いますぐ予約 ▶▶ ヴィラ ジェラミ ホテル

ヴィラ ジェラミ ホテル (Villa Jerami & Spa)のクチコミ

非常に満足
クチコミ 387 件の総評宿泊者のクチコミを読む
8.7
/
10
宿泊者の88%がおすすめしています

Reviews of ヴィラ ジェラミ ホテル (Villa Jerami & Spa)のクチコミ from real guests

クチコミはアゴダ®の利用者のみから投稿されています Agoda
クチコミ by アゴダ®(387)クチコミ by Booking.com(74)
8.7
/
10
非常に満足
施設の状態/清潔さ8.7
施設・設備8.8
ロケーション8.5
お部屋の快適さ・クオリティ9.1
サービス9.1
お得感8.6
すべての言語
クチコミ全件 (387)
全てのルームタイプ

クチコミをキーワード検索 

滞在ゲストのホンネ|クチコミ 313件
9.6
最高!
Masatomo インドネシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
3ベッドルーム デラックス プールヴィラ
2019年4月 | 6泊滞在

Exellent”

日本人にもぴったり

◇投稿日 2019年5月5日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Yumi
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
1ベッドルーム プールヴィラ
2019年4月 | 3泊滞在

素敵なヴィラでした。”

サービスもよく綺麗で、ゆっくり過ごすことが出来ました。家族全員満足のヴィラでした。

◇投稿日 2019年5月7日◇
8.7
非常に満足
MAYUKO 日本
カップル
1ベッドルーム プールヴィラ
2010年10月 | 1泊滞在

素晴らしいヴィラ!”

サービスが行き届いており、部屋も最高!!
朝食はまぁまぁ

私たちは1bed roomのヴィラに泊まりましたが、大きな平屋にはオープンなキッチンとリビング、その脇に5×2メートル前後のプール、完全個室のベッドルームとバスルームがあり、非常に満足できました。 キッチンには、大きな飲用水のサーバーがあり、ゆでる・煮るといった料理も安全にできます。(バリの水道水は飲めません) 電子レンジ、ポット、冷蔵庫なんかもあります。 調理用の油とかは、聞いてみたらくれました。(ほかにも頼めばくれるかも?) せっかくなので、完全にヴィラを満喫する日に泊まった方がよいと思います。 フロントは24時間オープンで、朝の7時前とかでもチェックインできました! 電話は自由に使えます。無料のwi-fiもあるようです。 オープンなため、一部ソファーのファブリックが汚い(シミがある)とか、プールに水しぶきに気をつけないと大変とかありますが、全体的には最高な休日を過ごせるヴィラだと思います。

◇投稿日 2010年11月13日◇
9.2
最高!
OTOHIKO 日本
カップル
1ベッドルーム プールヴィラ
2019年2月 | 2泊滞在

ウブド観光には非常に便利なお洒落なホテルです”

周囲には美味しいワルンやナイトクラブ的なお店もたくさんあり、また王宮などウブド中心に歩いて数分のところに位置する便利なホテルです。 従業員もとてもフレンドリーです。ホテルの部屋も、プール等もとても綺麗です。 一つ残念なところといえば、朝食はそこまで美味しいとは思わなかったです。

◇投稿日 2019年2月22日◇
8.0
非常に満足
ryuji 日本
カップル
1ベッドルーム プールヴィラ
2013年11月 | 2泊滞在

快適で街まで近い”

広いヴィラ 清潔な部屋 スタッフの対応

街まで近く、空港までのアクセスも良く快適。ヴィラも広く程よい大きさのプライベートプールは良かった。ただ、Wi-Fiが弱く電話も繋がりづらく苦労した。

◇投稿日 2013年11月20日◇
9.7
最高!
DAIKI 日本
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
3ベッドルーム プールヴィラ
2013年7月 | 3泊滞在

ゆっくり家族で過ごすことができました”

快適な部屋、スタッフが親切、レストランの食事がおいしい

3世帯で3ベットルームビラに滞在しました。 今回の目的が家族水入らずでゆっくり過ごすという目的だったのですが十分に対応できるホテルだったので満足しています。 特にスタッフの方の対応が良かったので安心して滞在することができました。

◇投稿日 2013年7月31日◇
9.7
最高!
DAIKI 日本
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
3ベッドルーム プールヴィラ
2013年7月 | 3泊滞在

快適なリゾートライフになりました”

スタッフが親切、レストランの食事がおいしい、快適な空間

日本から家族と一緒に滞在しました。 3世帯の家族で一緒に3ベットルームビラに滞在しましたがかなり快適に過ごせました。 各部屋の大きさも十分で真ん中にもプールがあり、子供たちが喜んで遊んでいました。

◇投稿日 2013年7月31日◇
9.3
最高!
DAIKI 日本
カップル
1ベッドルーム プールヴィラ
2013年7月 | 3泊滞在

ほぼ100点満点でした”

部屋が広い、食事がおいしい、スタッフが親切

結婚式をバリで挙げるために3泊4日で滞在しました。 部屋はリビングも開放的でかなり広々二人でりようでき、専用のプールもそこまで大きくはないが楽しめました。 スタッフもかなり親切で、レストランの料理も非常においしかったのでかなり満足です。

◇投稿日 2013年7月31日◇
8.0
非常に満足
RYOKO 日本
グループ
2ベッドルーム プールヴィラ
2017年6月 | 3泊滞在

すごく良い”

朝食がとても美味しかった

◇投稿日 2017年6月17日◇
9.6
最高!
MASAMITSU 日本
カップル
1ベッドルーム プールヴィラ
2016年9月 | 4泊滞在

こじんまりとしたいいホテル”

ロビーがショボくて焦りましたが、 こじんまりとした良いホテルでした。 いわゆるヴィラ気分は十分味わえるし、 コストパフォーマンスを考えれば上々では。

◇投稿日 2016年9月18日◇
10.0
最高!
RIEKO 日本
グループ
1ベッドルーム プールヴィラ
2014年1月 | 2泊滞在

みんなにお勧めしたいホテル”

スタッフの対応、清潔感、素敵な部屋

このホテルは本当に文句無しでした。部屋が広いのはもちろん、清潔感もあり、何日でも滞在したいと思いました。スタッフの対応もとても親切で、空港への送迎もしていただきました。また朝食も何種類ものメニューから選べます。繁華街も近いです。蚊の多い時期でしたので蚊取り線香も焚いてくださいました。またバリに滞在する時は是非ここに泊まりたいです!

◇投稿日 2014年2月24日◇
9.7
最高!
TAKAO 日本
カップル
1ベッドルーム プールヴィラ
2012年7月 | 2泊滞在

最高のホテルでした”

各部屋にプールがついている

各部屋にプールがついていて雰囲気はバリっぽくて最高でした スタッフの対応もよく親切でした 繁華街にも近いので不便な点はありませんでした

◇投稿日 2013年2月20日◇
9.7
最高!
Miki 日本
カップル
1ベッドルーム プールヴィラ
2012年7月 | 2泊滞在

ヴィラもスタッフも最高のホテル”

宿泊初日のフラワーバスに感動!

部屋やキッチン、くつろぎスペースも広々としていてゆったりできた。 朝食もたくさんの種類から選択できた! 毎回美味しかった! スタッフの方もいつも笑顔で親切に対応してくれた。 また泊まりたいと思うところです。

◇投稿日 2012年9月26日◇
9.7
最高!
Mark オーストラリア
グループ
2ベッドルーム プールヴィラ
2012年5月 | 4泊滞在

フレンドリースタッフ”

レストラン、ショップにとても近い

英語を話せなくても、ジェスチャーを交えながら、スタッフの方とコミュニケーションは何とかとれました。中には、日本語を少し話せる方もいたので、助かりました。ビンタンスーパーマーケットにも歩いて行ける距離で、とても便利な場所にビィラがあります。朝食メニューも豊富で、どれもとてもおいしかったです。

◇投稿日 2012年6月3日◇
9.0
最高!
takao 日本
カップル
1ベッドルーム プールヴィラ
2012年3月 | 4泊滞在

スタッフがいつも丁寧な対応でした”

とても綺麗なプライベートプール

深夜到着にも関わらず、気持ちのいいほどに笑顔の対応でした。スタッフは皆優しく接してくれました。部屋も清潔感ありました。朝食は色々なコースから選べるタイプで、そこそこ美味しかったです。特に良かった所はプライベートプールがよく手入れされていました。時期的にか虫も少なくとてもいい快適な旅行になりました。

◇投稿日 2012年3月24日◇
9.7
最高!
RYUTA 日本
カップル
1ベッドルーム プールヴィラ
2011年5月 | 2泊滞在

二人ではもったいないほどの広さでした”

広さ、快適さ、ロケーション

2泊滞在しました。 スタッフの方もとてもスムーズに対応してくださり非常に快適でした。 二人では申し分ない広さがあり、キッチンもあったため 近くのビンタンスーパーやバリデリを利用して軽食を作ることもできました。 プライベートプールも寝室の隣にあり、いつでも入れて良かったです。

◇投稿日 2011年7月6日◇
8.3
非常に満足
ASAMI 日本
カップル
1ベッドルーム プールヴィラ
2011年5月 | 4泊滞在

スタッフの対応が最高のホテルでした”

朝食は毎日変更可能、ヴィラまで指定時間に運んできて調理してくれます。

ヴィラのアメニティのシャンプーやシャワージェルがとても良い香りがしてとても気に入りました。 ヴィラは街中にあるにしてはとても静かです。とてもくつろげるヴィラです。 繁華街までも歩いていきます。 日本人と韓国人旅行客が多いヴィラだそうです。

◇投稿日 2011年5月13日◇
9.0
最高!
YOICHIRO 日本
カップル
1ベッドルーム プールヴィラ
2010年6月 | 6泊滞在

ヴィラ ジェラミ ホテル”

静けさ・スタッフの対応・プライベートプールの広さ
朝食のバリエーション

スタッフの対応は完璧です。終始笑顔で気持ちのいいスタッフばかりでした。 プライベートプールも広く、本格的に泳げます。 非常に満足でした。 反面、朝食のバリエーションは少なく、6泊しましたが流石に飽きました。 それでも立地、施設、清潔さなど、満足する点ばかりで、次回も泊まりたいヴィラの選択肢に入ります。

◇投稿日 2010年6月21日◇
10.0
最高!
Csaba ハンガリー
カップル
1ベッドルーム プールヴィラ
2018年8月 | 3泊滞在

Amazing stay”

We had a single bed villa and upgraded for free to two bedroom, the vilas are amazing the pool is nice big and clean . You have your privacy here. Clos to the centre of Seminyak but as couple of minutes to the main road it gives easy access to all Kuta or Legian , close to the beach but you dont even want to leave the villa :):) we had an amazing stay and the staff was very nice and kind . We will come back here again :) thank you

◇投稿日 2018年8月29日◇
9.6
最高!
wen 台湾
カップル
1ベッドルーム ロイヤルプールヴィラ
2018年12月 | 3泊滞在

Beyond Expectations ”

The room is large ,cozy and clean indeed, the staffs are all kind and friendly, not to mention villas's food is as delicious as recommended restaurants nearby though the price is a little bit high. I would like to stay at Jerami next time.

◇投稿日 2018年12月14日◇
10.0
最高!
Chen 台湾
カップル
1ベッドルーム プールヴィラ
2019年3月 | 3泊滞在

Perfect ”

Perfect room and nice people

◇投稿日 2019年3月16日◇
8.8
非常に満足
John オーストラリア
カップル
1ベッドルーム プールヴィラ
2015年10月 | 4泊滞在

Renovations !!”

A fantastic villa, BUT do ask whether the renovations are completed, as we heard the drill all day long! They did offer us a free massage when we complained, but I would have preferred to know about the renovations before we booked. I would def stay here again if all the renos completed. Great villa, clean pools, very friendly staff. brilliant location

◇投稿日 2016年10月17日◇
9.7
最高!
Farique マレーシア
カップル
1ベッドルーム プールヴィラ
2015年11月 | 2泊滞在

Fantastic villa”

Villa is quiet and located in good location,staff very friendly and helpfull,very comfortable place to stay

Stay overall was very good,extended additional 2 nights, villa and rooms comfortable and big,very private and quiet but location is perfect,nearby to jalan seminyak and just off the main road (sunset road),very easy to find place to eat or chill, shop around,etc. Alll staff very friendly and helpfull, they try their very best to make sure we are happy and comfortable, thumbs up to all, from the reception,drivers,cleaners,waiters and waitress,spa staff,all good (sorry can't remember their names). Some villas under going renovations and changes, guess it would be much better soon! Highly recommend!

◇投稿日 2015年11月10日◇
9.7
最高!
MEICHI 台湾
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
1ベッドルーム プールヴィラ
2014年7月 | 2泊滞在

Good choice”

breakfast, swimming pool, bathroom

I recommend choosing Jerami if you love to enjoy staying a villa as well as going shopping nearby. I particularly love the breakfast experience in the room when waking up to embrace a new day. The swimming pool is lovely and my kid enjoyed a lot! I also enjoy the experience of seeing that the flower fell onto the ground and some birds flied across the villa. The location is good because we can find that many stores are just around Jerami.

◇投稿日 2014年8月4日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Olivier フランス
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2ベッドルーム プールヴィラ
2013年10月 | 3泊滞在

Very good value for money”

size of the villa, location, friendly staff

This is our second staying at villa Jerami and first time with our young child. The villas are so spacious which is why we decided to come back compared to other villas in Seminyak that may be more modern/recent but are also very tiny. Having the a toddler with us meant we needed space for him to roam and play. The location and nearby Bali Deli also help when you need to get supplies and food or drinks. We had a very pleasant stay and would probably come back on a next occasion

◇投稿日 2013年10月23日◇
9.3
最高!
David ニュージーランド
カップル
1ベッドルーム プールヴィラ
2013年9月 | 4泊滞在

Wow, we can't wait to go back!”

Huge, service, pool

What can I say...we loved it. From the very start everything was great. Every room was a self contained walled private villa. The bedrooms are huge and well presented. The outdoor living was one of the best we have experienced. The pool was large are very clean. Wonderful location, great spa, really good restaurant, next door to Bali Deli. Book it - you won't regret it!

◇投稿日 2013年9月17日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Soh マレーシア
カップル
1ベッドルーム プールヴィラ
2012年2月 | 1泊滞在

Best for honeymoon with good service.”

Environment, Privacy, Less than 5 mins to shops..

very warmly service when we reach lobby, feel wow once we steps in our villa. the kitchen & living room very big, room decor very cozy, bathroom very outdoor but secure feels. but the pool n pool area a bit old, pool not so clean, the wood floor of pool area already old n some of the nails come out, very dangerous. at night, we watching tv on living room, there is a rat come in too. mosquitoes problem, already expected so not so big problem for us. overall very nice, it make a very beautiful memory in our honeymoon journey. thx.

◇投稿日 2012年3月5日◇
9.0
最高!
Jeffry インドネシア
カップル
1ベッドルーム プールヴィラ
2011年2月 | 1泊滞在

Always be my number one choice Villa in Bali”

Great location, spacious room an private pool

Villa Jerami has a great location in the middle between Seminyak and Kuta/Legian area. The staff are very helpful and friendly. The room are clean and well maintained. The private pool is huge and the dinning area and the living room is also huge. They provide TV + DVD player on the living room, and TV with cable access on each bed room. Free Wifi are also standard facility in this villa. This is must be my 10th stay in this villa and will always stay here again in the future. Recommended for couples and family for children too.

◇投稿日 2011年2月28日◇
8.8
非常に満足
SHIOU 台湾
カップル
1ベッドルーム プールヴィラ
2018年10月 | 1泊滞在

Excellent place”

The swimming pool is clean, but the air condition has bad smell, it is pity that we can't arrange the massage time more than one hour because it is full, so if u want to massage please reserve it early.

◇投稿日 2018年10月14日◇
9.6
最高!
SINYI オーストラリア
カップル
1ベッドルーム プールヴィラ
2019年1月 | 1泊滞在

Superb villa that I’d love to stay again”

Pay USD10 to get floating breakfast, it’s a unique experience for tourists. Very spacious room with everything you need.

◇投稿日 2019年2月9日◇
10.0
最高!
Arriola シンガポール
カップル
1ベッドルーム プールヴィラ
2019年1月 | 3泊滞在

All staffs of this lovely Villa Hotel, is simply outstanding with their smiles, attitude and manners”

Will definitely return and also introduce to anyone visiting Bali

◇投稿日 2019年2月2日◇
9.2
最高!
YUK シンガポール
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2ベッドルーム プールヴィラ
2019年1月 | 3泊滞在

Helpful staff, good location and good facilities ”

All the staffs we encountered were friendly and the staffs at reception were very helpful. We enjoyed our stay and will go back again.

◇投稿日 2019年1月14日◇
9.2
最高!
SHUI-MU 台湾
カップル
1ベッドルーム デラックス プールヴィラ
2018年9月 | 2泊滞在

最高!”

Great villa, clean pools, very friendly staff.

◇投稿日 2018年10月13日◇
9.2
最高!
Elvinas イギリス
カップル
1ベッドルーム プールヴィラ
2018年9月 | 3泊滞在

Fantastic villa”

The villa is superb and the facilities are amazing. Staff are very attentive and accomodating which is expected. Very relaxing environment and overall a great place to stay. Definitely worth it.

◇投稿日 2018年9月29日◇
9.2
最高!
Kun オーストラリア
カップル
1ベッドルーム プールヴィラ
2018年7月 | 3泊滞在

Great location, very nice stay.”

Lots good restaurants, massage and shops close by. Friendly staff. Super large courtyard. Quiet and clean, but facilities are a bit old, especially bath room.

◇投稿日 2018年7月27日◇
9.6
最高!
YEN 台湾
カップル
1ベッドルーム プールヴィラ
2017年9月 | 1泊滞在

Great ambience and space but face-lift on facilities is required”

The room upgrade is beyond our expectation and the entire experience is brilliant. I love the breakfast straight delivered to the room and swimming pool. The only setback will be the status of facilities as you may see the marks left by previous guests, which represents the need for updates for some facilities.

◇投稿日 2017年9月12日◇

Dear Our Beloved Guest, Mr. Yen, Warmest Greeting From Villa Jerami, Restaurant, and Spa,, Thank you very much for written amazing review for us. We are so glad to know that you have brilliant experience during stay with us. Everything is good because we have lovely guest like you. Your review is really important to us in order to improve our services and facilities for our guests. Surely, we would update some facilities so that all of our guest could get the great experience when they stay at Villa Jerami. Hope that you will come back stay with us again. We are looking forward to welcoming you at Villa Jerami again. Once again thank you very much. With Best Regards Villa Jerami

◆返信日 2018年4月4日◆
ヴィラ ジェラミ ホテル
10.0
最高!
hemant インド
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
1ベッドルーム プールヴィラ
2017年2月 | 1泊滞在

Awesome Place”

Stayed at Villa Jerami on 21st Feb 2017, in a 1 room villa. Heavenly and spacious villa with a decent size pool. Very polite and hospitable staff. Serve a excellent breakfast in the Villa. the villa is a 5 minutes walking distance to all the boutiques and restaurants in Seminyak. Will definitely visit again.

◇投稿日 2017年3月9日◇
9.6
最高!
YAN マレーシア
グループ
2016年10月 | 1泊滞在

Great accommodation while celebrating my birthday”

As the room the reserved through agoda wasn't available while I checked in due to the electricity problem. They change our room from three bedroom to two bedroom. I was very disaa pointed at first then they free us a massage on next day and candle light dinner in our villas. Served with appetizer, main course and dessert with wine as well. Definitely good service as 9pm I'm going out with no transpiration arrangement they helped me to arrange transport to the destination I'm heading with F.O.C. And fetch 4 of my friends to airport once they checked out where Ive another night at bali they fetch me to the front door of my following night hotel. Definitely GREAT GREAT SERVICE I WOULD SAY!! 👍 big thumbs up!

◇投稿日 2016年10月27日◇
8.8
非常に満足
KIWOOK 韓国
カップル
1ベッドルーム プールヴィラ
2016年7月 | 3泊滞在

Very kind staff and good location”

I stayed jerami spa at 3 nights. there are very very kind staff. And room service was really good also taste. On my last day they provided spa room for take a shower and rest before get flight. Sending service also very convinianced.

◇投稿日 2016年7月28日◇
10.0
最高!
Pei マレーシア
カップル
1ベッドルーム プールヴィラ
2016年6月 | 1泊滞在

The best stay I've ever had in my life”

Jerami villa had given us so much surprise and everything there was beyond perfect. My husband and I chose to stay at jerami villa during our honeymoon trip to bali. The villa is clean, spacious, beautiful, equipped and comfortable. To top it off, the decoration is so romantic with roses in bathtub and on bed. They even gave us a honeymoon cake and it's yummyyyy. We still had a candlelight dinner at our villa and it's one of the best day in my life. Other than the good facilities, the breakfast is really good, too. But the most important thing is, the customer service is superb. I've never encountered such good customer service. All of them are very polite, helpful and considerate. The only imperfection is that they do not provide motorbike renting service. Other than that, everything is great. In short, we are so impressed with everything they have given us. Such a pleasant stay and I believe I'll come back again.

◇投稿日 2016年7月4日◇
9.7
最高!
Anjali オーストラリア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
1ベッドルーム プールヴィラ
2015年7月 | 6泊滞在

One of our fav villas in Bali”

Staff, villas, location

I cannot rave enough about villa jerami.We have stayed at Villa Jerami twice in the past 5 years. We love its location (easy walk into main Seminyak, restaurants and close to Bali Deli). The villas are beautiful and would suit anyone from a couple to a family with small and older kids. The staff are absolutely wonderful, they even arranged a birthday cake for my husband. Villa Jerami will always be one of our favourite places to stay whilst in Bali.

◇投稿日 2015年7月20日◇
8.7
非常に満足
david オーストラリア
カップル
1ベッドルーム プールヴィラ
2014年8月 | 3泊滞在

eager to please”

staff, professionalism, attention to detail

We booked for two nights and stayed for four, all the staff were fantastic from the very start to end. rooms were as they looked on the net, whilst this location was further back from the beach then we normally stay, we enjoyed being closer to more varied shopping and handy to supermarket around the corner.

◇投稿日 2014年9月10日◇
8.0
非常に満足
WEI シンガポール
カップル
1ベッドルーム プールヴィラ
2014年5月 | 3泊滞在

Awesome, luxury and amazing service by the staff”

Pool, service and relaxation

Very pleasant stay with Villa Jerami, the staff are very very friendly, every single one of them. They will go the extra mile to help you in any way. It is very closed to Bali Deli which is a supermarket where you can find anything you need, they also have money changer offering reasonable rates. There is a pharmacy around the area. The beach is also walking distance from the villa, around 15min walk along the shops. It is also closed to Krishna which is a outlet store selling all the souvenirs, clothes and everything else. The villa staff was very nice to offer to drop us at Krishna at our convenience. Every one of the staff will always greet whenever you walk past, making you feel welcome. The few setbacks are, the breakfast is not very delicious, although they do offer different choices but it did not meet our expectations. And a very crucial advice is ... do not underestimate the mosquitoes there. However, the staff will do their best to keep away the mosquitoes, and there is mosquito net above the bed, remember to close the bedroom door all the time to prevent mossie from entering. As the toilet is set in a outdoor design, dont be surprise to find insects on the floor. Overall, we really enjoyed our stay, especially the big comfy bed and the private villa pool. And we will definitely consider coming back to stay.

◇投稿日 2014年5月13日◇
9.0
最高!
ka 香港
ひとり旅
1ベッドルーム プールヴィラ
2014年4月 | 1泊滞在

Nice villa with private pool”

Big. Private pool. Nice staff

Its generally good except if u r afraid of insects. There is a open shower area with plants and trees around. Insects and lizard easily get inside room. The mosquito net must be lower. Or u cant sleep the whole night. Environment is good. Room is neat n tidy. Staff are nice. Security is good. Location ia excellent.

◇投稿日 2014年4月7日◇
7.3
すごく良い
Belinda インドネシア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
3ベッドルーム プールヴィラ
2013年12月 | 5泊滞在

Spacious and comfortable villa for family”

Spacious, comfortable, quiet

We stayed at Villa Jerami for 5 days and it was an enjoyable stay. Rooms and bathrooms are comfy. The private pool is clean and nice. Wifi is provided for free with good connection. Our favorite menu from the restaurant was the oxtail soup.

◇投稿日 2014年1月6日◇
9.0
最高!
Cheryl オーストラリア
カップル
1ベッドルーム プールヴィラ
2013年9月 | 2泊滞在

Privacy and seclusion!”

Villa; Staff; Free local transfers

Reaxing weekend jaunt to Seminyak! Amazing staff, immaculate grounds, centrally located with all major attractions only a stones throw away. Rooms could do with a bit of TLC ie wardrobe doors broken and room safe could do with an upgrade.

◇投稿日 2013年9月15日◇
9.7
最高!
Jiani 中国
グループ
2ベッドルーム プールヴィラ
2013年6月 | 2泊滞在

Great hotel, my family loves it very much!”

Spacious villa with nice design, great breakfast and friendly staff

The hotel also has its own beach club, unfortunately we were not able to go down in the morning due to the tides. Mosquito is one slight minus point. But you got to live with it with the open space design.

◇投稿日 2013年7月7日◇
8.7
非常に満足
Liang シンガポール
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2ベッドルーム プールヴィラ
2013年6月 | 3泊滞在

Relaxing, comfortable and well served”

1)Staff always smiled and greet us when we passed by them. 2)Clean and well maintained. 3)Resort like yet homely

My family of five actually booked a 2 room pool villa, but was upgraded to a 3room pool villa. So 1 room was locked. , but we enjoyed d bigger pool and living hall. As our days were short in bali, it was kind of rush for shopping on the last day, and surprisingly, we were granted a 2 hr late check out when we requested. Jerami was a wonderful stay for my whole family.

◇投稿日 2013年6月24日◇
9.0
最高!
Jaysen シンガポール
カップル
1ベッドルーム プールヴィラ
2012年12月 | 4泊滞在

Great getaway and relax resort”

Big swimming pool with full privacy, huge living room and friendly attentive staff

Definitely a great villa if you are looking for a full private and relax getaway. The villa come with good size of the bathroom and swimming pool. Not to mention a big open hall with kitchen. iPhone speaker equipped and you can blast your music all you want (while you swim) Surprisingly the villa was designed to receive echo from the hall into the bathroom. You can cook indoor in your kitchen however stuffs in supermarket are expensive. Mosquito may be a problem so buy lots of mosquito coils in advance, although the stuff will replenish every morning. Great private villa which I will not hesitate to return again.

◇投稿日 2013年6月11日◇
10.0
最高!
william アメリカ合衆国
カップル
2013年5月 | 5泊滞在

Sybaritic Luxury”

spa, private pool, quiet

We had a fabulous time at Jerami...just what we needed to wind down! The staff is very attentive and helpful despite some minor language barriers...we LOVED our private pool and the sense of seclusion afforded by the private villa and high walls of each villa. We had a full breakfast every morning served by quiet, polite unobtrusive staff. The spa experience was excellent, and there is an upscale deli right around the corner that covered all of our gourmet needs. Our wifi cut out a few times but the staff was quick and responsive on getting us back up and and running within minutes. Tours are easily arranged, and our guide/driver Don was even kind enough to stop for some satay takeaway on a late evening return! All in all : if you are looking for a quiet, relaxing, luxurious resort spa with excellent privacy well away from the hustle and bustle this is it! Our Kudos to Villa Jerami and Spa! We FLOVED it, and will return one day :)

◇投稿日 2013年6月2日◇
9.0
最高!
Shanna カナダ
カップル
2ベッドルーム プールヴィラ
2013年3月 | 6泊滞在

Wonderful place to get away. Great staff.”

quietness, cleanliness, service, comfort

I loved staying at the villa with my spouse and sibling. We had a 2 bedroom villa that was very well kept. Every time we left the villa, staff would come in and tidy up. You can't hear anything around the villa which is perfect for those wanting to relax. Wonderful choices for breakfast. Villas have everything you need (incl. docking station for iPhone). Big TV, air conditioned rooms, fridge and water distributor. However, the only bad side was the villa sent us to BMR for snorkeling and diving. WE DO NOT RECOMMEND going there. It was a tourist trap who over-charged for awful and dangerous conditions. 6 travelers from our hotel were ill after that trip.

◇投稿日 2013年4月5日◇
8.0
非常に満足
jingci 中国
カップル
1ベッドルーム プールヴィラ
2013年2月 | 2泊滞在

Fantastic hotel”

Big swimming pool. Perfect services. Nice location.

Villa jerami and spa is a really really nice hotel. We got a big swimming pool ang top services. There is Aussie supermarket names deli very close to the hotel. If next time I will chooses it as well. And very quite during the night.

◇投稿日 2013年3月4日◇
9.0
最高!
Lise アメリカ合衆国
カップル
1ベッドルーム プールヴィラ
2013年2月 | 1泊滞在

Beautiful villa, fantastic service”

Spacious, clean, nice-sized private swimming pool, amazing service

We booked Villa Jerami last minute for one night while passing through Bali, and loved it so much we extended the stay for an extra night. Beautiful, spacious villa with a nice sized private swimming pool. Gorgeous outdoor kitchen area, living room, bathroom. A bit far walking to Seminyak beach area, but less than 5 minutes in taxi. Given the privacy and seclusion, ideal for couples on vacation or honeymoon. We stayed for Valetine's Day, in which the staff made impeccable arrangements - flower petal bath and spa, private BBQ candle lit dinner. What really set Villa Jerami apart from similar competitors in Bali is the service - they went out of their way to accommodate all of our needs from quick turnaround on laundry, and arranging transportation and guide to Ubud. Unforgettable experience!

◇投稿日 2013年2月25日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Xiaomin ニュージーランド
カップル
1ベッドルーム プールヴィラ
2013年2月 | 3泊滞在

Service was amazing, great staff and villa”

Great service

My boyfriend and myself wanted a relaxing time, and jerami villa provided that with their great service and spa. Great location, just off from the main road. Abit far from the beach but blue taxi are very cheap. Over all we had a great time just relaxing by our private pool. The villa may need so work done in the future, however overall it's great.

◇投稿日 2013年2月23日◇
10.0
最高!
Shawn マレーシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
1ベッドルーム プールヴィラ
2013年2月 | 2泊滞在

Best Villa Ever In My Life ”

Bravo Service , Friendly Staff , Good location , Comfortable Villa

my review about this villa only can describe by one word , SUPERB BRAVO , the services are superb good especially the service that brings the breakfast into the room , and i like about the pool idea where every villa have their own private pool , and the location is good , alot of the shops outside the villa have nice foods or nice things to buy ,and this villa is very convinient , theres a supermarket right beside it !

◇投稿日 2013年2月19日◇
9.3
最高!
Jassi オーストラリア
カップル
1ベッドルーム プールヴィラ
2012年8月 | 2泊滞在

wow”

pool, service, friendly staff, breakfast great

This was the perfect end to a great holiday. When we arrived, the staff were friendly and we were upgraded to a royal villa which was absolutely amazing. So Large, plenty of room to walk around the villa site, which is all private and the Villa itself was stunning. Location was good because it’s secluded from the busy road close to great restaurants etc, a little far from the beach tho but the private pools are much better anyway. A 10/10 for a couples retreat and best place we stayed in Bali.

◇投稿日 2013年1月30日◇
8.7
非常に満足
David オーストラリア
カップル
2ベッドルーム プールヴィラ
2013年1月 | 4泊滞在

Amazing staff to go with a great villa”

Best customer service I've ever had, great pool, nice and clean villa

Villa Jerami was a great location for our holiday. We were 2 couples traveling together and loved the space we had, our only criticism was that it wasn't set up for 2 couples, more so a couple and 2 kids (one room had a double and the other was 2 singles pushed together- not that comfortable, and only 2 day beds for the pool). However the staff were phenomenal- so welcoming and helped us with everything we asked for- always with a smile too! Would definitely recommend again to anybody traveling there.

◇投稿日 2013年1月22日◇
9.0
最高!
Takeo 日本
カップル
1ベッドルーム プールヴィラ
2012年12月 | 3泊滞在

Staff was awesome !!”

Staff, Location

Firstly the staff here was so great. You can absolutely feel so special. One concern is there are many bags in villa, and this villa provided us bag killers however it is not enough, so you should prepare by yourself too.

◇投稿日 2013年1月2日◇
9.3
最高!
SUZAIDEE マレーシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
3ベッドルーム プールヴィラ
2012年12月 | 6泊滞在

Nice villa... with warm hospitality ”

near to few shopping are, very comfortable, nice restaurant, friendly staff, free WiFi, well maintain and nice spa

This is a very nice place to bring group of family or even for honeymoon. The restaurant offer great variety of food and the spa also offer great service for my family. We even arranged for a pickup at the airport and they provide us with a comfortable ride. You may have to pay for it but after a long journey in the flight we prefer for it rather than taking the local taxi. The room is well maintain with all facilities in good working condition. With the free WiFi we find it easier to get in-touch with others. If you want a quiet vacation you can just off it :). The concept of an open dining area and living hall is good. All of us gathered for breakfast, watching TV, etc... instead of sitting in the room. It's a great family bonding experience :) The only issue we had there were lots of frogs in the area. At one point we forgot to close the room door and one of it entered our room :). Also, since it's an living hall, watch out with some mosquitos at night :)

◇投稿日 2012年12月24日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Haysam オーストラリア
カップル
1ベッドルーム プールヴィラ
2012年11月 | 4泊滞在

Excellent hotel Excellent Location Excellent Staff”

location, staff and villa configuration

When we arrived at the lobby, we were surprised with how simple and un-fancy it was. We were expecting to be disappointed with the villa, just by the way the lobby looked. However when we were taken to our villa, we were very pleasently surprised. It felt like we were on our own property. It was quite big and the seperate kitchen, dining, lounge and bedroom really made it feel like we were in our own home. the pool is great. Only downside is the bathroom - it is an open style bathroom which means that it is filled with mosquitos, very hot and humid and lighting is very poor in there. Also the breakfast menu is quite boring and some of the things we ordered were stale and simply re-heated. Otherwise the location and staff were absolutely faultless. there are only about 12 villas on the property so its quite private. Its a short stroll to the heart of the shopping area of Seminyak. Its about a 10 minute drive to the beach. Another tip - the hotel charged us $20 to pick us up from the airport however if we took a private taxi, it would have only been around $8 maximum.

◇投稿日 2012年11月9日◇
9.7
最高!
Diane オーストラリア
カップル
1ベッドルーム プールヴィラ
2012年10月 | 3泊滞在

Absolutely loved our stay”

Air-conditioned bed room . Private pool. Warm and friendly staff.

we loved the privacy of the villa. it was very quite' the gardens are well kept. we loved the private pool and being able to cook in a wonderful open air kitchen. all in all we had a great experience there, we would highly recommend it to our friends. top class.

◇投稿日 2012年11月2日◇
10.0
最高!
Stephanie ニュージーランド
カップル
1ベッドルーム プールヴィラ
2012年9月 | 3泊滞在

Beautiful villas - a perfect getaway”

Beautiful private villas, great spa and massage package, amazing breakfast, highly attentive staff

this was my first time at villa jerami and i had a fantastic time. the private villas are even better than what they look like in the photos i was very impressed on arrival. we stayed in a 1 brm pool villa and the space was huge and very private. the outdoor living area was nicely laid out with a living and dining area. the pool was nice and you could enter into the pool from the bedroom. the staff are really friendly and attentive and make sure you have a good stay. the breakfast was included and they come and set it up for you and is delicious. there is a spa onsite and it was a very good deal for 2 1/2 hours was less than $ usd. location is also very central to the main shopping rd in seminyak. i would definitely stay there again.

◇投稿日 2012年10月11日◇
8.7
非常に満足
Jacqueline シンガポール
カップル
1ベッドルーム プールヴィラ
2012年9月 | 5泊滞在

Just what we needed!”

Great location, super-efficient service

we had one of the ‘newer’ villas - perfectly spaced with furniture. staff were very attentive and the extra service in the evenings of ensuring mossie coils were lit and insect sprays were carried out. food at the restaurant was good, but all in, the service surpassed expectations. location is just a short cab ride away from popular haunts of la lucciola, sarong, metis and ku de ta.

◇投稿日 2012年10月8日◇
9.3
最高!
Bertho フランス
カップル
1ベッドルーム プールヴィラ
2012年9月 | 1泊滞在

Perfect place”

Design, private pool, open kitchen....beautifull !

My girlfriend and I had chosen this hotel to spend our last day in Bali after 1 month of travelling with our backpacks and sleeping in cheap hotel. This was the perfect place to relax, we just enjoyed everything here (starting from the hot shower, to the private pool and the open kitchen in wich we loved to cook a few meals of our own !). The staff was great, this was really perfect for us (or "perpect" as an Indonesian would probably say !).

◇投稿日 2012年10月3日◇
10.0
最高!
YUKI 日本
カップル
1ベッドルーム プールヴィラ
2012年8月 | 3泊滞在

Fantastic experience”

Decoration, food, atmosphere, staff

The room was beautiful and clean. The staff was friendly and willing to answer all of our questions. When we ordered breakfast in the room, the staff arrived a few minutes earlier so that we could actually begin eating at the time we requested. They make a point of exterminating the mosquitos periodically, and they let us know that they are spraying several days in advance so we could stay away during that time. Since the room is mostly open-air (except for the bedroom), it is strongly advised that you bring bug-repellent. If you are also very sensitive about seeing an occasional gecko on the ceiling, you may want to consider elsewhere... but this room was exactly what we hoped for. There was a frangipani tree in our room by the pool, so there were frangipani flowers floating in the pool and on the beach chairs. Very pretty. The location is good - within walking distance to the major shopping area in Seminyak, but a couple blocks away so it is a little more quiet. Also a upscale supermarket/deli around the corner.

◇投稿日 2012年8月30日◇
9.7
最高!
Jingal シンガポール
カップル
2ベッドルーム プールヴィラ
2012年7月 | 4泊滞在

Great villa with great services!”

Service, cleanliness of villa

We stayed here for 4 nights with a Taiwanese coupled friends. We arranged for a birthday cake on one of the mornings to celebrate a friend's birthday. The staff at the villa was very helpful and tried to make sure that our requests were met. A few of the villa staffs even came together to sing a birthday song for my friend when they delivered the cake. It was really a great surprise for my friend who was having the birthday. The staff at the villa were very helpful to all of our requests and needs. Always patient and informative, our stay at Bali was wonderful! Our rooms at the villa were clean and pleasant! The staff even lighted the mosquitoes repellent every evening for us before we returned to our rooms. It was a very thoughtful act indeed. Will definitely recommend this place and would definitely stay here again on our next Bali trip.

◇投稿日 2012年8月10日◇
8.7
非常に満足
Ann シンガポール
グループ
1ベッドルーム プールヴィラ
2012年7月 | 2泊滞在

Nice Villa with good service”

The villa is clean and provided the necessary stuffs needed in the villa. we love the pool!

The staffs provided good services, breakfast always delivered to our villa on time. They helped us to arrange for drivers, helped us booked for our para sailing etc. We did our massage here and their skills are fantastic.

◇投稿日 2012年8月3日◇
9.0
最高!
Mohamed シンガポール
カップル
1ベッドルーム プールヴィラ
2012年7月 | 2泊滞在

Sexy & Private”

The One Bedroom Villa - Superb!!

the villa is great for honeymooners!..you can skinny-dip with your wife/gf/mistress & walk around naked inside ur villa.... staff & service was really good too! catered to our needs when we need to go somewhere; either they get you a cab or get the hotel service to send you. only thing to note is, since it is an open concept villa - so expect mosquitoes, esp at night. but the staff comes around in the evening to give the place a spray & light up the mosquito coils.

◇投稿日 2012年7月23日◇
9.3
最高!
Robyn オーストラリア
カップル
1ベッドルーム プールヴィラ
2012年4月 | 5泊滞在

Relaxing oasis, a home away from home”

Private pool

We arrived later than expected due to a flight change, and after advising Villa Jerami by email they still collected us at the airport, at midnight! To awake the next morning to the frangipani tree over the day bed and to a lovely cooked breakfast in our outdoor kitchen was the start of a wonderful week. Very friendly staff, spotless facilities and a good sized pool in the villa.

◇投稿日 2012年7月17日◇
9.0
最高!
Dylan シンガポール
カップル
1ベッドルーム プールヴィラ
2012年7月 | 3泊滞在

Excellent Villa with Fantastic Service!”

Bali Deli, is a great grocery store and affordable restaurant, also a 24hrs grocery store next to a patrol station.

Staying at Jerami for 3 nights, the villa is spacious and the pool is very clean. All staff is very helpful and arrange all the activities that we want for us. The breakfast is great but small portion. If its restaurant have more menu choices it will be great but lucky the Lespot restaurant is just around the corner. I would definitely return to Jerami.

◇投稿日 2012年7月13日◇