いますぐ予約 ▶▶ トカトカ リゾート ホテル

トカトカ リゾート ホテル (Tokatoka Resort Hotel)のクチコミ

非常に満足
クチコミ 511 件の総評宿泊者のクチコミを読む
8.1
/
10
宿泊者の84%がおすすめしています

宿泊者からのクチコミ

クチコミ by アゴダ®(511)クチコミ by Booking.com(1595)
8.1
/
10
非常に満足
クチコミ 511 件の総評
施設の状態/清潔さ8.1
施設・設備7.6
ロケーション8.6
お部屋の快適さ・クオリティ8.0
サービス8.3
お得感7.9
クチコミはアゴダ®の利用者のみから投稿されています Agoda
すべての言語
クチコミ全件 (511)
全てのルームタイプ
滞在ゲストのホンネ|クチコミ 303件
4.8
AKIKO 日本
グループ
スタジオルーム
2019年1月 | 6泊滞在
友達と2人で6泊”
他のホテルのように上下左右の隣人を気にせず滞在できる点にはとても満足した。 備品が日によって補充されていなかったり、シャワールームの排水溝は綺麗にされてなかったり、3日目、バスマットが置いてなかったので3回もフロントに連絡したのに結局持って来てくれなかった。スタッフの対応が本当に悪かった。 ウェルカムドリンクのサービスも私達だけ無く。 素泊まりだけで何も求めない方だったら良いホテルだと思う。 これらを踏まえたうえで私はまた利用すると思う。
◇投稿日 2019年1月17日◇
8.4
非常に満足
HARUKA フィジー
カップル
スタジオルーム
2018年3月 | 1泊滞在
広々していて良かった”
ゴキブリスプレーが欲しかった
◇投稿日 2018年4月4日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Akihiro 日本
カップル
スタジオルーム
2019年1月 | 1泊滞在
Great location ideal for transit ”
One of the cleanest hotel we have stayed while in Fiji. Staff friendly enough and efficient and very close to the airport is plus. Only little headache was the slow internet connection. For the money we have spent, it should have been more reliable connection.
◇投稿日 2019年1月16日◇
7.2
すごく良い
Katrina オーストラリア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
1ベッドルーム ヴィラ
2019年1月 | 1泊滞在
Great location to airport”
Staff are great here at Tokatoka- the amenities are ok. Water pressure in shower is horrible, light bulbs not working. This a standard airport hotel and was great for our use of a 1 night stay, with free airport shuttle.
◇投稿日 2019年1月20日◇
2.8
MEREIA アメリカ合衆国
グループ
スタジオルーム
2019年1月 | 2泊滞在
許容”
Under renovations Still pricey No bar just a small pop-up bar with unfriendly service I accidentally left personal items in the room a black leather zip makeup case with my belongings inside it in the room when checked out.. To rush to the islands.. Emailed everyday with no reply. Called the hotel when we returned to mainland.. Calling many times.. a response made 6 hours later. No personal belongings left according to the staff that serviced the room. After many times I have stayed there but the last 2 times there has been no notification of renovations. Last time it was the pool I will never stay there again especially now I have no trust in the staff I
◇投稿日 2019年1月10日◇
9.2
最高!
Aachal フィジー
カップル
スタジオルーム
2019年1月 | 1泊滞在
最高!”
Great value for money Friendly staff Clean and well maintained Beautiful green surroundings Spacious room Nice patio - didn’t have space in freezer to store our frozen as we were travelling with seafood. However we were directed to another paid place to store our frozen which was 15 minutes from the hotel. We had called 3 days earlier and were told there was space available to store our food so that was a bit of hassle going back and forth , packing and unpacking.
◇投稿日 2019年1月6日◇
10.0
最高!
Brenda ニュージーランド
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタジオルーム
2019年1月 | 4泊滞在
最高!”
The best part of our family trip to Fiji was the people. The indigenous people of Fiji are welcoming, kind, always smiling, hospitable, courteous and beautiful.
◇投稿日 2019年1月21日◇
5.2
Irina オーストラリア
グループ
スタジオルーム
2019年1月 | 1泊滞在
普通”
Food horrible
◇投稿日 2019年1月17日◇
10.0
最高!
Anish オーストラリア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタジオルーム
2018年12月 | 7泊滞在
Was Excellant”
Will be staying here again in June 2019. The stay was fantastic. Excellant room, staff friendly, great food. Very accommodating and would recommend this place to everyone.
◇投稿日 2018年12月30日◇
9.2
最高!
Albert オーストラリア
ひとり旅
スタジオルーム
2018年12月 | 1泊滞在
Beautiful ”
Loved the print service especially.. though I was only there overnight, I enjoyed the relaxing vibe also room was clean n comfy. Will be staying here again on my way back to Australia A++ staff n service
◇投稿日 2018年12月21日◇
9.2
最高!
Nellie フィジー
グループ
スタジオルーム
2018年12月 | 1泊滞在
Nellie from Vancouver”
Convenient location to the Airport. Front desk staff were welcoming and helpful with directions for visit with family in another part of town. Minor complaint was policy of limit of 2 bath towels to a room, despite having 3 adults in the room. Fortunately, we had our own extra towel and got another hotel towel when we changed rooms.
◇投稿日 2018年12月15日◇
9.2
最高!
ilhye ニュージーランド
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタジオルーム
2018年7月 | 2泊滞在
Very convinient”
We booked Tokatoka resort for 2 nights, arrived at Nadi airport in the evening, and wanted to more relaxed time with elderly mum next day. My boy loved playing in the pool with slider. Close to the airport, less than 10 mins walk. Room has enough space.
◇投稿日 2018年7月15日◇
8.4
非常に満足
Jodie オーストラリア
ひとり旅
スタジオルーム
2018年4月 | 1泊滞在
Love the staff love the smiles ”
I have been using tokatoka for the last 6 years as my layover between Fijian islands as a solo traveller and also with family and friends. The staff are always so friendly the food is great and it gives you a feel of real Fijian hospitality with live Fijian music whilst laying poolside and over dinner. I will be back over and over again this place makes my 1st and last night in Fiji always one to remember. Vinaka to all the staff see you soon
◇投稿日 2018年4月24日◇
7.2
すごく良い
Ruzzel オーストラリア
カップル
スタジオルーム
2019年1月 | 2泊滞在
Location”
Good location 5 mins walk to Nadi Airport though shuttle is provided by the resort. Meals are a bit costly. Rooms are just ok.
◇投稿日 2019年1月6日◇
7.6
すごく良い
Ian オーストラリア
ビジネス
スタジオルーム
2019年1月 | 2泊滞在
A Good Airport Hotel”
WiFi is free for 24 hours but coverage within the hotel is not great. The staff are good and the food adequate. As a choice between here and Gateway, I would prefer the value for money at Tokatoka.
◇投稿日 2019年1月5日◇
6.8
良い
Rebekah オーストラリア
カップル
スタジオルーム
2018年8月 | 3泊滞在
Great over nighter, but no longer ”
Tokatoka is beautiful. The rooms were clean. The grounds were lucious. The pool was amazing. I personally wouldn’t stay there for my entire holiday. The bar closed at 10:30pm so if you were interested in staying up and drinking past then you can’t unless you only want beer and wine from reception. Tokatoka would be a great place to start or end a trip being so close to the airport. You can literally walk yourself across to catch a plane. The food was ok. The menu sounds better than what it is but it was still good. I would recommend tokatoka, but I wouldn’t spend more than 2-4 days there at a time; it’s literally an over night get away while you’re in transit to other parts of fabulous Fiji.
◇投稿日 2018年9月4日◇
10.0
最高!
Anna ニュージーランド
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
1ベッドルーム ヴィラ
2018年8月 | 1泊滞在
Tokatoka never disappoints - great for transit or for a week!”
Bula!This is our second time at Tokatoka . I’m a travel agent from NZ and at the last minute, I was told my in-house agent hadn’t booked my transit accommodation - she forgot!! We do usually stay here on our way out to the islands BUT to be honest my kids love the pool so much we could probably stay the entire time. Friendly helpful staff, nice clean rooms, great continental breakfast and great food & facilities (though the kids park needs a major upgrade!!) I’ll stay here again next time because it’s a sure thing!! My hubby forgot to grab our togs when packing up the room and Tokatoka found them and packaged them up and sent them to us on the island by the next day!!! Awesome service! Vinaka Tokatoka!!! P.S. Loloma House & care centre are desperate for towels, sheets and light bedding and food ! If you’re coming to Fiji, and have access to these things, please pop in and see the kids. Gita from Tour Managers (also AWESOME service!!) took us out there. Thank you Gita!
◇投稿日 2018年8月9日◇
10.0
最高!
J ベトナム
ひとり旅
スタジオルーム
2018年11月 | 1泊滞在
Amazingly Close to Nadi Airport and with Nice Service and Facilities.”
Amazingly Close to Nadi Airport and with Nice Service and Facilities.
◇投稿日 2018年11月29日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Salote ニュージーランド
グループ
スタジオルーム
2018年1月 | 1泊滞在
すごく良い”
We checked in about 7pm & waited to get towels for the room which was annoying as normal check in is around 3pm, a good 4 hours earlier plus we had a function to attend. Front desk staff were super polite.
◇投稿日 2018年1月4日◇
9.6
最高!
Christopher オーストラリア
カップル
スタジオルーム
2017年12月 | 1泊滞在
Relaxing and convenient”
We stayed here once before about six years ago and as it was right across from the airport we found it an excellent place to overnight. Clean and spacious with very friendly staff, swimming pool, we would recommend this place which is good for families as well.
◇投稿日 2017年12月2日◇
8.8
非常に満足
MAKI 日本
カップル
スタジオルーム
2017年8月 | 1泊滞在
Good to stay before depature from Fiji”
We stayed this hotel a day before our departure from Fiji, and it was rally nice choice to stay here. The price is very reasonable and there is free shuttle bus to airport which reach airport in 5 minutes. Room is a big enough and the lobby of the hotel is also very nice as like luxury resort hotel. We fully recommend this hotel!
◇投稿日 2017年8月21日◇
9.6
最高!
Hill ニュージーランド
カップル
スタジオルーム
2017年7月 | 2泊滞在
I will be back”
our stay was awesome and we walked from the airport because it was litterily across the road. close to bus stop so easy access to town. staff were so friendly the moment we stepped into the resort. will always stay here when travelling to nadi. vinaka
◇投稿日 2017年7月23日◇
10.0
最高!
Hiu 香港
カップル
スタジオルーム
2016年10月 | 1泊滞在
Great location; Very nice staff”
We stayed at Tokatoka at the first and last day in Nadi. The resort is located right opposit to international airport. There was free shuttle bus service between the resort and pier. All staff at Tokatoka were very warm and helpful. The room was clean and well decorated.
◇投稿日 2016年10月23日◇
9.6
最高!
Jake オーストラリア
ひとり旅
スタジオルーム
2016年9月 | 7泊滞在
Great staff, good value, a nice bar and pool”
Lovely staff, good value - have stayed a few places in Nadi, and Tokatoka is among the best. Was auto-rejected for a late checkout though, even before they looked and I was willing to pay! I'd def stay there again, would just book an extra night due to the inflexibility.
◇投稿日 2016年9月17日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Anthony イギリス
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スイート
2016年1月 | 1泊滞在
Convenient and great for kids”
We were a family of nine, spread over three generations, with a night to spare between arriving in Nadi and moving on to a cruise. This hotel was ideal - 5 minutes from the airport, good service, and a really fantastic pool for the children. Staff were efficient and friendly, and the food was average to good with lots of choices for children. The units were spacious, but a bit bleak; OK for a night but might feel rather run down for a longer stay. Grounds are well maintained and attractive.
◇投稿日 2016年1月27日◇
9.7
最高!
Daryl オーストラリア
ビジネス
スタジオルーム
2015年8月 | 1泊滞在
Patch of paradise in an airport hotel”
Proximity to airport and staff service
I stayed at the Tokatoka Resort Hotel in August 2015 when I had just the one night transit in Nadi, chose this place on the recommendation of a friend. From the moment I met the shuttle bus driver at the airport I was made to feel welcome. All the staff are welcoming and never stop smiling. The internet speed is great and connection reliable, I paid the FJD$20 for the 24hr connection. The restaurant had a great selection, service was fast and friendly, and the food was delicious. The quartet that were playing were very entertaining even coming around to individual tables to sing people their own song. Still not sure why they thought "Wind Beneath My Wings" was appropriate for an Australian travelling alone but at least I knew the tune so could hum along. I stayed in Studio Villa 315 and it was spot on. I would happily recommend this hotel to anyone needing accommodation near the airport. I was only in Fiji for a total of 16 hours so can't provide much advice on how suitable it is for a longer term stay if you are looking to do activities.
◇投稿日 2015年8月23日◇
8.7
非常に満足
Zi シンガポール
カップル
スタジオルーム
2014年8月 | 1泊滞在
Close to the airport”
Location to airport, staff, value
Booked this previously as a stopover before flying back to Australia. Had to urgently push back a day as we extended our stay on one of the other island. There was no charge for the postponement which was good. We have left our luggage there for 3 days as we went to the islands and when we returned, the luggage took a while to find as it was right at the back of the room but everything was ok. The resort was big and our room at the last day was quite a walk from the reception. The closeness to the airport allowed us to stay in the room till the last minute before the reception arranged the free shuttle to the airport pretty promptly. Good place for a stopover stay.
◇投稿日 2014年8月17日◇
10.0
最高!
Yue オーストラリア
カップル
スタジオルーム
2018年7月 | 1泊滞在
surprisingly good”
Me and my husband stayed her for one night before flying out and we immediatly regret that we only booked for one night. We came back to the main island from outer island at around 7pm and only wanted to find a place near the airport and then we could fly back the next day. But as soon as we arrived we realised that it was such a good place and if we knew that we would have booked for one extra night. The room was very spacious and clean. The bed was comfortable. The pool was clean and there was a water slide. It was so close to the airport that you basically could drag your luggage and walk there but they still offer free shuttle bus service. The restaurant serves great food. I like everything about this resort and will definitely recommend it to my friends and will stay here again when I'm around next time.
◇投稿日 2018年7月28日◇
8.4
非常に満足
martin オーストラリア
カップル
スタジオルーム
2018年7月 | 3泊滞在
Short holiday ”
Hotel is close to the airport,walking distance.Les then 5 min.No need for taxi.We stayed for 3 nights and had great time.Staff was just wonderful.Ask for room in the garden not the one facing airport as it can be a bit noisy.
◇投稿日 2018年7月18日◇
8.4
非常に満足
Desiree ニュージーランド
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2ベッドルーム ヴィラ
2018年7月 | 3泊滞在
非常に満足”
Absolutely loved the staff at Tokatoka. Kids loved the pool. And the rooms were perfect. The only downfall was the menu. Would love to see them vamp up their menu.. Absolutely love tokatoka. VINAKA.. and we will see you again next year.
◇投稿日 2018年7月10日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Kristin アメリカ合衆国
ビジネス
スタジオルーム
2018年6月 | 1泊滞在
Good place close to the airport”
This is a good option if you have an early flight. You can walk to the airport from the hotel (less than 10 mins). There is a nice pool and a really fun waterslide! The restaurant was ok and the room was nice. The only issue is that I asked for a wake up call and it never came. Also, my room was not ready when I arrived at 4 pm which was a little disappointing as I had been traveling all day.
◇投稿日 2018年7月2日◇
9.6
最高!
John クック諸島
カップル
スイート
2018年6月 | 1泊滞在
Beautiful ”
The hotel has great lication from the airport and away from the slump Of Nadi. Bery clean and the staff is forever smiling and very friendly - this makes a different in our hotel stay. I think the price was reasonable, and with a cheerful friendly staff makes Tokatoka diffrent from othe hotels - keep it up!!
◇投稿日 2018年6月25日◇
9.2
最高!
Matthew オーストラリア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2ベッドルーム ヴィラ
2018年5月 | 1泊滞在
Good value & easy to get to airport early ”
Free airport shuttle was great! Only a couple of minutes from the airport, with a great pool area & the Restaurant was good too!! Big rooms with air con & fans, some noise from others dragging suitcases past our room early but otherwise this was great value
◇投稿日 2018年5月19日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Tyson オーストラリア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2ベッドルーム ヴィラ
2018年4月 | 6泊滞在
Loved our stay”
Very good value for money, the staff always seemed happy and were very helpful. Had a minor issue with our room and the Duty Manager Una resolved it very quickly and did so in a professional manner. The Mrs and I got a Relaxation and Deep Tissue massage from the Spa and would highly recommend! Roselyn is very good at what she does!! Loved our stay and would definitely return!
◇投稿日 2018年5月8日◇
10.0
最高!
Visone オーストラリア
ひとり旅
スタジオルーム
2018年3月 | 1泊滞在
Five star service ”
It was my first time travelling to and through fiji ( Nadi) but they made my stay enjoyable . Friendly staff , hanging around with them while they do their work as i was a bit scared and a bit lonely . They look after me , always check if im okay and comfortable ,treated me with respect ,always smile when they see me . I will definitely use tokatoka again . Im so greatful for their staff — so thank you Seini , Adi Veniana , Pau , Peni , Suliasi , Joanna , and all the rest of the staff . May God bless yous
◇投稿日 2018年4月3日◇
8.8
非常に満足
kristyn フィジー
カップル
スタジオルーム
2018年2月 | 1泊滞在
Quiet, relaxing handy airport stop iver”
Location perfect shuttle bus service was great. It was quiet & felt private Down side was pretty slow bar service. Not even acknowledging you are standing there waiting Just need a bit of hospitality training. Would definitely stay again
◇投稿日 2018年2月14日◇
10.0
最高!
Nanavu イギリス
ビジネス
スタジオルーム
2018年2月 | 1泊滞在
Would go back for more fun”
Would reccomend this hotel to everyone. Walking distance to the Intrnational Airport. Rooms are huge and classic. Most of all, Staffs are unbelievable friendly. Service is rolling 24/7 with a priceless smile.
◇投稿日 2018年2月13日◇
10.0
最高!
Richard オーストラリア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタジオルーム
2018年8月 | 4泊滞在
Great time ”
Would go their again and book with agoda
◇投稿日 2018年8月28日◇
10.0
最高!
Tina オーストラリア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタジオルーム
2018年7月 | 1泊滞在
最高!”
◇投稿日 2018年8月27日◇
10.0
最高!
Jharina カナダ
ひとり旅
スタジオルーム
2018年8月 | 2泊滞在
Wonderful stay....”
This was my 3rd time hea.... close proximity to airport .
◇投稿日 2018年8月19日◇
2.0
carlos アルゼンチン
カップル
スタジオルーム
2019年1月 | 1泊滞在
許容”
if you are going to suicide this is the place
◇投稿日 2019年1月8日◇
7.6
すごく良い
Arishma オーストラリア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタジオルーム
2018年12月 | 1泊滞在
Staff service is really bad.”
Room not ready until 7pm in the night and waiters don’t seem to understand English much.
◇投稿日 2019年1月2日◇
9.2
最高!
Sashi ニュージーランド
カップル
スタジオルーム
2018年12月 | 1泊滞在
最高!”
Loved the hospitality and friendliness. Bula smiles was visible all around the place. ❤💗❤💗❤
◇投稿日 2018年12月22日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Shavneel フィジー
グループ
スタジオルーム
2018年12月 | 2泊滞在
Highly Recommend ”
Excellent value for money. Tokatoka is a really beautiful place to stay. Nice clean rooms with extra friendly staff. Parking, pool, views are added bonuses.
◇投稿日 2018年12月21日◇
7.6
すごく良い
Julie フィリピン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタジオルーム
2018年7月 | 1泊滞在
すごく良い”
The oom is of good size, but weird bathroom configuration. The room can be improved with more lighting, I find it too dark. Food at the resto is just ok, nothing great.
◇投稿日 2018年8月7日◇
8.4
非常に満足
Sammy インドネシア
ビジネス
スタジオルーム
2018年5月 | 1泊滞在
Very near to airport ”
Very near to airport, have free shuttle, and the staff responded quickly when asked to arrange for the shuttle.
◇投稿日 2018年6月30日◇
10.0
最高!
Kimberley ニュージーランド
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ファミリーヴィラ
2018年5月 | 1泊滞在
Fantastic stopover ”
Great staff and really comfy room for one night.
◇投稿日 2018年6月7日◇
9.6
最高!
Joel イギリス
ひとり旅
スタジオルーム
2018年4月 | 1泊滞在
Lovely room right by airport”
We stayed for 1 night before flying after staying on the Yasawas. Room was spacious with a nice shower and a comfortable bed.
◇投稿日 2018年5月31日◇
10.0
最高!
ALTA フィリピン
グループ
スタジオルーム
2018年4月 | 1泊滞在
near to the airport”
very friendly staff and helpful .. very understanding and accomodating .. the place is good and clean
◇投稿日 2018年4月26日◇
9.6
最高!
SHEN 中国
カップル
スタジオルーム
2018年1月 | 4泊滞在
最高!”
All staff are very good and kind.Breakfast is OK.Near the airport
◇投稿日 2018年3月15日◇
10.0
最高!
Damian オーストラリア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタジオルーム
2017年11月 | 1泊滞在
Two adults, One infant”
Perfect and comfortable, right by the airport after we returned from the Coral Coast. Beautiful new rooms, pool on the grounds and lots of information from the staff. Lovely shower and bathroom.
◇投稿日 2018年1月29日◇
10.0
最高!
Kody オーストラリア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタジオルーム
2018年1月 | 1泊滞在
Value for money!”
Family friendly and the staff were very helpful and tentative! 24 hour room service. Great pool. Close to the airport (across the road to be exact). Only downside was the Wi-Fi connection (kept cutting in and out) and only 1 of us were allowed to connect? But otherwise a great place to stay!
◇投稿日 2018年1月14日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Vishal アメリカ合衆国
カップル
スタジオルーム
2017年12月 | 1泊滞在
Very good choice if you are out in nadi”
Love the hotel room. It was very convineant to get the hotel.room was very comfortable.the price ways,should include breakfast with anytpe of booking..i would recomend this hotel to everyone..very good..
◇投稿日 2017年12月19日◇
4.8
Keith ウガンダ
ビジネス
スタジオルーム
2017年6月 | 1泊滞在
Old Rooms, Loud Environment”
There were 2 bars on the building I was staying so there was loud music playing throughout the night. There was no elevator so my heavy luggage had to be hand carried. There are no fun places in the area.
◇投稿日 2017年11月27日◇
9.2
最高!
Robin アメリカ合衆国
カップル
スタジオルーム
2017年11月 | 1泊滞在
Nice place to stay”
We were in transit and the location next to the airport was perfect. Very nice landscaped grounds with a nice pool and delicious restaurant. Staff were extremely friendly and helpful It is not on the beach but for our purposes it was perfect. I highly recommend this property. Good value.
◇投稿日 2017年11月19日◇
10.0
最高!
Lesley イギリス
カップル
スタジオルーム
2017年11月 | 1泊滞在
最高!”
We stayed overnight before a flight but wished we had stayed longer. Trips organised to places from the hotel. Food was excellent. Lovely pool. Best of all was the staff, they were so friendly and couldn't do enough for us, especially Lisa.
◇投稿日 2017年11月19日◇
8.8
非常に満足
hongyu 中国
カップル
スタジオルーム
2017年10月 | 2泊滞在
4 stars”
Good: choice for low budget traveller or morning flight passengers. Very close to the airport(3min), shuttle bus available 24/7, staff helpful and enthusiastic,room neat. Bad: very bad breakfast, I saw a rat there. hard to catch a taxi.
◇投稿日 2017年10月10日◇
2.0
Melvin フィジー
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタジオルーム
2017年9月 | 2泊滞在
Pathetic Staff”
They told me that I didn't have a booking there although I had paid for it in advance. They told me this is what you get for booking with Agoda. No breakfast was provided. They didn't have any empathy that I had a 4 years old child with me. Never going there again and will never recommend it to anyone. Spoilt my mood and our entire trip. Never felt welcome there. Reported the matter to their Manager who didn't even have the courtesy to meet us.
◇投稿日 2017年9月10日◇
10.0
最高!
Vishal アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
ファミリーヴィラ
2017年8月 | 2泊滞在
Location was great”
Location was great. Property was very good. Room was very clean. I love the swimming pool,it was cool n clean. I will stay here next time when ever i visit this place. Price was afordble. The hotel staff was very awsome n very helpfull. I would recomend this hotel to my friends and esp to all the tourist..
◇投稿日 2017年9月1日◇
9.2
最高!
Ana オーストラリア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ファミリーヴィラ
2017年8月 | 2泊滞在
Value for money”
Location is rightg across from the airport.. We stayed in room 404 with our two young kids 5 & 6. The room was very clean however the room need mosquito nets or coils. The accommodation was definitely value for money. We stayed two nights. I love that they have a laundry mat you can wash and dry your clothes, The kids loved the swimming pool area!
◇投稿日 2017年8月19日◇
7.2
すごく良い
Veronica シンガポール
ビジネス
スタジオルーム
2017年7月 | 2泊滞在
Large room”
I stayed in this hotel twice in a week as a transit point between Fiji and other pacific islands. The first stay was in a smaller room with very very weak water pressure. So I make a request to have better room for my 2nd stay and was given a suite with its own living room and separate bedroom and the bathroom came with bathtub. Water pressure was good. Hotel is accommodating and location is good for transit passengers.
◇投稿日 2017年7月27日◇
8.0
非常に満足
RUTH カナダ
ひとり旅
スタジオルーム
2017年6月 | 2泊滞在
Good for what you pay.”
The location is a 5 minute drive from the airport. Traffic noise was a problem. We were real close to road. Ask for a room away from the road. They have some nice cottages away from the road that would be a good spot. For someone that just wants to spend a night or 2 I would recommend it, but not a long stay. Fiji is wonderful. You just have to go.
◇投稿日 2017年7月13日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Karen カナダ
カップル
ファミリーヴィラ
2017年5月 | 1泊滞在
I would reccommend”
We stayed here for two nights prior to departing back to Canada. Customer service was excellent! Location was perfect. Free shuttle to airport in under 15 minutes. Restaurant was very good, food reasonably priced but hotel taxes of 25% is unfortunate. Pool area is lovely, especially for children- water slide! I would stay here again. My only concern was that the rooms had large windows with California style shutters and screens. Secure? The rooms are all on the main floor. Lighting is very poor in the rooms. Otherwise, enjoy the resort and the wonderful staff that manage it!
◇投稿日 2017年5月26日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Jaeyoon 韓国
カップル
スタジオルーム
2017年5月 | 1泊滞在
Good and convenient”
Litteraly 30sec drive from the airport (free transfer), this nicely laid resort is perfect if you need to spend a night before or after a flight. The swimming pool is pretty nice too and the restaurant was good though a bit expensive.
◇投稿日 2017年5月12日◇
9.2
最高!
Jacob アメリカ合衆国
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
1ベッドルーム ヴィラ
2017年4月 | 1泊滞在
A Quick Stay”
We stayed here for a night before our flight out of Nadi. A beautiful place with great access to the airport (free shuttle). Only one restaurant on the property and it was quite expensive. A great pool (with waterslide) and clean, spacious rooms. Would stay here again.
◇投稿日 2017年4月9日◇
9.6
最高!
Peter オーストラリア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ファミリーヴィラ
2017年3月 | 2泊滞在
Excellent time at Tokatoka. ”
Spent two nights there, great resort at modest pricing. The whole place had a true old Fiji feel to it, it was not glamorous, however it was neat, clean and tidy, more than I expected from a three star resort. The staff are wonderful and friendly, nothing is too much trouble. Some of the 5 star resorts could learn a thing or two about genuine customer service from the staff at Tokatoka.
◇投稿日 2017年3月20日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Benoit カナダ
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ファミリーヴィラ
2016年12月 | 2泊滞在
good place for stopover”
close to airport so perfect to get your bearing after a flight. not the greatest location to be a tourist within fiji. for best value try to get meal included in your stay because amenities are far (walking distance but with children not so much)
◇投稿日 2017年2月5日◇
7.2
すごく良い
Anthony イギリス
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタジオルーム
2017年1月 | 1泊滞在
Very convenient to the airport”
The Resort is immediately opposite Nadi Airport, with a free on demand shuttle bus connection. Rooms are spacious but all a little tired now and the resort is generally in need of a major refurbishment. But it has a great pool facility and is perfect for a night or two on arrival or when departing Fiji. Staff are friendly and helpful and the food is good - although the bar area is gloomy and not very welcoming.
◇投稿日 2017年1月17日◇
9.2
最高!
Christne オーストラリア
ビジネス
スタジオルーム
2016年11月 | 2泊滞在
Resort style hotel near the airport”
Very friendly staff, Buree and hotel room style accommodation comfortable and clean. Drivers are available at a reasonable cost and the local bus runs from outside the hotel. I close this resort as I was volunteering at animalFiji for a couple of days and the location was perfect.
◇投稿日 2016年11月14日◇
8.8
非常に満足
eduard ブルガリア
カップル
スタジオルーム
2016年9月 | 1泊滞在
Convinient location”
We stayed only one day. The place seems nice and if is stopover is really conviniet as it is really near the airport. The only problem we expereinced was noice from the street during the night. The staff is very friendly and the pool looks really good.
◇投稿日 2016年9月25日◇