いますぐ予約 ▶▶ ザ ザイン ホテル

ザ ザイン ホテル (The Zign Hotel)のクチコミ

すごく良い
クチコミ 2855 件の総評宿泊者のクチコミを読む
7.5
宿泊者の87%が友達に勧めると回答

宿泊者からのクチコミ

クチコミ by アゴダ®(2855)クチコミ by Booking.com(263)
7.5
すごく良い
クチコミ 2855 件の総評
クチコミ投稿者の旅行タイプで絞り込み>>
施設の状態/清潔さ7.7
施設・設備7.8
ロケーション7.4
お部屋の快適さ・クオリティ7.5
サービス7.6
お得感7.4
クチコミはアゴダ®の利用者のみから投稿されています Agoda
絞り込み条件
クチコミ言語
ภาษาไทย
English
한국어
繁體中文 (香港)
さらに表示
ルームタイプ
スーペリア シティビュー
スーペリア シービュー
ジュニアスイート
並び替え
滞在ゲストのホンネ|クチコミ 2551件
9.2
最高!
Woravit タイ
ひとり旅
スーペリア シティビュー
2018年6月 | 1泊滞在
Great hotel”
Stylish, spacious room, equipped with everything you need. Nice swimming pool, private beach. Good price.
◇投稿日 2018年6月22日◇
8.4
非常に満足
Jayzell タイ
カップル
スーペリア シービュー
2018年6月 | 2泊滞在
Nice hotel”
I was a bit surprised that this hotel was so expensive. I stayed here as it was the host hotel for an event that I attended. From the photos, I was unimpressed (mainly due to the price) and the hotel does match the pictures accurately which is a plus. The rooms were in fact large and I was quite happy with it. I live in Thailand as an expat and just didn’t think it was worth the price even though it was not a bad hotel. The staff was nice and spoke English. I didn’t spend heaps of time in the hotel, but the time I did was a pleasant experience.
◇投稿日 2018年6月19日◇
10.0
最高!
PREEYA タイ
ひとり旅
スーペリア シービュー
2018年5月 | 1泊滞在
Beach front hotel in Naklue, Pattaya”
I like the pool of this hotel, very clean and big pool. Good for swimming but may be too deep for children. Good oceanview from hotel room. However, the beach in front of the hotel is not fine sand and not good for swimming. Breakfast cost is quite expensive when compare to the hotel star.
◇投稿日 2018年5月28日◇
Thank you for taking the time to review us! It really warms our hearts to see that you enjoyed your experience with us
◆返信日 2018年6月12日◆
ザ ザイン ホテル
6.4
良い
Amornthep タイ
ビジネス
スーペリア シティビュー
2018年4月 | 2泊滞在
Big Building Tower with facility for a banquet ballroom”
Good facility for holding an event but for tourist personal trip is so so
◇投稿日 2018年4月30日◇
Thank you for taking the time to review us! , If there are any mistakes, we will improve our service and apologize for any inconvenience for this case
◆返信日 2018年6月12日◆
ザ ザイン ホテル
8.0
非常に満足
MANIDA タイ
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリア シービュー
2018年4月 | 2泊滞在
Large Swimming Pools with Sand pool and Kid Club”
Beach Front with Beach Volleyball / 1 Double bed and 1 Small bed in room.
◇投稿日 2018年4月20日◇
Thank you for taking the time to review us! It really warms our hearts to see that you enjoyed your experience with us ,
◆返信日 2018年6月12日◆
ザ ザイン ホテル
6.0
punpet タイ
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリア シービュー
2018年4月 | 1泊滞在
The hotel not good for view and cannot play the sea”
Have a big Swimming pool but not clean And a big room but not have good decoration it same condo for rent
◇投稿日 2018年4月9日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Thunchanok タイ
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリア シービュー
2017年12月 | 3泊滞在
swimming pool ”
everything ok
◇投稿日 2018年3月20日◇
8.4
非常に満足
Walterus タイ
ビジネス
スーペリア シティビュー
2018年3月 | 2泊滞在
非常に満足”
Everything great but for lacking a desk in our room and a TV that can be used as an external screen for the laptop. The TV is in an awkward location for using it as a 2nd computer screen.
◇投稿日 2018年3月10日◇
7.6
すごく良い
Sirinart タイ
グループ
スーペリア シービュー
2017年6月 | 2泊滞在
Great swimming pool, big room”
Good hotel with satisfactory level, only one thing I don't like - it's messy when big tour groups stay, busy reception area, seating for breakfast and cleanliness of buffet lines.
◇投稿日 2018年2月25日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Gong タイ
カップル
スーペリア シティビュー
2017年9月 | 1泊滞在
Weekend stay”
We got it on a deal at decent price. Room feels a bit old but was otherwise clean and in good condition.
◇投稿日 2018年2月24日◇
9.6
最高!
Tina タイ
カップル
スーペリア シティビュー
2018年1月 | 1泊滞在
Recommend”
Good location
◇投稿日 2018年1月28日◇
7.2
すごく良い
Tirawat アメリカ合衆国
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリア シービュー
2017年8月 | 3泊滞在
Smelly room and Bad A/C ”
Room smell pretty bad, like it has never been use for awhile. We had to call house keeping and front desk but the best they can do for us was coming in with the can of spray to sprayed the room. Air Conditioning does seem to work too well, it hours for the temperature to drop. Very disappointed stay at the hotel.
◇投稿日 2018年1月19日◇
8.0
非常に満足
wanting タイ
ビジネス
スーペリア シービュー
2018年1月 | 2泊滞在
Majority is good but we found dust on the table.”
We will still choose or recommend friend to visit The Zign due to the embience of location is good and not crowed. Breakfast is not too bad as well.
◇投稿日 2018年1月16日◇
4.0
adisak タイ
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリア シービュー
2017年9月 | 1泊滞在
Old Hotel”
Old hotel facility
◇投稿日 2018年1月9日◇
5.2
adisak タイ
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリア シービュー
2017年9月 | 1泊滞在
Old Hotel”
Facility also old
◇投稿日 2018年1月9日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Narumol タイ
カップル
スーペリア シービュー
2017年12月 | 2泊滞在
nice staff as always”
Nice staff as always. A few problem with room's equipments, however, good solution & services are well provided. Guard at elevator is still cool since i visited 1st time. ^^ Highly recommend!!!
◇投稿日 2018年1月4日◇
8.0
非常に満足
sirirat タイ
グループ
スーペリア シービュー
2017年12月 | 1泊滞在
Good Location and Atmosphere, Valued for money”
The location is separated from Pattaya Center & walking street but you can catch up the transportation by pick-up taxi. Breakfast lines was variety and valued for money, my family really love it. We checked in at the peak day (31 Dec) with the full capacity of hotel, front desk staff was very busy but they still service with smile and tried to find new room for us because our room were not finished in time. The room was so big with 1 double bed and 1 twin bed which able to stay for 3 people. Recommend for Sea view room. The only one thing that we would like to suggest that the big hotel like this should have a small party to celebrate new year like other hotel nearby/
◇投稿日 2018年1月3日◇
6.0
Thapanee タイ
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリア シービュー
2017年12月 | 1泊滞在
Good price even on holiday period”
Huge hotel with the proivate beach and not far from the town
◇投稿日 2018年1月2日◇
7.2
すごく良い
WI タイ
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリア シティビュー
2017年5月 | 1泊滞在
Good breakfast and big pool”
Not good for handicraft
◇投稿日 2017年12月11日◇
6.0
Trewith 中国
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリア シービュー
2017年8月 | 1泊滞在
This hotel is suit for this price. ”
Even though the staffs here are not that friendly,its also suitable for this price.
◇投稿日 2017年10月30日◇
7.2
すごく良い
Ekkaluck タイ
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリア シービュー
2017年9月 | 1泊滞在
Suitable for family vacations”
Staff is friendly and helps. The room is clean. This hotel has quite private beach. There is large swimming pool that suitable for all ages. No street food near the hotel.
◇投稿日 2017年10月9日◇
8.4
非常に満足
Archariya タイ
カップル
スーペリア シービュー
2011年9月 | 1泊滞在
Pool”
The pool was impressive.
◇投稿日 2017年9月23日◇
9.2
最高!
Gavin タイ
カップル
スーペリア シービュー
2017年9月 | 1泊滞在
Great Hotel and friendly staffs”
I only have good things to say about this hotel. It's reasonably priced, the room is big and well designed. Great swimming pool! The staffs are very friendly and helpful. Overall its a great place to stay or spend your vacation.
◇投稿日 2017年9月6日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Natcha タイ
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリア シティビュー
2017年7月 | 2泊滞在
Very service mind staff”
Everything good but staff should not allow customers wear non swimming suit in pool. Moreover, it will be perfect if there will be bidet shower in the toilet.
◇投稿日 2017年7月16日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Suphaluck タイ
カップル
スーペリア シービュー
2012年9月 | 1泊滞在
すごく良い”
Nice and convenient location and good price.
◇投稿日 2017年7月5日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Luis ポルトガル
カップル
スーペリア シティビュー
2017年6月 | 5泊滞在
Staffs can be more attentive and friendly”
I love the elevator Guard
◇投稿日 2017年6月19日◇
5.2
Teesara タイ
カップル
スーペリア シービュー
2017年5月 | 1泊滞在
普通”
If you dont plan to spend much time in the hotel, this one is valued for money. The hotel beach is small but the swimming pool is very big, good for small children.
◇投稿日 2017年6月8日◇
4.8
Pakinee タイ
カップル
スーペリア シティビュー
2017年4月 | 1泊滞在
The room is run down and need renovation as well as a good clean.”
The room is really run down and not clean. There were dust all over the room. it needs renovation.
◇投稿日 2017年5月29日◇
8.4
非常に満足
Min ミャンマー
グループ
スーペリア シティビュー
2017年3月 | 1泊滞在
Very modern and stylish design”
It's really a big room and a big Internet HD TV. Breakfast was really great though not much variety. You can watch my review video in YouTube / MinThu and search for Splendid Khao Yai and you can see the surrounding views from drone shots. Have fun!
◇投稿日 2017年4月17日◇
8.4
非常に満足
Thanawat タイ
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリア シービュー
2017年4月 | 1泊滞在
good location, clean and big bed.”
This hotel stay in good lacation, comfortable to go everywhere in pattaya. Room is clean.
◇投稿日 2017年4月15日◇
6.0
Siriporn タイ
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリア シービュー
2017年3月 | 2泊滞在
Full with Chinese tourists”
More than 90% of guesses at the time we stayed were Chinese tour groups. Our experience in 2-day stay included queue-cutting, noise making, and breakfast mess from these Chinese tourists. One of the Chinese guesses even snatched my omelette in front of my eyes! This hotel serves mainly Chinese tour groups despite the service price which is not cheap at all. Really not recommend if you look for quiet and nice service, especially at this price.
◇投稿日 2017年3月24日◇
8.0
非常に満足
David オーストラリア
カップル
スーペリア シービュー
2016年12月 | 3泊滞在
Nice Hotel.”
Great hotel for children. Zign Villas behind the Hotel are more suited to couples. The beach view is pretty ordinary due to polluted waters. I wouldn't suggest Pattaya for couples.
◇投稿日 2017年3月18日◇
7.6
すごく良い
Pumipat タイ
カップル
スーペリア シティビュー
2016年10月 | 2泊滞在
Value Hotel”
Good facilities good staff and clean
◇投稿日 2017年3月10日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Chanakan タイ
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリア シービュー
2017年3月 | 1泊滞在
good short stay for family with older children. 1 Rocky pool with waterfall gives a bit of adventure. One double bed and one single in a room is a plus.”
The only missing item is the bidet shower. The rest we give a total "Go" for this hotel.
◇投稿日 2017年3月7日◇
7.2
すごく良い
Kittisak タイ
カップル
スーペリア シービュー
2012年4月 | 1泊滞在
Average hotel”
Reasonable price
◇投稿日 2017年3月2日◇
7.6
すごく良い
anuwat タイ
カップル
スーペリア シティビュー
2017年1月 | 1泊滞在
Big hotel , large pool”
The hotel is far from downtown . No recomment for who don't have car . The hotel have 2 tower . Staff Front desk wasn't service mind but other was good . Room was so big and 3 beds was comfortable . Amenities kit was little . The swimming pool large and deep . A lot of lift guard was on duty . Bar is on the beach was nice .
◇投稿日 2017年1月25日◇
7.2
すごく良い
Martha アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
スーペリア シティビュー
2017年1月 | 1泊滞在
Great pool. Beach not so great ”
The hotel is large with good facilities for groups and families. The pool is amazing but lacks service. No one offered us a beer or food. Very asian clientele oriented. The beach is a small semiprivate bay that seems to get all the trash for a small pier closeby. Fror people that enjoy good pools. Large rooms and pleasant seafoos buffet, this is it. Location is far away from main roads, aby transportation starts at 200thb or a good walk to soi Naklua.
◇投稿日 2017年1月17日◇
8.4
非常に満足
Wilai タイ
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリア シティビュー
2014年12月 | 1泊滞在
Good location with nice breakfast and pools”
the hotel is very big. there are so many pools that you can enjoy....
◇投稿日 2017年1月15日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Emlyn イギリス
ひとり旅
スーペリア シービュー
2017年1月 | 3泊滞在
Good gym/Large Sauna/good beachfront views from room ”
Running machines definitely need upgrading. I weight 95kg and couldn't even walk on them comfortably, let alone run! Big No No!! Rest of the equipment up to standard...including large sauna, table tennis and free weights. Not a complaint, but staffing levels were overkill here. 7/8 pool lifeguards, 15/16 check in staff, someone to open almost every door you pass and uniform lift callers 😳🙈😂 Calm down please.
◇投稿日 2017年1月10日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Suksun タイ
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリア シティビュー
2016年11月 | 1泊滞在
All good”
Can't complain for anything really. Good value for what we paid. We were happy with everything. Highly recommended
◇投稿日 2017年1月4日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Saranya タイ
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリア(スパ付き)
2016年12月 | 1泊滞在
New and modern”
Clean
◇投稿日 2017年1月1日◇
6.4
良い
Pongsuda タイ
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリア シービュー
2015年3月 | 2泊滞在
Reasonable and comfortable ”
Value to money, big hotel which full of tourists, variety of activities, nice pool, fitness & sauna, breakfast is good too
◇投稿日 2016年12月31日◇
9.2
最高!
sunghyun 韓国
ひとり旅
スーペリア シティビュー
2016年12月 | 2泊滞在
good hotel”
the hotel servixes and facilities are fine its nice. for family its perfect and considering others hotel its quite. but its far from downtown so if who has a plan to go out in evening time its unrecommandable
◇投稿日 2016年12月29日◇
7.6
すごく良い
Saowalak タイ
カップル
スーペリア シティビュー
2016年12月 | 1泊滞在
Comfy”
Comfortable & also i love the facility
◇投稿日 2016年12月17日◇
8.0
非常に満足
siamrus タイ
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリア シティビュー
2016年12月 | 1泊滞在
Good”
Good
◇投稿日 2016年12月13日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Pitsanu タイ
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリア シティビュー
2016年12月 | 1泊滞在
no comment”
no comment
◇投稿日 2016年12月6日◇
7.2
すごく良い
Thanutta タイ
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリア シティビュー
2016年12月 | 1泊滞在
Nothing”
Nothing
◇投稿日 2016年12月5日◇
3.6
Utain タイ
グループ
スーペリア シービュー
2016年10月 | 2泊滞在
Rooms are not clean”
Rooms are not clean
◇投稿日 2016年12月1日◇
4.4
Pattariya タイ
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリア シティビュー
2014年6月 | 1泊滞在
Convenint to travel”
So so
◇投稿日 2016年11月20日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Yusuf インドネシア
カップル
スーペリア シティビュー
2016年11月 | 2泊滞在
Nice”
Nice hotel and clean
◇投稿日 2016年11月20日◇