いますぐ予約 ▶▶ ウム アル カイワイン ビーチ リゾート

ウム アル カイワイン ビーチ リゾート (Umm Al Quwain Beach Hotel)のクチコミ

良い
クチコミ 41 件の総評宿泊者のクチコミを読む
6.2

宿泊者からのクチコミ

クチコミ by アゴダ®(41)クチコミ by Booking.com(214)
6.2
良い
クチコミ 41 件の総評
クチコミ投稿者の旅行タイプで絞り込み>>
施設の状態/清潔さ5.5
施設・設備6.4
ロケーション7.7
お部屋の快適さ・クオリティ5.3
サービス6.8
お得感6.0
クチコミはアゴダ®の利用者のみから投稿されています Agoda
絞り込み条件
クチコミ言語
English
العربية
ルームタイプ
1ベッドルーム ヴィラ
2ベッドルーム ヴィラ
並び替え
滞在ゲストのホンネ|クチコミ 37件
8.0
非常に満足
Prasanth インド
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
1ベッドルーム ヴィラ
2014年10月 | 2泊滞在
average”
Nice beach
Bathroom not good
◇投稿日 2014年10月6日◇
6.7
良い
Mohammed アラブ首長国連邦
グループ
2ベッドルーム ヴィラ
2014年5月 | 1泊滞在
It was good”
beach view
◇投稿日 2014年5月29日◇
7.0
すごく良い
mintu インド
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2ベッドルーム ヴィラ
2014年5月 | 1泊滞在
Had very nice stay. Enjoyed the beach”
Rooms were huge. Value for money. staff were really helpful
Very pleasant stay. Enjoyed thoroughly. We were 3 families and had booked 1 double room+1single but the reception staff upgraded us to the royal suite which had huge rooms. They allow barbeque anywhere on the beach.will surely recommend this resort to friends:)
◇投稿日 2014年5月25日◇
5.7
Patrick フィリピン
グループ
1ベッドルーム ヴィラ
2013年10月 | 1泊滞在
nice beach hotel”
beach, pool, accesibility
It was my second stay at the resort. the place was quite dated and not really renovated but still ok. we had a great time with the beach and pool which was open until night time.
◇投稿日 2013年10月23日◇
5.7
Patrick フィリピン
カップル
2ベッドルーム ヴィラ
2013年10月 | 1泊滞在
my colleagues had a great time in the beach”
beach, pool and people
It was my second stay at the resort. the place was quite dated and not really renovated but still ok. we had a great time with the beach and pool which was open until night time.
◇投稿日 2013年10月23日◇
6.7
良い
wilma フィリピン
グループ
1ベッドルーム ヴィラ
2013年8月 | 2泊滞在
nice place.good ocean view.”
beach.pool & close to wine market.
I suggest there should be a free wifi access to all guests.
◇投稿日 2013年8月13日◇
8.7
非常に満足
Johannes 南アフリカ共和国
カップル
1ベッドルーム ヴィラ
2013年6月 | 3泊滞在
Small Hotel with a international feel”
Access to the beach, Beautiful gardens, International feel right in the UAE
We had a wonder full weekend in this hotel. We were welcomed with a fruit basket in our room and a full size fridge. The room size were good with an on suite lounge area. The hotel has a small but well maintained garden and a excellent pool area. Some of the rooms are right on the beach. For meals you can choose from a ala carte menu from the pool bar or buffet in the hotel dining area. The only down side of the hotel is the old furniture in the rooms. I can recommend this hotel for a short break away.
◇投稿日 2013年7月22日◇
6.0
Abdulla アラブ首長国連邦
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2ベッドルーム ヴィラ
2013年6月 | 1泊滞在
nice”
location , beache , pool
◇投稿日 2013年6月10日◇
6.3
良い
Sergey ロシア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
2012年12月 | 1泊滞在
Very nice hotel, but the stuff is aughfull. ”
Location
The receptionist in the hotel was very rude and unprofessional to us. We came for the NY Eve night with my familly. He was speaking to us not in a good manaer, while speaking he was chuwing the gum. Didn't allow us to talk to the manager.
◇投稿日 2013年1月4日◇
5.7
WADA ナイジェリア
カップル
2011年9月 | 5泊滞在
Lovely location, old furnishing, tv etc”
Location
it is a lovely location ideal for quite and relaxing vacation. the villas need an upgrade in furnishing because the furniture, beddings and tv sets are old and not quite suitable for a hotel of such rating.
◇投稿日 2011年10月18日◇
9.2
最高!
salem サウジアラビア
グループ
1ベッドルーム ヴィラ
2017年1月 | 1泊滞在
أفضل منتجع”
كانت اقامتي تعويض من موقع اجودا بسبب عدم توفر غرف في فندق آخر كانت أفضل تجربة لي في الإمارات
◇投稿日 2017年7月13日◇
6.4
良い
Eissa サウジアラビア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
1ベッドルーム ヴィラ
2017年1月 | 4泊滞在
مرضي”
الفندق يحتاج لأكثر من الترتيبات بزراعة بعض أنواع الورود في حديقة الفندق و حول الممرات دورات المياه تحتاج لإضافة شطافات نحن في بلد إسلام فيجب تزويد الغرف بسجادات للصلاة و كذلك علامات لتجاه القبلة يجب حل مشكلة النت فهو أسوء من السيئ و يكاد لا يذكر
◇投稿日 2017年2月8日◇
6.0
Kamal ヨルダン
カップル
1ベッドルーム ヴィラ
2016年5月 | 1泊滞在
الفندق بموقع هادئ ولكن يحتاج إلى تجديد بالكامل”
المطعم جيد والطعام لذيذ لكن الفندق يحتاج إلى تجديد والمزيد من النظافة
◇投稿日 2016年5月16日◇
3.6
yasser パレスチナ自治区
カップル
1ベッドルーム ヴィラ
2016年5月 | 1泊滞在
ما في اي نقيم”
الاسعار مرتفعه الخدمه تعبانه وما في اي مضافه وحجزت مكان علي البحر ما حصلتو سكنوني في الطابق التاني بعيد عن البحر وعن المسبح انا غير راضي عن اي شي في الفندق غير الحمام التعبان وطول الليل ينزل ماء
◇投稿日 2016年5月14日◇
6.3
良い
nabila パレスチナ自治区
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
1ベッドルーム ヴィラ
2015年12月 | 1泊滞在
كانت افامه جيده”
الشاطئ الموقع المسبح
◇投稿日 2015年12月6日◇
3.7
Omar アラブ首長国連邦
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
1ベッドルーム ヴィラ
2014年5月 | 2泊滞在
كانت إقامة سيئة للغاية و لن أعيدها أبدا”
1- الحديقة 2- الشاطئ 3- هدوء المكان
كانت الأسوأ على الإطلاق: - لايوجد منقذ في المسبح لان معنا أطفال صغار. - لايوجد مطبخ صغير أو على الأقل حوض غسيل بالغرفة لغسل الفواكه و ليس من المعقول الدخول إلى الحمام لغسل الفواكه خاصة أن نظافة الحمام مقززة. - الحمام وسخ جدا و يوجد نمل على جدران الحمام. العاملين في المطعم مقابل المسبح ألبستهم غير نظيفة و لايشجعون على طلب أي شي من عندهم. - المناشف النظيفة بالحمامات لونها أسود رعم أنها جديدة من الفندق و هذا يعني عدم الاعتناء بالغسيل بشكل جيد جميع موظفي الفندق تبدو على ألبستهم عدم النظافة و كأنهم عمال حفريات لن أعود إلى هذا الفندق مطلقا
◇投稿日 2014年5月26日◇
6.3
良い
Hassan パレスチナ自治区
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
1ベッドルーム ヴィラ
2014年5月 | 1泊滞在
مقبول ”
المسبح
◇投稿日 2014年5月25日◇