year old baby and 4 years old kid, the location hotel is very convenient to me. Staff is nice too, very helpful. The hotel is clean too. Just the hotel is quite old.
◇投稿日 2018年8月20日◇
9.6
最高!
Sheng マレーシア
ビジネス
2018年8月 | 3泊滞在
Perfect stay”
They have everything i need, Location is a good and bad feedback, good is they have everything surrounded by good food and shopping. but the bad thing is the traffic is terrible when u need to travel out from this area. But still, it's a very good hotel!
◇投稿日 2018年8月13日◇
10.0
最高!
Muhd シンガポール
カップル
2018年8月 | 3泊滞在
Wonderful Staff and Amenities”
Westin has always lived up to its reputation of being an excellent hotelier. We celebrated a birthday and are constantly surprised by the wonderful arrangements the hotel made for us. Special thanks to Mr Conde and his team for the wonderful floral arrangements and cake. Full marks to the team of doormen who readily have a smile for all the guests. They made us feel welcomed each and every single time without fail. Last but not least, worth mentioning is the excellent Prego restaurant and staff for the top service and rich Italian cuisines! We love your rendition of Happy Birthday!
◇投稿日 2018年8月8日◇
10.0
最高!
lela インドネシア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
2018年12月 | 2泊滞在
good”
good
◇投稿日 2019年1月8日◇
8.4
非常に満足
Viryadheyana インドネシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
1ベッドルーム エグゼクティブアパートメント
2018年12月 | 2泊滞在
Location is excelent!”
The bath tub need to be reconsidered...not to safe for young children
◇投稿日 2018年12月30日◇
6.4
良い
Juliana シンガポール
グループ
2018年12月 | 3泊滞在
Front desk staff not tentative”
1. Approached a front desk staff to change timing for airport transfer transport. It was not changed. Luckily, I checked with a different staff the next day. 2. Please check the final receipt before paying. I was charged for extra breakfast for 4 people and snacks from the bar when non was consumed.
◇投稿日 2018年12月20日◇
8.4
非常に満足
Don シンガポール
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
プレミアムルーム キングベッド
2018年12月 | 4泊滞在
Very clean hotel with good breakfast”
Very clean and cosy hotel. Very good breakfast of very generous variety of Western, Japanese and their local delights . Many thanks to the lady manager in grey jacket and skirt uniform with her hair bun up to be so helpful and attentive to my mother-in-law's needs to access the handicap lift to the café.
◇投稿日 2018年12月19日◇
8.4
非常に満足
Don シンガポール
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
プレミアムルーム キングベッド
2018年12月 | 4泊滞在
Excellent Hotel with great location and good service staffs.”
Special mention to Mr Alan Yu of vehicle no.: BMX6977 for his excellent services and information given to us on their local food delights and places of interest to visit. An excellent hotel with great location.
◇投稿日 2018年12月19日◇
9.2
最高!
JESSIE シンガポール
カップル
2018年12月 | 2泊滞在
最高!”
Overall was a good stay, location was the plus point if u wanted to shop at Pavilion or Lot10. Cleanliness wise, a big pull down as coffee powder was spilt on the corner and was oversighted by the chamber maid.
◇投稿日 2018年12月17日◇
5.6
chan マレーシア
ビジネス
2018年12月 | 1泊滞在
Facilities & location are awesome but not staffs member who on duty on night shift”
Was checked in around 11pm or 12am and was experience unfriendly front desk staff who was on duty. I've no idea regarding her name. However, her attitude wasn't friendly on my whole process of checking in. she didn't even greet when i standing in front of her. When she talked to me with mandarin, I was like ... Sorry, i don't understand mandarin, even i'm Chinese. Once she knew i wasn't China people, she like oh... (her face have slightly smile) but still bad attitude. The services she gave, I can say i'm disappointing with your Hotel training provided. After whole procedure complete, she did not even let me know and did not even tell me where's my room located and where is the lift too as I was new customer in your hotel, and she assume I know all of that? But during my checking out section on the next day, it was good. The guy at the front desk greeting with smile and also inform everything he need to. To whether i would recommend to my friends , have to re-consider.
◇投稿日 2018年12月7日◇
7.6
すごく良い
Lulu シンガポール
グループ
2ベッドルーム アパートメント
2018年2月 | 2泊滞在
Spacious”
Spacious 2 bedroom suite with excellent location just across from Pavilion Mall. Breakfast location does not provide sufficient seats and guests have to wait for quite a while before getting seats. Cafe is understaffed and service is rather slow.
◇投稿日 2018年11月20日◇
9.6
最高!
Kenneth シンガポール
カップル
2018年11月 | 3泊滞在
Good Hotel located well for shopping and dining”
This is the 3rd time we stayed at the Westin KL. We enjoyed ourselves greatly and slept very well on their comfortable "heavenly" bed. Only hiccup this time was on the second day, the room was not cleaned as usual and rubbish was left in the dustbin. When we called housekeeping to informed them, the room was subsequently cleaned to expectations as usual. Will stay there again when in KL.
◇投稿日 2018年11月10日◇
10.0
最高!
Siti シンガポール
カップル
2018年7月 | 1泊滞在
A tue great service all rounder”
A good start for my stay was the staff Sia who made check in process easy and delightful. Her friendly smile is ever ready to assists any enquiries. She was very helpful. Gave us recommendations and options to make our stay an enjoyable one. She should be commended. Generally Westin KL staffs are very attentive and friendly.. Thank you and I cant wait to stay at Westin KL again. Keep up the good work...:)
◇投稿日 2018年7月25日◇
10.0
最高!
Jasmin オーストラリア
カップル
2018年7月 | 2泊滞在
Returned to this hotel 9 years after first stay, and just as incredible”
Not many hotels can say that they provide continuous exceptional service. Westin can definitely say that! Our first stay here was in 2009 and the hotel blew us away then, fast forward 9 years and we are back in 2018 - and the hotel has kept modernized with the times, have amazing staff, service and amenities still and the deal I got through Agoda was incredible that it was great value for money! we will only stay here in KL going forward.
◇投稿日 2018年7月25日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Nur シンガポール
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2018年3月 | 3泊滞在
Unforgettable first time experience!”
Stayed for 4 days at The Westin and boy, we had an awesome time! Breakfast was great, staff were attentive to our requests. Special shoutout to Mizan and team for assisting me to receive the facial scrub I ordered from a local seller. The bed was heavenly, true to its name! Will definitely come back to The Westin if we were to travel to KL again.
◇投稿日 2018年7月21日◇