いますぐ予約 ▶▶ チューリップ イン ダウンタウン マスカット

チューリップ イン ダウンタウン マスカット (Tulip Inn Downtown Muscat)のクチコミ

すごく良い
クチコミ 432 件の総評宿泊者のクチコミを読む
7.7
宿泊者の88%が友達に勧めると回答

宿泊者からのクチコミ

クチコミ by アゴダ®(432)クチコミ by Booking.com(974)
7.7
すごく良い
クチコミ 432 件の総評
クチコミ投稿者の旅行タイプで絞り込み>>
施設の状態/清潔さ7.8
施設・設備7.4
ロケーション7.9
お部屋の快適さ・クオリティ7.8
サービス7.8
お得感8.0
クチコミはアゴダ®の利用者のみから投稿されています Agoda
絞り込み条件
クチコミ言語
English
日本語
العربية
Deutsch
さらに表示
ルームタイプ
スタンダード
プレミアルーム
並び替え
滞在ゲストのホンネ|クチコミ 348件
8.0
非常に満足
Hirotsune 日本
グループ
スタンダード
2012年12月 | 4泊滞在
少し古く感じますが、清潔です。”
バスターミナル、繁華街に近い立地
館内、部屋は少し古く感じますが、清潔で特に問題は無いと思います。バスタブはありました。湯量・温度は十分です。スタッフの対応も良いと思います。ナイトクラブの音楽が2時近くまで聞こえ、部屋は7階でしたが少し気になりました。できるだけ離れた部屋の希望を伝えた方が良いと思います。このホテルを選んだ理由は近郊、他都市へ向かうバスターミナルが近いというロケーションからでした。また、ホテルのあるルイ地区は商業地区につき、ローカル向け繁華街もあり趣味の食べ歩きに困らないだろうとの希望からです。実際、その点については非常に満足しました。大きなショッピングセンター、海などはだいぶ離れた地区になってしまいます。往復ともに無料の送迎がありました。到着時は他便の宿泊客を30分ほど到着ロビーで待たされ、帰りの空港へは他便の客のスケジュールも考慮し早めの出発となりましたが興味がある方は事前に連絡を入れると良いと思います。
◇投稿日 2013年1月8日◇
9.0
最高!
HIROMI 日本
ひとり旅
スタンダード
2012年11月 | 2泊滞在
ロケーションもよく、部屋もきれいでかなり快適”
場所がルートタクシー乗り場のすぐ近くだし、タクシーにもすぐに乗れる場所。部屋が広く清潔。
価格の割にはかなりお得なホテルでした。リフォームして間もないようで備え付けの家具は新品、部屋も広さもゆったりしていました。スタッフも感じの良いかたがたでした。二階にあるクラブバーはかなり地元のお客様で賑わっていて、営業時間も深夜遅くまでなので、三階四階あたりまでは夜中の音楽がひびくのではないかと、思いました、私の泊まった部屋は七階でしたので、騒音は大丈夫でしたが、夜中に窓を開けると、ホテルのバーから帰る客が、外で騒いでいるのが聞こえましたが、窓を閉めれば問題ありません。設備の割に価格が安いのは、バーで儲かっていることに対する、宿泊客への迷惑料と考えると、高層階希望を出せば、かなりお得なホテルです。遠距離バスの乗り場にも歩ける範囲ですし、ルートタクシー乗り場はすぐ目の前で、流しのタクシーも頻繁に通りますので、交通はかなり便利です、レンタカー派にも、駐車場が広いのでとにかく場所は良いです。
◇投稿日 2012年12月4日◇
10.0
最高!
TATSUYA 日本
ひとり旅
スタンダード
2012年10月 | 2泊滞在
どこに行くにも便利なホテル”
場所
マスカットはガイドブックに書かれている地図よりも大きく、車なしではどこも行けません。このホテルはタクシーステーションのそばにありどこにいくにも車が拾えます。また部屋は38平方ほどの大き目の部屋が多く、スーツケースもどーんと広げられます。朝食はビュッフェですがバラエティー豊富で飽きません。夜のナイトクラブの騒音だけ気になりますが、ネット使いたい放題で無料ですから我慢します。
◇投稿日 2012年10月30日◇
10.0
最高!
TATSUYA 日本
ビジネス
スタンダード
2012年9月 | 3泊滞在
ロケーションが良い”
便利
手ごろな値段で、町の中心部に位置し、どこに行くにも便利な場所に位置しています。wifiが使いたい放題無料でこれも便利です。
◇投稿日 2012年9月8日◇
6.3
良い
MOTOTAKA 日本
ひとり旅
スタンダード
2012年5月 | 2泊滞在
町中で便利”
町中でとても便利
バスもタクシーもつかまえやすい町中で、レストラン、スーパーもありとても便利。空港からタクシーで約30分程度。近隣の町へ行くミニバスの乗り場も近い。
◇投稿日 2012年7月18日◇
5.3
KOSUKE 日本
ひとり旅
スタンダード
2012年7月 | 1泊滞在
クラブと直結、うるさい!!”
場所の良さ
僕が泊まった部屋が一階だったためか、とにかくうるさい。クラブミュージックの重低音が部屋にまで振動して、きしむ音が聞こえる有様。おかげで、深夜まで全く寝れなかった。 場所はよく、部屋もまあまあ快適だっただけに残念。
◇投稿日 2012年7月12日◇
8.7
非常に満足
TAKEO 日本
ひとり旅
スタンダード
2012年2月 | 2泊滞在
ルイの中心にあり、観光には最高のロケーション”
バスステーションやルートタクシー乗り場に近く、便利です
チェックイン時にウエルカムフルーツとレターが準備されていたので歓迎されている感じを受けました。部屋、設備とも申し分なく、プールサイドでの夕食のブッフェも良かったです。
◇投稿日 2012年2月4日◇
7.3
すごく良い
RYO 日本
ひとり旅
スタンダード
2011年3月 | 1泊滞在
ロケーションが良く、乗合バスのバス停も長距離バスのバス停もすぐそば”
ロケーションが最高
1階にナイトバーがあり賑やかでしたが、それを我慢すれば、値段の割には満足できました。しっかりお湯も出ましたし、部屋も古いながらきれいでした。何よりも、ホテル目の前の交差点から空港方面やムトラ方面の乗合バスが出ていて、歩いてすぐの場所からはニズワなどへの長距離バスターミナルがあり、立地としては非常に便利なおすすめホテルです。
◇投稿日 2011年3月8日◇
5.0
MASARU 日本
ひとり旅
スタンダード
2010年10月 | 2泊滞在
スタッフは親切だが日本語は通じない。”
立地は良い。
設備は老朽化している。
立地はルイ地区のラウンドアバウトそば。マトラへはかなり距離があるのでタクシーを利用するべし。ホテル近辺にはバスターミナル、KFC,コーヒーショップなどがあり便利。
◇投稿日 2010年11月11日◇
9.2
最高!
Simpson アラブ首長国連邦
ビジネス
スタンダード
2018年3月 | 1泊滞在
Great deal!”
For a budget hotel, Tulip Inn offers a clean and comfortable stay with impressive service and amenities. Would definitely stay at this hotel again.
◇投稿日 2018年6月8日◇
9.6
最高!
David イギリス
ひとり旅
スタンダード
2018年5月 | 9泊滞在
Excellent stay in Ruwi”
I have been in this hotel before and always enjoy my stay. Staff are all friendly, helpful and welcoming. Shanavas at reception is superb and organised my early check-in and later check-out very quickly and efficiently. WiFi is fast and free everywhere. Breakfast buffet is very good and well organised with great staff. Room is big with great a/c and hot water. Very comfortable. Hotel is ideally situated for accessing all areas by car, foot or public transport. Direct bus to the airport leaves from nearby. Lots of shops and restaurants within 5 mins walk. The only drawback is the piped music in the corridors and breakfast room but they turn it down if you ask. I will return.
◇投稿日 2018年5月13日◇
10.0
最高!
paula オマーン
カップル
スタンダード
2018年5月 | 1泊滞在
EXCELLENT!”
Cozy bed... so nice to sleep on their bed.. so relaxing..i like the room..the pool is nice but only the problem is there is swimming lessons happening around 6pm so the pool is full of childrens :)
◇投稿日 2018年5月13日◇
4.0
Koh マレーシア
ビジネス
スタンダード
2018年3月 | 3泊滞在
許容”
The F&B sucks big time
◇投稿日 2018年5月2日◇
4.4
Mohamed バーレーン
ひとり旅
スタンダード
2018年4月 | 2泊滞在
許容”
The only good thing was the cleannessand that its close to the highway. Staff not cooperative if needed late checkout.
◇投稿日 2018年4月22日◇
10.0
最高!
karima イギリス
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダード
2018年4月 | 14泊滞在
Lovely hotel”
Beautiful view through my window(a mountain),helpful and very kind staff they allow me to check out at 8 pm because my flight was late.we had a half board so the dinner was healthy and delicious also the breakfast.the location is superb and very safe,lot of restaurants and shops around ,the pool is very clean ,i am sure i will be back to this amazing city and hotel,my children aged 15 and11 years enjoyed a lot the two weeks holiday,the room is clean and spacious there is a big wardrobe fitted all our clothes and shoes,what i liked there is no unnecessary furnitures like other hotels,the manager is an indian guy but very modest and kind,this is the best holiday in my life ,i found this hotel 5 stars not 3 stars,my best wishes to all of them.
◇投稿日 2018年4月16日◇
6.0
WOOSUNG 韓国
ビジネス
スタンダード
2018年4月 | 1泊滞在
普通”
They missed my breakfast
◇投稿日 2018年4月11日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Ayan アラブ首長国連邦
ビジネス
スタンダード
2018年4月 | 3泊滞在
Value for Money”
Room are very comfortable and value for money
◇投稿日 2018年4月6日◇
8.4
非常に満足
michael イギリス
ひとり旅
スタンダード
2018年4月 | 4泊滞在
great value”
good location,only 25 mins from airport,helpful staff, good size rooms and great value
◇投稿日 2018年4月6日◇
8.4
非常に満足
patrick イギリス
ひとり旅
スタンダード
2018年4月 | 1泊滞在
Lovely staff and excellent value hotel”
Only problem with this hotel is no bar with alcohol
◇投稿日 2018年4月3日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Roderick オーストラリア
カップル
スタンダード
2018年3月 | 3泊滞在
Safe Haven”
We lost a small suitcase on arrival in Muscat and the staff were so helpful in helping us track it down - it made the hotel feel like a haven for us.. We felt comfortable and well thought about! Thank you
◇投稿日 2018年3月22日◇
10.0
最高!
Roderick オーストラリア
カップル
スタンダード
2018年3月 | 2泊滞在
Happy to recommend. Tulip Downtown was friendly comfortable relaxing and clean. Very helpful staff. ”
Very welcoming, right from the glasses of cool mint tea brought to us as we checked in. Our room was spacious and very comfortable. The staff were all very friendly and helpful with all our queries. They even managed to track down our lost suitcase! A short taxi ride to all the well known Muscat sights. The breakfast buffet was exceptional with a great variety of dishes, with fresh and cooked options to suit all tastes. Free Wi-Fi. Dining room, lobby and poolside were all in tasteful decor and all good areas to relax. Thank you Tulip Downtown Inn for a wonderful stay. Note, previously known as Ruwi Hotel and taxi drivers still relate to the older name.
◇投稿日 2018年3月16日◇
6.8
良い
Fatima イギリス
カップル
スタンダード
2018年3月 | 3泊滞在
良い”
Thankyou to all staff at tulip inn for making our stay a pleasant one especially shanavas who was very very helpful at all times and was very prompt with our requests and greeted all his guests with a smile Well deserved of his employee of the year award NEEDS A PAY RISE
◇投稿日 2018年3月8日◇
9.2
最高!
Mohammad カタール
ひとり旅
スタンダード
2018年3月 | 2泊滞在
Nice hotel for the value of money ”
very nice breakfast love the stay here staff very friendly love the swimming pool have parking space free of charge. the hotel is a bit old build but clean and tidy. hav a bit of indian like smell but overall its great hotel
◇投稿日 2018年3月7日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Imad オマーン
ビジネス
スタンダード
2018年2月 | 3泊滞在
Good vlaue for the money”
Clean hotel in great location near transportation station. Highly recommended.
◇投稿日 2018年2月15日◇
6.0
hassan オマーン
ビジネス
スタンダード
2017年11月 | 1泊滞在
good”
good
◇投稿日 2018年2月5日◇
2.0
Hilton イギリス
カップル
スタンダード
2018年1月 | 2泊滞在
Poor service poor room”
Very poor in every facet
◇投稿日 2018年2月4日◇
6.0
Bart オマーン
カップル
スタンダード
2018年1月 | 3泊滞在
Average hotel in lively neighboorhood”
Ruwi Hotel is now called Tulip Inn Downtown Muscat. Easy to find, very close to one of the main roads crossing Muscat. 30 car minutes from the airport, 15 car minutes from Mutrah souk and Old Muscat. Lots of shops and places to eat near the hotel, it's sort of "little India" out there. Rooms are big enough, nice TV with some international channels, OK bathroom. Nice and sunny pool. Hotel is bit old fashioned, the furniture and bathroom need a makeover. We payed 80 rial (€ 175) for 3 nights without breakfast. Good price for the wuality provided. The regular rate of 80 rial per nights is too high.
◇投稿日 2018年1月30日◇
4.4
Ahmed オマーン
カップル
スタンダード
2018年1月 | 2泊滞在
smoking smell in non smoking rooms ”
the price is reasonable. the location is good for people who plan to spend their holidays near the south part of muscat. they can easily reach Muttrah souq, beach and many museums. i requested a non-smoking room, and got one. although, the smell of cigarettes were filling the whole place. when i asked the reception guy for help, he promised to spray the room but he never did. it was useless to fight him over one night trip. the hotel entrance is horrible, pregnant women and old people must avoid this hotel if they plan to walk. This will be first and last time vising Tulip inn hotels.
◇投稿日 2018年1月28日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Avinash インド
ビジネス
スタンダード
2018年1月 | 2泊滞在
非常に満足”
Good location for business travellers & rates very genioun
◇投稿日 2018年1月20日◇
9.6
最高!
Ferdinand インド
カップル
スタンダード
2018年1月 | 4泊滞在
最高!”
I chose the hotel by chance from the internet. It was central to where I needed to be. I went to Muscat for a family funeral. The Hotel; happened to be, just where I needed to be. It was near the hospital, church, and in the vicinity of all my family and people I needed to be near. The reception I got on arrival was wonderful. I was given free WIFI connection. The room was stunning and had a great view. Beautiful bathroom services with constant hot water supply and clean towels. Breakfast was just out of this world. Selection of various meals to suit all. I will recommend this hotel to all and will definitely stay there again..
◇投稿日 2018年1月7日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Nasser オマーン
カップル
スタンダード
2017年12月 | 2泊滞在
Nice”
Good hotel helpful for nearby seens
◇投稿日 2017年12月30日◇
10.0
最高!
syed アラブ首長国連邦
ビジネス
スタンダード
2017年12月 | 4泊滞在
Best Hotel in town”
I would like to thanks Tulipp in they give me their best room from HOTEL. I never expect such a surprise sweet room
◇投稿日 2017年12月24日◇
8.4
非常に満足
Musfirah マレーシア
ひとり旅
スタンダード
2017年12月 | 1泊滞在
I'm happy with my stay”
Location is very strategic, very close to main bus station. Foods are delicious. Ordered their briyani and I loved it! Close by to other restaurants and shops in Ruwi. However, hotel is a bit old but well maintained. Room is even bigger than Crowne Plaza Qurum although the price is a fraction of that.
◇投稿日 2017年12月24日◇
8.4
非常に満足
Lubna オマーン
カップル
スタンダード
2017年12月 | 1泊滞在
The best hotel for the value of money”
I entered the hotel with preconception that it would be an ordinary hotel due to its location Ruwi( not a posh area) but I was wrong. It’s one of the best hotel in term of customer satisfaction. Everything went smoothly. All the little details are looked after. We never felt the need to ask for any thing. A good size room with mini bar, Omani style Mujlis(sofa). To keep the noise of the street away the two locked windows are placed that’s very thoughtful. Bathroom have all the things needed for the room. I like little details like they have sanitary pads bag and laundry bags that I thought was very organized way. Breakfast buffet was nice with all the major kinds of thing a buffet has. I like the way the staff came to tell us that we are taking the food away after 10 if you want to take something before it. All in all, very professional staff and little details looked after. Didn’t find anything negative about it.
◇投稿日 2017年12月5日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Mahendra アラブ首長国連邦
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダード
2017年11月 | 3泊滞在
Central location”
Value for money
◇投稿日 2017年12月3日◇
4.4
Peter オマーン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダード
2017年11月 | 2泊滞在
very bad experience ”
It was a very bad experience in this hotel due to many reasons : 1- The reception employee who was Omani had a non smiley face.,not friendly, slow in action, can't deal with problems well. He also kept non smiley even when we were leaving leaving a very non welcome message for this hotel. 2- The hotel was full of too many indian people who were noisy. Talk and laugh loudly in hotel and the restaurant. They also eat too too much, not controlling theirs kids and not friendly at all, so there hotel should have done it something too control these noisy peoples 3-only few employee that you can't find anyone to talk with when you need something you have to talk on phone or go to lobby reception to ask something 4-no stairs to climb to reach hotel from parking area which makes it difficult for children to climb a slopping area and us too with the luggage 4-no batteries for the second floor television and not so much places with sockets for charging our tablets, computer, mobiles 5-nit so much varieties in the breakfast. Everyday the same type of food and drinks 6-no much activities doing by the hotel to amuse people and customers After all it was a bad experience and I wasn't happy with hotel at all
◇投稿日 2017年12月2日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Letchumanan マレーシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダード
2017年10月 | 1泊滞在
Ruwi Experience ”
good location, big rooms
◇投稿日 2017年11月30日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Letchumanan マレーシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダード
2017年10月 | 1泊滞在
Dowtown Muscat Experience”
Good location, big room. Overall good experience
◇投稿日 2017年11月30日◇
9.2
最高!
Saara フィンランド
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダード
2017年11月 | 3泊滞在
Good hotel”
Clean hotel. Location is very good , near bus station. Behind the local bus station, there are some long distance bus offices. Staff very nice. They allowed us to late check out.I can recommend.
◇投稿日 2017年11月29日◇
8.8
非常に満足
mohammad バングラデシュ
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダード
2017年11月 | 1泊滞在
Great”
Excellent clean comfortable hotel.Value for money.
◇投稿日 2017年11月26日◇
7.2
すごく良い
leng マレーシア
ビジネス
スタンダード
2017年8月 | 2泊滞在
no comment”
no comment
◇投稿日 2017年10月9日◇
6.4
良い
leng マレーシア
ビジネス
スタンダード
2017年9月 | 2泊滞在
great business hotel”
great business hotel
◇投稿日 2017年10月9日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Tharindu アラブ首長国連邦
カップル
スタンダード
2017年8月 | 2泊滞在
Nice hotel”
The Hotel name is changed recently and This Hotel is now called as Novotel Ruwi. (No Sign Board) its difficulty find this hotel. The breakfast was very good and the omelette cooked to order very tasty. Amazing with great value of money. I highly recommend this hotel.
◇投稿日 2017年9月4日◇
5.6
Nasser オマーン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダード
2017年8月 | 1泊滞在
Clean but needs renovation”
Good location and clean but furniture was old. I asked for blankets which was provided within few minutes but it has very bad smell. I think they need to improve housekeeping by hiring skilled staff
◇投稿日 2017年8月19日◇
5.6
leng マレーシア
ビジネス
スタンダード
2017年5月 | 4泊滞在
satisfactory business hotel”
one of my choice during buz trip in muscat good: great bfast, friendly staffs
◇投稿日 2017年7月12日◇
9.6
最高!
TAKANORI 日本
ひとり旅
スタンダード
2017年4月 | 2泊滞在
Nice Hotel!!”
I reccomend you to stay here for sightseeing in Muscut!! Firstly,It's near the bus terminal, easy to catch taxi and share van!! You can go anywhere from here! The staff is really friendly and nice! Finally, It allowed me to stay the room until the flight time! About 3 hours after the check out time! So I could take a shower before the flight! Also breakfast is reallygood, I think!! Wifi no problem!
◇投稿日 2017年4月8日◇
7.2
すごく良い
kang シンガポール
ひとり旅
スタンダード
2017年3月 | 2泊滞在
すごく良い”
Good location near bus stations
◇投稿日 2017年3月31日◇
4.4
Tatyana アラブ首長国連邦
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダード
2017年3月 | 1泊滞在
許容”
The location of the hotel was probably the main reason why I'd give this hotel 1/5 stars. If you are looking to take a walk around I suggest you don't since the area is full of traffic and there are no decent restaurants to eat at. The wifi kept disconnecting and was very slow. The telephone in our room was not working as well as the main light. We expected more from a hotel in Muscat. Very disappointed :(
◇投稿日 2017年3月29日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Todd アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
スタンダード
2017年3月 | 5泊滞在
Comfortable, modern hotel”
I would recommend the Ruwi Hotel and stay here again. I found the hotel comfortable with modern amenities like fast wifi, a gym, and small swimming pool. The included breakfast had Western and Indian options, and the poolside restaurant was decent. The staff was friendly and helpful with my requests.
◇投稿日 2017年3月14日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Sam シンガポール
グループ
スタンダード
2017年2月 | 1泊滞在
Good hotel”
Hotel was decently located and as expected. Aircon was leaking when we first arrived, but staff managed to fix it within a matter of time.
◇投稿日 2017年3月2日◇