いますぐ予約 ▶▶ ヴィラ ロタナ ホテル

ヴィラ ロタナ ホテル (Villa Rotana Hotel)のクチコミ

非常に満足
クチコミ 244 件の総評宿泊者のクチコミを読む
8.5
宿泊者の100%が友達に勧めると回答

宿泊者からのクチコミ

クチコミ by アゴダ®(244)クチコミ by Booking.com(1582)
8.5
非常に満足
クチコミ 244 件の総評
クチコミ投稿者の旅行タイプで絞り込み>>
施設の状態/清潔さ8.9
施設・設備8.3
ロケーション8.6
お部屋の快適さ・クオリティ8.7
サービス8.9
お得感8.3
クチコミはアゴダ®の利用者のみから投稿されています Agoda
絞り込み条件
クチコミ言語
English
العربية
Deutsch
한국어
さらに表示
ルームタイプ
クラシック スタジオキング
クラシック スタジオツイン
クラシック スイート キング
プレミアムスタジオ キング
さらに表示
並び替え
滞在ゲストのホンネ|クチコミ 206件
8.0
非常に満足
Ahmed カタール
カップル
クラシック スタジオキング
2016年12月 | 1泊滞在
Very good”
Clean Location Friendly staff
◇投稿日 2016年12月29日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Ahmed カタール
カップル
プレミアムスタジオ キング
2016年12月 | 1泊滞在
Great location ”
Nice staff location clean
◇投稿日 2016年12月28日◇
10.0
最高!
LADY アラブ首長国連邦
ビジネス
クラシック スタジオキング
2016年10月 | 7泊滞在
value for money”
Client always wants us to book him here. service is superb according to him
◇投稿日 2016年12月27日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Hassan 南アフリカ共和国
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
クラシック スイート キング
2016年12月 | 4泊滞在
It was a pleasant stay at Villa Rotana. nice size apartment. crib for the infant was not nice”
Nice size apartment, good location, pleasant staff Poor crib for infant, breakfast standard not the same as Towers Rotana
◇投稿日 2016年12月25日◇
9.6
最高!
Ahmed カタール
カップル
クラシック スタジオキング
2016年11月 | 1泊滞在
Great”
Nive near location good staff
◇投稿日 2016年12月1日◇
10.0
最高!
Earthie アメリカ合衆国
カップル
クラシック スタジオキング
2016年1月 | 12泊滞在
The best hotel bed i've ever slept in!”
I'm late on posting my review but I'd be reminded if I didn't share the wonderful experience my husband and I had here during our Jan/Feb stay this year. The staff is bar none! The staff was extremely accommodating and very helpful with everything and anytime of the day. We were about and Abbott a lot, even during ate nights & wee hours of the mornings as we went out partying and no matter what time we got back, the staff would be standing there smiling greeting us and offer to assist with our shopping bags! We're from New York where it's always busy but no one is as friendly so this staff was incredible! Mohammed, Anne, Emmanuel & Smiley were my favs� Our room was remarkably clean and always smelt lovely! The hallways and even the facilities were always prescribe. The bed! Oh God, that bed!! I wanted to bring it home with us! We travel often and never felt a bed that was like home or better! There were days where we had no choice but to sleep in late because the bed grabs you and wraps its arms around your soul that's just how good it feels to your body! And, especially after all the walking that one endures in Dubai's enormous malls and other areas such as Global Village. The location of the hotel is perfect as the Burj Kalifah is just 1 stop away ok the train and you can see if from the entrance of the hotel. It is literally right across the street, a few lanes away. Getting a taxi to anywhere was just the snap of a finger and very inexpensive due to where the hotel is situated [middle of Sheikh Zyed Rd]. Another thing that I loved was the sound of the shalats [prayers] that streamed through the speakers of the Mosque behind the hotel. That sound was just sooooo soothing to the soul and We're not Muslim. We were up and out so much that we never got the chance to eat at the hotel so unfortunately I can't comment on the food. However, I will say it looked amazing and we could smell the pleasant aroma of the food as we were rushing out to hail a taxi for our
◇投稿日 2016年11月14日◇
9.2
最高!
Ahmed カタール
カップル
クラシック スイート キング
2016年11月 | 3泊滞在
Clean great staff”
Love it in all way
◇投稿日 2016年11月11日◇
8.8
非常に満足
NAJIB レバノン
ビジネス
クラシック スイート キング
2016年10月 | 4泊滞在
Excellent Hotel”
I was impressed by the courtesy and helpfulness of the staff, 2min walk from metro station, good value for money as i booked 2 bedroom apartment, I definitely come again to this hotel
◇投稿日 2016年11月3日◇
8.8
非常に満足
MAHMOOD サウジアラビア
ビジネス
クラシック スイート キング
2016年7月 | 4泊滞在
Good!”
Good!
◇投稿日 2016年10月13日◇
10.0
最高!
Chi オーストラリア
カップル
プレミアムスタジオ キング
2016年8月 | 3泊滞在
Great room, great location, friendly staff”
We had the room with the Burj Khalifa view. The room is spacious and clean. Staff are very friendly and helpful. The hotel is only a 3 min walk away from the metro, and from there only a few stops to the Dubai Mall & Mall of Emirates. The buffet breakfast was great. Would definitely stay here again!
◇投稿日 2016年9月5日◇
9.2
最高!
IÑIGO スペイン
ひとり旅
ブルジュ スイート ツインベッド
2016年8月 | 1泊滞在
Awesome Hotel ”
I'll recommend it
◇投稿日 2016年9月1日◇
9.6
最高!
KAMALAKSH インド
ひとり旅
ブルジュ スイート ツインベッド
2016年7月 | 3泊滞在
Pleasant stay”
We had a nice three day stay @ villa rotana. The hotel was perfect in all aspects. we had a memorable stay, highly recommended.
◇投稿日 2016年8月1日◇
8.4
非常に満足
MAHMOOD サウジアラビア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
クラシック スイート キング
2016年7月 | 4泊滞在
Like the service”
Probably most of things it was fine.
◇投稿日 2016年7月26日◇
9.2
最高!
Jacqueline アメリカ合衆国
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
クラシック スタジオツイン
2016年7月 | 2泊滞在
Summer vacation”
Nice hotel, not walking distance to anyplace. Pool is clean, on top of hotel, small. Staff was very nice.
◇投稿日 2016年7月20日◇
4.8
Nick アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
クラシック スタジオツイン
2016年7月 | 1泊滞在
Terrible room for price”
Although very friendly staff, the rooms were not worth the pricetag. The showers don't even have curtains!
◇投稿日 2016年7月12日◇
8.4
非常に満足
Suzan モルディブ
ひとり旅
プレミアムスタジオ キング
2016年7月 | 4泊滞在
Nice hotel ”
Good location. Friendly staff
◇投稿日 2016年7月11日◇
10.0
最高!
Bhanu アメリカ合衆国
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
クラシック スイート キング
2016年6月 | 3泊滞在
Excellent service and location!”
Excellent custom service. Great location for tourists.we loved our stay here.
◇投稿日 2016年6月28日◇
8.0
非常に満足
pieter オランダ
ビジネス
ブルジュ スイート キングベッド
2016年6月 | 2泊滞在
?”
As usual good location good service
◇投稿日 2016年6月19日◇
8.0
非常に満足
pieter オランダ
ビジネス
プレミアム スイート キング
2016年6月 | 1泊滞在
?”
Good location to the Dubai Mall and train stations
◇投稿日 2016年6月17日◇
9.6
最高!
OSAMA ヨルダン
ひとり旅
クラシック スタジオキング
2016年6月 | 1泊滞在
Nice stay”
It was really a nice and comfortable stay
◇投稿日 2016年6月16日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Rakin ヨルダン
ひとり旅
クラシック スタジオキング
2016年6月 | 2泊滞在
fair”
Fair
◇投稿日 2016年6月6日◇
8.4
非常に満足
Houssine アメリカ合衆国
ビジネス
クラシック スタジオキング
2016年5月 | 3泊滞在
What makes a stay memorable, is the staff. ”
I had a pleasant stay at the villa rotana. The highlight is the staff. From the receptionists: Fraasad, Vegene.. To the servers at the restaurant. They are all wonderful! I look forward to staying here, again, in November.
◇投稿日 2016年5月27日◇
10.0
最高!
Carolina フィリピン
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
クラシック スイート キング
2016年5月 | 4泊滞在
An awesome adventure”
excellent staff
◇投稿日 2016年5月26日◇
2.8
mohammed エジプト
カップル
プレミアム スイート キング
2016年5月 | 1泊滞在
yyy”
very bad hotel, very bad staff
◇投稿日 2016年5月16日◇
9.6
最高!
Abdullah クウェート
ビジネス
クラシック スタジオキング
2016年5月 | 3泊滞在
amazing building”
beautiful hotel and spa . reception very helpful and polite. room very spacious and good breakfast
◇投稿日 2016年5月16日◇
10.0
最高!
LADY アラブ首長国連邦
ビジネス
クラシック スタジオツイン
2016年3月 | 7泊滞在
excellent”
regularly booking for our clients
◇投稿日 2016年5月12日◇
9.6
最高!
Saif インド
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
プレミアム スイート キング
2016年4月 | 3泊滞在
Rotana Delivers Again”
We just completed an excellent 3 night stay at the Villa Rotana. A modern and well maintained property about a 8 minute cab ride from the Dubai mall. Well located with large modern rooms and a competent gym / pool. The service from check-in to check-out was exceptional. Only area of improvement could be the breakfast buffet - that needs more variety / change.
◇投稿日 2016年4月17日◇
9.2
最高!
Ali ノルウェー
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
クラシック スイート キング
2016年2月 | 7泊滞在
Fantastic stay”
Perfect for family vacation
◇投稿日 2016年3月9日◇
10.0
最高!
Louis 南アフリカ共和国
ひとり旅
クラシック スタジオツイン
2016年2月 | 1泊滞在
Fantastic Hotel!!”
At Villa Rotana you are made to feel very special. Everybody is there to make your stay pleasurable. Anne and her colleagues are great hosts and I cant wait to go back there!
◇投稿日 2016年2月28日◇
3.7
Udo ドイツ
カップル
クラシック スタジオキング
2016年2月 | 3泊滞在
4 Stars Hotel”
Room, Staff and Place
Excellent
◇投稿日 2016年2月17日◇
7.7
すごく良い
Yazid アルジェリア
ビジネス
クラシック スタジオキング
2015年12月 | 2泊滞在
Comfotable stay for famillies ”
The spacious rooms , early check in option
Very comfortable
◇投稿日 2015年12月26日◇
10.0
最高!
ALI サウジアラビア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
クラシック スタジオキング
2015年11月 | 5泊滞在
Very good hotel”
Very good lcation - clean room - very good food
Comfortable bed - freandly staff - very good location
◇投稿日 2015年12月1日◇
9.0
最高!
Wai マレーシア
ビジネス
プレミアムスタジオ キング
2015年10月 | 2泊滞在
First time in Dubai ”
location is good, staffs are responsive, price is good
Comfortable
◇投稿日 2015年10月16日◇
9.0
最高!
zainelabedin エジプト
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
クラシック スタジオキング
2015年9月 | 3泊滞在
nice stay ”
location .. view
◇投稿日 2015年9月30日◇
4.3
Achmad インドネシア
カップル
クラシック スタジオツイン
2015年9月 | 1泊滞在
Overrated room for average room”
location, cleanliness
Very disappoint with the room features. Not enough lighting , the mattress was too hard, and poor Air Condition with minimum temperature 74 F. Its not worth for the money.
◇投稿日 2015年9月20日◇
9.0
最高!
victoria ニュージーランド
カップル
クラシック スタジオキング
2015年8月 | 1泊滞在
great value matched with great service”
friendly helpful staff, comfortable quiet rooms, pool facilities
Couldnt have asked for anything better
◇投稿日 2015年8月25日◇
10.0
最高!
Faiza イギリス
カップル
クラシック スタジオキング
2015年8月 | 7泊滞在
Amazing hotel and amazing staff!!”
Amazing staff, amazing hotel, amazing location!
What made our stay exceptional was the staff. Nothing was too much of a burden for them. They went above and beyond and was always there when needed to give a helping hand and always with a genuine smile which I loved the most ! Abdul was exceptionally good and was always there to welcome us every morning or evening and help us make the most of our stay in Dubai. Thank you so much villa rotana for making me and my husbands 1st anniversary one to remember !
◇投稿日 2015年8月17日◇
10.0
最高!
Saad パキスタン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
クラシック スタジオキング
2015年7月 | 3泊滞在
Pleasure trip with family”
Room, location and friendly staff
its was above perfect very nice hotel amazing staff very accommodating less than 5 mins from metro station and if you are lucky u could get a room with Burj Khalifa view highly recommended
◇投稿日 2015年8月3日◇
10.0
最高!
Basma アラブ首長国連邦
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
クラシック スイート キング
2015年1月 | 3泊滞在
nice”
location, breakfast, studio room
the hotel is located on shiekh zayed road, close to many attractions (dubai mall, mall of emirates). we booked the studio, the room was big. they do not have valet parking which wasnt very convenient, however the parking is right behind the hotel so it wasnt a big deal (but its an unshaded parking). the staff were very friendly. the breakfast was delicious with lots of varieties
◇投稿日 2015年7月20日◇
10.0
最高!
RUOMENG 中国
ひとり旅
クラシック スタジオキング
2015年5月 | 2泊滞在
Best experience ever!”
Service, Facilities, Cleaness
Best experience of hotel staying! Everything is fabulous! The hotel is quite like a palace,the lobby is luminous,check-in was quick and homefelt. The room is spacious and well functioned, more like home rather than hotel. Design and details are marvelous. Swim pool is on the top roof, you can have quite a view of Dubai. Gym is useful too. The central nave of the hotel is exquisite, I had the best breakfast there, strongly recommend the breakfast buffet! Every employee is so warmhearted, they really make me feel like home. Would definitely come back!
◇投稿日 2015年6月6日◇
9.7
最高!
AHMAD アラブ首長国連邦
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
クラシック スタジオキング
2015年5月 | 1泊滞在
Relaxing at Villa Rotana”
Location, Staff,Money Value.
I had a great relaxing stay .
◇投稿日 2015年5月25日◇
9.7
最高!
Omar サウジアラビア
ビジネス
クラシック スタジオキング
2015年4月 | 1泊滞在
..”
...
...
◇投稿日 2015年4月16日◇
10.0
最高!
Alain レバノン
ひとり旅
クラシック スタジオキング
2015年3月 | 1泊滞在
very nice hotel”
location , quality for money , comfortable rooms
it was nice and the staff very friendly .
◇投稿日 2015年4月1日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Ahmed エジプト
ビジネス
クラシック スタジオキング
2011年11月 | 2泊滞在
convenient hotel”
location, value and stuff
◇投稿日 2015年3月23日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Khaled アラブ首長国連邦
カップル
クラシック スタジオツイン
2015年2月 | 2泊滞在
Weekend”
Comfortable / good location / V. good
Comfortable
◇投稿日 2015年3月1日◇
7.0
すごく良い
Mohamed オマーン国
ビジネス
クラシック スイート キング
2015年2月 | 3泊滞在
Bad in room dining ”
specious, comfortable and a nice location
Nothing special, it was more of that i didnt like the food neither at the room or the breakfast buffet.
◇投稿日 2015年2月14日◇
9.7
最高!
Saoud アラブ首長国連邦
ひとり旅
クラシック スタジオキング
2015年1月 | 1泊滞在
Satisfied ”
Very welcoming, quite and privacy
◇投稿日 2015年2月2日◇
8.3
非常に満足
mohammed バーレーン
ビジネス
クラシック スタジオツイン
2014年8月 | 1泊滞在
good location hotel”
the price of room was very afordable and the hotel is located very near to all the major atractions in the city plus the hotel staff are very friendly
I enjoyed my stay at this hotel and would do it again when iam on my next bussiness trip
◇投稿日 2015年1月25日◇
9.0
最高!
Omar サウジアラビア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
プレミアムスタジオ キング
2015年1月 | 5泊滞在
good hotel ”
Location, clean & staff
nice & perfect, my next trip to Dubai I'll stay @ same hotel
◇投稿日 2015年1月22日◇
7.7
すごく良い
Arvind インド
カップル
クラシック スタジオキング
2014年11月 | 2泊滞在
Quite Gooid”
Comfortable Room, Good Staff, Proximity to Metro
Was Good. Location is not that great since it is right on Sheikh Zayed Road and nothing much which you can walk to. Dosent have a neighborhood feel like JBR, Tecom, Marina etc have. However, it is 5 mins by taxi to downtown Dubai Mall etc. Most importantly very very close to Business Bay metro station...so great advantage to reach to and from airport and also traveling to all parts of Dubai via Metro.
◇投稿日 2014年11月17日◇