すごく良い 7.7
クチコミ全170件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ170件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.4
  • 施設・設備 8.7
  • ロケーション 7.7
  • お部屋の快適さ 7.8
  • サービス 7.8
  • サービスに対する料金 8.4
  • お食事 6.0
並び替え

John イギリス
カップル
デラックス
2016年5月 | 1泊滞在
Great location, great staff
The location is brilliant, so close to the airport. There are a few Thai food places near by and a little convenience store. The rooms are very clean and staff are friendly and helpful. Only one bad thing, the bed is very hard, but I am used to a hard mattress so I slept ok, but my parents found it very uncomfortable. But other than the bed, everything was great.
◇投稿日 2016年5月9日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Alvis ラトビア
カップル
スタンダード
2016年3月 | 1泊滞在
Best value for money
We booked this room for one night stay before our flight, because it was cheep, but we were surprised how good this place was. We had clean, spacious room with balcony. Also stuff was very helpful. Good location meet to the airport and shipping mall. Recommended also for longer stays.
◇投稿日 2016年3月8日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Michael アメリカ合衆国
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダード
2016年2月 | 1泊滞在
super nice, clean and modern. Careful the bed though
Only drawback for western travelers is an extremely hard bed. Wife is Thai, and even she felt the pain. Maybe ask for some extra blankets as support.
◇投稿日 2016年2月11日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Raymond ノルウェー
1人旅
スタンダード
2016年2月 | 1泊滞在
Disapointed over Internet
Was clean.
realy problem with comunication in Reception.Dont understand or talk english at all.I read on the review on the hotel that the internettconnection was good that was one of the reason I chosed this hotel. I didnt get on internet on my labtop or my phone. Tried to tell the lady in reception several times but she only said that she had internet on her phone and in the reception so then it was my devices who was the problem.Then it came another guest and I asked him if he could try his phone and pc and he did and it didnt work either. He speeked Thai to the lady but anyway I didnt get internet on the hotell. I was happy that I had bougth a simcard when I arrived Thailand so I could use my phone to book a fligth to Bangkok the day after thats was why I wanted to have iternettacess. Asked also the lady about how much to take a Taxi to airport and she told me 300 Baht this is like ripping you off for 1.5 km distance. I decided to walk instead and used 20 minutes to the airport walking. If you want iternet dont go to this hotell.They have a open network also without password so mybe some neighbours are one so it slow down the internet I dont know.
◇投稿日 2016年2月8日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

PAPHUTSORN タイ
1人旅
スタンダード
2016年1月 | 1泊滞在
Everything is good.
The hotel is not far from the airport but very difficult to notice.
◇投稿日 2016年2月8日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

lisa アメリカ合衆国
カップル
スタンダード
2016年1月 | 1泊滞在
Just what we needed
Close to airport, accommodating staff, clean
The front desk girl was very helpful. She came up to fix our tv & when we said we were cold she went to get us a nice thick blanket too. It was a short night in between flights & perfect for what we needed.
◇投稿日 2016年1月30日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

klaus ドイツ
1人旅
スタンダード
2015年12月 | 3泊滞在
Budget Hotel
friendly staff
The beds a smallish but as many mentioned not uncomfortable hard. If you can chose a room to the back because street site quite noisy. TV of no use as only thai channels which is quite annoying as this could be easily change by the managment.
◇投稿日 2015年12月26日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Nathan オーストラリア
カップル
スタンダード
2015年12月 | 1泊滞在
Worth the money, great location
location, cheap price, cleanliness
Very good, clean, simple and close to the airport and the shopping mall. It's very cheap so we dun have any expectation. The bed is a bit hard but we slept just fine. We were very happy with our stay. Will stay there again.
◇投稿日 2015年12月24日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Eugene シンガポール
1人旅
スタンダード
2015年12月 | 1泊滞在
Simple and good
Private small balcony, walking distance to airport, near shopping mall
To fuss at all! Good!
◇投稿日 2015年12月20日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Roger アメリカ合衆国
1人旅
スタンダード
2015年11月 | 1泊滞在
clean, quiet, small but quite adequate
cheap, clean
◇投稿日 2015年11月27日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?


1

プログラムを選択

ポイントマックス
言語
プログラム A プログラム A
プログラム B

メニューで「ポイントマックス」をクリック、ポイントを貯めたいロイヤルティプログラムを選択

2

獲得ポイントをチェック

ABC ホテル ダブルルーム D
客室情報
獲得
5,000ポイント

ご希望のお部屋を選択し、獲得できるポイントをチェック

3

メンバーIDを入力

パスポート発行国(国籍)
会員番号ID
1234

ご予約詳細ページで、使用するロイヤルティプログラムのメンバーIDを入力。ポイントはチェックアウト後に累積されます。

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>