いますぐ予約 ▶▶ トランス インターナショナル ホテル

トランス インターナショナル ホテル (Trans International Hotel)のクチコミ

良い
クチコミ 80 件の総評宿泊者のクチコミを読む
6.6
/
10

Reviews of トランス インターナショナル ホテル (Trans International Hotel)のクチコミ from real guests

クチコミはアゴダ®の利用者のみから投稿されています Agoda
クチコミ by アゴダ®(80)クチコミ by Booking.com(7)
6.6
/
10
良い
施設の状態/清潔さ6.4
施設・設備5.1
ロケーション8.1
お部屋の快適さ・クオリティ6.9
サービス6.5
お得感6.4
すべての言語
クチコミ全件 (80)
全てのルームタイプ

クチコミをキーワード検索 

滞在ゲストのホンネ|クチコミ 71件
8.4
非常に満足
ILAISAANE オーストラリア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリア
2016年12月 | 1泊滞在

friendly staff”

Great customer service and very friendly

◇投稿日 2016年12月15日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Suresh アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
スーペリア
2016年11月 | 1泊滞在

Nice hotel for the dollar offered!”

I enjoyed my stay...great location and service hotel. Couple of face towels would had been nice. Other enmities were great.

◇投稿日 2016年11月24日◇
7.6
すごく良い
Ma 中国
カップル
スーペリア
2016年9月 | 1泊滞在

Transfer hotel as the name says”

Make sure you ask for airport pickup and drop off before you arrve It's a good place to get some sleep between flights,thats all There are various choices of card types when pay the bill, unionpay is one of few that dont charge additional card fee

◇投稿日 2016年10月3日◇
6.0
Etika フィジー
ビジネス
1ベッドルーム・デラックス
2016年6月 | 1泊滞在

Could be better ”

Ago da needs to up date their price online to the current hotel upgrade to avoid us paying extra on arrival.

◇投稿日 2016年6月17日◇
4.0
Kathryn オーストラリア
ひとり旅
スーペリア
2016年4月 | 1泊滞在

Fijian Fawlty Towers”

I chose this place for a short overnight stay because it was close to the airport. That's pretty much the only thing it has going for it. Every interaction with the staff was a comedy of errors, all of which ate into what little time I had to sleep. Arrived at 10.30pm to find that they had no record of my booking. Eventually tracked it down, then informed me that Agoda had charged me the wrong amount and I would have to pay an additional $23. I chose to pay since it was already late and a small amount, but let them know I was unhappy and asked for an invoice to dispute the charge later. Finally made it to my room (which was very sparse and basic but fine), looking forward to a shower and cup of tea, only to be interrupted by a series of phone calls, knocks at the door, and trips downstairs because they'd issued the invoice for the wrong amount - twice - and couldn't remember what time I'd requested a wake up call. When I went to boil the kettle the lid fell to pieces in my hand. Was woken after a short, uncomfortable sleep (the air con was stuck on cold and there were no blankets) by the sound of the man in the next room vomiting. A few days later I discovered that, as well as the extra fee, they had also double charged my credit card for the room booking. A month later and my claim has just been resolved, although still waiting to be reimbursed. Even before the extra charges this place was poor value and way overpriced; the time it took for me to follow up and register a complaint made it even less worth it. I've been traveling to Fiji since 1983 and have stayed in all sorts of accommodation all over the country. The staff at the Trans International were the least professional and enthusiastic I have ever encountered. Seriously, don't bother with this place - proximity to the airport doesn't make up for the hassles. Next time I'll either pay a bit extra for a decent hotel or sleep at the airport.

◇投稿日 2016年5月22日◇
7.3
すごく良い
Jim ニュージーランド
カップル
スーペリア
2016年1月 | 1泊滞在

Over nighter”

Breakfast was really good value
◇投稿日 2016年1月21日◇
7.7
すごく良い
romain フランス
ひとり旅
スーペリア
2015年8月 | 1泊滞在

good location for a transit”

location, clean, price

closed to the airport clean no wifi in the rooms

◇投稿日 2016年1月7日◇
7.7
すごく良い
romain フランス
グループ
1ベッドルーム・デラックス
2015年8月 | 1泊滞在

good location for a transit”

place, clean, price

this hotel is very closed to the airport, clean and not so expensive. only problem : the wifi is only available in the lobby

◇投稿日 2016年1月7日◇
5.0
Andrew オーストラリア
ビジネス
スーペリア
2015年10月 | 1泊滞在

Most unpleasant stay ever.”

Location.

This goes down as one of the worst hotel stays I have ever had. The location of the hotel is fantastic. Right outside the front gates to Nadi Airport. When I arrived at the check-in desk, the confusion started. I was refused permission to check-in until I paid an additional USD$30. I waited a total of 2.5hrs while the staff argued amongst themselves and with Agoda support over the phone. At first, the receptionist tried to tell me I had only booked a day room, which was untrue - even on his own copy of Agoda's paperwork. Second attempt, they basically accused me of fraudulently paying a discounted rate, even though the room was advertised as a mystery special. Agoda agreed to pay this additional USD$30, but instead of taking Agoda's word for the payment, the reception staff insisted on making me wait in the non-AC foyer with the broken front glass automatic doors until the payment from Agoda cleared their bank account. When I FINALLY got my room key, I had to lift most of my own heavy bags (all but one) up two flights of stairs (no elevator). I hopped straight into the shower. Once out of the shower, I discovered there were NO TOWELS. I called reception THREE TIMES for towels an it took 22mins precisely for towels to arrive. BUT THEN came my worst discovery - as I answered the door to accept the delivery of towels, there it was. An enormous trail of BIRD FAECES leaving from above the door sill, smeared all down the front door, with a big pile right at the base of the door, with more s@&$ scattered and dotted all over the white tiles, all around the room. Putrid. Horrible. Disgusting. The bed was uncomfortable, the curtains are NOT BLACK OUT and therefore I was awake at 4:30am when the sun rose. This is a terrible hotel, with terrible staff in a great location. BOOK A ROOM HERE AT YOUR OWN RISK. For the record, I am a solo business traveller.

◇投稿日 2015年11月1日◇
2.0
Shelly オーストラリア
カップル
1ベッドルーム・デラックス
2015年8月 | 1泊滞在

Worst experience”

Trans International Hotel

Do not book, they will try charge you extra on check-out provided you are patient enough to be checked in in the first place (waiting time approximately 1.5 hrs).

◇投稿日 2015年9月6日◇
6.0
Malcolm イギリス
ひとり旅
1ベッドルーム・デラックス
2015年8月 | 1泊滞在

Little concern for their customer”

Reception staff and restaurant staff tried very hard - good

When I arrived at the hotel they had not received notice of my stay from agoda. Rather than attend to my comfort and needs they made me hang around for between one and two hours whilst they tried to contact you. The management were more concerned about their admin rather than my needs despite the fact that I showed them your confirmation on my laptop and verified that my monies had been debited from my credit card. When they finally decided to let me have a room they charged me an extra $30 or so dollars.I will never stay their again.

◇投稿日 2015年8月19日◇
3.7
Kim オーストラリア
カップル
1ベッドルーム・デラックス
2015年8月 | 5泊滞在

trans international”

food, pool

we stayed because we had paid in full but could have easily gone somewhere else. very poor customer service by the front desk staff.

◇投稿日 2015年8月18日◇
4.0
simon オーストラリア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ファミリー
2015年8月 | 1泊滞在

give trans international Nandi a miss”

proximity to airport is good thing

reception staff could not find our booking no water in pool food awful no remote for TV, only limited chanels

◇投稿日 2015年8月18日◇
4.0
Leon アメリカ合衆国
ビジネス
ファミリー
2015年8月 | 1泊滞在

Very over rated”

The A/C worked, had hot water, close to airport

Called for pick up, didn't show, walked to hotel with luggage and due to road construction had to trudge through dirt. Very barren room, stained sheets, pillow cases and towels. Initial receptionist had a sour face when checking in once she found out that I had purchased the stay with Agoda. The shower was the pretty good with very hot water, though not worth the price and I would rate it as a 1 star motel.

◇投稿日 2015年8月14日◇
4.7
Jaycee フィリピン
ひとり旅
プレジデンシャルスイート
2015年8月 | 1泊滞在

Hotel Near airport”

Near the airport
◇投稿日 2015年8月11日◇
8.3
非常に満足
David フィジー
ひとり旅
スーペリア
2015年6月 | 1泊滞在

Convenient for transit”

close to airport, reasonably priced, free transfers
◇投稿日 2015年7月5日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Murray ニュージーランド
カップル
スーペリア
2015年6月 | 1泊滞在

Review”

Location, clean

I found my stay pleasent, the staff was very good, I could have got the same meal for 1 Half the price just down the road

◇投稿日 2015年6月10日◇
9.0
最高!
ed アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
スーペリア
2014年10月 | 1泊滞在

Great Staff!”

Staff, Staff, Location.

Our flight had cancelled after waiting for 6 or 8 hours. We were tired, hot, sticky...kids were crying, they had lost it. After getting our vouchers to The Trans International, we were shuttled over to the Hotel. It was late so there was only one or two people around. But somehow there were numerous people helping getting people checked in and to their rooms. It was amazing what they did. So impressed with their efforts I booked a reservation for my return trip. Great, friendly staff. Thank you so much.

◇投稿日 2014年10月24日◇
6.0
Deanne オーストラリア
ひとり旅
スーペリア
2014年8月 | 1泊滞在

Needs work”

location, big bed, large room

The room needs updating and refreshing. The room service team had left half used shampoo and body wash in my room. There were no wifi cards left on the premises so I had to use landline internet but it was provided free of charge which was wonderful. The restaurant was ordinary and the food was of average standard. My TV didn't work either. The staff were largely polite though so this was a bonus.

◇投稿日 2014年9月15日◇
5.7
patricia オーストラリア
カップル
1ベッドルーム・デラックス
2014年7月 | 1泊滞在

As a transit hotel had easy access to the airport.”

friendly staff; close to airport; free airport shuttle

Arrived at the airport expecting the shuttle to pick us up. As it was not there, phoned the hotel who said the guy had waited 30 mins and then left as we had not arrived (we had arrived on an international flight and had to clear customs...we were at the pickup point 35 mins after touch down). On a positive note, the shuttle returned quickly and it was an easy tranport. Checkin was quick and easy. the staff pleasant. Had booked a delux spa room. It took about an hour to fill the spa to the required level and then unable to get spa working called reception. 3 phone calls and 3 staff visits later found out the spa did not work. Was moved to another room where spa did work but I suspect room had not been used for a while as it was dusty with a few dead insects on the floor. Overall,I am not sure I would consider the room value for money... was almost double the price of a room without a spa in a bigger chain hotel. In terms of airport proximity and readily available shuttle it was good...maybe a room without a spa would have been better value and a more favourable experience.

◇投稿日 2014年7月21日◇
8.7
非常に満足
Nerida オーストラリア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリア
2014年6月 | 1泊滞在

convenient”

location
◇投稿日 2014年6月24日◇
7.0
すごく良い
na 中国
カップル
スーペリア
2013年5月 | 1泊滞在

clean , convenient, free shuttle”

Close to the airport

Nice to stay one night for early airplane. Very continent to go to airport, free shuttle service.

◇投稿日 2014年2月24日◇
7.0
すごく良い
MARTTI エストニア
ひとり旅
スーペリア
2014年1月 | 1泊滞在

literally few steps away from the airport”

pool, proximity to the airport, large room

The room was average - not recently renovated, old furniture, but big in size. Bed was big. WiFi was provided in rooms but quite expensive - 5 Fijian dollars for 30 minutes and no cheaper rate available for 24 hour etc however I was able to pick up the free wifi from the neighbouring hotel wile sitting by the pool. Checked in at 4.30am and this didn't seem to be a problem. Since I only used this hotel for 10 hours, my overall experience was satisfactory, however next time I would try to look something a bit modern with a free wifi given that the price of this hotel was not the cheapest.

◇投稿日 2014年2月1日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Dedy インドネシア
ひとり旅
スーペリア
2013年12月 | 1泊滞在

Short but satisfied ”

Location, airport shuttle, free internet

Everything is just fine and perfect as I expected before landed.

◇投稿日 2013年12月24日◇
6.7
良い
Harry アメリカ合衆国
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
1ベッドルーム・デラックス
2013年8月 | 1泊滞在

Hotel was a bit run down but value for money”

Lan cable internet was quite fast and free, close to airport, room was big.

This hotel was a bit dark, run down and some things didn't work in our room. We had the jacuzzi suite. Jacuzzi was nice but didn't work. The room was big though. It was an okay hotel for the price. The kids liked the pool well enough.

◇投稿日 2013年8月19日◇
7.0
すごく良い
Ming 中国
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリア
2013年7月 | 1泊滞在

A place for morning early flight.”

Receiptionist is good.

Agoda says there is free wifi in the hotel, actually it's not true. you have to pay for that. In fiji internet is expensive.

◇投稿日 2013年8月4日◇
4.3
bryan ニュージーランド
カップル
プレジデンシャルスイート
2013年6月 | 1泊滞在

The only positive is "close to the airport"”

close to airport

Unfortunately i can't be positive about this hotel,although the 2nd visit this time i went for their top of the line presidential suite and be assured its a dump. Dirty, broken shower,leather couch in tatters, no cups or a spoon (but had a jug and coffee sachets)..just not nice, go down the road to the tanoa hotel.

◇投稿日 2013年6月18日◇
7.0
すごく良い
Theresa オーストラリア
ひとり旅
スーペリア
2013年5月 | 5泊滞在

Quiet and relaxing”

Large and clean room, friendly staff, not far from airport

Value for money, large rooms and close to transport

◇投稿日 2013年6月6日◇
8.3
非常に満足
John オーストラリア
カップル
スーペリア
2013年5月 | 1泊滞在

Good overnight hotel”

Close to the airport, has shuttle to airport, recption friendly and obliging.

We were only there for a short period of time. was not able to use much of the facilities including restaurant, swimming pool,etc. It is a fairly new hotel about 200 metres from the Gateway hotel. However, only access is via the main busy Queens Road. However, it is a good stopover hotel. The only negative is no internet or wifi in the rooms...only at the reception area and you have to pay for it.

◇投稿日 2013年5月20日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Richard ニュージーランド
ビジネス
スーペリア
2013年4月 | 1泊滞在

Handy to the airport, efficient, shuttle available”

Staff were friendly and the location near the airport was great. Good for those who have an early flight from Nado
◇投稿日 2013年4月16日◇
7.0
すごく良い
Joanne ニュージーランド
ひとり旅
スーペリア
2013年2月 | 1泊滞在

was good service ”

The shuttle

Don't leave any thing behind because you won't see it again

◇投稿日 2013年2月19日◇
6.7
良い
Stuart イギリス
ビジネス
スーペリア
2013年2月 | 1泊滞在

Adequate Enough”

Very near the airport, helpful staff

i stayed at the trans international for one night due to an enforced stopover between nadi and suva. the hotel is five minutes walk from the airport in the event the minibus is not there to pick you up (as was my case) and so very easy to access. the hotel itself is little more than a ugly concrete block. the room was a good size but smelt of smoke. there were a few teething problems such as a non-functioning safe and power points but the staff sorted them out quickly enough. the front desk staff were very helpful and friendly as was the minibus driver who dropped me off at the airport at 05.30. so, all in all, definitely not a "destination" hotel but it did the job for a short layover.

◇投稿日 2013年2月7日◇
10.0
最高!
Larry アメリカ合衆国
カップル
スーペリア
2012年12月 | 1泊滞在

Good airport overnight stop”

Good a/c and shower

We only stayed a few hours between flights, but were able to get to sleep quickly due to comfortable bed and quiet room. There was a little confusion with the front desk over the booking since we arrived at 4 am and were checking out at 8 am, but it was resolved quickly and pleasantly. Did not use facilities other than bed and shower. Good solid 3-star hotel within walking distance of airport; shuttle service to/from the airport provided.

◇投稿日 2012年12月12日◇
10.0
最高!
Rosser アメリカ合衆国
カップル
ファミリー
2012年12月 | 1泊滞在

Clean and comfortable airport hotel”

Clean, helpful staff, great shower

we used this as a day room between the out islands and our return flight. staff was immediately responsive when we had difficulty getting the a/c control to work, and the a/c itself was wonderfully cold. shower was excellent -- good pressure and plenty of hot water. two free computers and free wi-fi in lobby. pool looked very clean and pool water was at nice temperature. room was spacious. frequent shuttle to airport; motel was almost across the street from airport. since we only visited the out islands cannot say whether this would be a useful location for a longer stay, but was great for making flight connections. (note: the form will not let me submit this without answering the questions for food & facilities; i put a 5 just to complete the form, but do not have knowledge of these categories as didn't utilize.)

◇投稿日 2012年12月10日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Ann フィリピン
ビジネス
スーペリア
2012年10月 | 1泊滞在

Close to the airport”

clean and spacious rooms

I stayed here for a night waiting for my flight. I loved their room, its spacious, clean and the loo is also tidy, loved the shower .View is nice too, overlooking the mountains. Their breakfast is okay but not too fancy. Although they have WIFI, I wasn't able to use it for some reason and they also only have it in the reception area. Overall, if you're just going to stay a night in Fiji and you wanted a place to sleep in near the airport, choose this hotel.

◇投稿日 2012年10月27日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Lesley オーストラリア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリア
2012年10月 | 1泊滞在

Great location for airport. ”

Large rooms with plenty of room and ample bedding. Easy access to airport with free shuttle bus regardless of the time. Courteous, friendly staff.

Short stay, only one night. It is so convenient to the airport and the shuttle bus made it so much easier. Staff were very friendly and we had a meal at the restaurant, which was very good.

◇投稿日 2012年10月26日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Alen オーストラリア
カップル
1ベッドルーム・デラックス
2012年10月 | 1泊滞在

Close to Airport”

great location when you have an early flight

the hotel is located accross the road from nadi airport and they offer a bus shuttle service as well. the bdroom was comfortable and roomy with a good view. taxi to the denarau marina is at most to australian dollars, $8 to centre nadi. we also felt secure at this hotel and that was important. we didn't use any of the hotel services but there isa bar, restaurant, hairdresser, gift shop, swimming pool and car rental at the hotel so you can make some instant decisions and plans for the day. only problem was the choice of tv channells.

◇投稿日 2012年10月22日◇
8.7
非常に満足
PIYUSH シンガポール
ビジネス
スーペリア
2012年2月 | 2泊滞在

Great location ”

Great location, very good restaurant, and free wi-fi!

This is a very good hotel which is so near the airport which was the most important consideration for me. But what i did not know was they also had free wi-fi (albeit only at the reception area and not in the rooms) so this was an absolute bonus. The staff were also very helpful and polite, and I enjoyed the food served in the restaurant upstairs. The Indian veg 'thali' especially was superb. I will definitely stay here again.

◇投稿日 2012年5月27日◇
8.0
非常に満足
CHAK フィジー
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリア
2012年1月 | 1泊滞在

Average”

near airport

overall is good but at night there's too many frogs outside the garden.

◇投稿日 2012年1月17日◇
7.3
すごく良い
Ashley ニュージーランド
カップル
2011年10月 | 1泊滞在

Great Value, Ideal Location, Good Service”

Location and price

This hotel is very well situated as a transit point for arriving or leaving Fiji, when visiting Island resorts. They offer excellent value, good service and the rooms were ideal for this purpose. we would happily make use of this hotel again. Thanks again.

◇投稿日 2011年11月11日◇
7.3
すごく良い
Karen ニュージーランド
グループ
スーペリア
2011年11月 | 1泊滞在

Clean but a bit noisy”

across the road from Nadi airport. Free wifi

This hotel is right across the road from Nadi airport. I usually stay at Raffles (next door) but wanted a change.The free wifi was the main attraction as internet is very expensive and inconvenient at Raffles. I was in late and out early. The booking and check in was unproblematic and the staff friendly and helpful. The hotel pool is open late (unlike Raffles) and this is a smaller more business oriented hotel. It's an odd sort of a place though somehow. I had a room at the back facing the mountains which is always the quietest part of these hotels. The view of the mountains is lovely. The room was basic but sparkling clean. It was very noisy in the night though and there doesn't appear to be much sound proofing between the rooms. I would consider it again if internet access was important.

◇投稿日 2011年11月11日◇
10.0
最高!
Graham ニュージーランド
カップル
スーペリア
2011年8月 | 1泊滞在

lovely hotel and service with a smile”

comfortable beds and delicious food and close to airport

Great place to stay would recommend it to everyone

◇投稿日 2011年9月4日◇
6.3
良い
Len オーストラリア
ビジネス
2011年7月 | 1泊滞在

Close to airport”

The hotel is close to the airport so you can walk, but the hotel run a shuttle any time you need it, The rooms are big but basic. The internet is cable and free if you take a cable. If you don't have a cable it costs to borrow one. The service is friendly but the food is not particularly good.

◇投稿日 2011年7月25日◇
5.0
Darren オーストラリア
カップル
スーペリア
2011年6月 | 3泊滞在

Hotel at Nadi Airport with many faults but clean”

Location to Nadi Airport, clean rooms, hot shower

Where can I begin? Waited 2 hours at the Airport in the rain for a shuttle that never came despite emails and two phone calls. After hitching a lift from another Hotels shuttle, no apology from reception and no excuse. Electronic door locks didnt work with key card all 3 days, they thought that was funny, had to be let in to room each time by Hotel Security. IRoom safe worked but was not mounted to anything, I was able to pick up the safe and walk out of the room with it! The restaurant was no service, cold food of poor quality and too so long to prepare. No travel desk. The pool looked in disrepair and dirty. The whole hotel was virtually empty all three days of my stay. The staff were not welcoming friendly or competent in any way. My advice? Avoid this Hotel.

◇投稿日 2011年6月9日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Paul ニュージーランド
カップル
スーペリア
2011年5月 | 1泊滞在

Handy to airport and comfortable. ”

Clean, fresh rooms. Good room service. Ideal for intermediate stop on way to resort

Only downside is all rooms next to pool and can become noisy at night. Take earplugs

◇投稿日 2011年6月1日◇
4.0
Roslyn オーストラリア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
2011年5月 | 1泊滞在

Dont stay here”

free wifi, close to airport

I would not recommend staing at this hotel. We thought it being reasonably new, it would be a good place to stay (handy to the airport). But we were very disappointed. The place just seemed tacky. The inroom safe didnt work. There was no hot water so had to have a cold shower. We had to wait 2 hours for our meal in the restaurant. When entered the restaurant the chef had burnt chili or womething and it was filled with smoke and everyone was choking on the chili or whatever it was. Definitely stay somewhere else. We won'y be back.

◇投稿日 2011年5月31日◇
6.0
Benjamin オーストラリア
ひとり旅
2011年5月 | 1泊滞在

Good Value Airport Hotel - nothing fancy.”

Walking distance from Nadi Airport.

The Room was clean, except for a few dead cockroaches. The mozzies are bad at night so best stay in doors. the food was cheap and the quality was low to reasonable. I had a rice dish, and the rice was rock hard. The free wifi is only available near the lobby and not available in the rooms. you can use wired internet in the rooms with a fee to hire the cord. For a cheap transit hotel, you get what you pay for, staff are nice and helpful.

◇投稿日 2011年5月27日◇
9.3
最高!
Ian ニュージーランド
カップル
スーペリア
2011年5月 | 5泊滞在

Suited all our needs, a great experience.”

Very friendly staff. Pleasant relaxed atmosphere and comfortable.

the title and pros comments say it all. we enjoyed our time and experience at the trans int hotel

◇投稿日 2011年5月25日◇
9.0
最高!
Kisa ニュージーランド
ビジネス
スーペリア
2011年3月 | 1泊滞在

Friendly Staff and Spacious Rooms”

Staff and customer service, restaurant food

i was pleasantly surprised at time of arrival by the greeting of staff and assistance provided. superior room is spacious but needs more towels than just one. the internet service was free - around the hotspots. the music playing in the reception background was really nice to listen to - mixture of local and english. the restaurant food was really nice too. thank you ti hotel staff and management for your wonderful service - keep it up!

◇投稿日 2011年3月21日◇
3.7
Atoloto フランス
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
1ベッドルーム・デラックス
2016年1月 | 1泊滞在

transit gâché”

aucune

réservation pour transit (11H à 15h), ont voulu nous faire payer le tarif pour une nuit, restaurant pas très bien, longue attente de la commande et mal préparée.

◇投稿日 2016年2月2日◇