いますぐ予約 ▶▶ タワーズ ロタナ

非常に満足
クチコミ 371 件の総評宿泊者のクチコミを読む
8.5
宿泊者の94%が友達に勧めると回答

宿泊者からのクチコミ

クチコミ by アゴダ®(371)クチコミ by Booking.com(3590)
8.5
非常に満足
クチコミ 371 件の総評
クチコミ投稿者の旅行タイプで絞り込み>>
施設の状態/清潔さ8.8
施設・設備8.4
ロケーション9.0
お部屋の快適さ・クオリティ8.4
サービス8.7
お得感8.1
クチコミはアゴダ®の利用者のみから投稿されています Agoda
絞り込み条件
クチコミ言語
English
العربية
日本語
한국어
さらに表示
ルームタイプ
クラシックルーム
デラックス キングルーム
デラックス ツインルーム
プレミアムルーム
さらに表示
並び替え
滞在ゲストのホンネ|クチコミ 303件
10.0
最高!
Hammad パキスタン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス ツインルーム
2017年7月 | 1泊滞在
Amazing staff best location ”
Everything worked out fine for me. Will be back definitely.
◇投稿日 2017年7月31日◇
10.0
最高!
Damsel フィリピン
ひとり旅
クラシックルーム
2017年1月 | 5泊滞在
Father-in-Law's Visit”
Will definitely book Towers Rotana again.
◇投稿日 2017年6月22日◇
9.6
最高!
Sherryl フィリピン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
クラブ キングベッド
2017年5月 | 1泊滞在
The Staff @ Towers Rotana Make a Difference”
Checked-in on a weekend getaway. Upon arrival we were greeted warmly with all smiles by Daryl and lead us to the 24th Floor where the Club Rotana Lounge is. Muhammad did an impressive job of accomodating my simple requests and provided us with a view of the Sheikh Zayed Road and was kind enough to upgrade my booking to a suite. Marissa, Winnie and Generose from the lounge were so attentive with our orders and were very hospitable throughout the duration of our stay. Long's Bar is located at the basement of the hotel for a night out and a few drinks where Liza and Bryan made us feel at home and made sure our glasses are filled til closing time @0300 AM. Check-out was handled smoothly by Eid and everyone including Shankar who offered bottled waters and made up our room down to the valet attendants were all well-trained, professional, courteous and truly are assets to Towers Rotana. Good job guys! More power to the Management and rest assured me and family will keep on coming back for sure. 💓💕💞
◇投稿日 2017年5月29日◇
9.2
最高!
Mariam クウェート
グループ
クラシックルーム
2017年5月 | 3泊滞在
One if the best hotels ever ”
I love to stay on this hotel
◇投稿日 2017年5月27日◇
6.0
Rabeh サウジアラビア
カップル
クラシックルーム
2017年4月 | 1泊滞在
small toilet.”
Its not good to have very small toilet in price with 4 star hotel.
◇投稿日 2017年5月6日◇
7.6
すごく良い
Muriel アラブ首長国連邦
カップル
クラブ キングベッド
2017年4月 | 1泊滞在
すごく良い”
Staff in the exec lounge could not be better. Very friendly and attentive. Room fine although bath in need of refurb.
◇投稿日 2017年4月28日◇
8.4
非常に満足
Jay インド
ビジネス
クラシックルーム
2017年4月 | 3泊滞在
The hotel bed and pillows were fantastic”
Very polite and courteous staff and excellent service
◇投稿日 2017年4月8日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Mariam クウェート
ひとり旅
デラックス キングルーム
2017年3月 | 2泊滞在
Amazing staying ”
Near the metro station and maney restaurant and coffee shop around
◇投稿日 2017年3月26日◇
8.4
非常に満足
Mariam クウェート
カップル
クラシックルーム
2017年3月 | 2泊滞在
Amazing staying ”
Near every thing restaurants and shops
◇投稿日 2017年3月12日◇
7.2
すごく良い
Mariam クウェート
ひとり旅
クラシックルーム
2017年2月 | 3泊滞在
Amazing staying ”
Near all the resturant
◇投稿日 2017年2月27日◇
10.0
最高!
Michael イギリス
カップル
デラックス ツインルーム
2017年1月 | 1泊滞在
Towers Rotana visit”
Fantastic views of both SZR and Burj Arab, close the all the things that we had planned to do. Very nice hotel with good facilities. Would return bac
◇投稿日 2017年1月18日◇
9.2
最高!
Saud サウジアラビア
グループ
デラックス キングルーム
2016年12月 | 4泊滞在
..”
...
◇投稿日 2017年1月3日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Christopher イギリス
カップル
クラシックルーム
2016年12月 | 1泊滞在
Very good evening brunch value for money”
All very good, good to stay here if doing an evening brunch as very reasonable and would save getting a taxi. Excellent location if visiting Dubai and want to go to the Dubai mall.
◇投稿日 2016年12月31日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Monique アメリカ合衆国
グループ
クラシックルーム
2016年12月 | 6泊滞在
Close proximity to everything ”
Cons - wifi isn't free in room and the wifi in the hotel over, the connection is bad.
◇投稿日 2016年12月24日◇
10.0
最高!
Luay カナダ
ひとり旅
クラシックルーム
2016年12月 | 3泊滞在
Perfect”
Amazing hotel, friendly staff and unforgettable stay
◇投稿日 2016年12月21日◇
4.8
saleh クウェート
カップル
デラックス キングルーム
2016年2月 | 2泊滞在
couple”
good
◇投稿日 2016年11月21日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Iftaker バングラデシュ
ビジネス
クラシックルーム
2016年7月 | 5泊滞在
Liked the view”
The view is great if you take the top floors. Staff are very friendly. The entrance is not so grand though.
◇投稿日 2016年10月19日◇
7.6
すごく良い
Ali レバノン
ビジネス
クラシックルーム
2016年10月 | 2泊滞在
Large/clean rooms, near metro station, good location”
The rooms are spacious, they were actually cleaning the rooms twice once in the morning and once in the afternoon. Good location near restaurants and metro station (Financial Center Station) - 5 mins to Dubai Mall by metro or taxi...
◇投稿日 2016年10月18日◇
10.0
最高!
Fahad サウジアラビア
ひとり旅
クラシックルーム
2016年10月 | 7泊滞在
Pleasant comfortable stay”
Everything was good
◇投稿日 2016年10月14日◇
9.2
最高!
Ahmad コモロ
ひとり旅
クラシックルーム
2016年8月 | 1泊滞在
Nice stay ”
Had a little problem at time of check in. But it's OK all was good. Some staff they have to work on their attitudes
◇投稿日 2016年9月7日◇
10.0
最高!
Ahmed バーレーン
グループ
クラシックルーム
2016年8月 | 2泊滞在
Pleasant Stay”
The hotel is amazing with an excellent location for shopping
◇投稿日 2016年9月2日◇
10.0
最高!
SERIFE トルコ
ビジネス
クラシックルーム
2016年8月 | 4泊滞在
Amazing place, i am a regular stayer ”
I love the service, cleanliness, hygiene, helpful stuff. everything
◇投稿日 2016年8月31日◇
7.6
すごく良い
berthony アメリカ合衆国
カップル
クラシックルーム
2016年8月 | 1泊滞在
Heavy construction during my stay”
The hotel is wonderful during my stay on 26th August 2016 there was Construction in the room above starting around 6 in the morning lots of loud noise could not sleep . The construction was I guess in the room above and I could hear every Hammering cutting and bangging and it was really disturbing had a horrible night besides that the hotel is a great Hotel
◇投稿日 2016年8月28日◇
10.0
最高!
Monir パレスチナ自治区
グループ
プレミアムルーム
2016年8月 | 2泊滞在
Great hotel and excellent staff and services ”
Great experience and friendly staff. For sure I'll stay in this hotel again in my trips to Dubai and I'll recommend this hotel to my friends and relatives.
◇投稿日 2016年8月23日◇
8.4
非常に満足
Louisa シンガポール
ビジネス
クラシックルーム
2016年8月 | 12泊滞在
First time at Towers Rotana”
Breakfast was good having everything I like However it is awkward that the gym and swimming pool is outside the hotel Proper. I have stayed at several other Rotana hotels and noted that room rates does not include Internet which is very essential for most guests. Can u consider including it?
◇投稿日 2016年8月17日◇
10.0
最高!
Abdullah クウェート
ビジネス
クラシックルーム
2016年7月 | 1泊滞在
nice and good location ”
rate and facilities is good and wish to have Wi-Fi service in the room as well in the lobby .
◇投稿日 2016年8月2日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Raymond フィリピン
ひとり旅
クラシックルーム
2016年7月 | 3泊滞在
Everything good EXCEPT connectivity”
There should be at least a few hours of connectivity available in the rooms. Free WI-FI is only available in the lobby so it was a pain to have to go down just to have connectivity.
◇投稿日 2016年7月28日◇
10.0
最高!
SERIFE トルコ
ビジネス
クラシックルーム
2016年7月 | 1泊滞在
Great Stay”
Very clean place, staff are great, amazing location
◇投稿日 2016年7月26日◇
10.0
最高!
Joish シンガポール
ビジネス
クラブ ロタナルームツイン
2016年4月 | 3泊滞在
Very Nice stay”
It was pleasant stay at the place
◇投稿日 2016年7月19日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Mariam クウェート
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
プレミアムルーム
2016年7月 | 5泊滞在
Clean and nice”
The hotel location is perfect but still the hotel need mentinance
◇投稿日 2016年7月16日◇
9.6
最高!
Vera オーストラリア
ビジネス
クラシックルーム
2015年5月 | 2泊滞在
Convenient”
Good location. Pleasant staff. Clean tidy rooms
◇投稿日 2016年5月9日◇
10.0
最高!
Ovais パキスタン
ビジネス
クラシックルーム
2016年4月 | 2泊滞在
Perfect Location and service BUT No Free Wifi”
Rotana has been my preferred chain for staying for business travel in UAE. This was my first stay at this particular property. While everything was perfect in terms of location, staff, breakfast, room comfort there were only 2 things which I did not like. There was no Muslim shower in the washroom which was quite uncomfortable for me as a Muslim business traveler. Secondly the room rate did not include free in room Wifi. Internet is like oxygen for business travelers and usually it is available got free in every hotel.
◇投稿日 2016年4月10日◇
8.4
非常に満足
Mariam クウェート
カップル
クラシックルーム
2016年4月 | 3泊滞在
Clean”
There are a lot of restaurants around the hotel
◇投稿日 2016年4月10日◇
10.0
最高!
Michael アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
クラシックルーム
2016年3月 | 4泊滞在
Great Location and Professional Staff”
Having lived in Dubai for 5 years, I find the Towers Rotana a perfect location on Sheikh Zayed Road by the metro station and plenty of restaurants. The staff are consistently professional and the hotel is consistently clean.
◇投稿日 2016年4月4日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Ammad パキスタン
ビジネス
クラシックルーム
2016年2月 | 4泊滞在
Good place to stay & value for money”
Good place to stay & value for money
◇投稿日 2016年3月27日◇
9.3
最高!
KHALID サウジアラビア
ひとり旅
デラックス キングルーム
2016年3月 | 2泊滞在
wonderful hotel”
Every things are best
Fantastic stay
◇投稿日 2016年3月8日◇
7.7
すごく良い
adel サウジアラビア
ビジネス
デラックス キングルーム
2016年2月 | 2泊滞在
nice hotel”
very good location
◇投稿日 2016年2月26日◇
6.3
良い
saleh クウェート
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス キングルーム
2016年2月 | 1泊滞在
familt member”
location , nice room and comfortable
excelent
◇投稿日 2016年2月7日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Jacky マレーシア
カップル
クラシックルーム
2015年12月 | 5泊滞在
Excellent stay!”
Good location, clean room and friendly staff
◇投稿日 2016年1月30日◇
7.2
すごく良い
abdullah サウジアラビア
ひとり旅
クラシックルーム
2016年1月 | 2泊滞在
Was OK”
OK
◇投稿日 2016年1月25日◇
8.7
非常に満足
Aungsi ミャンマー
カップル
クラシックルーム
2015年12月 | 4泊滞在
Hidden charges!”
Food, location and comfort
We were shocked to see there are many hidden charges at the check-out. Wont be staying again.
◇投稿日 2016年1月11日◇
10.0
最高!
Jongeun 韓国
カップル
デラックス キングルーム
2015年11月 | 1泊滞在
Great buffet and nice location”
Food, Rotana Club and also upgrade for exclusive rewards
◇投稿日 2015年12月5日◇
9.0
最高!
ravinder インド
ビジネス
クラシックルーム
2015年10月 | 3泊滞在
its very good hotel and staff/food is excellent.”
best location/comfort/stafff is very co-operative and easy to find near by food, taxi available 24hr on this place
we stayed for 3 nights, we found everything very good, breakfast was excellent, room service is also good, very good location. they just need to small improvement, must provide the tooth brush/paste because that is the must for every customer and most of the good rating hotels are providing this service.. rest is all good.
◇投稿日 2015年10月14日◇
9.7
最高!
Yasser エジプト
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス ツインルーム
2015年7月 | 2泊滞在
NICE VACATION”
location ,service,facilities
Very nice and fully satsified---thank you------
◇投稿日 2015年7月20日◇
9.7
最高!
kalpesh イギリス
ビジネス
クラシックルーム
2015年7月 | 1泊滞在
EXCELLENT SERVICE”
SERVICE, LOCATION, VALUE
Great stay
◇投稿日 2015年7月9日◇
6.7
良い
David 南アフリカ共和国
カップル
クラシックルーム
2015年6月 | 3泊滞在
Seychelles & Cape Town SA”
location, cleanliness, staff
No hot water for duration of stay, reported to reception but told maintenance working on floors above, no follow up. Had to wait an hour for room on arrival, appreciated suite upgrade. Front desk congested, requires streamlining arrivals/departures. Overall value for money, management conspicuous by their absence and attention to detail.
◇投稿日 2015年6月16日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Xin マレーシア
ビジネス
クラシックルーム
2015年4月 | 3泊滞在
Very good stay”
the hotel located at strategic location, breakfast was very good, hotel in good condition.
A good stay. the only bad thing i could think it's the bath tub size, it is a bit small. other than this all are very good.
◇投稿日 2015年4月9日◇
7.7
すごく良い
bassent エジプト
カップル
クラシックルーム
2015年3月 | 2泊滞在
Great Accomodation”
place, food and simple
was great
◇投稿日 2015年3月18日◇
8.7
非常に満足
Shamsul マレーシア
ビジネス
クラシックルーム
2015年3月 | 3泊滞在
convenient”
Cheap, good location and Clean
It was a pleasant stay
◇投稿日 2015年3月18日◇
8.7
非常に満足
Michael イギリス
カップル
クラシックルーム
2015年3月 | 1泊滞在
Great staff very accommodating ”
Comfortable bed. Staff . Food
◇投稿日 2015年3月6日◇