いますぐ予約 ▶▶ ヴィラ グランジ

非常に満足
クチコミ 108 件の総評宿泊者のクチコミを読む
8.2
/
10

Reviews of ヴィラ グランジ (Villa Grange)のクチコミ from real guests

総合評価
8.4
非常に満足
クチコミ 331 件の総評
クチコミはアゴダ®の利用者のみから投稿されています
クチコミ by アゴダ®(108)クチコミ by Booking.com(189)
アゴダのユーザーによるクチコミ評価8.2
/
10
非常に満足
施設の状態/清潔さ8.7
施設・設備8.0
ロケーション8.3
お部屋の快適さ・クオリティ8.3
サービス8.3
コスパ8.2
クチコミスコア
9以上『最高!』 (29)
8~9『素晴らしい』 (29)
7~8『とても良い』 (22)
6~7『良い』 (13)
6未満『少しがっかり』 (8)
宿泊期間
3月~5月 (13)
6月~8月 (22)
9月~11月 (26)
12月~2月 (40)
クチコミ全件 (108)
全てのルームタイプ
すべての言語

クチコミをキーワード検索 

滞在ゲストのホンネ|クチコミ 101件
9.2
最高!
Sugiyama 日本
ひとり旅
スタンダード クイーン
2018年2月 | 1泊滞在

コスパいいよね!”

部屋は広く清潔。 食事も美味しい。

◇投稿日 2018年2月26日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Rakic フランス
ひとり旅
スタンダード クイーン
2013年1月 | 3泊滞在

Mini resort in the heart of Phnom Penh”

Security, size of the bathroom and cosy ambiance

I have stayed for 3 days in this boutique hotel which is located in the heart of Phnom Penh and will stay again as I am often in this city for work and private reasons. What made my stay enjoyable are for sure staff, clean room and bathroom, great location with hotel's motorbike private parking and of course security which is on higher level. Enjoyed the mini-swimming pool during your stay.

◇投稿日 2013年2月4日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Liselott スウェーデン
カップル
スタンダード クイーン
2012年12月 | 6泊滞在

Very nice hotel”

wonderful breakfast

The staff were very nice and helpfull. Nice pool. The hotel was clean and new. Good location near 240 street with a lot of nice restaurantes. near the palace. Good wifi conaction. Very good breakfast with a lot to choose. Open until 11.30ifyou want a late breakfast

◇投稿日 2012年12月18日◇
8.7
非常に満足
Gregory アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
キング デラックス
2012年10月 | 2泊滞在

Wonderful hotel with great staff”

Spacious rooms, great location

The stay at the hotel was a most pleasant experience. The rooms are spacious and very comfortable. The staff attended to my needs in every way. The restaurant has great food. I enjoyed my stay very much.

◇投稿日 2012年10月26日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Jared アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
キング デラックス
2012年8月 | 1泊滞在

Clean, friendly rooms in Cambodian villas”

The rooms weren't over-decorated. The service was friendly. Pool was relaxing.

Australian-run. Very friendly atmosphere created by staff, owners and other clientele. The pool is a great place to drink beers. And the breakfast was tasty. You get a USD7.50 credit for breakfast and that goes a long way.

◇投稿日 2012年8月27日◇
10.0
最高!
Thomas アメリカ合衆国
カップル
スタンダード クイーン
2019年3月 | 2泊滞在

nice place!”

Comfortable room, kind & helpful staff. Pac was our tuk tuk driver from the hotel and all over Phenom Penh for the day. He spoke English, and was an invaluable resoirce!

◇投稿日 2019年3月14日◇

Thank you so much Thomas we glad you enjoy your stay with us. Regarding Villa Grange Team

◆返信日 2019年4月11日◆
ヴィラ グランジ
3.2
Lim マレーシア
カップル
スタンダード クイーン
2017年8月 | 2泊滞在

Not recommend”

When we check in this hotel, our hotel room floor is very dirty, very oily, the swimming pool is super dirty, the staff even cheat us on the bus ticket from Phnom Penh to Siem Reap, we get him to help us purchase bus ticket, and we request for luxury bus, he get us local ticket which is at least 50% cheap than what we pay him!

◇投稿日 2018年1月18日◇
10.0
最高!
Kim オーストラリア
カップル
スタンダード クイーン
2017年10月 | 4泊滞在

Handy quiet location”

Walking distance to Royal Palace, Silver Pagoda and Riverfront. Located on a very quiet street. Excellent pool area, good sized room, friendly and efficient staff. Rooms are very clean with good water pressure and lots of hot water. Thanks for a great stay. Highly recommended.

◇投稿日 2017年10月24日◇
4.4
Melinda アメリカ合衆国
ビジネス
スタンダード クイーン
2017年7月 | 3泊滞在

would not recommend”

I would not recommend unless you are an ageing western man looking for a Khmer young woman hook up. The new manager's friends could lend you any one of their stash who freely used the facilities while their sugar daddies drank the day away. It's under new management and has only been re-opened since June 2017, so any reviews before that date do not reflect the current situation.

◇投稿日 2017年7月22日◇

sorry if you didn't approve of some customers staying with us but as a hotel we cannot pick and choose our customers and try our best to satisfy all our customers Sarra Manager

◆返信日 2017年8月15日◆
ヴィラ グランジ
5.2
Melinda アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
スタンダード クイーン
2017年7月 | 4泊滞在

Under new management”

The hotel is under new management, so any reviews before June 2017 do not reflect an accurate picture of the place. The structure itself is fine, but I was completely disgusted by the manager's middle-age western male friends who had their young Khmer girlfriends? hookups? other? hanging around the main area and pool every day. It was an uncomfortable display especially the night when there was an hour long very loud, seemingly violent (something broken) fight which broke out the floor below resulting in the young Khmer girl calling a tuktuk and storming out...at 2am.

◇投稿日 2017年7月22日◇
9.6
最高!
Kamil イギリス
ひとり旅
スタンダード クイーン
2017年6月 | 1泊滞在

Australian Steak!”

Tony/John, Thank you for your hospitality & great australian steak. That was an unexpected experience in the middle of Cambodia. Wish you many satisfied guests, Regards, Kamil Ps. I can confirm close location to Royal Palace and other tourist attactions. The Villa has been recently refurbrished and is being kept in a perfect condition.

◇投稿日 2017年6月21日◇
9.6
最高!
Ann オーストラリア
カップル
スタンダード クイーン
2016年8月 | 4泊滞在

Great place”

Very welcoming and friendly place. We were greeted by John, the Aussie manager and immediately made to feel at home. Lots of advice on what to see and do. Even going out with us for a drink at some of the locals. Will definitely stay here again.

◇投稿日 2016年8月11日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Sara アメリカ合衆国
カップル
スタンダード クイーン
2016年1月 | 3泊滞在

Standard Queen ”

Location, atmosphere, area to relax

I had a good stay at this hotel. I do feel that some pictures that they use to advertise their rooms don't present an accurate picture though. The standard queen is NOT as large as the picture makes it seem (Pic 2 of 5). There is a lounging area OUTSIDE the room though.

◇投稿日 2016年1月9日◇
9.0
最高!
andrew イギリス
ビジネス
スタンダード クイーン
2015年9月 | 3泊滞在

Relaxing business break”

Central location, quiet and relaxing ambience backed by friendly efficient staff

From arrival to departure we were made to feel part of a family rather than guests in a hotel. While the pool is the obvious central feature it is the staff who turn the hotel into something special. Good food, basic yet comfortable rooms. All guests are part of the big Splas Inn family meaning you are never alone.

◇投稿日 2015年10月4日◇
10.0
最高!
wiktor オランダ
カップル
スタンダード クイーン
2015年3月 | 6泊滞在

warm welcome to cambodia”

the balcony, location, staff

A better welcome to Cambodia will be hard to find. It was our first time in Cambodia and they explained how certein things worked, helped us to get around, had great tips for things to do or places to go. The hotel is small and has the feel of a family style home. The staff give you the feeling that anything is possible. Nothing is too much. The location is very central. In front of the hotel are tuktuk drivers that will take you anywhere you want. The walking distance to some of the more popular sites is very well to do. The villa's are a very quiet and restfull haven in a busy citycentre. The rooms are not very big but the balcony is super. Bathroom is more than adaquate and because the room is not that big you get it cooled very quickly. Overall a clean hotel, good bed, good value for money

◇投稿日 2015年9月5日◇
9.3
最高!
Carlos スペイン
カップル
スタンダード クイーン
2015年2月 | 2泊滞在

Very nice place”

Location, Room, Pool

Very nice stay, rooms super clean and comfortable. The pool is not huge but perfect to refresh and relax a little bit. Close to the Palace area, you can go also walking to the river but is a little but more far away. In any case there are some nice restaurants close to the hotel.

◇投稿日 2015年3月7日◇
9.3
最高!
Helen イギリス
ひとり旅
スタンダード クイーン
2015年1月 | 3泊滞在

Great location”

Great location, super clean, value for money.

A cool comfortable oasis, located within a stone's throw of several historical sites, Wat Botum, the Royal Palace, the National Museum. Breakfast served till 12p.m is a much appreciated civilised touch. My room overlooked a large bamboo and was like a tree house. Cool, quiet and clean. Nice family atmosphere. Would stay here again.

◇投稿日 2015年1月11日◇
6.3
良い
Fred アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
スタンダード クイーン
2014年11月 | 1泊滞在

well located family establishment”

location

first room the ac and wifi did not work. both worked in second room but very dark; both big windows facing wall. credit to the ambitious Cambodian family to make a standard villa into a hotel; obviously not all rooms will win. need to fix shower drain

◇投稿日 2014年11月14日◇
6.7
良い
Marie-Adele フランス
グループ
キング デラックス
2014年4月 | 2泊滞在

Feels like home”

Location, value for money

This hotel feels more like a home than a hotel... It is clean, has a swimming pool, and breakfast is pretty good... That being said, it is nothing luxurious, but it is very descent, and a good option for many travellers out there as the value for money is good!

◇投稿日 2014年4月9日◇
8.7
非常に満足
stuart オーストラリア
カップル
スタンダード クイーン
2014年1月 | 2泊滞在

COMFORTABLE, HASSLE-FREE, RELAXING”

Room, Staff, location

We enjoyed our stay at Splash Inn. The staff were friendly, helpful and very efficient. They have a pleasant, quiet little bar with a delightful bartender(Jenda)in attendance at the time of our stay. The hotel is located close to the Palace & museum, and not too far from the action at Sisowath Quay. The cool Street 240 is just up around the corner with its cafes and a few interesting shops. Don't miss Alley cafe in the alley just off Street 244 up near the corner. We did feel that we were paying quite a bit extra to have the advantage of Splash Inn's small pool, as there's a number of similar but pool-less hotels in PP at significantly lower room rates. On the other hand, Splash Inn is half the price of Mysteres & Mekong next door which also has a (larger) pool.

◇投稿日 2014年1月30日◇
9.7
最高!
Olav オーストラリア
ひとり旅
スタンダード クイーン
2014年1月 | 2泊滞在

A quiet oasis in the middle of a bustling city”

freindly staff, great food, great service

This is a small boutique style restaurant with really freindly staff, a great restaurant and a teriffic pool. Its an oasis in the middle of busy Phnom Penh. The room was great and there is always a few tuktuks parked outside to take you to any part of the city.

◇投稿日 2014年1月16日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Graeme ニュージーランド
カップル
スタンダード クイーン
2013年2月 | 3泊滞在

Our city oasis”

Great staff, good size rooms, pool

We had a great stay at Splash Inn, stayed in an upstairs room, the front window gave you a view of the rear of the temple across the road and the pool and court yard of the hotel. We couldnt fault the room or the staff. The pool was great to cool off in, or sit by under the shade of the umbrellas and have a cool drink. A good hearty breakfast was included in the room tarrif. The hotels location is central to the markets and the water front restaurants. Its location is on a quiet lane, with a high fence that insulates you from the noise of the city.I would have no hesitation in recommending this hotel.

◇投稿日 2013年3月7日◇
9.0
最高!
david アメリカ合衆国
カップル
スタンダード クイーン
2012年12月 | 1泊滞在

Fresh Break”

Quiet neighborhood and pool

We booked this hotel in Phnom Penh to get away from the busy riverside. It had a nice pool, although it somewhat dominates the whole front of the small hotel. If you are offered a small back facing room six inches from a retaining wall, ask for something better. We did and they obliged. The rooms were clean, not much personality,the staff very helpful with great breakfasts.

◇投稿日 2013年2月12日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Carsten イギリス
ひとり旅
スタンダード クイーン
2012年12月 | 2泊滞在

good location and helpful staff”

pool though small was fantastic in 34'c pp heat.

great little hotel well placed for the royal palace/pagoda and access to river side. the pool, though quite small, is a great place to recover from the heat of the city. rooms are a good size and the staff friendly and helpful. i'd certainly return if i were in pp again.

◇投稿日 2013年1月17日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Sally-Anne イギリス
ひとり旅
スタンダード クイーン
2012年12月 | 4泊滞在

Cute Hotel with small but adequate pool”

Large room and bathroom, cute pool, great choice of freshly squeezed juices, clean, pretty quiet, 5 or so mins walk from the riverside bars

Very cute little hotel / villa complex, spread over two buildings. High walls and gates very nicely cut you off from the street. You walk in and immediately to your right is the cute little pool with jacuzzi, with reception ahead of that. The complex is a nice size and you don't have to worry about being over crowded. Bedroom: An excellent size and clean. Bed wonderful - firm and huge! Flat screen tv but not many channels (like that really matters when you are on holiday!). Wardrobe and desk provided. Bathroom: Also, excellent size. Toothbrushes and paste, shampoo and shower gel provided. Oddly, a pack of condoms too! Rain head shower head - personally, I prefer the shower heads you can take off the wall. Clean. Restaurant / Food: Tables outside by the pool. Breakfast excellent. Wide range to choose from - I had perfectly cooked cheese and onion omelet ever day (3 days!) with toast. Coffee OK. Freshly squeezed juices are not included but are well worth the $3 - fresh pineapple juice for me every day! Cocktails are OK. Otherwise, didn't really eat there. The restaurant itself could have been done a little better - it's more functional than anything so assume they don't get much additional business with people coming in for food. Staff: Very friendly but perhaps not quite as efficient as at a more established hotel. I think Splash has only been going for 6 months or so. The owner is a very friendly aussie guy who also has a bar in town, which although basic and in the hostess bars street, is a big ex pat hangout. Re my comments about efficiency, e.g. very difficult re laundry, first time, they had just seemed to forget about it and when I asked I got the laundered dress but then had to ask for it to be ironed. The second time, they had left it on the side and no one knew who it belonged to - I still managed to get it done in time before I left but, again, it had not been ironed. Sometimes it just seemed an effort to communicate!

◇投稿日 2012年12月30日◇
10.0
最高!
steven アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
キング デラックス
2012年12月 | 3泊滞在

loved it...”

the rooms were very ice and the baths we definitely up there for thailand.

i thought the hotel was professionally run, well taken cared of and the staff were jewels. everyone was sincerely joyful and pleasant. the whole experience was a plus in my book. at first i thought i might be a bit too far from the city center, but soon found out everything i needed was a few minutes by foot. breakfast was a nice surprise as they simply credited an amount toward anything on the full menu. good food, good service and all around a good choice for a nice visit to phnom penh.

◇投稿日 2012年12月18日◇
10.0
最高!
Brendan オーストラリア
カップル
スタンダード クイーン
2012年12月 | 3泊滞在

Charming small in with personality!”

Location, nice rooms, great pool.

We stayed at splash in for 4 nights and I've gotta say, we loved it! The room was small but cozy comfortable and clean, with a really nice bathroom. It was also very quit so sleeping in is not a problem. The pool is beautiful, and staff are excellent. We really enjoyed the breakfast too! Excellent location to chill out as there are great cafe's around and nice shops, also close to tourist attractions. Wi fi is ok.

◇投稿日 2012年12月16日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Lukas ドイツ
カップル
スタンダード クイーン
2012年10月 | 2泊滞在

Little Oasis right next to the Royal palace”

Foreigner-run, safe, good location

We spent two nights at this nice hotel which is actually a villa with a pool in a great location in the middle of the city, right next to the Royal palace. We really loved the banana pancakes included in the breakfast. Even though the service was a bit slow, the friendly local employees help you with a smile and there is really nothing much to complain about. Clean, modern rooms. Guard at the gate, so we also felt very safe.

◇投稿日 2012年12月9日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Andrew オーストラリア
グループ
スタンダード クイーン
2012年11月 | 2泊滞在

Great location, beautiful pool”

Pool, Rooms

fantastic pool at the front, great place to relax after sightseeing. breakfast needs to be explained better, it is a 7.50 credit towards whatever you wish, although as we arrived early the reception did admit they forgot to tell us everything we needed to know. great rooms with good sized bathroom and excellent air con and fan to keep you cool.

◇投稿日 2012年11月26日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Risto フィンランド
ひとり旅
スタンダード クイーン
2012年9月 | 1泊滞在

Good value for money”

Fast and good service

Check in was fast and clear. Room was not too big but good enough for stay that time. Bathroom tidy and air condition was working fine as well. Swimming pool was OK and clean. Breakfast had plenty of choices to choose good one. Also lunch soup was refreshing experience. No problems to fix also travel arrangements to continue the journey towards.

◇投稿日 2012年10月9日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Stephen オーストラリア
カップル
スタンダード クイーン
2012年9月 | 6泊滞在

nice hotel and good staff always smile”

swimming pool

it is nice hotel a bit small but comfortable,we love the staff always take care of us and the owner,we love to swim in the pool anytime we want we can swim there and drink,it is a bit far in the bars we love to go pickled parrot i play killer pool there entrance of 1 dollar,and my bf watch sports channels rugby legue,,,,

◇投稿日 2012年10月1日◇
9.7
最高!
Darryl ニュージーランド
カップル
スタンダード クイーン
2012年9月 | 3泊滞在

Lovely hotel and service with a smile”

nice pool, nice staff, very pleasant place to stay

We really enjoyed our stay at Splash Inn. The staff were very friendly and helpful and the meals were lovely. This hotel had a lovely atmosphere which encouraged the guests to mingle. Our room was quite small but perfectly adequate and clean.

◇投稿日 2012年9月23日◇
9.3
最高!
Leonie オーストラリア
カップル
スタンダード クイーン
2012年9月 | 2泊滞在

Very welcoming and lovely staff”

Everything was clean and the aircon in the room was a ripper

all of the staff were really friendly and helpful. the room was really big with a nice bathroom. the aircon worked a treat. the area is really quiet and secure, but only about a 10minute walk to some great touristy spots. if you are after a really fun pub in a great spot, look out for the pickled parrot. the street is opposite the boat terminal. fantastic food, fun staff and the street full of partying

◇投稿日 2012年9月16日◇
10.0
最高!
Andy イギリス
ひとり旅
スタンダード クイーン
2012年7月 | 3泊滞在

Great Hotel”

Brilliant hotel with excellent staff

Fantastic hotel. Graham (the owner) and all the staff make you feel very welcome and it was a good base from which to explore Phnom Penh. A short tuk tuk ride from Riverside, the hotel is in a quiet location but still close enough to all the tourist attractions. Excellent choice of food for any meal. I would definitely recommend this hotel.

◇投稿日 2012年8月6日◇
9.3
最高!
Christel オランダ
ひとり旅
スタンダード クイーン
2012年7月 | 1泊滞在

Very friendly staff, clean hotel, Great location.”

Good breakfast, Nice bathroom with big rainshower, good location

I had a really nice stay at the splash inn in phnom penh. The hotel is very clean, well maintained an on a location which was perfect for me. Very quiet for pnhom penh terms, but still within walking distance of big tourist attractions. The room was very nice, especially the bathroom with a luxurious shower. It might be a little small if you are with 2 people. The swimming pool is nice, well maintained and has nice decoration. The staff was ofcourse really friendly, and very thoughtful "going the extra mile" providing excellent service. Overall a very pleasant stay, I would definitely go back.

◇投稿日 2012年7月26日◇
10.0
最高!
jacalyn オーストラリア
カップル
スタンダード クイーン
2012年7月 | 1泊滞在

fantastic hotel - great location & friendly staff”

Everything

We initially booked for one night after staying at another hotel the previous night that did not live up to its reputation. As soon as we walked into the hotel and were shown to our room, we logged onto wifi and extended our booking by another two nights. Splash Inn is well location, we walked just about everywhere including the Royal Palace, Museum, Central Markets and the pier for a river cruise. The staff were fantastic, as soon as we got into the pool, the staff would bring pool towels. Another review mentioned the fridge was turned off when they arrived, the same happened to us which is not surprising given we arrived at 10am less than an hour after making our booking. We had hoped we would leave our bags and perhaps have a swim but were very happy to find that there was a room that we could move straight into. The staff brought cold water to our room and it didn't take long for the fridge to cool down. The air conditioning was extremely effective. We had a room by the pool which was both a positive and negative. It was great because it was only a few steps to the pool but on the first morning it was a little noisy with people coming and going, so if you like to sleep in you might want a room other than room 108. The breakfast was fantastic particularly the pancakes and it was great to know we could have vegemite on toast if we wanted it. One thing to note is if you order juice and are asked if you wanted freshly squeezed juice it will cost $2.25. We found this out when we checked out and received a $9 bill. When we asked for juice and were asked what type of juice we wanted and were provided with three options including freshly squeezed orange juice we had assumed it was included with breakfast as it had been with other hotels. Our fault for not checking before we ordered. It was great juice albeit a little pricey for Cambodia. If we come back to Phnom Penh we would definitely stay again

◇投稿日 2012年7月20日◇
9.0
最高!
Arthur アメリカ合衆国
カップル
スタンダード クイーン
2012年7月 | 2泊滞在

,quiet, lovely, new guest house, very nice stay”

Quiet, out of the way, but close enough to Riverside spots

we had a very nice time at the splash inn, a new (march 2012) nicely appointed guest house, with 11 rooms. we had a queen size bed, very comfy. good quiet a/c, nice flat screen tv, dvd player, refrigerator with lots of drinks and munchies.our unit was non-smoking, and smelled fresh.windowns on 2 sides provided light and fresh air. the restaurant is small, with a 4 chair bar at the back end. other tables are available pool-side, by the crystal clear pool with a jaccuzzi at one end. our host graham,somewhat incapacitated with a healing broken leg, was warm and friendly, as were the smiling staff he employs.

◇投稿日 2012年7月9日◇
8.7
非常に満足
Eleanor カナダ
カップル
スタンダード クイーン
2012年6月 | 3泊滞在

Terrific little hotel”

close to riverfront fun, yet tucked away for peaceful sleep

we stayed here when it had only been open approx 3 months - so everything was in excellent condition. room was a good size, bed was comfortable, bathroom was clean and a good size, staff were very friendly and helpful. we didn't try the pool but it looked like a nice little place to cool off after a long day sightseeing in the heat. we booked with breakfast included, thing is, they didn't tell us what was included so we ended up with some extra charges for things like the fresh squeezed orange juice and the banana smoothies. the rooms have individual air conditioners, ours seemed to have trouble getting the room cooled to where we set it ( we had it set to 25, and it was 35 outside). overall it was a really great little hotel, tucked away from the craziness of the riverfront to be quiet and restful, but close enough to walk to the riverfront to see the sights. we would stay here again.

◇投稿日 2012年7月9日◇
9.0
最高!
Franck フランス
ひとり旅
スタンダード クイーン
2015年7月 | 3泊滞在

Better than expected”

Only 12 rooms, so very friendly and the staff is really great

It was our first stay in Phnom Penh so we had to choose from a big list of hotel. Our expectations were more than met. I recommend it, definitely

◇投稿日 2015年7月23日◇
8.7
非常に満足
Dave オーストラリア
カップル
スーペリア キング デラックス
2012年9月 | 1泊滞在

nice hotel”

it was a bit like an older French Villa

Good Shower with real water pressure although a little hard to addjust the staff are very helpful. I did have a few langage problems food was good late checkout was good

◇投稿日 2012年9月24日◇
7.6
すごく良い
Nina イギリス
カップル
スタンダード クイーン
2016年4月 | 3泊滞在

Clean and lovely staff”

Stayed in a standard room. Staff were really nice and spoke English well. Aussy guy had just taken over from previous owner and was very friendly and accommodating so was the manager. Fairly good value for money, pool was nice to relax in during the heat of the day, however it could do with some more chlorine. Only saw it being cleaned once while we were there. Was also nice to see local children have a birthday party there with balloons and a buffet on the weekend. If you like quiet then be aware, however we really liked this. Location was good and was about 5 mins walk from the packpackers strip and about 10 from the riverside. Breakfast was great for a western style, but no refills on drinks. Also food in general was good and didn't have any issues with it. Wifi was good and TV was also. Felt safe and had 24 hour security. Overall nice relaxing stay but a little bit out of the way.

◇投稿日 2016年5月26日◇
5.0
Kathleen アメリカ合衆国
カップル
スタンダード クイーン
2016年2月 | 1泊滞在

Not about customer service ”

Pool, breakfast, balcony

Pros: - clean, refreshing pool - breakfast: eggs consistently good, yummy grilled sausage - Small balcony for common use: little table for relaxing drink after a long day Con: - TINY, dark room overlooking laundry drying - Staff not very helpful and money focused: charged us 12 hours later for the refill on a cup of coffee for breakfast. Never had to pay for a refill before! Just silly. And so long after the fact... Left a bad taste... - DO NOT BOOK Tuk tuk or tours through hotel. The driver they use must be a relative... Over priced and hotel staff will not help negotiate. (essentially shrugged and walked away). Driver was terrible (and positively cranky). Took us to the wrong museum on tour. Complained we spent too long in the Genocide museum. Then was even crankier when we did not tip him... Then got the SAME driver for the trip to the bus station. Again, overcharged, but we had no other option since time was close. Then he got lost FINDING the bus station and had to ask another driver. Unreal. - Location: close/walk to the palace but in the "wrong side". Very little in the immediate area. Lots of the restaurants in the area closed. Not comfortable walking around at night. Seems to be turning somewhat sketchy - Onsite restaurant: We were told food available until 10PM. We went to order one night about 7PM but the chef went home so nothing available. WHAT? Bottom line: Go elsewhere

◇投稿日 2016年3月3日◇
7.7
すごく良い
GUILLAUME フランス
ひとり旅
キング デラックス
2014年4月 | 3泊滞在

Very pleasant boutique hotel”

Location Swimming-pool Friendly staff

I had a lovely 3 night stay in this nice boutique hotel. The hotel is quiet and very well located (closed str. 240), and small, which is great for people who don't like mass-tourist resorts. The room was very clean, quiet, with a nice balcony. The staff is very friendly and helpful, I really enjoyed the swimming pool, which is quite small but big enough to cool down.

◇投稿日 2014年4月9日◇
7.0
すごく良い
Almar オランダ
ビジネス
スタンダード クイーン
2012年11月 | 1泊滞在

Comfortable, convenient, basic”

Location, cleanliness, friendly

I stayed at the Splash Inn at a busy time for Phnom Penh, during the Asean Summit last year. The hotel was central and well-located for tourists, not so close to the government buildings where I had to be (although probably that's not a common requirement). The rooms were clean if rather spartan, and the place had a nice atmosphere. Don't be deceived by the pictures of the pool outside though - maybe nice to cool off in, but not large enough for swimming.

◇投稿日 2013年6月24日◇
7.3
すごく良い
Bruce イギリス
ビジネス
キング デラックス
2013年4月 | 3泊滞在

Very good 3* hotel / Inn, centrally located ”

Peaceful, clean, easy access to the shops & restuarants

Enjoyed my 3 night stay, service is good, but the staff need to understand international guest requirement when ordering Food & Beverage. This is the third time I have stayed there, and the staff language skills are improving. Peaceful hotel, until local children using the swimming pool start to annoy the guests with to much shouting and being generally noisy, especially at weekends.

◇投稿日 2013年4月10日◇
7.7
すごく良い
Shirley カナダ
ひとり旅
スタンダード クイーン
2013年2月 | 1泊滞在

Charming hotel near the Royal Palace”

quiet refuge

The room was comfortable with nice touches. The location was convenient with a pool in the entrance area. The downside is the limit on the breakfast-$7.95 maximum which just about covers a basic breakfast. Timing for being in Phnom Penh coincided with the 10 day ceremony for the late king's cremation....all roads within the area of the Royal Palace were blocked off.

◇投稿日 2013年2月17日◇
7.7
すごく良い
Frank ベルギー
ひとり旅
スタンダード クイーン
2013年2月 | 3泊滞在

Well located hotel with friendly staff”

Location, service

If this hotel is in your budget, don't hesitate to book, it's good value for money. It is very well located near the royal palace and not to far from seaside (approx 15' by foot). The pool is small but great for some cooldown after a day of visiting. The staff is friendly and helpful. Only negative: be aware that breakfast included means that you get a gift voucher with a value of 7,5 USD, everything you eat that exceeds that amount will be extra charged. The and coffee are always extra charged. This isn't really necessary I think.

◇投稿日 2013年2月14日◇
6.0
Gabor ハンガリー
カップル
スタンダード クイーン
2013年1月 | 2泊滞在

Attractive garden”

good central location

We would rather call it a guesthouse, not a hotel as advertised, but as such is nice, even if we thought it was slightly overpriced. Breakfast (as advertised and booked accordingly) was included in room price, but in reality it was a USS 7,5 pp voucher (about half the price of an ordinary full breakfast in the inn) above which we had to pay. One of the receptionists was not only very kind and helpful, but also fluent in English, which cannot be said about the rest of the staff. We never learned how kind and helpful they could be, because we could not made ourselves understood even with the most basic hospitality English. E.g. we did not get the early morning wake -up call confirmed previous evening, as it turned out, because it was not at all understood, but nicely okeyed.

◇投稿日 2013年2月10日◇
7.0
すごく良い
Anna オランダ
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダード クイーン
2013年1月 | 2泊滞在

great location, but small rooms”

very friendly and helpful staff

we stayed at splash inn in january 2013. we had three rooms, one of which was very small but the other two were ok. rooms were neat and clean, staff was very friendly and helpful. pool isn't as big as it looks on the photos, but after a warm day out it was great to relax in the pool area and have nice cool drinks. would certainly recommend this hotel.

◇投稿日 2013年1月24日◇
6.3
良い
Solange フランス
ひとり旅
キング デラックス
2013年1月 | 2泊滞在

Nice pool, food good but watch out hidden costs”

Nice smallish pool, practical location, too bad trash all over entrance of street

This place is the most expensive hotel I stayed in, and it wasn't worth the money..it is an ok place but nothing to rave about...it is clean, decoration is lacking, the colors of rooms...light green, light yellow, awfull, nice big screen television..stayed three days, first room was a standard...small, with a bathroom almost as big as room.....strange. Anyway standards are very cramped here. Next day went into delux, better because bigger and more expensive...would not come back because can get much better for that price. I forgot my I pad charger, went back twice...but never got it back... Phoned five times...no one knew anything...but sent two days with flat I pad, and went to. Market to get new one....

◇投稿日 2013年1月14日◇
7.7
すごく良い
leendert オランダ
カップル
スタンダード クイーン
2012年12月 | 3泊滞在

Nice small villa style hotel”

Locations is central, but quite

This is a good new hotel, friendly staff, great small pool and central location without too much noise and traffic. Buildings and room are new and looking good, well maintained, quality materials and furniture are used to make it look good. This has been done with a 'western' eye! My room, a standard Queen type, was a kind of small or the furniture to big and gave a bit of a claustrofobic feeling. I have stayed in an other room before and this was really nice and big. Unfortunately this room was not available. Bathroom is modern and very nice, but hot water only for 2 minutes... Minibar cashew nutts ar $ 8,00 (!!)... just so you know.. Breakfast is good, you can choose from the menu (a la carte) with a great choice, but what they did not tell me before I checked in that you are allowed to spend $ 7,50 per person. This sounds a lot, but is not so much as its a bit pricy (but reasonable) and our bill at our departure higher then expected. I would suggest they give you the breakfast vouchers before you check in and not after... Anyways, a good an comfortable hotel! I would come back for sure (but in the bigger room

◇投稿日 2012年12月27日◇
7.0
すごく良い
michael イギリス
ひとり旅
キング デラックス
2012年9月 | 1泊滞在

good clean hotel”

Eeasonably quiet location , reasonable price

this is a nice , reasonably quiet hotel with pool. Staff are friendly . Small restaurant serves reasonable food and breakfasts are copious. Hotel is walled and adjacent street not busy at night. Rooms are reasonably spacious. Hotel may prove difficult to find for some taxi or tuk tuk drivers so might be an idea to print off a map

◇投稿日 2012年10月10日◇
7.0
すごく良い
Ng マレーシア
グループ
スタンダード クイーン
2012年8月 | 1泊滞在

Is like 2 private bungalows split and for rent”

Very good TV channels and nice breakfast of your choice

The hotel is just a street away from the Silver Pagoda. Very central for visiting tourist attractions but far away from the busy night life in Phnom Penh where all the other budget hotels are. If you are looking for a very quiet place, this place is ideal, but it is a bit too quiet for my mom and I. The street to the hotel is extremely quiet and dark, making it quiet scary to walk at night. There are also rubbish thrown blocking half the road which is quite annoying even though it is about 100m away from the inn. I believe the inn is somewhat like a family business instead of experienced hotel groups. Basic amenities are supplied but there was no hair dryer at the hotel. Breakfast is USD7.5 per person which you can choose from the menu, any extra will need to top up. I had fish & chips + a drink within the budget. Quite worth it. The hotel staffs are very friendly but their command of English is quite poor. I needed the front desk to check if there is an earlier bus ticket to Ho Chi Minh at about 10.50am as I bought an open ticket tentatively at 1.45pm and wanted to leave on the 11.45am ride. She took about half an hour on the phone communicating with the bus agency and gave a conclusion that they don't understand what she was saying. We still wanted to try our luck at the bus station so was rushing to leave, she said she'll help us communicate with the Tuk Tuk driver, but instead of helping, she gave them the wrong directions bringing us to the wrong bus station, in the end the driver sent us to the bus station without any problem by just looking at our tickets. Very eager to help but seems to have quite low understanding capabilities. Overall the stay was just ok.

◇投稿日 2012年8月17日◇
7.3
すごく良い
Loke シンガポール
ビジネス
スタンダード クイーン
2012年7月 | 3泊滞在

Very Near to many embassy, Very new hotel”

Hotel location is great, neartert city, embassy, casino and eating places.

Great location, as it is at Street 240 area where many countries embassy is located. Food is good, Room is clean, hotel is new. But staff need more training. as they want to charge me for breakfast that I have already paid for.

◇投稿日 2012年7月31日◇
6.7
良い
Simone オーストラリア
カップル
スタンダード クイーン
2013年10月 | 1泊滞在

Okay for a few days”

location, pool, Good outside sitting area

It was quite comfortable with a good pool. Hard to find with taxi. Okay for a few days. Room a bit cramped. Bathroom downstairs to get changed if you have wait around post checkout.

◇投稿日 2014年3月5日◇
6.7
良い
Thomas アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
スタンダード クイーン
2012年10月 | 1泊滞在

The room wasn't that comfortable. ”

swimming pool, city centre and nice staff
◇投稿日 2013年9月9日◇
7.3
すごく良い
Andre アメリカ合衆国
カップル
スタンダード クイーン
2013年1月 | 2泊滞在

Lovely boutique hotel”

location and quiet

Fairly new boutique hotel in a good location with small but nice pool. Free breakfast should be included even with a higher price. Very clean and great rooms even so some of them with no window

◇投稿日 2013年2月2日◇
3.7
ron フランス
カップル
スタンダード クイーン
2012年8月 | 1泊滞在

Jacuzzi is cold, room is small and not clean ”

Nearby shops

The staff does not speak english at all, We arranged a pickup and the did not show Up, very small room, and not clean, I can't recommend This place.

◇投稿日 2012年8月19日◇
10.0
最高!
Mark オーストラリア
カップル
キング デラックス
2017年11月 | 3泊滞在

Quiet and cool oasis”

Happen onto this by chance through Agoda and very glad. Next to the Palace and only a short stroll to the river front. Tremendous effort by the staff to address any needs.

◇投稿日 2017年11月22日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Graham オーストラリア
カップル
スタンダード クイーン
2016年1月 | 3泊滞在

Splash in at Splash Inn”

reception staff, location, pool

Excellent value for money, staff at reception so friendly and helpful. Good breakfast provided.A quiet oasis of calm in abusy city. This is Phnom Phnem's secret location.

◇投稿日 2016年1月13日◇
10.0
最高!
Sango オーストラリア
ビジネス
スタンダード クイーン
2015年9月 | 14泊滞在

splash inn”

staff, location, environment

great!

◇投稿日 2015年9月27日◇
8.0
非常に満足
David イギリス
ひとり旅
スタンダード クイーン
2015年6月 | 3泊滞在

Slash inn”

Price. Cleanliness. Staff

A great weekend in a great little hotel. Well kept with very helpful staff and a good English breakfast thrown in for free. Excellent value. I will be going again

◇投稿日 2015年7月1日◇
9.3
最高!
Thierry フランス
カップル
スタンダード クイーン
2015年4月 | 2泊滞在

Great Well located hotel”

Welcoming staff and owner, great quality, great rooms! Our stay in this hotel was great !!
◇投稿日 2015年4月24日◇
9.7
最高!
Peter スイス
ひとり旅
スタンダード クイーン
2014年12月 | 3泊滞在

most plesant and enjoyable”

location, garden com pool, staff

I'll keep fond memories

◇投稿日 2014年12月31日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Sango オーストラリア
ビジネス
スタンダード クイーン
2014年9月 | 11泊滞在

well located and peaceful”

location is very central, quiet spot but close to key tourist spots, secure
◇投稿日 2014年9月18日◇
9.0
最高!
s シンガポール
グループ
スタンダード クイーン
2013年8月 | 4泊滞在

very comfortable stay ”

Friendly Staff, big rooms, good shower

Friendly Staff, big rooms, good shower. Breakfast was good.

◇投稿日 2014年5月7日◇
9.3
最高!
Alan オーストラリア
カップル
スタンダード クイーン
2014年3月 | 4泊滞在

Very pleasant, quiet, super staff v happy”

Staff service location

Great experience especially touch of devillment with staff.

◇投稿日 2014年4月3日◇
8.7
非常に満足
arif オーストラリア
カップル
スタンダード クイーン
2014年2月 | 8泊滞在

Bed and Breakfast appeal”

Bed and Breakfast appeal, Quiet location and family friendly

The accommodation has a Bed and Breakfast style appeal with a good range of western cuisines and friendly staff.

◇投稿日 2014年3月25日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Douglas アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
スーペリア キング デラックス
2013年12月 | 2泊滞在

Relaxing and so very comfortable.”

Use of western standards in the quality of bath fittings coupled with tradition Cambodian accents, such as hand carved doors and fabrics. All in a peaceful setting.

Excellent stay except it was a bit overpriced in it's food and drink services. You need to tip everyone and they expect it. I'm not used to that as in it is not that common in Asia..

◇投稿日 2014年1月2日◇
9.3
最高!
Noah アメリカ合衆国
ビジネス
スタンダード クイーン
2013年11月 | 2泊滞在

Great Place”

Good Location, Very friendly and helpful staff, Great breakfast
◇投稿日 2013年11月25日◇