いますぐ予約 ▶▶ ヴェラサル モルディブ リゾート

2018

ヴェラサル モルディブ リゾート (Velassaru Maldives Resort)のクチコミ

最高!
クチコミ 805 件の総評宿泊者のクチコミを読む
9.1
/
10
宿泊者の96%がおすすめしています

宿泊者からのクチコミ

クチコミ by アゴダ®(805)クチコミ by Booking.com(932)
9.1
/
10
最高!
クチコミ 805 件の総評
施設の状態/清潔さ9.5
施設・設備9.3
ロケーション9.3
お部屋の快適さ・クオリティ9.4
サービス9.3
お得感8.4
クチコミはアゴダ®の利用者のみから投稿されています Agoda
すべての言語
クチコミ全件 (805)
全てのルームタイプ
滞在ゲストのホンネ|クチコミ 702件
9.2
最高!
AKIHITO 日本
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ウォーターヴィラ
2016年7月 | 4泊滞在
子連れでも大丈夫”
ウォータービラだと、子連れNGなホテルも多いが、ここは誓約書にサインすれば2歳以下でも宿泊可。2歳以下だと、レストランでの子供食無料のサービスも良。ウォータービラの場合、景観の良い401-412に宿泊することをオススメします。 食事やお酒は高いが、土曜日の夜は夕方カクテルフリータイムあり。子連れの場合、子供の就寝時間(夜7時以降)後にオープンするレストランが殆どのため、昼からやってるターコイズを頻繁に利用。カップラーメンとお菓子は必需品です。
◇投稿日 2016年7月20日◇
9.6
最高!
HIDEYUKI マレーシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス バンガロー
2018年10月 | 3泊滞在
満足”
清掃が行き届いていて、ホスピタリティが素晴らしい。
◇投稿日 2018年10月25日◇
10.0
最高!
Hiroshi インド
カップル
ウォーターヴィラ
2016年8月 | 3泊滞在
最高のリラクゼーションです”
マーレ空港から高速船で30分、夜遅くにマーレに到着するフライトを利用しても初日から島に滞在でき便利です。 島内は欧米のお客様が多い印象で、とても静か 滞在されている方のマナーもよく、リラックスてできました。 日本のお盆真っ盛りの時期でしたが、アクティビティは混雑なくスムーズに予約できました。 特にココナッツの木を温めて体をほぐしてくれるマッサージは、今までにない気持ち良さでした。 料理は日々趣向を凝らしてあり、飽きずにおいしく頂けました。 その分宿泊費がかかりますが、その価値は十分にあります。
◇投稿日 2016年8月15日◇
9.3
最高!
Daisuke 日本
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス バンガロー
2014年7月 | 3泊滞在
価格以上”
ホスピタリティ、快適さ、アクセス
お値打ちホテル。スタッフがよく教育されていて、とても親切。一日2度のベッドメイキング。子供と海やプールで遊ぶとタオルが多く必要になるので、こまめなタオル交換は助かった。アメニティはすべてロクシタン。島は一周歩いて移動できる。ただし小さい子供がいると、部屋からレストランまでの毎日の移動が負担になる。そういう意味では大人(カップル)向きのホテルか。分かってはいたが食事代はとても高い。朝食ビュッフェはメニュー豊富で味も良し。空港から島までは船で約20分。移動はラク。
◇投稿日 2014年8月1日◇
7.7
すごく良い
kiyoshi 日本
カップル
2014年2月 | 1泊滞在
美しく豪華なリゾート”
海が抜群に綺麗。静かで快適。サービス満点。
フィッシング目的でモルディブに来て、4泊は安いゲストハウスに宿泊。最後の1泊のみこのリゾートホテルに宿泊。 水上コテージを予約。プール付き水上コテージにグレードアップしていた。 とにかく設備、海が美しい。もっと数泊したいが、この価格で何泊もする余裕はない。 透明な海に無料のシュノーケルセットを借りて、砂浜とサンゴ、沖のドロップオフまで泳ぎ、様々な魚が見えた。ひざ下程度の砂浜浅瀬にこんなに魚が多いのかと驚かされる。砂浜には白鷺のような鳥、ヤシの木にはフルーツコーモリ。 釣人である自分には、ちょっと竿を出したくなるが、モルディブのリゾートは、ボートで沖に出ない限り、基本釣り禁止なので、我慢。しかし、こんなリゾートに数泊できるリッチになりたいものだと、空しい気持ちになるのは避け、存分に満喫すべき。 不満点は、「チェックインの際に待たされる時間が長かったし、ウェルカムドリンクなどもなかった。」「1泊なので他のディナーを予約できなかったので、ブッフェへ。内容が悪くはないが、7500円前後/人はやはり高い。」「空港から近い島なのだから送迎代はもっと安くすべき」 モルディブのリゾートホテルの中では、特に高い訳ではなく、空港島から近いにも拘わらず、海は十分綺麗。他のリゾートホテルに宿泊したことがないので比較できないが、ここで十分優雅な時間を過ごせると思う。
◇投稿日 2014年2月14日◇
8.7
非常に満足
Kenichi 日本
カップル
デラックス バンガロー
2013年7月 | 1泊滞在
最高に快適で現世を離れた生活ができるのに、Wifiがフリー”
最高に綺麗な景色、快適な設備とフレンドリーな接客、無料のWifi
スノーケリングの3点セットが貸し出し無料で、滞在前には特別興味もなかったものの、あまりに綺麗な海と恐ろしいくらいの数の魚からすっかりはまってしまった。サメや巨大なエイ、マンタなど、ダイビングをしなくてもびっくりするくらい大きな魚がうろついており、海にマスクをして入るだけで楽しめました。 スタッフ(英語が話せないとつらいですが)も非常に親切で、快適なステイを約束してくれます。 とにかく現実世界を忘れて楽しめる場所だと思います。
◇投稿日 2013年7月16日◇
9.7
最高!
iwasaki 日本
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
2012年11月 | 4泊滞在
とても素敵な時間を過ごせました”
スタイリッシュな空間、沢山の魚達、海と空がきれい、スタッフが親切
空港よりスピードボートで約20分。 お昼過ぎに到着しましたが、すぐにチェックインできました。 4歳と10歳の子連れでしたが、水上バンガローに泊まることが出来ました。 (agodaから予約した後、ホテルと直接メールでやり取りして、 追加料金などを確認しました。回答はとても早かったです。) バンガローの下には沢山の熱帯魚やエイ、時には鮫(安全だそうです)もやって来ます。 子供達は大興奮。 とにかく海と空が青くて感動しました。 砂浜にはカニやヤドカリもいっぱい。 部屋のアメニティーはロクシタン、ネスプレッソがあります。 ミネラルウォーターは毎日1.5Lを4本いただけました。 歯ブラシはありません。 お部屋は朝夕に掃除をしてくれます。 レストランは4つ+ピザハウス(夕方まで)、バーが2つ。 イタリアン、シーフード、鉄板焼きは予約が必要でした。 予約なしで食べられるのはブッフェスタイルのみ。 私達はルームダイニングを2回頼みましたが、かなり量が多く、 なかなか美味しかったです。 朝のブッフェは生野菜が少なくて残念。 でも、オムレツやクレープ、ワッフルなどをその場で作ってもらえて美味しかったです。 スタッフはフレンドリーな感じで親切な方ばかり。 帰りの空港でもカートを押してくれて、最後まで見送ってくれました。 とにかく毎日楽しく過ごせました。 ぜひもう1度訪れたいリゾートです。
◇投稿日 2012年11月17日◇
9.0
最高!
YURIKO
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
ウォーターヴィラ
2011年12月 | 4泊滞在
水上ヴィラ最高!”
水上ヴィラがとても気持ちよかった。
クリスマスシーズンに滞在しました。水上ヴィラに夫婦と小学生の子供2人で宿泊。エキストラベッドを2台入れてもらっても狭さを感じず快適に過ごせました。 マーレの工場地帯(?)が見えない401〜412号室をリクエストしたところ聞き入れてもらえ、景色も最高でした。 ビュッフェがイマイチとの書き込みがあったので期待していませんでしたが、我が家は満足いく内容でした。ホテル以外では食事ができなかったので、お会計はかなりいってしまいましたが。 残念だったのは、ハウスリーフがヴィラから遠く、頑張って泳がないと珊瑚までいけなかったことです。泳いでいく間はずっと白化した珊瑚が続いていて、かつてはここも綺麗な珊瑚礁だったのかなと思いました。これも温暖化の影響なのでしょうか。 クリスマスには水上バイクでサンタクロースが現れ子供たちにプレゼントをくれる演出もあり、とても楽しく思い出に残る旅行となりました。
◇投稿日 2012年1月6日◇
9.7
最高!
KOHEI 日本
カップル
デラックス バンガロー
2010年12月 | 3泊滞在
施設が新しく素敵なホテルでした”
海、景色が素晴らしい、部屋やレストラン・バーなど施設が新しい
ビュッフェ夕食があまり美味しくない
2010年12月に3泊しました。時期的に日本人は宿泊していないのか、7割は欧米人、残りが中国・韓国人という感じで、周囲に気兼ねなく過ごせました。ハウスキーパーは1日2回入り、綺麗に掃除してくれて、毎日同じ人が担当していました。 夕食は、ビュッフェは量が多いが美味しいものが無く、結果的に一番値段が高かったので、大食漢でなければ、他の2つのレストランでのアラカルトの方が美味しく、雰囲気も良く、値段も安く済んだのでお勧めします。また、アラカルトも量が多いので、1皿をシェアしても良いかと思いますが、ウェイターに相談すると親切に教えてくれました。 ビーチからリーフが近く、水深が浅いので、ダイビング目線でシュノーケリングが出来て、素晴らしかったです。シュノーケリングセットは無料で貸してもらえました。海はきれい、景色もきれい、夜空も多くの星が見えて、大変素晴らしいリゾートでした。
◇投稿日 2010年12月23日◇
9.7
最高!
MAKOTO 日本
カップル
ウォーターヴィラ
2009年11月 | 4泊滞在
非日常の体験”
モルディブの他の島にあるホテルとの比較をすることは出来ないですが、島のロケーション、室内の施設、従業員の対応全て満足のいくものでした。特に朝焼け、夕焼けの神秘さ、そしてコバルトブルーの美しさは、まさに筆舌に尽くしがたいと思います。また、日本人の宿泊客がそれほど多くなく周囲に気兼ねをすることなくリラックスした時間をすごすには最高ではないでしょうか。
朝食のみ付いたプランでした。当初は他のサイトの特に英国人のレビューに食事に対する不満が数多く載せられているのを見た上で、かなり出費を覚悟していたのですが、食事を摂るレストランをビュッフェ方式のものではなくアラカルトで注文の出来る、FEN(夜間はバー)でピザ、ナシゴレンのようなものを注文すれば日本人の方なら十分ではないかと思います。(我々のお気に入りのスポットでした!)
AGODAの割引もあり水上ヴィラに2009年11月に4泊5日で滞在して来ました。ホテルスタッフの方々は非常に親切で好感を持てました。予算に余裕があるのでしたら是非 水上ヴィラへご宿泊されることをお勧めいたします。朝食も水上ヴィラ・コテージの宿泊者は一般の宿泊者の方とは別のレストランで静かに食事をすることが出来ますし、何よりもヴィラの部屋の外一面に広がるコバルトブルーの海は、言葉よりもこのホテルのホームページより確認していただくのが何よりと思います。もし水上ヴィラに宿泊するのであれば、マレー本島、または工業地帯となっている島を目にすることを避けるためヴィラ部屋番号401~412号室に宿泊することを強くお勧めいたします。この点はAGODAでの申し込みの際に予めお願いをしていましたが、私たちは幸運にも411号室に宿泊をすることができ最高でした。シュノーケリングの道具は一式無料での貸し出しがあります。フロントマネージャーの方と話す機会がありましたが、ぜひとも日本人の方にお越しいただいてそのすばらしさを堪能して欲しいとのことでした。是非とも皆さんに・・・特に水上ヴィラをお勧めしたいとおもいます。コバルトーブルーの海を眺めながらバスタブにのんびり浸るなんて想像できないじゃないですか・・・
◇投稿日 2009年12月6日◇
5.7
yoko 日本
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス バンガロー
2012年8月 | 3泊滞在
プールのロケーションはよかったけど、あとは・・・”
海がきれいで近くでベビーシャークがみれました
デラックスバンガローに宿泊しましたが、ビーチからのシュノーケルポイントまでも遠く、マリンスポーツなどのアクティビティも料金が少々高めだったので、海で遊ぶというよりはプールで遊ぶほうが多かったです。(高い部屋のヴィラや水上コテージに泊まるとシュノーケルポイントまで近いので良いのかもしれませんが・・・。)大人より子供がプールや砂浜、浅瀬のビーチで遊ぶのにはいいところなのかと思います。レイトチャックアウトを希望し、最初のスタッフには部屋が無いからライブラリーで待つしかないと言われ、別のスタッフに相談したところ ドルでデイユースの部屋を用意してくれました。日本語ができるスタッフがいないので仕方がないのかもしれませんが、親切なスタッフが少ないように感じました。
◇投稿日 2012年8月19日◇
2.0
TAKESHI 日本
カップル
デラックス バンガロー
2009年12月 | 5泊滞在
値段に見合わぬ三流ホテル”
ビーチでシュノーケリングしたら、海ガメが見れた。
騒音がひどい。フロントが横柄。
 バーの近くの部屋は、夜になると生バンドの演奏と歌声の「騒音」が激しく、とてもゆっくりすごすリゾートと思えない。翌日、部屋の交換を申し出たが、案内された部屋は業務用の桟橋に近い場所で、船のオイルのにおいがきつく断念した。結局もとの部屋で過ごすことになったが、次の夜も騒音がひどく電話で激しく苦情を申し伝えた。  フロントには長身でホスピタリティーのかけらもない生意気な従業員がいる。また、朝食は品数が少なく、満足できない。  値段に見合わない三流ホテルである。同胞の皆様には決してお勧めできない。
◇投稿日 2010年1月20日◇
9.2
最高!
Toshikatsu 日本
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス バンガロー
2017年3月 | 2泊滞在
極上のリゾート地でした”
空港からのアクセスも非常に良く、 造られたリゾートとしては最高レベルではないかと思います。 毎日、宿泊者向けにイベントを開催しており飽きさせません。 シュノーケルを楽しみましたが、珊瑚が非常に少なかったのが残念でした。
◇投稿日 2017年4月3日◇
9.2
最高!
masaru 日本
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス バンガロー
2016年3月 | 4泊滞在
Great choice”
素晴らしかったです。あまりうるさい某国のお客さんも少なく、大人な雰囲気の静かに落ち着いた休暇を楽しめた。海は十分キレイだが、結構サンゴが踏まれてるのが少し残念。レストランも高いのから中程度まで選べるので食事込みのパックは勧めません。
◇投稿日 2016年4月27日◇
8.7
非常に満足
RYOSUKE 日本
カップル
ウォーターヴィラ
2015年2月 | 3泊滞在
最高のロケーション”
青い海、空、白い砂浜
◇投稿日 2015年2月22日◇
8.7
非常に満足
Kenichi 日本
カップル
ウォーターヴィラ
2013年7月 | 3泊滞在
ぼーっとできます。”
綺麗なビーチ、快適でおしゃれな部屋、親切なスタッフの対応
海の上のコテージでボーっとするもよし、スノーケリングやマリンスポーツを楽しむもよし。とにかく、景色が最高です。
◇投稿日 2013年7月18日◇
9.7
最高!
YUKARI 日本
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
ウォーターヴィラ
2013年3月 | 6泊滞在
リラックスできた”
海が綺麗食事がおいしい、部屋が綺麗
ホワイトサンドと透明で遠浅の海がすてきでした。泳ぎが苦手なわたしでも、シュノーケリングを、堪能できました。 レストランもメニューが豊富で、味も一流でした。 日本人のゲストが少ないのが意外でした。
◇投稿日 2013年3月20日◇
9.3
最高!
HARUKA 日本
カップル
2012年9月 | 2泊滞在
素敵なホテルでした”
部屋からの景色が最高
水上ヴィラに泊まりましたが、部屋からの景色が最高でした。 清掃も1日2回声をかけてくれ、タオルだけ交換することもできました。 食べ物も美味しく、値段もリゾートにしてはそれほど高くなく、快適に過ごすことができました。 初モルディブでしたが、また行ってみたいです。
◇投稿日 2012年9月26日◇
10.0
最高!
SHINYA 日本
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス バンガロー
2011年8月 | 5泊滞在
最高のリゾート”
青い海に続くように見えるプール。部屋もきれい。
景色も最高、お部屋も最高。従業員も非常に親切。 リゾート全体ならびにお部屋も掃除も完璧。 バイキングの朝食が、だんだん飽きて来ました。
◇投稿日 2011年9月3日◇
9.7
最高!
Kyohei 日本
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ウォーターヴィラ
2011年3月 | 2泊滞在
海と星がすっごくきれい”
子連れで水上コテージに泊まれる
4歳と1歳の子連れで水上コテージに泊まれるホテルがなかなかない中、こちらのホテルは承諾書を書けばOKでした。 モルディブに行くならば絶対に水上コテージに泊まりたかったので。 部屋のベランダにいてお魚さんをいっぱい見れて、親はシュノーケルにすぐいけてとてもいい思い出になりました。 ベビーカーはホテル内は必要なかったです。朝食も砂浜を歩いて行くので。
◇投稿日 2011年4月1日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Kyohei 日本
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス バンガロー
2011年3月 | 1泊滞在
子連れでしたが楽しめました”
絶景!ホテルのスタッフも優しかったです。
子連れは我が家だけでした。我が家の条件は、空港からスピードボートで30分圏内。 子連れでも水上コテージに泊まれる。という条件にあてはまって良かったです。 部屋からも魚が見えて子供達も喜んでました。 夕食時間が時~のレストランばかりだったので、子どもたちは疲れて19時まで待てなかったのでルームサービスをお願いしました、とてもおいしかったです。 SPAもとてもリラックスできました。
◇投稿日 2011年3月23日◇
8.0
非常に満足
DAISUKE 日本
カップル
ウォーターヴィラ
2009年10月 | 3泊滞在
よかったです”
バー、レストランの雰囲気 部屋の新しさ
マレほか、リゾート以外の島が見える
11/8から水上ヴィラに3日間滞在しました。部屋は広く天井も高く、とても快適でした。初日チェックインまでの時間、デイユースでビーチサイドの部屋も使わせてもらいましたが、こちらも屋外のシャワーやバスがとても気持ちよく、快適でした。レストランも、言われているほど高いとは感じませんでした。ビュッフェより、他の2つのレストランでのディナーの方が雰囲気も良いし、値段もあまり変わらないのでおすすめです。
◇投稿日 2009年10月18日◇
9.3
最高!
Rika 日本
カップル
デラックス バンガロー
2009年9月 | 2泊滞在
満足です”
絵にかいたようなリゾート風景でとても満足しています。ホテルの従業員も丁寧に対応してくれます。値段以上に満足できました。
アメニティが宿泊人数分ではなかったことです。
昼間はマリンスポーツを堪能でき、夜は星空と夜行虫がとてもきれいな風景が楽しめます。
◇投稿日 2009年10月1日◇
10.0
最高!
Shoko 日本
カップル
ビーチヴィラ
2009年7月 | 4泊滞在
最高でした☆”
ホテルはきれいで快適だった。海が最高にキレイだった☆
特になし
結婚記念日にはケーキを用意していてくれたり、レストランでもサービスをしてもらい最高の記念になった。 部屋はダブルブッキングされていて、後半2日はbeachビラから水上コテージに移動出来てラッキーだった。 やはり宿泊は水上コテージがオススメ!
◇投稿日 2009年7月21日◇
7.7
すごく良い
Kazuko 日本
カップル
デラックス バンガロー
2011年9月 | 4泊滞在
マーレから比較的近いカジュアルなリゾート”
マーレからスピードボード移動なので楽、バーから見るサンセットが素敵。
ホテルは、シンプルでスタイリッシュなつくりで落ち着いた雰囲気です。高級な感じではなくカジュアルなリゾートです。規模は大きくなく、静かにのんびりできるリゾートだと思います。9月末に行きましたが、カップルが多く、特に中国と韓国の方が多かったです。食事はおいしいとは言えませんが、問題ない味でした。滞在中昼間はほとんどビーチで過ごしましたが、ビーチでもWiFiが使えたのが便利でした。
◇投稿日 2012年7月20日◇
9.6
最高!
Marilyn シンガポール
カップル
デラックス バンガロー
2018年9月 | 5泊滞在
Relaxing Holiday”
Top marks for the staff at Velassaru - always smiling and courteous. Was given an upgrade from Deluxe Bungalow to Deluxe Villa but strangely, the upgrade was not visible in terms of location quality. In fact the Deluxe Villa was nearer the service jetty than some of the Deluxe Bungalows. Was quite disappointed with the sound and petroleum smell of the service boat when resting at the beach chair. The resort offered quite a number of complimentary activities. Would like to suggest that the resort organise complimentary Male shopping trips for city dwelling guests. Food was well prepared, though on the expensive side.
◇投稿日 2018年9月7日◇
10.0
最高!
Mohd マレーシア
カップル
ウォーターヴィラ
2017年10月 | 2泊滞在
value for money”
Location is not far from the airport Male, thus the boat transfer isnt that expensive. the water villa was spacious. with gorgeous-jaw-dropping-view. the stairs going down to the water was quite moldy, i wish the hotel staff could brush it off perhaps in a routine of once a month maybe (because it was quite slippery). the coral reef was ruined [not that pretty like the one in deep water] (well, people keep stepping on it,.of course they would be destroyed). water villa was well equipped with almost everything. staff also very helpful. I ran out of my contact lenses solution, and asked the staff if they could help me with this situation, and eventually they help me bought the solution from the city. Our flight back was later in the evening, we check out and check in into a small room near the gym, while waiting for our boat to depart to the airport. of course the room was charged. worth the money spent. It was a momentarily heaven when you were there!
◇投稿日 2018年8月30日◇
8.4
非常に満足
KA 香港
カップル
ウォーターバンガロー(プール付き)
2018年11月 | 2泊滞在
Memorable ”
Excellent environment and friendly staff
◇投稿日 2018年11月25日◇
10.0
最高!
Ariff マレーシア
カップル
デラックス ヴィラ
2018年10月 | 2泊滞在
Love it! ”
Highly recommended
◇投稿日 2018年11月16日◇
9.6
最高!
saleh サウジアラビア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス ヴィラ
2018年10月 | 2泊滞在
Velassaru resort”
Was a wonderful and really nice to have some nights there with your with or family. There is nothing to say bad about this resort unless the costs of money in all aspects of entertainment, restaurants and spa were expensive.
◇投稿日 2018年10月13日◇
10.0
最高!
Andrea オーストラリア
カップル
デラックス ヴィラ
2018年9月 | 3泊滞在
Excellent ! Exceptional ! Heaven on Earth 🌏 ”
This is an outstanding resort with incredible staff, rooms , food and location. There is not one thing I could fault here. Transfer to the Island is run like a well oiled machine. Arrival greeting is superb. Rooms are incredible, food and restaurants are incredible with such an array of fresh produce sourced from all over the world to give guests the absolute best possible. Francois who heads up F& B is a delight along with his happy staff . Mohammed and Shameer also head up reception, guest relations and management they too are exceptional in their roles. You should definitely be choosing this resort for it ticks every box for pristine blue water, white sand , snorkeling and a great place to chill out and enjoy the Maldives and it’s sheer beauty 🇲🇻🌴🐠⭐️ 💯💙 We will be back ❤️Thankyou Velassaru ❤️
◇投稿日 2018年9月27日◇
9.2
最高!
Stan シンガポール
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス ヴィラ
2018年9月 | 5泊滞在
Dream holiday”
Excellent experience due to super beautiful beaches, great accommodation, facilities, super attentive and friendly staff, food quality and choices, and last but not least - tranquility! Perfect for a truly relaxing vacation.
◇投稿日 2018年9月25日◇
5.6
Carlos スイス
カップル
ウォーターヴィラ
2018年9月 | 2泊滞在
普通”
Location is too close from Male at sight, Industrial background on another side of the island, coming development of 6 resorts on another island close-by are not what you might expect of a trip to Maldives. Food was utterly disappointing beside the acceptable breakfast. Staff was kind but there was a clear absence of a general manager. Acceptable conditions but Hotel beach villas start to age. Won't go back.
◇投稿日 2018年9月21日◇
10.0
最高!
Yasmin イギリス
カップル
デラックス バンガロー
2018年9月 | 6泊滞在
Heaven on earth”
This is hands down the best resort hotel I have ever stayed in. From beginning to end our trip was perfection and we could not be happier with our stay. It was so painful to leave this gorgeous island. The food was delicious, the staff were incredibly friendly, thoughtful and genuine, the resort itself was spotless.. We were amazed at how clean and well kept the grounds were. The facilities were top quality, amazing infinity pool with the best pool area I've ever seen. The beds were so comfortable it was so difficult to leave them each day. The staff would come around with tropical fruit skewers, cold towels and fresh juice throughout the day. The breakfast had so much choice with a live omelette and crepe station and also a fresh juice station. The beaches were white and pure, the water crystal clear and a perfect temperature. The rooms were so clean and tidied all day and the bathroom was amazing with an indoor and outdoor area. Thank you so much for our perfect stay!
◇投稿日 2018年9月20日◇
10.0
最高!
karim レバノン
カップル
デラックス ヴィラ
2018年3月 | 4泊滞在
Enchanting is the least u can say abt this Paradise island”
From the prestine waters to white soft sand to the nicest staff ever ,to an amazing sunset chill bar to saxophone night and night club night all that added to the jewel of this place THE FOOD, thank you chef Wasantha and Chef Nagy you both one more time (It is our Sixth Visit) gave us the Gourmet treat, A special Thanks goes to Alaa she took care of us .
◇投稿日 2018年3月11日◇
10.0
最高!
SALWA マレーシア
カップル
デラックス バンガロー
2018年7月 | 3泊滞在
Fantastic Amazing View”
The transfer to the resort was amazing. The check in process was smooth especially when we completed our check-in in our room. A big thank you to the Manager, Mr Mohamad who gave us free room upgraded during our stay. They clean our room 2 times a day and we can request to clean whenever and how many times we want. The unlimited beach towel was so cool because we really need lots of beach towel 😘 There were few complimentary activities but we managed to do only few of them since our purpose of the stay to chill & relax. The staffs were friendly and they didnt look fake. We really enjoyed our stay at Velassaru.
◇投稿日 2018年7月12日◇
9.2
最高!
Mazen サウジアラビア
カップル
ビーチヴィラ
2018年6月 | 6泊滞在
Amazing Resort”
I went to Velassaru Resort not expecting my visit to better than my previous ones to other resorts in the Maldives, but boy I was wrong the whole experience was mesmerizing. Velassaru had the best staff I met and the best food (Etesian Restaurant's chef and waiters need an award for their work) and it had the best cleaning guys (Thank you M. Hussain) . we had good time @ the lounge and the gym. The room had great view to the sea and was private just like I asked. Also like the ice bucket and the bill display on TV. Velassaru you did great and you gave me happy unforgettable memories.
◇投稿日 2018年7月1日◇
9.6
最高!
Joyce シンガポール
グループ
2016年11月 | 5泊滞在
Wonderful Place Leaving Lots of Memories”
Velassaru Maldives is a wonderful resort with good service from the staff. We had a good time in the resort and enjoyed the snorkelling sessions. There was a free in-house reef snorkelling activity which was a good introductory session. We also snorkelled daily around our water villa safely. However there were many dead corals around. We took a private boat tour out for snorkelling, fishing and dolphin search which was enjoyable. The food quality in the various restaurants on the whole were above average mostly. Do make reservations early. We totally enjoyed the dinner on the beach, oysters, drinks etc. We also took beautiful pictures on the resort and bought the package which was optional, not a must.
◇投稿日 2017年10月19日◇
10.0
最高!
Lilian ブラジル
カップル
ウォーターヴィラ
2017年3月 | 3泊滞在
Welcome to perfect paradise ”
It was way more than I expected. Everything is perfect... cannot describe how satisfied I am. The over water villa was a dream, all the facilities, the staff, the food... I never wanted to leave. Thank you velassaru for treating us so well xx
◇投稿日 2017年3月26日◇
9.6
最高!
Pek マレーシア
グループ
2016年10月 | 3泊滞在
Excellent resort for relaxation holidays”
Staffs are polite and excellent service, room facilities are superb, infinity pool is clean, crystal clear sea water! Just we do not understand why there's charge for drinking water during dinner buffet but there are plenty choices of free drinks during breakfast buffet, it seems not reasonable that restaurant do not provide drinking water in buffet dinner. Free drinking water and coffee are provided inside the room and departure waiting area...
◇投稿日 2016年10月24日◇
9.6
最高!
Jasmin フィリピン
カップル
ウォーターヴィラ
2016年7月 | 3泊滞在
Romantic place for couple”
Me and my husband had a great experience in our over water bungalow with pool. Foods are great! especially their service. Probably the best service ever for us. Everything quite expensive. But it was the best vacation ever for us.
◇投稿日 2016年7月28日◇
9.2
最高!
James シンガポール
カップル
デラックス バンガロー
2016年7月 | 3泊滞在
Beautiful Getaway”
Stayed here with my Fiancee for a long weekend. We had a great time in what is a beautiful location. Perfect for a romantic getaway. The staff were friendly and helpful and the staff in the restaurants and dive centre in particular were excellent. I'll definitely be back if I get the chance!
◇投稿日 2016年7月26日◇
10.0
最高!
CECILIA マレーシア
グループ
2016年4月 | 2泊滞在
Clean, Friendly Staff and Beautiful Resort”
The resort is magical turquoise lagoon. Its super stunning, The resort is super well kept its cleanliness & all staffs are super friendly and very attentive and I love how they engaged us on asking how they would make our day better. I love the housekeeping as well where they keep our room clean twice a day, what a BLISS! I love love love teppanyaki restaurant. And I love how every night they have side entertainment for the guests of the resort. I had a fun movie under the stary night with COMPLIMENTS of popcorn! I would love to go back again !
◇投稿日 2016年5月3日◇
9.6
最高!
ler シンガポール
グループ
ウォーターヴィラ
2016年3月 | 2泊滞在
Awesome place”
Very good service provided. Staff were very friendly and attentive. Felt like a super VIP, we were taken very good care of by all of the staff. The water villa is fantastic, however there wasn't much choice for lunch as only 2 restaurants are open. For the first time to Maldives, Velassaru is definitely a good choice.
◇投稿日 2016年3月28日◇
10.0
最高!
Jestoni フィリピン
カップル
デラックス バンガロー
2016年1月 | 2泊滞在
Perfect honeymoon destination.”
I personally chose Velassaru Maldives as our honeymoon destination and for the lack of better term, it's beyond perfection. This was our first trip together as husband and wife and we really felt we're like king and queen. The amenities, the restaurants with superb food and service, the spa, the location, everything's perfect. You'll never go wrong with Velassaru.
◇投稿日 2016年1月26日◇
9.0
最高!
Gregory イギリス
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス バンガロー
2015年12月 | 7泊滞在
Lovely Staff”
people, food, sun
We had a very nice stay and Brian and his staff couldn`t have been nicer. We chose the resort based upon its prior reviews and would concur that it's a well run resort that goes out of its way to make sure your stay is trouble free.
◇投稿日 2016年1月1日◇
9.7
最高!
karim レバノン
カップル
ビーチヴィラ
2015年11月 | 4泊滞在
Velassaru u never stop amazing Us ”
White Sand beaches , turquoise amazing sea , incredible food
it is my 2nd stay at Velassaru and i cordially want to thank them for the very well needed romantic time my wife and I got. 1. 25 minutes from the airport 2. Early check in 3. Believe it or not they gave us the same room we stayed in 2012 4. Bubbly and fruit basket in room 5. Room ideally clean 6. Vela Amazing food no words is enough to describe from all corners of the earth jut amazing 7. peace and quiet 8. 17:30 Chill bar sunset very romantic as well as the chill music all over 9. Spa ,,,Balinese massage 10.romantic surprise 11.Late check out 12. a very warm good bye again i want to thank you that you made our holiday so romantic see you soon
◇投稿日 2015年11月22日◇
9.0
最高!
WOAN マレーシア
カップル
デラックス バンガロー
2015年6月 | 3泊滞在
Excellent resort, excellent services”
Beautiful beach, Friendly staffs, Spacious and private room
This is one of the best resorts I have ever stayed. It's located not too far from the International airport, there are beautiful beaches with easy access to the snorkeling spots. Every staffs we met are very friendly and professional to assist in all requests. The events, the dining info and other resort features are well informed to us upon arrival. The room is super spacious and located nicely in front of the beach. Every unit has certain distance so that we would have the privacy and quietness for relaxing holiday.
◇投稿日 2015年6月7日◇
9.7
最高!
mohamed マレーシア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
2014年12月 | 3泊滞在
my best beach vacation sofar”
location, amenities, beach & spa
Best room sofar with white sandy beaches and amazing view. Although the food was informed as halal but it was presented side by side with pork so be careful. Great spa with 1st class staff service. Worth every penny
◇投稿日 2015年6月1日◇
9.3
最高!
TAYRIUS シンガポール
カップル
2015年4月 | 4泊滞在
Excellent stay, great fun!”
location, cleanliness and serenity
It was excellent! I think the photos featured on Agoda were not that appealing. The resort should have uploaded much nicer pictures! I love the fact that I could enter the sea while stepping out of the room immediately. It was indeed expensive but the experience was incredible. 9.5/10
◇投稿日 2015年5月6日◇
8.7
非常に満足
zumairi マレーシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス バンガロー
2015年4月 | 1泊滞在
Good if you are couple”
view cleanliness ambience
we stayed in deluxe bungalow for 1 night and change to water bungalow another 3night. If you are couple it is good but for us we bring 1 child age 4 no activities for him to do. The excursion is expensive but do expect the price as it is a resort.
◇投稿日 2015年5月1日◇
8.7
非常に満足
zumairi マレーシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2015年4月 | 3泊滞在
Good for couple”
the view, environment ,cleanliness
we stayed in deluxe bungalow for 1 night and change to water bungalow another 3night. If you are couple it is good but for us we bring 1 child age 4 no activities for him to do. The excursion is expensive but do expect the price as it is a resort.
◇投稿日 2015年5月1日◇
8.7
非常に満足
lee 香港
カップル
ウォーターヴィラ
2015年4月 | 3泊滞在
Good Location and Beautiful Resort”
The villa so nice and so privacy. The water is clear and the location is very close.
I stay in the only one and the best villa, It is a very good with private Pool. Good Service for this Villa also. But there are not much activities and the food need to improve. However, Still is a good Resort that I recommend you.
◇投稿日 2015年4月21日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Su ミャンマー
カップル
2014年12月 | 2泊滞在
Great stay but room for improvement ”
short speed boat ride from airport. Infinity pool. Spa.
We chose velassaru cos it's very near to the airport. We stayed there for a few days as a honeymoon couple at water bungalow with pool. Upon arrival, the friendly staff from resort came to pick us up at airport. The resort itself is very small only 20 mins if u walk around the whole island. Our bungalow is quite far from reception area, pool and spa. I emailed to the resort saying that we were on honeymoon but when we reached our room, there was no flower arrangement on the bed. Just not so fresh looking fruits on the table. Considered we stayed at bungalow which cost us 1200$ plus per night, we expected at least bit of surprises but no. My friends showed off how the resorts they stayed really wowed them by arranging flowers on bed or in bathtub for arrival/departure etc. I was a bit sad. Not all the staffs are friendly. Some went extra miles while a few staffs just entertain Caucasian guests. We dined at sand bar on our last day. Food was good but expensive. Infinity pool is awesome. The spa is great too. The whirlpool is super great. I love it. Other than that Maldives itself is so beautiful that u won't regret visiting. Just that velassaru doesn't really provide 5-star service as there is no extra service provided. Doesn't really wow me.
◇投稿日 2014年12月21日◇
9.0
最高!
Irene インドネシア
グループ
デラックス バンガロー
2014年10月 | 4泊滞在
Great resort for a return visit and relaxing place”
Water villa, staff performance, swimming at the beach
We were very pleased by the staff's welcome to our return visit. They made certain that they knew it was our second visit. Our last day/night at the resort was an amazing one because of the staff's effort to make the visit more enjoyable. We enjoyed the water villa tremendously.
◇投稿日 2014年11月12日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Sarah オーストラリア
ひとり旅
デラックス バンガロー
2014年9月 | 4泊滞在
Beautiful location; great staff”
Staff friendliness, location, relaxed atmosphere
Was a magical experience to see such a beautiful part of the world, coupled with great staff and thoughtfulness. Wifi not so good and food over priced for mediocre quality, but that was expected. If only the activities were cheaper, the overall experience would have been even better!
◇投稿日 2014年10月1日◇
8.7
非常に満足
Weng シンガポール
カップル
ビーチヴィラ
2014年9月 | 2泊滞在
Paradise with good service and a hefty price tag”
Good service from staff, Not very crowded, Food is good.
The stay was comfortable and relaxing. However, it was quite a walk to the restaurant for breakfast as our room is the last on the atoll. They only have one buggy. We didn't manage to get half/full board as breakfast is provided when we booked with Agoda.
◇投稿日 2014年10月1日◇
8.7
非常に満足
Karthik インド
カップル
2014年7月 | 3泊滞在
Easy access from Male - just 25 min boat ride”
Close to male
Perfect - As usual Maldives standard - Exclusivity factor missing - A lot of guests were staying at the same time like us - Guess its because of the proximity to Male. But could not fault the hotel for that - Perfect service and nice white beach and warm waters.
◇投稿日 2014年9月1日◇
9.0
最高!
EARL フィリピン
グループ
デラックス バンガロー
2014年8月 | 3泊滞在
Best beach I've ever been to”
Beach, spa and food selection
I stayed at Velassaru with my boyfriend and three other friends and we all agree that it was the most beautiful beach we've been to. The water is so clear and the island is really paradise. The room was ordinary and some parts of the resort need some updating. Most staff delivered WOW service especially the ones at Teppanyaki, Sand and Christopher from Vela.
◇投稿日 2014年8月28日◇
9.0
最高!
KAI 香港
カップル
デラックス バンガロー
2014年8月 | 2泊滞在
EXCELLENT ”
EXCELLENT SERVICE, EXCELLENT LOCATION, EXCELLENT VIEW
They can provide good service (e.g. help customer take lugguage; staff polite, friendly to help customer), They provide a Loccitane Shower gel, shampoo. Location is not far, it is 25 mins speedboat only.
◇投稿日 2014年8月18日◇
9.0
最高!
Ida フィリピン
カップル
デラックス バンガロー
2014年5月 | 3泊滞在
Very relaxing and ideal location”
The Chill Bar, Teppanyaki restaurant, very accommodating staff
Our stay at the Velassaru was very good. The resort was very relaxing and the staff were very good. You could have your own private spot outside your own room if you were having a beach bungalow which was really nice. The distance to the airport is less than 30 minutes which is very convenient.
◇投稿日 2014年5月20日◇
10.0
最高!
Hui シンガポール
カップル
2014年4月 | 5泊滞在
Amazing experience”
service, room, food
It was an amazing stay for us. Everything was perfect except that the management allows children under 12 years old to stay in the over-water accomodation. Was a bit annoyed by the playing noise from the children but we didn't let this dampen our holiday moods. We will definitely go back again.
◇投稿日 2014年4月24日◇
9.0
最高!
YaoJing 中国
カップル
2014年4月 | 3泊滞在
It's wonderful stay and fall in love it”
White sands and Nice Swimming Pool with great service
Everything perfect in Velassaru. There are white sands with crystal water. We stayed in water lagoon with pool villa, so it's easy to access the lagoon to snokeling. The room is spacious and clean. It provides L'occitane amenities in the bathroom. We had tried three specific restaurants, but the tasty is just so so if you compared with W hotel in Bali. The breakfast do not have much selection. Maybe it could be improved a little bit. The service there is quite good, we could complain anything. Overall, we are satisfied with this hotel.
◇投稿日 2014年4月15日◇
9.7
最高!
Jan-Christian ドイツ
カップル
デラックス バンガロー
2014年2月 | 2泊滞在
Beautiful location, great rooms, exceptional food”
Exceptional food, beautiful pool and mind blowing vista
We travelled with two couples and we were all blown away at how beautiful this place was. We stayed in a deluxe bungalow and the rooms were very big, the bed fantastic. I have stayed in a couple of hotels on the Maldives before but never have I had such good food. It was excellent no matter at which of the restaurants we ate. I highly recommend the Salt restaurant with its grilled fish, and the tepanyaki restaurant for its sashimi. There are so many beautiful places to relax, you don't know where to spend all your time. The pool is great and the ocean breath taking.
◇投稿日 2014年2月12日◇
8.0
非常に満足
chris イギリス
カップル
デラックス バンガロー
2013年11月 | 6泊滞在
Relaxing break on the beach ”
Staff were great, Diving is fab., beach was lovely !
Resort was fantastic - just what the doctor ordered ! The staff were absolutely brilliant and very helpful on email weeks before I arrived to ensure everything was perfect she we got there. Beware though : the food is quite pricey (but as Maldives is a collection of remote islands, I suppose that's to be expected!). The upgrade to the Experience package may be worth while looking at on arrival depending on how much you are thinking of eating / drinking at meal times.
◇投稿日 2013年12月30日◇
9.7
最高!
HONG マレーシア
カップル
2013年12月 | 3泊滞在
wonderful stay in this hotel”
large n comfort room, nice restaurant, good hotel
the hotel just 20-25 mins from airport by speedboat. my room was 318 water banglo with pool, however the view from the room isn't that nice cause u see other hotel from other island infront of the view, n u can see the capital Male too (i prefer only ocean view). pool is small but ok, room is large n comfort. there r few restaurant in the hotel so u won't get boring (the tepanyaki is very good). overall is a very nice n relax hotel.
◇投稿日 2013年12月16日◇
9.3
最高!
HII マレーシア
グループ
デラックス バンガロー
2013年11月 | 2泊滞在
It is a fantastic hotel, polite staffs.”
courtesy of the staff, sea view is nice, free snorkeling equipment .
I like this hotel so much. Although we arrived this hotel by 1230pm a bit earlier than the check in time 2pm,but they allow us to check in earlier without extra charge. Hotel staffs all can speak very well English,and when i cant find my sunglasses, the staff really help me to find it in my room. So responsible.And after i left the island, i found that i left behind 3 pairs slippers in a bag at the reception area but they ask their staff to send it over to me at the airport departure entrance before my flight. So good of them.
◇投稿日 2013年12月6日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Rane シンガポール
カップル
2013年10月 | 1泊滞在
Best choice”
Water, room, view
Excellent service provided by the resort staff who try their best to cater to your needs.. Room was well maintained and comfortable.. Needless to say the view was marvelous.. Food at teppanyaki was finger licking good..
◇投稿日 2013年10月22日◇
9.3
最高!
Ratchat イギリス
カップル
ウォーターヴィラ
2013年8月 | 3泊滞在
Great hotel, nice room, clear blue water”
Great hotel with very nice water villa and the water is super clear and blue
We loved this hotel. The sand is white and fine and the water is crystal clear. We used to stay somewhere else before that we had to take a seaplane and it was such a hassle. This one is only 20 mins from the airport by speedboat. We landed, cleared immigration, customs, met with the representative, got on the speedboat and reached the hotel in less than an hour. Staff were lovely. The only complain would be breakfast. It was nice but just not much fresh vegetable options.
◇投稿日 2013年10月20日◇
9.3
最高!
Michael マレーシア
カップル
デラックス バンガロー
2013年9月 | 3泊滞在
Unforgettable experience! ”
beautiful island, nice design room and great facilities!
It was a wonderful experience staying in Velassaru. Everything is so great about this hotel-the white sandy beach, the environment, the facilities, the friendly staff, the nice design room and etc. They provide good breakfast. Excellent service everywhere, at the library, gym, restaurant or the water sport centre. Great pool with a view to die for!
◇投稿日 2013年9月26日◇