いますぐ予約 ▶▶ トコリキ アイランド リゾート

トコリキ アイランド リゾート (Tokoriki Island Resort)のクチコミ

最高!
クチコミ 114 件の総評宿泊者のクチコミを読む
9.2
/
10
宿泊者の90%がおすすめしています

Reviews of トコリキ アイランド リゾート (Tokoriki Island Resort)のクチコミ from real guests

総合評価
9.3
最高!
クチコミ 243 件の総評
クチコミはアゴダ®の利用者のみから投稿されています
クチコミ by アゴダ®(114)クチコミ by Booking.com(129)
アゴダのユーザーによるクチコミ評価9.2
/
10
最高!
施設の状態/清潔さ9.5
施設・設備9.3
ロケーション9.4
お部屋の快適さ・クオリティ9.1
サービス9.6
コスパ8.5
クチコミスコア
9以上『最高!』 (53)
8~9『素晴らしい』 (8)
7~8『とても良い』 (3)
6~7『良い』 (0)
6未満『少しがっかり』 (6)
宿泊期間
3月~5月 (15)
6月~8月 (24)
9月~11月 (17)
12月~2月 (14)
クチコミ全件 (114)
全てのルームタイプ
すべての言語

クチコミをキーワード検索 

滞在ゲストのホンネ|クチコミ 70件
10.0
最高!
Hiroyuki
カップル
ビーチフロント プール ブレ
2019年7月 | 2泊滞在

最高の滞在”

スタッフのフレンドリーさ、シュノーケリング、夜のカヴァ 、室内、オープンエアのシャワー、料理、、どれも素晴らしかった。 特にフィジアンのスタッフ達はすれ違う度にBulaと挨拶を交わしてくれより思い出深い滞在ななった。

◇投稿日 2019年7月23日◇
9.6
最高!
Teagan オーストラリア
カップル
ビーチフロント ブレ
2019年5月 | 7泊滞在

Perfect Honeymoon Destination”

Amazing! Would highly recommend for couples. It’s forced relaxation and so beautiful! Food was delicious (lunch & dinner in particular). Staff are so so beautiful. First spa experience was not so great but next was incredible (would recommend jane). Snorkeling was incredible! Plenty of free activities such as , stand up paddle & snorkeling etc. Would recommend staying for a few days at least. Only downfall is price, expansive but you only honeymoon once and you get for what you pay for.

◇投稿日 2019年5月19日◇
9.2
最高!
Mousumi シンガポール
カップル
ビーチフロント ブレ
2017年6月 | 5泊滞在

A fantastic couples getaway”

The staff of Tokoriki Island Resort were the most hospitable I've ever experienced, going out of their way to make you feel at home & special at the same time. For couples this resort is ideal as it is dedicated to making sure that my husband and I really spent quality time together. For eg there is no wifi & tv in the rooms. They have fantastic oceanfront dining options as well as activities for daytime activities to do together. All in all a very memorable & fabulous experience

◇投稿日 2017年6月10日◇
9.7
最高!
Dominic オーストラリア
カップル
ビーチフロント プール ブレ
2015年11月 | 4泊滞在

Paradise..pure & simple”

Staff..Accomodation..location

Our 1st time at Tokoriki & it definitely didnt disapoint. From the moment we walked into our villa we knew we had arrived somewhere special. Over our 4 day stay we experienced incredibly friendly staff,quality food in a fantastic setting. We genuinely felt very sad when we left but we hope to return. I strongly urge you to stay at this resort..experience your own piece of paradise.

◇投稿日 2015年11月19日◇
10.0
最高!
toni オーストラリア
カップル
ビーチフロント プールヴィラ
2015年5月 | 8泊滞在

Heaven on earth”

Our accomadation in a sunset pool bungalow was divine and private. Our anniversary dinner at on a private beachfront deck was beautiful.The staff all went above and beyond their duties

Our stay at Tokoriki resort was wonderful. We can't fault anything at all. As previous reviews have stated this resort goes above and beyond. The villa was perfect. The resort is maintained beautifully. The staff are all wonderful

◇投稿日 2015年5月19日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Valerie シンガポール
カップル
ビーチフロント プールヴィラ
2014年10月 | 2泊滞在

An oasis!”

The laidback and friendly vibe from the staff, unlimited massages and the sunset pool villa!

We stayed one night at the garden bure, two nights at the sunset pool villa. The garden bure is okay, but for 200-300 more, the sunset pool villa (SPV) is absolutely worth it! We were allocated SPV 2 and it had amazing views and we thoroughly enjoyed the outdoor shower. The service was amazing and thoughtful (special cookie baked for us with our initials on it!) and the staff were very friendly and welcoming. You really feel like you are part of the Tokoriki family. The pool area was very nice to chill around, and had floats we could use. Afternoon tea was provided which was a nice touch especially when lounging around the pool. One thing that would have been helpful, was to inform guests that the dive shop (from where you book all the water-related activities / picnics) closes at 4pm and the spa at 7pm - cos you have to walk to the diveshop/spa to make any bookings/appointments.

◇投稿日 2014年10月27日◇
3.6
Arely
カップル
ビーチフロント プール ブレ
2019年6月 | 2泊滞在

Not worth your money! ”

I do not recommend this place, Very overpriced definitely not worth spending your money here, nice installations but they cant even provide wifi unless you are in the main lobby Staff in rude and not very friendly Terrible experience, Will not go back there and will not recommend to anyone

◇投稿日 2019年6月9日◇
10.0
最高!
Anina オーストラリア
カップル
ビーチフロント プールヴィラ
2018年9月 | 3泊滞在

Great stay”

We had the most amazing time. Love the outlay and gardens are absolutely beautiful. The staff were exceptional and made our stay so special with our Anniversary Celebration. We would definitely return!

◇投稿日 2018年9月13日◇
9.6
最高!
Benjamin シンガポール
カップル
サンセットプールヴィラ
2018年5月 | 1泊滞在

Truly a slice of paradise”

We arrived at Tokoriki with high expectations - but quickly found that these were to be exceeded, and by some distance. The staff treated us like family, and their smiles left a deep impression that will forever be etched in our minds. The setting was spectacular - from the pristine white beaches to the crystal clear waters - and the resort offers a very well-curated list of activities which allow for maximum enjoyment of the natural environment. The rooms were extremely comfortable and well-appointed, and we were especially delighted with the no-wifi policy. A place like Tokoriki can only be fully appreciated when one is fully present and relaxed. If only it were possible to give a six-star rating!

◇投稿日 2018年6月4日◇
10.0
最高!
Emilia ニュージーランド
カップル
ビーチフロント プール ブレ
2018年4月 | 3泊滞在

Stunning 🌴🌴”

Tokoriki is simply amazing in every sense. The Island is AMAZING with the most beautiful flowers everywhere. The pool area is dreamy . We stayed in Villa 1, this room was the most amazing accomodation we have ever stayed in in Fiji. Simply perfect! The food is a different level at Tokoriki everything is delicious and fresh. The staff are all so friendly and helpful. We highly recommend this island. We will be back ❤️❤️

◇投稿日 2018年4月15日◇
10.0
最高!
Justin アメリカ合衆国
カップル
ビーチフロント プール ブレ
2017年11月 | 5泊滞在

Most Incredible Vacation Ever”

My wife and I came here for our honeymoon and we were blown away by the view, food, service and living quarters. We had our own hammock and pool. Make sure to ask Mita for the Mai Tai with a rum floater. Phenomenal drink to have by the pool.

◇投稿日 2017年11月29日◇
10.0
最高!
Dmitriy アメリカ合衆国
カップル
ビーチフロント プールヴィラ
2017年7月 | 5泊滞在

最高!”

We choose Fiji to celebrate our 30th Wedding Anniversary. Tokoriki resort was our 2nd stop at Fiji. We took short 15 min. helicopter ride from Nadi to Tokoriki. On a way back we took catamaran. Instead of promised 1 hr. ride it took us 2.5 hrs. Luckily we had an extra time before our departure time, so it wasn't an issue, but I would take seaplane or helicopter instead. We staid at Sunset Pool Villa. I think it's a best way to enjoy this resort because those villas provide complete privacy with your own pool. If you like to swim in an ocean the best beach is in front of villas 3, 4 and 5. We also enjoyed unlimited spa package (cost extra). Food was delicious. Staff is very friendly and from the 1st minute on an island they will remember your name and never mistake you with somebody else.

◇投稿日 2017年8月4日◇
10.0
最高!
Ariane オーストラリア
カップル
ビーチフロント ブレ
2017年5月 | 5泊滞在

Heaven on earth”

This is the most amazing place we have stayed and an absolute haven for honeymooners, the bures were wonderfully appointed and made us feel like the only people at the resort. The staff are incredible and know everyone's name by day two, they go to a lot of effort to make it feel like home and we could not have been happier with our selection of Tokoriki for our honeymoon. The bed was the most comfortable we have ever slept in and we loved the outdoor shower, I highly recommend selecting a Bure with a plunge pool. The food was amazing at every single meal and we had an opportunity to chat with the chef who showed us around the kitchen (absolutely spotless). Food can seem pricey but when you consider the location and the quality you are getting it is well worth it. At first I was a little disappointed by the lack of in room wifi or phone but I came to understand it as all part of the atmosphere and didn't miss it at all once we settle into the tokoriki lifestyle.

◇投稿日 2017年5月21日◇
10.0
最高!
Sonia オーストラリア
グループ
ビーチフロント ブレ
2016年11月 | 4泊滞在

Tokoriki Paradise”

There is not one negative to this amazing place. The food was amazing, the accomodation perfect, the facilities exquisite and the staff were the most accomodating, friendly people you will ever come across. The spa facilities were 5star, the view and surroundings were like they were from a picture. The activities offered were wonderful. I could not find a fault with the entire place and I am already planning on returning.

◇投稿日 2016年12月3日◇
9.2
最高!
Antoinette ニュージーランド
カップル
ビーチフロント ブレ
2016年6月 | 4泊滞在

We will be back”

This is the resort where relaxation meets luxury. The staff are warm and friendly, they really get too know each guest. The pool is to die for with the view over the lagoon. Rooms are well appointed and spacious, with an outdoor shower you can enjoy the stars at night. I would highly recommend taking the sea plane, much more to see than the boat.

◇投稿日 2016年7月5日◇
9.2
最高!
Dean ニュージーランド
カップル
ビーチフロント ブレ
2016年6月 | 5泊滞在

Beautiful people and facilities”

Tokoriki has a nice vibe and this primarily comes from the people. It is the kind of place you can either relax privately or even connect with other people due to it's intimate size. The staff are very personable and work very hard to make sure you have all you need or want. The facilities are super clean in all manner. Tennis courts in good shape as are the toilets, pool and equipment. There were no broken "things" which we often find on other islands. The Bure's are nicely fitted out with plenty or room, storage and well arranged. The only sound we noticed was the sound of lapping waves when going to bed at night. Delightful place.

◇投稿日 2016年6月25日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Robert アイルランド
カップル
ビーチフロント ブレ
2015年12月 | 5泊滞在

Staff were great with lots of personal”

We enjoyed our stay in this beautiful location

Staff were great with lots of personal touches and a great view from our beach front bure. However, the breakfast at the resort was expensive and pretty poor and the mandatory new year's eve dinner (Fijian $265 per person excluding drinks) was highly over priced. We enjoyed our stay in this beautiful location.

◇投稿日 2016年1月4日◇
10.0
最高!
Paul アメリカ合衆国
カップル
ビーチフロント プール ブレ
2015年12月 | 6泊滞在

All-around amazing resort!”

Romantic, relaxing and fun!

I couldn't be happier with Tokoriki Island Resort and its staff. They exceeded all expectations and gave us so much more than we could have ever imagined. We miss the staff and the beautiful resort. Wish we could have stayed another few weeks. I would recommend this resort to anyone on their honeymoon, wanting to relax and for those looking for fun activities such as diving, sailing, kayaking, snorkeling, island hopping, spa, etc. I would go back again!

◇投稿日 2016年1月4日◇
10.0
最高!
Charlotte イギリス
カップル
ビーチフロント プール ブレ
2015年9月 | 5泊滞在

The best resort I've been to”

Staff, rooms, view

We had a fantastic holiday. The staff are absolutely amazing with a personlised check in and them remembering our names throughout our stay. The beachfront bure with a pool was simply perfection. With a fantastic view of the beach and out to sea. The outdoor shower was great. The food was stunning A fantastic selection and great flavours. Book yourself in for a romantic dinner on one of the private decks. It's a lovely experience. I can't fault anything. We will defiantly be back!

◇投稿日 2015年9月7日◇
9.0
最高!
Pooja オーストラリア
カップル
ビーチフロント プール ブレ
2015年7月 | 6泊滞在

Fabulous place, lovely people!! ”

The staff, location and the service.

Wonderful stay in all!! It's a great resort to relax and unwind!! The people are so warm and friendly and the service is great!! Love the feeling of 'family' that they create... The activities they organize are great to meet and make friends with other guests .... The band boys are awesome!!

◇投稿日 2015年8月7日◇
10.0
最高!
Mike アメリカ合衆国
カップル
ビーチフロント ブレ
2014年11月 | 6泊滞在

Perfection in Paradise!”

The staff is incredible, the entire resort is perfect, and the band boys put the icing on the cake.

We have traveled all over the world and have stayed in 5 star resorts. There is no place better than Tokoriki Island Resort. You could not feel anymore welcome upon arrival at Tokoriki. There are so many wonderful things they do that are so special. The welcome song, the band boys, the entire staff knowing everyone by name, the luxurious meals/drinks, and the incredible events like visiting the island where "Castaway" was filmed. It does not get any better than this. I loved learning the culture, relaxing at the perfect pool, and resting in our beautiful burre. We can't wait to return. Bula and Vinaka!

◇投稿日 2014年12月5日◇
9.7
最高!
Joel オーストラリア
カップル
ビーチフロント ブレ
2013年7月 | 5泊滞在

Relaxing stay in idyllic resort”

Romantic location, amazing staff, great food

We stayed here for 5 nights as part of our Fijian honeymoon. From the moment we stepped off the boat the staff were amazing. The moment you sit down to begin the check-in process you are fully aware that this is a genuine 5 star resort. We stayed in one of the deluxe beach bures. The bure was nice and spacious and despite warm temperatures (30-33 degrees) most days the bure was always a comfortable temperature. Also, they come with an outdoor shower which was amazing. The resort has two restaurants - the main dining plus a Japanese one that seats 8 guests. We ate at the main restaurant for all meals, but heard that the Japanese was also very good. There were a couple of dishes that we had during our stay that could be classified as a bit disappointing or lacking in flavour, but overall the food was exceptional. As it seems with most places in Fiji, the staff here are amazing. The make an effort to know your name and our minds were blown when we walked past one of housekeeping ladies and she remembered our names having met us a few days earlier.

◇投稿日 2013年8月6日◇
9.3
最高!
Margaret ニュージーランド
カップル
ビーチフロント プールヴィラ
2013年2月 | 3泊滞在

A True Paradise!!!”

Outstanding service, amazing facilities

WOW. The moment you arrive at Tokoriki Island Resort, you know you are somewhere truely special. Instantly relaxed and greeted by the friendliest staff. The sunset pool villa was absolutely stunning, very private and with lots of different areas to relax. We felt like celebrities the entire weekend! The resorts surroundings are unbelievably beautiful. Lush green grass, palm trees and bright coloured tropical flowers. We did some diving while we were there and found the dive staff to be exceptional - very friendly and caring, wanting us to have the best experience possible. Great small groups (2 couples and a dive master at the most) and we never felt like we were being rushed. The dive sites they took us to were amazing! The food was what we would expect from any restaurant at home - the prices reflected this, with a main costing around $23-$28NZD. When you add the cost of the accommodation, transfers and food, it's certainly not a cheap place to go but if you are after a once in a lifetime experience that will totally take your breath away then Tokoriki Island Resort could be it!

◇投稿日 2013年3月9日◇
9.3
最高!
debora アメリカ合衆国
カップル
ビーチフロント ブレ
2012年3月 | 6泊滞在

Lovely hotel, great service!”

Beautiful hotel, very well kept. Perfect if you want peace and quiet ! Rooms are very nice. Spacious and clean. Service is great! Things do run a bit slow, but it is the "Fiji style".

I loved my stay there. The people that work in the hotle are so nice! They do whatever they can to make you feel welcomed and confortable. Food is good, a bit over priced, but I guess is the price you pay when staying in a private island. The rooms are beautiful, spacious and very clean. The only thing missing wasa phone in our room. I would love to just call the front desk and order room service sometimes.

◇投稿日 2012年5月17日◇
8.4
非常に満足
Peter オーストラリア
カップル
ビーチフロント プールヴィラ
2019年3月 | 6泊滞在

Tropical Paradise”

Very relaxing way to spend a few days. Great food.

◇投稿日 2019年4月7日◇
10.0
最高!
nantaporn タイ
カップル
ビーチフロント ブレ
2016年7月 | 1泊滞在

Romantique hotel, Expensive but valuable for you one time honeymoon”

calm, peaceful The room really big and good Church in the hotel area

◇投稿日 2017年7月6日◇
10.0
最高!
Ronald ニュージーランド
カップル
ビーチフロント ブレ
2016年6月 | 5泊滞在

Absolutely wonderful”

One of the best hotel s I have ever stayed in

◇投稿日 2016年7月4日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Anant インド
カップル
ビーチフロント プールヴィラ
2013年5月 | 3泊滞在

Most memorable experience ever!”

Extremely friendly staff, great views, awesome teppanyaki

Amazing! The friendly staff made our stay unforgettable. Teppanyaki dinner was entertaining - must do. Sunset Villa plunge pool was great. You have to take the unlimited 3-day Spa Package as well!

◇投稿日 2013年6月11日◇
2.8
Nga 香港
カップル
ビーチフロント プールヴィラ
2016年6月 | 4泊滞在

Absolutely no respect for privacy - our private pool is literally public”

We were very excited about our first trip to Fiji and the stay at Tokoriki Island Resort. We booked the sunset villa for 4 nights, supposedly the best accommodation type but it turns out to be such a disappointing experience. The room has its charm though, the bathroom is dated and dimly lit. Overall I do not feel comfortable with the light design, it makes me feel like staying at a cheap, poorly lit inn. But then for what I have paid for the worst is that there is no respect for guest privacy at all. Maintenance staff came by our private pool multiple times as if it is public, without notifications and regards that we had the do not disturb sign on. We let it go the first time thinking there might be needed ground work but then it happened repeated times, totally unacceptable when one of the staff actually peeked into us from the outdoor shower. When we complained to the resort managers, the responses we got were that these were innocent mistakes and could happen anywhere. We feel utterly disgusted as management does not seem to show respect for guest privacy, not a word I have heard that they would take it seriously with the staff and training to ensure this won't happen again. If you care about personal privacy and professional quality service then I would not recommend this place. Totally disappointing!

◇投稿日 2016年6月23日◇
7.3
すごく良い
Nilesh スリランカ
カップル
ビーチフロント ブレ
2014年10月 | 2泊滞在

Not Upto our Expectations”

Friendly staff, Music

We went on this holiday expecting to enjoy the calm blue waters and the white sandy beach. However when we went to Tokoriki we found out that most of the beach has been washed away and there's rocks in the beach we could be really dangerous specially when swimming in the water. Also the waters were not as calm as Castaway or Malolo islands we visited. The low tide remains for a very shorter period of the day and most of the time the ocean remains rough. This I could have had even in Gold Coast. Maybe it was the season we visited. Regarding the rooms we were really dissapointed when I found out that they don't give WiFi in the rooms plus there is no telephone.For the price we pay, in our opinion it should include basic facilities such as internet and telephone at least to contact the reception in case of an emergency!!! I understand that most people who come to Tokoriki is to get away and to have a good relaxed vacation. But a telephone in the rooms is a must specially during an emergency. My husband was not well in the last 2 days and we wanted to get in room dining service, but had to walk all the way to the reception to give the order as there are no telephones in the room. I asked for a thermometer to check my husband's temperature , but the duty manager informed that they do not store one in the hotel. In a Island where there is no hospital in case of an emergency at least the management should be responsible enough to store a basic First Aid Kit. The food is just average other than the Tokoriki sandy Icecream. The good points are the staff is really friendly and the music is very lively. Regarding the food,The Tokoriki Sandy Ice cream and Rice with chicken curry was good. Otherwise nothing much for the price you pay. However we would not be returning back due to the above reasons.

◇投稿日 2014年10月7日◇
5.2
Yannick タイ
カップル
ビーチフロント プールヴィラ
2018年4月 | 2泊滞在

普通”

The scenery is amazing. The staff is just way too heavy with customers!

◇投稿日 2018年6月6日◇
4.3
LIU 香港
グループ
ビーチフロント ブレ
2013年3月 | 2泊滞在

nice band performance”

nice room, nice beach and nice band performance
◇投稿日 2013年4月5日◇
10.0
最高!
Hussam オーストラリア
カップル
ビーチフロント プール ブレ
2018年8月 | 5泊滞在

Everything was amazing”

I wish i could name all the staff as they were all amazing. Acitivities were great fun. Massage/spa was top class. Food was amazing. Room/bar/etc were all amazing

◇投稿日 2018年8月11日◇
9.6
最高!
Joakim オーストラリア
カップル
ビーチフロント プールヴィラ
2018年7月 | 6泊滞在

Amazing times ”

Beautiful Resort Fantastic staff Great food Two Thumbs up

◇投稿日 2018年7月17日◇
10.0
最高!
Tianze 中国
カップル
ビーチフロント ブレ
2018年4月 | 3泊滞在

Amazing experience ”

That was the best hotel experience ever, absolutely will recommend this to everyone

◇投稿日 2018年4月6日◇
10.0
最高!
Shaojun オーストラリア
カップル
ビーチフロント ブレ
2018年1月 | 2泊滞在

heaven for couple ”

service is so sweet, everything is so detail

◇投稿日 2018年1月31日◇
9.6
最高!
Carissa オーストラリア
カップル
ビーチフロント ブレ
2017年11月 | 4泊滞在

Beautiful Resort”

The location of this resort is amazing. It is on the most beautiful island and the vibe is so wonderful. We were on our honeymoon and the resort was very intimate.

◇投稿日 2017年12月29日◇
9.2
最高!
Xiuchang ニュージーランド
カップル
ビーチフロント ブレ
2017年6月 | 2泊滞在

Perfect place for couple”

This resort is fantastic and perfect place for couple! No wifi in the room but they have a lot of fun activities!

◇投稿日 2017年6月14日◇
10.0
最高!
Ashley アメリカ合衆国
カップル
ビーチフロント ブレ
2016年12月 | 5泊滞在

Beautiful resort!”

Wonderful service, would definitely book again!

◇投稿日 2016年12月30日◇
9.7
最高!
Jamoa アメリカ合衆国
カップル
ビーチフロント プール ブレ
2015年7月 | 2泊滞在

Paradise....most genuine and romantic place.”

Setting, bures and warmth of staff.

The first day was exquisite. We were surprised with a song they serenaded to us at our beachfront table ... About the long married. This is our 33rd anniversary trip. Everyone greets you by name.

◇投稿日 2015年7月8日◇
10.0
最高!
Brooke オーストラリア
カップル
ビーチフロント プールヴィラ
2015年1月 | 3泊滞在

Pure Paradise! ”

friendly staff, beautiful beach, perfect for honeymooners
◇投稿日 2015年1月27日◇
9.0
最高!
Emma-Jane オーストラリア
カップル
ビーチフロント ブレ
2014年1月 | 4泊滞在

Amazing staff and super romantic island getaway”

Staff, beautiful pool and gardens, beach burrs
◇投稿日 2014年1月17日◇
8.7
非常に満足
Mimosa アメリカ合衆国
カップル
ビーチフロント ブレ
2013年12月 | 2泊滞在

Amazing staff, romantic, great food, good snorkeli”

Amazing staff, romantic, nice spa

Awesome place to stay. There's only about 50 people there and they do not accept daytrippers which is really nice. Very quiet and romantic

◇投稿日 2013年12月7日◇
9.3
最高!
Christine イギリス
カップル
ビーチフロント ブレ
2012年6月 | 4泊滞在

Lovely relaxed atmosphere hotel”

peaceful, friendly and quiet

This is the perfect place to relax and unwind, do as little or as much as you want, when you want

◇投稿日 2012年7月6日◇
10.0
最高!
Giles イギリス
カップル
ビーチフロント プール ブレ
2019年12月 | 3泊滞在

Just beautiful!”

We had the most incredible few days, the staff were incredibly attentive and the resort was spotless. The welcome you get is carried through your stay with the staff genuinely interested in how your day has been. They also make a special occasions that little bit more special. The setting is wonderful and the fact there is only wifi in the lounge/ bar area is great - really means that you, and everyone else around you, is. switched off. To top it off the food was exceptional - with different lunch and dinner menus every night - the difficulty was choosing what to have!

◇投稿日 2019年12月23日◇
10.0
最高!
Minjea アメリカ合衆国
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
ビーチフロント ブレ
2019年12月 | 2泊滞在

Stunning experience ”

if I had known how amazing tokoriki resort was going to be, I would’ve structured my vacation totally differently so that we could’ve stayed here longer.

◇投稿日 2019年12月17日◇
10.0
最高!
Oliver イギリス
カップル
ビーチフロント ブレ
2019年11月 | 5泊滞在

最高!”

Absolutely spectacular! From the moment you arrive the island and the people blow you away. Nothing is ever too much for the staff, who are some of the kindest and friendliest people you will meet. Everything about our stay was first class!

◇投稿日 2019年11月11日◇
10.0
最高!
Joan アメリカ合衆国
カップル
ビーチフロント プール ブレ
2019年10月 | 4泊滞在

Fabulous beyond words”

Friendly, happy relaxing place. Tokoriki island hotel is absolute paradise. Everyone is friendly, the food is wonderful, the services are wonderful and the activities are great fun. Didn’t want to leave this place. Been all over the world but nothing on any continent compares.

◇投稿日 2019年11月3日◇
6.0
Joseph オーストラリア
カップル
ビーチフロント プール ブレ
2019年9月 | 2泊滞在

普通”

Overpriced. Staff were pretentious, condescending and over the top. They kept on over pushing that people came back. I went to another resort after for double the time and half the price and it ran rings around Tokoriki!

◇投稿日 2019年9月29日◇
10.0
最高!
Stipe ニュージーランド
カップル
ビーチフロント プール ブレ
2019年9月 | 3泊滞在

Loved it!”

Awesome staff! Food was incredible - all the dishes were well thought out and cooked to perfection! Can’t wait to go back

◇投稿日 2019年9月20日◇
10.0
最高!
Soencer ニュージーランド
カップル
ビーチフロント ブレ
2019年9月 | 3泊滞在

simply wonderful”

From the moment we arrived, we felt relaxed and pampered. The staff are all super friendly, and very professional. The rooms are really stylish, incredibly private and ours had a wonderful view of the water. The beach is perfect with soft sand and there is great snorkeling to be had just a few metres offshore. The food... the food is superb - we probably ate way too much of it. A wonderful spot run by wonderful people with wonderful food.

◇投稿日 2019年9月16日◇
10.0
最高!
Heather オーストラリア
カップル
ビーチフロント プール ブレ
2019年8月 | 3泊滞在

Friendly Fijian staff, immaculate gardens, magnificent food prepared by Chef Ashim. ”

A little piece of heaven on earth. Absolutely outstanding resort. Best place I've ever been (twice)

◇投稿日 2019年9月4日◇
10.0
最高!
James オーストラリア
カップル
ビーチフロント プール ブレ
2019年8月 | 6泊滞在

Perfection! ”

Perfection!

◇投稿日 2019年8月15日◇
9.7
最高!
yang 中国
カップル
ビーチフロント ブレ
2015年6月 | 3泊滞在

tokoriki island resort holiday”

service,house,food

wonderful

◇投稿日 2015年6月23日◇
6.0
so オーストラリア
カップル
2016年7月 | 2泊滞在

食物質素及島外活動限制參與”

首先酒店裹的(服務態度):真的很好,每次見面都會跟你打招呼,還記著每位客人的名字.很貼心 食物:看起來很高尚,很精緻,但味道很一般。 (鐵板燒)-失望 以為有花式看因為多外國人 原來沒有 所謂的 Tiger prawn 只是一塊很小的虾肉 沒有殼的。 (龍蝦海鮮餐)-失望 由其主菜龍虾 全隻是很大隻 但是非常乾身 太熟 沒有口感 像吃口香糖 。 (島外活動)-十分失望 原因不給我們參加當曰岀海浮潛活動,說我們不懂游泳 只可以留在resort.隨後問他拿救身衣,又不給我們 (房間)不知道是不是有東西咬 全身都感覺很癢 失望,價錢與質素 不對比

◇投稿日 2016年8月3日◇
7.7
すごく良い
HO 香港
カップル
ビーチフロント プールヴィラ
2013年2月 | 2泊滞在

服務員笑容親切, 有禮”

寧靜舒適

酒店房間乾淨清潔,員工的服務一流,又很熱情,酒店食物很有水準,味道不錯,尤其是晚餐,員工會為客人點唱很有氣氛,沙灘不大

◇投稿日 2013年2月24日◇
10.0
最高!
MIRI 韓国
カップル
ビーチフロント ブレ
2017年6月 | 2泊滞在

짱”

좋아요

◇投稿日 2017年12月4日◇
10.0
最高!
julien シンガポール
カップル
ビーチフロント プール ブレ
2018年6月 | 2泊滞在

SIMPLY AMAZING”

Really amazing experience, service, room, food beverage, reactivity of the staff... Superb!

◇投稿日 2018年6月20日◇
10.0
最高!
anne フランス
カップル
ビーチフロント プール ブレ
2019年10月 | 2泊滞在

exceptionnel”

Je vous conseille de terminer votre séjour avec cet établissement car il est juste superbe , exceptionnel, tout est beau , les matériaux utilisés pour la déco sont beaux, et nobles.le jardin est magnifique, le personnel est au petit soin .Bref je ne souhaite qu'une chose y retourner.

◇投稿日 2019年10月11日◇
9.6
最高!
YANYAN 中国
カップル
ビーチフロント プール ブレ
2019年6月 | 2泊滞在

非常私密的小岛”

托阔里奇岛离丹纳努码头约1小时船程,到达岛附近会有酒店的船过来接到岛上。刚上岛会有blua song欢迎,离开的时候也会专门演奏送下岛,服务非常周到了。岛上一共36个bula,住得时间长的话工作人员几乎认识每一个人。 岛上有自己的五星潜水中心,可以付费深浅,看到很多珊瑚,还有鲨鱼。浮潜和kayak是免费的,每天都可以去。无边泳池的景也很好,可以在泳池里泡着。 岛上所有的食物都很好吃,想必厨师一定很棒吧。 非常推荐,体验很好。

◇投稿日 2019年6月8日◇
9.6
最高!
MINMIN 中国
カップル
ビーチフロント ブレ
2018年5月 | 3泊滞在

员工非常NICE”

风景非常美,员工sam超级nice

◇投稿日 2018年6月2日◇
9.0
最高!
Hui 中国
カップル
ビーチフロント ブレ
2012年1月 | 3泊滞在

酒店员工服务热情”

美丽安静

虽然是斐济的潮湿季节,但我们还是幸运地在乘水上飞机到这个岛的第一天享受了阳光蓝天和碧海,接下来两天虽然有点阴天但还没下雨,度假村的员工都很热情,服务很好,把我们安排在了我来之前要求的房间,晚餐时分依次为每桌客人的点唱也很浪漫好听。酒店的饮食味道也不错。就是最后一天有太多海草被吹到沙滩上腥腥的就无法下海游泳了。

◇投稿日 2012年2月14日◇
9.6
最高!
Jiahui
カップル
ビーチフロント プール ブレ
2018年12月 | 3泊滞在

还可以”

最近入住正在施工,有点吵,毕竟是私人度假酒店,私密性还是挺好的,但是因为我比较怕虫子,房间里挺多小飞虫的,还有壁虎在顶上爬来爬去蛮怕的,但毕竟是原生态嘛,可以理解!

◇投稿日 2018年12月9日◇
10.0
最高!
YANG 中国
カップル
ビーチフロント プールヴィラ
2018年10月 | 2泊滞在

非常棒的海景,以及非常贴心的服务”

日落海景别墅的景色简直美翻了!私密性很好,完全不会被打扰到,特别是床,睡得非常舒服。 酒店的工作人员很是贴心,热情,离开的时候真的是舍不得这里的一切。

◇投稿日 2018年10月9日◇
10.0
最高!
BINGHUI 中国
カップル
ビーチフロント ブレ
2018年8月 | 4泊滞在

一次完美的蜜月体验”

酒店设施、风景环境、员工友好、活动安排,一切都无可挑剔。

◇投稿日 2018年9月3日◇
10.0
最高!
YAN 中国
カップル
ビーチフロント プールヴィラ
2017年5月 | 2泊滞在

美妙的体验”

美丽的小岛 工作人员都很亲切 设施虽然很原始 但是让人非常舒服

◇投稿日 2017年5月11日◇
9.2
最高!
shan 中国
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
ビーチフロント プール ブレ
2016年3月 | 3泊滞在

适合放松休息”

服务专业,热情。活动比较丰富,餐品很不错。海滩比较差,有较多海草;浮潜景色一般

◇投稿日 2016年4月11日◇
9.3
最高!
Rong 中国
カップル
ビーチフロント ブレ
2015年2月 | 3泊滞在

超级棒”

海景无敌,服务态度很好,游玩项目丰富

非常好,很安静,很美,以后还要去。吃饭有点贵,基本一顿两人在80多90斐济币左右,有时候是自助餐一个人95斐济币,而且没有别的选择。但风景真的很美,海水也很干净,房间装饰的也很好,每天都会有很多免费活动

◇投稿日 2015年2月23日◇
9.3
最高!
GE 中国
カップル
ビーチフロント プール ブレ
2013年11月 | 3泊滞在

酒店的歌曲很有特色”

接待,服务,文化

酒店环境和住宿非常不错,三餐比较简单选择不多,旁边有座小山可以爬到山顶。每天晚上集体娱乐丰富,唱歌跳舞。浮潜开船出去,比较壮观。总之是很值得的

◇投稿日 2014年3月19日◇
9.0
最高!
peng 中国
カップル
ビーチフロント プールヴィラ
2014年3月 | 3泊滞在

安静舒适服务很真诚的一个酒店。”

员工态度很热情真诚,私密性,不被打扰

总体感觉很好,岛上每一个人都发自内心真诚的笑着和住客打招呼,并且很贴心。但酒吧关得较早,基本无购物和夜生活。

◇投稿日 2014年3月18日◇