いますぐ予約 ▶▶ ヴィラ オンバク ホテル

2017

ヴィラ オンバク ホテル (Vila Ombak Hotel)のクチコミ

非常に満足
クチコミ 2153 件の総評宿泊者のクチコミを読む
8.1
/
10
宿泊者の91%がおすすめしています

宿泊者からのクチコミ

クチコミ by アゴダ®(2153)クチコミ by Booking.com(884)
8.1
/
10
非常に満足
クチコミ 2153 件の総評
施設の状態/清潔さ8.1
施設・設備8.3
ロケーション9.0
お部屋の快適さ・クオリティ7.9
サービス8.1
お得感7.7
クチコミはアゴダ®の利用者のみから投稿されています Agoda
絞り込み条件
クチコミ言語
English
Bahasa Indonesia
Français
한국어
さらに表示
ルームタイプ
デラックス ファミリー バンガロー
デラックス オンバック
ルンブン ハット
スーペリア ルンブン テラス
さらに表示
滞在ゲストのホンネ|クチコミ 1837件
8.0
非常に満足
Takako 日本
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリア ルンブン テラス
2013年10月 | 2泊滞在
海に癒される!”
ロンボク国際空港からホテルまでの送迎を頼みました。料金は-/片道。しかしホテル専用の船着場がありとても安心してギリ島へ渡れました。
◇投稿日 2013年10月17日◇
9.0
最高!
FUNAKI 日本
カップル
スーペリア ルンブン テラス
2013年8月 | 3泊滞在
別世界に来たような開放感!”
スタッフの対応、ビーチサイド、欧米人の人気ホテル
すべてが最高!その一言に尽きます!滞在中日本人には一度も会わず、99%は欧米人で大人の高級リゾート感が体感出来てほんとにリフレッシュ出来る滞在でした。もちろん某国の迷惑でやかましい雑音もなく、素晴らしい滞在でした。
◇投稿日 2013年8月22日◇
9.0
最高!
FUKAYA 日本
グループ
スーペリア ルンブン テラス
2012年10月 | 2泊滞在
美しい海が目の前。一棟一棟独立したヴィラが居心地の良いホテル”
ロケーションがよく、部屋は広くて清潔
船着場からは徒歩10分くらい。レストランなどがひしめく賑やかな通りを抜けたところに位置するので、食べるには困りません。静かさを求めるのであれば、ここではなく、島の反対側あたりに宿を取ったほうが良いです。 部屋はロンボク独特の様式の2階建てヴィラで一棟ごとに独立しており、天井が高く広々としています。出入り口前は広いバルコニーがあり、デッキチェアーが2台ありますが、プールと海が近いため、横になることはありませんでした。 プールは海沿いにあり、広くありませんがのんびりできる雰囲気。プールの中のバーは毎日17時になるとハッピーアワーとなります。 朝のビュッフェは種類が多くよし。夜は魚介類のBBQほかサラダバイキングが食べられましたが、似た店が近所にたくさんあったので、ホテルのディナーは食べませんでした。 Wifiは残念ながら部屋まで届かず、ネットはプールサイドやライブラリースペースでやっていました。
◇投稿日 2013年1月5日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Yusuke 日本
グループ
スーペリア ルンブン テラス
2012年10月 | 2泊滞在
色々揃ったオールインワンホテル”
立地、ファシリティの充実度は特筆です。
以前同じグループのOmbank Sunsetに宿泊したところ非常に快適でした。 ただ、島の西側に立地していたことで交通の便が悪かったため、今回は東側にあるVila Ombakに宿泊しました。 基本的にはOmbak Sunset同様いいホテルです。 立地は港および繁華街から徒歩圏内で便利、シュノーケリングやダイビングはホテルの目の前のビーチでエンジョイできる。レストランはおいしく、ビーチ沿いのレストランもホテル内のレストランもどちらも合格。ホテル内には店舗もたくさんあり、ダイブショップ、病院、スパ等々充実しています。 なにより値段が手頃です。 そんないいことづくめのVila Ombakですが、ある一点だけのために、もう二度と泊まることはありません。それは基本的にすべての蛇口から塩水しか出ないことです。 シャワーには一部真水がでる蛇口が備わっていますが、シャワーも洗面所も塩水です。 これには参りました。ちなみにOmbak Sunsetは確か真水だったと記憶しています。 そんなわけで、次回は近辺の他のホテルにトライしてみようと思います。
◇投稿日 2012年10月31日◇
7.0
すごく良い
TATSUYA 日本
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
2012年5月 | 2泊滞在
初心者向け?”
立地が良い
そもそもロンボク空港からギリトラに行くまでのルートが解らず、とりあえず空港でタカって来る白タクを無視し、タクシーに乗るもメーターを嫌がりFIX料金を言って来る。交渉の後20万ルピアで合意。約2時間掛けて最寄の港へ。ここでもチャーターボートと交渉の末30万ルピアで何とか上陸。 ホテルの目の前のビーチに乗り付けてくれるので移動は楽(パブリックボートで上陸は困難では?ローカルギッシリで荷物載らないのでは?) 塩水プールや塩水シャワーは慣れればOK。 近くのレストランも徒歩圏で、トラットリアやビーチハウスも噂通り美味しく、安い(比ジャカルタ) 島は全周8Km程度でジョギングには適度。MTBもホテルで貸してくれる(5万ルピア)。途中、砂道が酷く子供は厳しいと思われる。部屋は兎に角暗く(外が明るいせいもあるが)、アリや隙間が多少気になるが細かい事を気にする人はロンボク本島が良いのでは?リゾート上級者&ネシア語が解る人の方が安く楽しく過ごせると思われます。因みにホテルに移動を頼むと95万ルピア/片道だそうです。
◇投稿日 2012年5月22日◇
9.0
最高!
KOICHIRO 日本
カップル
ルンブン ハット
2012年3月 | 5泊滞在
素晴らしいホテルでした!”
ビーチ前でルームサービスは24H
立地も良く、スタッフの対応も素晴らしくて五泊の滞在がとても快適でした。ネット予約で30 %オフの部屋を予約して行きましたが次回は奥の良い部屋を予約したいと思います。
◇投稿日 2012年3月25日◇
5.7
MAKI 日本
ひとり旅
スーペリア ルンブン テラス
2011年7月 | 1泊滞在
値段の割りに・・・”
静かでのんびりできる
名前はすごく有名なホテル。 船付場から歩いて10分くらいでしたが、たどり着くまでのいくつかのホテルはフレッシュウォーターのhot/coldシャワー有りの表示がしてあった。(実際に出るのかは不明ですが・・・) オンバックは、シャワーや蛇口からは海水しかでない。溜め瓶にだけ水を溜めることができ、シャワーのあと水浴びをしなくてはならない。。。乾期のこの時期には寒くて辛かった。 自転車は、1時間で貸してくれた。 ホテル内のスパは、安くてよかった。 部屋のテラスにハンモックがあり、のんびりできた。
◇投稿日 2011年7月25日◇
5.7
RYO 日本
カップル
スーペリア ルンブン テラス
2011年4月 | 2泊滞在
可もなく不可もなく”
ホテルのレストランのロケーションが良く、味もまあまあ。
プール、部屋のシャワー&洗面台の水は塩水です。真水が貴重な島のようなので、仕方ありませんが、慣れるまで目は痛いは大変です。シャワールームの横下に真水の出る蛇口が一つあり、蛇口の下に木の樽と木の柄杓があり塩水を流すのに使用します。真水はお湯は出ないので、電気ポットで真水を沸かして木の樽で適温にして体を流したり、髪を洗いました。歯を磨く時はミネラルウォーターで洗いました。家族が多い場合は備え付けのミネラルウォータだけでは足りないかもしれないので、買う事をお薦めします。セキュリティーboxがエラーで使用出来なかった為、スタッフを呼びましたが、来てもらえず、翌日再度呼ん来てくれましが何分かかるのかは確認する必要があります。
◇投稿日 2011年4月29日◇
5.7
RYUICHI 日本
カップル
スーペリア ルンブン テラス
2011年3月 | 3泊滞在
落ち着いてステイはいいかも”
部屋掃除は綺麗にしてくれる。
朝ごはんがちょっと辛いもう少しバリエーションとSTAFFが良ければ、、中庭にプールが有りとてものんびり出来る。オーストラリア人が沢山(ほとんど)とてもフレンドリーで楽しいレストランは周りにたくさん有ります。
◇投稿日 2011年4月8日◇
5.3
Kazutaka 日本
カップル
デラックス オンバック
2011年2月 | 2泊滞在
風景とビーチからの風が心地よかった。”
スタッフの笑顔。
どんな要望にもスタッフの方々が笑顔で対応してくれました。部屋も清潔で快適に過ごせました。蚊が多いことが気になりましたが、それ以外は文句なしのホテルです。
◇投稿日 2011年2月24日◇
7.7
すごく良い
Watanabe 日本
カップル
2011年2月 | 3泊滞在
ビーチの目の前で、とてもよい”
特徴のある建物、ビーチの目の前で、滞在しやすい
外のシャワーとトイレなので、蚊にさされることも。ただ、どこへ行っても同じような設備なので、なれてしまいます。ビーチにすぐ近くなので、とても便利で、親切な対応。
◇投稿日 2011年2月16日◇
9.0
最高!
MASURAO 日本
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
2011年1月 | 1泊滞在
かなり良かったです。”
ビーチの前というロケーションも良かったし、ホテルも綺麗でした。
シャワーが海水なので、シャワーを浴びた後に横にある真水でもう一度体を流さないとベタベタします。ただ水ですすぎさえすれば、潮シャワーの方がかえって髪がさらさらになったような気がします(笑。
◇投稿日 2011年2月3日◇
9.0
最高!
Kenichi 日本
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2010年12月 | 3泊滞在
プールつきヴィラは、快適。こじんまりとしていて、子ずれには楽しい島でした。シーフードもおいしかった。”
スタッフの対応ががよかった。部屋も広くて、のんびりできました。
シャワーや水道の水が海水なので、さっぱりできませんでした。
初日、鍵が壊れて夜、食事から戻ってきたら部屋に入れませんでした。そのあと、お風呂の入っていたら、ヒューズが壊れたらしく、停電。裸のまま真っ暗ななか、子どもたちもとても怖がっていました。電話をしてすぐにエンジニアが来てくれたのはいいのですが、直してエンジニアが部屋から出て行った5分後、また停電。2度目の修理後、お風呂場の電気をつけないよう言われたり、大変でした。 ただ、インドネシアのホテルの割には、どんな用事のときも、すぐにスタッフが駆けつけてくれ、待たされることはありませんでした。 その点、スタッフの対応がよく、ストレスはありませんでした。
◇投稿日 2011年1月1日◇
9.0
最高!
HIROSHI 日本
カップル
2010年9月 | 1泊滞在
ロケーション”
ベッド&大自然のオアシス的なロケーションが最高!
海水シャワーしかないが、このロケーションなら我慢できる。
ビラタイプに宿泊しましたが、部屋の前にプールもありとてもラグジュアリーな気分が味わえる部屋でした。 また、ルームサービスもあるのでビラから出る必要もなく。 高級別荘に来たような感じがしました。 しかし、海水シャワーしかなく最後に桶にある真水で流すタイプの原始的なシャワースタイルなので、潔癖な方にはお勧めできません。 しかし、個人的にはもう一度宿泊したいホテルの1つです。
◇投稿日 2010年9月18日◇
9.3
最高!
Motoaki 日本
ひとり旅
2008年9月 | 2泊滞在
数少ないリゾートホテル”
町の中心から近い。 でも静か。
シャワーは塩水。 でも仕上げ用の真水あり。
島の中心から近いにもかかわらず、静かな立地です。 安宿っぽいホテルがほとんどのギリのなかでは、 リゾート・ホテルといってよい数少ないホテルです (このほかはDesa Dunia Bedaぐらいです)。 平屋建てのデラックスと二階建てのスペリアーに おのおの2泊しましたが、おすすめはデラックスです。 広いということと、いちいち、はしごを上り下りして、 トイレに行かなくてすむということが理由です。 とくに高齢の方や小さなお子様がおられる場合は、 高くても平屋建てをぜひお勧めします。
◇投稿日 2008年9月24日◇
9.3
最高!
TAKAHARU 日本
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2008年6月 | 5泊滞在
Fresh and Natural”
I stayed there 3 years before. This is my 2nd time. Staffs and guard could remember me well so I really had a good time. They were so friendly. Most of the guests were European and Australian, only few Asians. For transferring by boat, you could get wet till your knees, so better prepare your cloths properly. I used to stay at cottage type, there were stairs from veranda to the public shower area in the garden so it may not safe for elderly and children. I could use hot water but it was salty water, so it may inconvenience if you wash with soap or shampoo. Now, new cottages are under construction so I’m not sure about that shower. There was the beach in front of hotel. If you go to the sea, you could see coral and fishes. The taste of food at the restaurant was also really great. I had the whole 3 meals for 5 days there. I gave 85 points to this hotel.
◇投稿日 2008年7月18日◇
10.0
最高!
Janelle オーストラリア
グループ
デラックス テラス ルーム
2018年10月 | 3泊滞在
Island paradise”
Can't fault it will always stay here. Love it perfect location , friendly staff my island paradise
◇投稿日 2018年11月2日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Shaheen 南アフリカ共和国
カップル
ルンブン ハット
2018年10月 | 3泊滞在
非常に満足”
Loved the location and thoroughly enjoyed the traditional room.
◇投稿日 2018年10月22日◇
10.0
最高!
thivya マレーシア
カップル
ルンブン ハット
2018年4月 | 2泊滞在
Nice hotel to stay for honeymoon”
This hotel is simply superb. Good value for money. The breakfast choice is simply superb and their choices for dinner was also good. They have movie screening at night beside the seaside and we enjoy it. For emergency purpose, there is a clinic operating for 24 hours. Really nice hotel to stay at Gili Trawangan
◇投稿日 2018年10月9日◇
9.6
最高!
Adityawarman インドネシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス ファミリー バンガロー
2017年12月 | 4泊滞在
perfect location”
Great for family with small children, your boat can dock right infront of the hotel. Spacious rooms. Great honest security guard, one night I left my handphone outside the hotel room, one of the security guards kept it safe and returned it the next morning.
◇投稿日 2018年9月20日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Christy オーストラリア
カップル
ルンブン ハット
2018年7月 | 3泊滞在
Great location but beware of stairs”
Gili T is amazing and this resort reflects all of it amazingness. I loved everything about this place EXCEPT, the bed is upstairs and the bathroom is downstairs. Its actually a gorgeous outdoor bathroom, but it means the stairs are outdoors and really quite steep. Im am an agile person and even I was cautious with them. My sister and her partner requested a room change due to them. Just something to be aware of. Otherwise no complaints. Nice pool, good entertainment, great location, beachfront, not noisy.
◇投稿日 2018年9月6日◇
8.4
非常に満足
Herjaya インドネシア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
ルンブン ハット
2018年2月 | 1泊滞在
非常に満足”
Rooms are spacious and clean. Breakfast with lots of choices. Location just perfect. Direct to the sea just behind the hotel. Quite and very romantic. Friendly staff.
◇投稿日 2018年8月18日◇
9.2
最高!
Richard シンガポール
グループ
スーペリア ルンブン テラス
2018年7月 | 2泊滞在
Prefect location with many food choices ”
Hotel hv own jetty which makes it so convenient. Called up the hotel and they arrange private transfer direct to hotel. Dont need to worry abt dragging luggage as they carry for you as well which makes it a good choice if u r on a holiday with elderly or kids. Snorkeling service is provided around the same rate as others, with free mask n fin. They even prepared towel for us, thumbs up! Breakfast served with loads of choices. Will definitely come back again. Fussy traveler
◇投稿日 2018年8月12日◇
8.4
非常に満足
Kimberly アメリカ合衆国
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス ファミリー バンガロー
2018年6月 | 5泊滞在
At the Quiet End of Gili T”
Our room was close to the pool and restaurant, but at night, it was very quiet. The room was cleaned daily, but the staff should clean the trash out of the rocks in the bathroom area. Buffet breakfast had a great selection of Indo and western food. Centrally located. The beach out front is nice, but like many beaches on Gili, had lots of coral so step carefully!
◇投稿日 2018年8月12日◇
9.2
最高!
MYUNGOH 韓国
カップル
2ベッドルーム プールヴィラ
2018年6月 | 4泊滞在
Good”
Good
◇投稿日 2018年8月1日◇
9.6
最高!
Hazleen マレーシア
カップル
デラックス テラス ルーム
2018年7月 | 2泊滞在
Nice atmosphere,”
Beautiful resort and has its own private jetty. Very handy especially for people who travel with luggages and children. Well maintained garden. Will definitely come again. Staffs were very helpful too.
◇投稿日 2018年7月20日◇
Thank you and appreciate your feedback, we are happy to know that you were enjoyed your stay with us. We are looking forward to welcoming you back very soon.
◆返信日 2018年7月24日◆
ヴィラ オンバク ホテル
10.0
最高!
Angela オーストラリア
グループ
スーペリア ルンブン テラス
2018年7月 | 3泊滞在
Loved everything”
It was great for a group of people, somewhere to sit outside the rooms. Great pool bar, buffet breakfast, and on the ‘busy’ side of the island.
◇投稿日 2018年7月6日◇
Thank you, it's great to know that you were enjoyed your holiday in our resort. We are looking forward to welcoming you back very soon.
◆返信日 2018年7月24日◆
ヴィラ オンバク ホテル
8.4
非常に満足
mariani インドネシア
グループ
スーペリア ルンブン テラス
2018年6月 | 2泊滞在
hotelnya bagus”
hotelnya nyaman, malam hari ramai sekali sekitar hotel.
◇投稿日 2018年7月5日◇
Terima kasih atas feedback nya, kami senang anda menikmati liburan anda di hotel kami, kami nantikan kunjungan anda berikutnya.
◆返信日 2018年7月24日◆
ヴィラ オンバク ホテル
4.8
michelle マレーシア
カップル
デラックス テラス ルーム
2018年7月 | 2泊滞在
Not value for money”
Pros Good location By the beach Has its own Jetty Cons Aircond is not cold Mattress is too soft Weak Wifi Room is not clean Open air Shower can be seen by staff building
◇投稿日 2018年7月5日◇
Thank you for sharing your feedback, we will work harder to ensure our facilities and services meet our guest's expectation.
◆返信日 2018年7月24日◆
ヴィラ オンバク ホテル
10.0
最高!
paul オーストラリア
カップル
ルンブン ハット
2018年6月 | 3泊滞在
Awesome hotel ... great location ... very friendly staff ... great facilities!”
Pro’s - 2 lovely pools with swim up bars. Good selection at breakfast. Situated close to the beach and short walk to main bars and restaurant area. Staff were very friendly and helpful. Stayed in Lumbung Hut, lots of nice features including big open shower/ bathroom outside. Neg- Difficult to think of any. Maybe bike/ snorkel should be a complimentary facility of the hotel.
◇投稿日 2018年6月27日◇
Thank you for taking your time shared your feedback, we are happy to know that you were enjoyed your holiday in our lovely resort, we also happy that you were satisfied with our services and facilities. We are looking forward to welcoming you back very soon
◆返信日 2018年7月25日◆
ヴィラ オンバク ホテル
8.8
非常に満足
Anbarasu シンガポール
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2ベッドルーム プールヴィラ
2018年6月 | 3泊滞在
Second trip to Trawangan and everything has been good or better at Villa Ombak . . . ”
You feel a sense of personalized service when staying here. Kids loved every moment of the stay and it was a relaxing break for us . . . Cheers to all the Staff at Villa Ombak!
◇投稿日 2018年6月26日◇
Thank you for taking your time shared your feedback, we are happy to know that you and family were enjoyed your holiday in our lovely resort, we also happy that you were satisfied with our services and facilities. We are looking forward to welcoming you back very soon
◆返信日 2018年7月25日◆
ヴィラ オンバク ホテル
10.0
最高!
Nikolas インドネシア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス ファミリー バンガロー
2018年6月 | 2泊滞在
Very good hotel/resort”
Upgrade to pool villa , Thank you very much. Our Children love it until They won't get out from the Villa. Facility very good, near from jetty and They have their own jetty. Dinner for reasonable price and taste also good.
◇投稿日 2018年6月26日◇
Thank you for taking your time shared your feedback, we are happy to know that you and family were enjoyed your holiday in our lovely resort, we also happy that you were satisfied with our services and facilities. We are looking forward to welcoming you back very soon
◆返信日 2018年7月25日◆
ヴィラ オンバク ホテル
6.4
良い
John オーストラリア
カップル
デラックス オンバック
2018年6月 | 3泊滞在
LOCATION”
Location is great , as you can walk from the jetty. However, the hotel was too big for us. Preferring a smaller hotel, better option would be Villa Sunset, BUT it is a bicycle trip or horse and cart trip to jetty or main stream. Didn't find the staff friendly at all. Personally wouldn't stay on Gili T again, too busy for us, possibly better for the younger crew.
◇投稿日 2018年6月24日◇
Thank you for sharing your feedback, sorry for any inconvenience and we will work harder to ensure the services and facilities meet our guest’s expectation, we are looking forward to welcoming you back fro a better experience
◆返信日 2018年7月25日◆
ヴィラ オンバク ホテル
8.4
非常に満足
christian インドネシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス オンバック
2018年6月 | 2泊滞在
非常に満足”
The location is superb. Near the restaurant or shops which makes us, who are travel with young children, very comfortable. The best part is that the hotel has private jetty. It really helps us a lot.
◇投稿日 2018年6月23日◇
Thank you for your feedback, we are happy to know that you were enjoyed your stay with us and we are looking forward to welcoming you back to our lovely resort
◆返信日 2018年7月25日◆
ヴィラ オンバク ホテル
10.0
最高!
Steven オーストラリア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス テラス ルーム
2018年6月 | 2泊滞在
最高!”
This resort is amazing. Staff are very friendly and helpful the room we had was very spacious as we had an extra single bed in it, the bathroom was enormous. This is a must go to resort, we love it and will stay there more times to come
◇投稿日 2018年6月22日◇
Thank you for taking your time shared your feedback, we are happy to know that you were enjoyed your holiday in our lovely resort, we also happy that you were satisfied with our services and facilities. We are looking forward to welcoming you back very soon.
◆返信日 2018年7月25日◆
ヴィラ オンバク ホテル
8.8
非常に満足
Hendrajaya シンガポール
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリア ルンブン テラス
2018年6月 | 2泊滞在
nice cozy hotel, near to sea port”
quite nice, cozy and i would feel it is really a proper hotel as compared to the rests :) room is very big for the family room. quite close to sea port as well
◇投稿日 2018年6月16日◇
Thank you for your feedback, we are happy to know that you were enjoyed your stay with us and we are looking forward to welcoming you back to our lovely resort
◆返信日 2018年7月25日◆
ヴィラ オンバク ホテル
8.4
非常に満足
Hendra インドネシア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス オンバック
2018年6月 | 1泊滞在
One of the best resort in gili T”
Located in central area. Very big and quiet place. And they have their own jetty so we dont need to ride the Cidomo (house cart). Lot of foods nearby.
◇投稿日 2018年6月15日◇
Thank you for your feedback, we are happy to know that you were enjoyed your stay with us and we are looking forward to welcoming you back to our lovely resort
◆返信日 2018年7月25日◆
ヴィラ オンバク ホテル
6.8
良い
Alireza カナダ
カップル
ルンブン ハット
2018年3月 | 6泊滞在
Be aware of bedbugs”
Be aware of bedbugs. it ruined our trip.
◇投稿日 2018年6月13日◇
Thank you for sharing your feedback, sorry for any inconvenience and we will work harder to ensure the services and facilities meet our guest’s expectation, we are looking forward to welcoming you back for a better experience
◆返信日 2018年7月25日◆
ヴィラ オンバク ホテル
7.6
すごく良い
Wei シンガポール
カップル
ルンブン ハット
2018年6月 | 3泊滞在
Great location!”
Great location — on the main stretch of the island with lots of food and entertainment options! Stayed in a cute hut made perfect by the staff’s effort in decorating it for our anniversary :)
◇投稿日 2018年6月11日◇
Thank you for your feedback, we are happy to know that you were enjoyed your stay with us and we are looking forward to welcoming you back to our lovely resort
◆返信日 2018年7月25日◆
ヴィラ オンバク ホテル
7.2
すごく良い
Amanda マレーシア
カップル
スーペリア ルンブン テラス
2018年5月 | 1泊滞在
Well maintained, 10min walking distance to jetty”
Hotel is old but well maintained. Toilet is huge though nothing to shout about. It’s located about 10min by walk from the jetty. We took the horse carriage to jetty during check out which costs 50k rupiah. The stay came with complimentary movie on the beach which was quite a fun experience. Movie is daily at 7pm and 9pm. Overall quite happy with our stay. Recommended if you are looking for somewhere which is within walking distance to jetty & has resort facilities.
◇投稿日 2018年6月1日◇
Thank you for your feedback, we are happy to know that you were enjoyed your stay with us and we are looking forward to welcoming you back to our lovely resort
◆返信日 2018年7月25日◆
ヴィラ オンバク ホテル
9.6
最高!
paul イギリス
カップル
ルンブン ハット
2018年5月 | 3泊滞在
3 nights in heaven”
The staff at this hotel could give lessons on how to be polite attentive funny professional .... 1 word for it outstanding.
◇投稿日 2018年5月27日◇
10.0
最高!
YII マレーシア
グループ
デラックス ファミリー バンガロー
2018年5月 | 3泊滞在
Very well maintained Hotel”
Very Nice hotel, room is big and clean and the facility and garden is well maintained. Located at the central, and they have their own jetty, and finding food is easy near by. Definitely a good choice for staying in Gili T.
◇投稿日 2018年5月27日◇
10.0
最高!
Kylie オーストラリア
グループ
ルンブン ハット
2018年5月 | 2泊滞在
Amazing!!!”
I absolutely loved this place. Highly recommend it. Will definitely be coming back. Could not fault it in any way
◇投稿日 2018年5月23日◇
10.0
最高!
Lee マレーシア
グループ
デラックス オンバック
2018年5月 | 2泊滞在
最高!”
Hotel is located right smack of everything, rooms are excellent and staff are friendly. They have 2 pools, love the second pool which is further in and nearer to the rooms..
◇投稿日 2018年5月23日◇
10.0
最高!
James 南アフリカ共和国
カップル
デラックス ファミリー バンガロー
2017年5月 | 3泊滞在
最高!”
big resort, good food ,staff friendly
◇投稿日 2018年5月20日◇
9.6
最高!
Kajal シンガポール
カップル
ルンブン ハット
2018年5月 | 3泊滞在
Great resort!”
My boyfriend and I stayed at Vila Ombak Hotel for 4D3Ns, and it was great! All the staff were very friendly and helpful, the breakfast was great, and the facilities were good! We stayed in the Tradiitonal Lumbung Hut, and it was near one of the 2 pools in the resort, so it was very convenient when we wanted to go have a dip in the pool! We also rented bikes for the days we were there and booked a snorkelling trip all in the convenience of the resort! Will recommend it to everyone visiting Gili T and we will be back for more in the future!
◇投稿日 2018年5月19日◇
10.0
最高!
Elizabeth オーストラリア
カップル
ルンブン ハット
2018年5月 | 3泊滞在
Peaceful, Stunning & Breath Taking ”
My partner and i decided to stay at Vila Ombak and what a wonderful choice that was! Our stay was a short one of 3 days but the lumbung HUT was beautiful! Attention to detail was spot on, we felt very comfortable even with the outdoor bathroom. Only downside to our stay was the hardish mattress (we prefer Soft) but it didnt effect our overall rating on the place. The gardens and greenery surrounding all the accomodation was amazing also, main pool was cool, the hidden back bar pool was relaxed too if you didnt want to be around the main entry. Will be back, will recommend to others! Terima Kasih xxxx
◇投稿日 2018年5月17日◇
9.2
最高!
Amanda マレーシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリア ルンブン テラス
2018年5月 | 2泊滞在
Lovely resort”
Love this resort very much. There are 2 swimming pools, a big garden, pool table and some chess set at the garden. My kids love exploring the garden and playing at the shallow pools. The hotel is a bit of a distance away from the jetty, but is walking distance to all eateries and you can even walk to the jetty if you don't have much heavy luggage with you. We stayed at Superior Lumbung Terrace, the funny part about the room size is that the bathroom is as big as the bedroom, which i find absolutely redundant. There is a daily movie screening at the beach, but I was disappointed that the 7pm showing which is suppose to be child-friendly, isn't child-friendly at all, so we ended up leaving after watching for 5 mins. The breakfast was great, plenty of local/western selections.
◇投稿日 2018年5月10日◇
7.6
すごく良い
Yan シンガポール
カップル
ルンブン ハット
2018年4月 | 3泊滞在
すごく良い”
cushion at the front deck are very dirty.
◇投稿日 2018年5月7日◇
9.6
最高!
brendan カナダ
グループ
ルンブン ハット
2018年4月 | 4泊滞在
favorite hotel ever”
this is the coolest hotel I've ever stayed in. had a lumbung hut and absolutely loved it. the hotel is In the perfect location right beside the action but far enough away that it's quite. the pool is gorgeous with an incredible view looking at lombak and the other gilis! staff were friendly and helpful.
◇投稿日 2018年5月5日◇