いますぐ予約 ▶▶ ザ ウェストイン ランカウィ リゾート&スパ

2018

ザ ウェストイン ランカウィ リゾート&スパ (The Westin Langkawi Resort & Spa)のクチコミ

非常に満足
クチコミ 876 件の総評宿泊者のクチコミを読む
8.5
/
10
宿泊者の89%がおすすめしています

宿泊者からのクチコミ

クチコミ by アゴダ®(876)クチコミ by Booking.com(1799)
8.5
/
10
非常に満足
クチコミ 876 件の総評
施設の状態/清潔さ8.9
施設・設備9.0
ロケーション8.4
お部屋の快適さ・クオリティ8.8
サービス8.6
お得感7.8
クチコミはアゴダ®の利用者のみから投稿されています Agoda
すべての言語
クチコミ全件 (876)
全てのルームタイプ
滞在ゲストのホンネ|クチコミ 740件
9.0
最高!
MICHIHARU 日本
カップル
デラックス パーシャルオーシャンビュールーム
2013年8月 | 3泊滞在
圧倒的に広い空間が贅沢感を味あわせてくれる。”
1.ホテルの独立性があり、静かで、広く、贅沢感をあじわえる。 2.朝食のメニューが豊富で美味しい。 3.スタッフが親切で、ホテルが離れた場所にあるにも関わらず交通の不便さを感じない。
ホテルは少し離れた場所でしたが、空港からRM30で到着。 部屋に入り星空を眺めて星の数の多さに圧倒された。 ホテルの敷地がものすごく広くて、プールはきれいで大きく、プライベートべーチも広い。 20軒くらいあるコテージが贅沢そうで「このコテージでゆっくり贅沢にすごしたいなー」 惜しむらくは部屋のトイレの排水が良くなかった事。
◇投稿日 2013年8月16日◇
10.0
最高!
NAOYUKI 日本
カップル
2009年9月 | 1泊滞在
最高”
スタッフも親切で、教育が行きとどいていた。 部屋も改装されたばかりとあってきれいで、プールからの眺めもとてもよく満足。
特になし。
他の人のレビューを見て、ここに決めたが評判通りのいいホテルだった。チェックアウトの時間を14時まで延長してくれたのでゆっくりとホテルに滞在することができた。 朝食も沢山の種類があり、おいしく満足だった。
◇投稿日 2009年10月3日◇
7.2
すごく良い
choo マレーシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリアルーム
2018年9月 | 2泊滞在
すごく良い”
nice place to stay on
◇投稿日 2018年11月15日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Azlinda マレーシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリアルーム(パティオ付き)
2018年11月 | 2泊滞在
非常に満足”
Food at the restaurant should be fresh and tasty for a 5star hotel.Some food from the menu are bland,seems reheated and the chicken meat is hard to chew.Doesnt match the price.
◇投稿日 2018年11月8日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Choon マレーシア
グループ
スーペリアルーム
2018年10月 | 2泊滞在
Good”
Is a five star hotel and you can't go wrong. However, to walk to restaurant near by will be a distance. but is close to the jetty. what you expect for a 5 starts hotel they had it all.
◇投稿日 2018年11月2日◇
Dear Choon Thanks for taking the time to share your review toward TWLRS. We take pride in giving outstanding service every customers and we're delighted to recieve your compliments and appreciation. We hope to see here again for another renewing experience Stay Well
◆返信日 2018年11月7日◆
ザ ウェストイン ランカウィ リゾート&スパ
9.2
最高!
seungkyu 韓国
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリアルーム
2018年9月 | 5泊滞在
good choice if travel with child and rental car”
Located in Kuah area, so it is 25 min. (driving) away from Cenang beach. our family enjoyed this Kuah area as it is relatively quiet and relaxed. hotel have own (private) beach and shared with St. Regis hotel. Kids club have good program and staff but seems not so many people use nor interested. overall ? very satisfied in everywhere.
◇投稿日 2018年10月4日◇
Dear Seungkyu Thanks for taking the time to share your review toward TWLRS. We take pride in giving outstanding service every customers and we're delighted to recieve your compliments and appreciation. We hope to see here again for another renewing experience Stay Well
◆返信日 2018年11月7日◆
ザ ウェストイン ランカウィ リゾート&スパ
10.0
最高!
akmal マレーシア
グループ
スーペリアルーム
2018年9月 | 2泊滞在
EXCELLENT SERVICE! ”
Kudos to Ms Darleena (Reception), Mr Sam & Team (Seasonal Taste Restaurant) who went extra miles in making my father in law 60th birthday a good one. They managed to prepare a birthday cake and surprised him during dinner & the whole team even sang him a birthday song! A part from that, we enjoyed our stay in Westin Langkawi and definitely will return again.
◇投稿日 2018年9月18日◇
Dear Akmal Thanks for taking the time to share your review toward TWLRS. We take pride in giving outstanding service every customers and we're delighted to receive your compliments and appreciation. We hope to see here again for another renewing experience Stay Well
◆返信日 2018年11月7日◆
ザ ウェストイン ランカウィ リゾート&スパ
9.2
最高!
Mirza マレーシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリアルーム(パティオ付き)
2018年9月 | 2泊滞在
5 star hotel with 5 star services”
Only a bit disappointed with the treat at westin lounge at airport, only some of the room purchase can stay at the lounge. The rest treatment and services are highly recommended to others.
◇投稿日 2018年9月11日◇
Dear Mirza Thanks for taking the time to share your review toward TWLRS. We take pride in giving outstanding service every customers and we're delighted to receive your compliments and appreciation. We hope to see here again for another renewing experience Stay Well
◆返信日 2018年11月7日◆
ザ ウェストイン ランカウィ リゾート&スパ
9.6
最高!
Fawaad パキスタン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
プレミアム オーシャンビュールーム
2018年8月 | 2泊滞在
Loved the Pool”
We loved it. Kids were at the Pool all day. We loved the breakfast. The staff was super
◇投稿日 2018年8月27日◇
9.6
最高!
Chong マレーシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2018年8月 | 1泊滞在
最高!”
very very good.....nice view.....
◇投稿日 2018年8月23日◇
10.0
最高!
AZIHAN シンガポール
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
プレミアム オーシャンビュールーム
2018年7月 | 4泊滞在
最高!”
It's awesome Resort ! Beautiful !
◇投稿日 2018年8月1日◇
10.0
最高!
AZIHAN シンガポール
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
プレミアム オーシャンビュールーム
2018年7月 | 4泊滞在
最高!”
The best resort we ever stay ! Awesome ! Looking forward to come again!
◇投稿日 2018年8月1日◇
Dear Azihan Thanks for taking the time to share your review toward TWLRS. We take pride in giving outstanding service every customers and we're delighted to receive your compliments and appreciation. We hope to see here again for another renewing experience Stay Well
◆返信日 2018年11月7日◆
ザ ウェストイン ランカウィ リゾート&スパ
5.2
Chek マレーシア
グループ
デラックス ガーデンビュー ルーム
2018年7月 | 3泊滞在
Not a 5 star hotel”
A hotel that needs upgrading. Provided only 1 bottle of shower gel for 3 adults when checked into our room. Did not replace the packet of cotton buds over the 3 nights we stayed there. Food was ok but to serve a pair of bamboo chopsticks (not even a high quality type) for the noodles ordered in the restaurant was really unexpected when this is supposedly a 5 star hotel !!! A Westin hotel that is not the same standard as other Westin hotels.
◇投稿日 2018年7月21日◇
Dear Chek thank you for your review and we are extremely sorry that you had to face such difficulties, problems in customer service is not something we are known for. As you can see from our other reviews, we pride ourselves in providing great customer service and we'd like to do the same for you. We may not be able to change the past but if you give us a chance, we will completely make it up to you with a renewing experience in future
Show more
ザ ウェストイン ランカウィ リゾート&スパ
10.0
最高!
Maryana マレーシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリアルーム
2018年4月 | 3泊滞在
We enjoyed our stay immensely !”
This hotel would even offer wheelchair service and ramp. simply amazing. Excellent customer experience !
◇投稿日 2018年7月13日◇
Dear Maryana Thanks for taking the time to share your review toward TWLRS. We take pride in giving outstanding service every customers and we're delighted to receive your compliments and appreciation. We hope to see here again for another renewing experience Stay Well
◆返信日 2018年11月7日◆
ザ ウェストイン ランカウィ リゾート&スパ
9.2
最高!
Julian マレーシア
カップル
スーペリアルーム
2018年5月 | 3泊滞在
Excellent experience”
Friendly staff who were very attentive to our needs. Hotel facilities are excellent with spa, gym, pool and even a private beach. Although watch out for sandflies on the beach. Location is good as it is near town for your shopping cravings or even to find food. Abit of a distance if you want to go to Pantai Cenang/Tengah
◇投稿日 2018年7月4日◇
Dear Julian Thanks for taking the time to share your review toward TWLRS. We take pride in giving outstanding service every customers and we're delighted to receive your compliments and appreciation. We hope to see here again for another renewing experience Stay Well
◆返信日 2018年11月7日◆
ザ ウェストイン ランカウィ リゾート&スパ
6.0
Majed サウジアラビア
カップル
スーペリアルーム
2018年6月 | 3泊滞在
The staff cheating guests”
The worest hotel staff seen in my life. The hotel staff looking for just how to steal your money. 1- the front desk girl named salima offered me for upgrade my room with break fast included. She steal 600 Ringgit and next I was suprized that break fast not included. 2- during check out, I have observed that some extra charged added to my room. When ask them, the told me it is a donation for UNICEF. How they donate on behalf of the guests without their approval!!!!!!!!! . It was a horrible holiday with wisten.
◇投稿日 2018年6月28日◇
Dear Majed thank you for your review and we are extremely sorry that you had to face such difficulties, problems in customer service is not something we are known for. As you can see from our other reviews, we pride ourselves in providing great customer service and we'd like to do the same for you. We may not be able to change the past but if you give us a chance, we will completely make it up to you with a renewing experience in future
Show more
ザ ウェストイン ランカウィ リゾート&スパ
10.0
最高!
JESLIN シンガポール
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリアルーム
2018年6月 | 3泊滞在
Superb Resort”
Beautiful resort with amazing facilities. The breakfast was amazing and the staff were immaculate. Thank you.
◇投稿日 2018年6月25日◇
Dear Jeslin Thanks for taking the time to share your review toward TWLRS. We take pride in giving outstanding service every customers and we're delighted to receive your compliments and appreciation. We hope to see here again for another renewing experience Stay Well
◆返信日 2018年11月7日◆
ザ ウェストイン ランカウィ リゾート&スパ
9.2
最高!
DIONG マレーシア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
1ベッドルーム オーシャンフロント スイート
2018年6月 | 2泊滞在
最高!”
Awesome place for relaxation with families. Food is quite pricey but overall no complaints. Would be better and more interesting if there are activities organised for hotel guests in the evening.
◇投稿日 2018年6月24日◇
Dear DIONG Thanks for taking the time to share your review toward TWLRS. We take pride in giving outstanding service every customers and we're delighted to receive your compliments and appreciation. We hope to see here again for another renewing experience Stay Well
◆返信日 2018年11月7日◆
ザ ウェストイン ランカウィ リゾート&スパ
7.6
すごく良い
Vivian シンガポール
グループ
スーペリアルーム
2018年6月 | 2泊滞在
Weekend in Westin ”
We expected more from Westin in terms of service and dining options. The food at Tide was overpriced and was not up to hotel standards. The bottom of the pool could be cleaner. However, the room is spacious, the buffet breakfast was great and we appreciate the upgrade from superior to deluxe room. All in all, I would still return to the Westin... but would not be expecting too much from food and service.
◇投稿日 2018年6月21日◇
Dear Vivian We are grateful that you took the time out to leave us this review. Thank you for your kind compliments towards the resort and we do noted on your concerns. Rest assured that we have shared this to our team to review and action accordingly. Our company values put customer satisfaction as top priority and we are committed to our customers. Its customers like you that make our job wonderful. We look forward to provide you a relaxing stay
Show more
ザ ウェストイン ランカウィ リゾート&スパ
3.6
KONG マレーシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリアルーム
2018年6月 | 1泊滞在
許容”
toilet smells like pee water pressure was low shower knob dropped off when try to change to rain shower closet door cant be closed properly hotel breakfast juice bar juiced green apple with labels on it
◇投稿日 2018年6月19日◇
10.0
最高!
Hem シンガポール
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
プレミアム オーシャンビュールーム
2018年6月 | 3泊滞在
Hotel Staff were very friendly and made us feel very comfortable from the moment we checked in.”
Being vegetarian, we had no problems with the food. The restaurants either had some dishes on the menu or would cater to our requests. Breakfast spread was also very good. Good place to chill and relax and spend quality time with the family.
◇投稿日 2018年6月16日◇
Dear Hem Thanks for taking the time to share your review toward TWLRS. We take pride in giving outstanding service every customers and we're delighted to receive your compliments and appreciation. We hope to see here again for another renewing experience Stay Well
◆返信日 2018年11月7日◆
ザ ウェストイン ランカウィ リゾート&スパ
8.8
非常に満足
Wee シンガポール
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリアルーム
2018年6月 | 2泊滞在
Nice hotel with great view.”
Enjoy the sea view while swimming at the infinity pool. Quite disappointed with the breakfast spread. Can be better.
◇投稿日 2018年6月14日◇
Dear Wee Thanks for taking the time to share your review toward TWLRS. We take pride in giving outstanding service every customers and we're delighted to receive your compliments and appreciation. We hope to see here again for another renewing experience Stay Well
◆返信日 2018年11月7日◆
ザ ウェストイン ランカウィ リゾート&スパ
9.2
最高!
OON マレーシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリアルーム
2018年6月 | 2泊滞在
Enjoyable”
My entire stay was so enjoyable, I felt a little reluctant to check out. But since Langkawi is just a 1-hour flight away, I’m definitely coming back for a short break soon.
◇投稿日 2018年6月6日◇
Dear OON, Thanks for taking the time to share your review toward TWLRS. We take pride in giving outstanding service every customers and we're delighted to receive your compliments and appreciation. We hope to see here again for another renewing experience Stay Well
◆返信日 2018年11月7日◆
ザ ウェストイン ランカウィ リゾート&スパ
10.0
最高!
Andrew インドネシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリアルーム
2018年5月 | 1泊滞在
The best hotel in Langkawi ”
the best hotel at Kuah , city of Langkawi island. best swimming pool with ocean view , 2 twin bed for children and superb breakfast untill 11.00 am with free champagne
◇投稿日 2018年6月2日◇
Dear Andrew Thanks for taking the time to share your review toward TWLRS. We take pride in giving outstanding service every customers and we're delighted to receive your compliments and appreciation. We hope to see here again for another renewing experience Stay Well
◆返信日 2018年11月7日◆
ザ ウェストイン ランカウィ リゾート&スパ
9.6
最高!
Goh マレーシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリアルーム
2018年5月 | 2泊滞在
PERFECT”
everything was perfect for this hotel,breakfast,room,swimming pool,especially staffs are just too lovely!will definitely come back again :)
◇投稿日 2018年5月15日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Seulah ベトナム
グループ
スーペリアルーム(パティオ付き)
2018年4月 | 2泊滞在
Nice but far from center, beach”
So neat condition and swimming fool also was good. But everytime we needed to call Uber or grab and took 20min at least to get city center (near cenang beach).
◇投稿日 2018年5月3日◇
Dear Seulah Thanks for taking the time to share your review. We hope to see here again for another renewing experience Stay Well
◆返信日 2018年5月4日◆
ザ ウェストイン ランカウィ リゾート&スパ
10.0
最高!
Winnielyn フィリピン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス パーシャルオーシャンビュールーム
2018年3月 | 1泊滞在
Made our stay in Langkawi worth remembering!”
If you don't want to be disappointed, go for this hotel. It sure is worth your money.
◇投稿日 2018年4月2日◇
Dear Winnielyn Thanks for taking the time to share your review toward our resort. We take pride in giving outstanding service every customer and we're delighted to receive your compliments and appreciation. We hope to see here again for another renewing experience Be well
◆返信日 2018年4月20日◆
ザ ウェストイン ランカウィ リゾート&スパ
8.4
非常に満足
Ong マレーシア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリアルーム(パティオ付き)
2018年3月 | 2泊滞在
Nice hotel with nice staff”
Nice environment with helpful staff....definitely come again.
◇投稿日 2018年3月21日◇
Dear Ong Thanks for taking the time to share your review toward our resort. We take pride in giving outstanding service every customer and we're delighted to receive your compliments and appreciation. We hope to see here again for another relaxing experience Be well
◆返信日 2018年4月20日◆
ザ ウェストイン ランカウィ リゾート&スパ
9.6
最高!
Farhana シンガポール
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリアルーム
2018年3月 | 3泊滞在
A worthy and beautiful stay at Westin Langkawi for 4D3N”
Good: - 1) Welcome towel was very cool with a very nice scent. 2) Staff are very quick and alert on our arrival. 3) Nicely decorated Wedding Anniversary deco on our bed. 4) Room is beautiful and we got our room on the 3rd floor which is facing the garden, pool and sea view. As we got 2 double beds, room can accomodate 4pax. 5) There are around 4 pools which 3 of them are suitable for kids. 6) Sunset view by the beach is such a bliss to witness. 7) As we were driving, it's very easy to find food outside the hotel, thanks to Langkawi Fair Mall which is about 5-10mins drive. 8) Location is at Kuah Town, we managed to visit the Eagle Square and there are souvenir shops there too. Plenty of street-side Seafood stalls and restaurants. If you're looking for factory price Minyak Gamat/Oils, there's a shop in Kuah that sells that too with the brand 'Shaari'. Bad:- 1) Beach is not suitable for walking barefooted as there many small seashells. 2) Breakfast variety is not extensive.
◇投稿日 2018年3月19日◇
Dear Farhana Thanks for taking the time to share your review toward our resort. We take pride in giving outstanding service every customer and we're delighted to receive your compliments and appreciation. We hope to see here again for another amazing experience Be well
◆返信日 2018年4月20日◆
ザ ウェストイン ランカウィ リゾート&スパ
9.2
最高!
Deborah マレーシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス ガーデンビュー ルーム
2018年2月 | 3泊滞在
3rd visit and will keep coming back”
Westin Langkawi offers an international standard of hotel in Malaysia set in a beautiful location. Staff are exceptional - polite, well trained and understand service. They go out of their way for guests. While F&B can be improved (especially value for money and local dishes), the overall quality is good. Highly recommended for families as well as couples as the estate is so large you can find your escape. The spa facilities are beautiful and private. I am sure to be back.
◇投稿日 2018年3月1日◇
Dear Deborah Welcome back Thanks for taking the time to share your review toward our resort. We take pride in giving outstanding service every customer and we're delighted to receive your compliments and appreciation. We hope to see here again for another relaxing experience Be well
◆返信日 2018年4月20日◆
ザ ウェストイン ランカウィ リゾート&スパ
8.0
非常に満足
Nor マレーシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス ガーデンビュー ルーム
2018年2月 | 2泊滞在
very good”
satisfied
◇投稿日 2018年2月26日◇
Dear Nor Thanks for taking the time to share your review toward our resort. We take pride in giving outstanding service every customer and we're delighted to receive your compliments and appreciation. We hope to see here again for another relaxing experience Be well
◆返信日 2018年4月20日◆
ザ ウェストイン ランカウィ リゾート&スパ
10.0
最高!
Geervin マレーシア
カップル
スーペリアルーム(パティオ付き)
2018年2月 | 1泊滞在
My two cents ”
Definitely the best stay I’ve ever had in Langkawi. Two thumbs up . If I had another two , I’d give four thumbs up . Only downside was , I had to wait a little long for my room to be ready . Other thn that , it was nothing but spectacular
◇投稿日 2018年2月16日◇
Dear Geervin We are grateful that you took the time out to leave us this review. Thank you for your kind compliments towards Westin Langkawi and we do noted on your concerns. Rest assured that we have shared this to our team to review and action accordingly. Our company values put customer satisfaction as top priority and we are committed to our customers. Its customers like you that make our job wonderful. We look forward to provide you a relaxing stay be well
Show more
ザ ウェストイン ランカウィ リゾート&スパ
7.2
すごく良い
Vincent 香港
グループ
スーペリアルーム(パティオ付き)
2018年1月 | 3泊滞在
すごく良い”
Everything is good except the beach, we could not swim there。
◇投稿日 2018年2月2日◇
Dear Vincent Thanks for taking the time to share your review. We take pride in giving outstanding service every customer and we're delighted to receive your compliments and appreciation. We hope to see here again for another renewing experience Stay Well
◆返信日 2018年4月20日◆
ザ ウェストイン ランカウィ リゾート&スパ
9.2
最高!
sue オーストラリア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス ガーデンビュー ルーム
2018年1月 | 5泊滞在
最高!”
beautiful hotel situated in stunning grounds. excellent breakfast. lovely friendly staff. a little far from the major tourist attractions and better beaches. however we used Uber cabs which were great value so wasn’t too much of an issue. overall would certainly recommend it. a beautiful hotel.
◇投稿日 2018年1月26日◇
Dear Sue Thanks for taking the time to share your review toward TWLRS. We take pride in giving outstanding service every customers and we're delighted to receive your compliments and appreciation. We hope to see here again for another renewing experience Stay Well
◆返信日 2018年11月7日◆
ザ ウェストイン ランカウィ リゾート&スパ
8.4
非常に満足
Thomas マレーシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリアルーム
2018年1月 | 2泊滞在
Beautiful Hotel”
I booked into The Westin and paid a considerable amount for our 2 night stay. The hotel is indeed very Beautiful and staff are very friendly as well as helpful. It is quite a distance to get to other locations such as Cenang Beach and would take about a 45min drive. There were faults found within the room we stayed in which would not be expected of a 5star hotel that charged a high sum. these faults were seen in examples such as; my Bathroom door not being able to close properly as it would often open by itself after a while. Also, the bath tub did not function when we needed to allow for the water to be drained out, as the cap would not open when we turned the knob for an outward flow. thus, we needed to manually open the cap at the bottom of the tub which can be quite difficult when its full of water. however I still totally agree that the hotel is a beautiful place to enjoy your holiday.
◇投稿日 2018年1月26日◇
Dear Thomas Thanks for taking the time to share your review toward TWLRS. We take pride in giving outstanding service every customers and we're delighted to receive your compliments and appreciation. We hope to see here again for another renewing experience Stay Well
◆返信日 2018年11月7日◆
ザ ウェストイン ランカウィ リゾート&スパ
6.8
良い
Mohammed アラブ首長国連邦
カップル
スーペリアルーム
2018年1月 | 3泊滞在
good hotel ”
I surprised they take charge from tours they said this is tax for Langkawi island
◇投稿日 2018年1月21日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Roszalanhisham マレーシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリアルーム
2018年1月 | 1泊滞在
Nice resort”
Near to the beach and nice view
◇投稿日 2018年1月21日◇
Dear Roszalanhisham Thanks for taking the time to share your review toward TWLRS. We take pride in giving outstanding service every customers and we're delighted to receive your compliments and appreciation. We hope to see here again for another renewing experience Stay Well
◆返信日 2018年11月7日◆
ザ ウェストイン ランカウィ リゾート&スパ
10.0
最高!
Akbar インドネシア
カップル
1ベッドルーム オーシャンフロント スイート
2018年1月 | 1泊滞在
Litle Paradise on the Earth”
The resort is amazing, beautiful scenery... perfect location for honeymoon or fammily leisure... conplimentary of airport transfer also perfect, including the private lounge in the Langkawi airport... will stay there again in the future..
◇投稿日 2018年1月17日◇
Dear Akbar Thanks for taking the time to share your review toward TWLRS. We take pride in giving outstanding service every customers and we're delighted to receive your compliments and appreciation. We hope to see here again for another renewing experience Stay Well
◆返信日 2018年11月7日◆
ザ ウェストイン ランカウィ リゾート&スパ
6.4
良い
Vee マレーシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス ガーデンビュー ルーム
2017年12月 | 3泊滞在
FORCED to pay extra for NYE party”
So we were a huge family of 6 adults and 3 young children below 3 years old. About 2weeks after we had the rooms booked via Agoda, we received an email saying there was a New Year Eves party hosted by the hotel and it would cost RM600 per person (children under 9 i believe was free). We were not interested in paying so much for the party.. mostly because the kids go to bed fairly early (around 8pm) and we also do not drink alcohol The day of NYE came and all their restaurants in the hotel closed at 4pm so that they could prepare for the big party. The next morning the F&B manager approached us and told us that the party was COMPULSORY! we were not told prior to booking the rooms and let alone upon check in! it was simply ridiculous!
◇投稿日 2018年1月10日◇
9.6
最高!
Zuzana スロバキア
カップル
1ベッドルーム オーシャンビュー ヴィラ
2017年12月 | 7泊滞在
Great holiday at Langkawi!”
We were first time visiting the island and our experience was amazing. We stayed in a villa with a private pool which gives you privacy and great space plus additional benefits such as free complimentary airport transport, welcome basket with a bottle of wine etc.. There is everything within resort so technically you just stay there. We always explore the places and it is very easy and cheap to get a taxi and take you wherever you need to go. There are many opportunities for various activities within the island. The weather was great and we have had a fantastic stay at this resort.
◇投稿日 2018年1月5日◇
Daer Zuzana Thanks for taking the time to share your review toward our resort. We take pride in giving outstanding service every customer and we're delighted to receive your compliments and appreciation. We hope to see here again for another renewing experience Be well
◆返信日 2018年4月20日◆
ザ ウェストイン ランカウィ リゾート&スパ
6.0
Neil インドネシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
1ベッドルーム オーシャンフロント スイート
2017年12月 | 12泊滞在
Has potential! However disappointing”
Our suite was surrounded by renovation, intermediate banging and a strong smell of paint. After 2 complaints were relocated to the other side of the hotel (better view but a suite downgrade), dinner voucher compensation only; not usable on 5 of the nights. Generally the room needed a good clean. House keeping below average. Even forgetting to clean on 1 day. Breakfast OK but same same each day, staff hit & miss. Lunch, we ate outside mostly (limited options). Dinner varied by theme however entertainment was overbearing! Not appropriate for a family hotel . 4 nights we waited up past 11pm as our little one could not sleep due to the noise. The simple things: smoking area right next to restaurant entrance, pool staff not willing to help with towels / menus, wrong car at arrival despite a booking, baby sitter not following instructions and a lifeguard with no awareness of box jellyfish, which I now know frequent the area.
◇投稿日 2017年12月28日◇
Dear Neil We are grateful that you took the time out to leave us this review. Thank you for your kind compliments towards the resort and we do noted on your concerns. Rest assured that we have shared this to our team to review and action accordingly. Our company values put customer satisfaction as top priority and we are committed to our customers. Its customers like you that make our job wonderful. We look forward to provide you a relaxing stay
Show more
ザ ウェストイン ランカウィ リゾート&スパ
8.4
非常に満足
SW マレーシア
カップル
スーペリアルーム
2017年12月 | 2泊滞在
Nice hotel”
Scenic view at pools. Food ok, room is clean. Overall satisfied.
◇投稿日 2017年12月26日◇
9.2
最高!
YAN マレーシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリアルーム
2017年11月 | 3泊滞在
Great & relaxing resort for short getaway”
Our stay for 3 nights in Westin Langkawi was really pleasant with great view from the room. The bed was very comfortable which my baby loves it a lot. The room was clean & spacious. They offered good variety for breakfast & the food quality was really good. There is a bar by the pool so that you can enjoy the great scenery in the pool with a cocktail. A very thoughtful gesture by the resort was the Baby pool. The water temporary was slightly warmer compare to the adult ones so that our little one won’t get cold for spending more time in the pool. Even though the resort price is not cheap, but I’ll still rate it as worth our dollar spend. It’s a good choice if you would like to have a luxurious & relaxing getaway in Malaysia.
◇投稿日 2017年11月27日◇
10.0
最高!
Siew シンガポール
カップル
スーペリアルーム
2017年11月 | 2泊滞在
Thumbs up to Westin!”
Overall we had a very pleasant stay at Westin and have plans to return again. The staff were very friendly and helpful. We also had no lack of choices for activities and food in the resort. The premises has many sitting areas for reading and relaxing. St Regis is just a short walk away by the beach, which is also be worth a visit. We signed up for an island hopping tour from the resort counter and it was of good standard. This resort is great for those who wants some quiet time away from the hustle and bustle, or those who wants to recharge and catch up w yourself by reading a book, watching the sunset or having some quality spa massage.
◇投稿日 2017年11月19日◇
10.0
最高!
Shahril マレーシア
カップル
プレミアム オーシャンビュールーム
2017年10月 | 1泊滞在
Highly recommended for that extra romantic getaway”
Everything was perfect including the breakfast and facilities, I wish i stayed longer. The room was clean and comfy, staff service was excellent. Wifi is free and food was great.
◇投稿日 2017年11月9日◇
8.8
非常に満足
omar アラブ首長国連邦
カップル
デラックス ガーデンビュー ルーム
2017年10月 | 4泊滞在
Really I appreciate all staff at this hotel and really was very duration I spent there”
Only I have one point regarding the swimming pool at villa there are no private because any body can discover who in the swimming and the light is switch of in the street in front of villa and all remaining things excellent
◇投稿日 2017年11月5日◇
10.0
最高!
Stuart オーストラリア
カップル
1ベッドルーム オーシャンビュー ヴィラ
2017年10月 | 5泊滞在
Amazing Honeymoon”
My wife and I stayed in a Pool Villa for 5 nights for our honeymoon. To say it was amazing would be an understatement! The villa was huge and had its own private swimming pool and cabana. The hotel staff went above and beyond to make our stay special. They offered complimentary airport transfers to and from the hotel in luxury cars and delivered a complimentary welcome pack which included a bottle of wine, fruit and chocolates to our villa. Saiffol and his team also organised a special private dinner for us on our last night in their Float restaurant. The views, service and food was absolutely amazing and a night we will never forget. We cannot thank the staff at Westin Langkawi enough for everything they did for us during our stay. Stuart and Anita.
◇投稿日 2017年11月4日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Ailina シンガポール
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリアルーム
2016年11月 | 2泊滞在
great place, as expected of a 5 stars hotel”
great place overall. we had rooms very near the lobby which made it extra convenient for my nieces and elder relatives. service was good, and if travelling in big group, the transport service/rental provided at hotel was comparable to those outside, don't bother getting one outside. staff was able to recommend places to travel to too. the kids had fun in the pool, and had the whole area almost all to themselves despite the school holidays
◇投稿日 2017年10月17日◇
Dear Ailina It makes us happy when we read a review like yours. Thank you for applauding our services on this esteemed forum. It is our constant endeavor to provide unparalleled experiences to our guests and we are glad that we could impress you with our offerings. Your kind comments about our associates are much appreciated. Thank you again for choosing to unwind at our resort. We hope you will soon plan another relaxing break at our resort with your loved ones. Be well The Management at The Westin Langkawi Resort & Spa
Show more
ザ ウェストイン ランカウィ リゾート&スパ
10.0
最高!
POH マレーシア
グループ
スーペリアルーム
2017年9月 | 1泊滞在
Everything awesome, Lovely Hotel”
Everything awesome, Lovely Hotel
◇投稿日 2017年9月21日◇
9.6
最高!
June マレーシア
グループ
スーペリアルーム
2017年9月 | 3泊滞在
Wonderfully peaceful and relaxing”
We stayed for 3 nights and staff were very friendly and went out of their way to accommodate our requests. The various pools were very enjoyable especially the rock pool. However cons is that location is 35 min from cenang and beach is very dirty. But all things considered still a great place to stay as the pools make up for the dirty beach.
◇投稿日 2017年9月11日◇