いますぐ予約 ▶▶ ツインパームス プーケット ホテル

ツインパームス プーケット ホテル (Twinpalms Phuket Hotel)のクチコミ

非常に満足
クチコミ 520 件の総評宿泊者のクチコミを読む
8.9
/
10
宿泊者の90%がおすすめしています

ツインパームス プーケット ホテル (Twinpalms Phuket Hotel)のクチコミに宿泊したユーザーからのクチコミ

総合評価
9.0
最高!
クチコミ 818 件の総評
9.3施設の状態/清潔さ
9.3お部屋の快適さ・クオリティ
9.3サービス
クチコミ by アゴダ®(520)クチコミ by Booking.com(298)
アゴダのユーザーによるクチコミ評価8.9
/
10
非常に満足
施設の状態/清潔さ9.3
施設・設備9.0
ロケーション8.4
お部屋の快適さ・クオリティ9.2
サービス9.2
コスパ8.6
クチコミスコア
9以上『最高!』 (225)
8~9『素晴らしい』 (116)
7~8『とても良い』 (62)
6~7『良い』 (20)
6未満『少しがっかり』 (12)
宿泊期間
3月~5月 (122)
6月~8月 (138)
9月~11月 (107)
12月~2月 (68)
クチコミ全件 (520)
全てのルームタイプ
すべての言語

クチコミをキーワード検索 

認証済みユーザーからのクチコミ 435件
9.7
最高!
MARIKO 日本
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2013年1月 | 3泊滞在

最高!!!オススメ!!!”

ホスピタリティ高いスタッフ最高!!!

初のプーケット。 口コミみつつ、写真で選びました。 ほんとーーーに、最高で、よく3週間前で空いていたなぁと思うほど。 ここに泊まれてラッキーでした。確実にリピートする。 1歳と3歳の子ども連れなので、常に気を遣ってくれて、ホスピタリティ高くて最高のスタッフでした。 部屋は午前中に掃除、夕方にまたゴミ捨てしてくれてるみたいで、常にキレイ!! プールのバーが18時で終わりなのは残念だけど、少し5分ぐらい歩けばビーチのバーに出れるし。ショーも見れたし最高!! 目の前のスリンビーチ、透明度高くて最高。すぐ深くなるので泳ぐのには適してませんが、お魚もみえるし、ビーチのマッサージも最高だし。 オプショナルツアーを2回申し込んだのですが、出発一番、到着最後でした。。 個人で現地まで行くほうが効率的かも。

◇投稿日 2013年2月12日◇
9.7
最高!
TEPPEI 日本
カップル
パーム スイート
2015年4月 | 2泊滞在

静かなビーチでのんびり”

広いプール、美味しい朝食、綺麗な設備・部屋

ソンクラン期間中に滞在しました。 何もせずにのんびり過ごせました。 宿泊されている客層も落ち着いており、ゆったり滞在出来ました。

◇投稿日 2015年4月17日◇
7.3
すごく良い
MASARU 日本
カップル
グランド デラックス
2009年9月 | 3泊滞在

それなりでした。”

綺麗なプール。掃除の完璧さ。
海まで5分くらい歩く。

入り口は若干地味ですが綺麗なホテルでした。 1階の部屋はプールアクセス抜群ですが、景色は良くありません。 2階の部屋のほうがリゾート全体の景色が見えて、個人的には良かったです。 朝少し出掛けている間に掃除に来たらしく、脱ぎっぱなしの服が畳まれていました。ちゃんと意思表示しないといけませんね。 海までは徒歩5分程度で着きますが、雨の日はドロドロになって歩きにくかったです。 白人さんが多く、アジア人の家族連れは少なかったです。

◇投稿日 2009年10月12日◇
7.3
すごく良い
Tsukasa 日本
カップル
2009年8月 | 3泊滞在

期待通りではなかった”

清潔感があった。
フロントスタッフのスキル。 何度も確認したビーチクラブでのシーフードとワインの予約が入っていなかった。時間まで指定していたのに、待たされました。失望しました。

夜通しカエルが大声で鳴いていました。寝付くのに苦労しました。すごい音です。 まわりには、あまりお店もありません。 ローカルタクシーのドライバーの質もパトンやマイカオやカロンにくらべとても悪かったです。 ホテル併設のビーチクラブがありますが、そこまでの道がひどいです。ヒールでは歩くことは不可能です。サンダルでも危ないので改善してほしいです。 四年前に宿泊しましたが、比べて食事の質もかなり落ちていたので驚きました。 客層も同じでした。以前のツインパームスに戻ってほしいです。  

◇投稿日 2009年8月27日◇
7.7
すごく良い
YOSHINORI 日本
カップル
2009年2月 | 3泊滞在

リラックス出来ました”

ホテルの周りが大変静かです 日本人が殆ど居ません ホテルの作りが大変お洒落です プーケットに有るホテルの中では部屋が広めです
ビーチに隣接していないので少々歩く必要が有り ホテルの周りに数件のレストランしかないので、必然的に食事を取る場所が決まってしまう 部屋のシャワーの水量が余り多くなく熱いお湯が短時間しか出ません

スリンビーチに隣接していて、ホテル周りの環境が大変静かです、朝食も午前11時まで取ることが出来て朝ゆっくり出来るのが大変良かったです。 ホテル内のプールも比較的広くゆったりと出来ました、隣接しているスリンビーチへは送迎サービスも有ります、ただプライベートビーチではない為大変混んでいます、ただお洒落なバーが有り夜訪れると人も少なく良かったです。 ホテル内のレストランも大変美味しいので敢えて外出する必要も無くホテルでゆっくりとしたい方に大変お勧めのホテルだと思います。

◇投稿日 2009年2月18日◇
9.2
最高!
YASUKAWA 日本
カップル
2016年5月 | 3泊滞在

Very good”

プール、アメニティ、クリーンルーム、ホスピタリティはとても良いです。ロケーションとビーチサイドバーが無くなっていたことが残念ですね

◇投稿日 2016年5月13日◇
8.7
非常に満足
atsushi 日本
カップル
グランド デラックス
2013年7月 | 2泊滞在

リゾートに最適。”

きれいなビーチまで歩いて3分。 広い部屋。 宿泊した部屋がプールに面している。

朝食ビュッフェの内容がイマイチでしたが、ロケーション、部屋の快適さ、スタッフの対応は非常に良かったです。 宿泊した部屋のベランダからプールに直接入れるのも良かったです。

◇投稿日 2013年7月24日◇
8.0
非常に満足
MASAO 日本
カップル
グランド デラックス
2012年10月 | 2泊滞在

大人のリゾート”

日本人がいない

二泊しました。 良かった点 部屋が広くきれい プールが、広く水も塩素臭くない ビーチに近い 屋内、ビーチレストランともに味、雰囲気がいい スタッフが、挨拶のたびに、いったん立ち止まるなど、教育されている 悪かった点 プールのメインレストランバーが工事中 夜カエルの鳴き声がうるさい トータルでは、満足度は高かった。

◇投稿日 2012年10月17日◇
9.2
最高!
Anri スウェーデン
カップル
グランド デラックス
2018年8月 | 5泊滞在

Great Hotel, perhaps overlooked at times.”

Stayed for 6 nights. Staff was very thoughtful and attentive. Room was big with an impressive bathroom and a huge balcony. The room smelled wonderful, we got to choose our own scented oils and flowers which were replaced and kept fresh every day. The location is a stone's throw from Surin beach, which unfortunately has a lot of garbage washing up on shore , but is otherwise perfect to just sit and watch the ocean. Breakfast was nice, even for us Vegans. Hotel staff made an effort and made sure we had a few savory choices too - but they can do even better ! More wholefoods plant-based options please, and where was the soy / almond / rice / oat milk ? Our only real complaint was that the aircon compressor, mounted just a few meters from our front door, was at times really loud. It made loud banging noises during it's on/off cycles, especially during the night. Most guests will probably be used to much better, quieter, modern aircon unit in their homes ! But overall, we loved our stay.

◇投稿日 2018年9月1日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Chris イギリス
カップル
Double or Twin DDELUXE PALM ROOM
2018年8月 | 6泊滞在

The staff are incredible.”

Best thing about this hotel is the staff. Prem at reception went out of her way to make our experience very memorable. The level of service that the hotel provide is superb. The shuttle service works perfectly.

◇投稿日 2018年8月14日◇
9.2
最高!
Kevin アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
2017年8月 | 1泊滞在

Great Vibe”

A little out of the way (may be good or bad depending on your preference), but it's a peaceful oasis with a well-trained staff, good food, big pool and a decent, little gym. Better when Catch was across the street, but it still works.

◇投稿日 2018年5月16日◇
8.4
非常に満足
Stewart オーストラリア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2016年10月 | 9泊滞在

Clean the beach, and we would be sooooooo happy.”

Amazing resort, especially the staff, however it is shame the beach is still mess with rubbish everywhere.... Shame it wasn't cleaned up well in the off season... We will not recommend the resort only because of the location... Sorry

◇投稿日 2016年11月1日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Kaymun バングラデシュ
カップル
グランド デラックス
2013年7月 | 4泊滞在

Very nice hotel and rooms”

the rooms, the pool and the breakfast

We stayed at a grand deluxe palm room and it was an excellent room with the huge balcony and the bathroom. The mini bar labelling can be a bit confusing because we used a beach bag which did not have any price tag attached to it so ended up having to pay for it because it was part of the mini bar. The cocktails at the pool side and catch club were a bit weak. Hotel amenities and staff were great and very helpful.

◇投稿日 2013年7月9日◇
9.0
最高!
Robert アイルランド
カップル
2013年5月 | 2泊滞在

Superb hotel with great pool and attentive staff”

Pool, staff, location

Excellent hotel with superb pool. The room was large and nicely fitted. Staff were excellent for all requests. The hotel also has a library with books, magazines and DVDs. Free internet on hotel computers. Breakfast was good (including champagne for those inclined at 9am...).

◇投稿日 2013年5月15日◇
9.7
最高!
Alex イギリス
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2013年1月 | 2泊滞在

Very nice, relaxing hotel”

Service, pool, near to beach

We had a great time here, staying as part of a wedding. Service was good, and it's easy to get around the island from here. The sea was nice and clear (a bit of a surprise) and nice to swim in, though the waves were a bit too choppy for small kids.

◇投稿日 2013年2月5日◇
9.3
最高!
Cedric フランス
カップル
グランド デラックス
2012年10月 | 3泊滞在

Fantastic hotel on relaxing beach in Phuket”

Design, service, staff

Hotel location is near a quiet beach in Phuket. So it's perfect if you want to avoid too busy nightlife places like Patong, etc... The staff and service meets all expectations you could have from a five stars hotel. The hotel design has a lot of charm, with the large swiming pool surrounded by the hotel rooms. If you can afford, the Penthouses are just fantastic luxury experience!

◇投稿日 2012年10月21日◇
9.0
最高!
Marco ドイツ
カップル
2012年9月 | 4泊滞在

Value for money”

Pool, Breakfast, Staff, Beach Club

*The hotel is good situated, unfortunately you have to walk a few meters to the beach (street and park) but the beach and especially the beach club are amazing! *The area around the hotels doesn't offer that much "life" as in other parts of Phuket island! *The staff of the hotel is super friendly and helps wehereever they can with a big smile *The pool is really huge, some rooms have direct pool access *Great breakfst menue

◇投稿日 2012年9月24日◇
9.0
最高!
Jonathan シンガポール
ビジネス
2012年9月 | 2泊滞在

Nice comfortable modern resort”

Service is Top Notch!

Overall stay was good in a such a modern resort. The room that I stay inwas pretty huge compared to other resorts. The toilet was nice too. Breakfast was rather different too, especially the Asian fare.

◇投稿日 2012年9月10日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Leon イギリス
カップル
グランド デラックス
2012年7月 | 3泊滞在

Overall, a great experience...”

Room, Service, Pool, Catch Beach Club, Surin Beach

Stayed at Twin Palms for a long weekend and friends wedding. Overall our stay was pretty much perfect, great service and received a free room upgrade which was a nice touch! The pool is big and doesn't feel too full even with a lot of guests in the water. Location is in the higher end area of Phuket and on the beautiful Surin Beach. The adjacent Catch Beach Club is great for chilling night and day. The food throughout the resort was generally of a high standard, although the breakfast experience wasn't the best I've seen, the layout means you have to queue to get to most of the food on offer and the table service a bit slow. Overall, we had a great experience at Twin Palms, would highly recommend and will staying there again in the future...

◇投稿日 2012年8月2日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Janet シンガポール
カップル
2010年5月 | 3泊滞在

Twin Palms Phuket - Excellent Stay”

Stay is Excellent with helpful staffs, stylish interior, nice pool and close aproximity to beach. It also has a nice library that allows you to borrow books and DVDs for free.
Spa is good but pricey.

Overall enjoy my honeymoon stay in Twin Palms. We went there with high expectation of the hotel and it did not disappoint us at all!! Its room is nicely decorated with flowers..staffs were extremely helpful and patient when we ask them about directions and thai language. The depth of the pool is excellent for swimming.. surroundings are quiet, good for a nice gateaway. Its beach club's food is delicious, especially its Pad Thai and Tom Yum Soup.. its taste still lingers in my mouth!! Twin Palms is very close to Surin Beach, which in my opinion is very much nicer compared to Patong Beach. Its not too crowded too. Love Twin Palms and we'll be there again.

◇投稿日 2010年5月30日◇
10.0
最高!
ONSUTEE タイ
カップル
2009年9月 | 1泊滞在

Great Hotel! I wish I could stay there longer.”

It's located in the quiet beach of Surin. Once I checked in I felt that I was taken care of by all friendly staff. They were all willing to help. The hotel is well designed to make you feel completely relaxed. In the room, it's peaceful but yet equipped with all you need and even more. The room was very spacious and super clean.
Since the hotel is located in the sort of remote area of Phuket (this is my personal opinion) so it would be great if you have you own car.

It's located in the quiet beach of Surin. Once I checked in I felt that I was taken care of by all friendly staff. They were all willing to help. The hotel is well designed to make you feel completely relaxed. In the room, it's peaceful but yet equipped with all you need and even more. The room was very spacious and super clean. You can simply enjoy your stay there.. Love the super friendly and helpful staff!

◇投稿日 2009年9月9日◇
8.0
非常に満足
mikkel デンマーク
カップル
グランド デラックス
2018年12月 | 4泊滞在

good hotel”

we had booked a grand deluxe but got upgraded to a duplex pool room - nice room and all but zero view of anything not even trees or pool as it was kinda in the basement. we should have kept our original room...lesson learned. pool staff nice , pool area nice and quiet. breakfast could have been better.

◇投稿日 2018年12月11日◇
9.2
最高!
William イギリス
カップル
2018年1月 | 2泊滞在

Very Nice Hotel”

We enjoyed our stay at this hotel, although I am not sure why it is as expensive as what it is. The rooms were very nice and clean, but I have certainly stayed in nicer rooms at a cheaper price. The staff were superb, and the access to the beach club and other restaurants is also great.

◇投稿日 2018年11月7日◇
9.2
最高!
Timo ブルネイ ダルサラーム
カップル
2018年10月 | 4泊滞在

Nice place, feels very luxurious”

would stay here again!

◇投稿日 2019年1月11日◇
10.0
最高!
Anke オーストラリア
ビジネス
グランド デラックス
2018年10月 | 2泊滞在

Beautiful and tranquil resort in a quiet spot”

Very nice resort in quiet Surin. Staff are excellent. Rooms are spacious and well designed. Staff are very friendly. Would stay again.

◇投稿日 2018年10月29日◇
9.2
最高!
shannon オーストラリア
カップル
Double or Twin DDELUXE PALM ROOM
2018年9月 | 10泊滞在

Second Visit”

This was our 2nd visit to the hotel. Staff are fabulous, pool and breakfast are awesome.

◇投稿日 2018年10月11日◇
10.0
最高!
Ross オーストラリア
カップル
2018年8月 | 10泊滞在

A true slice of paradise”

We'll always keep coming back tot his place - which somehow still feels like a hidden gem even though we've been travelling here on and off for eight years. Never one step backwards in quality and friendliness.

◇投稿日 2018年9月10日◇
10.0
最高!
Sonia アメリカ合衆国
カップル
Double or Twin DDELUXE PALM ROOM
2018年6月 | 5泊滞在

Definitely a gem in Phuket-”

Hands down one of my favorite hotels I've stayed at in Phuket. Everything from start to finish was amazing. Big rooms, quiet resort, excellent staff that was always smiling, great breakfast, super clean. I would without a doubt stay here again!

◇投稿日 2018年7月3日◇
8.4
非常に満足
Thomas シンガポール
カップル
Room Deluxe
2018年6月 | 1泊滞在

Nice hotel”

Nice rooms, swimming pool, spas, library...etc... all well cleaned and maintained. Good breakfast - although other 5 stars in Phuket do a bit better - welcome drink, possible to have fruits from 3 pm to 4 pm. All this makes the experience enjoyable. The part of Surin beach in front the hotel is not that nice, need to take the shuttle to go to the private beaches / club of the hotel but 5-10 minutes rides and only a shuttle per hour. Some decent food options around the hotel.

◇投稿日 2018年6月28日◇
9.2
最高!
Jungwoo 韓国
カップル
Double or Twin DDELUXE PALM ROOM
2018年5月 | 3泊滞在

Two thumbs up!”

An amazing swimming pool, which is 24 hour open and 1.5 M deep. Very clean and quiet environment. Also, great to spend time and relax at the beds alongside the swimming pool even after check out until late departure and good shower room. Definitely will stay again on next visit to Phuket.

◇投稿日 2018年5月16日◇
9.2
最高!
Naomi イギリス
カップル
2017年7月 | 3泊滞在

Very nice upmarket stay”

Stayed with a friend in a twin room for three nights as a little bit of luxury. Impeccable staff always on hand to help, good location but there wasn't much going on and not a huge choice of restaurants - this was in low season though and a lot of places seemed closed for renovations so maybe will be better in future. If you want bustling atmosphere and lots of activities this isn't the place for you, but for couples and total poolside relaxation it's great. There are free taxis to the beach clubs, Catch, HQ and Palm seaside, which is useful but I found them pricey. Nice for a treat though I wouldn't want to go every night. The room was beautiful with a lovely bathroom and cleaned spotlessly each night. Great gym and pool, and a beach butler to take you to Surin beach - nice but big waves so we couldn't really swim, again this was probably due to the low season. All in all a lovely stay, seemed good value for money but was a luxury for us. Didn't have breakfast or food so can't comment, but on one day they did put a Thai fruit buffet on as it had been raining, and we appreciated this little extra touch! Thank you.

◇投稿日 2017年8月9日◇
7.2
すごく良い
Grace シンガポール
カップル
2017年4月 | 2泊滞在

Limited food options ”

The beach front restaurants are gone so it's either hotel or the physical restaurants on the same street. The hotel's range was not huge. But if you are staying for a loner period of time, it can be boring. Look to travel out for food. But otherwise, great room, excellent staff

◇投稿日 2017年8月6日◇
9.6
最高!
Zi マレーシア
カップル
デラックス パーム ダブルルーム
2017年4月 | 2泊滞在

Convenient location + last day stay”

The hotel is minutes away from the beach, 7-11, Family mart, Thai restaurants & massage. They also have lovely swimming pool with pool side bar. We wished we have continued staying before our flight in the evening as we will still be able to use the facilities after checkout and relax before the flight.

◇投稿日 2017年5月3日◇
8.8
非常に満足
David カナダ
カップル
2017年4月 | 4泊滞在

Lovely resort!”

We spent 2 visits at this resort. 4 days and then another 1 day...a few days later. This property is very beautiful. On arrival we were offered a welcome drink and a cool cloth. We then had a choice of 3 different diffuser scents that we picked from to be put in our room along with fresh flowers, It is not located on the beach, but has a large pool that is centred between the rooms. Not all rooms face the pool. The bed was very hard the first night and we asked to have it softened and they added a topping and it was perfect. When we arrived the second time, they already had put the topper on. The rooms are spacious and modern. We had a balcony, which looked over the pool. The gym is small, but has everything one would need. Ben in concierge was fabulous!! Very helpful, as was all staff. Breakfast had a good selection and every day from 3-4 fruit was offered in the room near reception. A really nice touch. Chocolates were put on the bed in the evening. They offered shuttles to 2 beaches and there was a beach, a 10 minute walk from the property. HQ beach offered a free drink from 6-7 and the food there was good. Beautiful spot to catch the sunsets. I would definitely recommend the Twinpalms Phuket Hotel

◇投稿日 2017年4月23日◇
10.0
最高!
Angelyn シンガポール
カップル
2017年3月 | 2泊滞在

Highly recommended!”

The service was superb! All staff are helpful and though not all of them can speak english well, they'll try their best to help. Will definitely come back next time we visit Phuket! Worth every dollar spent here :-) The only 'not so good' feedback I can give is the breakfast. Few options and very western. I was expecting more asian touch or thai food.

◇投稿日 2017年4月2日◇
10.0
最高!
Sara フランス
グループ旅行者
2017年3月 | 3泊滞在

Perfect retreat in Phuket”

We had such a lovely stay at the Twin Palms. From beautiful settings, great rooms and good staff, all was perfect. We tried the different Beach Clubs and restaurants from the group had a wonderful long week end. We will come back!

◇投稿日 2017年3月20日◇
9.7
最高!
ashleigh イギリス
カップル
2015年10月 | 4泊滞在

Beautiful hotel and superb staff”

Incredible Rooms, stunning landscaping and superb staff

Best hotel we've ever stayed at. The staff always went above and beyond. Contemporary rooms with unique little touches. Great pool with a selection of sun loungers and awesome gym. Best breakfast with plenty or selection and free champagne! The only let down was the unpleasant short walk to the beach.

◇投稿日 2015年11月1日◇
8.7
非常に満足
Moira オーストラリア
カップル
2015年9月 | 5泊滞在

Great hotel -pity it is not actually on the beach ”

Pool, staff, room

We had a great stay at Twin Palms. I was disappointed to find that the hotel was not actually on the beach. The beach club information made it sound as though it was. It was only a short walk to the beach but it was over a rough area of weeds and sand. The hotel is beautiful, the room was great and the staff were very good. if I had known the hotel was not on the beach I would not have been so disappointed. The hotel information should state it clearly. Surin Beach is beautiful. This a a really good four star property.

◇投稿日 2015年10月6日◇
9.7
最高!
jin 中国
カップル
2015年9月 | 2泊滞在

Very good service, facilities, very clean”

service, swimming pool, clean, close to beach

quiet and relaxing living in this hotel; very good service, room servant will guide you to room and let you choose pillows out of 3 kinds; as well as Belair and flowers; it's a pity they don't change flowers everyday. Room is clean and smells very relaxing. There's free shuttle bus to surin seafood market. Not many tourists which means you can enjoy the quietness; close to beach; close to convenient stores; will choose to stay next time!

◇投稿日 2015年9月9日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Keith アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
2015年7月 | 3泊滞在

Nice hotel but had some problems”

location, comforatable bed, and pool

Let me first state that Twinpalms is a very nice hotel, great location a very short walk from Surin beach. They are partnered with some of the beach restaurants and bars which make it very nice. Staff was very attentive but not always understanding the problem. Some times to attentive. The breakfast was very good and wide range of selection. Sparklingly wine to be included in a free breakfast is always nice! Now for the bad. #1 After checking in and leaving the room for the first time I went to use the room safe. When I put in a code it gave me an error and tried a few times. Being a frequent business traveler I know that this was not your typical user error and called the front desk. After three phone calls from the desk (four including the one I made) they send someone to the room. 15 minutes of the person trying to reset it I gave up and left dropping my items at my friends room. Upon returning the safe was replaced. I noticed it was not bolted down and it was very easy to remove and carry for long distances. Three more phone calls someone came to the room and bolted it in. The hotel did bring a bottle of sparklingly wine to my room for the inconvenience. #2. Right before checking out I was packing and I always remove the bed cover to ensure that I didn't leave anything behind in the bed. I noticed there was an old blood stain the size of a coaster on the edge of the fitted sheet. I showed this to the hotel when checking out and they asked me to email the picture. What bothered me is the first reaction was not to apologize but questioned how this occurred as house cleaning changes the sheets daily. Even when speaking to the supervisor her reaction was the same. Before leaving they did apologize. Overall nice hotel but felt that it was not meant to be an over the top experience for me. I would only recommend Twin Palms if you are wanting to stay at Surin Beach. I would not recommend it if you are open to other beaches in Phuket.

◇投稿日 2015年7月20日◇
9.7
最高!
Stephen アメリカ合衆国
カップル
2015年6月 | 3泊滞在

Amazing,outstanding and Romantic”

Staff was amazing and attentive the entire time, spotless pool, clean amazing rooms and you get to pick your pillow and the room smelled amazing and felt luxurious!

We had the best time at Twin palms for our Honey moon! From the moment you arrive you feel like Royalty! The staff was amazing and very attentive! The rooms were awesome and you get to pick your pillow and pillow scent from little cute Minnie pillows! The bed was so comfy! The bathroom was awesome and all in all the room was so peaceful and just amazing! The pool was clean and the perfect temperature plus it was very tranquil! We are still in Thailandand going to head back at the end of our trip to end it in such a beautiful place! We love the Twin Palms 5star all the way!

◇投稿日 2015年6月15日◇
9.3
最高!
Yujin 日本
カップル
グランド デラックス
2015年5月 | 3泊滞在

Definitely the best resort hotel!”

Pool, room, Sulin beach.

The room we stayed in was very clean and had a direct access to the pool. We ended up swimming in the morning, noon and night. Breakfast was ok, nothing special about it. Dinner was great and the taste was fabulous but guess a little too over priced for Phuket??? On the other hand Sulin beach is probably the best beach in Phuket. Very quiet, excellent view, very few tourists and nice restaurants along the beach. Was our first time in Phuket but loved every minute of it! Will definitely be back!!!

◇投稿日 2015年5月25日◇
8.3
非常に満足
David イギリス
カップル
ペントハウス
2015年4月 | 2泊滞在

Weekend trip”

Excellent staff, spa, breakfast.

Weekend trip from Hong Kong. Excellent staff , service and v large room (penthouse is good value). Breakfast is great and Catch restaurant on beach is the go-to place for those in the know in Phuket. Large pool dominates hotel ..bit disappointing to have lots of smoking by the pool.. shouldn't this be banned by now?

◇投稿日 2015年4月20日◇
9.3
最高!
Gilbert アメリカ合衆国
カップル
2013年11月 | 2泊滞在

Beautiful hotel in a great location”

Attentive staff, beach clubs, beautiful design

Great location in Surin Beach, much more upscale and comfortable than Patong. Beautiful hotel built around a central pool and garden, plus 3 beach clubs a short walk away. Staff goes above and beyond in attending to every detail -- afternoon mangos, turndown service, they even helped me find a football game on TV at 5am!

◇投稿日 2013年12月5日◇
9.0
最高!
Charlotte イギリス
ひとり旅
パーム スイート
2013年11月 | 2泊滞在

Stunning hotel with a fabulous beach club”

staff friendliness, great room, lovely beach club

It was brilliant, we were upgraded to a pool room and catch club was great except the staff seemed to be asleep on the Sunday. Check out was a bit of a nightmare, they had added other rooms meals to our bill and made us go to great lengths to prove it wasn't our food so unfortunately it took 45 mins and we missed most of our final morning at the beach. Other than than amazing and would definitely recommend

◇投稿日 2013年11月27日◇
9.3
最高!
Tim イギリス
カップル
2013年10月 | 13泊滞在

Marvelous ”

Service, room standard and pool

Amazing service, beautiful hotel and not too far from the busier parts of the island towns. Beach club was good too but often full of protencious snobs. Staff were so friendly and nice. However, the Western female hotel manager wasn't as helpful or friendly.

◇投稿日 2013年10月20日◇
9.3
最高!
Jack 中国
カップル
2013年8月 | 4泊滞在

Amazing experience would make your satisfaction ”

Room experience, swimming facilities, BarbieQ Night

My wife and I stayed in Twimpalm for 4 days and it was a amazing experience from the first beginning on. The room service, weekend BBQ night, room facilities and experience are great. And also we've been to almost 4 beaches of Phuket, trust me if you wanna a peace and clean vocation, Twimpalm would not disappoint you. The only one issues is there is no shuttle bus, and you need at least 5 people to get one from hotel. So, call a cap and enjoy your nice holiday here!

◇投稿日 2013年9月19日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Marcia アメリカ合衆国
カップル
グランド デラックス
2013年9月 | 2泊滞在

Welcoming resort”

Relaxing with beautiful grounds. The pool is awesome. Champagne flowing at breakfast. Room service is quick for any requests such as ice or glasses.

We were upgraded to room where you open the sliding doors and can swim right out. It was spectacular. The room was spacious, clean and well stocked. The bathroom facilities such as shower and toilet are open so don't expect privacy.

◇投稿日 2013年9月17日◇
10.0
最高!
Irene マレーシア
カップル
グランド デラックス
2013年7月 | 8泊滞在

Brilliant and relaxing”

Great brekky, nice pools, attentive, child friendly staff

We enjoyed the Wedding scenes, efficient smooth running event, great chill out time - only two setbacks Dissappointed that we couldn't play our DVD - was told that the format is different ? The lights to the roof pool of our Penthouse doesn't work even when we requested twice to be fix so we /guests couldn't use the pool in the evening

◇投稿日 2013年8月21日◇
9.3
最高!
Kent オーストラリア
カップル
グランド デラックス
2013年7月 | 3泊滞在

It does not get much better than this !”

The room, the Sunday buffet, the service and Catch Club !

It is simple they just do everything right. Pure luxury, quality everything, the pool, it was simply great ! Pool enter from the room is pretty cool and The Sunday buffet is a must, excellent range of food, from French oysters to lobster, to lamb & beef, just about everything. The free flow "bloody mary bar" is a winner ! catch Club on the beach is the place to hang out ! You won't want to leave !

◇投稿日 2013年8月12日◇
10.0
最高!
Nicola アイルランド
ひとり旅
グランド デラックス
2013年8月 | 4泊滞在

Faultless stay!”

Relaxing, great service, yummy food

I recently stayed at TwinPalms for 5 glorious nights - didn't want to leave. Amazing service - great location and facilities on the beach - great food - lovely local restaurants (Taste / The Kohinoor Indian) - fab comfy room - great chilled out vibe in the whole place. Literally loved it, so much so I'm going bk in 3 weeks and again in Nov!

◇投稿日 2013年8月11日◇
8.7
非常に満足
Deslyn シンガポール
カップル
2013年7月 | 2泊滞在

Relaxing stay”

Helpful and courteous staff, ultimate relaxation spot, close to the beach

Stayed for 2 nights at this hotel with my boyfriend and had an absolutely pleasant and relaxing stay, the staff is so warm and friendly and always ready to help when we had any queries. Had a problem with our door card but that was fixed quickly. The pool area is great, pool bar offers a good selection of food and drinks. The gym is great as well, many equipments available. We were able to choose between renting a dvd from the library or go to to the catch beach club at night, which is a short walk from the hotel. There were also quite a few restaurants at the beach to dine at. When we first checked into our room we had a lovely staff customise certain things like our room scent, daily fruit, pillow type and flower arrangement, which we thought was delightful. Definitely the hotel to choose if you want a relaxing short vacation with access to the quiet and clean Surin beach.

◇投稿日 2013年7月14日◇
9.3
最高!
Lee 香港
カップル
2013年6月 | 3泊滞在

Quiet hotel great for couples”

variety of breakfast with fresh juice and home made jam, close to beach, large and comfortable rooms

Was upgraded from a Palm room to a Palm suite, which was fantastic! And the staff is very good. Just one minor thing is the butler came to our room to let us choose our incense, flowers, pillows and fruit. All came with our choice except my husband's buckwheat pillow never came. But it was okay as we slept very well, the bed linen was very smooth!

◇投稿日 2013年7月10日◇
8.7
非常に満足
Sher マレーシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デュプレックス プールスイート
2013年6月 | 4泊滞在

Excellent Place to Stay”

Room, Pool, Bathroom

Excellent place to stay at Surin. Hotel is near the beach. The beach club is on the beach itself and is a great place to relax while enjoying the sun and sea. Food at Twinpalms is good but slightly on the expensive side. Good restaurants can be located just a short walk away next the the beach. The hotel room we stayed in was luxurious.

◇投稿日 2013年7月9日◇
10.0
最高!
Parkie オーストラリア
カップル
グランド デラックス
2013年5月 | 3泊滞在

The best resort I've been to”

Friendly staff, Lovely surroundings, ideal honeymoon hotel

Twinpalms was the perfect resort to start off our honeymoon. Compared to our subsequent hotels (which were still very good) Twinpalms tops the list in terms of staff service & comfort. Having been upgraded to a pool access room aside, everyone was just so naturally friendly & welcoming. Food at the hotel was great as well & it's affiliated beach Catch club is one of the best on Surin. They set the bar in terms of resorts in Thailand.

◇投稿日 2013年6月26日◇
9.7
最高!
AnnMarie アメリカ合衆国
グループ旅行者
2013年6月 | 1泊滞在

Perfect getaway - prime location”

location to beach, food selection, nighlife

Excellent stay,beautiful, clean, comfortable hotel with friendly staff and great international and local food. Loacted on Surin beach so it has great nightlife options on the same street as well as the best bar/lounge in Surin. Beach is clean, beach club is great, gym facilties are big enough, pool is tranquil and spacious. Rooms are big and bathroom is huge. great amenties and comfy bed. The service is great and the free wifi in the hotel, at the pool and even on the beach area is an amazing perk. Close to shopping and close enough to other areas of interest.

◇投稿日 2013年6月24日◇
8.7
非常に満足
Alena
グループ旅行者
2013年6月 | 2泊滞在

One of the best in Phuket”

The rooms, the surrounding, the pool

Twinpalms is one of the best hotels outside of Patong. It's grounds, with pools are just made for romance & relaxation. It is a short walk from a decent beach. and it's classy. The only small downside is the lack of nightlife close by.

◇投稿日 2013年6月13日◇
9.3
最高!
Nan シンガポール
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
グランド デラックス
2013年6月 | 2泊滞在

Excellent hotel with great beach club”

Location, Food, Facility

My parents and I really enjoyed the stay at the hotel. The location is fantastic. Surin beach is beautiful and we loved all the restaurants in that area. Twinpalm has an excellent beach club and the swimming pool at the hotel is very nice as well. Breakfast was lovely. We got everything we need at the hotel.

◇投稿日 2013年6月10日◇
10.0
最高!
Brenda オーストラリア
カップル
デュプレックス プールスイート
2013年5月 | 7泊滞在

Stunning room, beautiful location”

Excellent staff, beautiful rooms, proximity to beach

From the moment we were given a personal escort to our room and introduced to our butler, we knew we were in for a wonderful experience. We stayed in the pool suite which was the size of a large apartment with all the extra indulgences including a dedicated wine fridge that held a nicely chilled bottle of Dom and a cigar humidifier filled with Cubans! Add in our own private pool and it was pure luxury. The hotel is conveniently located across from the beach and the use of Catch Beach club's facilities was included meaning that we had the use of another fabulous bar & restaurant, comfortable beach chairs and all our needs catered to again by wonderful staff. I would highly recommend the hotel.

◇投稿日 2013年5月29日◇
10.0
最高!
Paul オーストラリア
カップル
グランド デラックス
2013年3月 | 3泊滞在

Luxury all the way!”

Quiet and seclude, Catch Beach Club, Friendly staff

This exceeded my hopes, one of the best hotels I have stayed in. Check-in was fast with wonderful attentive staff. We had left some documents behind in our previous hotel in Patong and they organised to call the Hotel and get them to send over by taxi. Food was wonderful, from buffett breakfast (quality food, not large selection) to the poolside dining. The Catch Beach Club across the road was great for drinks and the Buffet dinner they had was lovely, we ate their twice. They have their own Library which has books, dvd's and brand new Apple IMAC's to use. We booked a tour through them and had excellent service. We were upgraded to a pool access room which made our stay even better, but this was truly a real five star hotel, would go back again!

◇投稿日 2013年4月3日◇
9.3
最高!
Anna ロシア
カップル
2013年1月 | 8泊滞在

A beautiful small hotel with great beach”

Best beachclub on Surin, tasty food and great pool.

When we arrived in Twinpalms the room they assigned us wasn't ready, but we immediatelly got another one, so our check-in didn't take long. Territory is rather small, pool area is very beautiful and arranged in a way you can escape the heat under palm trees. Tables in the pool bar and sunbeds are usually occupied, however there are few people in the pool and the place remains quiet and relaxing. Our room had pool acces which is great but sometimes means that you have to keep you curtains closed to have some privacy. The road to the beach is a minor drowback, ones you get there you forget about everithing else. Catch beach club is really nice - wide beach, very comfortable sunbeds, lounge music and delicious cocktails. Food in the restaurants is great but rather expensive, however there's a plenty of restaurants along the beach. There is everything you might want for breakfast, but the selection never changes, so it can be boring if you stay long. Twinpalms hotel turned out to be more than we expected, we were very happy with our choise.

◇投稿日 2013年2月11日◇
9.7
最高!
Rainer ドイツ
ひとり旅
2013年1月 | 8泊滞在

Lovely hotel with top beach club”

Location to a great beach and beach club

This is an excellent hotel with top notch service. Quiet, not too big, personal. It is located near Surin bEach, one of the best beaches in Phuket. The absolute highlight, however, is the beach club called Catch Beach Club, which is one of the true places to be in Phuket, during the day and particularly at night. Great music, life entertainment. Phantastic.

◇投稿日 2013年2月11日◇
9.7
最高!
Pernille デンマーク
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
2012年12月 | 3泊滞在

Superior service and big comfortable rooms”

The service from the hotel was fantastic and a splended breakfast

A very nice pool and towels provided both at the pool and in the beach club. The hotel was very well maintaned, all staff at the hotel was very well english speaking. The beach club was cozy with god service, music and nice drinks.

◇投稿日 2013年1月2日◇
9.7
最高!
Hoang アメリカ合衆国
カップル
2012年12月 | 2泊滞在

Perfect 5 star getaway xmas treat”

hotel layout, staff, shower, pool

Checked in was a unique experience where staff handle process while cocktails were served. Really enjoyed that. Pool as great, relaxing and a few steps away from porch. Room was clean, quite, spacious and with unique layout. However, hotel was a bit of a walk to get to beach, however, the beach catch club was really nice. Although, the drinks were quite expensive so walked 100 ft to neighboring section to get drinks at 1/2 the costs. Overall the hotel was 5 star quality and i cannot wait til our next Phuket trip to Twinpalms.

◇投稿日 2013年1月1日◇
9.7
最高!
Deanna シンガポール
カップル
デュプレックス プールスイート
2012年12月 | 2泊滞在

a resort well worth the money! ”

excellent service, delicious breakfast buffet, beautiful rooms

service was impeccable. the room was expensive but wonderful to stay in. we didn't use the private pool, however, since it was a little bit small/isolated compared to the main pool, and the deck chairs were a little dirty from being kept under the trees.

◇投稿日 2012年12月24日◇
8.7
非常に満足
Kristel シンガポール
カップル
2012年12月 | 3泊滞在

Lovely resort and room near a quiet beach”

Spacious room and beautiful pool/surroundings

We had a 3 night stay which was lovely. The resort has a nice chill vibe and surroundings were tranquil and clean If we have to nitpick (since its pricey)... 1) I didn't really like breakfast. the concept of half alacarte came with not so good food. I believed lower cost hotels made better omelettes and pancakes. Plus menu gets old, even just after 3 days. A real buffet with variety would be better 2) the rooms were spacious and spotless. But bed was a little creaky. For the price you would expect a good bed for sleep. Water from the spotlessly clean bath tub was also pale yellow. It was alrite for us as we didnt soaked in it much. Otherwise the room was great to relax in.

◇投稿日 2012年12月19日◇
9.0
最高!
Karen オーストラリア
カップル
グランド デラックス
2012年10月 | 5泊滞在

Great location”

Located close to beach, access to "Catch Club"

the hotel was as you would expect a 5star hotel to be. staff very attentive and eager to please, particularly the staff in the library. helped us to confirm and electronically check in for our flights. located only a short stroll to surin beach. fantastic having access to "catch club". loved happy hour at "catch club" each evening watching the sunset over the ocean. great atmosphere!the included buffet breakfast was superb. would drfinitely recommend to others and hope to return again.

◇投稿日 2012年11月15日◇
9.7
最高!
Bradley オーストラリア
カップル
2012年10月 | 13泊滞在

Fabulous hotel ”

Service was outstanding, rooms were spacious and restful, grounds were relaxing.

The hotel staff were excellent. I have dietary requirements, and after mentioning these to the staff special foods were prepared for me everyday at breakfast, at no additonal cost. The room was a.waus clean, and fresh ice waste died twice a day for our drinks. The gym was small but well equipped, however, it was relatively heavily utilized so using my equipment of choice was not always easy. Booking tours and activities through the staff was easy and there were no additional charges for this service

◇投稿日 2012年11月13日◇
10.0
最高!
roy オーストラリア
カップル
デュプレックス プールスイート
2012年10月 | 6泊滞在

Great boutique hotel with amazing service”

Lovely clean rooms,fantastic pool and excellent food

We could not fault the twin palms.the rooms were spotless and the staff were great nothing was to much for them,always made you feel very welcome.the food was excellent in particular the buffet breakfast.it was also very nice to have the use of the catch club..nice lunch and a chilled bottle of wine over looking the ocean....perfect. Would definitely go back again....a most enjoyable stay.

◇投稿日 2012年11月3日◇
9.7
最高!
Rokny アメリカ合衆国
カップル
2012年9月 | 2泊滞在

First class hotel at a great value ”

The pool, exercise room, restaurant, Catch Beach Club, and Surin beach were all outstanding

My girlfriend and I stayed here in September, 2012. I booked the hotel because of the location and the pool. Both are wonderful. The hotel's Catch Beach Club and Surin beach are standout places in Phuket. We rented a car during our stay and parked in the secure hotel garage. Driving to other beaches and Phuket Town is straight-forward. The hotel library is a great area to access the complementary computers, movies, books, and travel info. The breakfast is the best that I have experienced in a hotel in Thailand. Twin Palms is truly a first class hotel at an exceptional value.

◇投稿日 2012年10月23日◇
null