いますぐ予約 ▶▶ TM ランド ホテル

すごく良い
クチコミ 327 件の総評宿泊者のクチコミを読む
7.2
/
10
宿泊者の83%がおすすめしています

宿泊者からのクチコミ

クチコミ by アゴダ®(327)クチコミ by Booking.com(84)
7.2
/
10
すごく良い
クチコミ 327 件の総評
施設の状態/清潔さ7.6
施設・設備7.0
ロケーション6.9
お部屋の快適さ・クオリティ7.1
サービス7.3
お得感7.4
クチコミはアゴダ®の利用者のみから投稿されています Agoda
すべての言語
クチコミ全件 (327)
全てのルームタイプ
滞在ゲストのホンネ|クチコミ 209件
5.7
Takahiro 日本
ビジネス
スーペリア ダブル
2014年12月 | 1泊滞在
まあまあ”
安い、スタッフの対応、タオルは綺麗
写真とは違って設備が古い。水回りはシャワーを浴びると水はけが悪く、プール状態になる。歯ブラシやティッシュが付いていないこともマイナス。立地は不便でアユタヤ市街にも出れず、コンビニも近くにないので不便。 良かった点はタオルやベットは清潔で気持ちよかった。パソコンもロビーに1台だがあって、日本語も問題なく使えた。ホテルスタッフの対応も笑顔があり、工場へ行くのにtuktukをすぐに呼んでくれた。 値段が安いのでそれに見合ったホテルと考えれば、納得かと。
◇投稿日 2014年12月13日◇
7.0
すごく良い
KOICHI 日本
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリア トリプル
2013年1月 | 1泊滞在
広くて綺麗。ただ、遺跡から非常に遠い・・・。”
安い。綺麗。プールが大きい(25M)
アユタヤ駅からタクシーで300b程度。とにかく市内から遠いので遺跡めぐりには向いていないかも。ただ、値段が安い割にはホテルが綺麗で若干の日本語が使えた。スタッフ研修に使われているのか、「ただいまホテルの仕事勉強中です」みたいな人が多かった気がする。 備え付けのプールは、25mあり気持ち良かった。横には4階建て?のスポーツジムが建っており汗も流せそうだった。(使っている人はいなかったなw) とにかく遺跡が遠かった。我が家は1日チャーターして回ったのでそれほど不便ではなかったが、行ったり来たりするのには向かないホテル。
◇投稿日 2013年1月11日◇
7.2
すごく良い
YUJI 日本
ひとり旅
スーペリア ダブル
2016年5月 | 3泊滞在
停電で参りました”
3泊しましたが最終日は停電でシャワーもなにも使えませんでした。 ホテルのせいでは無いですが、フロントも人がいなくなってちょっとセキュリティーが心配でした。 それ以外は値段相応です。
◇投稿日 2016年5月18日◇
7.7
すごく良い
Tetsuo 日本
ビジネス
スーペリア ダブル
2015年12月 | 1泊滞在
コスパが高い近隣の工業団地までのアクセスに便利”
コスパ、ロケーション、しずかな場所
アユタヤ出張にて滞在。部屋は快適で綺麗です。アユタヤの主要工業団地の中間地点に位置するホテルな一方価格が安いので、経費の面からも助かっています。
◇投稿日 2016年1月11日◇
7.7
すごく良い
Tetsuo 日本
ビジネス
スーペリア ダブル
2015年9月 | 1泊滞在
出張で気軽に滞在するには非常に良い”
価格が安い、ショップやレストランがある、工業団地に近い
出張で滞在しました。価格こそ安いですが、清潔感があり、ショップ・レストランが比較的充実しているので、快適に滞在できました。ホテルの敷地をでると大通りに面するので、移動も便利だと思います。ただ、車移動はMustです。
◇投稿日 2015年10月17日◇
7.7
すごく良い
HIROYASU 日本
ビジネス
スーペリア ダブル
2014年12月 | 2泊滞在
そこそこ便利”
一通りのものは揃っている
マッサージ屋、ミニショップ、バー、レストラン、レンタカー屋など、同一敷地内にあり便利だった。WIFIも問題なく使えた。また、ホテル正面にバス停、モーターサイ乗り場があり、移動も問題ない。ホテルフロントでトゥクトゥクの手配も可能。
◇投稿日 2014年12月20日◇
6.3
良い
akira 日本
カップル
スーペリア ダブル
2014年11月 | 1泊滞在
デザインホテルです”
窓が大きい ワイはイがよく入る 外見がいい
今回初めての滞在でした 高層階希望でしたが残念ながらみとうしの悪い部屋でした サウナがあると聞いていたのですが工事中でダメでした お湯のポットはありません シティから少し離れてますがゆっくりできると思います
◇投稿日 2014年11月9日◇
7.7
すごく良い
YUJI 日本
ビジネス
スーペリア ツイン
2014年6月 | 1泊滞在
ビジネスにはok”
清潔、
◇投稿日 2014年6月15日◇
7.3
すごく良い
teuchi 日本
グループ
スーペリア ダブル
2013年7月 | 1泊滞在
せいけつ”
せいけつでやすいばしょがわかりやすい
へやもせいけつでばすろーぶもあたらしくきもとよくつかえました
◇投稿日 2013年7月5日◇
7.0
すごく良い
Jumpei 日本
ビジネス
2011年9月 | 2泊滞在
出張におすすめ。お値段お手頃、ロジャナ工業団地超直近”
お値段が安い。そして、ロジャナ工業団地に超直近であること(ゲートは道挟んで向かいくらいの感じです)、ハイテク工業団地までは15分、バンパイン工業団地までは25分というロケーションも便利です。コストを抑えて出張する必要のある方におすすめです。部屋の広さ、清潔感も必要にして十分です。
◇投稿日 2012年3月4日◇
8.7
非常に満足
Osamu 日本
ビジネス
2012年3月 | 7泊滞在
ロジャナ工業団地から至近!”
ロジャナ工業団地から至近!
ロジャナ工業団地の入り口付近にありa、団地内の企業への訪問には最適なロケーションです。部屋も清潔で全く問題ないです。
◇投稿日 2012年3月29日◇
5.2
shoji 日本
カップル
スーペリア ダブル
2016年10月 | 1泊滞在
いまいちかな?”
安いので仕方ないかも知れませんが、結構古そうな設備が、残念でした。 場所は、車利用でなかったため、失敗したなぁと感じましたが、工業団地関連の方で、送迎又は車利用の方は良いかもしれません。
◇投稿日 2016年10月26日◇
7.7
すごく良い
YOSUKE 日本
ひとり旅
2012年4月 | 1泊滞在
スタッフの対応が良かった”
アユタヤ遺跡から近い
ホテルの部屋も値段相応で朝食付きであり良かった。急きょアユタヤ遺跡観光を お願いしたら、タクシー手配していただき対応してくれた
◇投稿日 2012年5月2日◇
6.0
Toshiya 日本
ビジネス
2012年3月 | 3泊滞在
日本人客が結構宿泊”
特に問題なし
朝食メニューも良く、短期で滞在するなら全く問題ありません。 工業団地に近く、観光者向けでなく、応援出張者向けです。日本食もあり、日本人出張者には良いでしょう。
◇投稿日 2012年3月20日◇
6.3
良い
Michiya 日本
グループ
2011年2月 | 1泊滞在
ごく一般的なビジネスホテル”
スタッフが感じがよくさわやかなホテル
アパートの隣に建てられたビジネスホテル、アクセスは車がないと辛いところにある。アユタヤの街まで車で15分くらい。値段相応の設備と朝飯つきはうれしい。
◇投稿日 2011年2月14日◇
8.0
非常に満足
ANOTHAI タイ
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリア トリプル
2018年3月 | 2泊滞在
It’s okay”
Nice room and good place
◇投稿日 2019年1月15日◇
6.8
良い
Anucha タイ
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリア トリプル
2018年12月 | 1泊滞在
Ok for 1 night ”
It was ok to stop over 1 night from the north to our trip in Pattaya.
◇投稿日 2019年1月2日◇
8.7
非常に満足
Narun タイ
ビジネス
スーペリア ダブル
2014年10月 | 1泊滞在
Nice hotel near Rojana industrial park”
good location, friendly staff, tasty food
I am a frequent visit of this hotel. The staff recognised me as soon as I checked in. He even asked if I want the same room as my previous stay. He was nice and friendly. Overall, I pretty much enjoyed the stay.
◇投稿日 2014年10月13日◇
9.0
最高!
Sompoch タイ
カップル
スーペリア ダブル
2012年12月 | 1泊滞在
Great service”
Nice & clean
Nice place to stay. Quiet and peaceful environment. Service is great, room is clean and comfortable. Location of the hotel is not too far from the Center of the city and easy to get into the town. The problem that I see were no mass transportation, it was hard to get taxi, also not too easy to fine the place to eat. The rest is great. I totally recommend for the travellers who looking for the nice and safe place to stay.
◇投稿日 2012年12月28日◇
6.4
良い
Robert イギリス
カップル
ラクジュアリー ダブル
2018年3月 | 1泊滞在
Bad stay”
The hotel pictures on web look fantastic ( took when new ), now old and run down, outside of balcony all rubbish at side of hotel, swimming pool has no Sun beds at all, just 3 plastic tables and old plastic chairs,breakfast ok. I would not recommend.
◇投稿日 2018年3月16日◇
8.0
非常に満足
saritchai タイ
ひとり旅
スーペリア ダブル
2018年9月 | 1泊滞在
Parking”
small parking
◇投稿日 2018年9月24日◇
6.0
Krittiya タイ
ビジネス
スーペリア ツイン
2018年8月 | 2泊滞在
Clean but smaller than expected and shown”
The room was smaller than expected and shown in the pictures. The building is a bit old. However the room was kept clean and tidy. It’s a good place for those who would spend most of their time in town.
◇投稿日 2018年8月9日◇
7.6
すごく良い
saritchai タイ
ひとり旅
スーペリア ダブル
2018年9月 | 1泊滞在
location”
good location.
◇投稿日 2018年10月22日◇
4.4
Florian ドイツ
カップル
スーペリア ダブル
2017年9月 | 1泊滞在
Misleading pics”
The room was more or less clean for Thai standards, Aircon goes directly towards the bed. All this is normal but I was very disappointed about the pool: first it was not in the same building, you had to walk outside 100m. Second, the whole pool area is run-down completely. Almost nothing looks like on the pictures, seems like it was not maintained for years. Lots of chlore. Third you need coupons for the pool, so we had to walk back, get them, go there again, just to find that the sauna was out of order, the gym closed, the pool area DIRTY. I booked this place because of the pool and what very unhappy with that.
◇投稿日 2017年9月15日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Siraporn タイ
ひとり旅
スーペリア ツイン
2016年8月 | 3泊滞在
Value for money and clenluness”
Close to the main road and there are motorcycle service infont of hotel. There is shabu restaurant very near here just 2mins by foot. Hotel provide room service which is very cheap and delicious. There is a minimart in hotel also. Easy to check in and out. Everything prrfect!!
◇投稿日 2016年8月10日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Anchalee タイ
ビジネス
スーペリア ダブル
2014年4月 | 4泊滞在
Tranquility & Relaxation after Busy Day”
Room & Staff
It was a great stay during our business trip. The hotel is not in the city, but it takes only 10-15 mins drive. Room was clean. Staff was polite and friendly. The hotel really gave a comfortable and tranquil night stay after a long hot day.
◇投稿日 2014年4月27日◇
8.0
非常に満足
cheong 中国
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリア ダブル
2013年7月 | 2泊滞在
it was quite nice for the price”
Breakfast, fair value, location for bars
the staff seemed friendly . the room was large and clean and the bed was comfortable. the air con was so cold it was like staying in a refrigerator, but atleast it worked, we had to turn it off. the room had a small tv with plenty of channels but none in english that we could find
◇投稿日 2013年8月19日◇
10.0
最高!
Charles アメリカ合衆国
カップル
スーペリア ダブル
2013年2月 | 1泊滞在
Hard to find, difficult to forget”
amenities, proximity to bars and restaurants
Arrived to fresh mineral water and a fruit platter. What a great surprise. Hotel breakfast is also a great value, unlike many other hotels we encountered in Thailand. The rooms were comfortable and clean, no complaints.
◇投稿日 2013年2月22日◇
7.0
すごく良い
John イギリス
ひとり旅
スーペリア ダブル
2013年2月 | 1泊滞在
Efficient stopover hotel”
Great location on the Bangkok to Chiang Mai highway
all went ok. room was fine but missing a bedside reading light. i also noticed the paint on the doors is looking a bit rough and dingy. breakfast satisfactory for european tastes. easy and safe parking.
◇投稿日 2013年2月9日◇
6.7
良い
supatra
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
2012年3月 | 1泊滞在
not impressed”
taste of food is ok.
Umm...when I check in I saw my junior suite is special. because it's normal double room connecting door. They move the bed and they put sofa set. And not have facilities for junior suite as I saw in website. I'm not complain anything. But it's not fair for me. Because I pay for Junior Suite.
◇投稿日 2012年3月16日◇
6.3
良い
Michael オーストラリア
カップル
2011年1月 | 1泊滞在
Good rooms but location a bit far from town”
Quiet, balcony, comfortable bed.
Without a car this hotel is too far from town.
This hotel appears to be an old apartment block that has been converted into a hotel. It is quite comfortable for the price, however if you don't have your own vehicle it would be difficult to get easily into the town to shop and eat. It is quiet and has all the usual mod-cons like TV, mini-fridge, free drinking water, etc. Overall, we had a nice stay (albeit only one night) and would recommend if you have your own transport.
◇投稿日 2011年1月14日◇
6.0
Prageeth タイ
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリア トリプル
2018年4月 | 1泊滞在
Value for money”
Good apartment but if you need anything u have to ask. I took 3 rooms, 2 of them are very well cleaned but not the 3rd one. view is not so good. But for the price its ok. Value for money.
◇投稿日 2018年7月13日◇
6.8
良い
BEI マレーシア
グループ
スーペリア ツイン
2018年2月 | 1泊滞在
satisfied”
good for those who are driving own car
◇投稿日 2018年5月30日◇
6.8
良い
BEI マレーシア
グループ
スーペリア ダブル
2018年2月 | 1泊滞在
satisfied”
good for those who are driving own car
◇投稿日 2018年5月30日◇
7.2
すごく良い
Mr タイ
ビジネス
スーペリア ダブル
2017年10月 | 2泊滞在
None”
None
◇投稿日 2018年4月9日◇
3.6
rytis オランダ
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリア トリプル
2018年3月 | 2泊滞在
許容”
Bad location,
◇投稿日 2018年3月11日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Gunnar アイスランド
カップル
スーペリア ツイン
2018年1月 | 1泊滞在
Quite and clean ”
Wery quite and clean. friendly staff. Just stay ther just over the night.
◇投稿日 2018年1月24日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Loh マレーシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリア ツイン
2016年12月 | 1泊滞在
This hotel not bad good everything have around this hotel.”
This hotel not bad good everything have around this hotel.
◇投稿日 2016年12月13日◇
8.4
非常に満足
nonthikarn タイ
カップル
スーペリア ダブル
2016年10月 | 1泊滞在
good”
happy and good
◇投稿日 2016年10月20日◇
8.0
非常に満足
David イギリス
カップル
スーペリア ダブル
2016年7月 | 2泊滞在
Good stop off.”
Own transport a must, a good place to stay if you're travelling around, good restaurant and nice clean room, value for money, would stay again.
◇投稿日 2016年7月23日◇
8.4
非常に満足
Tetsuo 日本
ビジネス
スーペリア ツイン
2016年7月 | 1泊滞在
good cost-performance, calm environment”
Good to stay for business trip.
◇投稿日 2016年7月9日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Narun タイ
ビジネス
スーペリア ダブル
2014年11月 | 1泊滞在
Very near Rojana Industrial Park”
Great location on main road, Across Rojana Industrial Park, Friendly staff
Breakfast really need improvement.
◇投稿日 2014年11月9日◇
8.7
非常に満足
Narun タイ
ビジネス
スーペリア ダブル
2014年11月 | 1泊滞在
A hotel near Rojana industrial park”
Ideal place for business travellers, Across Rojana industrial park, friendly staff
◇投稿日 2014年11月4日◇
8.7
非常に満足
Narun タイ
ビジネス
スーペリア ダブル
2014年9月 | 1泊滞在
Nice budget hotel”
Across the street from the industrial park, friendly and attentive staff, reasonable price
The room is quite old.
◇投稿日 2014年9月23日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Narun タイ
ビジネス
スーペリア ダブル
2014年8月 | 1泊滞在
Everything is ok.”
Nice location, Budget hotel, Friendly service
The best part that make me continue to stay at this hotel is the location. It is just across both entrances of the Rojana industrial park.
◇投稿日 2014年9月2日◇
8.7
非常に満足
Narun タイ
ビジネス
スーペリア ダブル
2014年5月 | 1泊滞在
Nice budget hotel with fitness”
Free hotel fitness, clean swimming pool, large room
This is an apartment-converted hotel, but the room is big and clean. Although they did not have liquid soap, but the overall was fine. Checking in and out was easy and pleasant.
◇投稿日 2014年5月27日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Vilacini タイ
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリア トリプル
2013年7月 | 1泊滞在
Overall, it's okay exept internet wifi can't use.”
Fitness, Pool for kids and 2 beds for 3 persons
internet wifi have to fixed ASAP. there's good atmosphere and location. The family who has 3 persons can check in a room.
◇投稿日 2013年7月31日◇
9.0
最高!
Narun タイ
カップル
スーペリア ダブル
2013年6月 | 2泊滞在
Nice budget hotel”
price, staff and room cleaness
◇投稿日 2013年6月10日◇
8.3
非常に満足
John イギリス
ひとり旅
2012年9月 | 1泊滞在
great stopover on the main road to chiang mai.”
location on the main road through ayutthaya.
room clean and well prepared. breakfast not great for european but sufficient. parking difficult as very crowded.
◇投稿日 2012年9月14日◇
10.0
最高!
Paul アイルランド
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリア トリプル
2018年6月 | 1泊滞在
Daly Family”
The hotel location suited us as we were heading north. The room was good, clean and comfortable. The pool was fine. The only let-down was the breakfast, not great.
◇投稿日 2018年7月8日◇
5.0
benjawan タイ
カップル
スーペリア ツイン
2016年3月 | 1泊滞在
Clean room but no parking fix for hotel customers ”
Nice location
There was 4 building in hotel area 3 building are dormitory,last building is hotel,you want know because the is no guide post, and they don't fix parking for hotel customer, because it combined with other in dormitory
◇投稿日 2016年3月6日◇
4.0
Scott アメリカ合衆国
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリア トリプル
2014年8月 | 1泊滞在
Medium expectations and low results”
I can't think of three. The hotel engineer was pleasant and helpful in fixing the broken shower (obviously I am reaching here to find a positive.)
The poor off- the-road location with no visie sign was difficult to find even with attempted help on the mobile phone from reception. The room was small, the bed hard, the shower broken and the front desk seemingly in different. Even the pool and the 'exercise' facility were either ill-serviced or inadequate. I wasn't expecting much but it turned out worse. I wouldn't recommend this hotel.
◇投稿日 2014年10月14日◇
5.0
Mirjam オランダ
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリア トリプル
2014年7月 | 1泊滞在
Old hotel and too far from the center”
Staff
It's probably what you can expect for this low price: this hotel is falling apart. Sliding door to the balcony did not close, shower was crappy. It is far away from the center. Friendly staff, but they hardly speak any English. If you want a cheap sleep, it is fine. Otherwise book a notch above.
◇投稿日 2014年8月2日◇
3.3
Joe カナダ
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリア ダブル
2013年8月 | 2泊滞在
Middle of no where, Dirty, Crooked”
Middle of no where, Dirty, Crooked
Hotel is in the middle of no where, Well outside the city and in a rundown industrial area, rooms are dirty and bare minimum, no good restaurants close by, nothing at walking distance, really crappy service and attitude.
◇投稿日 2014年3月8日◇
6.0
Heng マレーシア
グループ
スーペリア ダブル
2013年10月 | 1泊滞在
No Frill Hotel”
Affordable Average No Frill hotel
It was just a place to sleep for the night. Only suitable if driving there as it is not centrally located and it was not easy to locate. Nothing about the hotel worth mentioning but the traffic was horrendous which did not improved since I stayed there 10 months earlier.
◇投稿日 2013年10月22日◇
5.0
graham イギリス
カップル
スーペリア ダブル
2013年9月 | 1泊滞在
The hotel was what I expected it was just 3 star”
Close to main road,fast chick in / out helpful staff
We stayed here one night when heading from the noth to the south of Thailand so we only need a bed and shower and in that respect that's about all we got. The hotel was clean and the bed okay. The breakfast room was dirty and the breakfast poor but as they say you get what you pay for and it was cheap
◇投稿日 2013年9月23日◇
6.0
Bjorn ノルウェー
カップル
スーペリア ダブル
2013年4月 | 2泊滞在
Too far away from everything”
Quiet surroundings, friendly staff, clean room
TM Land is located too far from the city, not easy to get a taxi. The breakfast buffet was ok, but all the food was cold, even early in the morning. We missed some chairs in the room, we could only sit in the bed.
◇投稿日 2013年5月21日◇
7.0
すごく良い
Melissa イギリス
カップル
スーペリア ダブル
2012年11月 | 7泊滞在
Nice hotel out of town”
Pool
I would say this is a hotel more suited for business people it is very far from the town although a taxi service was provided for a far price. Standard room and ok breakfast. You can use the sports club facilities next door that had a good pool for laps. No problems with the hotel but would not recommend for tourists.
◇投稿日 2013年1月4日◇
3.0
Poppy インドネシア
グループ
スーペリア ダブル
2012年11月 | 1泊滞在
Not recommended hotel to stay”
the location is quite good
I will think twice if I go to bangkok again to stay here. The room is too small for standard room and very smelly. It's like an oldies room and not comfort. If you travel with your children, dont let them play in the carpet because I've become itchy afer that and got rash. I've travelled in a group with 4 person. When we want to move to another hotel at late of the night and called a taxi, the taxi won't take us because he said we carry too many things and his taxi don't fit enough. The taxi driver yell at us and want to double charge us. And when we were argued with the taxi driver, the attendant hotel only look at us and the worse part he laugh at us without helping. It was very unpleasant situation and I'm very disrespect with this hotel. So I suggested not to choose this hotel to stay.
◇投稿日 2012年11月18日◇
7.7
すごく良い
Denis オーストラリア
カップル
2011年5月 | 14泊滞在
Very clean”
Very helpful staff
Food at restraunt was ordinary, but cheap. Breakfast left a lot to be desired. Laundry very expensive. No taxi service. Taxi into town expensive. Tuk tuk ok if you get a good one. Hotel situated out of town a fair way, but very quiet. Would stay there again no problem.
◇投稿日 2011年6月14日◇
7.6
すごく良い
Mary マレーシア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリア トリプル
2017年12月 | 1泊滞在
すごく良い”
Clean and nice hotel. Convenient for those with car as it's further away from the town centre. Overall happy with our stay there.
◇投稿日 2017年12月29日◇
6.8
良い
Lamia アルジェリア
ひとり旅
スーペリア ツイン
2017年10月 | 2泊滞在
Nice Stay but needs proper cleaning”
Rooms need proper cleaning not only around the beds. Mattress was comfortable.
◇投稿日 2017年10月16日◇
5.6
Varutai アメリカ合衆国
カップル
スーペリア ダブル
2016年10月 | 1泊滞在
Budget hotel, with decent quality.”
OK for a night, not much to say. Low end place, but clean and has a good fitness center.
◇投稿日 2016年10月22日◇
7.6
すごく良い
Tetsuo 日本
ビジネス
スーペリア ツイン
2016年8月 | 1泊滞在
Budget friendly, breakfast is inclusive with slight extra charge”
I have arranged here for business trip of colleagues. Price is not so expensive. Good location to visit industrial area.
◇投稿日 2016年9月26日◇
7.6
すごく良い
John イギリス
ひとり旅
スーペリア ツイン
2016年2月 | 1泊滞在
Location for overnight stop”
I use this hotel to rest overnight on the drive to Chiang Mai. Breakfast is OK for European tastes.
◇投稿日 2016年2月29日◇
7.3
すごく良い
Narun タイ
ビジネス
スーペリア ダブル
2014年10月 | 1泊滞在
Nice budget hotel.”
Budget price, friendly and attentive staff, swimming pool
The hotel is ok. The price is reasonable, considering its location. However, the room is too old and not very clean especially the bathroom.
◇投稿日 2014年10月7日◇
7.3
すごく良い
Chatchanan タイ
ひとり旅
スーペリア ダブル
2014年9月 | 1泊滞在
Comfortable place to stay. Not many space for park”
Comfortable and good location
The room was clean, but not for non-smoking people. Good location. Friendly stuff.
◇投稿日 2014年9月30日◇
7.7
すごく良い
Narun タイ
カップル
スーペリア ツイン
2014年7月 | 1泊滞在
My favourite hotel”
Fitness facility, Complimentary fruit, Friendly staff
The only thing I don't like is that the bathroom is quite small and old.
◇投稿日 2014年8月3日◇
5.7
Ariya タイ
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリア ダブル
2014年7月 | 2泊滞在
it was ok. ”
nothing
it was ok until the front desk decided to call us after midnight asking if he could bring us the wardrobe and fruits because he forget to give us when we check-in.
◇投稿日 2014年7月29日◇
7.7
すごく良い
Narun タイ
ビジネス
スーペリア ダブル
2014年6月 | 1泊滞在
Nice fitness and swimming pool”
Nice fitness centre, clean swimming pool, friendly staff
Even though the room is quite old, the bathroom is not bad. The staff was friendly.
◇投稿日 2014年6月17日◇