いますぐ予約 ▶▶ トコリキ アイランド リゾート

トコリキ アイランド リゾート (Tokoriki Island Resort)のクチコミ

最高!
クチコミ 83 件の総評宿泊者のクチコミを読む
9.2
/
10
宿泊者の96%がおすすめしています

宿泊者からのクチコミ

クチコミ by アゴダ®(83)クチコミ by Booking.com(141)
9.2
/
10
最高!
クチコミ 83 件の総評
施設の状態/清潔さ9.4
施設・設備9.1
ロケーション9.3
お部屋の快適さ・クオリティ9.1
サービス9.6
お得感8.4
クチコミはアゴダ®の利用者のみから投稿されています Agoda
すべての言語
クチコミ全件 (83)
全てのルームタイプ
滞在ゲストのホンネ|クチコミ 55件
2.8
Nga 香港
カップル
ビーチフロント プールヴィラ
2016年6月 | 4泊滞在
Absolutely no respect for privacy - our private pool is literally public”
We were very excited about our first trip to Fiji and the stay at Tokoriki Island Resort. We booked the sunset villa for 4 nights, supposedly the best accommodation type but it turns out to be such a disappointing experience. The room has its charm though, the bathroom is dated and dimly lit. Overall I do not feel comfortable with the light design, it makes me feel like staying at a cheap, poorly lit inn. But then for what I have paid for the worst is that there is no respect for guest privacy at all. Maintenance staff came by our private pool multiple times as if it is public, without notifications and regards that we had the do not disturb sign on. We let it go the first time thinking there might be needed ground work but then it happened repeated times, totally unacceptable when one of the staff actually peeked into us from the outdoor shower. When we complained to the resort managers, the responses we got were that these were innocent mistakes and could happen anywhere. We feel utterly disgusted as management does not seem to show respect for guest privacy, not a word I have heard that they would take it seriously with the staff and training to ensure this won't happen again. If you care about personal privacy and professional quality service then I would not recommend this place. Totally disappointing!
◇投稿日 2016年6月23日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Robert アイルランド
カップル
ビーチフロント ブレ
2015年12月 | 5泊滞在
Staff were great with lots of personal”
We enjoyed our stay in this beautiful location
Staff were great with lots of personal touches and a great view from our beach front bure. However, the breakfast at the resort was expensive and pretty poor and the mandatory new year's eve dinner (Fijian $265 per person excluding drinks) was highly over priced. We enjoyed our stay in this beautiful location.
◇投稿日 2016年1月4日◇
10.0
最高!
Paul アメリカ合衆国
カップル
ビーチフロント プール ブレ
2015年12月 | 6泊滞在
All-around amazing resort!”
Romantic, relaxing and fun!
I couldn't be happier with Tokoriki Island Resort and its staff. They exceeded all expectations and gave us so much more than we could have ever imagined. We miss the staff and the beautiful resort. Wish we could have stayed another few weeks. I would recommend this resort to anyone on their honeymoon, wanting to relax and for those looking for fun activities such as diving, sailing, kayaking, snorkeling, island hopping, spa, etc. I would go back again!
◇投稿日 2016年1月4日◇
9.7
最高!
Dominic オーストラリア
カップル
ビーチフロント プール ブレ
2015年11月 | 4泊滞在
Paradise..pure & simple”
Staff..Accomodation..location
Our 1st time at Tokoriki & it definitely didnt disapoint. From the moment we walked into our villa we knew we had arrived somewhere special. Over our 4 day stay we experienced incredibly friendly staff,quality food in a fantastic setting. We genuinely felt very sad when we left but we hope to return. I strongly urge you to stay at this resort..experience your own piece of paradise.
◇投稿日 2015年11月19日◇
10.0
最高!
Charlotte イギリス
カップル
ビーチフロント プール ブレ
2015年9月 | 5泊滞在
The best resort I've been to”
Staff, rooms, view
We had a fantastic holiday. The staff are absolutely amazing with a personlised check in and them remembering our names throughout our stay. The beachfront bure with a pool was simply perfection. With a fantastic view of the beach and out to sea. The outdoor shower was great. The food was stunning A fantastic selection and great flavours. Book yourself in for a romantic dinner on one of the private decks. It's a lovely experience. I can't fault anything. We will defiantly be back!
◇投稿日 2015年9月7日◇
9.0
最高!
Pooja オーストラリア
カップル
ビーチフロント プール ブレ
2015年7月 | 6泊滞在
Fabulous place, lovely people!! ”
The staff, location and the service.
Wonderful stay in all!! It's a great resort to relax and unwind!! The people are so warm and friendly and the service is great!! Love the feeling of 'family' that they create... The activities they organize are great to meet and make friends with other guests .... The band boys are awesome!!
◇投稿日 2015年8月7日◇
9.7
最高!
Jamoa アメリカ合衆国
カップル
ビーチフロント プール ブレ
2015年7月 | 2泊滞在
Paradise....most genuine and romantic place.”
Setting, bures and warmth of staff.
The first day was exquisite. We were surprised with a song they serenaded to us at our beachfront table ... About the long married. This is our 33rd anniversary trip. Everyone greets you by name.
◇投稿日 2015年7月8日◇
9.7
最高!
yang 中国
カップル
ビーチフロント ブレ
2015年6月 | 3泊滞在
tokoriki island resort holiday”
service,house,food
wonderful
◇投稿日 2015年6月23日◇
10.0
最高!
toni オーストラリア
カップル
ビーチフロント プールヴィラ
2015年5月 | 8泊滞在
Heaven on earth”
Our accomadation in a sunset pool bungalow was divine and private. Our anniversary dinner at on a private beachfront deck was beautiful.The staff all went above and beyond their duties
Our stay at Tokoriki resort was wonderful. We can't fault anything at all. As previous reviews have stated this resort goes above and beyond. The villa was perfect. The resort is maintained beautifully. The staff are all wonderful
◇投稿日 2015年5月19日◇
10.0
最高!
Brooke オーストラリア
カップル
ビーチフロント プールヴィラ
2015年1月 | 3泊滞在
Pure Paradise! ”
friendly staff, beautiful beach, perfect for honeymooners
◇投稿日 2015年1月27日◇
10.0
最高!
Mike アメリカ合衆国
カップル
ビーチフロント ブレ
2014年11月 | 6泊滞在
Perfection in Paradise!”
The staff is incredible, the entire resort is perfect, and the band boys put the icing on the cake.
We have traveled all over the world and have stayed in 5 star resorts. There is no place better than Tokoriki Island Resort. You could not feel anymore welcome upon arrival at Tokoriki. There are so many wonderful things they do that are so special. The welcome song, the band boys, the entire staff knowing everyone by name, the luxurious meals/drinks, and the incredible events like visiting the island where "Castaway" was filmed. It does not get any better than this. I loved learning the culture, relaxing at the perfect pool, and resting in our beautiful burre. We can't wait to return. Bula and Vinaka!
◇投稿日 2014年12月5日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Valerie シンガポール
カップル
ビーチフロント プールヴィラ
2014年10月 | 2泊滞在
An oasis!”
The laidback and friendly vibe from the staff, unlimited massages and the sunset pool villa!
We stayed one night at the garden bure, two nights at the sunset pool villa. The garden bure is okay, but for 200-300 more, the sunset pool villa (SPV) is absolutely worth it! We were allocated SPV 2 and it had amazing views and we thoroughly enjoyed the outdoor shower. The service was amazing and thoughtful (special cookie baked for us with our initials on it!) and the staff were very friendly and welcoming. You really feel like you are part of the Tokoriki family. The pool area was very nice to chill around, and had floats we could use. Afternoon tea was provided which was a nice touch especially when lounging around the pool. One thing that would have been helpful, was to inform guests that the dive shop (from where you book all the water-related activities / picnics) closes at 4pm and the spa at 7pm - cos you have to walk to the diveshop/spa to make any bookings/appointments.
◇投稿日 2014年10月27日◇
7.3
すごく良い
Nilesh スリランカ
カップル
ビーチフロント ブレ
2014年10月 | 2泊滞在
Not Upto our Expectations”
Friendly staff, Music
We went on this holiday expecting to enjoy the calm blue waters and the white sandy beach. However when we went to Tokoriki we found out that most of the beach has been washed away and there's rocks in the beach we could be really dangerous specially when swimming in the water. Also the waters were not as calm as Castaway or Malolo islands we visited. The low tide remains for a very shorter period of the day and most of the time the ocean remains rough. This I could have had even in Gold Coast. Maybe it was the season we visited. Regarding the rooms we were really dissapointed when I found out that they don't give WiFi in the rooms plus there is no telephone.For the price we pay, in our opinion it should include basic facilities such as internet and telephone at least to contact the reception in case of an emergency!!! I understand that most people who come to Tokoriki is to get away and to have a good relaxed vacation. But a telephone in the rooms is a must specially during an emergency. My husband was not well in the last 2 days and we wanted to get in room dining service, but had to walk all the way to the reception to give the order as there are no telephones in the room. I asked for a thermometer to check my husband's temperature , but the duty manager informed that they do not store one in the hotel. In a Island where there is no hospital in case of an emergency at least the management should be responsible enough to store a basic First Aid Kit. The food is just average other than the Tokoriki sandy Icecream. The good points are the staff is really friendly and the music is very lively. Regarding the food,The Tokoriki Sandy Ice cream and Rice with chicken curry was good. Otherwise nothing much for the price you pay. However we would not be returning back due to the above reasons.
◇投稿日 2014年10月7日◇
9.0
最高!
Emma-Jane オーストラリア
カップル
ビーチフロント ブレ
2014年1月 | 4泊滞在
Amazing staff and super romantic island getaway”
Staff, beautiful pool and gardens, beach burrs
◇投稿日 2014年1月17日◇
8.7
非常に満足
Mimosa アメリカ合衆国
カップル
ビーチフロント ブレ
2013年12月 | 2泊滞在
Amazing staff, romantic, great food, good snorkeli”
Amazing staff, romantic, nice spa
Awesome place to stay. There's only about 50 people there and they do not accept daytrippers which is really nice. Very quiet and romantic
◇投稿日 2013年12月7日◇
9.7
最高!
Joel オーストラリア
カップル
ビーチフロント ブレ
2013年7月 | 5泊滞在
Relaxing stay in idyllic resort”
Romantic location, amazing staff, great food
We stayed here for 5 nights as part of our Fijian honeymoon. From the moment we stepped off the boat the staff were amazing. The moment you sit down to begin the check-in process you are fully aware that this is a genuine 5 star resort. We stayed in one of the deluxe beach bures. The bure was nice and spacious and despite warm temperatures (30-33 degrees) most days the bure was always a comfortable temperature. Also, they come with an outdoor shower which was amazing. The resort has two restaurants - the main dining plus a Japanese one that seats 8 guests. We ate at the main restaurant for all meals, but heard that the Japanese was also very good. There were a couple of dishes that we had during our stay that could be classified as a bit disappointing or lacking in flavour, but overall the food was exceptional. As it seems with most places in Fiji, the staff here are amazing. The make an effort to know your name and our minds were blown when we walked past one of housekeeping ladies and she remembered our names having met us a few days earlier.
◇投稿日 2013年8月6日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Anant インド
カップル
ビーチフロント プールヴィラ
2013年5月 | 3泊滞在
Most memorable experience ever!”
Extremely friendly staff, great views, awesome teppanyaki
Amazing! The friendly staff made our stay unforgettable. Teppanyaki dinner was entertaining - must do. Sunset Villa plunge pool was great. You have to take the unlimited 3-day Spa Package as well!
◇投稿日 2013年6月11日◇
4.3
LIU 香港
グループ
ビーチフロント ブレ
2013年3月 | 2泊滞在
nice band performance”
nice room, nice beach and nice band performance
◇投稿日 2013年4月5日◇
9.3
最高!
Margaret ニュージーランド
カップル
ビーチフロント プールヴィラ
2013年2月 | 3泊滞在
A True Paradise!!!”
Outstanding service, amazing facilities
WOW. The moment you arrive at Tokoriki Island Resort, you know you are somewhere truely special. Instantly relaxed and greeted by the friendliest staff. The sunset pool villa was absolutely stunning, very private and with lots of different areas to relax. We felt like celebrities the entire weekend! The resorts surroundings are unbelievably beautiful. Lush green grass, palm trees and bright coloured tropical flowers. We did some diving while we were there and found the dive staff to be exceptional - very friendly and caring, wanting us to have the best experience possible. Great small groups (2 couples and a dive master at the most) and we never felt like we were being rushed. The dive sites they took us to were amazing! The food was what we would expect from any restaurant at home - the prices reflected this, with a main costing around $23-$28NZD. When you add the cost of the accommodation, transfers and food, it's certainly not a cheap place to go but if you are after a once in a lifetime experience that will totally take your breath away then Tokoriki Island Resort could be it!
◇投稿日 2013年3月9日◇
9.3
最高!
Christine イギリス
カップル
ビーチフロント ブレ
2012年6月 | 4泊滞在
Lovely relaxed atmosphere hotel”
peaceful, friendly and quiet
This is the perfect place to relax and unwind, do as little or as much as you want, when you want
◇投稿日 2012年7月6日◇
9.3
最高!
debora アメリカ合衆国
カップル
ビーチフロント ブレ
2012年3月 | 6泊滞在
Lovely hotel, great service!”
Beautiful hotel, very well kept. Perfect if you want peace and quiet ! Rooms are very nice. Spacious and clean. Service is great! Things do run a bit slow, but it is the "Fiji style".
I loved my stay there. The people that work in the hotle are so nice! They do whatever they can to make you feel welcomed and confortable. Food is good, a bit over priced, but I guess is the price you pay when staying in a private island. The rooms are beautiful, spacious and very clean. The only thing missing wasa phone in our room. I would love to just call the front desk and order room service sometimes.
◇投稿日 2012年5月17日◇
6.0
so オーストラリア
カップル
2016年7月 | 2泊滞在
食物質素及島外活動限制參與”
首先酒店裹的(服務態度):真的很好,每次見面都會跟你打招呼,還記著每位客人的名字.很貼心 食物:看起來很高尚,很精緻,但味道很一般。 (鐵板燒)-失望 以為有花式看因為多外國人 原來沒有 所謂的 Tiger prawn 只是一塊很小的虾肉 沒有殼的。 (龍蝦海鮮餐)-失望 由其主菜龍虾 全隻是很大隻 但是非常乾身 太熟 沒有口感 像吃口香糖 。 (島外活動)-十分失望 原因不給我們參加當曰岀海浮潛活動,說我們不懂游泳 只可以留在resort.隨後問他拿救身衣,又不給我們 (房間)不知道是不是有東西咬 全身都感覺很癢 失望,價錢與質素 不對比
◇投稿日 2016年8月3日◇
7.7
すごく良い
HO 香港
カップル
ビーチフロント プールヴィラ
2013年2月 | 2泊滞在
服務員笑容親切, 有禮”
寧靜舒適
酒店房間乾淨清潔,員工的服務一流,又很熱情,酒店食物很有水準,味道不錯,尤其是晚餐,員工會為客人點唱很有氣氛,沙灘不大
◇投稿日 2013年2月24日◇
10.0
最高!
MIRI 韓国
カップル
ビーチフロント ブレ
2017年6月 | 2泊滞在
짱”
좋아요
◇投稿日 2017年12月4日◇
10.0
最高!
julien シンガポール
カップル
ビーチフロント プール ブレ
2018年6月 | 2泊滞在
SIMPLY AMAZING”
Really amazing experience, service, room, food beverage, reactivity of the staff... Superb!
◇投稿日 2018年6月20日◇
9.6
最高!
Jiahui
カップル
ビーチフロント プール ブレ
2018年12月 | 3泊滞在
还可以”
最近入住正在施工,有点吵,毕竟是私人度假酒店,私密性还是挺好的,但是因为我比较怕虫子,房间里挺多小飞虫的,还有壁虎在顶上爬来爬去蛮怕的,但毕竟是原生态嘛,可以理解!
◇投稿日 2018年12月9日◇
10.0
最高!
YANG 中国
カップル
ビーチフロント プールヴィラ
2018年10月 | 2泊滞在
非常棒的海景,以及非常贴心的服务”
日落海景别墅的景色简直美翻了!私密性很好,完全不会被打扰到,特别是床,睡得非常舒服。 酒店的工作人员很是贴心,热情,离开的时候真的是舍不得这里的一切。
◇投稿日 2018年10月9日◇
10.0
最高!
BINGHUI 中国
カップル
ビーチフロント ブレ
2018年8月 | 4泊滞在
一次完美的蜜月体验”
酒店设施、风景环境、员工友好、活动安排,一切都无可挑剔。
◇投稿日 2018年9月3日◇
9.6
最高!
MINMIN 中国
カップル
ビーチフロント ブレ
2018年5月 | 3泊滞在
员工非常NICE”
风景非常美,员工sam超级nice
◇投稿日 2018年6月2日◇
10.0
最高!
YAN 中国
カップル
ビーチフロント プールヴィラ
2017年5月 | 2泊滞在
美妙的体验”
美丽的小岛 工作人员都很亲切 设施虽然很原始 但是让人非常舒服
◇投稿日 2017年5月11日◇
9.2
最高!
shan 中国
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
ビーチフロント プール ブレ
2016年3月 | 3泊滞在
适合放松休息”
服务专业,热情。活动比较丰富,餐品很不错。海滩比较差,有较多海草;浮潜景色一般
◇投稿日 2016年4月11日◇
9.3
最高!
Rong 中国
カップル
ビーチフロント ブレ
2015年2月 | 3泊滞在
超级棒”
海景无敌,服务态度很好,游玩项目丰富
非常好,很安静,很美,以后还要去。吃饭有点贵,基本一顿两人在80多90斐济币左右,有时候是自助餐一个人95斐济币,而且没有别的选择。但风景真的很美,海水也很干净,房间装饰的也很好,每天都会有很多免费活动
◇投稿日 2015年2月23日◇
9.3
最高!
GE 中国
カップル
ビーチフロント プール ブレ
2013年11月 | 3泊滞在
酒店的歌曲很有特色”
接待,服务,文化
酒店环境和住宿非常不错,三餐比较简单选择不多,旁边有座小山可以爬到山顶。每天晚上集体娱乐丰富,唱歌跳舞。浮潜开船出去,比较壮观。总之是很值得的
◇投稿日 2014年3月19日◇
9.0
最高!
peng 中国
カップル
ビーチフロント プールヴィラ
2014年3月 | 3泊滞在
安静舒适服务很真诚的一个酒店。”
员工态度很热情真诚,私密性,不被打扰
总体感觉很好,岛上每一个人都发自内心真诚的笑着和住客打招呼,并且很贴心。但酒吧关得较早,基本无购物和夜生活。
◇投稿日 2014年3月18日◇
9.0
最高!
Hui 中国
カップル
ビーチフロント ブレ
2012年1月 | 3泊滞在
酒店员工服务热情”
美丽安静
虽然是斐济的潮湿季节,但我们还是幸运地在乘水上飞机到这个岛的第一天享受了阳光蓝天和碧海,接下来两天虽然有点阴天但还没下雨,度假村的员工都很热情,服务很好,把我们安排在了我来之前要求的房间,晚餐时分依次为每桌客人的点唱也很浪漫好听。酒店的饮食味道也不错。就是最后一天有太多海草被吹到沙滩上腥腥的就无法下海游泳了。
◇投稿日 2012年2月14日◇