いますぐ予約 ▶▶ ヴィダ ダウンタウン

非常に満足
クチコミ 258 件の総評宿泊者のクチコミを読む
8.7
宿泊者の100%が友達に勧めると回答

宿泊者からのクチコミ

クチコミ by アゴダ®(258)クチコミ by Booking.com(1771)
8.7
非常に満足
クチコミ 258 件の総評
クチコミ投稿者の旅行タイプで絞り込み>>
施設の状態/清潔さ9.1
施設・設備9.1
ロケーション9.3
お部屋の快適さ・クオリティ8.8
サービス8.8
お得感8.2
クチコミはアゴダ®の利用者のみから投稿されています Agoda
絞り込み条件
クチコミ言語
English
العربية
日本語
Deutsch
さらに表示
ルームタイプ
デラックスルーム
デラックス ガーデンビュー ルーム
デラックス プールビュールーム
ジュニアスイート
並び替え
滞在ゲストのホンネ|クチコミ 243件
8.8
非常に満足
Ebrahim アラブ首長国連邦
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックスルーム
2016年8月 | 2泊滞在
Nice hotel with great location in downtown Dubai ”
Location is great near Dubai mall and the hotel is very modern . It has many facilities like a swimming pool and restaurants. The room is slightly small and the toilet is not separated . The bathtub is good only if there was a seperate bathroom
◇投稿日 2016年8月30日◇
10.0
最高!
Dalal クウェート
ビジネス
デラックスルーム
2016年8月 | 2泊滞在
Loved staying at Vida”
I have had a memorable stay everything was just perfect and beyond the expectations
◇投稿日 2016年8月17日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Anwar クウェート
ビジネス
デラックスルーム
2016年3月 | 5泊滞在
Kuwait”
Great location
◇投稿日 2016年3月14日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Saood アラブ首長国連邦
ひとり旅
デラックスルーム
2015年12月 | 2泊滞在
Recommended hotel”
Great location
Book the two bed suit. Amazing room pool view
◇投稿日 2016年1月4日◇
8.7
非常に満足
Vasana アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
デラックスルーム
2015年11月 | 1泊滞在
Centrally-located and clean ”
Cleanliness, hotel courtesy, location
Very clean, staff very responsive. The room is a bit smaller than I had expected for the rate they charged.
◇投稿日 2015年12月1日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Sacha スイス
ひとり旅
デラックスルーム
2014年12月 | 1泊滞在
modern hotel and central”
central, modern and chic
◇投稿日 2015年9月23日◇
7.3
すごく良い
Abdulaziz サウジアラビア
カップル
デラックスルーム
2015年4月 | 3泊滞在
Perfect location and good stuff ”
Need little push to getting five stars!
◇投稿日 2015年4月29日◇
9.0
最高!
Farhad アゼルバイジャン
ひとり旅
デラックス プールビュールーム
2015年3月 | 2泊滞在
Relax”
Location,rooms,facilities
Very good
◇投稿日 2015年3月12日◇
9.3
最高!
jasem クウェート
カップル
デラックスルーム
2015年2月 | 2泊滞在
It was very nice hotel ”
Location, Clean, Comfortable
◇投稿日 2015年2月22日◇
4.0
Ghader カタール
グループ
デラックスルーム
2015年2月 | 2泊滞在
bad experiance with Vida hotel”
i was counting down the days to do the check out
◇投稿日 2015年2月10日◇
10.0
最高!
Mohamed アラブ首長国連邦
カップル
デラックス ガーデンビュー ルーム
2014年9月 | 2泊滞在
cool and modern hotel”
super freindly staff nice pool
had fun , a very nice staff , friendly and easy going , i like the pool area , food is very tasty
◇投稿日 2015年1月6日◇
8.0
非常に満足
YEW マレーシア
ビジネス
デラックスルーム
2014年12月 | 3泊滞在
good location, room is big and clean”
good location
most of the staffs are friendly, but some are them are not professional.
◇投稿日 2014年12月21日◇
9.0
最高!
Trevor カナダ
ビジネス
デラックスルーム
2014年6月 | 3泊滞在
Great hotel in the heart of Dubai”
comfort, location , cleanliness
I was happily surprised by the renovation and it looks way better. New modern chic style. Great value for money hotel and great location for business people . I will definitely return
◇投稿日 2014年12月19日◇
9.7
最高!
Dana アラブ首長国連邦
カップル
デラックス ガーデンビュー ルーム
2014年12月 | 2泊滞在
A hidden gem in downtown Dubai”
Great in-room technology, a fantastic location, & good restaurants nearby
◇投稿日 2014年12月5日◇
8.7
非常に満足
mishal クウェート
グループ
デラックスルーム
2014年11月 | 3泊滞在
it was very good ”
laction - food - clean
very good
◇投稿日 2014年12月1日◇
8.0
非常に満足
salman クウェート
ひとり旅
デラックス プールビュールーム
2014年10月 | 3泊滞在
Ok”
ok
◇投稿日 2014年11月17日◇
9.3
最高!
Mohammed イギリス
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックスルーム
2014年10月 | 6泊滞在
Great service in a boutique style hotel”
Location, staff and hotel layout
Excellent. My family and I really enjoyed our stay in this boutique style hotel in downtown Dubai. The breakfast in the hotel was amazing. I will surely return to this hotel in the future.
◇投稿日 2014年11月7日◇
5.7
Anas クウェート
ひとり旅
デラックス プールビュールーム
2014年9月 | 2泊滞在
Good”
Location
Just good
◇投稿日 2014年10月15日◇
9.7
最高!
Mishaal サウジアラビア
ビジネス
デラックスルーム
2014年9月 | 1泊滞在
Comfortable rooms and good service”
Front desk, concierge, restaurant staff
I was travelling with a colleague who stayed here before once, and upon check-in they welcomed him back. It's a small detail but effective. We had a comfortable stay, and even though we were late in checking out because our meeting went longer than expected the staff accommodated our circumstance. Location is excellent and I imagine that when the weather is better people can walk around the downtown area to the Burj and Dubai Mall. I would stay here again and its good value for the price.
◇投稿日 2014年9月25日◇
4.7
Mohammed クウェート
カップル
デラックス プールビュールーム
2014年9月 | 2泊滞在
Bad hotel staff”
Location access downtown
Bad staied staff not frindaly & not halpful The rate price high for 4 star hotel equlaized to 5 star hotel rates The room bath and toilet hadnt had privecy mean if u have children with u cant take in one room
◇投稿日 2014年9月19日◇
10.0
最高!
Hanouf クウェート
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックスルーム
2014年9月 | 2泊滞在
I love the hotel ”
The locations The serves the people (the staf)
The thing that i didnt like...that we cant aad extra bed in the rooms Wich is normal for all hotels😏
◇投稿日 2014年9月18日◇
9.3
最高!
Yousef サウジアラビア
ビジネス
デラックスルーム
2014年9月 | 4泊滞在
Beat location ”
Small pool and gym
Perfect
◇投稿日 2014年9月13日◇
9.7
最高!
Yu イギリス
カップル
デラックスルーム
2014年8月 | 5泊滞在
Great service, great location”
Conveniently located just down the street from The Dubai Mall. Lots of restaurant options around. Very helpful and friendly staff.
◇投稿日 2014年8月28日◇
8.0
非常に満足
AZWAN マレーシア
ビジネス
デラックスルーム
2014年8月 | 2泊滞在
Very clean and city centered”
Staff, cleanliness, city centered position
Great
◇投稿日 2014年8月14日◇
9.3
最高!
Kaven オーストラリア
カップル
デラックスルーム
2014年7月 | 2泊滞在
Excellent service ”
Service, cleanliness & price
One of the better hotels
◇投稿日 2014年7月30日◇
9.0
最高!
Cheng イギリス
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックスルーム
2014年7月 | 7泊滞在
Fantastic time with the children”
Location, facilities, staff
◇投稿日 2014年7月22日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Abdulla カタール
カップル
ジュニアスイート
2014年7月 | 2泊滞在
Lovely stay at Vida”
Staff, Location, decoration
I loved it. Staying at Vida gives you a unique experience of wonders.
◇投稿日 2014年7月7日◇
7.3
すごく良い
faisal サウジアラビア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックスルーム
2014年6月 | 10泊滞在
very nice and close to dubai mall”
close to the dubai mall ; clean ; nice location
no issue
◇投稿日 2014年6月24日◇
10.0
最高!
Sara ドイツ
カップル
デラックスルーム
2014年6月 | 1泊滞在
Amazing”
Design, service, food
I can only say that anyone visiting Dubai should stay here. Incredible place with extremely kind service
◇投稿日 2014年6月20日◇
7.0
すごく良い
Salman クウェート
グループ
デラックスルーム
2014年6月 | 3泊滞在
I liked my stay but hated the room”
Best thing cleaning, location 2 minutes walk to dubai mall and the lounge
I liked my stay but hated my room because there is no privacy for take shower or having a bath and i hated the remote control simple technology but its annouying. But the rest of my was good liked it
◇投稿日 2014年6月13日◇
8.7
非常に満足
Pedro ポルトガル
カップル
デラックス ガーデンビュー ルーム
2013年9月 | 2泊滞在
Posh stay in the center of town, next to Dubai Mal”
central, posh and clean
Great location for partying couples, who want to go shopping in the exuberant Dubai Mall
◇投稿日 2014年6月12日◇
10.0
最高!
Liana マレーシア
カップル
デラックス プールビュールーム
2014年6月 | 4泊滞在
Beautiful Stay, Would Recommend to Everyone!”
Location, Amazing Pool, Luxury Room
I went to Dubai for 4 nights for a business trip. Decided to stay here because of its location and great review; I was not disappointed! The ambiance as a whole were extremely positive and luxurious. Check in was hassle free and the room was very clean with a good size comfortable bed. The pool was great, only wished it stays open at night as I often come back from meetings/shopping sprees past 7pm. Will definitely stay again and recommend to everyone!
◇投稿日 2014年6月9日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Karen イギリス
グループ
デラックスルーム
2014年5月 | 2泊滞在
Great location, but wouldn't stay there again”
Location, location, location
The location of the hotel was good, within walking distance to a number of cafes, restaurants and the Dubai Mall. The pool is very exposed as it is looked over by the bar area and anyone can walk in off the street straight into the pool area. The initial check-in staff member was very friendly, but subsequent interactions with staff was verging on rude. I also found the "interactive" TV system, which allows you to order room service and find out about the hotel facilities and surrounding area, totally user-unfriendly. After 15 minutes trying to view the full room service menu, I lost patience and ordered the item at the top of the menu, rather than what I wanted to eat. Equally, the check out time was very difficult to find using the TV system. And there was no printed guide as a back-up. This hotel looks great on the surface, but I wouldn't recommend it or stay there again. What a shame.
◇投稿日 2014年6月8日◇
9.0
最高!
Krystyna オーストラリア
カップル
デラックスルーム
2014年5月 | 2泊滞在
Very pleasant stay”
Location, staff, comfy bed
We stayed for two nights. Staff were extremely friendly and helpful. Check in was fast and room was very clean, a good size and the bed was very comfortable. The shower was awkward as there was a bench/seat type of thing inside which was odd. Pool was lovely, I just wish it was open later than 7pm as we get back from sight seeing and it would be closed. Food was good and we enjoyed drinking by the pool. The breakfast was fantastic. We Will definitely stay again and recommend to friends.
◇投稿日 2014年6月8日◇
10.0
最高!
Daniel オーストラリア
カップル
デラックスルーム
2014年5月 | 2泊滞在
Simply the best hotel I have stayed in!”
The Luxury Room, the whole atmosphere, the service!
I will not be staying in any other hotel when I visit Dubai again. Vida blew me away with the service, attentitive staff, amazing location, amazing courtyard / pool / daybed area / the amazing restaurants within the hotel. We stayed here on our honeymoon and they surprised us with a cake the read honeymoon and also sent us a photo of the staff holding a congratulations sign. This hotel is an absolute must stay when traveling to Dubai, I cant speak highly enough!
◇投稿日 2014年5月26日◇
7.7
すごく良い
GHAZY クウェート
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス ガーデンビュー ルーム
2014年3月 | 3泊滞在
great and nice”
location and the staff nice decorated
It was nice and very close to fish market and dubai mall
◇投稿日 2014年4月9日◇
9.3
最高!
abdulaziz サウジアラビア
カップル
デラックス プールビュールーム
2014年3月 | 4泊滞在
Luxury, quiet, and a great location”
cleanly, The pool, location
i Enjoyed my stay very much, i have been stayed 4 nights and i don't want out of it. it's Wonderful hotel and very comfortable For couples and families. The staff were very friendly and helpful, and the swimming pool is fantastic, it's very close to Dubai Mall and burj khalifa, i love it. The price is rather high and there is no breakfast included.
◇投稿日 2014年3月27日◇
9.3
最高!
colin イギリス
ひとり旅
デラックス ガーデンビュー ルーム
2014年2月 | 1泊滞在
excellent city centre hotel”
Location , style and cleanliness
a very pleasant experience as a frequent traveler to Dubai i will definitely be staying at the Vida again
◇投稿日 2014年2月12日◇
9.3
最高!
Meshari サウジアラビア
グループ
デラックス プールビュールーム
2014年1月 | 3泊滞在
enjoyed the hotel, couldn't think of better ”
location, location, and location
I really enjoyed the Hotel, can't think of better than what we've had. the only thing negative was the delay in check in & out. apart from which, every single thing was great
◇投稿日 2014年2月8日◇
9.0
最高!
Abdulla カタール
カップル
デラックスルーム
2014年1月 | 2泊滞在
The night was fantastic”
shopping & resturant & swmmingpool
very nice and good location all service is available and also in downtown near the Dubai mall
◇投稿日 2014年1月28日◇
9.3
最高!
Huda サウジアラビア
カップル
デラックスルーム
2014年1月 | 4泊滞在
Different ”
Location location location
Great stay in a unique hotel in the middle of a lovely city DUBAI centrally located next to the great Dubai mall and downtown Dubai . Comfortable rooms, friendly staff , great food and restaurants. I highly recommend this hotel.
◇投稿日 2014年1月26日◇
10.0
最高!
Jillian オーストラリア
カップル
デラックスルーム
2014年1月 | 3泊滞在
Felt so welcome”
Staff, position & interiors
From the moment we arrived until the minute we left we were treated with dignity & respect. The staff were amazing. Thanking you for building & maintaining a beautiful hotel easy walking distance to Burj Khalifa & Dubai Mall.
◇投稿日 2014年1月18日◇
8.7
非常に満足
saeeda アラブ首長国連邦
カップル
デラックスルーム
2013年11月 | 2泊滞在
amazing stay”
beds, welcome staff, location
my seconed stay in this hotel, i really love staying in this hotel for relaxing
◇投稿日 2013年11月6日◇
8.7
非常に満足
Fadi レバノン
ビジネス
デラックスルーム
2013年10月 | 4泊滞在
A great hotel that is good to explore”
Ambiance- Design- price
It was a great stay. we were a group of 3 friends/ In general we were very happy from the hotel, beside some construction that was ongoing in the hotel for the new japanese restaurant that is being built now...
◇投稿日 2013年10月9日◇
10.0
最高!
Mohammed サウジアラビア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックスルーム
2013年9月 | 3泊滞在
great hotel”
great stuff and service
◇投稿日 2013年9月13日◇
9.3
最高!
Toshiakzu 日本
ビジネス
デラックスルーム
2013年8月 | 3泊滞在
Very Comfortable”
Clean room, nice staff, good access
Enjoyed the stay very much. Staff was nice and kind and good access to a lot of attractions and price was not outrageout.
◇投稿日 2013年9月7日◇
7.3
すごく良い
Angela カナダ
ビジネス
デラックスルーム
2013年8月 | 1泊滞在
New, clean and friendly”
Clean, friendly, comfortable beds
I loved my stay although it was only one night! I would book there again if I got a better deal.
◇投稿日 2013年9月1日◇
9.3
最高!
Julia オーストラリア
ビジネス
デラックスルーム
2013年7月 | 5泊滞在
Great hotel for a good price”
Centrally located, close to Dubai Mall, clean
Excellent hotel in a great location. Super easy to get to Dubai Mall and the world's tallest building.
◇投稿日 2013年7月15日◇
9.0
最高!
Tagreed バーレーン
グループ
デラックスルーム
2013年6月 | 2泊滞在
Perfect and super”
Location friendly staff and comfort hotel
◇投稿日 2013年6月26日◇
9.7
最高!
Marita オーストラリア
ひとり旅
デラックスルーム
2012年8月 | 2泊滞在
Our Dubai Experience”
The friendly service, excellent access at the hotel counter to other activities eg the sand dune/camel ride trip and really lovely hotel located in a great area.
Our stay at the Qamardeen was a most positive experience. The staff were very friendly and helpful. The room was clean, well appointed and very comfortable. The location was great, close to the interesting sights of Dubai and taxis were outside the door. We really enjoyed our stay, and will definitely stay again on our next trip. We have no hesitation in recommending Qamardeen Hotel to anyone. We did express our pleasure at having stayed there as we checked out. Excellent!!
◇投稿日 2013年3月18日◇