いますぐ予約 ▶▶ トリップ マドリード シベレス ホテル

トリップ マドリード シベレス ホテル (Tryp Madrid Cibeles Hotel)のクチコミ

非常に満足
クチコミ 138 件の総評宿泊者のクチコミを読む
8.1
/
10

Reviews of トリップ マドリード シベレス ホテル (Tryp Madrid Cibeles Hotel)のクチコミ from real guests

クチコミはアゴダ®の利用者のみから投稿されています Agoda
クチコミ by アゴダ®(138)クチコミ by Booking.com(1310)
8.1
/
10
非常に満足
施設の状態/清潔さ8.3
施設・設備6.9
ロケーション9.5
お部屋の快適さ・クオリティ8.1
サービス7.9
お得感7.7
すべての言語
クチコミ全件 (138)
全てのルームタイプ

クチコミをキーワード検索 

滞在ゲストのホンネ|クチコミ 109件
7.7
すごく良い
SATOKO 日本
カップル
スタンダードルーム
2013年5月 | 3泊滞在

マドリッド観光の拠点”

立地が良い。ベッドが快適。朝食の時間がゆっくりしている。

3日間滞在しましたが、市内主要観光地へのアクセスは良好で、とても便利でした。部屋の天井は高く、清掃も行き届いており、ベッドは柔らかく快適でした。冷蔵庫やセーフティーボックスがあったのもよかったです。 スタッフはおおむね親切でしたが、人によって対応の丁寧さに差があると感じたのが残念でした。 朝食は朝11時まで食べることができ、とても助かりました。暖かいコーヒーとミルクがポットでサーブされて嬉しかったです。ハム・チーズ・スクランブルエッグの味はおいしくありませんでしたが、パンと果物はおいしく、食事には困りませんでした。

◇投稿日 2013年5月31日◇
9.3
最高!
KIYOSHI 日本
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
2013年2月 | 2泊滞在

セキュリティレベルが高いホテルです。ロケーションも最高!”

出窓付きの部屋、2段ベッド完備で子供達も大喜び。

4人家族(子供2人)で一部屋に宿泊するには最高です。大人用ベッドとは別に2段ベッド(結構綺麗)が一部屋にあるので子供達も大喜びでした。 地下鉄の駅からは徒歩2分。王宮まではタクシーで5分程度。帰りは王宮から徒歩で散歩がてらホテルまで帰ってこれる距離です。

◇投稿日 2013年2月18日◇
10.0
最高!
Kurt イギリス
カップル
TRYP ルーム
2019年2月 | 2泊滞在

FANTASTIC!! ”

Just a great hotel, location, amazing breakfast 🍳... Thank you so much for a great stay! We will come back.

◇投稿日 2019年2月25日◇
9.7
最高!
Charles インドネシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2012年11月 | 3泊滞在

Very good all Round”

Everything

perfect location, perfect room, no complaints. it is located in the heart of madrid so access to shopping mall and taxis are very close. food is everywhere. it is situated in the higher class district in madrid, so very good value.

◇投稿日 2012年11月30日◇
5.2
Robin アメリカ合衆国
カップル
トライプ ルーム グランド ヴィア ビュー
2019年4月 | 3泊滞在

WAIT FOR RENOVATION”

Breakfast and location are wonderful. Room and furniture are dreadful. No concierge and front desk folks are few, rushed, and less than helpful.

◇投稿日 2019年4月27日◇
8.7
非常に満足
WHEE 韓国
ビジネス
スタンダードルーム
2014年7月 | 3泊滞在

convenient place but the bed should be replaced!”

location, food, kind staffs

Everything was perfect exept the bed....The bed in the room should be replaced immediately. After staying a few days, out backs hurt seriously. I could lift things a couple of days...If I had stayed a couple of more days I would have to go to the hospital. In the above scores, I assumed that 1 represens "worst", 5 represents "best".

◇投稿日 2014年7月30日◇
6.0
Thanit タイ
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダードルーム
2014年5月 | 2泊滞在

Poor service”

Location is only one good thing

Location: The hotel is located in the central of the city but you can find many others around there. Or if you really want to stay in TRYP chain, I would recommend to try TRYP Gran Via instead. Room: Not too small but if you have two big luggage, you will have no room to walk. Cleanliness: Housekeeper will take care every single hotel stuff but not yours. They threw my slipper and socks away. Service: The internet is poor and mostly unable to connect. If you have to use it, I would recommend you to stay in any other hotel. Staff service is good if you are not Asian guy. We were discriminated.

◇投稿日 2014年5月14日◇
9.0
最高!
Jason アメリカ合衆国
カップル
スタンダードルーム
2013年5月 | 2泊滞在

Nice hotel in the middle of the city”

Location Location Location

We enjoyed our stay. The hotel is nice and in the heart of the city. There is a lot of action in the surrounding area at all hours. That might describe Madrid as as whole. You are right off the Gran Via which is a major street as well as a Metro stop. A note on the Metro, don't do as I did and have your wallet in your pocket. I am still working on getting my IDs back. That didn't ruin our trip as we enjoyed our time at the hotel and in Madrid.

◇投稿日 2013年5月30日◇
8.7
非常に満足
Heather ニュージーランド
カップル
スタンダードルーム
2013年5月 | 1泊滞在

Friendly efficient staff, nice hotel”

Everything was easy, great breakfast and friendly efficient staff who spoke English

We only stayed one night as we were on our way to Toledo. The hotel was easy to find using public transport. We used the metro from the airport and changed twice) only costing 4.50 euros each. Both check in and check out were easy and check out isn't until midday. Breakfast was great with a good variety. It was quiet even though we faced the Gran Via as there was double glazing and the balcony was also glazed. One nice thing was that the balcony doors could be opened for fresh air and you could step out onto it to take photos.

◇投稿日 2013年5月21日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Claire イギリス
ひとり旅
スタンダードルーム
2012年11月 | 2泊滞在

Good value hotel in great location”

Good location and clean rooms

I went to Madrid for a girl's weekend away to meet up with another friend who lives in Madrid. Two of us booked rooms and one of us had a huge room with twin beds and the other one had a small room with a double bed. Not sure why that was when we booked the same type of room. Rooms were clean and tidy and couldn't ask for more in that respect. Hotel heating/air con is a nightmare. It was rather hot in the room when we arrived late at night so I switched it to air con (or so I thought) and when I woke up it was unbearably hot. Reception told us that the air con didn't work so it was either heating full on or off. I switched it off and then things were fine. Not sure how that would work either in the very cold months or the very hot months! Staff very helpful and fantastic location for shopping and getting to metros etc. 10 minute walk to Puerta del Sol. Very easy to walk around to places from here. Not luxurious but not at all a budget hotel. Money well spent.

◇投稿日 2012年11月21日◇
7.7
すごく良い
Susan フィリピン
カップル
スタンダードルーム
2012年10月 | 4泊滞在

Great location”

Centrally located with a brief taxi ride to the museums, lots of eateries in the back streets, near artsy shopping streets as well as mainstream boutiques.

Had a great time, but did miss the hot water kettle with tea and coffee in the rooms. This is standard in other hotels but not sure about Europe. On the whole, great service, good breakfast and comfortable if small rooms. No fitness center unfortunately.

◇投稿日 2012年11月7日◇
10.0
最高!
Arla フィンランド
ひとり旅
2012年9月 | 1泊滞在

Lovely hotel in the very center”

Air condition, location, friendly service, comfortable rooms.

I was staying at TRYP Madrid Cibeles Hotel just for one night in order to recover from traveling for 12 hours before getting settled in to Madrid. The Hotel was perfect for my intentions - a comfortable, quiet room in the middle of the city offered me the needed rest. The staff was very friendly and helpful and didn't mind me leaving my luggage there until the afternoon when my friends came to pick me up. I would recommend TRYP Madrid Cibeles Hotel for anyone who seeks comfortableness in their stay.

◇投稿日 2012年9月27日◇
7.7
すごく良い
Siuhan 香港
ひとり旅
スタンダードルーム
2012年8月 | 1泊滞在

Great location and nice staff”

Great location

You go to Madrid and look for a good place to stay? Cibeles Hotel is a good consideration. You'll stay in central location and a lot of shopping and dinning places until 11pm! It is also near Metro Station--Metro-Gran Via. It is NOT the place where I would go for honeymoon, but it is a quite convenient for shopping in Madrid. You are centrally located, you have a good service and clean rooms but small only. I hope to return

◇投稿日 2012年9月11日◇
7.0
すごく良い
kris シンガポール
カップル
2010年10月 | 1泊滞在

great location ”

very ideal location

it is located close to the subway and shopping malls, supermarket, and wide variety of restaurants within walking distance. There was no concierge service and we had to handle our heavy luggage ourselves.

◇投稿日 2011年1月26日◇
8.7
非常に満足
Torsten ドイツ
ひとり旅
2011年1月 | 3泊滞在

Recommendation”

Good location, clean and spacious rooms

Neither the entrance nor the lobby of this hotel are too impressive on a first sight. However, the room is the important feature, and I spent twice several nights there. Rooms are spacious, well-kept, decently decorated and equipped with a good bed, two different pillows, darkening curtains - that's what I need for a good nights sleep. Also rather quiet (however, I had both times room to the side-street). Spacious bathroom with bathtub as well, an surprisingly good grooming kit (including razor, tooth paste, comb, ...). All in all a rather good room that ensured me a pleasant stay, also for a competetive price.

◇投稿日 2011年1月21日◇
8.0
非常に満足
kemchart アイスランド
カップル
2010年8月 | 2泊滞在

very good location”

you can waik to many attractions in 10 minutes
this hotel surrounding by men's club or sex shop

very convenient to walk to shopping or sight seeing .near by hotel have many food shop and restaurant.you can buy very cheap drink and sandwich from shops around the hotel.metro is only 200 metres from hotel.breakfast is reasonable price with variety of sausages ham and nice breads.

◇投稿日 2010年8月31日◇
9.7
最高!
James イギリス
ひとり旅
2009年8月 | 1泊滞在

Excellent Hotel”

Quality rooms and facilities. Great location.
Since they gave me a "superior" room for a knock-down price, I can't complain at all - no cons.

Tricky to find as the map put it to the east of the Gran Via Metro station rather than the west but once there, it was great. Quick, friendly service and a great room. I would definitely stay here again - but only at a similarly low price. (Not a criticism of the hotel, I just don't think it's worth paying for a night's sleep.)

◇投稿日 2009年8月26日◇
7.2
すごく良い
Hartanto インドネシア
カップル
プレミアム ルーム(眺望あり)
2018年11月 | 3泊滞在

Excellent location, Worst internet connection ”

We stayed for three nights at Tyrp Madrid Cibeles around mid November 2018. Our hotel room no. 308 was located directly above the Zara store on Gran Via. It was a corner room so it was fairly large, in line with its "premium" class. So location was really excellent, close to Puerta Del Sol and Chueca. However, this hotel is old with its chair needing new upholstery and towels looking a bit worn. Bath and shower was combined in the old fashioned way, not separate like most new hotels are. But the worst part about this hotel is the internet, which was not only VERY slow but was often offline. We were not the only hotel customers that complaint about this, so I don't think it was specific to our room nor our electrical equipment. The management should really invest in some additional routers or complain to the internet provider.

◇投稿日 2018年11月13日◇
6.0
Shalini フィリピン
カップル
トライプ ルーム グランド ヴィア ビュー
2018年5月 | 1泊滞在

Missing rayban shades inside hotel room”

We lost my husbands “ray ban shades” inside the hotel room! We are sure because he left it there on The desk table because it’s raining outside and he didn’t want to bring it. I know it was our mistake to leave something pricey unlocked but we didn’t think it would be stolen! When I told the front desk it is missing, she just shrugged and told us they didn’t see it. She told me as if it happens all the time! And she didn’t even bother to tell us that they would do their best to look for it. Nada. As if she didn’t care.

◇投稿日 2018年6月1日◇
8.8
非常に満足
tsang 香港
グループ
トライプ ルーム グランド ヴィア ビュー
2016年7月 | 1泊滞在

Leisure”

Wifi is not strong

◇投稿日 2016年7月25日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Pattarada タイ
カップル
トライプ ルーム グランド ヴィア ビュー
2013年12月 | 4泊滞在

Nice hotel. Excellent Location.”

Location, friendly staff, on shopping street

A very good and convenient stay at Tryp Madrid Cibeles.

◇投稿日 2014年2月14日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Alain フィリピン
ひとり旅
2013年6月 | 2泊滞在

Hotel is very accessible, centrally located. ”

Location, access to the transport, comfortable
◇投稿日 2013年6月17日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Shalini フィリピン
カップル
トライプ ルーム グランド ヴィア ビュー
2018年5月 | 2泊滞在

Very good location”

Very nice location!!! That’s the selling point for us.

◇投稿日 2018年6月5日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Victoria アメリカ合衆国
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
TRYP ルーム
2018年5月 | 5泊滞在

Nice, clean, good location”

Breakfast was great

◇投稿日 2018年6月4日◇
7.3
すごく良い
Wong 香港
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダードルーム
2014年7月 | 2泊滞在

Centrally-located hotel”

location, room size, shops nearby

The check-in took quite a while and a lot of information were required. The room itself was okay with reasonable size. The only thing is that there is no tea/coffee making facility inside the room although hot water is available on request. Most staffs in the hotel understand English. It is located on Gran Via, a main shopping street in Madrid but the room was not noisy since windows are double-glazed. Taxi drivers in Madrid do not seem to know the exact location of the hotel, hotel business card would come in handy for those who wish to use the taxis in the city.

◇投稿日 2014年8月1日◇
7.7
すごく良い
Ruijia 中国
カップル
スタンダードルーム
2013年6月 | 1泊滞在

it's OK... not superb”

Location, balcony window view over main street

Great location, just over Gran Via - the main shopping street, and can easily walk to Sol / Plaza Espania within 5-10 mins. Though much more expensive than some other hotels we've stayed around this area.

◇投稿日 2013年6月16日◇
7.0
すごく良い
oscar スペイン
カップル
2010年7月 | 4泊滞在

Great location ”

clean rooms, right in the center and close to all the shops
some of the rooms face a court yard and have not views

we stayed at the TRYP CIBELES for the first time in july and we didnt know what to expect. We were a bit disappointed at first, the lobby doesnt look like a 4 star hotel and its on the side street, not the main avenue, Gran Via, famous for its arquitecture and shopping. But soon this wasn't a problem anymore, the rooms are basic but confortable and very clean, the internet very cheap compare to other 4 star hotels, and the location is superb. I will defenetly recommend this hotel to my friends

◇投稿日 2010年7月30日◇
6.4
良い
Chew シンガポール
カップル
トライプ ルーム グランド ヴィア ビュー
2017年11月 | 3泊滞在

良い”

Overall location is good but the bed not comfortable.

◇投稿日 2017年11月20日◇
7.7
すごく良い
Shane オーストラリア
ビジネス
スタンダードルーム
2014年11月 | 1泊滞在

Communication difficult”

Location

The WiFi didn't work. Perhaps the problem was with the instructions. When I wanted to clarify with reception staff, I found the telephone in the room was not connected. Gave up. Moved out next day.

◇投稿日 2014年11月4日◇
6.3
良い
piyawan タイ
グループ
2011年10月 | 2泊滞在

Small hotel with great location”

Easy access from Metro station , right in the middle of shopping street

Small nice hotel with great location , unfortunately the internet WiFi was not included and when we bought an hr of access, the quality of internet ; login process and Signal was poor.

◇投稿日 2011年10月25日◇
5.2
antonius オランダ
ひとり旅
スタンダードルーム
2018年6月 | 1泊滞在

unfriendly staff”

Unfriendly staff at the front desk, cleaning not satisfactory.

◇投稿日 2018年6月24日◇
9.0
最高!
Pablo スペイン
カップル
スタンダードルーム
2014年12月 | 1泊滞在

Nice hotel right in Gran Via, nice views.”

Nice situation, good service and nice views right in Gran Via.
◇投稿日 2014年12月9日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Rodney オーストラリア
カップル
スタンダードルーム
2014年8月 | 3泊滞在

Great Value”

Location, Access to transport, comfortable rooms
◇投稿日 2014年9月10日◇
8.7
非常に満足
Thomas アメリカ合衆国
カップル
スタンダードルーム
2013年10月 | 3泊滞在

Nice hotel, very convenient area”

Cleanliness, location, quiet

Very nice, good value close to shopping if you the interested, within walking distance of most important sites

◇投稿日 2013年10月21日◇
9.7
最高!
Wenche ノルウェー
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダードルーム
2013年6月 | 4泊滞在

Herlig å være tilbake i Madrid og Tryp Cibeles”

beliggenhet senger service

Veldig bra.

◇投稿日 2013年6月20日◇
9.0
最高!
Amir イスラエル
ビジネス
スタンダードルーム
2013年4月 | 3泊滞在

Very pleasant and friendly”

staff, location, value for money
◇投稿日 2013年5月5日◇
10.0
最高!
salah アラブ首長国連邦
ひとり旅
スタンダードルーム
2012年10月 | 2泊滞在

."Lovely hotel”

great location

It was very pleasant and the hotel is in the hart of Madrid

◇投稿日 2012年11月5日◇
9.0
最高!
Maria オーストラリア
グループ
2012年8月 | 3泊滞在

Good Hotel good service”

central within walking distance to shopping and hopon hop off but which is a good way to see the sights of the city

Hotel was off the main street with cafes at the door. Red light area also round the corner!

◇投稿日 2012年8月14日◇
9.0
最高!
titipol タイ
ビジネス
2012年7月 | 7泊滞在

Lovely hotel and service with a smile”

Location and service

Great location, very convenient. Staff are lovely and helpful.

◇投稿日 2012年7月21日◇
9.0
最高!
Jeff ルクセンブルク
グループ
2012年7月 | 5泊滞在

Very nice hotel, clean rooms, friendly staff.”

Very clean rooms, fantastic location, excellent breakfast, good service for Madrid standards

Highly recommend it (although I fear this might drive their prices up ;-)

◇投稿日 2012年7月17日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Yuko 日本
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
2012年6月 | 4泊滞在

Great location - easy access to the whole town”

location

small-ish family room but plenty large for 4. helpful staff with good english. great balcony but not much of a view. great location close to shopping, good restaurants and most sites and museums.

◇投稿日 2012年7月8日◇
9.0
最高!
lisa オーストラリア
カップル
2011年3月 | 3泊滞在

perfect location, great breakfast”

Location in central Madrid

Breakfast terrific, located close to the centre of Madrid and all tourist venues. Beds comfortable, quiet room. Expensive internet in comparison with other hotels in Spain.

◇投稿日 2011年4月6日◇
6.0
Salah オマーン
グループ
トリプルルーム
2019年6月 | 1泊滞在

Good hotel”

Good location Good service

◇投稿日 2019年6月16日◇
8.4
非常に満足
Eric フィリピン
カップル
TRYP ルーム
2019年5月 | 2泊滞在

Room. Size was adequate and not cramped. ”

Right in the middle of gran via. Walking distance to the sights

◇投稿日 2019年5月28日◇
5.6
rodolfo メキシコ
カップル
トライプ ルーム グランド ヴィア ビュー
2018年4月 | 2泊滞在

普通(5.0以上)”

I has all ready paid for two nights and when I got there they send me to another hotel far away, not the same queality or price and didn`t got a refund

◇投稿日 2018年4月24日◇
7.7
すごく良い
Jose ベネズエラ
ひとり旅
スタンダードルーム
2014年9月 | 3泊滞在

Good location ”

Location clean efficient

Convenient

◇投稿日 2014年9月8日◇
7.0
すごく良い
Edward シンガポール
ひとり旅
2013年11月 | 4泊滞在

centrally-located hotel with helpful staff”

location, english-speaking staff, clean

I booked a single room and it was really tiny! The bathroom was decently sized though.

◇投稿日 2013年11月25日◇
7.3
すごく良い
Jean-Pierre スイス
ひとり旅
2013年9月 | 7泊滞在

Great location”

Location n very comfortable room

Very nice stay due to firstly the very centralized location combined with very comfortable room

◇投稿日 2013年11月7日◇
7.0
すごく良い
Sanveer イギリス
カップル
スタンダードルーム
2013年5月 | 3泊滞在

Great location, poor visibility”

Location Location & Location
◇投稿日 2013年5月9日◇
6.0
KWOK 香港
ひとり旅
2013年4月 | 3泊滞在

The hotel is centrally located and near to Metro”

Location is good, good for shopping and dinning, near the Metro station
◇投稿日 2013年4月14日◇
8.8
非常に満足
shuai 中国
カップル
TRYP ルーム
2018年6月 | 2泊滞在

位置超好,但稍微有点吵”

距离地铁站很近,楼下就是ZARA,隔壁是HM和Premark两个快消品牌。距离LOEWE专卖店步行500米,距离四川饭店步行300米,到太阳门广场步行10分钟,所以位置没得说,非常好!房间其实也挺宽敞,给的1楼房间,还有小阳台可以出去,美中不足是临街,到晚上比较吵,如果很累躺到床上就昏睡过去还好,想安静睡觉有点难度。

◇投稿日 2018年6月20日◇
9.2
最高!
hyosun スペイン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
トリプルルーム
2018年12月 | 1泊滞在

위치는 그란비아 바로 앞. 넓고 쾌적.”

위치 좋고. 유럽 호텔룸과 비교 안되게 넓고 쾌적. 욕조도 굳. 깨끗했어요. 다음날 가격이 떨어진건 아쉽지만 이건 별개.

◇投稿日 2018年12月17日◇
6.8
良い
Myungchol スペイン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダードルーム
2018年2月 | 3泊滞在

위치가 좋다”

위치가 좋다.

◇投稿日 2018年3月6日◇
3.2
Ling 台湾
カップル
プレミアム ルーム(眺望あり)
2018年3月 | 2泊滞在

非常失望”

我在此飯店房間內整個大禮品袋被偷走!! 當初會選擇TRYP就是因為他在一個交通、逛街都非常便利的地方。 我與家人也都清楚西班牙的治安不好,所有才決定入住飯店,至少有櫃檯及門口保全。但很扯的事我們房間整袋禮品紙袋被偷走,裡面的商品很明顯是新買的東西及當地的紀念品等,而且紙袋很大很新。 飯店SOP非常有問題,從打掃阿姨、櫃檯到主管沒有任何人能處理,整袋商品遺失也沒有任何賠償,只叫我們把整個過程寫mail給飯店,他們一定會處理,但從我們離開飯店後就音訊全無。 我非常不推薦這間飯店!!非常爛!

◇投稿日 2018年4月8日◇
2.8
Ling 台湾
カップル
プレミアム ルーム(眺望あり)
2018年4月 | 2泊滞在

飯店SOP非常有問題,我在房間裡的東西整袋被偷!!!”

我們在飯店放間內有放一個全新的紙袋, 裡面都是新買的東西及紀念品, 但是早上打掃後整個被拿走, 飯店的SOP超級有問題, 我們詢問櫃檯人員、打掃的阿姨及飯店主管沒有任何人承認及處理, 只叫我們寫mail到公司,寫了之後也音訊全無, 也完全沒有賠償等相關動作。 真的是非常爛的飯店, 我完全不推薦!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

◇投稿日 2018年4月9日◇
10.0
最高!
Hsiu 台湾
ビジネス
2013年9月 | 6泊滞在

交通便利;位在市中心;舒適整潔;性價比非常高”

服務非常好;房間寬敞;位置非常高;離觀光景點、市中心、地鐵站都非常近
◇投稿日 2014年6月2日◇
10.0
最高!
Ana
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
TRYP ルーム
2019年2月 | 4泊滞在

excelente trato y excelente ubicación”

Elegí este hotel porque está muy céntico, y me ha sorprendido por la comodidad de la habitacion y las estupendisimas vistas a la Gran via , despertarse y ver esta calle en todo su explendor no tiene nombre. Es de agradecer el trato de los recepcionistas que si bien el primer día nos dieron una habitación interior por ocupación máximo, al día siguiente nos cambiaron a una habitación con vistas en la 5º planta sin objeción alguna, contribuyendo a que la estancia fuera de gran agrado. Dar las gracias por su amabilidad

◇投稿日 2019年3月5日◇
8.7
非常に満足
MARIA スペイン
カップル
スタンダードルーム
2012年12月 | 4泊滞在

Hotel agradable, excelente ubicación pero habitaci”

Muy céntrico.

Es un buen hotel, ya que me he quedado en él tres veces. Lo mejor es su excelente ubicación, muy céntrico y cerca de toda la zona cultural y comercial. Algo ruidoso si la habitación da a Gran Vía, mejor las que dan a otro lado, si lo que quieres es descansar. Buena atención por parte del personal del hotel.

◇投稿日 2012年12月12日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Maria スペイン
グループ
スタンダードルーム
2012年7月 | 1泊滞在

Hotel genial situado y el servicio excelente ”

Decoración y servicios, personal educado y dedicado

Conviene decir que el hotel en general es un sitio genial para un tiempo en pareja o bien una familia con niños por madrid. Su situación, en plena gran vía, permite moverte por el centro a visitar los elementos principales de la ciudad, así como coger el metro cercano y moverte mas lejos. El servicio estuvo muy amable y dedicado, así como las instalaciones y habitación limpios y modernos. Si bien es cierto que no disfrute del servicio de comida, pero tienen una amplia selección de platos por el servicio de habitaciones y cerca del hotel tienes un montón de buenos e incluso baratos restaurantes a loa que acudir si no quisieras echar mano del servicio de habitaciones.

◇投稿日 2012年7月27日◇
8.3
非常に満足
SUSANA スペイン
グループ
スタンダードルーム
2012年2月 | 2泊滞在

"Excelente ubicación pero habitación pequeñas”

Ubicación,limpieza

La situación del hotel, perfecta; la limpieza, muy buena; pero la habitación que me dieron muy pequeña,tenía que sentarse uno para poder pasar el otro. Nunca había estado en una habitación tan minúscula.

◇投稿日 2012年2月16日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Eduardo スペイン
カップル
スタンダードルーム
2012年2月 | 2泊滞在

Ubicación excelente, buen servicio y buenas habita”

La ubicación

el hotel está muy bien situado, y pese a estar al lado de gran vía, no es nada ruidoso, al menos las habitaciones que dan a la calle mesoneros romanos. el desayuno bufet está muy bien y las habitaciones son amplias. quizá lo más "cutrecillo" sean las zonas comunes (ascensores, pasillos, recepción...) en general muy bien.

◇投稿日 2012年2月15日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Jose スペイン
ひとり旅
2012年1月 | 1泊滞在

Excelente ubicacion pero habitaciones pequeñas”

cerca de mi lugar de trabajo

Mis comentarios son favorables al hotel y su personal, salvada la primera hora de mi estancia, porque por el hecho de ir solo se me asignó una habitación que tenía el ancho de la cama y de una estrecha mesa auxiliar. Era la habitación mas pequeña y deprimente que me han dado nunca. Era propia para habitación de lencería o de la limpieza, no para un huesped. Ir solo no supone que te metan en cualquier hueco, normalmente se dispone de habitaciones para dos y por ellas se paga la tarifa correspondientes por ir solo (todos sabemos que no es la mitad). La habitacion no es propia de un hotel de 4* y menos de un Tryp. Como digo al principio solucionaron la situación rápidamente, aunque la habitación, como "doble" normal, no era para hacerle fotografias, aunque eso sí, bastante digna.

◇投稿日 2012年1月27日◇
10.0
最高!
Miguel スペイン
カップル
スタンダードルーム
2012年1月 | 1泊滞在

Estupendo sitio totalmente centrico”

solamente estuve una noche el personal de la recepción muy amable la habitacion muy bien

todo muy bien la situación totalmente centrico no tiene aparcamiento propio los aparcamientos para mi paracer muy caros si lo dejas todo el día para moverte por los alrededores te sale a 29.50 € todas los monumentos y museos estan muy centricos tiendas de ropa sitios de ocio teatros etc.

◇投稿日 2012年1月27日◇
8.0
非常に満足
MARIA スペイン
カップル
スタンダードルーム
2012年1月 | 2泊滞在

Excelente habitación y muy silenciosa. Genial el m”

Ubicación, decoración de la habitación y sin ruidos.

Hemos estado cuatro días mi marido y yo, sin planes fijos, haciendo lo que nos apetecía, conociendo Madrid. La ubicación genial para ir a todos sitios andando, bocas de metro y parada de autobús al lado del Hotel, el servicio muy bueno, el personal encantador y la habitación muy tranquila y silenciosa. Genial el menú de almohadas. La entrada al hotel a lo mejor la primera vez te choca un poco pero ha estado todo muy bien. La próxima ve que vaya a Madrid volveré al mismo hotel, seguro. Ah, tiendas, teatros y diversiones a la vuelta de la esquina.

◇投稿日 2012年1月25日◇
8.3
非常に満足
MARIA スペイン
グループ
スタンダードルーム
2011年9月 | 2泊滞在

Excelente hotel con muy buena ubicación ”

Habitación grande, sin ruidos. Hotel bonito

me gusto todo del hotel. estancia, ubicación..... solo hubo una pega al dejar la habitación, y es que nos cobraron un agua del minibar sin haberla cogido, pero nos lo abonaron sin mas problema. la recepción, eso si, era pequeña y estaba en la primera planta, pero excepto cuando llegamos que coincidimos con un grupo de viajeros y era imposible coger el ascensor, el resto de la estancia sin problemas. me gusto el hotel y repetiría.

◇投稿日 2011年10月20日◇
10.0
最高!
ANDRES スペイン
カップル
2011年10月 | 1泊滞在

excelente ubicación , habitacion confortable”

ubicacion del hotel

la ubicación del hotel es excelente se encuentra en la calle mesoneros romanos aunque las vistas de la habitación eran de la gran via .la habitación confortable , la limpieza muy cuidada y la atención del personal buena. el precio del hotel no es alto tratandose de un 4 estrella en pleno centro de madrid.

◇投稿日 2011年10月5日◇
9.7
最高!
Julio スペイン
グループ
スタンダードルーム
2011年8月 | 1泊滞在

Hotel de ciudad”

Muy bien situado, buena relaccion calidad/precio

El hotel esta muy bien situado en el centro de Madrid, muy cerca de varios lugares de interés y muy cerca de los medios de transportes. Las instalac iones del hotel estan muy bien y modernas la relacion calidad precio es muy aceptable. ya que no es de precio alto y las instalaciones del hotel estan muy bien. El hotel es recomendable por su situacion tanto pata viajes de turismo como para viajes de trabajo

◇投稿日 2011年8月18日◇
9.0
最高!
LOURDES スペイン
カップル
スタンダードルーム
2011年6月 | 2泊滞在

hotel encantador y sevicio cordial.”

muy buena ubicación para ir andando a la mayoría de los sitios.

el hotel está muy bién por la zona en la que está, aunque más que de cuatro estrellas yo creo que sería de tres.la habitación no era muy grande pero suficiente para dormir ya que si quieres ver madrid estás todo el día fuera, se agradecería que los colchones no fueran tan duros. el desayuno muy bién había de todo. la unica pega es que nos tocó lahabitación que daba a la esquina de la gran vía y por la noche hay un ruido espantoso,la próxima vez que vuelva pediré habitación que dé a patio.

◇投稿日 2011年6月28日◇
10.0
最高!
Victor
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
2011年2月 | 3泊滞在

El lugar perfecto para visitar Madrid”

Personal muy amable y habitación grande y cómoda

Cuando llegamos al hotel me dijeron que tenían que darme las 2 habitaciones en interior, para estar junto con la de mis hijas, al principio me desagradó pero me alegré después al ver que si hubiera estado en exterior no hubiéramos podido dormir por el ruido de la Calle Gran Vía. No oíamos ni a una mosca. todo fenomenal, el desayuno del hotel estupendo y el servicio y el personal muy bueno. Volveré.

◇投稿日 2011年3月5日◇
9.3
最高!
Freancisco スペイン
グループ
2011年1月 | 4泊滞在

Satisfacción de haber estado en él.”

Habitación amplia, limpieza, situación, trato correcto, todo satisfactorio.

llegué un poco mosqueado después del variopinto paisanaje expuesto en las opiniones de los huéspedes en esta página. no obstante, y a pesar de entender que cada uno habla según le va, he de reconocer que me ha satisfecho totalmente la estancia en el hotel. es cierto que recepción está en la primera planta y es pequeña, pero a mi qué me importa?, si solo la voy a visitar a la entrada y a la salida. lo que me importa es que la habitación sea grande, por ejemplo.

◇投稿日 2011年1月31日◇