いますぐ予約 ▶▶ U サトーン バンコク

U サトーン バンコク (U Sathorn Bangkok)のクチコミ

非常に満足
クチコミ 1433 件の総評宿泊者のクチコミを読む
8.8
/
10
宿泊者の94%がおすすめしています

宿泊者からのクチコミ

クチコミ by アゴダ®(1433)クチコミ by Booking.com(586)
8.8
/
10
非常に満足
クチコミ 1433 件の総評
施設の状態/清潔さ9.3
施設・設備8.9
ロケーション7.3
お部屋の快適さ・クオリティ9.4
サービス9.2
お得感9.0
クチコミはアゴダ®の利用者のみから投稿されています Agoda
すべての言語
クチコミ全件 (1433)
全てのルームタイプ
滞在ゲストのホンネ|クチコミ 1100件
9.7
最高!
Shigeru 日本
カップル
スーペリアルーム
2015年5月 | 1泊滞在
バンコクでリゾート気分”
バンコクの中心地にあるとは思えないぐらいの景観と静けさ。新しくてキレイな部屋。感じの良いスタッフの対応。
予約を入れた時期に、某クチコミサイトでバンコクで1位になっていたので、ハワイから来る友達と翌日に待ち合わせてプーケットに 行くので、トランジットホテルとして一泊のみ利用してみた。サトーンの奥まった場所にあるので、タクシーで行くのに手こずるかなと 思ったが、ソイ(路地)に小さいけどいくつかの矢印があったので、意外とすんなり到着出来た。とても気持ちいい風が抜けるオープンエアー のフロントで、スタッフが足りないのかちょっと待たされたが、応対は感じ良くスマートだった。プールを囲むように三階建てのホテル楝が 並んでいて、周りに高層ビルがあまり無いので、ちょっとリゾート地のホテルにいる気分になってしまう。一番低価格の部屋だったが、 けっこう広く、小さなソファーもあって使い勝手も良かった。レストランはフレンチで宿泊者はディナーセットが半額になるらしいが、 タイ料理が食べたかったのでタクシーで出かけたのだが、うっかりホテルカードを貰い忘れ、住所の記されたものも持っていなかったので、 帰りのタクシーに道を説明するのに苦労した。朝食は、サラダとお粥とヨーグルトしか食べてないので、味についてはなんとも言えないが、 いろんなものを少しづつ摘んで食べていた妻は、とても美味しかったと満足した様子。バンコクでのんびりしたい時には利用したいなと思った。
◇投稿日 2015年5月20日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Shinichi 日本
ひとり旅
2015年5月 | 3泊滞在
都会の中のリゾート”
部屋、プール、静けさ
みなさんが書かれているように、非常に場所は奥まったところにあり、いちいちタクシーに説明するのはめんどくさかったです。ただ、そのおかげで昼間でも静かにゆったりと過ごすことができました。ただ、最終日に日本人の家族連れがいて、こども達が大騒ぎしていたために、静かな環境が一変してしまいましたが..。バンコクはもう何度目かなので、特に観光するわけでもないし、ふらっとご飯を食べに行くだけならタクシーですぐに行けるしで、いい選択をしたと思いました。あ、あとマイナスは、朝食のレストランのスタッフが、もう少し英語のわかる人だったら良かったのに。
◇投稿日 2015年5月7日◇
9.3
最高!
TETSURO 日本
ビジネス
スーペリアルーム
2015年2月 | 1泊滞在
ミシュラン3つ星レストランで朝食が食べられる”
うまうま朝食・プール・スタッフ
ずっと気になっていました。スーペリアで部屋は30㎡も広さは感じず、高級感はさほどないものの、白を基調としたおしゃれな雰囲気。バスタブはなし、レインシャワーのみ。 スモールラグジュアリーとは言えないものの、フレンドリーなスタッフとセンスの良さを出したブティックホテルです。 何より朝食が美味しく、さすが3つ星レストランの朝ごはんだけあると思います。パンや生ハム、ジャムなど種類も豊富で、全体的なボリュームはありませんが、朝食食べるだけでも十分価値あると思います。 U HOTELS & RESORTSはアジアでリゾート展開していますので、今後かなり期待しています。
◇投稿日 2015年3月10日◇
8.8
非常に満足
KUNITOMO 日本
ひとり旅
テラス ガーデンビュー
2018年7月 | 5泊滞在
お世話になりました”
 7/1~7/6まで5泊しました。ホテルの規模はそれほど大きくなくゆっくり滞在するにはアットホームな感じでとてもよかったです。  ロケーションについても、10分ほどでメトロの駅に行くことができ、近くにコンビニや両替所もあるためホテルプールを中心にゆっくりするには不便はないと思います。そのプールですが、バンコク市内とは思えないほどの空が広く見えまた解放感もあり、まさしくリゾートプールのようで快適でした。  7/2だったと思いますが、夕方大雨が降った時、大雨の中にも関わらず多くの従業員の方で庭の排水や刈った草の除去をしており感心しました。  特に必要だった訳ではありませんが、一般室には浴槽がないため長期滞在時には浴槽のある部屋を予約したほうが良いかもしれません。  機会があればまた宿泊したいと思います。  
◇投稿日 2018年7月9日◇
Dear U Sathorn Bangkok Guest, Thank you very much for taking your time and reply to us about your experiences during your stay with us. We will continue driving for exceeding our guest’s expectations and we truly look forward to be your host whenever your next Bangkok visit and to ensure that your return would be even more special. Thanks again taking your time to give us your feedback and hope to see you soon again. Markus Schneider – General Manager
◆返信日 2018年7月17日◆
U サトーン バンコク
9.6
最高!
AKANE 日本
グループ
スーペリアルーム
2018年6月 | 2泊滞在
超絶おすすめ”
初めてのタイ旅行でした。いつも飛行機とホテルは別々なので、ホテルは特に時間をかけて選ぶタイプなんですが本当にここにしてよかった!!スタッフの気遣いの良さ、開放感あるロビーにお部屋、入れなかったけどプールも最高!なんといっても朝食が最高すぎた。後半二日間は超有名ホテルに泊まったけど、こっちの方が断然良かったです。テラス席にビュッフェスタイルとオーダーできるメニューがありました。駅からは15分くらいですが、送迎バスもあるし、道中にはローカルなマッサージ店や行列の地元麺屋さんもあるので本当におすすめです。
◇投稿日 2018年6月12日◇
Dear U Sathorn Bangkok Guest, Thank you very much for taking your time and reply to us about your experiences during your stay with us. We will continue driving for exceeding our guest’s expectations and we truly look forward to be your host whenever your next Bangkok visit and to ensure that your return would be even more special. Thanks again taking your time to give us your feedback and hope to see you soon again. Markus Schneider – General Manager
◆返信日 2018年6月15日◆
U サトーン バンコク
8.8
非常に満足
Hiromichi 日本
カップル
2016年7月 | 1泊滞在
ゆっくり過ごす”
自転車を借りて、近くのルンピニ公園に出かけた。木々が多く鳥や大きなトカゲに出会えたので、とても気持ちが良かった。自転車はフリーだが、ペダルが曲ってたり、カゴにキャンディが放置されていたりと整備状態が良くなかった。 ホテルは奥まった所に有るので、割合静かに過ごせた。部屋はバスルームの配置のせいか少し狭く感じた。朝食は、野菜やオムレツを美味しくいただけた。ただマンゴスチンをとある方々が、多く摂られた為、食せなかったのが残念。
◇投稿日 2016年7月23日◇
9.0
最高!
HIROYUKI 日本
カップル
スイート(朝食付き)
2015年12月 | 1泊滞在
心底寛げるホテル”
ホテルの雰囲気、プール、スタッフの対応
スイートルームに1泊させていただきました。 2Fの部屋でしたが天井を高くする為3Fの1室を犠牲にしていたりと、至る所で宿泊者が寛げる空間を作る工夫をされておりました。 ホテルは静かで綺麗に管理されており、スタッフもゆとりがあり非常に寛ぐ事ができました。 1日しか滞在できず非常に残念でしたがまた是非利用したいと思います。 立地を否定的に捉えていらっしゃる方も見られますが、中心部では出せない雰囲気がこのホテルにはあります。 目的を間違えなければ最高のホテルかと思います。
◇投稿日 2016年1月3日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Masanobu 日本
ひとり旅
デラックスガーデン
2015年9月 | 4泊滞在
立地以外申し分なし”
ホテルスタッフの方々の対応がとても良い。朝食。プールエリア。
デラックスルーム3Fに宿泊しました。スタッフの方の対応がとても良かったです。きびきび動きいつも笑顔で挨拶してくれました。設備も新しく室内もオシャレで綺麗です。エアコンはダイキン製で温度調節も細かくできます。セーフティボックス、ドライヤー、スリッパ、バスローブ有り。アメニティグッズはシャンプー、コンディショナー、ボディソープ、歯ブラシ、綿棒、シャワーキャップ。バスタブなし。通常とレインフォールの切り替えができます。水圧は強くないですが、充分な勢いです。電気式の液体蚊取りも付いてました。バルコニーにはソファ、シーリングファン
◇投稿日 2015年9月16日◇
7.3
すごく良い
Masahiro 日本
カップル
2015年9月 | 2泊滞在
好みの問題でしょうか・・・!”
スタッフの真面目でさ! 敷地の広さ! シャトルバス!
評判の良さで帰りがけに3泊しました。場所は以前にも滞在した他のホテルの近くだったので、さほど不便さは感じませんでした。特にシャトルバスが近くの地下鉄駅まで定時に出ているし、帰りもその駅から拾ってもらえるので便利です。 プールや庭も広く、特にプールボーイはとても気の利く良い青年でした。お客さんが居なくなると絶妙なタイミングでタオルや食べ残しを整理にきます!早過ぎず遅過ぎず・・・あまり早くても立ち去った人には感じが悪い・・・かな? レストラン、ロビーなどインテリア装飾などは・・・私としては感心できませんでした! 例えばですが椅子の素材が籐のように見えますが、ビニール系素材です。雨に濡れることが多い場所でしょうから、仕方がないと云えばそうなんですが、そういった意味で☆5は無理なんでしょうか? ラックレートで5万円が今回破格値に成っていましたけど、バンコクでこの値段でしたらごく普通の価格帯だと思います。 でもスタッフはとても良く教育されていて、とても好感が持てます。こちらは☆4ですね(^_^)ゞ
◇投稿日 2015年9月16日◇
8.3
非常に満足
AKIKO 日本
グループ
2015年5月 | 2泊滞在
香港のお友達に教えてもらった素敵なホテル”
綺麗、スタッフが親切、ゆっくりできる
香港のお友達がいつも泊まるとオススメしてくれたホテル タクシーの運転手さんのほとんどが知らなくて困る事もありましたが、リゾートに来たようなゆっくりした時間がこのホテルでは過ごせます。 朝食もとても美味しかったです。 早朝に着いたのですが、アーリーチェックインさせてくれました。 スタッフがみんな親切です。 バスタブはありませんでしたが、とても綺麗なお部屋です。 タクシーの運転手が知らないのと駅からはちょっと遠いので不便に感じる事もありましたが、それよりもゆっくりできる方が大満足しました。 またバンコクに来たら泊まりたいと思いました。
◇投稿日 2015年5月29日◇
8.0
非常に満足
SHINNO 日本
カップル
スーペリアルーム
2017年5月 | 1泊滞在
バンコクでリゾート気分が味わえる!”
住宅街の中にも立つホテルですが、街中にあるとは思えないゆったりとした作りです。プールも広々としていて、椅子もたくさんあり、リゾート気分を味わえます。朝食もブッフェ台とオーダーしてもってきてもらえるメニューもあります。リピートしたいホテルです。
◇投稿日 2017年5月11日◇
8.4
非常に満足
Maruyama 日本
ビジネス
2016年7月 | 2泊滞在
ビジネス向きではない”
久しぶりに宿泊しましたが、スタッフが覚えてくれていて フレンドリーでした。場所が、わかりずらいのが欠点です。 価格が、もう少し安ければ良いと思います。
◇投稿日 2016年7月22日◇
9.6
最高!
DAISUKE 日本
ひとり旅
スーペリアルーム
2015年4月 | 2泊滞在
場所がわかりにくい意外は”
完璧 スタッフの方は親切で、いろいろ教えてもらいました。
◇投稿日 2016年2月25日◇
9.7
最高!
hirotaka タイ
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2015年9月 | 1泊滞在
清潔、快適、リーズナブル”
プールがきれい
ホテルステイを満喫した人にはおすすめ。
◇投稿日 2015年10月2日◇
8.7
非常に満足
Maruyama 日本
ビジネス
デラックスガーデン
2015年8月 | 3泊滞在
素晴らしい”
清潔感。プール。朝食
毎月宿泊してますが、素晴らしい。 スタッフとも顔見知りになり対応も非常に良いです。 毎回思いますが、場所さえよければと思います。
◇投稿日 2015年8月10日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Maruyama 日本
ビジネス
2015年6月 | 1泊滞在
素晴らしい”
朝食、清潔感、スタッフ
今回で4回目ですが、スタッフとも顔見知りになりフレンドリーで清潔感あふれ プールが気に入ってます。問題点は、タクシーがわからない場合が多い。
◇投稿日 2015年6月6日◇
8.7
非常に満足
Maruyama 日本
ビジネス
2015年5月 | 4泊滞在
2回目の宿泊”
綺麗、リラックス出来る、プール
2回目の宿泊ですが、場所以外は素晴らしい。毎回タクシーで行きますが 運転手がわからなく、間違える。 次回も宿泊します。
◇投稿日 2015年5月11日◇
9.0
最高!
yusuke 日本
カップル
スーペリアルーム
2015年5月 | 3泊滞在
素晴らしいホテルでした”
部屋が綺麗で快適に過ごせました。朝食も種類はあまり多くはありませんでしたが、パンなどが美味しく満足です。スタッフの対応も素晴らしかったです。
基本的に文句はありませんし、満足して過ごすことができました。機会があればまた利用したいと思っています。 ただ、立地が歩いて行くには行きづらく、タクシーの運転手が誰もホテルのことを知らないためホテルに戻るのに苦労しました。
◇投稿日 2015年5月9日◇
9.0
最高!
Maruyama 日本
ビジネス
デラックスガーデン
2015年4月 | 1泊滞在
素晴らしい”
環境.プール、設備
場所以外は全て素晴らしい。場所は、タクシーもわかりずらかった。
◇投稿日 2015年4月20日◇
7.2
すごく良い
MIE 日本
グループ
デラックスガーデン
2017年1月 | 1泊滞在
素敵なホテル”
バンコクに慣れているので駅から遠くても問題無いと思っていましたが、タクシーに乗っても日中大通りに出るのに大渋滞で時間の計算が出来ないのには参りました。ホテルに戻る時も、タクシーの運転手に場所を説明するのに分かってもらえず、何台も乗車拒否されてしまいました。ホテルの雰囲気は都会の中にも関わらず素晴らしくて感動しましたが、滞在時間が短いのがとても残念でした。客室は白基調でシンプルでスッキリしていて良かったのですが、このクラスのホテルでデラックスの部屋に浴槽が無いのがちょっと残念でした。まあ、ホテルでゆっくりするのならこの値段なら最高だと思います。ただ、4人で宿泊していたので早朝のチェックアウトの時にカーゴタクシーを予約して欲しいと前日フロントでお願いしていたにも関わらず忘れられていたので、急遽2台のタクシーを呼んもらったら案の定初めてタイに来た2人が乗った一台は改造メーターで空港まで500バーツ払う羽目になってしまったことに不満が残りました。
◇投稿日 2017年1月23日◇
7.6
すごく良い
AKIKO 日本
グループ
2016年2月 | 2泊滞在
リピーターです。”
バンコクでゆっくりしたい時はここのホテルを予約します。 移動にはちょっとタクシーがないと不便ですが、バンコクとは思えないくらいゆっくりできます。 いつも朝食が楽しみで朝からお腹いっぱい食べちゃいます! 仕事で移動が多いときはサイアム近くのホテルに泊まりますが友達と来たりパートナーとゆっくりしたい時にはここのホテルを選びます。 昔よりタクシーのおじさんも場所を分かってるくれる人が多くなったのでホテルにも迷わず到着できるようになりました。 それでも分からないタクシーにはサトーン soi 1と言えばほとんどの人が理解してくれます。
◇投稿日 2016年12月15日◇
5.7
AKIKO 日本
グループ
スーペリアルーム
2015年7月 | 2泊滞在
リピートです”
綺麗、プールが気持ちいい、朝食が美味しい
リピートでしたが、前回が良かったせいか今回の滞在はあまり良いとは感じられませんでした。 友達と二人で宿泊、今回はスーペリアを1人ひと部屋づつ取りましたが スーペリアのお部屋はオススメできません。 ガーデンと1000円くらいしか変わらないのに二階の部屋までは階段です。 ベランダも駐車場側と入り口です。(景色悪い) 掃除しかけなのか分かりませんが一日中掃除道具が隣の部屋の入り口に置きっ放しでしたし、階段上がった所に配膳された食べ残しのある食器やトレーがずっと置きっ放し。 見た目も悪いし、階段上がる度にまだ片付けてないなーって嫌な気分になりました。スタッフルームやストックルームがあるのか朝から話し声がうるさかったです。 バスルームもペンキやタイルの繋ぎ目などが剥がれてきていました。早めに補修しておかないとすぐにボロボロになるでしょう。 泊まるならガーデンの方が断然良いと思います。 チェックインも前回は早朝にしてくれてチェックアウトは午後2時にしてくれたのですが今回は早朝5時にホテルに着き5時にチェックインするならチェックアウトも早朝5時になると言われました。 早朝5時にチェックアウトって…ないなーって思いました。フライト午後3時なのに。 結局ひと部屋づつチェックインの時間をずらして泊まったのですが、1人でゆっくり寝たいからふた部屋とったのに着いた日は午後4時まで友達と同じ部屋、最終日は午前2時にひと部屋チェックアウトして同じ部屋で寝ました。 ふた部屋とった全然意味が無かったです。 こんな事なら2人でスイートに泊まった方が安かったし良かったです。 帰りもまたホテルから乗ったタクシーに値段ふっかけられたし面倒くさかったです。 今回の宿泊は私の選択ミスですがまだ5つ星では無いホテルだと感じました。 次に泊まる事がまたあればスーペリアには泊りません。
◇投稿日 2015年7月7日◇
10.0
最高!
TATSUKA 日本
ビジネス
デラックスガーデン
2017年5月 | 4泊滞在
都会のリゾート”
2回目のバンコクで初めて利用しました。 街中とは思えないリゾート感と建物、室内の雰囲気から考えると素晴らしいコスパ。 スタッフの皆様の対応も申し分なく 次回も此方を使うと思います。
◇投稿日 2017年5月31日◇
9.2
最高!
HIDEKAZU 日本
カップル
スーペリアルーム
2016年5月 | 2泊滞在
コストパフォーマンスはバンコク随一”
場所がわかりづらいが、低層階でプールも広くモダンラグジュアリーなリピーター向けホテル。 ホテル内のフレンチは、バンコクでも有名なため、朝食やカフェ、プールサイドのメニューも期待できる。 チェックアウト時間も客次第というところもホスピタリティ高すぎ。
◇投稿日 2016年5月8日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Saki 日本
ひとり旅
スーペリアルーム
2016年3月 | 1泊滞在
最終日だけのんびりするために滞在”
深夜便での帰国だっただめ、チェックインからまるまる24時間いれるのが良かったです。 五つ星のような重厚感はないものの、おしゃれで明るく、バンコクなのにお籠りリゾートのような雰囲気でとっても良かったです。 ただ場所は不便なので、前半は別のホテルに泊まって、最後はこちらという形でまた利用させていただきたいと思います。
◇投稿日 2016年3月9日◇
8.0
非常に満足
yasuko 日本
カップル
2016年2月 | 3泊滞在
部屋にもよるのでしょうが、、、”
かなりの高評価で期待していたのですが、いまいちでした。
◇投稿日 2016年2月27日◇
9.7
最高!
TAKAHASHI 日本
ひとり旅
スイート(朝食付き)
2015年11月 | 3泊滞在
素晴らしい”
部屋の広さ、清潔さ、雰囲気
低層で開放感があり、バンコクの中心地にありながらリゾート感を味わえる素晴らしいホテルです。スタンダードは狭いので、少し値段は高いですが、スイートを選択することをお勧めします。洗濯機が無いのと、冷蔵庫に冷凍庫が無くあまり冷えないのが難点です。
◇投稿日 2015年11月20日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Yoshiyuki 日本
ひとり旅
デラックスガーデン
2015年6月 | 1泊滞在
BTSの駅からは離れていますが快適なホテルです”
夜のプールのライトアップ、スタッフのホスピタリティー、24時間制の利用時間
BTS Saladaeng駅からだとタクシーで10分から15分かかります。場所が住宅地の中にあるので初めてだと迷わずに行くのが大変です。 日没時のプールのライトアップはとても綺麗です。 チェックインから24時間制なので、ゆっくりと滞在できます。ホテルの周りは住宅地なので、表通りまでは歩いて10分ぐらいかかります。
◇投稿日 2015年9月1日◇
9.7
最高!
SHINICHIRO 日本
カップル
デラックスガーデン
2015年4月 | 3泊滞在
シティーリゾート”
ホテルスタッフの気持ちの良い対応。リラックスできるプール。美味しい朝食。
ソンクラン中の滞在でしたが、奥まった場所にあるので街中の喧騒を意識することもなく、のんびりリラックス出来た。今度は日本の家族が来た時に是非また利用したい。
◇投稿日 2015年4月22日◇
9.0
最高!
KUMIKO 日本
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリアルーム
2015年3月 | 5泊滞在
リゾート感たっぷり”
スタッフがみんな真面目に働いていて好感を持った。他のレビューにもあるようにバンコクとは思えないリゾート感たっぷりの静かで優雅なホテルだった。朝食のメニューが豊富だった。
◇投稿日 2015年3月26日◇
9.7
最高!
Mika 日本
ひとり旅
スーペリアルーム
2015年3月 | 2泊滞在
新しく綺麗でホスピタリティーも”
初めてのバンコク旅行で滞在。1人のため安全なホテルを選びました。新しく、またスタッフがみなさん親切でした。部屋もガーデンビューは都心のホテルなのにリゾートのようでした。
タクシーの手配からインクルードされてる朝食のクオリティなど新しい施設なのに人が素晴らしかったです。
◇投稿日 2015年3月15日◇
6.8
良い
Motoyuki 日本
カップル
スーペリアルーム
2016年2月 | 2泊滞在
部屋がきれい”
ロケーションが悪い、歩いては出られない、 しかし部屋がきれいで 気持ちよく滞在できた。
◇投稿日 2016年3月7日◇
5.7
TAKAE 日本
ひとり旅
スーペリアルーム
2015年12月 | 2泊滞在
分かりにくいホテル”
落ち着く。綺麗。ブールよし。
初日、ホテルにたどり着けないかと思った。2台目のタクシーが知っていた。外出のたび、帰りが不安。バスタブなく、星3のホテル。
◇投稿日 2015年12月30日◇
7.7
すごく良い
yasuhiro 日本
グループ
デラックスガーデン
2015年9月 | 2泊滞在
隠れたリゾートホテル”
朝食は11時までで、プールを見ながらのんびり食事ができます。タクシーが着いたらスタッフが対応してくれて、忘れ物のチェックもしてくれました。高層ホテルではないですが、プールを囲んだつくりなっており、バンコクでもリゾート気分を味わえます。
ホテルの場所が分かりずらいく、最初はタクシーも迷います。また、ホテルを出る時、帰る時は、必ず渋滞に巻き込まれるので、時間のロスは否めない。ホテルでのんびりする方は、最高のホテルだと思います。
◇投稿日 2015年9月28日◇
5.3
SATOSHI 日本
グループ
デラックスガーデン
2015年4月 | 3泊滞在
立地最低でした。”
清潔、朝ごはん時間帯、低層階
タクシーの場所の理解が100パーセントなく、イライラした。ホテルに着いたら面倒で外に出たくなくなる。設備もマズマズ。これで高評価なのが不思議。もっと安く良いホテルはたくさんある。
◇投稿日 2015年4月16日◇
7.3
すごく良い
Naoto 日本
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックスガーデン
2015年4月 | 1泊滞在
可もなく不可もなく。”
キレイなロビー、丁寧な対応、自転車のレンタル
◇投稿日 2015年4月6日◇
9.6
最高!
melanie フランス
グループ
スーペリアルーム
2018年8月 | 2泊滞在
My favorite hotel in Bangkok”
Hotel outside area (pool, garden) is perfect. Big enough and really well exposed. Breakfast is perfect . All Chinese, western and American food you can expect in your dreaming breakfast. I strongly recommend this place . Probably one of the best I have been in Asia since a while.
◇投稿日 2018年8月13日◇
Dear U Sathorn Bangkok Guest, Thank you very much for taking your time and reply to us about your experiences during your stay with us. We will continue driving for exceeding our guest’s expectations and we truly look forward to be your host whenever your next Bangkok visit and to ensure that your return would be even more special. Thanks again taking your time to give us your feedback and hope to see you soon again. Markus Schneider – General Manager
◆返信日 2018年8月14日◆
U サトーン バンコク
9.2
最高!
HUNG 台湾
カップル
スーペリアルーム
2019年1月 | 1泊滞在
Excellent place for relaxing”
Nice poor, excellent breakfast, comfortable bedroom. We had a great time there.
◇投稿日 2019年1月21日◇
Dear U Sathorn Bangkok Guest, Thank you very much for taking your time and reply to us about your experiences during your stay with us. We will continue driving for exceeding our guest’s expectations and we truly look forward to be your host whenever your next Bangkok visit and to ensure that your return would be even more special. Thanks again taking your time to give us your feedback and hope to see you soon again. Markus Schneider – General Manager
◆返信日 2019年1月24日◆
U サトーン バンコク
6.4
良い
Peter シンガポール
カップル
スイート(朝食付き)
2018年12月 | 1泊滞在
良い”
I'd like to preface by saying the staff here are excellent. However the cleanliness in the rooms were very lacking. There was a spit mark on a picture left uncleaned. The bed has dust mites and my partner and I woke up covered in bug bites. We had booked a suite but the fridge was not working, neither were the telephones.
◇投稿日 2018年12月21日◇
Dear U Sathorn Guest. Thank you very much for taking your time and reply to us about your experiences during your stay with us. Please accept my apologies for all inconvenient you experienced. I would definitely investigate with my team through issues. Please feel free to contact me whenever I can be from help. Your feedback is very much appreciated and will also help my team and myself continue driving for exceeding our guest’s expectations. Thanks again taking your time to give us your feedback and hope to see you soon again. Markus Schneider -- General Manager U Sathorn Bangkok
◆返信日 2018年12月26日◆
U サトーン バンコク
10.0
最高!
Adrien
カップル
スーペリアルーム
2018年9月 | 1泊滞在
Amazing”
The resort was really great and the staff was keen and dedicated. Special thanks to Lena who was a trainee there. The resort is very nice, nice swimming pool and very calm. Very good concept of 24 hours stay. Amazing breakfast with a la carte menu (eggs in any way you could imagine).
◇投稿日 2018年11月25日◇
Dear U Sathorn Bangkok Guest, Thank you very much for taking your time and reply to us about your experiences during your stay with us. We will continue driving for exceeding our guest’s expectations and we truly look forward to be your host whenever your next Bangkok visit and to ensure that your return would be even more special. Thanks again taking your time to give us your feedback and hope to see you soon again. Markus Schneider – General Manager
◆返信日 2018年11月30日◆
U サトーン バンコク
9.6
最高!
Hin 香港
カップル
スーペリアルーム
2018年6月 | 2泊滞在
One of the best experiences ever!”
We found the hotel is like an oasis within Bangkok with the top of the class services provided. The staffs are very friendly and helpful, as most of them can communicate fluently in English. The location of the hotel is not close to MTR/BTS stations, but free shuttle bus service has been provided every hour to the Lumphini BTS station. We were lucky to have tried the lunch prepared by Michelin chef Jean-Michel Lorain, I must say, every dishes were full of surprise and we love them. The breakfast provided is awesome, with a large variety of food with great quality. The room was clean and tidy, and the facility overall look pretty new. Overall, it's a very relaxing and enjoyable experience.
◇投稿日 2018年6月25日◇
Dear U Sathorn Bangkok Guest, Thank you very much for taking your time and reply to us about your experiences during your stay with us. We will continue driving for exceeding our guest’s expectations and we truly look forward to be your host whenever your next Bangkok visit and to ensure that your return would be even more special. Thanks again taking your time to give us your feedback and hope to see you soon again. Markus Schneider – General Manager
◆返信日 2018年7月2日◆
U サトーン バンコク
9.6
最高!
Ang シンガポール
カップル
スイート(朝食付き)
2018年6月 | 4泊滞在
Best resort in bangkok !!!”
My father n mum stayed in the suite room . Room was spacious and clean with 2 big balconies facing pool . Breakfast was great ! With wide range of food . Knowing that it was my mum birthday , they even gave us a cake upon check in . Thank you so much . I will definately be back . 👍👍👍
◇投稿日 2018年6月16日◇
Dear U Sathorn Bangkok Guest, Thank you very much for taking your time and reply to us about your experiences during your stay with us. We will continue driving for exceeding our guest’s expectations and we truly look forward to be your host whenever your next Bangkok visit and to ensure that your return would be even more special. Thanks again taking your time to give us your feedback and hope to see you soon again. Markus Schneider – General Manager
◆返信日 2018年7月2日◆
U サトーン バンコク
8.4
非常に満足
chui シンガポール
カップル
2018年3月 | 2泊滞在
Quiet and good place to relax. But location away from train station and shopping belt”
Breakfast is good and well spread. Staff name Mr Nice who serve us during breakfast very approachable and patiently intro us breakfast manual. Location is away from shopping belt and train station. Free transport is available hourly both way from hotel to train station. Overall, nice hotel to stay
◇投稿日 2018年3月18日◇
Dear U Sathorn Bangkok Guest, Thank you very much for taking your time and reply to us about your experiences during your stay with us. We will continue driving for exceeding our guest’s expectations and we truly look forward to be your host whenever your next Bangkok visit and to ensure that your return would be even more special. Thanks again taking your time to give us your feedback and hope to see you soon again. Markus Schneider – General Manager
◆返信日 2018年5月22日◆
U サトーン バンコク
3.6
Joyce 香港
ビジネス
スーペリアルーム
2018年9月 | 1泊滞在
arrive hotel but no room is available”
booked superior room on 24 sep. arrived hotel at 5pm, however front desk staff informed me that the room was still used by the previous customer and could not be ready before 7pm (however, we did indicate in agoda that we will arrive between 4-5pm), and then front desk staff told us to upgrade to deluxe room but with additional 500 baht charge, so that we can check in immediately. We did not pay eventually because it is the hotel 's problem for not offering us a room on time, how come the burden is on the customer
◇投稿日 2018年9月26日◇
Dear U Sathorn Guest. Thank you very much for taking your time and reply to us about your experiences during your stay with us. I am sorry that there was a misunderstanding upon your arrival as we had missed your arrival time. Our policy is we guarantee the room 24 hours from the time of check in. It is very much appreciated and will also help my team and myself continue driving for exceeding our guest’s expectations. Please feel free to contact me whenever I can be from help and also please if you should choose to come back. I will guarantee you best available rate and that your room will be ready upon your arrival. Thanks again taking your time to give us your feedback and hope to see you soon again. Markus Schneider General Manager U Sathorn Bangkok
Show more
U サトーン バンコク
8.4
非常に満足
Emily 台湾
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スイート(朝食付き)
2016年6月 | 1泊滞在
Wonderful!”
This hotel provide you with the flexible time to stay with them. No matter when you arrive in, you can stay here for total of 24 hours. The style of the room is classic. The bath room, dressing room, living room, even the small bar is also provided. The swimming pool for kids is especially good for baby and young kids.
◇投稿日 2017年4月20日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Shui 中国
カップル
スーペリアルーム
2017年1月 | 2泊滞在
24hr check in, refreshing breakfast”
Apart from the relaxing environment, the 24hr check in policy is the most attractive reason for me to revisit the place. Their breakfast is very good, apart from general buffet choices, there are menu items which will be prepared by orders. I hope they can improve the cleaniness of the room and public area, as things look older than it should be.
◇投稿日 2017年2月18日◇
9.2
最高!
Huy カナダ
カップル
スーペリアルーム
2017年1月 | 2泊滞在
Serenity in the heart of Bangkok”
Absolutely stay here if you are truly looking for serenity after a long day in the hustle and bustles of Bangkok with the shoppings, clubbing and/or temple tours. You will be immersed in beautiful surrounds and tranquility to recharge up for the next day.
◇投稿日 2017年1月24日◇
9.6
最高!
christopher アメリカ合衆国
カップル
スーペリアルーム
2016年12月 | 2泊滞在
A a quiet colonial Hotel in the heart of bustling Bangkok!”
Fantastic stay in a hotel that looks like it has a permanent Instagram filter on it. Quiet, out of the way yet convenient to main roads. Big beds, small balcony and a very comfortable floor plan. We would stay again for certain.
◇投稿日 2016年12月8日◇
8.4
非常に満足
Chan イギリス
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
2016年11月 | 1泊滞在
Great Restaurant and Breakfast, Nice pool”
The staff are very helpful. When we told the staff that our air con is not working, that swiftly offered another room for us. The swimming pool is a great one for us to relax ourselves in a tranquil environment. Though the location is not super convenient, but turns out that it is also the hotel's advantage as it offers you a quiet getaway from the hustle and bustle. For breakfasg, we get to choose some cooked food from the menu and we could also enjoy the wide ranges of fresh fruits and baked food in the buffet area. The French restaurant is also a great choice to enjoy a decent meal with reasonable price
◇投稿日 2016年11月26日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Chan イギリス
カップル
2016年7月 | 1泊滞在
Resort style hotel in city center”
Quite new decoration. Quiet and peaceful even though this hotel is situated in the heart of the city. I was arrived in the midnight, the reception staff are quite helpful, friendly and patient. Breakfast very good, the waiter serve you with hot dish and noodle even though it is a buffet style. Shuttle bus to MRT station hourly.
◇投稿日 2016年7月25日◇
8.4
非常に満足
Arlene 香港
グループ
2016年5月 | 3泊滞在
nice quiet resort in city centre”
around 10-15mins walk to the nearest metro station; hotel shuttle ( a mini bus of 10-15 seats) operates every hour at :00 to metro, it normally takes longer to take a shuttle to the metro as the traffic is always crowded. Buffet breakfast is nice with varieties( slight changes everyday) and you can also order a lar carte dishes. Room is spacious .but no bath tub. You can see the other guests around at restaurants but do not feel too crowded when using the swimming pool or walking around. Though there are grasses and trees around, lucky that there was no mosquitoes bite ( remember to get all the glass doors closed!). Nice experience :)
◇投稿日 2016年6月17日◇
8.4
非常に満足
Johan ベルギー
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリアルーム
2016年5月 | 4泊滞在
nice ambient, lovely pool & facility, good food”
- comfortable room and everything we need is there - breakfast and food in general is superb - friendly staff but with little improvement on their facial expression when they have to solving some problems
◇投稿日 2016年6月15日◇
Dear U Sathorn Bangkok Guest, Thank you very much for taking your time and reply to us about your experiences during your stay with us. We will continue driving for exceeding our guest’s expectations and we truly look forward to be your host whenever your next Bangkok visit and to ensure that your return would be even more special. Thanks again taking your time to give us your feedback and hope to see you soon again. Markus Schneider – General Manager
◆返信日 2018年5月22日◆
U サトーン バンコク
8.4
非常に満足
Bon マレーシア
カップル
スーペリアルーム
2015年10月 | 1泊滞在
Overall good but huge construction nearby n noisy in the morning if you are a sound alert people”
the hotel is nice, food is awesome (you can bring your breakfast back to room), the 24hour check in/out policy is AWESOME, the music list in tv is GREAT, the tea time dessert platter is GREAT (they have some local Thai dessert!),the bed n blanket is SUPER COMFORT. Only 2 thing, there a construction ongoing next to the hotel n you may annoy by those construction while you relaxing yourself at the balcony.Second, the front desk staff doesn't look friendly at all, no smile I see on their face. Lastly, you have a great bellboy who carry the weight scale ( ya,the huge one!)all the way to my room to help me weight the luggage.Thanks a lot n BRAVO to you!!
◇投稿日 2016年4月23日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Tai 香港
カップル
スーペリアルーム
2016年3月 | 4泊滞在
Mini resort resort in town”
Friendly helpful staff, City resort, Decent room size
This is the second time I stayed here which I found service level is about the same as last time. Only the housekeeping is being more forgetful to replace tissue/ tea bags on some days. I love the helpful staff at concierge. They are very helpful and knowledgable about on all kinds of question and help!
◇投稿日 2016年3月16日◇
10.0
最高!
Yuen 香港
ビジネス
スーペリアルーム
2016年1月 | 2泊滞在
good experience ”
good atmosphere good service good
Very good experience. good service. A bit far but will come back for sure. Staff and managers are very nice! Wanna give them a big thanks ! Not for Chinese visitor coz no shopping mall in the neighbourhood. But good for expat if you wanna be quiet and take a break from the city.
◇投稿日 2016年3月15日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Shwu マレーシア
グループ
2016年3月 | 2泊滞在
Boutique Hotel”
Well trained Staff, Clean, Privacy
The design and decoration of the Hotel is beautiful and grand looking. Front desk staff are well trained and helpful. Definitely the BEST hotel staffs I met in Bangkok. Breakfast was good, buffet style. Overall was GREAT toast here. Sure be back again!!
◇投稿日 2016年3月8日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Leslie イギリス
カップル
2016年2月 | 2泊滞在
Comfortable”
Relaxing. Comfortable, great breakfast
Nice hotel with fantastic staff. The breakfast is 5 star and the rooms very comfortable. The restaurant was very good however the food although very good was expensive and not patronised very well during the evening due I think to it being very expensive, however the food is 5 star and the breakfast the best I've had during our extensive travels. The staff were top drawer and very attentive. There are good quality restaurants nearby but you need to turn RIGHT out of the entrance and not left. There you will find restaurants within a 5 minute walk and one of the best massage salons in Bangkok. Overall U Sathorn is a great place to stay and chill out before flying back to reality. Well done all who work there 10/10.
◇投稿日 2016年2月6日◇
9.3
最高!
Shlomo イスラエル
ビジネス
2016年1月 | 2泊滞在
A great hotel, beautiful and well service. ”
Beautiful, very delicious food and great pool
Really great hotel !! Beautiful huge pool and garden. Rooms are large and comfortable. Breakfast and other restaurants, are really good. Friendly stuff and very relaxing. Location is a bit out of the center, but still only 10-15 minutes cheap taxi ride from the center of the city. Great for families !! Do not miss the dinner at the restaurant. Not cheap, but worth every penny.
◇投稿日 2016年1月25日◇
9.7
最高!
Colin イギリス
カップル
2015年12月 | 2泊滞在
Pleasant Surprise in the heart of Bangkok”
Staff Room Pool-Area
We couldn't believe how nice this hotel was. We arrived and were greeted by the friendly staff. Our room was very comfortable and on the second floor. The pool area is very large and there are plenty of sunbeds. The pool staff change the towels regularly. There is a small children's pool too. We ate in the library restaurant and the food was excellent. Breakfast was buffet style with plenty of Asian options. The English Breakfast tea is fabulous!
◇投稿日 2016年1月10日◇
9.0
最高!
Sanjay カナダ
カップル
2015年9月 | 2泊滞在
Beautiful Spacious hotel in Sathorn”
Room, Swimming Pool, Gym, Breakfast, late checkout
The hotel is spacious with beautiful rooms. High quality linen and décor in the hotel. The bathroom had high quality shower and fittings. The bed was very comfortable. There was some construction work on the other side of the hotel which was disturbing so had to change rooms and the staff accommodated the request.Staff were very friendly. Breakfast was great with a wide spread. The swimming pool was nice and well maintained. Room with the balcony was very relaxing in the mornings and evenings. Late checkout is allowed which is a great plus. I visited this hotel before and will visit again.
◇投稿日 2015年11月19日◇
9.3
最高!
Parita タイ
カップル
2015年9月 | 1泊滞在
A city hidden secret”
New hotel, nice design, good food, good service
Great stay. It is not on the main road though we had no problems because brought a car with us. Nice room and very new. The food at j'aim was excellent. Gym was small but very modern. Felt like we were out of the city in a resort. Very spacious city hotel.
◇投稿日 2015年9月25日◇
9.0
最高!
Sanjay カナダ
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリアルーム
2015年8月 | 2泊滞在
Stylish Spacious Hotel in Sathorn”
Excellent staff service, Great room, Quality breakfast
U Sathorn is a new hotel in the Sathorn area. Its a little inside and therefore quiet place. The hotel has a spacious lobby, dining and swimming pool area. The rooms are fitted with stylish high quality furniture, beds and linen. The bathrooms are of modern design and of good quality. The staff at the reception, concierge, reservations and dining were very attentive and friendly. The staff took all efforts to reach me when our phone was left behind in the hotel showing exemplary service and honesty. The hotel pool is great to relax. The hotel provides a very sumptuous large breakfast spread. Hotel provides a shuttle service to the subway line however recommend to take taxi as a better option.
◇投稿日 2015年9月9日◇
9.0
最高!
Sanjay カナダ
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリアルーム
2015年8月 | 2泊滞在
Great hotel with excellent breakfast room & pool”
Great rooms, lovely linen, excellent breakfast
U Sathorn is a new hotel with great rooms, lovely beds, bathrooms and breakfast. The hotel is spread in a spacious area in central Bangkok. The beds are very comfortable and clean. The reception staff were very polite and helpful. Breakfast was of very good quality. The swimming pool is very nice and clean. The gym is provided with high quality equipment. The hotel can arrange city tour and taxi. As the hotel is a little inside its very quiet and away from the noise. Restaurants and facilities are further away from the hotel.Its a lovely place to stay and I can visit it again.
◇投稿日 2015年8月28日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Kah シンガポール
カップル
2015年8月 | 4泊滞在
Romantic and Nice”
Atmosphere, Room, service
The customer seevice provided by the hotel is one of the best that i have ever encountered. The room that i got was awesome with a balcony oveeseeing the swimming pool. The location is oit of the way, but its good if you want to be out of the city while in a city. I'll definitey come back
◇投稿日 2015年8月12日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Mr マレーシア
カップル
スーペリアルーム
2015年7月 | 2泊滞在
Great, except for the difficulty of the location”
Clean, new, service
Great except for the difficulty in returning to the hotel by Taxi. No taxi driver knows the place, and rarely they even know the loaction of the hotel. Quite frustrating in that sense. They must put location signs on the main road, and not only in the alley.
◇投稿日 2015年7月15日◇
9.7
最高!
JIUNN マレーシア
ビジネス
デラックスガーデン
2015年6月 | 3泊滞在
oasis in a desert”
Environtment, hotel comfortable, staff performance
1. a very special 5 star hotel in Bangkok, normally the 5 star hotel in bkk is like sky high building, concrete, crowded as many rooms provided. This hotel is just a 3 storey building around a garden and swimming pool. have a perfect balcony at each room. 2. is really a oasis in a desert, the environment is very nice and green. 3. room is very comfortable and quiet. 4. staff is very helpful and friendly. 5. hotel policy on 24 hours room is fantastic, as what time you check in and you can check out at the same time as you check out. 6. breakfast is good. 7. I will be back to stay again for sure, a hotel really worth to give 9.1 rating.
◇投稿日 2015年6月20日◇
8.7
非常に満足
Kanuengnij タイ
ビジネス
スーペリアルーム
2015年4月 | 1泊滞在
new hotel in a resort setting in the heart of bkk”
room/ location/ food
my 2nd stay and it is still very pleasant. The room is still very new and beds are very comfy. breakfast is not in a wide range of choices but all very good quality. They have illy coffee and do eggs benedicts and french toasts as well as fresh fruit juices apart from all the regular breakfast choices. I booked here the 2nd time because I love their breakfast!
◇投稿日 2015年6月14日◇
9.3
最高!
Essa アラブ首長国連邦
カップル
スイート(朝食付き)
2015年5月 | 3泊滞在
Pleasure and distinctive stay”
Room design , cleanses , staff attitude
It was excellent , we landed and this hotel was our 1st stay for 3 nights. From the moment we arrived we felt comfort and relaxed. We stayed in suit it was huge and very beautiful totally clean with beautiful pool view. Staying in this hotel bringing peace, specially when u really wanted to go away from your normal life and stay back for few days. I wish to revisit this hotel again. I need to mention that, this hotel is located in quite place and for moving around you need to call for taxi but their is bicycle facility in hotel which u can us it to do your grocery if need it.
◇投稿日 2015年6月10日◇
9.3
最高!
Leong マレーシア
カップル
スーペリアルーム
2015年5月 | 1泊滞在
Resort hotel with surpise elements”
Michelin Chef, Sleek design, Surprises
1st surpise - hotel check in time is same as check out time, if one checks in at 7pm, one can check out at 7pm next day. 2nd surprise - 2 items from the fridge are free. I took the beers. Love the big swimming pool. Compound is large and will benefit if there are more trees and shrubs. Michelin awarded chef in this hotel, breakfast is very tasty and delicious. Room is spacious and comfortable bed. No bathtub in my room. Gym is nicely sized, but no sauna. There's a spa which is moderately priced. Not near to any busy streets but that's the peace and calm I need. Highly recommended to feel relaxed and recharged.
◇投稿日 2015年5月9日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Sin 中国
カップル
スーペリアルーム
2015年4月 | 1泊滞在
Fair location, nice atmosphere & value for budget”
nice swimming pool, comfortable room and considering services
J'amie is a very nice french restaurant with yummy food, unique deco and professional staff. The hotel location is far from MRT station but shuttle bus service is provided hourly. You can escape from a busy city for a beautiful and silent resort in U Sathorn Bangkok.
◇投稿日 2015年5月2日◇