いますぐ予約 ▶▶ トカトカ リゾート ホテル

トカトカ リゾート ホテル (Tokatoka Resort Hotel)のクチコミ

非常に満足
クチコミ 664 件の総評宿泊者のクチコミを読む
8.2
/
10
宿泊者の87%がおすすめしています

Reviews of トカトカ リゾート ホテル (Tokatoka Resort Hotel)のクチコミ from real guests

総合評価
8.1
非常に満足
クチコミ 2565 件の総評
クチコミはアゴダ®の利用者のみから投稿されています
クチコミ by アゴダ®(664)クチコミ by Booking.com(1901)
アゴダのユーザーによるクチコミ評価8.2
/
10
非常に満足
施設の状態/清潔さ8.1
施設・設備7.7
ロケーション8.7
お部屋の快適さ・クオリティ8.0
サービス8.3
コスパ8.0
クチコミスコア
9以上『最高!』 (128)
8~9『素晴らしい』 (75)
7~8『とても良い』 (100)
6~7『良い』 (28)
6未満『少しがっかり』 (47)
宿泊期間
3月~5月 (80)
6月~8月 (129)
9月~11月 (76)
12月~2月 (93)
クチコミ全件 (664)
全てのルームタイプ
すべての言語

クチコミをキーワード検索 

滞在ゲストのホンネ|クチコミ 378件
4.8
AKIKO 日本
グループ
スタジオルーム
2019年1月 | 6泊滞在

友達と2人で6泊”

他のホテルのように上下左右の隣人を気にせず滞在できる点にはとても満足した。 備品が日によって補充されていなかったり、シャワールームの排水溝は綺麗にされてなかったり、3日目、バスマットが置いてなかったので3回もフロントに連絡したのに結局持って来てくれなかった。スタッフの対応が本当に悪かった。 ウェルカムドリンクのサービスも私達だけ無く。 素泊まりだけで何も求めない方だったら良いホテルだと思う。 これらを踏まえたうえで私はまた利用すると思う。

◇投稿日 2019年1月17日◇
8.4
非常に満足
HARUKA フィジー
カップル
スタジオルーム
2018年3月 | 1泊滞在

広々していて良かった”

ゴキブリスプレーが欲しかった

◇投稿日 2018年4月4日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Allen イギリス
ひとり旅
スタジオルーム
2019年6月 | 1泊滞在

Airport hotel in Nadi”

Walking distance from Nadi airport arrivals hall (they have a transfer bus as well if you are carrying your kitchen sink, too). Big rooms that have been modernized, a pool area with lounge and restaurant. Friendly staff, good food, and vicinity to the airport makes this idea stop-over hotel if you are using Nadi as base to explore other parts of Fiji or its resort island ; or island nations close by (Samoa, Tonga...). So fly-in, check-in, eat and rest well, and fly-out following day again. Very convenient. Of course, this is not beach side resort - in that case you need to look elsewhere in Nadi. But as airport hotel this one is great (and I would say better than the hotel next door). There are other airport hotels, from big branded hotel chains close by also, but this one is walking distance, and the room-rate is Ok !

◇投稿日 2019年7月13日◇
6.4
良い
John ニュージーランド
カップル
スタジオルーム
2019年7月 | 1泊滞在

OK if you do not want to read at night”

The service is about what is to be expected in Fiji. The food was OK without being great. The room was good with high ceilings that help with tropical heat (plus aircon of course). However, we were very frustrated by the low level of lighting in the the hotel. It was quite inadequate if you wanted to read in any of the rooms at night, even when every one of the lights was turned on. Surprising really because Warwick run good quality hotels and we have used them in other countries. However, in Fiji, low level lighting seems to be common.

◇投稿日 2019年7月24日◇
6.8
良い
Lisa ニュージーランド
カップル
スイート
2019年7月 | 1泊滞在

Good for a stopover, but not much else.”

We were here for one night which was fine. Room was extremely dark and loud being next to the airport and not having windows that sealed (just wooden louvres). Shower over bath was small. Pool was nice, and restaurant food was delicious, but we got destroyed by mosquitos.

◇投稿日 2019年7月17日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Travis ニュージーランド
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ファミリーヴィラ
2019年5月 | 5泊滞在

Great Overall Experience”

Pros: Close proximity to Airport and therefore public transport. Clean rooms and pool Staff service was great and helpful Complimentary continental breakfast Cons: Food from restaurant was ok without being great Would definitely stay again.

◇投稿日 2019年5月25日◇
9.6
最高!
Amit ニュージーランド
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタジオルーム
2019年6月 | 2泊滞在

最高!”

great staff- great location room was great...one thing i do need to point out though is that i stayed at the hotel 3 times and each of the 3 times i booked studio room. I was given a different studio room each of this 3 times in terms of size. The first time was a really good sized room . Second time, i was travelling with 2 infants and the size of the studio room was a bit small for my family- lucky it was for one night only. The 3rd time i booked the studio room was perfect size for my family- a big sized room. So you might wanna check out the room size of the studio room before you book to see if it suits you. Other than that i am really happy with the hotel and will definitely stay again.

◇投稿日 2019年6月27日◇
4.4
Rereiti オーストラリア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタジオルーム
2019年7月 | 2泊滞在

許容”

Room 305 was really bad shower it spitting water and kitchen sink is blocked

◇投稿日 2019年7月20日◇
10.0
最高!
Alexa フィジー
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ファミリーヴィラ
2019年6月 | 1泊滞在

Great resort with very helpful staff and location is spot on for an early flight”

The only negative is that we woke up (including our 5 month old baby who was screaming due to getting such a fright)to a bunch of guests arguing right outside our room at midnight (Friday 14th June- Saturday 15th june). I then called the reception to let them know and they had security straight on it and they handled it very well shutting it down within a few minutes. Besides that the toka toka was a great place to stay and we will stay there again next time we are in fiji. We had an early flight and the staff were very helpful with our flights and even shuttled us to the airport for free.

◇投稿日 2019年6月18日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Teong シンガポール
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ファミリーヴィラ
2019年6月 | 2泊滞在

Very near to airport”

Good location for us as it is only 5mins ride to airport. We never inform hotel that we will be checked in late and our booking of family villa was not available this they give us Executive suite which I am not sure is it an upgrade or downgrade, however they gave us 2 additional single beds as per what available in family villa. There is no towel/floor mat in the room and I called reception 3 times to request as my kids needs the towels after swimming. We stayed for 2 nights and the floor mat was gone after housekeeping, no replacement. However the environment and size of the room is good and we would recommend this hotel if anyone asked.

◇投稿日 2019年6月11日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Tess オーストラリア
カップル
スタジオルーム
2019年5月 | 1泊滞在

Inexpensive and pretty good for a night near the airport”

Got a cheap deal (approx $85AUD) and it was easy for one night. The free airport shuttle was good. The pool (especially slide) were in heavy use by families so I assume they were good. Our room was clean but some of the soft furnishings were a little run down (thin sheets, well used pool towels, mismatching bathroom towels). The water pressure was also pretty low so washing hair might have been a little tricky. The room we were in was huge (separate bedroom and living room). It was ground floor with 3 doors to outside and windows that were shutters over fly screens, no glass or curtains/blinds. The light was shut out effectively but it might be a bit noisy traffic wise if you’re a very light sleeper. Bed was comfortable and both rooms had aircon which worked well. Great price and totally fine for a night near the airport but I don’t think I’d stay much longer.

◇投稿日 2019年6月2日◇
8.4
非常に満足
Rhys イギリス
カップル
スタジオルーム
2019年5月 | 1泊滞在

Great for a stopover”

Stayed here for a one night stopover after arriving late in Nadi. The resort is dated but very good value for the low price, being excellently situated next to the airport. Nice to be greeted with a cold refreshing drink. I do not think I could stay longer than one night however, there are plenty of hotels better situated for the full Fiji experience along the coast.

◇投稿日 2019年5月26日◇
9.2
最高!
Nina アメリカ合衆国
カップル
スタジオルーム
2019年5月 | 1泊滞在

Such a friendly staff and delicious dinner menu”

We stayed our last night in Fiji at the Tokatoka Resort. The staff was so attentive and welcoming. We really loved the room too along with a truly delicious dinner. There were just two problems with the facilities: a) wifi simply did not work in the room and I had to get some work done; and b) the pool was really too cold to swim in. This may be due to a cooler temperature outside than usual, so I wouldn't expect that to be the case all of the time. Hopefully they get the wifi signal to be stronger soon, and undoubtedly it will warm up!

◇投稿日 2019年5月16日◇
4.4
Tsz オーストラリア
カップル
スタジオルーム
2019年5月 | 1泊滞在

Really Bad reception service”

Really close to the airport and the staff who helped us take our luggage to our room was very nice as well. However, within minutes we closed the door, we found a struggling cockroach on the floor. I called the reception asking them to send someone over to clear the mess. The lady in reception said she would send someone over. 15 minutes later, nothing happened. I called again, she said “oh my apologies, will send someone over”, which obviously meant she forgot. 10 minutes later, still nothing happened. I called AGAIN which is the third time. She said someone came already and knocked on the door but no one answered. I said impossible we had been waiting at the door and heard nothing. Then the lady just denied what I said and said “no he did. And no one answered,” implying it was our fault. She said she would send someone over again. 5 minutes passed. I called the fourth time, after waiting for 30 MINUTES in total already. Finally he came, and he said the first time he went to the wrong room, while the reception lady said we couldn’t hear the knocking sound! And the problem is, when no one answered the door the first time, the reception lady did not follow up at all, until I called again. Every part of the incident made me feel that the reception lady simply did not want to serve her customers and to her customers’ time is not important at all. Little respect shown. Highly disappointing.

◇投稿日 2019年5月9日◇
9.6
最高!
Quanetta アメリカ合衆国
カップル
スタジオルーム
2019年1月 | 1泊滞在

Honeymoon”

This is a great hotel for next day travel to the airport! Complimentary shuttle. Great food and pool with slide. The air conditioner needs to be colder. Otherwise we had a fantastic stay! Bula and Vinaka!!

◇投稿日 2019年1月28日◇
7.2
すごく良い
Brett オーストラリア
ひとり旅
ファミリーヴィラ
2019年6月 | 1泊滞在

This is the third time I have been put down the back with families who stay up ALL night!”

If you stay here ask for a front room. The back rooms have groups who talk party or laugh dance ALL night. Has happened 3 times now. Great place except for that. Wide awake listening to a party at 3am isn’t fun.

◇投稿日 2019年7月6日◇
10.0
最高!
Jade ニュージーランド
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ファミリーヴィラ
2019年7月 | 1泊滞在

Great value stopover”

Great accommodation, very friendly staff and affordable meals for families. Close to the airport, but no noise from planes. Great value

◇投稿日 2019年7月17日◇
9.6
最高!
Segia ニュージーランド
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタジオルーム
2019年4月 | 2泊滞在

最高!”

Stayed overnight upon arrival in Fiji and a couple of nights on our way back home. Close proximity to airport. Friendly staff, good rooms, beautifully maintained gardens and surroundings. Kids loved the pool. Breakfast provided was adequate.

◇投稿日 2019年4月12日◇
8.8
非常に満足
William アメリカ合衆国
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ファミリーヴィラ
2019年3月 | 1泊滞在

Ok but ”

We found room and beds to be great. Stayed in the Family Villa. Pool was very nice too. Only complaint was some of the staff were polite but disgruntled and strangely sarcastic which made an otherwise pleasant stay uncomfortable.

◇投稿日 2019年3月20日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Mr オーストラリア
カップル
スタジオルーム
2019年3月 | 2泊滞在

非常に満足”

Room not serviced daily despite sign left on our door asking for this. Room not supplied with towels on arrival, we had to ask for them. Pool had many dead insects floating on surface. Staff excellent, convenient location for early flight.

◇投稿日 2019年3月20日◇
10.0
最高!
Anit
カップル
スタジオルーム
2019年2月 | 1泊滞在

Best value for you money!!!”

We stayed at Tokatoa just for 1 night. Our flight landed at 6am. We took the hotel shuttle over (the process was very easy and driver was very friendly) and asked if we would be able to check in early. The staff was very friendly and was able to get us a room so early in the morning. Hotel is just minutes away from the airport. We were able to get our room early and freshen up for the day ahead. They also helped arrange shuttle the next day also and saved me almost $50 for taxi. We didn’t use the pool but it did look fun with the water slide and bar. The room was excellent for the price.

◇投稿日 2019年3月12日◇
8.8
非常に満足
James オーストラリア
ビジネス
スタジオルーム
2019年2月 | 2泊滞在

Location is great, nice clean rooms very helpful staff ”

After landing in your hot climate at 7pm and just want to have a quick dip in the pool to cool down and to find out that your pool is shut for the night from 6pm or 7pm. Think the pool should be closed around 9.30pm every evening.

◇投稿日 2019年3月7日◇
6.4
良い
YACHT フィリピン
カップル
スタジオルーム
2019年3月 | 1泊滞在

良い”

Sheets has not been change, it has hairs on the bed. Room was ok. Shower and toilet has a smell. Good staff. Facility is good. Food is not so good and very expensive. I don't mind paying more for good food, but this one don't serve good food. Location is very perfect if you wanted to be near the airport.

◇投稿日 2019年3月5日◇
9.2
最高!
steven 香港
カップル
スタジオルーム
2019年6月 | 1泊滞在

Close to main road”

The hotel is too close to the main road. Sound proof is very bad, can hear every single car pass by

◇投稿日 2019年6月24日◇
9.6
最高!
Daven オーストラリア
ビジネス
スタジオルーム
2019年6月 | 3泊滞在

Great location and Value for money ”

Great special deal. Friendly staff with a really good Location

◇投稿日 2019年6月22日◇
10.0
最高!
Davina フィジー
カップル
スタジオルーム
2019年6月 | 2泊滞在

Great for Locals”

Was greated by great staff even when it was 11pm, location was perfect for airport drop off at lunchtime. Excellent rates for locals.

◇投稿日 2019年6月20日◇
10.0
最高!
Jeanne オランダ
カップル
スタジオルーム
2019年5月 | 2泊滞在

Perfect Stay!”

Stayed here 2 nights before we were flying out and loved it! Clean spacious rooms, lovely swimmingpool, across the airport, fine menu, gym, and helpfull staff.

◇投稿日 2019年6月4日◇
9.2
最高!
Katherine アメリカ合衆国
カップル
スタジオルーム
2019年4月 | 1泊滞在

Great layover spot.”

We spent 1 quick night here before our flight. Perfect location next to airport, gym was nice. Staff was friendly and helpful!

◇投稿日 2019年5月15日◇
9.2
最高!
ilhye ニュージーランド
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタジオルーム
2018年7月 | 2泊滞在

Very convinient”

We booked Tokatoka resort for 2 nights, arrived at Nadi airport in the evening, and wanted to more relaxed time with elderly mum next day. My boy loved playing in the pool with slider. Close to the airport, less than 10 mins walk. Room has enough space.

◇投稿日 2018年7月15日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Kristin アメリカ合衆国
ビジネス
スタジオルーム
2018年6月 | 1泊滞在

Good place close to the airport”

This is a good option if you have an early flight. You can walk to the airport from the hotel (less than 10 mins). There is a nice pool and a really fun waterslide! The restaurant was ok and the room was nice. The only issue is that I asked for a wake up call and it never came. Also, my room was not ready when I arrived at 4 pm which was a little disappointing as I had been traveling all day.

◇投稿日 2018年7月2日◇
8.8
非常に満足
hongyu 中国
カップル
スタジオルーム
2017年10月 | 2泊滞在

4 stars”

Good: choice for low budget traveller or morning flight passengers. Very close to the airport(3min), shuttle bus available 24/7, staff helpful and enthusiastic,room neat. Bad: very bad breakfast, I saw a rat there. hard to catch a taxi.

◇投稿日 2017年10月10日◇
8.8
非常に満足
MAKI 日本
カップル
スタジオルーム
2017年8月 | 1泊滞在

Good to stay before depature from Fiji”

We stayed this hotel a day before our departure from Fiji, and it was rally nice choice to stay here. The price is very reasonable and there is free shuttle bus to airport which reach airport in 5 minutes. Room is a big enough and the lobby of the hotel is also very nice as like luxury resort hotel. We fully recommend this hotel!

◇投稿日 2017年8月21日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Jaeyoon 韓国
カップル
スタジオルーム
2017年5月 | 1泊滞在

Good and convenient”

Litteraly 30sec drive from the airport (free transfer), this nicely laid resort is perfect if you need to spend a night before or after a flight. The swimming pool is pretty nice too and the restaurant was good though a bit expensive.

◇投稿日 2017年5月12日◇
10.0
最高!
Hiu 香港
カップル
スタジオルーム
2016年10月 | 1泊滞在

Great location; Very nice staff”

We stayed at Tokatoka at the first and last day in Nadi. The resort is located right opposit to international airport. There was free shuttle bus service between the resort and pier. All staff at Tokatoka were very warm and helpful. The room was clean and well decorated.

◇投稿日 2016年10月23日◇
9.6
最高!
Jake オーストラリア
ひとり旅
スタジオルーム
2016年9月 | 7泊滞在

Great staff, good value, a nice bar and pool”

Lovely staff, good value - have stayed a few places in Nadi, and Tokatoka is among the best. Was auto-rejected for a late checkout though, even before they looked and I was willing to pay! I'd def stay there again, would just book an extra night due to the inflexibility.

◇投稿日 2016年9月17日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Anthony イギリス
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スイート
2016年1月 | 1泊滞在

Convenient and great for kids”

We were a family of nine, spread over three generations, with a night to spare between arriving in Nadi and moving on to a cruise. This hotel was ideal - 5 minutes from the airport, good service, and a really fantastic pool for the children. Staff were efficient and friendly, and the food was average to good with lots of choices for children. The units were spacious, but a bit bleak; OK for a night but might feel rather run down for a longer stay. Grounds are well maintained and attractive.

◇投稿日 2016年1月27日◇
9.7
最高!
Daryl オーストラリア
ビジネス
スタジオルーム
2015年8月 | 1泊滞在

Patch of paradise in an airport hotel”

Proximity to airport and staff service

I stayed at the Tokatoka Resort Hotel in August 2015 when I had just the one night transit in Nadi, chose this place on the recommendation of a friend. From the moment I met the shuttle bus driver at the airport I was made to feel welcome. All the staff are welcoming and never stop smiling. The internet speed is great and connection reliable, I paid the FJD$20 for the 24hr connection. The restaurant had a great selection, service was fast and friendly, and the food was delicious. The quartet that were playing were very entertaining even coming around to individual tables to sing people their own song. Still not sure why they thought "Wind Beneath My Wings" was appropriate for an Australian travelling alone but at least I knew the tune so could hum along. I stayed in Studio Villa 315 and it was spot on. I would happily recommend this hotel to anyone needing accommodation near the airport. I was only in Fiji for a total of 16 hours so can't provide much advice on how suitable it is for a longer term stay if you are looking to do activities.

◇投稿日 2015年8月23日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Hung 中国
ビジネス
スタジオルーム
2015年4月 | 1泊滞在

good for one night stay to connect flight ”

location, shuttle bus service and spacious room

when we arrived, we waited about 25mins to the shuttle bus, not so efficient! in fact, the hotel is just opposite to airport main entry we booked villa room, spacious and basic food is soso, but good enough for stay one night to catch the next day flight

◇投稿日 2015年6月1日◇
8.7
非常に満足
Zi シンガポール
カップル
スタジオルーム
2014年8月 | 1泊滞在

Close to the airport”

Location to airport, staff, value

Booked this previously as a stopover before flying back to Australia. Had to urgently push back a day as we extended our stay on one of the other island. There was no charge for the postponement which was good. We have left our luggage there for 3 days as we went to the islands and when we returned, the luggage took a while to find as it was right at the back of the room but everything was ok. The resort was big and our room at the last day was quite a walk from the reception. The closeness to the airport allowed us to stay in the room till the last minute before the reception arranged the free shuttle to the airport pretty promptly. Good place for a stopover stay.

◇投稿日 2014年8月17日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Jayne オーストラリア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタジオルーム
2019年6月 | 4泊滞在

waterslide for the kids”

A great place to stay close to airport, food was great, pool was a hit with my grandson and us, Poonam gives an excellent massage, highly recommend

◇投稿日 2019年7月2日◇
7.6
すごく良い
Joanna
カップル
スイート
2019年6月 | 1泊滞在

Horror day & night. ”

Pros- More modern than previous place we stayed in Cons- Shuttle bus forgot to pick us up from domestic . Had to walk to international arrivals and call for pick up. Arrived at hotel an hour later. Constant smell of jet feul during the day. No escaping the smell. It made the room unbearable during the day and it was no better by the pool or anywhere else on the property. Night was even worse. Stayed in the suite on the 2nd floor, right next to the road🙈.Constant traffic noise till late and at 2am jet engines went on for testing. There were glass windows in the living room but not in the bedroom to block the noise and smell of fumes. Restaurant service was super slow. Lunch staff showed us the menu for lunch didn't return 15 mins later. Food turned up 30 mins later and we were the only ones there. Dinner was even more painful. I received the wrong dish even after repeating the order. Didn't even bother to correct them as place was filling up and everyone was waiting for their food.

◇投稿日 2019年6月9日◇
7.6
すごく良い
Sarah イギリス
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ファミリーヴィラ
2019年5月 | 2泊滞在

Good stop after a long flight”

We enjoyed our stay especially the pool and the staff were lovely to our children. Make sure you are not over charged for taxi fares if you ask for help from the reception. If you think you are being asked for too much head back to the airport and travel from there.

◇投稿日 2019年6月1日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Akihiro 日本
カップル
スタジオルーム
2019年1月 | 1泊滞在

Great location ideal for transit ”

One of the cleanest hotel we have stayed while in Fiji. Staff friendly enough and efficient and very close to the airport is plus. Only little headache was the slow internet connection. For the money we have spent, it should have been more reliable connection.

◇投稿日 2019年1月16日◇
2.8
MEREIA アメリカ合衆国
グループ
スタジオルーム
2019年1月 | 2泊滞在

許容”

Under renovations Still pricey No bar just a small pop-up bar with unfriendly service I accidentally left personal items in the room a black leather zip makeup case with my belongings inside it in the room when checked out.. To rush to the islands.. Emailed everyday with no reply. Called the hotel when we returned to mainland.. Calling many times.. a response made 6 hours later. No personal belongings left according to the staff that serviced the room. After many times I have stayed there but the last 2 times there has been no notification of renovations. Last time it was the pool I will never stay there again especially now I have no trust in the staff I

◇投稿日 2019年1月10日◇
9.2
最高!
Aachal フィジー
カップル
スタジオルーム
2019年1月 | 1泊滞在

最高!”

Great value for money Friendly staff Clean and well maintained Beautiful green surroundings Spacious room Nice patio - didn’t have space in freezer to store our frozen as we were travelling with seafood. However we were directed to another paid place to store our frozen which was 15 minutes from the hotel. We had called 3 days earlier and were told there was space available to store our food so that was a bit of hassle going back and forth , packing and unpacking.

◇投稿日 2019年1月6日◇
9.2
最高!
Albert オーストラリア
ひとり旅
スタジオルーム
2018年12月 | 1泊滞在

Beautiful ”

Loved the print service especially.. though I was only there overnight, I enjoyed the relaxing vibe also room was clean n comfy. Will be staying here again on my way back to Australia A++ staff n service

◇投稿日 2018年12月21日◇
9.2
最高!
Nellie フィジー
グループ
スタジオルーム
2018年12月 | 1泊滞在

Nellie from Vancouver”

Convenient location to the Airport. Front desk staff were welcoming and helpful with directions for visit with family in another part of town. Minor complaint was policy of limit of 2 bath towels to a room, despite having 3 adults in the room. Fortunately, we had our own extra towel and got another hotel towel when we changed rooms.

◇投稿日 2018年12月15日◇
6.8
良い
Shukla アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
スタジオルーム
2019年6月 | 2泊滞在

Not so good. ”

The room allocated to me was poorly located. Isolated.

◇投稿日 2019年6月26日◇
10.0
最高!
Bjarney アイスランド
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタジオルーム
2019年2月 | 3泊滞在

Great place, very close to the airport.”

Friendly staff and the kids were very happy with the pool. The rooms were clean and comfortable. Highly recommend this place.

◇投稿日 2019年3月2日◇
7.2
すごく良い
Glorie
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
ファミリーヴィラ
2019年4月 | 1泊滞在

Good value for money for a short stay”

Staff were probably the highlight of our stay. Very friendly, always greeted with a smile. We had a family villa, it was comfortable, a little dated, but for the money we paid we weren't expecting too much. A little noisy, we had people walking around all hours of the night, we could hear the family staying next door as well. Our air conditioning unit dripped onto our bed the whole time it was on, so we had to switch it off. Continental buffet breakfast was included, definitely glad we didn't pay for this - $20 a person was a bit steep for what you actually get. It's just toast, baked goods, fresh fruit, cereal and milk. We only stayed for one night, but probably wouldn't stay again unless they had a really good deal on.

◇投稿日 2019年4月23日◇
9.2
最高!
Robin ニュージーランド
カップル
スイート
2019年6月 | 2泊滞在

Very clean .customer service was 100%”

One suggestion pliz add in microwave in room just incase late nite may need to warm food to eat or warm drink

◇投稿日 2019年6月17日◇
9.6
最高!
Thian フィジー
ビジネス
スタジオルーム
2019年1月 | 1泊滞在

Very nice hotel and convenience ”

Friendly staffs and good location. Well maintenance landscape and rooms eventhou is old building. Only problems this hotel Hot water for shower is a nightmare. Lucky to get warm water for shower

◇投稿日 2019年6月15日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Benny パプアニューギニア
ひとり旅
ファミリーヴィラ
2018年10月 | 1泊滞在

Friendly Staff”

Indeed the staff were so good and friendly. The place and the staff were welcoming also.

◇投稿日 2019年6月15日◇
8.4
非常に満足
RAJESH オーストラリア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタジオルーム
2019年6月 | 1泊滞在

非常に満足”

Wonderful service

◇投稿日 2019年6月10日◇
10.0
最高!
Mary ニュージーランド
グループ
スタジオルーム
2019年5月 | 1泊滞在

Friendly Staff and Value for Money ”

Location is excellent directly opposite the Nadi International Airport. Helpful staff. Lovely relaxing pool

◇投稿日 2019年5月29日◇
8.4
非常に満足
Claire イギリス
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
1ベッドルーム ヴィラ
2019年4月 | 3泊滞在

Convenient location and nice setup for on route to islands.”

Staff abundant and friendly. Pool great. Room a little dated but clean and good space. Food pleasant, breakfast a little disappointing but would happily come again.

◇投稿日 2019年4月29日◇
10.0
最高!
Anish オーストラリア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタジオルーム
2018年12月 | 7泊滞在

Was Excellant”

Will be staying here again in June 2019. The stay was fantastic. Excellant room, staff friendly, great food. Very accommodating and would recommend this place to everyone.

◇投稿日 2018年12月30日◇
10.0
最高!
J ベトナム
ひとり旅
スタジオルーム
2018年11月 | 1泊滞在

Amazingly Close to Nadi Airport and with Nice Service and Facilities.”

Amazingly Close to Nadi Airport and with Nice Service and Facilities.

◇投稿日 2018年11月29日◇
6.8
良い
Rebekah オーストラリア
カップル
スタジオルーム
2018年8月 | 3泊滞在

Great over nighter, but no longer ”

Tokatoka is beautiful. The rooms were clean. The grounds were lucious. The pool was amazing. I personally wouldn’t stay there for my entire holiday. The bar closed at 10:30pm so if you were interested in staying up and drinking past then you can’t unless you only want beer and wine from reception. Tokatoka would be a great place to start or end a trip being so close to the airport. You can literally walk yourself across to catch a plane. The food was ok. The menu sounds better than what it is but it was still good. I would recommend tokatoka, but I wouldn’t spend more than 2-4 days there at a time; it’s literally an over night get away while you’re in transit to other parts of fabulous Fiji.

◇投稿日 2018年9月4日◇
10.0
最高!
Anna ニュージーランド
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
1ベッドルーム ヴィラ
2018年8月 | 1泊滞在

Tokatoka never disappoints - great for transit or for a week!”

Bula!This is our second time at Tokatoka . I’m a travel agent from NZ and at the last minute, I was told my in-house agent hadn’t booked my transit accommodation - she forgot!! We do usually stay here on our way out to the islands BUT to be honest my kids love the pool so much we could probably stay the entire time. Friendly helpful staff, nice clean rooms, great continental breakfast and great food & facilities (though the kids park needs a major upgrade!!) I’ll stay here again next time because it’s a sure thing!! My hubby forgot to grab our togs when packing up the room and Tokatoka found them and packaged them up and sent them to us on the island by the next day!!! Awesome service! Vinaka Tokatoka!!! P.S. Loloma House & care centre are desperate for towels, sheets and light bedding and food ! If you’re coming to Fiji, and have access to these things, please pop in and see the kids. Gita from Tour Managers (also AWESOME service!!) took us out there. Thank you Gita!

◇投稿日 2018年8月9日◇
10.0
最高!
Yue オーストラリア
カップル
スタジオルーム
2018年7月 | 1泊滞在

surprisingly good”

Me and my husband stayed her for one night before flying out and we immediatly regret that we only booked for one night. We came back to the main island from outer island at around 7pm and only wanted to find a place near the airport and then we could fly back the next day. But as soon as we arrived we realised that it was such a good place and if we knew that we would have booked for one extra night. The room was very spacious and clean. The bed was comfortable. The pool was clean and there was a water slide. It was so close to the airport that you basically could drag your luggage and walk there but they still offer free shuttle bus service. The restaurant serves great food. I like everything about this resort and will definitely recommend it to my friends and will stay here again when I'm around next time.

◇投稿日 2018年7月28日◇
8.4
非常に満足
martin オーストラリア
カップル
スタジオルーム
2018年7月 | 3泊滞在

Short holiday ”

Hotel is close to the airport,walking distance.Les then 5 min.No need for taxi.We stayed for 3 nights and had great time.Staff was just wonderful.Ask for room in the garden not the one facing airport as it can be a bit noisy.

◇投稿日 2018年7月18日◇
8.4
非常に満足
Desiree ニュージーランド
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2ベッドルーム ヴィラ
2018年7月 | 3泊滞在

非常に満足”

Absolutely loved the staff at Tokatoka. Kids loved the pool. And the rooms were perfect. The only downfall was the menu. Would love to see them vamp up their menu.. Absolutely love tokatoka. VINAKA.. and we will see you again next year.

◇投稿日 2018年7月10日◇
7.2
すごく良い
Stuart アメリカ合衆国
カップル
スタジオルーム
2018年1月 | 1泊滞在

すごく良い”

Was happy with EVERYTHING for the money, unfortunately, except for the "sub-par" air conditioning. It seemed to try to work, but there was also no "secure window" (just shutters) and did not fully keep the cold air in the room.

◇投稿日 2018年6月28日◇
9.6
最高!
John クック諸島
カップル
スイート
2018年6月 | 1泊滞在

Beautiful ”

The hotel has great lication from the airport and away from the slump Of Nadi. Bery clean and the staff is forever smiling and very friendly - this makes a different in our hotel stay. I think the price was reasonable, and with a cheerful friendly staff makes Tokatoka diffrent from othe hotels - keep it up!!

◇投稿日 2018年6月25日◇
9.2
最高!
Matthew オーストラリア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2ベッドルーム ヴィラ
2018年5月 | 1泊滞在

Good value & easy to get to airport early ”

Free airport shuttle was great! Only a couple of minutes from the airport, with a great pool area & the Restaurant was good too!! Big rooms with air con & fans, some noise from others dragging suitcases past our room early but otherwise this was great value

◇投稿日 2018年5月19日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Tyson オーストラリア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2ベッドルーム ヴィラ
2018年4月 | 6泊滞在

Loved our stay”

Very good value for money, the staff always seemed happy and were very helpful. Had a minor issue with our room and the Duty Manager Una resolved it very quickly and did so in a professional manner. The Mrs and I got a Relaxation and Deep Tissue massage from the Spa and would highly recommend! Roselyn is very good at what she does!! Loved our stay and would definitely return!

◇投稿日 2018年5月8日◇
8.4
非常に満足
Jodie オーストラリア
ひとり旅
スタジオルーム
2018年4月 | 1泊滞在

Love the staff love the smiles ”

I have been using tokatoka for the last 6 years as my layover between Fijian islands as a solo traveller and also with family and friends. The staff are always so friendly the food is great and it gives you a feel of real Fijian hospitality with live Fijian music whilst laying poolside and over dinner. I will be back over and over again this place makes my 1st and last night in Fiji always one to remember. Vinaka to all the staff see you soon

◇投稿日 2018年4月24日◇
10.0
最高!
Visone オーストラリア
ひとり旅
スタジオルーム
2018年3月 | 1泊滞在

Five star service ”

It was my first time travelling to and through fiji ( Nadi) but they made my stay enjoyable . Friendly staff , hanging around with them while they do their work as i was a bit scared and a bit lonely . They look after me , always check if im okay and comfortable ,treated me with respect ,always smile when they see me . I will definitely use tokatoka again . Im so greatful for their staff — so thank you Seini , Adi Veniana , Pau , Peni , Suliasi , Joanna , and all the rest of the staff . May God bless yous

◇投稿日 2018年4月3日◇
8.8
非常に満足
kristyn フィジー
カップル
スタジオルーム
2018年2月 | 1泊滞在

Quiet, relaxing handy airport stop iver”

Location perfect shuttle bus service was great. It was quiet & felt private Down side was pretty slow bar service. Not even acknowledging you are standing there waiting Just need a bit of hospitality training. Would definitely stay again

◇投稿日 2018年2月14日◇