いますぐ予約 ▶▶ ヴィラメンドゥ アイランド リゾート&スパ

2017

ヴィラメンドゥ アイランド リゾート&スパ (Vilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa)のクチコミ

非常に満足
クチコミ 2374 件の総評宿泊者のクチコミを読む
8.9
/
10
宿泊者の97%がおすすめしています

宿泊者からのクチコミ

クチコミ by アゴダ®(2374)クチコミ by Booking.com(362)
8.9
/
10
非常に満足
クチコミ 2374 件の総評
施設の状態/清潔さ9.1
施設・設備8.8
ロケーション9.1
お部屋の快適さ・クオリティ8.8
サービス8.8
お得感8.9
クチコミはアゴダ®の利用者のみから投稿されています Agoda
すべての言語
クチコミ全件 (2374)
全てのルームタイプ
滞在ゲストのホンネ|クチコミ 2059件
7.0
すごく良い
TATSUYA 日本
ひとり旅
ビーチヴィラ
2014年7月 | 2泊滞在
蟻の大群”
飯はまずまずうまい。Maleから2-30分で移動料金も330ドルで他より安い。ウェルカムSpaマッサージあり。
初モルディブ。基本的にはよかったけど、バスルームが外にあって、そこの庭に大きな蟻の巣があった。ありがガンガン出てきて部屋にも若干はいってきて怖かったw 飯はまずまず。移動もそんなに遠くなく、出入国のスケジュール立てやすいのは良い。あと、ほかもあるのだろうが、ウェルカムSpaマッサージがあって、そこが多分一番良かった。
◇投稿日 2014年7月28日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Kenichiro 日本
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ガーデンビュールーム
2014年4月 | 4泊滞在
お手ごろにオールインクルーシブで楽しめるところ”
とにかくキレイな海、お手ごろ価格、サンセットクルーズでイルカに遭遇
初めてのモルディブという事もあり、シュノーケリングで海のキレイさに驚きました。4泊5日で滞在しましたがひたすらシュノーケリングをやってました。他のモルディブの島々に行った事が無いので比べられませんが、他の国々の海とは比べ物にならないくらい良かったです。ホテルの部屋、食事、従業員の質はまずまずです。
◇投稿日 2014年5月17日◇
9.3
最高!
MIHARU 日本
カップル
ジャグジーウォーターヴィラ
2014年4月 | 11泊滞在
エクスカーションの数が豊富”
大人だけのエリアがある、エクスカーションが豊富、ハウスリーフが最高
ジンベイザメのツアー(エクスカーション)の数が他の島(リゾート)より多くて、スピードボートを使用している為、ジンベイザメに会える機会が数段多かった。滞在中3回のトライで、3回共ジンベイザメと泳ぐことが出来た。但し早めに予約しないと人数に制限がある為、参加出来ないので要注意。島は大き目で、何処からでもシュノーケリングを楽しめる程のハウスリーフがある。私たちは水上コテージの一番端だったので、レセプションまでの距離が少し遠くて不便だったが、レストランは、2か所あるので、便利だと思う。水上コテージのデッキの塀がもう少し開放的だともっと良いと思う。ジャグジーのお湯が40度近く温められたので、日本のお風呂のように楽しめた。食事の時間が少し短か過ぎるように思う。内容ももう少し工夫されると、素晴らしいリゾートになると思う。
◇投稿日 2014年5月6日◇
7.0
すごく良い
NOBORU 日本
カップル
ジャグジーウォーターヴィラ
2014年4月 | 4泊滞在
素晴らしい”
スタッフの対応、海に近い、熱帯魚が豊富
オールインクルーシブのジャグジー水上コテージに宿泊しました。部屋からリーフ、ドロップオフが非常に近く熱帯魚の多さにビックリしました。ここに来る前にバンコクで水族館に行ったのですが、それを遥かに超えた自然がありました。部屋からはサメ(危なくないです)、エイ、熱帯魚がみれました。亀には遭遇しませんでした。ジンベイザメと一緒に泳ぐツアーに行きました。運がよく2匹のジンベイザメに遭遇し、一緒に泳ぐことが出来、感動しました。 ホテルの設備は、普通で食事もインターナショナルで悪くもなく取り分け良くもありませんでしたが、全く問題なしです。ただ、部屋の冷蔵庫が冷えなくビールはイマイチでした。バーで飲むに限るです。 これまで色んなリゾートビーチ(グアム、サムイ、プーケット、パラオなど)に行きましたが、ここはそれらを遥かに超えています。ツアーに参加しなくてもスノーケリングで十分だと思います。
◇投稿日 2014年4月22日◇
8.3
非常に満足
YOSHINORI 日本
カップル
ジャグジーウォーターヴィラ
2013年12月 | 7泊滞在
すばらしいサンゴ礁に囲まれ、ジンベイザメ・マンタに会える島”
ビーチ・サンゴ礁と沢山の魚・広くて快適な水上コテージ
ジンベイザメと泳げるポイントに近くて、ハウスリーフがよくて、水上コテージが良い。西側のビーチは風の影響もなくて、スノーケリングを十分に楽しました。ダイビングハウスの対応は今一でだったので1ダイブでやめました。  食事は普通かな?
◇投稿日 2014年1月13日◇
7.0
すごく良い
Masahiro 日本
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
ビーチヴィラ
2013年12月 | 8泊滞在
ダイバーには最適で ゆったりと過ごせるホテル”
スタッフやスポットの充実したダイビングセンター  目の前のビーチから楽しめるシュノーケリング  ジンベイザメと泳げるツアー
今回は子供と一緒にオープンウォーター アドバンスのライセンス取得を目的に 子供の休みに合わせて クリスマス前後に滞在しました。ダイビングセンターのスタッフもフレンドリーで親切だし ハウスリーフ含め 楽しめるダイビングスポットの多さは格別で毎日のダイビングツアーの案内が楽しみでした。但し 日本語の喋れるスタッフはホテル/ダイビングセンター含めていないので (片言の日本語は通じる場合はありますが…) 英語でのやり取りとなる点は要注意かも。でもその分 日本人も少なく 併せて 中国人や韓国人もハネムーナーが主体の為か目立たず ヨーロッパやロシアなどからの避寒目的の方が大半を占めているようで 静かなゆったりとした滞在となりました。又 ホテルから1時間ほどの船旅になりますがジンベイザメと一緒に泳げたことは貴重な経験となりました。サンセットクルーズではイルカの群れを見つけることができ 幸せな気持ちになりました。 ただ マーレからは約25分程度の水上飛行機での移動となるのでその為に到着・出発時に半日ずつが削られてしまうのはアクティブに楽しみたい我々には大変もったいない気がしました。又ダイビングをしない妻は 皮膚アレルギーを恐れ SPAも遠慮した為か 時間をつぶすのに苦労していたようでした。でも やっぱり モルジブは最高でした。
◇投稿日 2014年1月8日◇
7.7
すごく良い
junko 日本
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
ガーデンビュールーム
2013年12月 | 3泊滞在
ファミリー向け大型リゾート”
海がきれい。サンゴ礁がきれい。のんびりできる。
モルジブの中では比較的大型のリゾートでした。のんびりゆったり過ごせます。日本人はとても少なく、欧米ファミリーが多いリゾートです。お食事はとても美味しいです。サンゴ礁もきれいで、クマノミ、ウミガメをビーチのすぐ近くで見ることができました。
◇投稿日 2014年1月5日◇
6.3
良い
HIROYUKI 日本
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ガーデンビュールーム
2013年11月 | 4泊滞在
食事なしでよかったかも。”
海がきれい。ビーチがきれい。スパがいい。
1島1リゾートということで外食の選択肢がないならと、3食つきパッケージを選びましたが、我が家の食事時間時間帯と合わずに苦労しました。朝は時差もあって日の出の6時に起きて、一番でビーチ散策後、食事に向かっても7時半からしかオープンせず遅く感じました。朝食後ビーチに出るとすぐに昼食時間。昼は12時から2時とあまりお腹もすかず。夜は7時半からと遅くて、子供は途中で寝てました。海はきれいで、サンゴも熱帯魚もすぐ見れますが、サンゴ保護のため歩ける範囲が狭くシュノーケリングの装備が必要です。そのわりには食事のごみなどを投棄しているようで、オレンジやスイカの皮が漂っています。夜の砂浜では夜光虫も見れて良かったです。
◇投稿日 2013年12月2日◇
9.3
最高!
TSAIWEI 台湾
カップル
ビーチヴィラ
2013年11月 | 2泊滞在
大満足でした。今度また行きたいです。”
綺麗な部屋。部屋の前にビーチ。ご飯が美味しい。
ゆったりとした綺麗な部屋です。 mini barはbillにサインしないと補充してくれないことに注意。 三食はブッフェ式ですが、違う料理が出るので一週間泊まっても飽きません。 WIFIも無料で使えるようになったので写真のアップロードなどは便利です。 SPAにも行きましたが、まあまあでした。しかも夜に行ったので、暗くて景色は全く見えませんでした。 全体的にとても良いホテルでした。 今度行ったらまたこのホテルにしたいです。
◇投稿日 2013年11月9日◇
8.3
非常に満足
yukiko 日本
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
ビーチヴィラ
2013年8月 | 4泊滞在
ドロップオフが近いホテル”
きれいな海、上手なSPA,おいしいご飯
ドロップオフがとても近く、シュノーケルでも十分カラフルな魚たちを楽しめました。 水深も浅いにもかかわらず、大きな魚<ブダイ、うつぼなど>も見ることができました。 是非、ジンベイザメツアーも行ってみてください!シュノーケリングでみれますよ!
◇投稿日 2013年8月17日◇
9.3
最高!
FUJIWARA 日本
ひとり旅
ビーチヴィラ
2013年3月 | 7泊滞在
3食付き(フルボード)のビュッフェは、種類・味付け共に素晴らしかった”
食事、食事のデザート類、フレンドリーなスタッフ
2度目のモルディブ旅行。今回は一人旅だったので、「リーゾナブル価格」「ハウスリーフ絶景」「水上飛行機に乗る」でAgodaのレビューや「地球の歩き方」を詳細検討し選択した。1)3食付きを選択したが大正解。部屋ごとに指定席になっており、昼食と夕食は日によってメニューは変わるし、種類も豊富。デザート類の種類も豊富で美味、甘味好きにはたまらない。(よほどお酒が好きな人以外なら、All InclusiveよりFull Board (3食付き)で十分だった。水やビールの値段は安くは無いが、それはモルディブはどこでも同じと思う。)2)スノケーリングのエクスカーションの「マンタ&カメ」「ジンベイザメ」「近郊」の3種類に参加した。「マンタ&カメ」ツアーは、「マンタ遭遇は100%保証、カメは50%」とのガイドの説明だったが、結局、運良く、マンタ1匹、カメ1匹、おまけにジンベイザメ1匹見れた。「ジンベイザメ」ツアーは、「遭遇は50%の保証」とのことだったが、これまた運よく2匹も見れた。「近郊」ツアーは、参加者の多数決でカメ遭遇地に行ってカメ3匹も見えた。(エスカレーションは、人数が集まらずキャンセルになる日が多かったので、それが少々残念だった。)3)期待していたより魚影はそれほど濃くなかったが、島の周りのハウスリーフは素晴らしかった。貴重な遭遇生物として、カメ1匹、エイ1匹、タコ1匹にハウスリーフ内で遭遇した。ドロップオフは、場所や時間によって潮の流れが少し速い箇所があったので、ちょっと泳ぎに気合が必要な場合あり。4)滞在中の客層は、欧州人(判別出来た範囲でドイツ語、フランス語、英語、スペイン語、ロシア語)が99%で、東洋人は自分ひとりと、中国語を話す若いカップル1組だった。年配のカップルや若いカップルが3分の2、子供連れの家族が3分の1で、一人旅は自分だけだったが、特に気にならなかった。水上ビラがある方の島の半分程度が、Adults Onlyエリアになっており、ビュッフェレストランも2箇所ある。自分は、Adults Onlyでは無い方だったが、賑やかで家族連れ、カップルが混在しており特に問題無かった。5)クリニックがありインド人のドクターも常駐していた。6)最初の1泊は、申し込んだシービュービラが一杯だからということで、水上ビラにアップグレードされたが、水上ビラにはIpod対応スピーカー、エスプレッソマシーン、ジャグジー等があった。7)シービュービラは1戸建てと2戸隣接建てがあったが、自分は2戸隣接建てだった。トイレ、シャワー、洗面台が外にあるので、高い壁があるものの、お隣がそれらを使用している時に、自分もそれらを使用する際は、お隣の声や音が聞こえてしまうので、少々、気になった。8)14時頃にMale空港に着いて、水上飛行機の発着空港に案内されたら、同ホテルの控室に案内され、そこで冷たいタオルと飲み物のサービスがあった。他の客を待っての出発だったので、結局、水上飛行機が出たのは17時頃だった。帰りは、15時のMale発の飛行機になる為に、ホテルを10時に出る水上飛行機に乗った。経験としては、やはり1度は水上飛行機は経験しておもしろかったが、少しでも早くリゾートに行きたい人は、Male空港周辺がお勧めか? 9)総合的に、素晴らしいホテルでした。特に、充実した3食付きにしてはリーゾナブル価格と思います。
◇投稿日 2013年4月8日◇
9.0
最高!
Hiroo 日本
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
ジャグジーウォーターヴィラ
2012年9月 | 5泊滞在
全てにおいて満足!”
モルディブの魅力満載
ウォータージャグジーヴィラの選択が見事に当たり、これぞモルディブ!! AIPには含まれていない鉄板焼きレストランにわざわざ足を延ばしてみましたが、これはイマイチ。味が濃すぎて素材が変われど全て同じ味に。ウォータージャグジーヴィラ専用のレストランでの食事の方がずっと美味しく、朝・昼・晩 どれも満足できました。
◇投稿日 2012年10月1日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Miyuki 日本
カップル
ビーチヴィラ
2012年9月 | 8泊滞在
モダンな部屋で眺めが良かった。ただしラグーンが少ない。”
部屋が新しくてきれい。スタッフはおおむね親切。ダイビングが良かった。
私たちはダイバーなので、ダイビングセンターからできるだけ近い部屋をリクエストしました。リクエスト通り、レセプションやバーも近い部屋で非常に良かった。ただ、バーが近いということは、バンドの日などは12時くらいまでは音が聞こえてくるので、神経質な人は避けたほうがいいかもしれません。私たちは時差の都合などがあり、あまり気にせずぐっすり寝ることができました。また、リゾートなので、12時以降までうるさいということはありません。レセプションから遠いほうは、静かでビーチなどはプライベート感があるように見えました。 ダイビングは非常に良かったです。スタッフはフレンドリーで聞けばいろいろ教えてくれます。ラグーンが少ない分、ハウスリーフがとても近いのでダイバーにはうってつけな島でした。ボートポイントも、いろいろあります。ジンベエザメのポイントはスピードボートで1時間くらいかかるので、ジンベエザメだけが目的な人はジンベエザメスポットに近い島に行ったほうがいいかもしれません。私は小さい個体1匹とスノーケルで泳ぐことができました。が、それくらいです。私は直前にタイでジンベエに会っているので、そこはあまり問題ではありませんでした。 食事はバリエーションに富んでいました。バーは2か所あり、サンセットバーは夕日がとてもきれいなのでお勧めです。夜は部屋に近いほうに行きました。 全体にカジュアルな島ですが、夜は女性はワンピースなどがあるとリゾート気分を味わえると思います。男性はノースリーブではレストランに入れないので、ノースリーブ以外の服は絶対に必要です。袖さえあれば、TシャツでもOKです。 総評として、モルディブらしくとてもいいリゾートでした。
◇投稿日 2012年9月25日◇
10.0
最高!
JUNYA 日本
カップル
ジャグジーウォーターヴィラ
2012年9月 | 5泊滞在
ハウスリーフも食事もスタッフも素晴らしいリゾート”
オールインクルーシブプラン、バッフェの食事他すべて
初めてオールインクルーシブプランを利用しました。カクテルなどは別料金ですが、ソフトドリンク、ミネラルウォーターの他、お酒は生ビールとハウスワインが飲み放題でお得です。 バッフェの食事には毎回数種類のカレーが並びます。パスタもその場で好みのものを作ってくれます。中でもサラダバッフェはおすすめ。既製のドレッシングはなく、数種類のビネガー、オイル、塩を好みでブレンドできます。 ジンベイサーチのダイブサファリは、8名からでしたが、私たちが希望した日は人数が足りず、諦めかけたところ、ショップのスタッフが他のダイバーに声をかけたり、最小6名でも催行できるようオフィスに交渉してくれたりと、親身になって協力して下さり、無事、行けることになりました。 今回はキャンペーンでジャグジーウォーターヴィラに無料アップグレードでした。楽しみにしていたジャグジーは塩素の匂いが強烈で、すぐに出てしまいました。これが唯一残念なポイント。部屋についてはそれ以外は文句なしです。iPodチューナーがあったので、持ってくればよかった。 水上コテージ近くのレストラン、プール、サンセットバーはアダルトオンリーです。リゾート滞在中、一度も子供の姿を見ることがなかったのはこれまた初めてです。 ともあれ、文句なしに素晴らしいリゾート。南アリへ行くならヴィラメンドゥのオールインクルーシブプラン、おすすめします。
◇投稿日 2012年9月22日◇
8.7
非常に満足
YOSHIHIRO 日本
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ビーチヴィラ
2012年7月 | 8泊滞在
これぞモルディブ!という感じの島でした”
景色・お部屋・バー どれをとっても美しい!
子供連れでビーチビラに宿泊しました。 備え付けのソファをエキストラベッドとして使用しているようでしたので、少し小さかったです。 アゴダでオールインクルーシブにフリーアップグレード!という予約をしていったのですが、現地ではそうなっておらずバウチャーを見せると変更してくれました。オールインクルーシブにはサンセットクルーズも1回ついており、美しいサンセット&イルカを見ることができました。 ほぼすべてのゲストがオールインクルーシブだったようです。
◇投稿日 2012年8月7日◇
9.3
最高!
HIROKAZU 日本
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
ガーデンビュールーム
2012年1月 | 2泊滞在
すべてが素敵です。”
部屋、食事、スタッフ、海、景色
Maleに前泊し早朝に到着しましたが、部屋、朝食を準備していただきました。またAll Inclusive Plusはとても便利です。昼食、夕食、お酒やジュースは飲み放題、サンセットクルーズやカヤック、各種体験スクールなども付いていて、チェックアウト後もSeaplane出発まで使用可能です。価格以上の価値があります。 部屋も居心地がよく、食事、スタッフの対応などどれも大変満足しました。家族全員がまた来たいと言っています。
◇投稿日 2012年1月29日◇
9.7
最高!
MASAKO 日本
グループ
ジャグジーウォーターヴィラ
2011年12月 | 9泊滞在
素晴らしいバカンスになりました。”
サンライズからサンセットまでコバルトブルーの海を堪能。インクルーシブプランで支払いの心配が全くなくのんびりできました。
シュノーケリングやフィッシングなどのエクスカーションは別料金になりますが、ジムやテニスレッスンが利用でき、食事時での飲み物やミニバーもフリーでしたので、支払いはダイビングフィーとチップのみ、インクル―シブパックはお勧めです。部屋の周りも浅瀬で気軽にシュノーケリングが楽しめました。モルディブの海はホントに素晴らしく写真で見たまま、それ以上に美しく期待を裏切りません。 お部屋もいつもきれいで、虫1匹も見かけませんでした。食事も滞在中、メニューが豊富で飽きることはなかったです。また是非行きたいホテルです。
◇投稿日 2012年1月5日◇
9.0
最高!
Norihisa 日本
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ガーデンビュールーム
2011年12月 | 5泊滞在
素晴らしいハウスリーフときれいなヴィラ”
シュノーケリングするには最適なハウスリーフ、きれいなヴィラ、おいしい食事
大変素晴らしいホテルだったと思います。日本人はほとんどいません。180ほどの部屋が満室でしたが、日本人家族を見たのは1組だけでした。4つ星ホテルとしては申し分なかったと思います。クリスマスから年末のハイシーズン時に行ったので、料金が通常時より高く設定されていましたが、それでも満足のいくものでした。長所をあげると、シュノーケリングがとても楽しめました。島が比較的大きいにもかかわらず、ほとんどの場所で潜ることができます。ダイビングもする予定で行きましたが、結局シュノーケリングで満足しました。シュノーケリングでエッジに潜るだけで熱帯魚だけでなく亀やナポレオンフィッシュのような魚とも出会えます。また、2010年に改修されただけあって、ヴィラや島全体がきれいでした。ガーデンヴィラからビーチヴィラに途中から変更してもらいましたが、1日25ドルでできました。やはりビーチヴィラがおすすめです。食事は3食バイキング形式でした。味はまあまあです。種類は豊富です。1歳の子どもを連れて行ったので、バイキング形式でメニューが多く、食べるものには困らなかったです。 短所をあげると、部屋の掃除が徹底できていなかったこと。一日2回掃除にきてくれましたが、バスタオルの補充がなかったり、砂が残っていたりとフロントに苦情を2回ほど言いました。苦情を言うとすぐに対応はしてくれました。オールインクルーシブのプランはまあまあでした。コーヒーやソフトドリンク、ビールなどの一般的な飲み物はフリーです。値段と考えるとお得な感じはしませんでした。しかし自由気ままにアルコールなども飲めます。 全体をふりかえると値段と合わせて考えると満足する旅になりました。妻はもう一度行きたいと言っていました。
◇投稿日 2012年1月5日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Kayo 日本
カップル
ガーデンビュールーム
2011年11月 | 6泊滞在
部屋は新しくきれいで、ビーチの前でなくても部屋で過ごすわけではないので十分”
料理:毎日バラエティに富んで味もおいしい。部屋:キングサイズベッドが快適。洗面台が2つあって便利。
到着が朝の8時頃でしたが、ウェルカムドリンクの後朝食のサービスもあり、部屋も9時半から用意して頂いたので助かりました。 部屋の中の設備はバスタブはありませんがそれ以外は十分です。 食事内容は毎日毎食、比較的ヴァラエティに富んでおり、パンもおいしく、野菜類やデザートが充実していたのも嬉しかったです。1週間の滞在中、各国のテーマがさりげなく盛り込まれていました。 施設としては細長い島の両サイドに趣の違うプールとバーがそれぞれあり、どちらも気分を変えて楽しめます。 唯一スタッフについては改善の余地ありと思いました。例えば夕食前に部屋の掃除を早く始めたいらしく催促された点、レストランのウェイターがやや融通が利かない点があったり、他のモルディブリゾートと比べてサービスに劣る感があった点、なのです。
◇投稿日 2011年12月13日◇
7.7
すごく良い
keiko 日本
ひとり旅
ビーチヴィラ
2011年9月 | 8泊滞在
ジンベイザメ”
食事
エクスカーションで3匹のジンベイやマンタ、亀を見ることができました。 リノベーションの後スタッフもゲストも増え、にぎやかでした。 カップルやファミリーで行くと楽しいと思います。
◇投稿日 2011年10月8日◇
10.0
最高!
darryl イギリス
カップル
ジャグジーウォーターヴィラ
2018年11月 | 6泊滞在
friendly,comfotable,beutiful setting,exceptional staff”
planned surprise for my partner/now fionce from arrival to date of leaving all staff so helpful,friendly and polite,i had my own plans but staff went out of there way to make it special when I needed it to be thank you all and would recommend to anyone
◇投稿日 2018年11月13日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Huihui オーストラリア
カップル
ビーチヴィラ
2018年7月 | 5泊滞在
Wei & Geri from China”
We had a great 10 nights holiday in the resort. The place is not luxury but very cosy for couples like us. The room is big and has everything we need. The home reef's pretty good. We absolutely love the ocean discovery day and the 3 dives we did with the Dive Centre . We saw 3 shark whales,, a couple turtles. We spent 5 nights in beach villa then 5 nights in the water villa. I absolutely loved the water villa. Staffs are mostly nice and friendly. Especially the staff in water sport centre. Girls in the Spa were super friendly as well. The only staff I found not necessarily friendly is the reception girl in the beach villa side buffet restaurant. I've noticed that she would put better smile to greet white people only and seldom pay attention or give an authentic smile to Asian faces. It is ok if she prefer Caucasians but when it was that obvious and can be noticeable, she not not suitable to be put in any customer facing role. A great place to stay and worth to come back.
◇投稿日 2018年11月9日◇
9.2
最高!
Huihui オーストラリア
カップル
ジャグジーウォーターヴィラ
2018年8月 | 5泊滞在
Ms Geri”
It is definitely one of the resorts with the best value. The home reef is great (at least better than what we expected). Room is spacious and clean. Staff are friendly. My husband and I were on FB. The food was OK, Drinks with reasonable value. WE've done so many activities in the island, during our 10 nights stay, everything seems so busy. I've recommend velimenhoo to a couple of my friends. Hopefully I can go back again very soon.
◇投稿日 2018年11月3日◇
Dear Huihui, Sunny Greetings from Vilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa! Thank you very much for taking your valuable time to write this wonderful review for us. It is great to hear such feedback, we are proud that we have fulfilled our part to make your stay such memorable and that you have enjoyed our great services and the facilities we have to offer. We are looking forward to welcome you again in the near future to our tropical paradise. Best regards, Mohamed Zahir General Manager
Show more
ヴィラメンドゥ アイランド リゾート&スパ
9.2
最高!
Candice オーストラリア
カップル
ジャグジービーチ ヴィラ
2018年10月 | 8泊滞在
Great honeymoon! ”
My husband and I really enjoyed our stay on this island. Riza in the adults only restaurant looked after us very well and we really enjoyed seeing him each meal. The discovery excursion tour is a must and is also really great value for money, we absolutely loved it!
◇投稿日 2018年10月28日◇
Dear Candice, Sunny Greetings from Vilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa! Thank you very much for taking your valuable time to share your feedback with us. It is a pleasure to read your wonderful comments about our hotel, our team and the magic experience they have created for you. Your honeymoon is truly a special occasion and therefore we are even more happy that we have fulfilled our part in your beautiful lifetime-memories ion our island. Thank you once again for your recommendation and we are looking forward to welcome you back again. Best regards, Mohamed Zahir General Manager
Show more
ヴィラメンドゥ アイランド リゾート&スパ
10.0
最高!
Ruth アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
ジャグジービーチ ヴィラ
2018年3月 | 3泊滞在
Fabulous resort”
This is a spectacular resort with great service. Snorkeling on the house reef is really good, beautiful beach, great food, excellent spa.....what more could you want.
◇投稿日 2018年10月28日◇
Dear Ruth, Sunny greetings from Vilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa and thank you for taking some of your valuable time to pen this review about your wonderful stay with us. We were all very honoured and humbled while reading through your kind comments of our picturesque, palm-rich resort with excellent beaches for easy snorkeling, succulent variety of freshly prepared food. Thank you for being our guest and we would love to have the opportunity to welcome you back again in the nearest future! Best regards, Mohamed Zahir General Manager
Show more
ヴィラメンドゥ アイランド リゾート&スパ
10.0
最高!
Jui 台湾
カップル
ジャグジーウォーターヴィラ
2018年10月 | 3泊滞在
最高!”
Everything is perfect. Beautiful island with friendly staff.
◇投稿日 2018年10月25日◇
Dear Jui, Sunny Greetings from Vilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa! Thank you very much for taking your valuable time to share your feedback with us. We are happy to hear that you have appreciated our staff and that you took the opportunity to explore the island and its beautiful nature. It will be our pleasure to welcome you back for another memorable stay in our hotel, whereby our team will be delighted creating another relaxing holiday experience for you. Best regards, Mohamed Zahir General Manager
Show more
ヴィラメンドゥ アイランド リゾート&スパ
10.0
最高!
Chwe シンガポール
カップル
ジャグジーウォーターヴィラ
2018年8月 | 4泊滞在
Yearly Birthday trip”
love the resort, especially the view. would love to go back if I have the chance.
◇投稿日 2018年8月26日◇
Dear Chwe, Sunny greetings from Vilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa! Thank you for sharing your feedback with us, we are delighted to hear that you have enjoyed you holiday on our island. We hope to welcome you soon again, maybe for the next years' birthday trip or any other occasion, to create some more beautiful moments for you. Kind regards, Mohamed Zahir General Manager
◆返信日 2018年9月1日◆
ヴィラメンドゥ アイランド リゾート&スパ
9.2
最高!
Irina ロシア
ひとり旅
ジャグジービーチ ヴィラ
2018年8月 | 10泊滞在
beautiful holidays”
Stunning underwater world, fantastic excursions (for example, mantas and turtles, ocean discovery on a yacht, sunset cruise), excellent service and food (especially the daily variety of fruits, lobster dinner). Nice place to snorkeling and relax. Visiting this island is a fairy tale in real life!
◇投稿日 2018年8月26日◇
Dear Irina, Sunny Greetings from Vilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa! Many thanks for sharing such a wonderful feedback about your recent stay with us! I will share it with our respective staff, who are appreciating such kind words a lot. It will be our pleasure to welcome you back for another memorable stay in our hotel, whereby our team will be delighted creating another relaxing holiday experience for you. Best regards, Mohamed Zahir General Manager
Show more
ヴィラメンドゥ アイランド リゾート&スパ
8.0
非常に満足
Marcia アメリカ合衆国
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
ビーチヴィラ
2018年1月 | 11泊滞在
Great snorkeling”
This was my second trip to Maldives. The snorkeling was fantastic at Vilamendhoo. Went in January, 2018. Was fun to experience the sea plane going to Vilamendhoo. First stay in Maldives was at Meeru in April, 2015. If I was asked which island I preferred it would be Meeru.
◇投稿日 2018年8月24日◇
Dear Marcia, Greetings from Vilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa. Thank you very much for taking your valuable time to share the experience with us. We are glad to read that you have enjoyed the sea plane journey and snorkeling in the surrounding rich marine life of the island during your stay with us. Our sister property Meeru is indeed a beautiful island, in the end all islands have its own beauty and it differs on everyones priorities. Nevertheless, we hope we will get the opportunity to welcome you once again to Vilamendhoo, to enjoy the tranquility of the South Ari waters. Best regards, Mohamed Zahir General Manager
Show more
ヴィラメンドゥ アイランド リゾート&スパ
10.0
最高!
sarunwan タイ
カップル
ジャグジーウォーターヴィラ
2018年5月 | 3泊滞在
Very impressed”
Nice to stay and diving
◇投稿日 2018年8月8日◇
Dear Sarunwan, Sunny greetings from Vilamendhoo Island Resort and Spa! Thank you very much for taking your valuable time to share your vacation experience with us. We are delighted to read that you have enjoyed your recent stay with us, especially our underwater world. It would be our pleasure to welcome you once again on our stunning island in the middle of the Indian Ocean. Best Regards, Moahmed Zahir General Manager
Show more
ヴィラメンドゥ アイランド リゾート&スパ
9.6
最高!
Yudara スリランカ
カップル
ジャグジーウォーターヴィラ
2018年7月 | 3泊滞在
the best house reef ”
it was better than diving ... snorkeling was the best of cause all the others are simple at its best ....
◇投稿日 2018年8月8日◇
Dear Yudara, Sunny Greetings from Vilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa! Thank you very much for your great feedback. We are overwhelmed to read your feedback about your recent stay with us and I am glad that you took the chance to discover the beautiful reef around the island. We are looking forward to welcome you once again in our little piece of paradise in order to provide even more memories for you. Best regards, Mohamed Zahir General Manager
Show more
ヴィラメンドゥ アイランド リゾート&スパ
10.0
最高!
Valerie アメリカ合衆国
カップル
ビーチヴィラ
2017年8月 | 4泊滞在
Amazing! ”
Can't say enough about the location, the staff, the food, and the room! Don't hesitate, book this property!
◇投稿日 2018年7月24日◇
Dear Valerie, Sunny Greetings from Vilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa! Thank you very much for taking your valuable time to write this wonderful review for us. I am glad to hear that you enjoyed our services and that the team made your stay such memorable. Thank you again for your recommendation and we are looking forward to welcome you back soon again. Best regards, Mohamed Zahir General Manager
Show more
ヴィラメンドゥ アイランド リゾート&スパ
10.0
最高!
LEE 香港
カップル
ジャグジーウォーターヴィラ
2018年7月 | 4泊滞在
A real heaven on earth ”
Thank you to Hameel for help on every requiry. Hameel replied my email speedy and remarked all the details, I got the best flight time and my room location was just what I want. Very helpful and friendly. That's sweet. Tiffany at the reception she's very helpful, a warm girl also from hk she remembered all our needs. Thank you for giving us a great stay. All the staffs on the island are friendly, a picturesque heaven with everyone smiling that's very beautiful picture. Water villa was perfect we couldn't ask for more. Room was cleaned 3 times a day. Beautiful view from our room. Enjoyable holiday. Food were very nice as well, they got something new every night you won't get bored. Many facilities on the island but we didn't use any. We went snorkeling everyday during our stay, 2~3 times a day. The reef was stunning amazing we saw lots of fish. Some of them were big. Day trip we saw whale shark turtles Mantas dolphins. The crew was professional! Thank you. Definitely will come back!
◇投稿日 2018年7月20日◇
Dear Lee, Sunny greetings from Vilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa. Thank you very much for taking your time to provide us feedback regarding your recent stay with us. We are pleased to know, that you had a wonderful holiday with us and were contented with our services and facilities overall. Your valuable comments, in relations to other services and products, are highly appreciated and will definitely assist us in implementing further improvements among our property. We are looking forward to welcome you again in the near future. Best regards, Mohamed Zahir General Manager
Show more
ヴィラメンドゥ アイランド リゾート&スパ
8.4
非常に満足
Jill フィリピン
カップル
ジャグジーウォーターヴィラ
2018年6月 | 3泊滞在
Awesome honeymoon destination!”
Quiet place. Great place for relaxation. All of the staff are friendly and courteous!
◇投稿日 2018年7月16日◇
Dear Jill, Sunny Greetings from Vilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa! Thank you very much for sharing your kind words with us. It is a great delight to read that you had a fantastic holiday experience on our tropical island. We hope we will get the opportunity to welcome you back to our island in the near future. Best regards, Mohamed Zahir General Manager
◆返信日 2018年7月19日◆
ヴィラメンドゥ アイランド リゾート&スパ
9.2
最高!
Li シンガポール
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
ビーチヴィラ
2018年7月 | 3泊滞在
Great choice for snorkeling ”
Pros: Very decent buffet food, nice cocktails, clean hotel, gorgeous house reef for snorkeling - saw lots of variety of fish, nice beaches and friendly / helpful hotel staff. The Asia Wok is an absolute gem for a relaxing evening drink while watching sunset, lots of fish swimming nearby and being accompanied by a friendly heron. Beds are comfortable. It also has lovely landscaped walk paths throughout the island. I like the huge outdoor bathroom. Quiet resort. Nice location for room 134 and 135 as they are close to the sea, Asia Wok and in a quiet location. Cons: disappointing excursions such as whale shark trip - didn't see any; manta ray & turtle trip - saw one manta ray and one turtle, not a spectacular experience; went fishing but didn't catch a single fish. This was in early July. Bedrooms are very dark if you close the curtains to avoid being looked into by other people who are strolling on the beach. Some airconds are very noisy.
◇投稿日 2018年7月15日◇
Dear Li, Sunny greetings from Vilamendhoo Island Resort and Spa! Thank you very much for taking your valuable time and sharing your vacation experience with us. It is with great delight to read, that we met your exceptions and that you have enjoyed your stay with us. I regret to hear, that we could not fully meet your exceptions, especially with our excursions and the room. We truly appreciate your feedback and it will assist us in improving our standard constantly. It would be a great pleasure for us, to welcome you once again as a repeat guest here on our little paradise in the middle of the Indian Ocean. Best Regards, Mohamed Zahir General Manager
Show more
ヴィラメンドゥ アイランド リゾート&スパ
7.2
すごく良い
Albert 香港
カップル
ジャグジービーチ ヴィラ
2018年7月 | 8泊滞在
Yuli”
We came here for snorkelling at the reefs that turned out better than expected. At the east side, contrary to what is reported, both north and south reefs are in very good condition-dusted with many small black corals. The south-west reef (outside of the south water bungalow) collapsed in ruins whereas the north-east reef is ok. (We were there a decade ago when the west reefs was thriving.) The buffet food is average: ingredients are good but the cooking technique left much to be desired.
◇投稿日 2018年7月11日◇
Dear Albert, Sunny greetings from Vilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa. Thank you very much for taking your time in providing us feedback regarding your recent stay with us. We are delighted to know, that you had a great holiday with us and were satisfied with the snorkeling environment among our house reef. Your valuable comments, in relations to the food that we are offering, are highly appreciated and will definitely assist us in evaluating the performances among our property. It would be our great pleasure being able to welcome you again in the near future. Best regards, Mohamed Zahir General Manager
Show more
ヴィラメンドゥ アイランド リゾート&スパ
9.6
最高!
Rasmus デンマーク
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ビーチヴィラ
2018年6月 | 7泊滞在
Amazing Island”
Very polite and attentive staff, especially towards our 2 year old son. A fantastic spot in Maldives and the island had a perfect size. Easy accessible house reef, unfortunately bleached like the rest of Maldives. We will definitely return to Vilamendhoo in the future. We do not have any bad experience or comments about this specific spot.
◇投稿日 2018年7月4日◇
Dear Rasmus, Sunny greetings from Vilamendhoo Island and Spa! Thank you very much, for taking your valuable time and for sharing your vacation experience with us. We are delighted to read, thatour staff, the stunning house reef and our little paradise could meet all your exceptions. I am looking forward to welcome you and your family once again as a repeat guest on our beautiful Island. Best Regards, Mohamed Zahir General Manager
Show more
ヴィラメンドゥ アイランド リゾート&スパ
10.0
最高!
Izuan マレーシア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
ビーチヴィラ
2018年6月 | 1泊滞在
4 stars resort with 5 stars service. Strongly recommended!!!”
My family and I had a great time in Vilamendhoo. We were on the ALL INCLUSIVE PLUS PACKAGE, where we got to eat and drink (selected menu) 24-7 on 3 restaurants and a few bars. Owh my God!!! Thats like HEAVEN!! We didn't spend even a penny for our four days vacation on the island. Not just that, they also provide a few activities FOC. I strongly recommend the ALL INCLUSIVE PACKAGE. Its worth it!!! I stayed in both beach villa & water villa, but strongly recommend the Water Villa. The view is great from the water villa. The water villa itself is luxury although the resort is rated 4 stars. The service is 5 stars. All the staff tried their very best to accommodate our needs. Special mention to Fatima at the reception. Aisya at the Furama Restaurant. Also not to forget Jailam, Maajid and the boat driver for the sunset cruise who went beyond what is expected. They helped my sister to get back her pouch that fell into the sea (it was too windy during the sunset cruise). Thank you so much!
◇投稿日 2018年6月29日◇
Dear Izuan, Sunny Greetings from Vilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa! Thank you very much for sharing your kind words regarding the recent stay with us. We are delighted to read that you and your family had a splendid time and have enjoyed the service, accommodation and All- inclusive package offered from the island. Most importantly, we are glad to read that our staff have made your stay an unforgettable one and proved you that you have definitely made the right choice in choosing us! Izuan, thank you once again for the feedback. We look forward to welcome you back in the near future to create another memorable experience in our tropical island. Best regards, Mohamed Zahir General Manager
Show more
ヴィラメンドゥ アイランド リゾート&スパ
10.0
最高!
Izuan マレーシア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
ジャグジーウォーターヴィラ
2018年6月 | 2泊滞在
1 of the best choice in Maldives. Strongly recommended!!”
My family and I had a great time in Vilamendhoo. We were on the ALL INCLUSIVE PLUS PACKAGE, where we got to eat and drink (selected menu) 24-7 on 3 restaurants and a few bars. Owh my God!!! Thats like HEAVEN!! We didn't spend even a penny for our four days vacation on the island. Not just that, they also provide a few activities FOC. I strongly recommend the ALL INCLUSIVE PACKAGE. Its worth it!!! I stayed in both beach villa & water villa, but strongly recommend the Water Villa. The view is great from the water villa. The water villa itself is luxury although the resort is rated 4 stars. The service is 5 stars. All the staff tried their very best to accommodate our needs. Special mention to Fatima at the reception. Aisya at the Furama Restaurant. Also not to forget Jailam, Maajid and the boat driver for the sunset cruise who went beyond what is expected. They helped my sister to get back her pouch that fell into the sea (it was too windy during the sunset cruise). Thank you so much!
◇投稿日 2018年6月29日◇
Dear Izuan, Sunny Greetings from Vilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa! Thank you very much for sharing your kind words regarding the recent stay with us. We are delighted to read that you and your family had a splendid time and have enjoyed the service, accommodation and All- inclusive package offered from the island. Most importantly, we are glad to read that our staff have made your stay an unforgettable one and proved you that you have definitely made the right choice in choosing us! Izuan, thank you once again for the feedback. We look forward to welcome you back in the near future to create another memorable experience in our tropical island. Best regards, Mohamed Zahir General Manager
Show more
ヴィラメンドゥ アイランド リゾート&スパ
6.4
良い
Kelvin シンガポール
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ビーチヴィラ
2018年6月 | 3泊滞在
Fell short of expectation”
Great house reef, great full board meals, nice room. However, staff show no enthusiasm nor passion to provide a welcoming feel for guest. Staff then to gravitate toward caucasians so if you are non-asian... likely you may get better treatment.
◇投稿日 2018年6月19日◇
Dear Kelvin, Sunny Greetings from Vilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa! Thank you very much for taking your valuable time to share the feedback with us. We are happy to read that our island house reef, room and the food have made your stay a pleasant experience. We strive to make our guests to feel at home by providing standard quality service. Please accept my sincere apologies for your experience. We take pride in offering our guests warm, friendly and attentive service and I do regret to read, that this was not your experience. Please be assured, I have noted your concerns and I will be discussing this with my team for improvement. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back to our Island for a more pleasurable stay. Thank you once again, for your feedback. Best regards, Mohamed Zahir General Manager
Show more
ヴィラメンドゥ アイランド リゾート&スパ
7.6
すごく良い
Phui シンガポール
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ビーチヴィラ
2018年6月 | 3泊滞在
Great house reef for serious snorkeling ”
The house reef is great! It is really beautiful and alive with all the corals and sea animals living in it. Spotted puffer fish, triggerfish, big reef shark, nemo, starfish, etc right in the house reef. Full board at Vilamendhoo so it was really value for money. However, you need to take a seaplane here which is quite costly. Staff service needs some improvement - more smiles would definitively make us feel more welcomed. Vilamendhoo also has a good variety of activities to offer - Badminton, tennis, gym, etc. the house reef was all worth it!
◇投稿日 2018年6月18日◇
Dear Phui, Sunny greetings from Vilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa Thank you very much for taking your time in providing us feedback regarding your recent stay with us. It is a delight to read that you had a wonderful holiday with us and have enjoyed our beautiful house reef and were content with the Full Board package we offer. Moving forward, your valuable comments are highly appreciated and will definitely assist us in implementing further improvements among our property. Phui, Thank you once again for sharing your feedback with us. It would be our greatest pleasure to welcome you again in the near future to our tropical island. Best regards, Mohamed Zahir General Manager
Show more
ヴィラメンドゥ アイランド リゾート&スパ
8.4
非常に満足
CHAN マレーシア
カップル
ガーデンビュールーム
2018年5月 | 1泊滞在
Wonderfull experience in garden view room”
The garden view room is still new, so the room is more comfortable compared to jacuzzi water villa, both with different experience. Full board is more than enough unless you like alcohol.
◇投稿日 2018年6月12日◇
Dear Chan, Sunny Greetings from Vilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa! Thank you very much for sharing your feedback with us. It is a great pleasure to read that you have enjoyed your stay with us and made a good experience of the two different room categories we offer. We look forward to welcome you soon again! Best regards, Mohamed Zahir General Manager
◆返信日 2018年6月17日◆
ヴィラメンドゥ アイランド リゾート&スパ
10.0
最高!
le ベトナム
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ビーチヴィラ
2018年6月 | 4泊滞在
best place for family, diving”
clean room, best food, best place for family and diving
◇投稿日 2018年6月10日◇
Dear Le, Sunny Greetings from Vilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa! Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. We are delighted to read that you and your family have spent a wonderful time and our team have made you feel at home on our tropical island. It would a great pleasure for us to share the Vilamendhoo spirit with you once again. Please visit us soon to get pampered on another amazing Maldivian holiday. Best regards, Mohamed Zahir General Manager
Show more
ヴィラメンドゥ アイランド リゾート&スパ
10.0
最高!
Ng シンガポール
カップル
ビーチヴィラ
2018年5月 | 2泊滞在
Best of the best”
Love their island, food and people !!I will come back again!
◇投稿日 2018年5月31日◇
Dear Ng, Sunny Greetings from Vilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa! Thank you very much for sharing your feedback with us! We are delighted to read that you had an amazing time on our island and you have already decided to visit us again. We look forward welcoming you again, in order to create even more unforgettable memories in our island paradise. Best regards, Mohamed Zahir General Manager
Show more
ヴィラメンドゥ アイランド リゾート&スパ
9.6
最高!
Ng シンガポール
カップル
ジャグジーウォーターヴィラ
2018年5月 | 1泊滞在
Great resort”
very good hotel! Better than what you see from photo
◇投稿日 2018年5月31日◇
Dear Ng, Sunny Greetings from Vilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa! Thank you very much for taking the time to share such a generous review about your recent stay with us, we are glad to hear that you had thoroughly enjoyed your stay. We are looking forward to welcoming you back in the not too distance future for another exceptional experience. Best Regards, Mohamed Zahir General Manager
Show more
ヴィラメンドゥ アイランド リゾート&スパ
9.6
最高!
Lam 香港
カップル
ジャグジーウォーターヴィラ
2018年5月 | 5泊滞在
最高!”
nice resort and water villa, staff cleans the room twice a day which is good. Staff is nice. No need to worry about prices as we choose all inclusive. Food is fair.
◇投稿日 2018年5月28日◇
Dear Lam, Sunny Greetings from Vilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa! Thank you very much for taking your valuable time to share your feedback with us. It is a great delight to read that you had a remarkable time on our island and that you have noticed the friendliness of our team members. We look forward to welcome you back soon. Best regards, Mohamed Zahir General Manager
◆返信日 2018年5月31日◆
ヴィラメンドゥ アイランド リゾート&スパ
8.8
非常に満足
kiet マレーシア
カップル
ジャグジーウォーターヴィラ
2018年5月 | 1泊滞在
Great experience in Vilamendhoo”
The staffs are very friendly and helpful. The rooms are very clean and nice environment. Breakfast, lunch and dinner with many choices and delicious too.... recommend :-)
◇投稿日 2018年5月26日◇
Dear Kiet, Sunny Greetings from Vilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa! Thank you very much for taking the time to share such a generous review about your recent stay with us. We are glad to hear that you had thoroughly enjoyed your stay and found the service, room amenities and wide variety of food at our restaurants to be satisfactory. Also, we are delighted to know that you have noticed the friendliness of our team members and that they were able to make your stay so enjoyable. It is truly an honor, when our guests recommend Vilamendhoo to other travelers. We hope to have the opportunity of welcoming you back in the not too distance future for another exceptional experience. Best Regards, Mohamed Zahir General Manager
Show more
ヴィラメンドゥ アイランド リゾート&スパ
10.0
最高!
Leeann シンガポール
カップル
ジャグジーウォーターヴィラ
2018年5月 | 2泊滞在
Still in awe!”
We had lovely time at Vilamendhoo. We were in awe of everything as first timers visiting the beautiful islands of Maldives. We started with a seaplane ride with spectacular views. We were greeted by friendly faces at the resort. Everybody was accomodating and ensured our utmost comfort as we arrived early for checkin. We were given an option to checkin early but we preferred a different villa. We opted to wait and used our time to navigate the island. The jacuzzi water villa is gorgeous! Waking up with an amazing view and I love the open bathroom concept. The all-in inclusive package was worth every penny. Food was great and unli drinks all day while just relaxing and enjoying the view. We really enjoyed the sunset cruise and was lucky enough to see playful dolphins saying hi to us. The house reef is amazing! Plenty of marine life and you can even see baby sharks and colorful fishes swimming in shallow waters. Thank you! We had a wonderful first time experience. We’ll surely be back!!
◇投稿日 2018年5月15日◇
Dear Leeann, Sunny greetings from Vilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa. Thank you very much for taking your time in providing us feedback regarding your recent stay with us. We are grateful to know, that you had a wonderful holiday with us and were satisfied with the amazing seaplane experiences, the friendliness and helpfulness of staff, enchanted over water bungalow, reasonable all inclusive package, great choice of food and beverages that we are offering, tranquil ambiance, relaxing sunset cruise with chances of seeing playful dolphins, beautiful house reef and its huge variety of colorful fishes. Your valuable comments are highly appreciated and will definitely assist us in evaluating the performances among our property. It would be our great pleasure to welcome you again in the near future. Best regards, Mohamed Zahir General Manager
Show more
ヴィラメンドゥ アイランド リゾート&スパ
8.0
非常に満足
Nattakit タイ
カップル
ジャグジーウォーターヴィラ
2017年9月 | 2泊滞在
Good!!”
Good!!
◇投稿日 2018年5月14日◇
Dear Nattakit, Sunny Greetings from Vilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa! Thank you very much for your great feedback. We are glad to hear that you had a fantastic time in our island paradise. It will be our pleasure to welcome you back again. For any further inquiries, please do not hesitate to contact us by emailing directly. Best regards, Mohamed Zahir General Manager
◆返信日 2018年5月16日◆
ヴィラメンドゥ アイランド リゾート&スパ
9.2
最高!
Pierre スイス
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
ガーデンビュールーム
2018年5月 | 7泊滞在
A beautiful one week holiday”
The whole week was perfect with 5 days of diving with the outstanding, helpful and knowledgeable staff of Euro Divers. The whole set up was professional and the boat crews made our days before, during and after the dives, always helpful and cheerful, special thanks to them. However the weather gets a mixed review ... strong winds which led to to somewhat lower visibily under water as expected. With this, bumpy rides with the boats and some acrobatics to get back on them after the rides. When so bumpy, i sure would prefer the orientations dives in the boat instead of on the slippery rooftop. Overall full satisfaction for our beautiful week and can come back any time.
◇投稿日 2018年5月11日◇
Dear Pierre, Sunny greetings from Vilamendhoo Island Resort and Spa! Thank you for sharing your holiday experiences with us. We truly appreciate the feedback you have given. I am thrilled to read, that you have had enjoyed your stay with us and that we met all your expectations regarding to our Euro Divers. We do regret to read that you have had an unsightly experience with the briefing on top of the boat. Be assured that I will pass your remark to the diving team. It will be a great pleasure for us to welcome you back in the near future for another amazing holiday. For any assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us by emailing to our reservations. We look forward to pamper you and create more wonderful memories in the future. Best regards, Mohamed Zahir General Manager
Show more
ヴィラメンドゥ アイランド リゾート&スパ