いますぐ予約 ▶▶ Viceroy Bali

最高!
クチコミ 308 件の総評宿泊者のクチコミを読む
9.2
/
10
宿泊者の90%がおすすめしています

Reviews of Viceroy Baliのクチコミ from real guests

総合評価
9.2
最高!
クチコミ 397 件の総評
クチコミはアゴダ®の利用者のみから投稿されています
クチコミ by アゴダ®(308)クチコミ by Booking.com(89)
アゴダのユーザーによるクチコミ評価9.2
/
10
最高!
施設の状態/清潔さ9.6
施設・設備9.3
ロケーション9.0
お部屋の快適さ・クオリティ9.5
サービス9.6
コスパ8.6
クチコミスコア
9以上『最高!』 (168)
8~9『素晴らしい』 (45)
7~8『とても良い』 (12)
6~7『良い』 (9)
6未満『少しがっかり』 (10)
宿泊期間
3月~5月 (60)
6月~8月 (71)
9月~11月 (69)
12月~2月 (44)
クチコミ全件 (308)
全てのルームタイプ
すべての言語

クチコミをキーワード検索 

滞在ゲストのホンネ|クチコミ 244件
6.4
良い
Katsunobu インド
カップル
デラックス テラスプール ヴィラ
2019年4月 | 3泊滞在

静かだがぱっとしない”

部屋はかび臭い感じであまりぱっとしなかった。シャワーの後は部屋が湿気ですごく濡れる。朝食もあまり選択肢がなくてがっかりだった。

◇投稿日 2019年6月17日◇

Dear Mr. Katsunobu, Firstly we would appreciate for your kind willingness to spent your time for documenting your feedback as we see every review as an opportunity to continue improving upon our commitment in order to exceed customer expectations. We are sorry to hear that your first experience has not lived up to your expectations. We will certainly have it as our constructive feedback for better performance in the future. May you might provide other opportunity to invite you again to re-new the experience at Viceroy Kind regards, Viceroy Bali

◆返信日 2019年7月19日◆
Viceroy Bali
9.0
最高!
Satoshi 日本
カップル
デラックス テラスプール ヴィラ
2014年3月 | 2泊滞在

ラグジュアリーホテルでの快適ステイ”

きれいなプール。絶景の景色。朝食もおいしい。

2泊滞在しましたが、非常に快適でした。スタッフは親切で、対応は申し分ないです。日本人スタッフの方の対応も良いです。特に、部屋のプール、レストランカスケードからの景色は最高でした。 ウブド中心から遠いですが、お迎えも含め送迎あるので不便はなかったです。ただ、歩ける距離ではないので、うろうろした人にはむいてないかも(このクラスのホテルに泊まる人はおこもりかと思いますが)。 あと、非常に虫よけにも気を使っており、クローズリビングなので気になるレベルの虫はいませんでしたが、虫はゼロではないので、虫が絶対にダメなひとにはきついかも。でも、虫が駄目な人は、そもそもバリが向いてないと思います。バリでは虫がいないレベルのヴィラと言えると思います。

◇投稿日 2014年3月19日◇
9.7
最高!
MEGUMI 日本
カップル
プールスイート
2012年8月 | 3泊滞在

贅沢な時間を過ごせました”

部屋が広い、エステ、料理

写真にあるとおりの贅沢感が味わえるホテルでした。 細かいところでは ・部屋にiPod対応のオーディオがついていた ・コンセントの数が多かった ・タオルがたくさん用意されていた ・プールサイドが気持ちよかった など。 ちょっと気になったのは ・部屋が夜少し寒かった ・湯船や洗面台に虫がちらほらいた(外なので仕方ないのですが・・・) エステもよかったし、レストランでの料理もとてもおいしかったです。

◇投稿日 2012年9月9日◇
10.0
最高!
MASAKAZU 日本
カップル
デラックス テラスプール ヴィラ
2012年8月 | 4泊滞在

静かで落ち着いた滞在が出来るホテルです.”

レストラン(カスケード)の食事がおいしい.

山あいの田んぼの真ん中にある静かなホテルです.大人の方で,特にホテルステイをメインにされる旅行の際は,是非お勧めのホテルかと思います. プール付きの静かな部屋とカスケードレストランの朝食とディナーを楽しむだけでも十分なくらいクオリティーは高いと思います. ウブド市内までは無料送迎もありますし,どこに行きたいと言えば連れて行ってくれました. とても,ゆったりした贅沢な旅行が出来ました.それと,夜には蛍が見れました.

◇投稿日 2012年8月29日◇
10.0
最高!
Tomonori 日本
カップル
プールスイート
2011年2月 | 1泊滞在

5つ星ホテルにふさわしいすばらしいホテル”

すべて

1泊だけしましたが、すばらしいの一言につきます! Villaは天井が高く、部屋も広くて新しくセンスの良いお部屋で、スタッフのサービスもすばらしかったです。またCascadeレストランも日本のフレンチと比べると正直味は落ちますが、Baliのすばらしい景色を眺めながら食べるのは格別でした。ウブド市街地からは離れてますが24h無料送迎してもらえるので、移動も苦ではありませんでした 値段は何泊もできる値段ではありませんが、またぜひ行きたいな。

◇投稿日 2011年2月8日◇
10.0
最高!
Takaaki 日本
カップル
デラックス テラスプール ヴィラ
2009年9月 | 3泊滞在

最高”

コストパフォーマンス高し。もっと値段が高くても満足できるレベル。
特になし。

カマンダルホテルの奥に位置しています。ゲートをくぐるあたりから既に特別な感じ。 テラスヴィラに宿泊しました。お部屋は素晴らしく、テラスで食べる朝食はかなり幸せな気分に浸れますよ。スタッフは皆親切で、ウブドへのトランスポートも便利でした。 9月頭に3泊宿泊しましたが、他の宿泊者をあまり見かけませんでした。パブリックプールもほぼ貸し切り状態で、贅沢な時間を過ごせました。噂のレストランも美味。また利用したいです。

◇投稿日 2009年9月27日◇
9.0
最高!
Takeshi 日本
カップル
デラックス テラスプール ヴィラ
2009年5月 | 2泊滞在

品格のあるホテルです”

レストランのレベルの高さ。フレンドリーなサービス 上品な内装。ウブド市内への無料送迎
トイレと洗面所、お風呂がオープンスペースにある

このホテルはそれほど大きくはありませんが、とても高級感があり、またサービスもよく、どこか品格のあるホテルでした。山の近くにあるため、ヤモリやカエルはそこかしこにいますが、ホテルは清潔に保たれています。お風呂や洗面所がオープンスペースにあり、夜はヤモリやカエルに緊張しながら使用しなくてはなりませんでした・・。せめて、オトイレは閉じた空間にあればいいのにと思いました。 ですが、なんといってもレストランカスケードのお料理は、上品で何を食べても、うならされました。あの食事だけでも、十分幸せになれるホテルです。

◇投稿日 2009年5月13日◇
8.3
非常に満足
IGARASHI 日本
ビジネス
プールスイート
2012年7月 | 1泊滞在

エクセレント!”

綺麗な部屋・プライベート空間の充実・スタッフの質

何度もバリに訪れていますが、このホテルは最高でした。 部屋の綺麗さ、ゆったりとした部屋、ヴィラ内のプールなどプライベート空間が充実しており、又従業員スタッフなどの質の高さはウブドで1.2位を争うホテルだと思います。 残念なのは朝食レストランで、注文を忘れられて時間がなく食べられなかったこと。 ただし、日本人のスタッフの対応が素晴らしかった。ウブドにとまるならこのホテルと 何人にも勧めました。

◇投稿日 2013年4月10日◇
5.7
Toshikatsu 日本
カップル
プールスイート
2011年2月 | 2泊滞在

ロケーションはいいけど、料金設定が高すぎる。”

夜の蛍

短所:ウブドへ行く直前へホテルの日本人スタッフに観光のポイントを聞いた所、「質問が漠然すぎて、回答できない」と返信がきました。さらに詳しくメールを送りましたが、それでも漠然としているという理由で答えてもらうことはできませんでした。現地に住んでいる日本人の視点での観光ポイントを知りたかったのですが、できませんでした。サービス業の方のメールとは思えないメールで驚きました。 2泊目、トイレ・シャワーの掃除がされていませんでした。 朝食付で利用したのですが、部屋でとると、US$10かかりました。 中心地からかなり離れているのですが、無料の送迎サービスはありません。有料サービスはありますが、かなり高めの設定です。 長所:新婚旅行で行ったのですが、バラや花の首飾りが用意されてあり、嬉ったです。 夜、蛍が部屋にきて、綺麗でした。

◇投稿日 2011年2月14日◇
6.8
良い
Umiyama 韓国
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
プールスイート
2016年2月 | 3泊滞在

高い”

フレンチは合わなかった。

◇投稿日 2016年3月2日◇
10.0
最高!
YUKIKO 日本
カップル
プールスイート
2016年10月 | 1泊滞在

最高!”

最高です。フレンチも美味しいのに値段見たらびっくり 絶対にまた行きます!!

◇投稿日 2017年9月14日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Mieko 日本
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス テラスプール ヴィラ
2015年3月 | 2泊滞在

ゆっくりできました”

雰囲気。 部屋。 スタッフ。

母、妹、私の女性三人で二泊しました。エキストラベット一台をいれても 十分な広さで、ゆっくりできました。母は足が悪いので始終カートをお願いしましたが、待たされることなく笑顔で送迎してくれました。感謝しています。

◇投稿日 2015年3月18日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Yohei 日本
カップル
デラックス テラスプール ヴィラ
2013年2月 | 3泊滞在

静寂の中で虫の声を堪能”

街から離れているので本当に静か

タクシーに過剰な料金を払ってしまった事をフロントの方に言ったら、ドライバーを探して取り戻してくれました。海外でこんな対応をしてくれるなんてかなり感動!! レンタル自転車のサドルが堅過ぎて、お尻の骨が痛くなっちゃいました。 それも良い思い出です(笑) 次回はレンタルバイクに挑戦したいです。

◇投稿日 2013年2月21日◇
10.0
最高!
kayoko 日本
グループ
プールスイート
2012年1月 | 2泊滞在

スタッフもロケーションも良かったです。”

山に囲まれていて、素晴らしいロケーション。スタッフも対応も親切でした。

今回は、女三人旅でした。 着いた時間は夜だったので周りも真っ暗だったのですが、朝起きてみて景色の素晴らしさに感動しました。 それからexベッドを入れて頂いたのですが、部屋が広いのと天井の高さで全然狭さはかんじませんでした。 また、ショッピングエリアまで無料送迎があり良かったです。 ありがとうございました。

◇投稿日 2012年1月31日◇
10.0
最高!
MASAYUKI 日本
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
プールヴィラ
2011年8月 | 2泊滞在

雰囲気、サービスとも最高”

とにかくリラックスできる雰囲気がいい

静かな環境で夜は渓流の音とイモリや虫の鳴き声しか聞こえない。ヴィラ自体もゆったりとした空間を作っており、居心地は最高。街中への送り迎えも常時無料でやってくれるが、ヴィラで一日中ゆっくりしたい気持ちもあり、3泊以上はしたいところ。朝食も注文形式で出来立てが出てくる。カスケードオムレツはさすがフランス料理という感じ。

◇投稿日 2011年8月24日◇
9.3
最高!
JUNICHI
カップル
プールスイート
2010年10月 | 3泊滞在

眺望がよくプライベートが確立された素敵なホテルでした”

眺望がよくビラ内のプールも雰囲気があってよい

ホテルはウブドの中心街から少し離れるが、時間のホテルの送迎サービスが 利用できたため大変便利だった。ウブドにはおいしい料理店も多く、ケッチャクダンスも多くの場所で夜間上演されているため遅い時間にホテルに連絡しピックアップをお願い出来た。

◇投稿日 2010年10月29日◇
10.0
最高!
satoshi 日本
カップル
デラックス テラスプール ヴィラ
2010年1月 | 1泊滞在

大人の隠れ家”

とても静かであまり他のゲストとも会わない。部屋の中でも快適に過ごせるし、エスプレッソマシーンもある。 各ヴィラのプールや東屋はまるで渓谷や森の一部かのよう。
夜は人けがなく寂しいかも

本を読んだり、のんびり過ごす、とても静かなのでホテルの中でくつろぐには最高です。レストラン カスケードはコースで1万円くらい、山の中で食べるフレンチとしてはまあまあです。 シャンパンもヴーヴクリコやモエなど、東京のレストランと同じ様な品揃えです。

◇投稿日 2010年1月27日◇
10.0
最高!
MAKOTO 日本
カップル
デラックス テラスプール ヴィラ
2009年6月 | 1泊滞在

最高のリゾートホテル”

雰囲気
なし

山の中にあるリゾートホテル。各部屋が隔離されていて、非常に静かな環境。サービスも最高レベルでこれ以上ないホテルだと思いました。また、特筆すべきは、フレンチレストラン。このレストランにだけ行くのであっても非常に価値があると思います。

◇投稿日 2009年10月27日◇
8.3
非常に満足
kyoko 日本
カップル
テラス プールヴィラ
2009年9月 | 2泊滞在

緑に囲まれたヴィラ”

古風なインテリア フランス料理は満足でおいしい スタッフの笑顔
風呂のお湯が少しの間しか出ません。ゆっくりは楽しめません

ウブドの中にありスタッフがとても、笑顔です。フレンチはとてもおいしい。食事は高いので長期滞在で利用するには、厳しい 長時間、お湯が出ない。 冷蔵庫の中はフリードリンクで嬉しいですね。

◇投稿日 2009年10月12日◇
9.7
最高!
KIYOKA 日本
カップル
プールスイート
2009年8月 | 2泊滞在

癒し”

憧れのホテルだけあって本当にくつろげました。 部屋の広さ、インテリア、ミニバーなど文句ありません。 ウブドの町までの送迎もシャトルではなく予約制でいつでも、という所が良かったです。
特にありません。ただ日本の方には半屋外のために夜お風呂や洗面台に虫が集まるのが大変だと思いました。 プールは寒くて入れなかったですが眺めるだけでも幸せでした。

部屋から出たくないほど居心地のいい、ゴージャスなホテルでした。 特に朝目覚めてブラインドを上げるとウブドの山々の霧がかった美しさは絵のようです。ウブドに居るんだ〜っていう感動がこみ上げます!! カップルに最適ですね....次回もここに泊まりたいです。 スパも良かったです。ハイティーは2人で一つでいいですね。食べきれないです。

◇投稿日 2009年9月5日◇
10.0
最高!
HIRONOBU 日本
カップル
デラックス テラスプール ヴィラ
2009年8月 | 2泊滞在

快適でした”

部屋が広い。 日本語のできるスタッフが数名いる。 街までの送迎サービスがある。 レストランの料理がとてもおいしい。 朝食を部屋まで運んでもらえる(agodaのサイトで予約の際は朝食は含まれないとありましたが、実際は含まれてました) 静かでとてもきれい。
なし。完璧です。

さすがSLHです。とても快適に過ごすことができました。 ホテルでの過ごし方や、観光案内などいろいろアドバイスもいただきました。スタッフもとても親切で、頼りになります。

◇投稿日 2009年8月17日◇
7.0
すごく良い
miyo 日本
カップル
デラックス テラスプール ヴィラ
2011年9月 | 1泊滞在

設備は良いがホスピタリティに欠けるお宿”

部屋・レストラン・スパ

広く綺麗な部屋、部屋からの眺め、レストラン(味・値段)、スパ、共に抜群。但し、スタッフのおもてなしがイマイチ。特に、日本人女性のスタッフは、事務的な対応のみで、残念ながらバカンス気分を損ないました。

◇投稿日 2011年9月18日◇
7.7
すごく良い
Satoshi 日本
カップル
デラックス テラスプール ヴィラ
2009年6月 | 1泊滞在

Viceroy Bali Hotel”

新しいので設備は全体的に綺麗です。 スタッフの対応は好印象。
カートで外出毎に迎えに来てくれますが、坂がきつい。いい運動にはなるけど。 レンタルバイクがちょっと高め、Rp800,000/Day。 バスタブを満たすと、シャワーのお湯がでなくなった。

お湯の問題さえなければ、全体的には満足できるレベルです。 全部屋同じ問題があるとは思えませんが、お湯だけは注意が必要です。  spaは設備に見合った質の高いものだったそうです。 渓谷の眺めはアユン川よりはスケールに欠けます。

◇投稿日 2009年6月10日◇
9.2
最高!
haley オーストラリア
カップル
テラス プールヴィラ
2018年12月 | 3泊滞在

最高!”

very expensive but service is phenomenal, breakfast was great and a wonderful deal since it is included. I loved Ubud, it is so much more relaxing and nicer than the beaches and seminyak. Would stay here again

◇投稿日 2018年12月10日◇
10.0
最高!
Jonathan カナダ
カップル
デラックス テラスプール ヴィラ
2019年7月 | 3泊滞在

100”

I’ve stayed at many 5 star hotels around the world and this is at the top. Flawless and the view!

◇投稿日 2019年7月18日◇

Dear Mr. Jonathan, We appreciate your positive feedback on our hotel. We are glad that you have enjoy everything about your stay at Viceroy Bali. We are committed to providing an exceptional experience to our guests and exceeding their expectations. We hope you provide us with the opportunity to welcome you again on your next stay in Bali. Kind regards, Viceroy Bali

◆返信日 2019年7月19日◆
Viceroy Bali
10.0
最高!
Isabelle オーストラリア
カップル
デラックス テラスプール ヴィラ
2019年4月 | 4泊滞在

Perfect for Honeymoon :)”

We recently stayed at The Viceroy for our honeymoon after wedding in Bali. Our stay was so peaceful and romantic. The private villa we had overlooked the forrest and had a lovely heated pool as well. The room was very comfortable and had great facilities including filtered water from the tap so you could brush your teeth without having to use bottled water! The staff were so lovely and attended to our every need. The shuttle service was fantastic as we were able to be dropped in the city centre free of charge every time. Overall the ambiance of the hotel was so lovely and tranquil. We would highly recommend to anyone wanting some alone time!

◇投稿日 2019年4月8日◇
9.6
最高!
katrina マレーシア
カップル
デラックス テラスプール ヴィラ
2018年8月 | 2泊滞在

Wonderful stay. ”

Perfect location if you're planning to stay in Ubud. Quite and private yet not far from famous attractions in ubud such as monkey forest, ubud market, rice terrace, etc. Staffs are very professional and friendly that makes you feel welcome and all time. Cascades restaurant is a must to try during your stay. View are superb. No words can explain but to experience it yourself! Thumbs up for Viceroy Bali!

◇投稿日 2018年8月25日◇

Dear Katrina, We appreciate your positive feedback on our hotel. We are happy to hear that you have an enjoyed stay with us and that you particularly enjoyed the services, location and the view as well. We are committed to providing an exceptional experience to our guests and exceeding their expectations. We look forward to welcoming you again to our sanctuary in paradise. Kind regards, Viceroy Bali

◆返信日 2018年9月11日◆
Viceroy Bali
9.6
最高!
joanne イギリス
カップル
プールスイート
2018年2月 | 3泊滞在

Truely amazing ”

Luxury hotel on the outskirts of ubud . The room are amazing , well appointed , very luxurious with views over the treetops . The staff are the heart of this jewel of a hotel , very friendly and thoughtful . A truly memorable and magical experience .

◇投稿日 2018年2月16日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Monica 香港
カップル
プールスイート
2017年4月 | 2泊滞在

Romantic Getaway - Resort due for Upgrade”

I've always wanted to stay at the Viceroy - we stayed in a Pool Villa (the last one on the block). Our bathroom was huge and spa-like. The bedroom was a bit dark. The prestige of the resort doesn't disappoint and the breakfast is really good, but the resort is quite small, a bit old and lacks facilities. The staff was very friendly and made special arrangements for our anniversary. Overall we were very happy with our stay here, but you can get equally nice views and accommodation at a fraction of the price in Bali.

◇投稿日 2017年7月2日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Saood アラブ首長国連邦
カップル
プールスイート
2017年2月 | 2泊滞在

Wow”

Amazing hotel and amazing staff The staff is very sweet and professional. Hotel on cliff and view is awesome Stay at a terrace villa. Don't get the other villa type or u will be disappointed with the view and pool

◇投稿日 2017年2月13日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Mayu 日本
グループ
テラス プールヴィラ
2014年9月 | 1泊滞在

Great hotel if you are looking for full luxury”

Staff hospitality, Free drop off, pick up service to Ubud central upon call, Spa with great view

Coffee machine was rather old and that made a lot of spills which we were very disappointed at for this grade of hotel. We wasted time for this matter. Other than that if you are looking for full luxury, it is a great hotel. This was the only hotel that came with TV, ipod speaker etc among all the other high grade hotels we stayed in Bali. If you need such equipment, we recommend this hotel.

◇投稿日 2014年9月19日◇
9.3
最高!
Josep スペイン
カップル
プールスイート
2013年10月 | 2泊滞在

A one in a lifetime experience”

The view, the friendly staff and the infinity pool

Super pleasant experience, of course not affordable for everyone but at least once in your life you have to do something like this. The infinity pool is awesome in front of that jungle... the rooms are so nice also... everything.

◇投稿日 2013年10月28日◇
9.7
最高!
christopher アメリカ合衆国
カップル
デラックス テラスプール ヴィラ
2013年7月 | 4泊滞在

An amazing get away in Ubud”

The rooms are magnificent. Quiet, set on the hills with a river and rice fields. Very attentive staff. Had no real reason to leave the property!

The Viceroy was the perfect hotel for a birthday getaway! Quiet, set in the remote hills of Ubud, yet close enough to the center of town to get there when needed. Stunning infinity pool views as well as a private plunge pool in the villa. Traditional Balinese architecture supplemented by modern conveniences. The staff was extremely attentive, and we had every need met with exceptional service. I would highly recommend that you pack a few books, and plan of staying in. Also enjoyed the spa, with a traditional massage and body scrubs.

◇投稿日 2013年7月26日◇
10.0
最高!
Edith オランダ
カップル
テラス プールヴィラ
2013年7月 | 2泊滞在

Best stay ever”

Dining, surroundings, attentive personel

We can honestly say, this was our very best hotel/resort experience to date (and we have visited quite a few amazing hotels before we must add). To start with the hotel location. In the middle of rice paddies built in a gorge with amazing views from almost every room. This makes it a very relaxing environment with only nature and local villagers to look at. The rooms are amazing. All rooms have a private pool from which you can enjoy the views. We initially booked a terrace villa but upon arrival we were upgraded to a Viceregal villa. This is a huge secluded villa and when inside one can imagine being alone on the planet with nothing more than a private pool and an amazing view. The room is very clean and well designed. Nice furniture, spacious bathroom and good electronic features such as an iPod docking station (when spending so much time around your villa it is nice to have some mucis playing in the background). Hotel staff is very friendly and speaks good English. Due to the fact that there are only 25 villas or so, hotel staff can take time to make your stay a little more personal. They make time to have a chat and are genuinly interested in their guests. Especially food and beverage manager Stephane is very helpful when it comes to dining. He shares recommendations about the food and wine, a job well suited for a Frenchman obviously. The quality of the food is amazing. One can have great dining experiences starting already in the morning with breakfast. A la carte breakfast with an amazing choice of dishes never seen before. Lunch and dinner offer a wide variety of the finest cuisine accompanied with a huge choice of wines and other beverages. (only remark is that at some points the food and beverages are slightly overpriced, but that is what one can expect in top quality resorts like Viceroy Bali, so no serious complaints there). Overall this has been an amazing experience (still regretting that we did not book for 3 or 4 days instead of 2). We are seri

◇投稿日 2013年7月16日◇
8.7
非常に満足
Yohana インドネシア
カップル
デラックス テラスプール ヴィラ
2010年11月 | 1泊滞在

Balinese European Modern Hotel”

Beautiful gazebo and interior design
Food is expensive and not Balinese food

this hotel is very modern and luxury, and the gazebo is beautiful and it is located in front of our room with terrace and private pool, and the room is very large and the decoration is very modern and new, clean and bright. i love the small small things they provide like a small cake inside a small container put on the bed, the breakfast provided that can be delivered right to our room and we can enjoy it on the gazebo while enjoying the view of the private pool, have the dvd player and also the dvds, coffe maker, etc...

◇投稿日 2010年12月18日◇
10.0
最高!
Andrea オーストリア
ひとり旅
デラックス テラスプール ヴィラ
2010年2月 | 9泊滞在

Just perfect!”

very quiet, most beautiful surroundings, great helpful & frendly staff, great luxurious villas, delicious food
nothing I can think of

Every one from the very first moment of my arrival at the airport where one of the staff picked me up to the very last one dropping me off there again was extremely friendly, helpful and giving you the impression that you are a special guest diving into the luxury they have to offer at their hotel. I will definitely try to come back it was so enjoyable for me!

◇投稿日 2010年2月14日◇
5.6
Benjamin アメリカ合衆国
カップル
デラックス テラスプール ヴィラ
2019年6月 | 1泊滞在

Not good value for money”

We stayed at other high end hotels in Bali and had much better experience. The pool suite room type is very strange. The bathroom is outside and not connected to the bedroom. I would stick to the Mulia or W Bali for better service and better overall value.

◇投稿日 2019年6月6日◇

Dear Mr. Benjamin Hier, First of all on behalf of Management and Viceroy Team we would like express our gratefulness and appreciation for choosing us as your special occasion “ Honeymoon “ whilst your holiday in Bali.Thank you very much for taking your valuable time to write a feedback of your accommodation recently with us. We really appreciate for the valued feedback since our guests' perspective is extremely important to us, It is a tremendous help for us to know how our guest perceive our services and where we have to focus on improvement as our commitment in order to exceed customer expectations We would like to respectfully apologize if at some points of Pool Suite Type did not meet your expectations. Management has been taken action for the areas where your valuable feedback highlighted the need for improvement Hopefully We will have second opportunity to welcoming you back at Viceroy Bali in the next future with better circumstances. Kind Regards, Viceroy Bali

Show more
Viceroy Bali
10.0
最高!
Tae アメリカ合衆国
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
テラス プールヴィラ
2018年6月 | 4泊滞在

Amazing memory”

This was our highlight of the trip to Bali for us. We are a family of 4 with two girls aged 11 and 9 and we have traveled global and have stayed at many amazing hotels and this one is right up at the top. If I could go back to Bali again, I would stay here again.

◇投稿日 2019年1月17日◇
9.6
最高!
Sanzid オーストラリア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
プールスイート
2018年12月 | 6泊滞在

Excellent hotel with world class service”

Fantastic hotel. Spacious rooms with fantastic views. In villa pools are very well maintained. The hotel staffs are extremely friendly and are always their to make your experience a memorable one. The food is fantastic. If you genuinely want to unwind at a world class hotel then this is absolutely the right choice.

◇投稿日 2018年12月28日◇
10.0
最高!
Peter オーストラリア
カップル
プールスイート
2018年10月 | 7泊滞在

Paradise in Bali”

We were expecting 5 star service and amenities but we got 6 star attention from the moment we arrived at Viceroy Ubud. We were looked after by some of the most capable, engaging genuine staff a resort could be fortunate to have. It was an absolute privilage to be a part of the resort's family for our short stay. The design of the room was absolutely perfect, it was beautifully furnished and privacy was first class. The food was an incredibly experience. Many properties say they are "5 star" but having been at Viceroy and see how they approach their guests needs and requirements it would be a good idea for other "5 star" establishments to go there and see how it is should be done. Well done Viceroy, truly deserving of your recent Conde Nast award.

◇投稿日 2018年10月26日◇
9.2
最高!
Dawon 韓国
カップル
テラス プールヴィラ
2018年9月 | 3泊滞在

Super amazing Viceroy”

I stayed at Viceroy for 3 nights. It was my honeymoon and staff made my room very luxury. The owner and chief manager of Viceroy left a lovely letters to congrats my wedding. I am touched by them. Also every staff were super kind and they always smiled. I think they looked enjoying working at Viceroy. That was awesome. Room condition, cleaning twice a day, beautiful scenery, tasty breakfast(i admitted high quality of the food).. i think everything was perfect. However, i think chiefs of weekdays and weekend were different because when i ate breakfast on Sat, taste of foods was totally different. But I enjoyed them. Thanks for your amazing assistance and everything you offered us.

◇投稿日 2018年10月7日◇
9.2
最高!
Jeremy タイ
カップル
テラス プールヴィラ
2019年3月 | 2泊滞在

Short trip ”

Very good relaxing . Staff great Loved the new aperatif bar very colonial

◇投稿日 2019年3月28日◇
9.2
最高!
Mark アメリカ合衆国
カップル
デラックス テラスプール ヴィラ
2018年8月 | 3泊滞在

Ubud couple trip”

Great Hotel. The food was amazing. The view of the jungle from villa 10 was outstanding. We sat and watched wild monkeys place in the jungle and then took a dip in our private pool. Our room was spotless and the staff were great.

◇投稿日 2018年8月9日◇

Dear Mark, Thank you for taking the time to review us on Agoda. We are glad that you have enjoy everything about your stay at Viceroy Bali. We continuously strive to give our guests a perfect experience through providing excellent service and facilities. We hope you provide us with the opportunity to welcome you again on your next stay in Bali. Kind regards, Viceroy Bali

◆返信日 2018年9月11日◆
Viceroy Bali
9.6
最高!
Stuart オーストラリア
カップル
プールスイート
2018年7月 | 3泊滞在

Amazing experience at Viceroy UBUD”

This was our first visit to Viceroy Luxury Villas and what an amazing experience. The property has been designed beautifully with quality fittings and immaculate gardens throughout the property. The most memorable impact however was the relentless friendliness and service provided by the many staff at the Villas. You will feel like the only guests at the property with all staff from the restaurant, the drivers, the cleaners and front of house making you feel so very welcome. Location and quality of property is obvious when you arrive but the staff made our stay.

◇投稿日 2018年7月29日◇
9.6
最高!
Goh シンガポール
カップル
デラックス テラスプール ヴィラ
2018年5月 | 2泊滞在

Best stay and experience”

This is our second time at bali and first time staying at Viceroy Bali. It was an amazing experience. From the beautiful private villa, to the spa treatment and food, everything was top notch. Service staff were all very polite and helpful too. Would definitely be back again. ♥

◇投稿日 2018年6月4日◇

Dear Goh, We appreciate your positive feedback on our hotel. We are happy to hear that you have an enjoyed stay with us and that you particularly enjoyed our service, location and facilities. We are committed to providing an exceptional experience to our guests and exceeding their expectations. We look forward to welcoming you again to our sanctuary in paradise. Kind regards, Viceroy Bali

◆返信日 2019年8月9日◆
Viceroy Bali
8.8
非常に満足
Rachael イギリス
カップル
テラス プールヴィラ
2018年4月 | 5泊滞在

Relaxing stay”

The hotel is very impressive. Amazing villas, a lovely pool and friendly and accommodating staff. Over all we were impressed. The free shuttle into town was a good service as it's a little drive out of town. The breakfast was gorgeous and dinner at CasCades was equally nice. The only downside to the hotel was the amount of renovations taking place to expand. It would have been nice to know about these beforehand. This wasn't a huge issue, but was a little disruptive during the day time when trying to relax by the pool. There are renovations going on all around Ubud so I'm sure other properties will have the same issue. It's a shame as the Ubud charm and being at one with nature is slowly slipping away and the town becoming over developed.

◇投稿日 2018年4月29日◇
10.0
最高!
Suthan イギリス
カップル
デラックス テラスプール ヴィラ
2018年3月 | 4泊滞在

Beautiful and superb”

The most amazing place we ever stayed at. The staff were absolutely first class from housekeeping, to the drivers, to the restaurant staff to the front of desk, all were absolutely fantastic! The rooms are beautiful and the views amazing. Can not recommend the Viceroy enough. Oh and breakfast was spectacular!!

◇投稿日 2018年4月6日◇
10.0
最高!
Byron オーストラリア
カップル
テラス プールヴィラ
2018年3月 | 2泊滞在

Bali’s Best”

Beautiful smiling service. Excellent food and drinks. The romantic candlelit dinner with paired wines was a highlight. As was the private infinity pool which spills over into the spectacular valley. The oversized shower and bath were divine. Our deluxe pool villa was totally private and secluded. We felt we were the only guests in the hotel. Airport transfers, Ubud shuttle service and golf buggies made getting around a breeze. From meeting our driver at the airport with cold towels and chilled water the whole experience was welcoming and luxurious. I highly recommend the Viceroy to any couple whom value true five star service and want to experience one of the worlds finest boutique hotels.

◇投稿日 2018年4月5日◇
10.0
最高!
Susann スウェーデン
カップル
プールスイート
2018年3月 | 3泊滞在

Fantastic!”

We stayed 3 nights at Viceroy, we have been travelling a lot to nice places but have to say this was one of the absolute best ones.There is nothing missing. What I did not know before we arrive was that there is a free shuttle down to Ubud town that makes it so easy. Staff is fantastic, would love to go back.

◇投稿日 2018年3月27日◇
10.0
最高!
Sergey ロシア
ひとり旅
テラス プールヴィラ
2018年3月 | 2泊滞在

Best choice!”

Great place amazing view, best service, perfect food in cascades restaurant, deserve a Michelin star ⭐️. There is a construction of new spa going on on the left side of the hotel, but it doesn’t disturb the relaxation. Current spa is very simple, however bath with lime and flowers if you do it at the Villa is very beautiful and romantic experience! Everybody is very friendly, true luxury place!

◇投稿日 2018年3月5日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Leona インドネシア
カップル
デラックス テラスプール ヴィラ
2017年11月 | 1泊滞在

A beautiful resort. Heated private pool. Looking old a bit, but grand nonetheless”

We often come to Bali for our wedding anniversary. And we always select the best resorts/hotels we are interested to stay in for the occasion. This year, Viceroy is one of them. The first wow factor was seeing a helipad at its entrance. In the lobby I cringed when the receptionist greeted me with "mbak", which is an informal way of referring to a lady in Indonesia. She's not rude, none of the staff are. But when we stay in this level of establishment one would expect to be pampered and treated like kings and queens. Many other establishments at the same level do. We rented a villa with a private pool. It is very large, with an extremely large bed. Needs a bit more renovation. It has been renovated, but I think it needs to be renovated a little bit more. Breakfast was SUPERB. Classic menu with a twist here and there. Viceroy is the only place I know that has a private heated pool! That's a HUGE plus! Slept well and enjoyed our 15th anniversary there. Thank you Viceroy!

◇投稿日 2017年11月18日◇
10.0
最高!
Valerie カナダ
カップル
テラス プールヴィラ
2017年10月 | 2泊滞在

BEST HOTEL EVER!”

This place was a dream come true. We never want to leave. From the moment you get there till you check out, you get to experience world class service. They go out of their way to make sure you are happy. Thank you Viceroy for the best two day stay ever.

◇投稿日 2017年10月31日◇
10.0
最高!
Meghan バーミューダ
カップル
テラス プールヴィラ
2016年11月 | 2泊滞在

Absolutely amazing!! Beyond our expectations and more”

The hotel was spotless the staff were always so friendly and helpful with everything! The room was gorgeous and very private. The chocolates on your pillow every night would put the cherry on top of a perfect place. The food at Cascades was also to die for. The location was a perfect setting with the tropical forest infront of the hotel and the rice fields just next door. Thank you so much for an amazing end to our trip!

◇投稿日 2016年11月18日◇
10.0
最高!
Julia アメリカ合衆国
カップル
デラックス テラスプール ヴィラ
2016年10月 | 4泊滞在

Amazing honeymoon ”

We loved Viceroy. We started off our 2 week honeymoon in Bali and could not have been more amazed with the viceroy experience. The staff was incredibly kind and helpful. The hotel is something out of a dream. Thank you to everyone at the Viceroy Bali for making our honeymoon so amazing.

◇投稿日 2016年10月24日◇
10.0
最高!
Deborah イギリス
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス テラスプール ヴィラ
2016年4月 | 8泊滞在

Awesome Location”

I stayed at the Viceroy on a recommendation and I was not disappointed. The hotel was very well run and luxurious with a wonderful attention to detail. The location is quite stunning looking out over jungle and the whole Ubud area was lovely. I can recommend a trip to the nearly Elephant park which was also a highlight. The staff were just wonderful and so attentive to every need and always with a warm Balinese smile. I cannot thank them enough as they made my stay so enjoyable If there was one thing that I would add it would perhaps be some fans in the restaurant as the climate is not just hot but rather humid too and that would refresh the air. Not essential but maybe a consideration for the future. Thank you for a wonderful stay

◇投稿日 2016年4月19日◇
10.0
最高!
Aaron イギリス
カップル
デラックス テラスプール ヴィラ
2016年4月 | 10泊滞在

The Best Hotel in Ubud”

We stayed here for 12 days (My new Wife and I) and enjoyed ever moment. The facilities were very plush and location couldn't be better. The main feature was the welcoming staff that couldn't do more to help. Would go back time and time again.

◇投稿日 2016年4月18日◇
8.0
非常に満足
IRENE インドネシア
カップル
プールスイート
2015年7月 | 3泊滞在

Luxury hotel”

View, maintenance, friendly staff

We love the view and the management is taking care of the hotel well, means that the 10th year villa is well maintained. The staff were friendly, but for the rate as Vicerroy, wwe expect more friendly. The shuttle facility only have 2 points, again, we expect it would be more pick up/transfer points for such hotel.

◇投稿日 2015年7月24日◇
9.7
最高!
Matt イギリス
カップル
テラス プールヴィラ
2015年6月 | 4泊滞在

Best hotel I've ever stayed at.”

Staff, setting, food

First class service. The staff were amazing and could not do enough for you. The quality of the food is second to none. Beautiful setting and scenery. Would highly recommend and will definitely stay here again when we next visit this beautiful beautiful island.

◇投稿日 2015年7月6日◇
9.3
最高!
Darryl オーストラリア
カップル
プールスイート
2015年6月 | 5泊滞在

Fantastic - but be wary of rack rate!”

Room, view, food

Fantastic all round and would stay again. This was a bucket list holiday that came true. Be wary of advertised rates though. Dont pay more than $650.00 aus for a garden villa. When we got to hotel we were given a brochure which clearly showed actual room rates which are nothing like those advertised on hotel booking sites. Some sites advertise these rooms in excess of 1K per night.

◇投稿日 2015年6月24日◇
9.7
最高!
Stephanus 南アフリカ共和国
カップル
プールスイート
2015年5月 | 4泊滞在

Best in Bali”

villas, friendly staff, spa

the best way to spend our wedding anniversary. Beautiful hotel with friendly and efficient staff. The Cascade restaurant serves superb meals - breakfast, lunch and dinner. You can't do any better in Bali.

◇投稿日 2015年5月12日◇
10.0
最高!
Deanne フィリピン
カップル
プールスイート
2014年12月 | 1泊滞在

Couldn't ask for more!”

Location, Amenities and Service

Viceroy Bali is the best hotel we've ever stayed in. Upon entering the hotel grounds, we were immediately smitten by the calm and serene surroundings. We got greeted with staffs that were ready to serve us anytime, we felt like prince and princess as they were very attentive to our every need! The amenities are complete and they're perfectly well maintained. The room was so spacious that it boasts its own private pool with a view of the forest, did i say the food was pretty awesome too? Yes, you get what you pay for! Viceroy Bali is perfect if you're looking for total exclusivity and relaxation. It's highly recommended and we couldnt ask for anything else. So kuddos to viceroy management and staffs! We cant wait to go back!!! :)

◇投稿日 2014年12月23日◇
8.7
非常に満足
Natnicha タイ
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
ヴィセロイ プールヴィラ
2013年9月 | 1泊滞在

Very well designed villa”

Nice villa, superb forest view, quiet surrounding.

Wonderful place! I went with my family and we stayed in the 'viceroy villa'. Great experience and all my family member love the room and the pool is very big. The room quality is beyond expectation. Though I would recommend this hotel for couples. Also the only down-side is just that it a bit hard to reach. Long drive from Denpasar airport. So should consider staying for 2 nights would be better than 1 as its not that convenient to go around.

◇投稿日 2013年9月20日◇
9.0
最高!
Marilyn イギリス
カップル
テラス プールヴィラ
2013年9月 | 3泊滞在

Pricey but great room and fantastic breakfast”

Spa, room size with sofa and gorgeous views

The Viceroy is luxurious and gorgeously designed. The breakfast is superb and restaurant also good if not a bit on the expensive side - although dont bother ordering the Prawn Salad, you get a heap of lettuce and only 3 prawns, a little bit of a let down - everything else was yummy though. We upgraded to a deluxe terrace villa, which was lovely, but the infinity pool was freezing so didn't actually use it, which was a shame. Would have prefered a jacuzzi. There was a minor mix up with our booking but this was dealt with quickly and compensated with a 2 hour spa treatment which was fabulous! Great service and staff.

◇投稿日 2013年9月16日◇
8.7
非常に満足
John イギリス
カップル
テラス プールヴィラ
2013年8月 | 4泊滞在

Tranquil luxury hotel just outside Ubud”

rooms, surroundings, staff

Had a great stay at the Viceroy as part of our honeymoon in Bali. The deluxe terrace pool villas are amazing, we didn't want to leave the room! The al a carte breakfast is great, lots of choice. Its a bit outside of th centre of Ubud but they drop you off and pick you up (only a 5 minute drive). Great place, obviously not the cheapest in Ubud but well worth it for a special break.

◇投稿日 2013年9月2日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Yuanna 香港
ひとり旅
テラス プールヴィラ
2013年6月 | 1泊滞在

I did not want to leave!”

Design, View, Breakfast

I decided to give myself a little treat and stayed at Viceroy for one night. It's the kind of hotel that makes you want to stay there all day long to read by the pool, practise yoga, have spa treatments or simply do nothing!

◇投稿日 2013年9月1日◇
10.0
最高!
JIA 中国
カップル
テラス プールヴィラ
2013年7月 | 3泊滞在

We are happy with everything at Viceroy”

Food, Transport and Valley views

We stayed 4 nights in total at Viceroy during our holiday trip in Bali. I'd have to say it is the best hotel we have stayed in Bali. There is a lot of privacy and extremely quiet atmosphere in the personal villa at Viceroy because I think there are only 25 villas in the whole resort. Thus it is not as busy as hotels like Ayana etc. We really liked the restaurant and public pool over there too, though you may find the prices are little bit more expensive than restaurant in centre Ubud but they are still affordable. We didn't get to do a Spa and massage package there but we will definitely do that next time we visit Viceroy. They provide extremely convenient transport servies too, you can requent their shuttle bus to pick you up and drop you off to or from Ubud centre any time during the day.

◇投稿日 2013年7月21日◇
9.3
最高!
Udo ドイツ
カップル
プールスイート
2013年6月 | 6泊滞在

Small jewel in Bali”

staff, rooms and food

the Viceroy Bali is a great small hotel with super staff - friendly, smiling, and always helpful. It is a great place to relax, as the villas are very private and have small heated pools. Villas are very well equipped and 24 h room service is very nice and fast. It is definitely a place for couples. The main pool is not very big but calm and nice to relax, next to it is the bar open also 24 h! Restsurant is simply outstanding. It maybe lacks more sea food or fish, but do not take this as a complaint. Watch out - there is no beach closely. It is almost 1 hour to drive to net beach, however we rented a motorbike and saw the real Bali! I think 4 or 5 days is a great time to spend there. Special thanks again to Otto the owner and the staff: they were simply outstanding and we felt like home.

◇投稿日 2013年6月16日◇
9.7
最高!
Matthew オーストラリア
カップル
デラックス テラスプール ヴィラ
2013年4月 | 2泊滞在

Absolute luxury ”

The main pool is amazing only to be out done by the stunning villas.

We stayed at the Viceroy Bali for two nights while on honeymoon. The staff where very accommodating in every way from the amazing breakfasts to the private car service in to and from town. They always remembered our names and even what we drank. It was very hard to leave......

◇投稿日 2013年5月1日◇
8.7
非常に満足
Tjiu インドネシア
カップル
デラックス テラスプール ヴィラ
2012年7月 | 1泊滞在

perfect ambience and scenery”

services

the staff at viceroy hotel offer a really great service,and this place is perfect for those couples who want a private time without distraction! I really satisfied with everything that this hotel has! services,facilities and the room are a really deserved to be called five stars

◇投稿日 2012年8月3日◇
9.7
最高!
YU 香港
カップル
プールヴィラ
2012年4月 | 2泊滞在

Excellent villa and services”

delicious food, nice staff, clean room, high privacy

in our 10-day honeymoon trip in bali, we stayed in viceroy bali for 2 days. we had a great dinner in cascades restaurant in the first night. the food was great and better than i expected. the food i recommend is the lobster soup. it is the best one i tried ever. though it is a little but expensive, i think the food quality and the staff service still worths it. we also tried breakfast, the set was tasty but just a little big in size, not sure if you could finish them all we lived in regal villa 1. i don't think i need to describe in details because everything is just perfect. i did enjoy swimming many times inside the villa. i am highly appreciated with the service provided. i could always have shuttle pickup within 15 minutes since i called for it and when i get back to my room, the hotel staff has already prepared warm bath for me (the water temperature is just perfect). if you plan to live in ubud, i suggest you might try viceroy bali.

◇投稿日 2012年5月3日◇